FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
144 Reviews
5
41% (59)
4
21% (30)
3
12% (17)
2
13% (18)
1
14% (20)
2% Recommend this product (3 of 144 responses)
By Graceferch
Undisclosed
Many uses!
May 20, 2016
Absolutely love it! Total space saver having 2 items in 1. Worth the price! My daughter lovee the swi g and vibrating seat! Soft, comfortable, and easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
Baltimore, Maryland
swing puts baby right to sleep!
May 17, 2016
I bought it for my grand-daughter when she was 3 months old. My son and daughter-in-law have a tiny apartment, so they wanted to have as little baby equipment possible, but when they told me that they were up every night with her, walking in circles around the kitchen to get her back to sleep, I said I'd find them a swing that doesn't take up too much space, but they will really like. They are so happy that I got it for them! The baby loves it; no more late night kitchen walking!! Now when she wakes up at 2am, they put her in the swing and she goes right back to sleep! Thankfully she stays asleep so they can then move her back to her crib, and give them a few more hours of shut-eye!
ProsVery comfortable looking, with lots of padding and cushioning. The music is enjoyable for baby and parents. ...not like some baby things with music that can drive an adult crazy!
By Sara18
Undisclosed
Very functional
March 23, 2016
This is a great swing/bouncer. I love all of the sound options. My only complaint is that is is slightly loud when swinging at the highest speed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sum212313
Undisclosed
Love this swing!
March 10, 2016
This swing is great. Plugs into the wall, and the vibration seat runs off of batteries. It's pretty quiet, there was one spot of the seat frame that rattled when vibration was turned on, but I just wrapped a piece of electrical tape around it and that fixed it. LOVE it. The cover can be removed and washed, although it does take a few minutes to remove. The bears that dangle from the swing can be removed if needed also. They hang from a small plastic hook, you can hang some other toys from it if you want to change it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamroo16
Undisclosed
Beautiful and worth the expense!
March 9, 2016
My mom bought this for our new baby girl and at 11 days old, Baby loves both the swing and the vibrating seat! It's been a God send for us as it really does help soothe her. She seems to really enjoy the heartbeat sounds. My only complaint is that the swing itself is quite loud - loud enough that I initially questioned whether the sounds I was hearing was the swing mechanism or the heartbeat sound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMommyCanada
Undisclosed
Excellent Product
March 8, 2016
This is an amazing product which I highly recommend. My 6 weeks old baby absolutely loves being in the swing. She spends around 30 mins or more and cries when we try to get her out. Moreover, the melodies are soothing and very relaxing - many times, my baby girl has fallen asleep. She looks so peaceful and content. I have not tried the bouncer yet but will do so in the near future....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twiggy1709
Undisclosed
Great swing/ bouncer
March 6, 2016
I got this as a gift for my newborn and it's a great swing. It was pretty easy to put together, I just had a little trouble screwing the seat base together, but I got it figured out. I love how easy it is to put the bouncer seat on and off the swing. My only wish is that the mobile would move and maybe light up to help keep baby's attention. But I love that it can be plugged in or use batteries if you aren't near an outlet Overall a great swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WaysMom
Undisclosed
disappointing
January 30, 2016
I really wanted this due to the fact the seat comes out, to save space. Being a first time mom with so many products out there, this seemed perfect. Once we had it, the seat the comes off is huge, the vibration when on high, rattles loudly. Buckling your baby into the swing is like putting them in a car seat, shoulder straps? way to much to put a sleeping baby in. Now with 4m under my belt i wish i knew more. I want something completely different. I searched around and found it for a good price, but still, not worth it. To bulky, to loud, and the strap/belt is ridiculous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kindilouwho
Undisclosed
Has all that you need!
January 29, 2016
love how easy it is to use and separate when only wanting to use the bouncer vs swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krez
Undisclosed
Good, but mobile doesn't turn
January 26, 2016
My son enjoyed the swing, and it was great to have in a small space since the bouncer and swing were a 2-in-1. However, my son would have LOVED it if the mobile turned. I didn't check into that function when I purchased it since I saw a mobile and assumed it would turn. But if the mobile turned on its own, it would have made this 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beebee
undisclosed
Love it
January 20, 2016
This swing has been a blessing for my grand baby. He loves the birds chirping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
A must for your baby
January 20, 2016
We absolutely love this! The swing has multiple speeds and plays music to keep baby entertained. A few hanging animals adds a great visual for growing eyes. Can be used with batteries and the plug. The bouncer is amazing and also has a vibrate feature. Has shoulder straps and not just waist straps which makes it great for babies as they get more mobile. Removing the bouncer from the swing is super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crissabro2
Undisclosed
Poor excuse for a swing
December 14, 2015
I bought this swing thinking that I had purchased the perfect baby item, boy was I wrong. It was difficult and awkward to assemble and the instructions weren't much help. From day 1 the motor for the swing has been loud, it clanks back and forth. The vibration for the seat is pretty loud as well. We've been using the swing for 3 months now and at this point I have to put it in the "3" setting to get the movement that it had with the "1" setting initially. It is so loud at this point that it's pretty much useless as my little guy cannot sleep with the racket it makes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalba21
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 14, 2015
I bought this for my second born and it was great!! I loved that it was a swing and also disconnects to become a bouncer. I would recommend this swing/bouncer to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2514721
Undisclosed
Squeaks
November 15, 2015
I received this as a gift from my baby shower. Loved the concept. When i first tried to put it together I thought I was going to freak out because it was difficult, but I eventually got it now we are into month 3 of having it and it will not stop squeaking. My son wont sleep because the noise is so loud. I am very displeased
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newyork18
Undisclosed
For the price. It shouldn't have so many issues
November 14, 2015
It was a gift for my baby shower. I just put it together. The instructions was very hard to understand, not easily readable. The overall finished product looks lopsided. the supporting poles are not even and the whole thing is off centered. I haven't had my little girl yet, so I don't know how it will work with her in it but so far it works fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dclaeys
Undisclosed
Little one loves it so far
November 12, 2015
My mom bought this for us as a baby shower gift. So far, our daughter loves it, though trying to get a 7 lb newborn strapped in without completely upsetting her is difficult. Only issue we had was assembly. The instructions that come with it could be more clear, I ended up finding YouTube videos to figure out some of the stepssteps. The bouncer frame was crooked when we finally got it together, and I thought I was going to have to call. But I decided to let it sit for a couple days and it straightened out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kessler
Undisclosed
Noisy
November 5, 2015
Very un happy with this product, wouldn't recommend anyone to purchase. The swing clanks every time it swings back and forth. The bouncer is very noisy when the vibration is on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHill
Undisclosed
Useful Purchase
October 19, 2015
Pretty useful if your kids likes the swing. The music/sound features are nice. Assembly wasn't to bad. Good speeds. Even though I have it on a solid and level surface it rocks when it swings. The bouncy seat is useful but gets out grown quickly because there are no toys to entertain the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John M.
Undisclosed
Cozy Duet Swing and Rocker
October 13, 2015
My sister came for a visit from Florida to meet her great nephew and went shopping and bought him a Cozy Duet Swing and Rocker to have at my house.Our grandbaby just loves it it seems to sooth him. Now my daughter can't say that we are spoiling him. The swing just does fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alabelle
Undisclosed
So far so good
October 8, 2015
I wanted a product that did multiple things. Rock, play music, disconnecting bouncer seat, somewhat affordable. So thats what i got. The only thing is the swing motor is kind of loud..... and you need a D battery no matter what to make the chair vibrate. But LOVE the plug in option for the rest, no way was i going to use a battery only swing... these things are lifesavers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By celessp5
Undisclosed
good design
September 28, 2015
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it works good but it really loud. When the vibration is on the whole thing shakes and is extremely annoying and loudyou can hear it across the room. The swinging part is also loud you can hear it even in the lowest setting. I got this one because it was the two in one but wish i would have spent the extra money and got two separate items. Not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khickey
Undisclosed
Great but...
September 18, 2015
I received this as a gift. It was truly a great gift but I wished it had more options. First off the options for ways to swing were slim. Secondly, the batteries ram out quickly. Lastly, it didn't have a mobile that would move on its own. I just feel like for the price that is asked, the mobile should be electronic. But- some positive aspects of this product are the ease of setup, the ease of use, and the material used on this product is soft and holds up nicely. The bouncer seat was also a huge plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pops
Undisclosed
Well built
September 18, 2015
This is well built and seems like it will last. Nice it has a duel purpose, which is why I bought it. Got it on sale for an even better deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sfracarossi
Undisclosed
Love multiple features
September 17, 2015
I love the multiple uses from this product I can use it to put baby to sleep or use it to keep an eye on her while I do the dishes! Can't wait to try it out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKMom
Undisclosed
Best Swing
September 17, 2015
I love that the swing plugs in. Also it is really easy to take the bouncer off and on. The fabric is soft and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pickymomma
Undisclosed
Graco DuetCONNECT
September 17, 2015
I bought this when my son was born. He really enjoyed it. Very stable base. Easy to disconnect and take him with me from room to room. I would sit him on the floor next to me while doing things around the house and I knew he was safe. The vibrate was very soothing to him
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emskds15
Undisclosed
FAVORITE!
September 17, 2015
This is one of my twins favorites and she absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Litt1856
Undisclosed
Perfect
September 17, 2015
We have had the swing for a few weeks now and absolutely love it. The music sounds very clear and very quiet movements for the swing part. Comfortable soft set and secure harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brendamac
Undisclosed
Works like a Champ!
September 17, 2015
I bought this to have for my grandchildren, and grandchild number 1 loves it. He especially loves the music
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodi28
Undisclosed
Super Convenient!
September 17, 2015
I loved this product for for my twins. The convenience of being able to let them swing, then easily lift the bouncer seat from the swing and take them to the next room with me was.a must!! Also the different settings of vibration was great because each girl preferred it different. They loved the different sound choices as well. I received this product at my baby shower and loved it so much I bought another so both girls could use it at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mararae
Undisclosed
Baby loves it!
September 12, 2015
We have used both the bouncer and swing daily for 2 of the first 3 months. Love that it plugs in and does not require so many batteries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eta2015
undisclosed
Well....
September 10, 2015
First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom!However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy.I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By etamommy
Undisclosed
Well....
September 10, 2015
First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom! However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy. I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eta2015
undisclosed
Well....
September 10, 2015
First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom! However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy. I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyto6
Undisclosed
wonderful product.
September 9, 2015
Loved this. Perfect for those who want a bouncy and swing but don't have the room for both. Also get more use out of one item. Very soft and comfy. Easy to use. Love the ac adapter saves batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryelton
Undisclosed
Great size, very easy to use
September 5, 2015
It is a very great size and doesn't use a lot of space if you have a smaller living room. The bouncer comes apart easily and is easy to move from room to room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rose1315
Undisclosed
Helps with crying!
September 4, 2015
Overall the purchase of this swing has been a blessing for our fussy little girl. She calms down while sitting in the vibrating chair and also while getting to swing to the calming sound of water. There is one thing I would say is annoying, it makes a somewhat loud noise when you use the swing feature and it seems it gets a bit louder as you increase the speed of the swing, it's not the worst noise I've heard but it is a bit annoying. Otherwise it is a great product and our little biscuit loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kweeks
Undisclosed
Great Swing!
September 2, 2015
Love the swing, it has different settings and music, easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethanyM
Undisclosed
Too Loud to Soothe Baby
August 20, 2015
This swing was given to me as a gift at my baby shower. It makes a very loud click noise each time it swings back and forth, on each level of swing. I don't use the vibration because it rattles so loud that our baby cannot relax and be soothed. When I do put her in it, I put the lullaby on high to try and drown out the clicking noise of the swing. I don't use it as a soother but more as a distraction during our daily routine. Unfortunately, I wouldn't purchase a Graco swing for myself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manga
Undisclosed
This swing is simply the best,it's soothing.
August 5, 2015
This swing literally saved my life,I like the different speeds it has.my son was cranky @ first.once we bought the swing he really transformed into a different child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PaPa S.
Undisclosed
Great buy
August 2, 2015
My daughter love this swing, i got this for her baby girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trishawhitehead
Undisclosed
Great Swing
July 30, 2015
I like this combo swing and bouncer set because i can put my son in the swing part for naps. When I need to do stuff around my house but need my son near me i just unclick it and it turns into the bouncer. Its sturdy and very secure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gingerbat
Undisclosed
Great features!
July 21, 2015
I love how easy it is to use & the double use! I can't imagine not having this is our lives! Thank you graco for your continued impressive products to makes our lives easier & babies happier <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyofthr33
Undisclosed
Lifesaver!
July 17, 2015
Our Rocker/Bouncer was given to us as a gift and it was the best thing we could have received! My son loved it, and even allowed us to workout when he was in it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jynx
Undisclosed
very versatile
July 17, 2015
This was great for my baby. She wouldn't sleep anywhere else for the first 3 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YARI
Undisclosed
MUST BUY
July 17, 2015
all in one..why buy 2 items when you can get it in one... this is perfect to put any where in the house or to take outside....my baby loves it and over all i love graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rcfletcher
Undisclosed
Is a great swing, however......
July 17, 2015
This is a great swing, my son loves it. However when assembling the swing, I was disappointed to discover that the hanging toys were decoration and did not rotate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swing t.
Undisclosed
A GREAT BUY
July 17, 2015
I bought this item for our baby boy. When he was born and now 9months later he still loves it. It's very versatile and useful. I would buy it as a gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana D.
Undisclosed
Very versatile great features
July 17, 2015
used this swing for my granddaughter, loved that when I was working in a different room than the base I could carry it with me. Very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TWim19
Undisclosed
My baby loved this
July 17, 2015
Thus was given to as a gift. My baby loved thus product. I was actually sad when she outgrew it. I would put her in the swing and she would immediately fall asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ktjd
Undisclosed
baby loved it!!
July 1, 2015
This swing was a life saver with having a new born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sidewaysgerman
Undisclosed
Love the finished item, but hard to set up.
June 24, 2015
I was looking for a combination set/swing that can be taken apart, and this was what I was looking for. It wasn't very easy to assemble, but manageable. I wish the seat itself would hook up to the power cord as well to use the vibration feature when the seat is in the swing without needing batteries. Otherwise I'm very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aslcastillo4
Undisclosed
great swing/ bouncer
May 28, 2015
I bought this 2 months ago an absolutly love it. So great that its a swing an a bouncer in one. I love the fact that the chair comes off so i can take it anywhere in the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laur5179
Undisclosed
Love This Swing!
May 14, 2015
I got this swing as a shower gift and I absolutely live it! I love all the features, there are 6 different swing speeds, the different songs that it plays plus nature sounds, that it can be plugged in (this was a very important feature) or that it can use batteries, and you can take the seat off and use it as a bouncer. Graco has thought of everything with this swing! It is super easy to use, the seat disconnects/connects very easily. I have only used it a few time so far, my daughter is only 3 weeks old but she seems to enjoy it. It does make some noise when in motion and that was one of the main complaints that I had read about, but I don't think that it is a big deal. Excellent product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle78
Undisclosed
Best product ever!!
May 13, 2015
I completely love this product. It has been a life saver for me when my child is fussy put him in there and he loves it. It calms him pretty quickly love the swing bouncer combo brilliant. I have only had for a little over a month but love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tjkk151930
Undisclosed
happy
May 13, 2015
I love it! Good product and good price! Very comfy for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashmarshall13
Undisclosed
Worth buying
May 9, 2015
I bought this about 9 months ago, it was easy to assemble and my son loved being in it. It helped him sleep when he was fussy. It was worth every penny. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TMC0
Undisclosed
Fair
May 7, 2015
My baby didn't really like to be in it, but everything worked fine. The only complaint is when you turn on the vibration on the seat the battery vibrates on the cover and is very loud...waking baby up instead of putting baby to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nheberline
Undisclosed
Great 2 in 1 item!
May 7, 2015
I have been using this for a 5 months and I have utilized the detachable bouncer the most! It is very convenient to have it do two things and takes up less space that way. I only gave it 4 stars because the swing is a little on the noisy side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rafael66
Undisclosed
great features, our baby love's them
May 5, 2015
Will never regret buying it, best choice ever, we love everything about it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShirahG
Undisclosed
Best thing for baby colic
May 1, 2015
My baby suffered from colic but every time I would put her in the swing she would calm down immediately, I know what I would do without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoleneH
Undisclosed
love the plug in option !!
April 30, 2015
Not only is this a swing and bouncer but it plugs in the wall and saved me tons on batteries!!! My little one LOVES her swing and the bouncer is ao convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By troutmanerica
Undisclosed
Wonderful Swing
April 30, 2015
I received this product and I am glad I did. It has been a life saver and it doesn't take up a lot of space and was very easy to assemble. I like that the headrest comes off and the strap covers can also be removed for easy washing. It used both ac and batteries, the bouncer can only use batteries. I have been really happy with the DuetConnect because its portable and we can take it with us when we go visit family which is nice. I also like the fact that it's a two in one because that gives me that much more room in my house for other things that baby needs. Who knew a baby would require so much stuff??? So anytime I can get something in a travel system form or 2 in 1 I'm happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By totesmcgoats
Undisclosed
Love it
April 30, 2015
My baby loves the mobile. The only thing I would like to see is the vibrate sound not be so loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wend
Undisclosed
Sweet Dreams
April 30, 2015
OMG! Beautiful swing and helper sleeper!!! My baby just love it, so glad that they exist!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LAThomas1018
Undisclosed
Huge lifesaver for any newborn!
April 30, 2015
We received this off of our registry before our baby girl was born. We had our own fun with it before she even arrived, this swing does it all! Our daughter loved it from the moment we brought her home, she always wanted to be in it. The swinging was wonderful to help her nod off peacefully, and the removable seat was fantastic to move her around the house without disturbing any naps, or to keep her safe & happily playing when we needed to work around the house. Was sad when she finally outgrew it, but we passed it on to an expecting friend and we've had 2 other friends who purchased one as well because they saw how successful ours was. Trust me, this is the one you want to get, well worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bevyg1
Undisclosed
My son loves it!
April 30, 2015
We love this swing. I just wish it was able to swing front to back along with side to side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fuzz
undisclosed
Sturdy, But Difficult to Build
April 27, 2015
We received the Graco - DuetConnect LX Swing + Bouncer as a gift for our second baby. I consider myself pretty advanced at most things mechanical - building things from wood, fixing small engines, home repair, etc. - but I struggled with the setup of this swing. The problem is that the instructions are a) vaguely written and b) only show a tiny, three-color illustration of the step you are attempting to accomplish. It took me more than an hour to assemble. That said, the swing seems sturdy, the music isn't super annoying, and the bouncer attaches/detaches quickly. I also like that you can plug it in or use it wirelessly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fuzz
Undisclosed
Sturdy, But Difficult to Build
April 27, 2015
We received the Graco - DuetConnect LX Swing + Bouncer as a gift for our second baby. I consider myself pretty advanced at most things mechanical " building things from wood, fixing small engines, home repair, etc. " but I struggled with the setup of this swing. The problem is that the instructions are a) vaguely written and b) only show a tiny, three-color illustration of the step you are attempting to accomplish. It took me more than an hour to assemble. That said, the swing seems sturdy, the music isn't super annoying, and the bouncer attaches/detaches quickly. I also like that you can plug it in or use it wirelessly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fuzz
Undisclosed
Sturdy, But Difficult to Build
April 27, 2015
We received the Graco - DuetConnect LX Swing + Bouncer as a gift for our second baby. I consider myself pretty advanced at most things mechanical ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" building things from wood, fixing small engines, home repair, etc. ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" but I struggled with the setup of this swing. The problem is that the instructions are a) vaguely written and b) only show a tiny, three-color illustration of the step you are attempting to accomplish. It took me more than an hour to assemble. That said, the swing seems sturdy, the music isn't super annoying, and the bouncer attaches/detaches quickly. I also like that you can plug it in or use it wirelessly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fuzz
Undisclosed
Sturdy, But Difficult to Build
April 27, 2015
We received the Graco - DuetConnect LX Swing + Bouncer as a gift for our second baby. I consider myself pretty advanced at most things mechanical â" building things from wood, fixing small engines, home repair, etc. â" but I struggled with the setup of this swing. The problem is that the instructions are a) vaguely written and b) only show a tiny, three-color illustration of the step you are attempting to accomplish. It took me more than an hour to assemble. That said, the swing seems sturdy, the music isn't super annoying, and the bouncer attaches/detaches quickly. I also like that you can plug it in or use it wirelessly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fuzz
Undisclosed
Sturdy, But Difficult to Build
April 27, 2015
We received the Graco - DuetConnect LX Swing + Bouncer as a gift for our second baby. I consider myself pretty advanced at most things mechanical â‚" building things from wood, fixing small engines, home repair, etc. â‚" but I struggled with the setup of this swing. The problem is that the instructions are a) vaguely written and b) only show a tiny, three-color illustration of the step you are attempting to accomplish. It took me more than an hour to assemble. That said, the swing seems sturdy, the music isn't super annoying, and the bouncer attaches/detaches quickly. I also like that you can plug it in or use it wirelessly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleya
Undisclosed
Lover it!!
March 28, 2015
I've had my swing for about a year now and it still works great. My son loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewDecMama
Undisclosed
Good Product
March 27, 2015
My mother in law got this for my baby girl for Christmas. She is now 4 months old. She loves the swing when she is in it. I have had no problem with it, but as someone said before the vibrating part does get to be a bit loud once and a while. I have had no problems with it breaking or squeaking. Only thing is, I wished that the cute little bear mobile spun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1Gonzales
Undisclosed
Tough to put together
March 25, 2015
One ot the major problems is that the parts are labeled enough. The two brackets that amke up the frame is not labeled top or bottom and cause of this is put it on backwards and was almost impossible to pull back out. Now the little click button is loose and the unit itself looks alittle crooked. Not happy at all with the parts labeling be very careful to not put on backwards. Had one pice curving in (wrong) and one curving out(right).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyL4me
Undisclosed
Baby loves it
November 23, 2014
She is calm as can be in this chair. The lovely selection of music only helps her experience. She loves it and so do I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristi0989
Undisclosed
Do not buy!
May 8, 2014
Got this as a shower gift. First of all, it was not the easiest to put together. Worked great for the first month, then it started squeaking and has only gotten louder. It runs out of batteries very quickly, and does not come with an ac/dc adaptor. If I had the chance, I wouldn't buy this item again! Very cheap for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanh
Hartford, CT
LX mode has an adaptor!
April 19, 2014
This swing is a life saver! I didn't think of getting a swing for my son but after a month I needed one that was not batteried powered and found this one. Let me tell you this item is amazing!! My son sleeps and plays in it. He doesn't like the gray bears and we replaced it with other toys we have around the house.
By Ttyler
Undisclosed
Great customer service
April 12, 2014
The motor on my swing is dying and graco is sending me a new motor for a first time courtesy for free. Has anyone ever replaced a motor on one of these swings? I don't know how to take it apart
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grahamcraker100
Undisclosed
Good swing
March 2, 2014
This is a great swing but ours is loud. It makes a horrible noise like the motor is on it's way out! I've contacted Graco just waiting on a response.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissarblevins
Undisclosed
Wonderful space saver!
November 29, 2013
I bought the DuetConnect LX to save space, because as we all know, baby items tend to take over the house quickly! My daughter slept in this swing for the first month, because she was so cozy. It has 6 speeds, so they can gently rock back and forth, or they can rock quickly. She loved the hanging bears and stared at them while listening to the Nutcracker and other tunes that played.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiffanyCMU5
Undisclosed
Perfect for little ones!
November 1, 2013
Love the bouncer feature and the sound machine is great! Somewhat easy to put together and not as bulky as I thought it would be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy13
Undisclosed
Do NOT buy this swing!
July 13, 2013
First of all I would like to say it is a waste of money. While the concept is great, Graco probably should have actually tested this product before putting it on the market for such an obscene cost. My baby just over 5 months old and the swing is already broken, and we didn't even get the swing until he was almost 3 months old. The swing says the weight limit is just over 20lbs but failed to work properly once he hit about 15lbs. Also, the soothing vibration sounds like a jet engine! There needs to be some sort of padding in the battery compartment to keep the batteries and plastic from rattling together. Over all the swing is junk at best and it only gets the high review as junk because the music function is good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy13
undisclosed
Do NOT buy this swing!
July 13, 2013
First of all I would like to say it is a waste of money. While the concept is great, Graco probably should have actually tested this product before putting it on the market for such an obscene cost. My baby just over 5 months old and the swing is already broken, and we didn't even get the swing until he was almost 3 months old. The swing says the weight limit is just over 20lbs but failed to work properly once he hit about 15lbs. Also, the soothing vibration sounds like a jet engine! There needs to be some sort of padding in the battery compartment to keep the batteries and plastic from rattling together. Over all the swing is junk at best and it only gets the high review as junk because the music function is good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NanaRonei
Undisclosed
My granddaughter loves ...
June 25, 2013
My granddaughter loves this swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SleeplessDad
Undisclosed
Do not buy
June 8, 2013
The vibrate unit is very loud and rattles unit which makes it unusable. The swing does not work and does not keep swinging. It basically only works as a manual swing. Our daughter is only 7 lbs so you word expect it to be able to swing her. When assembling of the first time the snaps that hold the bouncer cover broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.