FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.8
120 Reviews
5
52% (62)
4
16% (19)
3
8% (9)
2
13% (15)
1
13% (15)
8% Recommend this product (10 of 120 responses)
By Salwa91
undisclosed
Awesome
March 27, 2019
I have been has using this for 6months and my son loves it. So easy to use and keeps baby occupied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newdad2019
undisclosed
Horrible product
March 11, 2019
First time parents trying to put this God-forsaken piece of machinery together. Instruction manual is garbage. Product design is flawed. Screw holes are drilled about a millimeter off. This thing is garbage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlwaysBelieve
undisclosed
Simple soothing swing
December 19, 2018
I bought this for my granddaughter before she arrived. Mom, dad & I easily put it together. Baby LOVES it!! We can turn her wherever we are so she can watch us. The music feature helps soothe her fussiness. One of our favorite pieces!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deviinsmom
undisclosed
Loved the size
November 8, 2018
I used it for my first born 4 years ago and will be using it with my 2nd baby !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christopher661
undisclosed
Too Loud
June 22, 2018
I bought this swing a week ago and can barely stand the loud clicking and creaking noise. I've been reading reviews on other swings dating back 6-7 years and this is a problem thought should not exist anymore. Cheap products with expensive price tags. Do not buy this Graco swing. Also, why can we not turn the sound of the music down any further than a cell phone ring tone?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ehartwich
undisclosed
Love/Hate Relationship
May 25, 2018
I bought this swing for my daughter and it worked so well for getting her to sleep! This swing now makes a horrid clicking sound that keeps her awake. I can't even put her in it and turn the swing on anymore, I can only put her in it and let her sit in there because the noise it makes wakes her up. Very disappointed because it's such a nice swing. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saggirl
undisclosed
Invest your money in another swing
April 27, 2018
I received this as a baby shower gift. The swing motor drowns out the melodies especially the nature sounds. I would do some research and review searching first before purchasing...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy_Camper
undisclosed
A Lifesaver!
October 3, 2017
Our baby loves this swing. Have been using it since she was tiny. Love the easily detachable bouncer. The swing puts her to sleep very quickly. She likes the creek sound. When she is super fussy and unable to sleep in her bed, the swing comes through every time! I don't know what I'm going to do when she outgrows it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jujuubee
Undisclosed
Displeased
June 30, 2017
A good idea to have a bouncer and swing in one but I hated that it does not recline so my baby hated the swing because it forces him to sit and the vibration speeds are very loud and annoying do not help sleep at all!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valerie7
undisclosed
Stopped working
March 21, 2017
I had this swing for my first child and loved it! But I put it in my closet and brought it out for my second child and now it won't work at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamara
Wyoming
My baby loves this swing
February 10, 2017
Great price for being an excellent swing but also a bouncer
By Jen
TN
Best price!!!
February 9, 2017
Best price, fast shipping, and easy to assembly!
By GraciesMom
Undisclosed
Not the quality I would expect for the cost
January 30, 2017
I wanted to love this bouncer swing combo... but I'm a little bit disappointed. Pros: soft fabric, nice colors/ design, great harness, nice melodies and nature sounds that can be turned on even when the swing feature is not in use, comes with an adapter to plug it into the wall, 2-in-1, 5 variable speeds (I never go above 3), stable base/ frame Cons: loud clicking sound as it swings from side to side, vibration on the bouncer was SO loud and obnoxious I had to stick a piece of fabric between the battery compartment and the part it was vibrating against to stop it, takes up a lot of space Personally, my baby never really took to the bouncer by itself, and only occasionally enjoys the swing. We use it mainly for day time naps now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexoxo
Undisclosed
Wish I would have read the reviews.
December 16, 2016
Wish I would have read more reviews before I registered for it. For starters the instructions were very vague and the seat came half assembled (not in a good way, made it very difficult to work with). I wish the material was removeable so I could wash it if I needed to, not sure if it is but I'm pretty sure it isn't. The mobile does nothing, doesn't move at all. The swing makes a loud ticking noise when it swings, this isn't really a problem for me but for others it may be. I love the feature of being able to remove the seat to set on the floor... when it works. I've been having difficulty removing the bouncer from the swing. I push the two buttons in and pull up and it's like it gets stuck and then other times it works beautifully. Lastly, the vibrator is so loud even on the lowest setting. Like I said, wish I would have read more into it before registering. Was pretty expensive for it's quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmberWard
Undisclosed
Big comfy swing
December 3, 2016
My son absolutely loves his swing. It's so soft and roomy. And very easy to take apart and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby A.
Undisclosed
This swing is easy to use and my son loves it.
December 1, 2016
My sister bought this for my little one when he was born. He is now 8 months old and 18lbs, but he doesn't fit in it anymore. His head reaches the recliner part in the top. It says babies up to 35lbs can use the swing but I can't use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Laurium, Mi
Swing/Bouncer
November 30, 2016
The item itself is good. The swing would be nice if it came with plug in as well as battery
ProsThe removable bouncer is nice
ConsIt's only battery operated
By Carly
Ca
Exactly what I expected
November 30, 2016
Although this is battery operated, it's perfect for what we needed it for. I love that the seat comes off and gives the flexibility that we needed.
By snydermelissa
Undisclosed
Space saver
November 10, 2016
We just got the swing and are expecting twins in a few months. We are in need to save space as much as possible. These are great since they are swings and bouncer all in one. I don't have extra products sitting around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mango
Undisclosed
Stopped working after 7 weeks
November 7, 2016
Absolutely love the swing but it stopped working after just 7 weeks, it's the only thing that keeps my baby from crying and now we are stuck with a crying baby and a broken swing until we get something figured out. The store it was purchased from will not exchange broken merchandise, and we need a new one ASAP!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley E.
Moundville, Alabama
Excellent!!!
September 24, 2016
Even better than its described! Also I loved the fact it was easy to assemble and the number 1 thing I loved besides the quality of it was the fast shiping it was delivered a day or so after my purchase
By MrsHunter
Undisclosed
Baby loves this
September 3, 2016
I bought this for our baby. She loves it!! I love that if she does fall asleep i can easily detach the bouncer and bring her wherever I need to. My husband can even do it, and he doesn't have the most finess when it comes to baby products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
St. Louis
Great!
August 19, 2016
This swing arrived 4 days after I ordered it. Along with being the cheapest place to purchase it, it was the fastest free delivery.
By Tori c.
Undisclosed
So far so good.
August 10, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift, love the set up but the directions to putting it together was soooo HARD! It took me 3 hours to do because it was so confusing and didn't go into much detail or at least have a number to the parts. After finally completing the task, I love the look. It adjusts so you can decide on baby laying back further or sitting up. I'm expecting my baby in 2 weeks and can't wait to put him in it. The gliding it smooth and all in all, not a bad purchase. I'm sure I'll love it even more once baby uses it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele
Texas
My grandson slept for hours !!
July 25, 2016
Nice quality easy to assemble and transport. Most important the baby loves it !! Loves the swinging and swaying to the music ! Parents are finally getting some rest !
By Jennifer
Easley, South Carolina
2in1 bouncer &swing
July 7, 2016
Arrived fast. Simple to put together. Nice quality and comfortable for new grand baby. Love the different types of sounds.
ProsComfortable for baby
ConsWish it had a way to plug up and recharge.Battery operating can get aggravating if you don't have enough batteries on hand.
Best UsesEasy to exchange between swing to bouncer
By TDakko
Undisclosed
Life saver
June 23, 2016
Baby loved this swing right away! He seems to get more and more into it as he gets older and finds comfort in the swinging motion and music. Also very helpful to be able to detach seat and bring baby into different rooms while cooking/cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennFlav
Undisclosed
Love it
June 6, 2016
Love the bouncer and swing feature! Space saver. Swing speed selection is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann
Tiro, Ohio
Just as described.
June 5, 2016
Read all details. This swing is battery operated only..
ProsVery nice, comfortable.
ConsOnly battery powered
By CKoa
Undisclosed
Child loves it!
May 9, 2016
Received this as a gift. First day using it my daughter loved it. She fell asleep because of the swinging motion. The only downside is it's difficult to put together. The directions weren't as helpful. My husband YouTube how to put it together and that was better help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New B.
Undisclosed
Great Swing with a few flaws
April 22, 2016
My son loves this swing. Sometimes when he is fussy, refusing to sleep, I can put him in the swing and it rocks him to sleep. Only downfall is that it is noisy (clicking noise) when it swings side to side and the vibration of the bouncer is a little loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liki22
Undisclosed
Best purchase for my baby girl
March 21, 2016
My baby loves this swing/bouncer. She will immediately start smiling as soon as I put her in the swing and turn it on. She falls asleep easily by listening the nature sounds! There are a lot of features and I love that I can take the bouncer with me. This was definitely one of the best purchases for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachlynn
Undisclosed
Daughter still using it at 7 months!
March 18, 2016
I bought this swing and bouncer because I love how much space I can save since it's a 2 in 1. My daughter loves to sit in the bouncer while I'm cooking and loves to nap in the swing in the daytime. At 20lbs, 7 months old, I can say that she is still using this pretty frequently! Great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danyellez
Undisclosed
Very soft
March 17, 2016
My son loves how soft this seat is. I love how its a 2n1 and it doesn't take up very much room. Only thing i don't care for is how many battiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danyellez
Undisclosed
Very soft
March 17, 2016
My son loves how soft this seat is. I love how its a 2n1 and it doesn't take up very much room. Only thing i dont care for is how many battiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molew
Undisclosed
Lifesaver!
February 28, 2016
This thing helped us make it through those for few grueling months for 2 children about 2 years apart with no issues! We LOVED IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boymom602
Undisclosed
Love that it's a combo.
February 4, 2016
I loved that this was a bouncer and a swing. Saved some space in our smaller home. We have definitely got out money's worth out of it. Our son just turned 8 months old and we are still using it and it's still going strong. Trust me when I say that he's put it to the test. He has always love to swing. I love that I can disconnect the bouncer and take him into the bathroom whIle I shower.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReviewsSheROTE
Undisclosed
Keeps Baby quite!
January 27, 2016
I work in the Nursery at our Church and we were asked to vote on a new item to get for the babies. This swing was top pick. BOY we didn't know what sort of GOD SENT it would be! The babies enjoy the movement and the peaceful music.- We all like the higher weight limit too-Saves a lot of backs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msmith
Undisclosed
Favorite shower present
January 11, 2016
I I received this as a present at my baby shower. I can't wait for me baby girl to try this out and it be her favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acborey
Undisclosed
Life saver!!!
January 4, 2016
We wanted the convenience of a swing and bouncer combination so we didn't have to purchase them separately. This is perfect! Swings side to side or front to back, bouncer detaches easily, and it has been great for our newborn. It's the only place he will sleep in the living room. We haven't had to use the sounds much but I'm sure we will as he grows. A little large so you'll want to make sure you have the space for it, but totally worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lucydin25
Undisclosed
awesome product
December 16, 2015
Came in the mail yesterday as a gift from a friend, can't wait to test it out!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BG
Albany,Ga.
Good Product
December 13, 2015
This a great product at a great price. The only two things I don't like about it is that it's only battery operated and the mobile doesn't actually spin, but overall a good product.
By atklimek
Undisclosed
Good, turn on Mobile?
December 11, 2015
How do you turn on the mobile? Lost Manuel and do not say in download
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toya
Undisclosed
Wonderful product
November 27, 2015
I purchase this for my 2 mths old infant son,And he loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkkkkkkkkkkk
Undisclosed
Don't buy this swing!!!!
November 22, 2015
I originally bought the simple sway swing and it broke after a week with my 8lb child in it so we sent it back and graco sent the same swing just a different pattern. That one didn't vibrate and it clicked really loud to where it was not comfortable for my child. Sent that one back and graco sent us this one which is suppose to be an upgrade but it doesnt have an av plug and it eats up batteries in day. Not to mention mu child only uses the swing for 10 to 15 mins at a time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkkkkkkkkkkk
Undisclosed
Dont buy this swing!!!!
November 22, 2015
I originally bought the simple sway swing and it broke after a week with my 8lb child in it so we sent it back and graco sent the same swing just a different pattern. That one didnt vibrate and it clicked really loud to where it was not comfortable for my child. Sent that one back and graco sent us this one which is suppose to be an upgrade but it doesnt have an av plug and it eats up batteries in day. Not to mention mu child only uses the swing for 10 to 15 mins at a time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TaylorandCaleb
Undisclosed
I love it.
November 18, 2015
I bought this before my baby was born and now at 2 months he loves it. It puts him to sleep all the time. It's one of the few times he'll let me put him down without having a fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sebbers
Undisclosed
Great idea, poor product!
November 12, 2015
Purchased this product thinking it was a great 2-in-1 space saver. Would never buy or recommend to anyone. The angle of the seat is poor for younger babies and we had to add blankets to make it more comfortable. We've used this swing only a handful of times and suddenly it stopped swinging. Attempted all the suggestions in the manual including checking batteries, assisting the swing with a push, and upping the swing speed (level 5 for a 10 lb baby and still no motion). Vibrator on bouncer was poor and we never use because its more obnoxious and startles baby rather than soothes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosephsMommy
Undisclosed
Amazing! When it is working...
November 6, 2015
First off, nothing is ever perfect. Graco fixed my issue by making it easy for me to get a replacement. The battery compartment on the bouncer became filled with battery residue. I have no clue if this is due to batteries or the swing. Either way, Graco made it easy for a replacement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie321
Undisclosed
Love this swing!
October 7, 2015
We received this swing at our shower about six months ago and absolutely love it! My little one is 5 months old and is in it every day at one point or another. I love that the bouncer can recline if they're sleeping, and it's wonderful if you want to move them while they're in the bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pipersmommy
Undisclosed
Easy Assembly
September 20, 2015
I haven't actually been able to use the product yet since my little one isn't here, but the assembly was super easy and it looks comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kporoxley
Undisclosed
Absolutly amazing and worth the buy!
September 18, 2015
I received this product for my second baby knowing I never used the one I received with my first but MAN OH MAN can I say this was one of the best things I ever purchased by far. My little one always seems to nap when I need to go up stairs or down. The best part about the combo is I can lay him down near the window to swing while I work and then when its time to go up I do not need to disturbed him. Just take the bouncer out and up we go. Very easy to use most loved in our home and I already purchased a second for my best friend who isn't due until January of next year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2greatkids
Undisclosed
Cool Swing
September 17, 2015
Love how this is a 2 in one product! I think it's wonderful that one product does double duty. It's very simple to remove bouncer to use on its own. I do wish that the swing could be plugged in instead of using batteries. Otherwise it's a overall great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littleangelfire
Undisclosed
Excellent value twofer
September 17, 2015
I rate this just as highly as their swing/rocker duo. I love having one product that can do two different things without costing more or taking up more space. Plus, when used as a bouncer you can move it elsewhere in the house which is very handy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose2015
Undisclosed
Happy times
September 17, 2015
My son's enjoys being in his swing. The colors of this product are cute and the seats are comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wonder M.
Undisclosed
Amazing!
September 17, 2015
This swing was given as a gift at my shower, it is absolutely amazing! We use it all the time. It's really easy to take off to convert to a bouncer when changing rooms. I don't know what we would do without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytamy
Undisclosed
love the two in one
September 17, 2015
Recieved this a gift from baby shower and i love it soo much! It doesnt take up too much space since its a two in one easy to move bouncer to the swing and easy to take off.. The swing has awesome music and sounds on it with volume control and you can control the speed of the swing. The bouncer also has two controls for the vibration strength. The only thing i wish it had is a activity bar instead of the mobile because my baby spends more time in the bouncer then the swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenn24
Undisclosed
lifesaver!
September 17, 2015
Bought this when my daughter was born. Was the only thing that allowed me to get anything done while she was awake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benson
Undisclosed
He loves the music when his dad hooks up his cell
September 17, 2015
Brought this for my daughter's God child and he is so happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenee
Undisclosed
Great product!
September 13, 2015
Received this item as a baby shower gift and it was one of my favorite gifts. My sons as well once he was born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cris93
Undisclosed
Loud loud loud!
September 12, 2015
Loudest Swing ever!!!! The baby sleeps but I can't even rest because of the noise and the vibration never worked!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cris93
Undisclosed
Loud loud loud!
September 12, 2015
Loudest Swing ever!!!! The baby sleeps but I cant even rest because of the noise and the vibration never worked!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anderson10
Undisclosed
Amazing!
September 7, 2015
Seriously a space saver for my small living room! I'm able to have a swing and bouncer and not take up much room!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amy123
undisclosed
Baby loves it!
September 7, 2015
I bought this a year ago before I had my daughter. After she was born we used it everyday. She was always so happy and content in it. Definitely worth every penny! I plan on using this swing again with my next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Unhappy d.
Undisclosed
Worthless
August 26, 2015
The instruction manual is worthless, I work in construction and took me three hours to figure this out, ask around to our friends that had the same thing, they said they gave up and bought a new one to use this thing is worthless
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MasonsMommy12514
Undisclosed
Baby loves the swing and bouncer.
August 20, 2015
We bought this for our newborn. He loved the swing and it definitely got us through some tough days. Great for naps and soothing a cranky baby with the 6 speed settings and two vibration settings, the music and white noise were a great feature too. When he got a little bigger he loved sitting in the bouncer and just kicking away. The first 5 months he spent a lot of time in and out of this and he enjoyed every minute. It is still able to be used for up to 30 lbs and he would nap in it occasionally. After about 6 months he didn't really use the bouncer much. I was definitely thankful we bought this. Great product and very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicelydone64
Undisclosed
My baby loves this swing!
August 18, 2015
My son loves this swing and is so comfortable in it. I purchased this because it goes with his travel system and his pack-n-play. The only down side to this swing is that you can't plug it in so you won't have to use batteries. I love the pattern. My son (4months) enjoys this swing so much I'm thinking when my grandson is born in the next week or so he'll be able to get some use out of it also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paige0
Undisclosed
JUNK!!!
August 14, 2015
Wow! To start it's hard to assemble, bulky, LOUD!! And then it just stopped working. Don't waste your money on this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caleb
Undisclosed
great features
August 1, 2015
love the idea of two in one so when the baby grows it has the bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ssss
Undisclosed
Soo loud!!
July 30, 2015
The clicking of the motor and the ratteling of the vibration is so loud it's not even worth using. The only plus about this is how easy the harness is to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4girlmommy
Undisclosed
amazing swing
July 25, 2015
After searching for a full size swING we decided on this one mainly because of the two in one idea. We haven't used the bouncer yet mainly becauseour daughter loves the swaying of the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maggie78
Undisclosed
Great Overall!
July 23, 2015
This was a gift at my baby shower. I absolutely love it! It has the vibration feature on the seat so while he was in the swing I would use the vibration feature and he would just go right to sleep. The music and nature sounds was really nice too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Byrd14
Undisclosed
Good features
July 22, 2015
Bought for my daughter. .so far so good..like the music
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyjewell84
Undisclosed
Was perfect for our family!
July 22, 2015
So happy with our choice! Takes up minimal space and my daughter loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niccilynn
Undisclosed
I like thats its swing and bouncer
July 17, 2015
We have this and i love that its a bouncer and swing dont have to buy seperate and storing it is is easier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nurse I.
Undisclosed
I love the design
July 17, 2015
I had for my second baby, now that I'm having my third, I definitely will get another one for my baby boy. Piece of mind when you are a nurse and working on a graduate degree, so you can study at the same time you have your baby soothed and close to you!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MCKeesler88
Undisclosed
First Time Mom
July 17, 2015
We received this item off our baby registry from my parents. We opted for this combo because the bouncy seat can be removed from the swing. I also enjoy the sound features on the swing, and the vibrating feature on the bouncy seat. I have two small complaints about this product, but the complaints aren't enough that I wanted to return the product. 1. I wish the swing had the option of being plugged in or running on battery. This is only battery powered, but on the upside we haven't had to replace the batteries yet and we've used it for the past three months. 2. I wish the mobile moved - it's just stationary.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hallalicia98
Undisclosed
I love this swing!
July 17, 2015
I absolutely love this swing! I love that the bouncer is detachable so you don't have to buy a separate swing and bouncy seat. My 9 month old still uses the bouncer seat feature to sit in while he eats and he loves it. When he was a newborn, he found the vibrating feature to be soothing and it calmed him down a lot. He used the swing when he was smaller and it was great for lulling him to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niccilynn
Undisclosed
I like thats its swing and bouncer
July 17, 2015
We have this and i love that its a bouncer and swing don't have to buy seperate and storing it is is easier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hca44
Undisclosed
I had to send back
July 17, 2015
I love the brand loved the bouncer part but swing sat slanted
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy X.
Undisclosed
2 great products in 1
July 17, 2015
I love this because it's 2 necessities in 1. Love the features of the swing, and I can take my son with me to any room in the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kendrann87
Undisclosed
good swing
July 17, 2015
This swing was great for my infant, having the detachable chair was great. Wish it held a bit more weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandylynn1983
Undisclosed
Love this swing!
July 13, 2015
My little guy has been using this swing for 6 months, since the day he was born. I love that the seat can be used as a bouncer or as the swing. It plays soothing sounds and music. It has different speeds. We have only changed the batteries 3 times and he used this everyday for the 1st 4 months! Great space saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By schwochows
Undisclosed
Perfect for a house with limited space
June 5, 2015
My wife and i purchased this swing because we live in a small condo with limited space for all the fun stuff that goes along with having a baby. Being that its a bouncer/swing combo it gives us the luxury of having two important baby aids in one footprint. They are also easily separated. These are the two features that sold us. We can easily separate the bouncer from the swing and carry it upstairs when needed. Instead of carrying the whole swing upstairs or having to buy a separate bouncer for upstairs. Battery life is pretty good for using 4 D batteries. The motor is very quiet and swings for quite a while even without the motor running. If I had one complaint it's that I wish the volume could go just a hair louder. Even at the loudest setting the nature sounds are hard to hear. This is not a huge deal to us as we typically have music playing in the house anyway. Our little bundle of joy loves this swing and we hope yours does too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcl1108
Undisclosed
Great 2-in-1!
May 27, 2015
The swing we had broke down so we bought this because it was a 2-in-1! It had so many sound options & the mobile kept our daughters attention. However, I wish the mobile spun. The bouncer is really easy to pop on and off, but the latch for the batteries didn't fit right so it buzzed when it vibrated. I wedged a paper in the gap to stop the buzzing. The fact that it only took up the space of one item makes it perfect when you're limited on space!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 808momma
Undisclosed
love the soothing sounds and swaying swing
May 13, 2015
Love this item. I haven't had a chance to use it yet with the baby since I'm still pregnant. So far I love the sound choices and the way the swing sways. I also love that the bouncer can be removed and used elsewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyD
Undisclosed
Great swing!
May 11, 2015
We received two of these when we were expecting twin boys. I love this swing. The only negatives -- Assembly took some patience, we FLY through D batteries, and the mobile does nothing interesting. Its just stuffed animals hanging there. The swing is comfortable enough for naps. The bouncer has gone everywhere with us. It is easy to remove the bouncer cover and throw it in the washing machine. We decided to put a swing next to our bed so the boys can swing when they're fussy in the middle of the night. It has been a sleep saver on several occasions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By my4boysand1
Undisclosed
Best Mommy help
May 10, 2015
I love this swing and so does my little one! Best investment I made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StacyJoan93
Undisclosed
great swing
May 8, 2015
We bought this for our newborn daughter and she loves it! Great to be able to set her down and get some things done one in awhile! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollieGayle
Undisclosed
Great product
May 8, 2015
I got this as a gift and I love it and my newborn loves it also he sleeps so well in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrandiiKaye
Undisclosed
Awesome!
April 30, 2015
I got this as a gift on my registry. The baby hasn't made her arrival yet but it was really easy to put together and easy to use. Taking the bouncer part on and off is so easier to do! Seems to swing great and isn't very loud. Love all the sound features that come with it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amccann0808
Undisclosed
Great features!
April 30, 2015
We have had this swing for 2 yrs and its going through the second family member to use it. Amazing product! Love all that it does! Durable and easy yo clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bdumdas
Undisclosed
not so happy
April 30, 2015
I bought this swing for my granddaughter and after only 5 months the motor stopped working
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sugarmitty07
Undisclosed
Works great
April 30, 2015
Loved this swing for my swing and loved that the seat came off and was a bouncer! This definitely came in handy. Bought rechargeable batteries since you can't plug it in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oliviasmom
Undisclosed
wonderful features
April 30, 2015
This was a baby gift and I use it everyday. Could not survive without it. My daughter especially love the stars that hang from it. She will stare at them till she falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wendyxa
Undisclosed
Graco swing and bouncer
April 30, 2015
I loved the swing because my daughter took an immediate liking to it I had the one with the bears and soothing music kept her calm and asleep whenever she was on there the only negative I can think of was the batteries but even then you are able to swing her until you replace batteries
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PMLavoy
Undisclosed
Great product!
April 30, 2015
We bought this product to have the combination of the swing and bouncer, so we wouldn't have to buy to items. Our now 4 month old loves swinging in it and it is so easy to separate and put the bouncer in another room so she can sit with us. Perfect combination!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Levismommy31
Undisclosed
Love the removable bouncer
April 30, 2015
Bought this a few weeks ago and the baby loves it, which honestly is all that matters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UnhappyMama
Undisclosed
Just Stops Working
April 4, 2015
The vibration feature on the removable seat was incredibly loud and then... just stopped working. Apparently "use" is not covered by warranty and I can't replace the part - just have to buy a whole new item. Swing ticks loudly and the nature sounds / music are terrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deborah1985
Undisclosed
LOUD
March 9, 2015
It is very loud. Keeps waking up my baby the motor to rock it knocks very loud. When the vibration is on it vibrates against medal making a loud metal on metal rattle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.