Ratings Summary
3.8
out of 5.0
130 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
51% (66)
4 Star
15% (20)
3 Star
7% (9)
2 Star
12% (16)
1 Star
15% (19)
9%
of Reviewers
Recommend
disappointed
By disappointed G.
from Louisville
on June 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
I purchased this product 3 days ago for my daughter. I purchased this particular swing because of it's dual swing/bouncer feature along with music and vibrating feature..... well, where do I start.....The manual is useless and not user friendly, the swing motor is loud, the vribrating feature does not work. I'm returning this ASAP
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Already Broke
By Jennifer H.
from Tulsa, Ok
on May 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have barely had this swing 4 months and it's already broke making a loud sound and won't swing. Very dissatisfied!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Multi speed Swing setting and portabl bouncer
By Saurav
from undisclosed
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love the fact that the swing has multi speed settings along with soothing music. Although the music volume could be a bit louder but helps my kid to sleep.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lifesaver!
By KHunts
from Littleton, CO
on April 21, 2020
We used this as the separated bouncer and the bouncer in the swing often. The bouncer was great for my son to be in while I took a shower with the curtain open - he got his little massage and looked at a crinkle book and I got a DAILY SHOWER with a baby. We also discovered that the vibrations had an interesting affect on our son - if he was constipated 5 - 10 minutes in the chair with vibrations on would always fix the problem. All told we would always supervise our son in the bouncer alone or in the rocker portion, but it was a great way to entertain our son and give us 5 - 10 minutes to get something else done.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loud!!!
By Sierra97
from undisclosed
on February 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
This swing is so loud it sounds like a grandfather clock ticking. The vibration is also so loud it can't be used. My son loves to swing but it's so loud he doesn't even want to be in it. Also it says reclining but it barely does. The infant head support is just a flat piece I would be returning if I still had the box
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No longevity
By Jh0626
from undisclosed
on January 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
We registered for this swing for our baby. He is 2 months old and didn't want much to do with it in the beginning. When he finally started liking to swing in it, the light near the dial started flashing and will no longer work. It worked maybe 3 days and shut off. 3 days worth of use is not worth the price!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super Loud!!!
By MJ2018
from undisclosed
on July 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
Received this as a gift and kept it at my mother in laws because the vibration on the bouncy seat is so loud that I don't know what baby could sleep in it! My baby is 9 months old now and I will be getting rid of this product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A Must Have!
By Asmarie95
from undisclosed
on June 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
This thing is a life saver! My little one loves to constantly be in motion and this swing not only allowed me to step away, but it also functions as a bouncy seat. Trust me, when it comes to baby stuff there is a lot of it! So anything that can serve multiple purposes and save space is amazing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome
By Salwa91
from undisclosed
on March 27, 2019
I have been has using this for 6months and my son loves it. So easy to use and keeps baby occupied.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Horrible product
By Newdad2019
from undisclosed
on March 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
First time parents trying to put this God-forsaken piece of machinery together. Instruction manual is garbage. Product design is flawed. Screw holes are drilled about a millimeter off. This thing is garbage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Simple soothing swing
By AlwaysBelieve
from undisclosed
on December 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my granddaughter before she arrived. Mom, dad & I easily put it together. Baby LOVES it!! We can turn her wherever we are so she can watch us. The music feature helps soothe her fussiness. One of our favorite pieces!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved the size
By Deviinsmom
from undisclosed
on November 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I used it for my first born 4 years ago and will be using it with my 2nd baby !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Too Loud
By Christopher661
from undisclosed
on June 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this swing a week ago and can barely stand the loud clicking and creaking noise. I've been reading reviews on other swings dating back 6-7 years and this is a problem thought should not exist anymore. Cheap products with expensive price tags. Do not buy this Graco swing. Also, why can we not turn the sound of the music down any further than a cell phone ring tone?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love/Hate Relationship
By Ehartwich
from undisclosed
on May 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this swing for my daughter and it worked so well for getting her to sleep! This swing now makes a horrid clicking sound that keeps her awake. I can't even put her in it and turn the swing on anymore, I can only put her in it and let her sit in there because the noise it makes wakes her up. Very disappointed because it's such a nice swing. :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Invest your money in another swing
By Saggirl
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
I received this as a baby shower gift. The swing motor drowns out the melodies especially the nature sounds. I would do some research and review searching first before purchasing...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A Lifesaver!
By Happy_Camper
from undisclosed
on October 3, 2017
Verified Buyer
Our baby loves this swing. Have been using it since she was tiny. Love the easily detachable bouncer. The swing puts her to sleep very quickly. She likes the creek sound. When she is super fussy and unable to sleep in her bed, the swing comes through every time! I don't know what I'm going to do when she outgrows it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Displeased
By jujuubee
from Undisclosed
on June 30, 2017
A good idea to have a bouncer and swing in one but I hated that it does not recline so my baby hated the swing because it forces him to sit and the vibration speeds are very loud and annoying do not help sleep at all!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stopped working
By Valerie7
from undisclosed
on March 21, 2017
Verified Buyer
I had this swing for my first child and loved it! But I put it in my closet and brought it out for my second child and now it won't work at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves this swing
By Tamara
from Wyoming
on February 10, 2017
Verified Buyer
Great price for being an excellent swing but also a bouncer
Best price!!!
By Jen
from TN
on February 9, 2017
Verified Buyer
Best price, fast shipping, and easy to assembly!
Not the quality I would expect for the cost
By GraciesMom
from Undisclosed
on January 30, 2017
I wanted to love this bouncer swing combo... but I'm a little bit disappointed. Pros: soft fabric, nice colors/ design, great harness, nice melodies and nature sounds that can be turned on even when the swing feature is not in use, comes with an adapter to plug it into the wall, 2-in-1, 5 variable speeds (I never go above 3), stable base/ frame Cons: loud clicking sound as it swings from side to side, vibration on the bouncer was SO loud and obnoxious I had to stick a piece of fabric between the battery compartment and the part it was vibrating against to stop it, takes up a lot of space Personally, my baby never really took to the bouncer by itself, and only occasionally enjoys the swing. We use it mainly for day time naps now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wish I would have read the reviews.
By Alexoxo
from Undisclosed
on December 16, 2016
Wish I would have read more reviews before I registered for it. For starters the instructions were very vague and the seat came half assembled (not in a good way, made it very difficult to work with). I wish the material was removeable so I could wash it if I needed to, not sure if it is but I'm pretty sure it isn't. The mobile does nothing, doesn't move at all. The swing makes a loud ticking noise when it swings, this isn't really a problem for me but for others it may be. I love the feature of being able to remove the seat to set on the floor... when it works. I've been having difficulty removing the bouncer from the swing. I push the two buttons in and pull up and it's like it gets stuck and then other times it works beautifully. Lastly, the vibrator is so loud even on the lowest setting. Like I said, wish I would have read more into it before registering. Was pretty expensive for it's quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Big comfy swing
By AmberWard
from Undisclosed
on December 3, 2016
My son absolutely loves his swing. It's so soft and roomy. And very easy to take apart and clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This swing is easy to use and my son loves it.
By Baby A.
from Undisclosed
on December 1, 2016
My sister bought this for my little one when he was born. He is now 8 months old and 18lbs, but he doesn't fit in it anymore. His head reaches the recliner part in the top. It says babies up to 35lbs can use the swing but I can't use it anymore.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Swing/Bouncer
By Marie
from Laurium, Mi
on November 30, 2016
Verified Buyer
The item itself is good. The swing would be nice if it came with plug in as well as battery
Pros
  • The removable bouncer is nice
Cons
  • It's only battery operated
Exactly what I expected
By Carly
from Ca
on November 30, 2016
Verified Buyer
Although this is battery operated, it's perfect for what we needed it for. I love that the seat comes off and gives the flexibility that we needed.
Space saver
By snydermelissa
from Undisclosed
on November 10, 2016
We just got the swing and are expecting twins in a few months. We are in need to save space as much as possible. These are great since they are swings and bouncer all in one. I don't have extra products sitting around.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stopped working after 7 weeks
By Mango
from Undisclosed
on November 7, 2016
Absolutely love the swing but it stopped working after just 7 weeks, it's the only thing that keeps my baby from crying and now we are stuck with a crying baby and a broken swing until we get something figured out. The store it was purchased from will not exchange broken merchandise, and we need a new one ASAP!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent!!!
By Ashley E.
from Moundville, Alabama
on September 24, 2016
Verified Buyer
Even better than its described! Also I loved the fact it was easy to assemble and the number 1 thing I loved besides the quality of it was the fast shiping it was delivered a day or so after my purchase
Baby loves this
By MrsHunter
from Undisclosed
on September 3, 2016
I bought this for our baby. She loves it!! I love that if she does fall asleep i can easily detach the bouncer and bring her wherever I need to. My husband can even do it, and he doesn't have the most finess when it comes to baby products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By Erin
from St. Louis
on August 19, 2016
Verified Buyer
This swing arrived 4 days after I ordered it. Along with being the cheapest place to purchase it, it was the fastest free delivery.
So far so good.
By Tori c.
from Undisclosed
on August 10, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift, love the set up but the directions to putting it together was soooo HARD! It took me 3 hours to do because it was so confusing and didn't go into much detail or at least have a number to the parts. After finally completing the task, I love the look. It adjusts so you can decide on baby laying back further or sitting up. I'm expecting my baby in 2 weeks and can't wait to put him in it. The gliding it smooth and all in all, not a bad purchase. I'm sure I'll love it even more once baby uses it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My grandson slept for hours !!
By Michele
from Texas
on July 25, 2016
Verified Buyer
Nice quality easy to assemble and transport. Most important the baby loves it !! Loves the swinging and swaying to the music ! Parents are finally getting some rest !
2in1 bouncer &swing
By Jennifer
from Easley, South Carolina
on July 7, 2016
Verified Buyer
Arrived fast. Simple to put together. Nice quality and comfortable for new grand baby. Love the different types of sounds.
Pros
  • Comfortable for baby
Best Uses
  • Easy to exchange between swing to bouncer
Cons
  • Wish it had a way to plug up and recharge.Battery operating can get aggravating if you don't have enough batteries on hand.
Life saver
By TDakko
from Undisclosed
on June 23, 2016
Baby loved this swing right away! He seems to get more and more into it as he gets older and finds comfort in the swinging motion and music. Also very helpful to be able to detach seat and bring baby into different rooms while cooking/cleaning.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By JennFlav
from Undisclosed
on June 6, 2016
Love the bouncer and swing feature! Space saver. Swing speed selection is great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just as described.
By Ann
from Tiro, Ohio
on June 5, 2016
Verified Buyer
Read all details. This swing is battery operated only..
Pros
  • Very nice, comfortable.
Cons
  • Only battery powered
Child loves it!
By CKoa
from Undisclosed
on May 9, 2016
Received this as a gift. First day using it my daughter loved it. She fell asleep because of the swinging motion. The only downside is it's difficult to put together. The directions weren't as helpful. My husband YouTube how to put it together and that was better help.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Swing with a few flaws
By New B.
from Undisclosed
on April 22, 2016
My son loves this swing. Sometimes when he is fussy, refusing to sleep, I can put him in the swing and it rocks him to sleep. Only downfall is that it is noisy (clicking noise) when it swings side to side and the vibration of the bouncer is a little loud.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best purchase for my baby girl
By Liki22
from Undisclosed
on March 21, 2016
My baby loves this swing/bouncer. She will immediately start smiling as soon as I put her in the swing and turn it on. She falls asleep easily by listening the nature sounds! There are a lot of features and I love that I can take the bouncer with me. This was definitely one of the best purchases for my baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Daughter still using it at 7 months!
By rachlynn
from Undisclosed
on March 18, 2016
I bought this swing and bouncer because I love how much space I can save since it's a 2 in 1. My daughter loves to sit in the bouncer while I'm cooking and loves to nap in the swing in the daytime. At 20lbs, 7 months old, I can say that she is still using this pretty frequently! Great quality!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very soft
By Danyellez
from Undisclosed
on March 17, 2016
My son loves how soft this seat is. I love how its a 2n1 and it doesn't take up very much room. Only thing i don't care for is how many battiers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very soft
By Danyellez
from Undisclosed
on March 17, 2016
My son loves how soft this seat is. I love how its a 2n1 and it doesn't take up very much room. Only thing i dont care for is how many battiers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lifesaver!
By Molew
from Undisclosed
on February 28, 2016
This thing helped us make it through those for few grueling months for 2 children about 2 years apart with no issues! We LOVED IT!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love that it's a combo.
By boymom602
from Undisclosed
on February 4, 2016
I loved that this was a bouncer and a swing. Saved some space in our smaller home. We have definitely got out money's worth out of it. Our son just turned 8 months old and we are still using it and it's still going strong. Trust me when I say that he's put it to the test. He has always love to swing. I love that I can disconnect the bouncer and take him into the bathroom whIle I shower.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Keeps Baby quite!
By ReviewsSheROTE
from Undisclosed
on January 27, 2016
I work in the Nursery at our Church and we were asked to vote on a new item to get for the babies. This swing was top pick. BOY we didn't know what sort of GOD SENT it would be! The babies enjoy the movement and the peaceful music.- We all like the higher weight limit too-Saves a lot of backs!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Favorite shower present
By Msmith
from Undisclosed
on January 11, 2016
I I received this as a present at my baby shower. I can't wait for me baby girl to try this out and it be her favorite.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Life saver!!!
By Acborey
from Undisclosed
on January 4, 2016
We wanted the convenience of a swing and bouncer combination so we didn't have to purchase them separately. This is perfect! Swings side to side or front to back, bouncer detaches easily, and it has been great for our newborn. It's the only place he will sleep in the living room. We haven't had to use the sounds much but I'm sure we will as he grows. A little large so you'll want to make sure you have the space for it, but totally worth it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
awesome product
By lucydin25
from Undisclosed
on December 16, 2015
Came in the mail yesterday as a gift from a friend, can't wait to test it out!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Product
By BG
from Albany,Ga.
on December 13, 2015
Verified Buyer
This a great product at a great price. The only two things I don't like about it is that it's only battery operated and the mobile doesn't actually spin, but overall a good product.
Customer Images
Good, turn on Mobile?
By atklimek
from Undisclosed
on December 11, 2015
How do you turn on the mobile? Lost Manuel and do not say in download
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful product
By toya
from Undisclosed
on November 27, 2015
I purchase this for my 2 mths old infant son,And he loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Don't buy this swing!!!!
By Kkkkkkkkkkkk
from Undisclosed
on November 22, 2015
I originally bought the simple sway swing and it broke after a week with my 8lb child in it so we sent it back and graco sent the same swing just a different pattern. That one didn't vibrate and it clicked really loud to where it was not comfortable for my child. Sent that one back and graco sent us this one which is suppose to be an upgrade but it doesnt have an av plug and it eats up batteries in day. Not to mention mu child only uses the swing for 10 to 15 mins at a time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dont buy this swing!!!!
By Kkkkkkkkkkkk
from Undisclosed
on November 22, 2015
I originally bought the simple sway swing and it broke after a week with my 8lb child in it so we sent it back and graco sent the same swing just a different pattern. That one didnt vibrate and it clicked really loud to where it was not comfortable for my child. Sent that one back and graco sent us this one which is suppose to be an upgrade but it doesnt have an av plug and it eats up batteries in day. Not to mention mu child only uses the swing for 10 to 15 mins at a time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love it.
By TaylorandCaleb
from Undisclosed
on November 18, 2015
I bought this before my baby was born and now at 2 months he loves it. It puts him to sleep all the time. It's one of the few times he'll let me put him down without having a fit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great idea, poor product!
By sebbers
from Undisclosed
on November 12, 2015
Purchased this product thinking it was a great 2-in-1 space saver. Would never buy or recommend to anyone. The angle of the seat is poor for younger babies and we had to add blankets to make it more comfortable. We've used this swing only a handful of times and suddenly it stopped swinging. Attempted all the suggestions in the manual including checking batteries, assisting the swing with a push, and upping the swing speed (level 5 for a 10 lb baby and still no motion). Vibrator on bouncer was poor and we never use because its more obnoxious and startles baby rather than soothes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing! When it is working...
By JosephsMommy
from Undisclosed
on November 6, 2015
First off, nothing is ever perfect. Graco fixed my issue by making it easy for me to get a replacement. The battery compartment on the bouncer became filled with battery residue. I have no clue if this is due to batteries or the swing. Either way, Graco made it easy for a replacement.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this swing!
By Katie321
from Undisclosed
on October 7, 2015
We received this swing at our shower about six months ago and absolutely love it! My little one is 5 months old and is in it every day at one point or another. I love that the bouncer can recline if they're sleeping, and it's wonderful if you want to move them while they're in the bouncer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy Assembly
By pipersmommy
from Undisclosed
on September 20, 2015
I haven't actually been able to use the product yet since my little one isn't here, but the assembly was super easy and it looks comfy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Absolutly amazing and worth the buy!
By kporoxley
from Undisclosed
on September 18, 2015
I received this product for my second baby knowing I never used the one I received with my first but MAN OH MAN can I say this was one of the best things I ever purchased by far. My little one always seems to nap when I need to go up stairs or down. The best part about the combo is I can lay him down near the window to swing while I work and then when its time to go up I do not need to disturbed him. Just take the bouncer out and up we go. Very easy to use most loved in our home and I already purchased a second for my best friend who isn't due until January of next year.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cool Swing
By momof2greatkids
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Love how this is a 2 in one product! I think it's wonderful that one product does double duty. It's very simple to remove bouncer to use on its own. I do wish that the swing could be plugged in instead of using batteries. Otherwise it's a overall great product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent value twofer
By littleangelfire
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
I rate this just as highly as their swing/rocker duo. I love having one product that can do two different things without costing more or taking up more space. Plus, when used as a bouncer you can move it elsewhere in the house which is very handy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Happy times
By Rose2015
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
My son's enjoys being in his swing. The colors of this product are cute and the seats are comfortable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By Wonder M.
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
This swing was given as a gift at my shower, it is absolutely amazing! We use it all the time. It's really easy to take off to convert to a bouncer when changing rooms. I don't know what we would do without it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love the two in one
By Mommytamy
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Recieved this a gift from baby shower and i love it soo much! It doesnt take up too much space since its a two in one easy to move bouncer to the swing and easy to take off.. The swing has awesome music and sounds on it with volume control and you can control the speed of the swing. The bouncer also has two controls for the vibration strength. The only thing i wish it had is a activity bar instead of the mobile because my baby spends more time in the bouncer then the swing
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lifesaver!
By jenn24
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Bought this when my daughter was born. Was the only thing that allowed me to get anything done while she was awake.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
He loves the music when his dad hooks up his cell
By Benson
from Undisclosed
on September 17, 2015
Brought this for my daughter's God child and he is so happy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product!
By Brenee
from Undisclosed
on September 13, 2015
Received this item as a baby shower gift and it was one of my favorite gifts. My sons as well once he was born.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loud loud loud!
By cris93
from Undisclosed
on September 12, 2015
Loudest Swing ever!!!! The baby sleeps but I can't even rest because of the noise and the vibration never worked!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loud loud loud!
By cris93
from Undisclosed
on September 12, 2015
Loudest Swing ever!!!! The baby sleeps but I cant even rest because of the noise and the vibration never worked!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By Anderson10
from Undisclosed
on September 7, 2015
Seriously a space saver for my small living room! I'm able to have a swing and bouncer and not take up much room!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby loves it!
By amy123
from undisclosed
on September 7, 2015
Verified Buyer
I bought this a year ago before I had my daughter. After she was born we used it everyday. She was always so happy and content in it. Definitely worth every penny! I plan on using this swing again with my next baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worthless
By Unhappy d.
from Undisclosed
on August 26, 2015
The instruction manual is worthless, I work in construction and took me three hours to figure this out, ask around to our friends that had the same thing, they said they gave up and bought a new one to use this thing is worthless
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby loves the swing and bouncer.
By MasonsMommy12514
from Undisclosed
on August 20, 2015
We bought this for our newborn. He loved the swing and it definitely got us through some tough days. Great for naps and soothing a cranky baby with the 6 speed settings and two vibration settings, the music and white noise were a great feature too. When he got a little bigger he loved sitting in the bouncer and just kicking away. The first 5 months he spent a lot of time in and out of this and he enjoyed every minute. It is still able to be used for up to 30 lbs and he would nap in it occasionally. After about 6 months he didn't really use the bouncer much. I was definitely thankful we bought this. Great product and very easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves this swing!
By Nicelydone64
from Undisclosed
on August 18, 2015
My son loves this swing and is so comfortable in it. I purchased this because it goes with his travel system and his pack-n-play. The only down side to this swing is that you can't plug it in so you won't have to use batteries. I love the pattern. My son (4months) enjoys this swing so much I'm thinking when my grandson is born in the next week or so he'll be able to get some use out of it also.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JUNK!!!
By Paige0
from Undisclosed
on August 14, 2015
Wow! To start it's hard to assemble, bulky, LOUD!! And then it just stopped working. Don't waste your money on this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great features
By caleb
from Undisclosed
on August 1, 2015
Verified Buyer
love the idea of two in one so when the baby grows it has the bouncer
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Soo loud!!
By ssss
from Undisclosed
on July 30, 2015
The clicking of the motor and the ratteling of the vibration is so loud it's not even worth using. The only plus about this is how easy the harness is to use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amazing swing
By 4girlmommy
from Undisclosed
on July 25, 2015
After searching for a full size swING we decided on this one mainly because of the two in one idea. We haven't used the bouncer yet mainly becauseour daughter loves the swaying of the swing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Overall!
By maggie78
from Undisclosed
on July 23, 2015
This was a gift at my baby shower. I absolutely love it! It has the vibration feature on the seat so while he was in the swing I would use the vibration feature and he would just go right to sleep. The music and nature sounds was really nice too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good features
By Byrd14
from Undisclosed
on July 22, 2015
Bought for my daughter. .so far so good..like the music
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Was perfect for our family!
By Jennyjewell84
from Undisclosed
on July 22, 2015
So happy with our choice! Takes up minimal space and my daughter loved it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I like thats its swing and bouncer
By Niccilynn
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
We have this and i love that its a bouncer and swing dont have to buy seperate and storing it is is easier
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the design
By Nurse I.
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I had for my second baby, now that I'm having my third, I definitely will get another one for my baby boy. Piece of mind when you are a nurse and working on a graduate degree, so you can study at the same time you have your baby soothed and close to you!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
First Time Mom
By MCKeesler88
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
We received this item off our baby registry from my parents. We opted for this combo because the bouncy seat can be removed from the swing. I also enjoy the sound features on the swing, and the vibrating feature on the bouncy seat. I have two small complaints about this product, but the complaints aren't enough that I wanted to return the product. 1. I wish the swing had the option of being plugged in or running on battery. This is only battery powered, but on the upside we haven't had to replace the batteries yet and we've used it for the past three months. 2. I wish the mobile moved - it's just stationary.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this swing!
By hallalicia98
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I absolutely love this swing! I love that the bouncer is detachable so you don't have to buy a separate swing and bouncy seat. My 9 month old still uses the bouncer seat feature to sit in while he eats and he loves it. When he was a newborn, he found the vibrating feature to be soothing and it calmed him down a lot. He used the swing when he was smaller and it was great for lulling him to sleep.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I like thats its swing and bouncer
By Niccilynn
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
We have this and i love that its a bouncer and swing don't have to buy seperate and storing it is is easier
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I had to send back
By Hca44
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I love the brand loved the bouncer part but swing sat slanted
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
2 great products in 1
By Mommy X.
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
I love this because it's 2 necessities in 1. Love the features of the swing, and I can take my son with me to any room in the house.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
good swing
By kendrann87
from Undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
This swing was great for my infant, having the detachable chair was great. Wish it held a bit more weight.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
First Time Mom
By MCKeesler88
from undisclosed
on July 17, 2015
We received this item off our baby registry from my parents. We opted for this combo because the bouncy seat can be removed from the swing. I also enjoy the sound features on the swing, and the vibrating feature on the bouncy seat. I have two small complaints about this product, but the complaints aren't enough that I wanted to return the product. 1. I wish the swing had the option of being plugged in or running on battery. This is only battery powered, but on the upside we haven't had to replace the batteries yet and we've used it for the past three months. 2. I wish the mobile moved - it's just stationary.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this swing!
By Sandylynn1983
from Undisclosed
on July 13, 2015
My little guy has been using this swing for 6 months, since the day he was born. I love that the seat can be used as a bouncer or as the swing. It plays soothing sounds and music. It has different speeds. We have only changed the batteries 3 times and he used this everyday for the 1st 4 months! Great space saver!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a house with limited space
By schwochows
from Undisclosed
on June 5, 2015
My wife and i purchased this swing because we live in a small condo with limited space for all the fun stuff that goes along with having a baby. Being that its a bouncer/swing combo it gives us the luxury of having two important baby aids in one footprint. They are also easily separated. These are the two features that sold us. We can easily separate the bouncer from the swing and carry it upstairs when needed. Instead of carrying the whole swing upstairs or having to buy a separate bouncer for upstairs. Battery life is pretty good for using 4 D batteries. The motor is very quiet and swings for quite a while even without the motor running. If I had one complaint it's that I wish the volume could go just a hair louder. Even at the loudest setting the nature sounds are hard to hear. This is not a huge deal to us as we typically have music playing in the house anyway. Our little bundle of joy loves this swing and we hope yours does too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great 2-in-1!
By mcl1108
from Undisclosed
on May 27, 2015
The swing we had broke down so we bought this because it was a 2-in-1! It had so many sound options & the mobile kept our daughters attention. However, I wish the mobile spun. The bouncer is really easy to pop on and off, but the latch for the batteries didn't fit right so it buzzed when it vibrated. I wedged a paper in the gap to stop the buzzing. The fact that it only took up the space of one item makes it perfect when you're limited on space!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love the soothing sounds and swaying swing
By 808momma
from Undisclosed
on May 13, 2015
Love this item. I haven't had a chance to use it yet with the baby since I'm still pregnant. So far I love the sound choices and the way the swing sways. I also love that the bouncer can be removed and used elsewhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great swing!
By AshleyD
from Undisclosed
on May 11, 2015
We received two of these when we were expecting twin boys. I love this swing. The only negatives -- Assembly took some patience, we FLY through D batteries, and the mobile does nothing interesting. Its just stuffed animals hanging there. The swing is comfortable enough for naps. The bouncer has gone everywhere with us. It is easy to remove the bouncer cover and throw it in the washing machine. We decided to put a swing next to our bed so the boys can swing when they're fussy in the middle of the night. It has been a sleep saver on several occasions.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great swing!
By AshleyD
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2015
Verified Buyer
We received two of these when we were expecting twin boys. I love this swing. The only negatives -- Assembly took some patience, we FLY through D batteries, and the mobile does nothing interesting. Its just stuffed animals hanging there. The swing is comfortable enough for naps. The bouncer has gone everywhere with us. It is easy to remove the bouncer cover and throw it in the washing machine. We decided to put a swing next to our bed so the boys can swing when they're fussy in the middle of the night. It has been a sleep saver on several occasions.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Mommy help
By my4boysand1
from Undisclosed
on May 10, 2015
I love this swing and so does my little one! Best investment I made!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great swing
By StacyJoan93
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
We bought this for our newborn daughter and she loves it! Great to be able to set her down and get some things done one in awhile! :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By HollieGayle
from Undisclosed
on May 8, 2015
I got this as a gift and I love it and my newborn loves it also he sleeps so well in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome!
By BrandiiKaye
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
I got this as a gift on my registry. The baby hasn't made her arrival yet but it was really easy to put together and easy to use. Taking the bouncer part on and off is so easier to do! Seems to swing great and isn't very loud. Love all the sound features that come with it as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features!
By amccann0808
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
We have had this swing for 2 yrs and its going through the second family member to use it. Amazing product! Love all that it does! Durable and easy yo clean!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
not so happy
By bdumdas
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
I bought this swing for my granddaughter and after only 5 months the motor stopped working
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works great
By sugarmitty07
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
Loved this swing for my swing and loved that the seat came off and was a bouncer! This definitely came in handy. Bought rechargeable batteries since you can't plug it in
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
wonderful features
By oliviasmom
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
This was a baby gift and I use it everyday. Could not survive without it. My daughter especially love the stars that hang from it. She will stare at them till she falls asleep.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco swing and bouncer
By wendyxa
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
I loved the swing because my daughter took an immediate liking to it I had the one with the bears and soothing music kept her calm and asleep whenever she was on there the only negative I can think of was the batteries but even then you are able to swing her until you replace batteries
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product!
By PMLavoy
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
We bought this product to have the combination of the swing and bouncer, so we wouldn't have to buy to items. Our now 4 month old loves swinging in it and it is so easy to separate and put the bouncer in another room so she can sit with us. Perfect combination!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the removable bouncer
By Levismommy31
from Undisclosed
on April 30, 2015
Bought this a few weeks ago and the baby loves it, which honestly is all that matters.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just Stops Working
By UnhappyMama
from Undisclosed
on April 4, 2015
The vibration feature on the removable seat was incredibly loud and then... just stopped working. Apparently "use" is not covered by warranty and I can't replace the part - just have to buy a whole new item. Swing ticks loudly and the nature sounds / music are terrible.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOUD
By Deborah1985
from Undisclosed
on March 9, 2015
It is very loud. Keeps waking up my baby the motor to rock it knocks very loud. When the vibration is on it vibrates against medal making a loud metal on metal rattle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The worst swing I've ever purchased!!!
By Bonbon
from Undisclosed
on February 12, 2015
My baby is 3 months old and we assembled this a month ago for her. Before that, she was in a bassinet which she didn't mind too much. Not only is this swing horrible to assemble, it barely fits through any doors when we wanted to move the swing from the room to the living room. There is NOTHING AT ALL on the box or anything specifying that it is BATTERY OPERATED ONLY. It's in small print! So we decided... Ok it can't be bad, it looks nice, no strings to look at. It runs on 4 batteries and drains them really fast. The swing is loud and when the batteries start dying out the swing is SOOOOOO loud. The clicking sound can be heard from another room. The only great part is the rocker, it's comfy for the baby and it is a perfect bouncer. Don't waste your time with this swing, they have some that are so much better.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not worth the $$$
By JJR419
from Undisclosed
on January 11, 2015
We bought this for our newborn and we have had it for exactly eight days. Swing motor sounds like a grandfather clock and drowns out the "Nature" sounds. The so called "Mobile" is stationary and cheap. The Bouncer Vibrator vibrates against with artic or metal bottom thus making it loud and rendering it useless. The "Head Support" what a joke my sons head flops the pillow or flat piece of fabric it should be called offers no head support! Instructions are not clear! The swing base is hugeeee!!!! Cannot fit through doorways....thus leading to battery operated???? For what? I'm very disappointed in this purchase but I threw away the box so I cannot return.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very nice swing!
By cstuker91
from Undisclosed
on December 22, 2014
My daughter loved it! The only down fall with this swing was that passed a certain weight it squeaked really bad and I stopped using it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Needs major updates
By Meagan
from Undisclosed
on November 28, 2014
Overall, I really like the swing. I would recommend it, but there are some definite negatives. The positives - It plugs in, which saves a ton on batteries. However, the vibration requires batteries. The motion is very smooth, and goes from barely moving to a "wheeee" speed. The nature sounds are nice and quiet, just limited. The bouncer built in concept is awesome, and is fairly easy to lift off. It was pretty easy to put together. I did it in about 30 minutes at 8 months pregnant. The seat seems very comfortable. The negatives - The "music" is awful. It's loud, even at the lowest volume. You cannot control which songs play, it just shuffles through the five or so songs. Most of the songs are NOT soothing or sleep inducing. The swing base seems to sway quite a bit. It doesn't seem like it's going to fall apart or anything, but just sways more than I'd like. The bouncer is WIDE and does not fit through a standard door frame. You have to carry baby and the seat to where you want to use it, then put baby in it. The mobile consists of white bears... ... why on earth aren't they contrasting colors or something more engaging? I'm sure they blend right in with a white ceiling. The motor is loud in my opinion. It makes a clicking sound, and it wakes him up during the night after I JUST got him to sleep. The head piece insert isn't made for newborns, it's much too big for them. It's also very flat, so it really offers zero support. They strap cover for the buckle system is worthless. You have to re-thread each strap every time you strap baby in. I believe the weight limit is 30 pounds. My son is 7lbs right now, and honestly I'm not sure how it'll handle him once he's 20lbs. This is mainly because of the design of the base. With the swaying and how much the top piece seems to droop when the bouncer is placed on, I just don't see it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I do not recommend!
By Mom06
from Undisclosed
on October 30, 2014
Nosiest swing ever, does not let baby get a peaceful sleep due to noise of the motion motor.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Waste of money
By MomSommers
from Undisclosed
on October 27, 2014
I wish I would've spent s little more money and got the Mommaroo! First, the instructions are useless. Secondly, the vibrations crazy loud and annoying so we never use it. Third, it randomly shuts off all the time. Don't buy this swing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
placing the 45 days baby
By hawkar
from Undisclosed
on October 23, 2014
Dears-I have one question? when we are putting our baby in the machine ,it's not flat and its like curved !! is it safe for my son? please help and I need answer?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic swing!
By BabyZ
from Undisclosed
on October 21, 2014
My baby has used this swing from age 2 months until 5 months. I love that the swing plugs in to save batteries and I haven't had any issues. My only complaint would be the headrest pillow is kind if floppy and the overall size of the swing. I love we can take the bouncer seat off easily and put it in another room. Convenient and works great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
set up is ridiculous
By irritated
from Undisclosed
on September 8, 2014
Bought this last night and it is one cheap piece of plastic junk
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful!
By Tom97
from Undisclosed
on July 18, 2014
This has been one of the greatest purchases so far! My son is now 10 months old and still takes his naps in ours every day. Would highly recommend. Only down side is that it only takes batteries and no option to plug in.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Assembly instruction manual is terrible
By StephanieB
from Undisclosed
on July 15, 2014
Thank goodness for the video instructions because the assemble instruction manual was useless. My husband and I are both pretty intelligent, and neither one of us could follow the manual. We ended up talking to some friends who have the swing (who incidentally also had a terrible time with the manual) told us to watch the assembly video. Otherwise, the swing is great. My little one loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute but some mechanical issues
By KMandeville
from Undisclosed
on June 19, 2014
We originally registered for this product because I love the fact that it had dual purposes and loved the design. Once we used the swing for five weeks we started hearing an annoying clicking sound that almost sounds like a pen tapping a table. I called Graco and they were willing to replace the motor unit under warranty. I received good customer service but the fact that this swing should last more than five weeks of use is a little frustrating.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not so good
By CBullard
from Undisclosed
on June 19, 2014
We've used this swing for 4 months and it just stopped working. The vibration is super loud to the point that I have to stick a piece of cardboard in the battery compartment to stop the rattle. It eats about a pack of batteries every week (D cell) because it has no plug. We use the swing everyday but we had a different swing with our first son and had no problems. I'm contacting the warranty department and depending on their response, this could actually be a single star...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We love it!
By SammysMom
from Undisclosed
on April 25, 2014
Our little guy has been using this since day one and now is 4 months old. I don't really have any complaints. The motor does sound like a loud clicking clock but it's monotonous, so it puts him right to sleep. I don't use the sounds, I find them annoying and he falls asleep without it. The mobile is stationary but all the swings I've seen are, I changed out the toys to match our farm theme so they're not just the plain gray bears. He enjoys it. It's convenient that the bouncer seat is detachable so I can move him around. I have a stroller toy bar that I attach to the bouncer during play time, the vibration feature shakes the rattle on the toy bar and he loves it. I'm sad that he'll be too big for this soon, we use it daily.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Almost perfect
By JaiRam
from Undisclosed
on March 23, 2014
In the beginning we loved the swing because it helped soothe my baby but now that she is 5 months she looks up at the "mobile" expecting it to do something but it does nothing. That's my only complaint.......
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's Okay
By Roxie5
from Undisclosed
on January 9, 2014
This swing was purchased for our first child 3 months ago and has to be the noisiest swing ever, the vibration piece is very noisy and so is the swing itself, it makes a loud clicking noise as it swings, which makes it very hard to rest when the baby is napping. The baby does like it and appears comfortable in it. The battery compartment is hard to open (needs pried open with butter knife). The bears on the "mobile" are not mobile, which I found odd. The chair itself is soft and cradles baby nicely and the four point harness does hold baby in well and is easy to use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I DO NOT recommend this swing!
By lindsayajn
from Undisclosed
on September 16, 2013
I DO NOT recommend this swing! It could have been SO good, but missed the mark almost everywhere. There are only a few things I like about it: the seat is made of very soft material, which ds likes. I love the removable bouncy seat feature! It's the only really great thing about this swing. I also like the sounds and tunes. Last, the harness is really easy to get on and off. That being said, I HATE this swing for a number of reasons. The motor is SO LOUD. It's like it's not synchronized with the actual motion of the seat, because the motor kicks to push the swing with a loud knock after the swing already goes back the other direction. In addition, the seat-to-swing-arm connection is not solid somehow, so it adds an extra tipping motion to the swinging that startles ds sometimes because it seems like he's going to tip over. Also, THERE'S NO PLUG! It's not like this is a particularly easy-to-move swing; it's so bulky it doesn't even go through the doorways from room to room without difficulty, so the exclusive battery power is ridiculous. It's a stationary swing. It needs a plug. The vibrator would be nice if it weren't also crazy loud. The casing isn't well made, so it buzzes loudly when the vibrator is on. And the mobile isn't mobile, or cute even. The dogs (or bears or whatever they are) are gray, so I'm not even sure ds can discern between them and the ceiling. They're completely unremarkable. The whole colour palate is muted (not a bad thing, it's cute), but the patterned accent material would have been a better choice for the mobile. And again, it should move. It's called a mobile for a reason. They could hardly have made it less attention grabbing. And finally, the pillow that I assume is meant to help stabilize the head is completely flat, and therefore completely useless. And since the seat is so wide, it really needs a head stabilizer. So all in all, though it has a (VERY) few good points, it's an expensive waste of money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointed
By Johnston2013
from Undisclosed
on September 3, 2013
I bought this less then a month ago, and already the swing isn't working. I'm very disappointed, my baby seemed soothed right away when it was working properly. The vibration in the detachable bouncer is still working, but not the part I use the most.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works great
By Ishmael
from Undisclosed
on July 27, 2013
We've been using this swing/bouncer for the past 4 months and have no major complaints. We don't use it super often anymore- maybe three times a week for no more than a few minutes- but it was on for an hour or more every day at first. We still haven't worn out the first set of batteries. Our son LOVES the hanging bears and the music. It doesn't seem to swing as fast as it did at first, but that could be because the little guy's approaching 17 lbs or maybe the batteries are starting to go. The battery compartment is tough to access and there was a moment of confusion during assembly, but overall this has been a great baby containment appliance. :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Poor quality
By Ang4254
from Undisclosed
on July 14, 2013
We are now on the second one of these; the motor burnt out on the first one after only 3 weeks. Now the second one is not level! I love this product but I really wish it was of better quality which it should be considering the price!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1