FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.4
195 Reviews
5
38% (74)
4
17% (33)
3
11% (22)
2
13% (25)
1
21% (41)
10% Recommend this product (19 of 195 responses)
By Lydw
Seattle
Doesn't last
May 4, 2021
Would not purchase this. We bought with our first child and our kids are less than two years apart we brought out of spare room didn't even take it apart and it won't turn on. Tried taking it apart to see if we could fix it because Graco said it was only a year warranty and can't fix it. Worthless! Unfortunate because our daughter loved this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TammyV
Illinois
It was great.... for less than 2 months
April 5, 2021
We got this swing as a present from our registry for our newborn son. He is not even 2 months old, weighs maybe 13 lbs. The swing mechanism still clicks like it is swinging but the swing barely moves. This happens off and on but has been happening more frequently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skylaracadian
Illinois
Disappointing
April 4, 2021
Disappointed that this swing took so long to assemble and then once it was assembled it's so large and takes up so much space. The vibration and loud and after reading other reviews I am afraid to put baby in due to safety. Complete waste of money and now we have to find another swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosedarling
Denver,co
Trash!!!
March 16, 2021
We haven't even had this swing for thirty days and the motor already went out!!!! Complete rubbish. I am so bummed as we have many other Graco products that work great. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmdaub89
Cleona, Pa
Music sounds good but that's it
February 17, 2021
Got this as a gift. My son is only 12lbs at 2 months and the motor is making a clicking sound already seems like its struggling to swing the base and bouncing around as its swinging and the vibrations on the bouncer sounds loud and drowns out the music if you use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lebs
undisclosed
Need parts
February 9, 2021
I got this swing recently we threw away the box and I can't find the model number or anything on the swing it self, I am in of the tube base cover and the thing to plug in on the wall for it work it stopped working out of no where, do not think I need to pay for these parts when I've had it less then a month and paid 150 for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emjem
Wichita
Love this swing!
February 2, 2021
My mom bought us this swing 6 years ago when we had our first baby. All 4 of our kids have used this swing and I could not be happier with it. It cleans easily. It's easy to set up. It plugs in so you're not constantly replacing batteries. I'm going to cry when my baby out grows it. This has been the perfect baby accessory!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spivey28
Cumberland Furnace, Tn
Absolutely awful
January 30, 2021
Received this as a gift and am glad to say I didn't pay for it. Put it together in November and it sat in the babies room until she was born. I tested it when I put it together and it worked fine but I went to use it for the first time today with the baby and the swing doesn't work at all. Really disappointed and now have to find a new swing, I would not purchase this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nickolsh
undisclosed
Good swing
December 28, 2020
I got this at my baby show and it was a life saver. My son used it till he hit the weight limit. When your little one gets close to the weight limit it will click. Assembling takes some umph but there's a reason for that, stability. We never used the chair but the swing was wonderful and my son loved reaching for the little stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe C.
Massachusetts
Crooked legs
December 7, 2020
We bought this for our first child and didn't realize until after he was born that the legs was crooked. It wobbles and I feel very uncomfortable putting our son in it. I do however use the seat as a bouncer. The vibration is so loud, but my son doesn't mind. I was hoping the legs would be in the replacement parts so I can salvage the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymama1520
NJ
Thought it would be good...Don't buy
November 22, 2020
Got this for our now 4 month old. The swing broke in about a month and a half ! We thought it needed new batteries, that didn't work! Tried using the plug it came with, nothing ! Very disappointed because it would soothe our baby while he was swinging in it! I wish I had seen the reviews before adding to my registry :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa T.
Riverside Ca
Junk
November 21, 2020
My wife and I bought this swing for our grandson who is just now 3 months old. Only worked for a shot time then quit working completely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nika623
Phoenix, AZ
Didn't last long
November 7, 2020
Received this swing as a gift for our newborn. She absolutely loved being in her swing but after 3 months, it stopped working. Plays musics and sounds like the motor is moving but the swing isn't rocking
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamat
South Dakota
Would not recommend
November 6, 2020
The instructions make absolutely no sense I spent two hours getting very frustrated. After finally getting it together the straps are to big and don't adjust into the seat so there's a lot of loose ends. Now I'm reading others reviews and I'm thinking I made a mistake in buying this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSG850
Chicago IL
Swing broke after 3 months!
November 5, 2020
I bought this swing and it stopped working after 3 months. Seems like a lot of people have had this issue. There is a pin in the swivel mechanism that fails and the swing breaks. The motor is still going but the swing doesn't move. Needs better quality control. It was a good swing while it worked!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moni
Chattanooga, TN
DO NOT PURCHASE
November 1, 2020
Received this as a registry gift. Only had it 6 weeks and makes a clack noise from the metal. We've tried everything to get it to stop. Baby can't sleep due to the noise and neither can we. Waste of money!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenzie
Appleton, WI
Stopped working
October 29, 2020
I haven't even had this swing for more than a couple months and the swing already doesn't work anymore... It won't play music or swing back and forth. Disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KAndrson00
undisclosed
Stopped working
October 10, 2020
Got this as a gift and it stopped working right after we plugged it in! Does not work with batteries either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Swing is great but bouncer?
September 18, 2020
Not sure if I missed something but I gave this as a gift and expected that the swing and bouncer would be able to separate easily. This appears to involve removing screws. Not something you would be doing in a hurry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juan910
El paso, Texas
Power Problems
September 15, 2020
Hello, we received this swing as a baby shower gift brand new and assembled recently. Not even after one use the power source had went out including using batteries. So whatever's wrong with it is in the motor. I didn't expect the swing to have any issues so I had already threw away the box but I'm going to need a new motor unit which is just as much as buying one new. Wouldve been a great product but horrible output.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cupcake189
Richlands North Carolina
Swing broke less than 2 months of use
September 5, 2020
So I got the swing in June and only used it a handful of times and it stopped working. I plugged it in and nothing then I tried to plug something else in and it works. So I was like let's just use batteries after putting batteries in it's still not turning on. I was bummed thankfully a friend let us borrow another swing until we get a new
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannmr1120
Hartville, Ohio
Won't last long
August 18, 2020
First of all the assembling of this swing was almost impossible. My son loved this swing it was the go-to when he was unconsolable. I strapped him in and turned it on and nothing happens no music, or swinging. We've only been using this for a couple weeks my son just turned a month old. Really disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRAS
Victorville, ca
Baby loves it
May 14, 2020
Got for my baby shower. Was very easy to put together. Had the option to use battery or to plug in to the wall. I can say I use it a lot. I like that I can use it as a swing , and as a bouncer. Plays music/ white noise. My baby loves it! Easy to take the bouncer off and use around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AsHlEy n.
Memphis, Tennessee
lifesaver
May 12, 2020
this was a great gift, especially when I couldn't get my little one to sleep. Bonus bouncer was great to move him around the house
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elana
Upstate NY
Seems great but awful swing
May 11, 2020
My daughter couldn't use this after 3 1/2 months. The swing kept catching on the bottom base. The vibrating chair was so loud and annoying we never used it . Save the $$
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elana
Upstate NY
Seems great but don't buy
April 27, 2020
I got this as a gift for my baby shower my daughter is three months old and she can no longer use it it's hitting the bottom of the base when it goes she is only 14/15 pounds. We have never been able to use the bouncy chair part because the vibration is so loud it's annoying great concept awful swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summerdream
Oshksoh, WI
eay to get baby in and out
April 24, 2020
Grandma has the swing at her place fro my son and his wife for the baby. I like the ability to not just be a swing but a chair for the baby and the ability to lay back for her. She loves the movement and listen to the music it plays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DF2020
NC
Son loves this!!
April 22, 2020
Our son has loved his swing from the first time we put him in it! Safety belt puts my mind at ease!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystalcumper
undisclosed
Baby likes the swing
April 21, 2020
I really wish the mobile lifted up for taking baby in and out. It's pretty bulky for a small space and my preschool child is constantly running into it. Nice padding and gentle swinging action.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariholzer
California
Great features!
April 21, 2020
Bought it for my first daughter and it's lasted me 3 years for each 3 of my babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindamckittrick
KENNAN WI
loved it
April 21, 2020
REVIEW IS A EXCELLENT FOR IT WILL USE IT EVERY DAY I AM SURE THE BABY WILL JUST LOVE IT TO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessronchetti
Manteca, CA
Great swing for a great price
April 21, 2020
We bought this swing 2 months ago for our newborn and it was the best investment. He loves sitting in it and staring at the mobil. It definitely helps us out when are doing our household chores and can't entertain him at that moment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrice
Charlotte, NC
Batteries or plugs in!!
April 21, 2020
I love this swing! It is multidirectional and speed plus the seat turns into a vibrating bouncer. I love that I can plug this swing in or use batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancysolle
undisclosed
How/why
April 7, 2020
After spending an absurd amount of time putting this thing together and struggling The swing is lopsided And as an expectant mother I don't feel like it's safe for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanycan828
undisclosed
Stopped working
March 18, 2020
My baby is not even 15lbs and swing started making a weird sound like the motor is dying and will no longer work. Super disappointed!!! I am trying to work from home so this very inconvenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Watesy4
undisclosed
Cheap pieces
March 8, 2020
We got this swing for our son. When trying to move the swing in the car my husband (very handy) took the top off. When he unscrewed the top part the bolts all and loose and you can not reconnect it. You can not access the screws from inside. For the price it is not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By upsidedownm
undisclosed
Survived through 4 babies!
February 29, 2020
i was gifted this swing with my first baby in 2013. i have now used it for 4 babies and it is still in great condition. Early on the motor stopped working and graco shipped me a new one quickly. this swing has been loved by each of my kiddos :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor0120
undisclosed
Waste of money
February 12, 2020
I bought this and within 3 months the motor stopped working and it won't swing anymore. My child is under the weight limit so I know that wasn't the issue. The other thing is the seat part is extremely loud when you turn it on and it will work one minute and not the next. My baby just turned 3 months old and I'm now having to buy another swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCS1
undisclosed
Life Saver
February 5, 2020
This swing has been a life saver on those restless night. My little one prefers it over her bed most of the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaitlinS
Merritt island
Amazing swing and bouncer!
February 5, 2020
My daughter and I love this duo of a swing and bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlyssaMathilde
undisclosed
Easy convertibility!!
January 25, 2020
We have a tiny house. So this was perfect for a 2 in 1 to help maximize area.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renee L.
undisclosed
Do not buy
January 4, 2020
We used it for 3 weeks and it already doesn't work. Whether it's plugged in or using batteries, the swing will hardly move, even if we push it to get it started. It also makes a whirring sound as if the motor is dying. My baby was only 8 pounds at the time it stopped working so that was not the cause. I am very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boomer911
undisclosed
Dislike this swing
January 2, 2020
I just bought this swing TODAY and 100% regret it. My son is 2 months old and weighs about 15 lbs. The back of this swing doesn't recline so it just pushes his head forward, I am talking CHIN TO CHEST! He looks so uncomfortable, and the swing itself is noisy so even if he could get comfortable....idk if he would be able to sleep over the ticking sound it makes or the vibration noise. I love Graco but I HATE THIS PRODUCT. I would not recommend it to my worst enemy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABO711
undisclosed
Good swing until it quit
December 8, 2019
I received this as a shower gift and have used it less than 3 months. My daughter uses it for naps and we love it. However, while she was swinging in it, it made a clicking noise and then stopped swinging on its own. I can still hear it trying to work but it doesn't move. Really bummed because this was our favorite baby accessory and it wasn't used very long until it broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JL
Mid-Atlantic
2in1 for the win
November 12, 2019
While this swing is more of a ‘budget’ model you definitely can’t discount it. Having to ability to have both a swing and a bouncer when you are tight on space is amazing. The only real down fall is to use it as a bouncer you have to remove the seat which can be a bit annoying but still takes up little more space then when it is attached to the swing base.
By nightnurse
undisclosed
great swing but we couldn't use the bouncer part
November 3, 2019
We got this back in May for our baby and it's been great to help him sleep and to help with his gas pains. A few problems we've had are that the legs to the bouncer don't stay on. We have tried reattaching them multiple times and have watched youtube videos to make sure we assembled the bouncer right and the legs won't stay. So to us we only get to use half the features. Also the vibrating setting can be extremely loud, we've jammed some paper between the battery component and the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacqui8
undisclosed
Great swing for our littles!
October 18, 2019
We loved this swing and I would highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apdreier
undisclosed
Very disappointed in this product
July 2, 2019
My wife and I registered for this swing because two of her cousins have the exact same one and loved it, we have not had the same experiance. The first swing we had was difficult to assemble and wouldn't move whether it was plugged in or had batteries in it. VERY frustrating that got a bad one right out of the box but we were able to exchange it at our local retailer, luckily assembling the second swing was easier with some experiance! The second swing was fantastic, until it stopped working. In less than two months this swing stopped working, the motor sounds like it's trying but to no avail. Incredibly disappointed with this product and will not recommend it to any other potential parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney1
undisclosed
Awesome
June 20, 2019
I bought it last month and its the best swing ever. I love how it's a bouncer and a swing. It allows for easy transport between rooms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sidi89
undisclosed
Great Swing!
June 20, 2019
I bought this product a month ago. Great purchase, highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina2019
undisclosed
Vibrating chair extremely noisy
April 16, 2019
The swing itself was pretty hard to put together and instructions were not user friendly. I tried to use the vibrating chair today and it's extremely noisy! The swing itself is okay but i specifically got this swing so that I had a vibrating chair in one. I can't imagine ever using the vibrating chair now because it's way too noisy. would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsButters
undisclosed
Sad..
April 7, 2019
We received this as a baby gift September 2018 for our baby that was due November 2018. When we first brought our baby home this was a life saver, until it died February 2019. (that's even plugged in) I was very disappointed because this was the only way our little guy slept/napped due to acid reflux. I wish we would have had better luck with the swing, but still use the bouncer, now that he is big enough for the 5point harness and doesn't get swaddled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ballery
undisclosed
Worthed
March 27, 2019
I bought this for my new his already 6 months and his still able to use it. Unlike other brand They are made smaller and narrow only for babies good for 3 months then they will outgrow it too fast. I can see this swing will last until my baby get tired of his swing lol. Probably until he turns 1 when he no longer need it. Definitely worth every single penny :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamiam
undisclosed
Nice transformer, but..
March 14, 2019
My husband and I received this as a gift at our baby shower and my older girls and I put it together with ease. I used it for a swing and a separate bouncer, although when you turn on the vibrating function on the bouncer, it is so noisy that I have to shove a blanket in between the motor an the cover to make it more quiet. Also, the stars do not move at the top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katya
undisclosed
Love the 2 in 1, hate the loud rattle of bouncer
March 11, 2019
I'm happy with my purchase. Pros: I love the 2 in 1 feature. Swing speed control is great, I use between 1 and 3. I love the music and noises. Recline positions is great for newborns and can sit up higher as they get older. Bouncer is great for moving around the house. Cons: battery compartment of bouncer is extremely loud, I've even tried tape to hold the cover better and it's no help. Low volume of music and noises, wish it was a little louder. Seems to go off balance (a lot) if baby is laying more on one side (hense not using speeds higher than 3). Buckle strap does not adjust in size, only shoulder and waste straps adjust. Instructions for setup in booklet are confusing, I had to YouTube it. I wish I had done a little more research, spend the extra money to get the multi directional version of this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo06
undisclosed
Look for another product...
February 28, 2019
OH MY LORD I wish I could record this thing right now! It sounds like a generator! The vibrate function is SO LOUD because they cheaply made the battery/vibrator cover. It doesn't fit tightly so it rattles like crazy. Other than that it's a pretty decent product but I would say for you to look around for something else as well. This is a real con!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauri10
undisclosed
Its great, but I can't get it to recline
February 25, 2019
This was pretty easy to put together, I don't know if I made a mistake while putting it together that the sit won't recline, can someone show me or tell me how to recline the sit, I really like this for my baby, and I hate to see her no soo Comfortable in the sit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MattB123
undisclosed
Broke within 24hours Baby isn't even here yet
February 10, 2019
This was a gift off our registry. I was pumped setting it up and when it was all put together. Checked it out and the swing did what it was supposed to. Turned it off and went to bed. The next day I wanted to play with the sounds to see what they did etc. .....nothing. The thing wouldn't do anything. I'll get the green light that it has power but no music, no movement, the thing is broken and hasn't even been used yet. Super frustrating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sadsandomom
undisclosed
Disappointed Investor
January 29, 2019
I switched from another brand's noisy swing to this, hoping it'd be better and wish I could turn back time and have my old swing back. This swings clicking only goes away momentarily and comes back fiercely. We can't even turn the swing past 3. The vibration feature can only be used if we shove a shirt underneath the cover to hold it tight enough to not blow our eardrums. Lastly, the seat isn't secure when the swing is going and jerks my son side to side with it. How do any babies sleep in this? As a mother with a really fussy baby, I will be looking for a new solution.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandyNicole
undisclosed
Horrible swing
December 26, 2018
I was looking at getting this for my son, who is 2 months, for Christmas! I did a lot of searching about reviews and there were some great and some not so great, the not so great ones being all the same issue. I decided to go ahead and purchase it for him and hope for the best!!! So I got it, put it together and it's horrible! The sounds don't work on it and it makes this really bad clicking sound when I put it higher than 3!! I am so mad and disappointed! My son is extremely colicky and this was the only thing that calms him down at night, that's why I bought it. The poor guy hasn't even been able to use it for a full day!! Very very disappointed!! Definitely will not recommend this swing to anyone else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandydee43
undisclosed
Feels very durable.
December 23, 2018
I put it together last night, and it's a pretty easy assembly! Love all the different features it has like the music and the sounds it can play! (Way different then the swing I had 24 yrs ago, with a loud crank to wind the swing up lol) Easy to take off the seat to remove from the swing frame! My daughter loves it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devosps
undisclosed
Buyer beware
December 9, 2018
We bought this for my newborn and it randomly picks up speed and swings wider than what we set it at which jolts her awake and scares her and it makes a ticking noise like a grandfather clock ..I wish I had bought another swing as this one seems to be a babys rollercoaster of surprises
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sash
undisclosed
Do Not Buy - Makes weird sounds when swinging
December 5, 2018
Listen to all the reviews for this swing. This swing really has very loud noise when swinging. Not the best use of money. Please go look for other brands
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sueanne
undisclosed
Love this swing
November 29, 2018
This has been a great swing for my son! I love the music it's very relaxing and puts my son right to sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duo s.
undisclosed
Good features
August 28, 2018
Bought this for my new grandbaby. Excited to try this out put together easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanTm
undisclosed
Assembly instructions/illustrations are awful
July 20, 2018
A prime example of why you should have a field test of instructions before distributing them. Portions were virtually incomprehensible, finally had to go on line and look at the video. Can't remember a more frustrating assembly project
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
undisclosed
My Baby Loves It!
July 7, 2018
I just bought this a few days ago and got it in the mail today, set it up and my baby loves it! I know the reviews parents complained about the clicking sound the swing makes but I do not mind it the sound as long as my baby doesn't (which he doesn't because he falls right away asleep when I put the wing and the vibration) The clicking isn't as loud as the reviews say. No complaints here. I was hesitant to buy it because of the reviews but BEST purchase I have made for my 1 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
undisclosed
Well, I thought I'd give it a try...
June 23, 2018
I am a new foster parent, and I bought this swing about 2 months after a two week old baby was placed with me. I read the reviews prior to purchase, but decided to purchase it despite the negative reviews hoping that over time Graco would have made some improvements to this product. All the negative reviews seem to be from several years ago.Sadly, I have experienced the same issues that I read about. The swing has a LOUD and constant clicking noise, and the vibrating feature is insanely loud and rough. Additionally, the swing has a hard time establishing a rhythm, even when the weight of the child is well within the range the product states it can support.The "mobile" could be improved upon as well, as it is just stationary...And to top it off, I never could easily detach the bouncer to use on its own.Sadly, I'd recommend trying a different product. For this price, I expect better. And I am only crossing my fingers that it will last through more than this one baby...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
undisclosed
Well, I thought I'd give it a try...
June 23, 2018
I am a new foster parent, and I bought this swing about 2 months after a two week old baby was placed with me. I read the reviews prior to purchase, but decided to purchase it despite the negative reviews hoping that over time Graco would have made some improvements to this product. All the negative reviews seem to be from several years ago. Sadly, I have experienced the same issues that I read about. The swing has a LOUD and constant clicking noise, and the vibrating feature is insanely loud and rough. Additionally, the swing has a hard time establishing a rhythm, even when the weight of the child is well within the range the product states it can support. The "mobile" could be improved upon as well, as it is just stationary... And to top it off, I never could easily detach the bouncer to use on its own. Sadly, I'd recommend trying a different product. For this price, I expect better. And I am only crossing my fingers that it will last through more than this one baby...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt B.
undisclosed
Save your money!!!
May 6, 2018
It's very noisy!!! Makes this loud clicking sound as the swing goes side to side (drowns out the nursery songs).The head support is flimsy and flat (supports nothing)The bouncer is nice but you only have two vibrating options and one of them is very loud!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt B.
undisclosed
Save your money!!!
May 6, 2018
It's very noisy!!! Makes this loud clicking sound as the swing goes side to side (drowns out the nursery songs). The head support is flimsy and flat (supports nothing) The bouncer is nice but you only have two vibrating options and one of them is very loud!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelseylynn
undisclosed
TERRIBLE ASSEMBLY
April 6, 2018
This swing came with parts not assembled that should have been in factory. We are currently disesmbling it even more to get bits of hardware we need out of it in order to put it together the rest of the way. HIGHLY dissappointed and it will very well be going back to the store TODAY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cylas m.
undisclosed
Dissapointed loud clicking
March 12, 2018
I didn't even use it a week and it started clicking loudly. I loved it till then. It's very annoying. I see that this has been an issue for years. What is being done to fix it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skurtz21
undisclosed
Loud and slows down
March 4, 2018
I have twins, and 2 different swings. This one is loud and clacky and doesn't maintain a steady swing. A couple times it just quits on me, and clacks, but doesn't rock at all. This is happening with a 13 pounder and less. I need to place them in swings to pump, the other one does fine, the baby in this swing cries and kicks and doesn't calm down. This is not beneficial for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aprilg84
undisclosed
Worthless
March 3, 2018
I bought two of these for my twins. I usually love Graco products, but these might be going back to the store. The legs are so uneven that the dang swing will not sit flat on the floor. It is the hardest piece of junk to put together. I may just return these and get a better swing/bouncer set because this is not it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mememommy
undisclosed
Good in concept, poor in execution
February 24, 2018
A swing is a great tool, but the clicking sound is absolutely insane! It's so loud it's a miracle my son can fall asleep in there. Definitely do not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Braxmommy
undisclosed
Didn't use a lot of the functions
January 3, 2018
Although this was 1 of the items my son has gotten a ton of use from (it was the only place he'd nap for months) I haven't found the majority of functions useful. The "mobile" is just an extra thing to get past when strapping the baby in. The vibration unit is super loud, the swing itself is loud, and you can't turn the music/sound off (you mute it) so occasionally it has gone on without anyone near it. I only pulled the bouncer off 2x, I bought a separate bouncer that wasn't so rigid instead. Once my son hit 15lbs the motor started to have a tough time keeping him swinging, if he's a little off center it won't go. 90% of the time we have to give it a push start. I would choose a more basic model if I had to buy another and spend the money on something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherri3
undisclosed
Loud clicking noise!
December 8, 2017
Got this swings as a gift from my baby shower. It worked well at first with no noise at all.. now it makes really loud annoying clicking noise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margey22
undisclosed
No no no click click click
November 21, 2017
This swing is awful. First off, this swing Makes the LOUDEST clicking noise & loudest buzzing noise when vibrating. Secondly, the entire swing (rails & all) swing with the chair. & My son is only 3 months old (15 lbs) and the weight limit seems to be already reached as he pulls the swing down. & the whole swing when swinging only on level 2-3. Also The mobile is NOT mobile & just has stars that sit there & they're all the same color...why even have one? Also the straps.... 5 straps & takes forever to click him in & hard to do EVERY SINGLE TIME. all this for that high price? Save your money & choose something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazmine
undisclosed
mixed feelings about the swing!
November 8, 2017
i got this swing 3 weeks ago when my daughter was 3 weeks at first i put it on level one but then it wasn't swinging that much so i had to put it on 2 and it kept making a clicking noise i thought it would go away but it wouldn't. the bouncer part is pretty awesome but it's just the clicking and it looks pretty unsteady sometimes I'm scared to have her on it. i should have read a review before purchasing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clturn1782
undisclosed
Extremely LOUD!
October 1, 2017
I have always been a fan of graco products, but after purchasing this swing I will never buy graco again. This swing makes so much noise it is unbearable. There is a squeaking noise which can be stopped by firmly holding onto the frame of the swing-but when you let go the squeaking resumes. There is also an unbelievably loud clicking noise that never stops while the swing is in motion! For the price of this swing, it should be silent and glide back and forth easily. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this product to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taneita
undisclosed
Great but need more options
September 29, 2017
I received this as a gift for my newborn son as this was really something i seen and wanted. Took me awhile to put it together but was very disappointed in some of the features for the price that was paid. Loud noise from battery compartment and no real mobile that moves around for baby to see and focus on and no different swing direction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
undisclosed
Problems right away with parts
September 24, 2017
Just got this from our baby shower. 2 hours of putting together and screws are coming out and pieces don't go together right. On two of the pieces that snap I couldn't seem to figure out what was wrong. Well the snaps were buried in the tube, I couldn't even pull them out with a needlenose. I'll be calling for a refund or at minimum, a replacement tomorrow! Oh, and I'd recommend watching the I installation YouTube video not the written instructions. Don't get flustered when the female demonstrator snaps pieces together easily and you cant...i had the same issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
undisclosed
Problems right away with parts
September 24, 2017
Just got this from our baby shower. 2 hours of putting together and screws are coming out and pieces don't go together right. On two of the pieces that snap I couldn't seem to figure out what was wrong. Well the snaps were buried in the tube, I couldn't even pull them out with a needlenose. I'll be calling for a refund or at minimum, a replacement tomorrow! Oh, and I'd recommend watching the I installation YouTube video not the written instructions. Don't get flustered when the female demonstrator snaps pieces together easily and you cant...i had the same issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CR23
undisclosed
Makes crunching noise when it swings
August 22, 2017
I think the bouncy seat is great and so is the music but I have only had this swing set up for a week and it makes this horrible clicking/crunching noise while it swings. I unfortunately didn't keep the box otherwise I would be returning it for a different model. It's just to bad because my son loves to swing and sway, mom and dad just can't handle the noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella157
Undisclosed
Great until about 15lbs
June 25, 2017
This swing was great until our baby reached 15 lbs. and we noticed it didn't swing as well. Now at 20 lbs. it barely swings on the highest setting and makes a loud noise. The swing will supposedly support up to 30 lbs, but I don't see that happening. Also, the vibration part is so loud so we do y use that part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bp77
undisclosed
Great product!
April 5, 2017
We got this at our baby shower amd our newborn loves it! Great sounds and music. The rocking motion is a gentle swing and not loud. Great buckle system and the rocker was a nice bonus. Easy to put together amd the quick release of the bouncer was neat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boymompartyof2
undisclosed
LOVE IT!!
March 28, 2017
We LOVE this! My son is 16 months old and he still LOVES it! He is 3 pounds away from outgrowing it and we will be devastated!! Great buy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommybear
Undisclosed
Great swing with bouncer
March 21, 2017
I bought this for my second baby. Wish it was around for my first. It's portable and I can set it up in my living room or any room where I happen to be working or resting. The tunes comes with it are soothing. I can switch directions of the swing. It basicly gives you and your arms a nice deserved breaks when you sorely need one. Your baby enjoys it too. Overall, it is a good purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommybear
undisclosed
Great swing with bouncer
March 21, 2017
I bought this for my second baby. Wish it was around for my first. It's portable and I can set it up in my living room or any room where I happen to be working or resting. The tunes comes with it are soothing. I can switch directions of the swing. It basicly gives you and your arms a nice deserved breaks when you sorely need one. Your baby enjoys it too. Overall, it is a good purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie606
undisclosed
Soothing
March 19, 2017
Hello bought this swing about a year ago for my granddaughter, and my son and daughter in law have told me it's so soothing for their daughter she falls asleep within minutes of being put into the soft swing . With that being said I'll be purchasing this same swing in a month or so for my daughters new baby coming in July . So 5 stars it is. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie606
Undisclosed
Soothing
March 19, 2017
Hello bought this swing about a year ago for my granddaughter, and my son and daughter in law have told me it's so soothing for their daughter she falls asleep within minutes of being put into the soft swing . With that being said I'll be purchasing this same swing in a month or so for my daughters new baby coming in July . So 5 stars it is. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AvaBestMom
Undisclosed
Great product
March 18, 2017
I bought this n it is so great my daughter goes straight to sleep after being in it for a couple of minutes it's also great because you just plug it in instead of buying batteries but also has that feature and it wasn't that hard to set up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ataya
Undisclosed
Best swing and bouncer
March 14, 2017
I bought this product a month ago And we love it!! It's different waya it can turn swing makes it easy to fit in small areas. The bouncer is easy to take off swing. The music is really soothing. I love how its a two in one combo because its easy to store one thing then 2 separate things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elissa8
Undisclosed
Quiet and smooth
March 2, 2017
I got this as a gift for our baby to be and am so excited to use it! We test drove it and it's so quiet and a smooth motion! I can't wait to actually have our little girl in there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaT95
Undisclosed
Good swing.
February 27, 2017
I recently got this swing, and I love it. The only issue that I have with it is the loud clicking noise when the swing is in use, and some of the sounds are destorted. Other then that the swing is overall good, I love the pattern and the two in one feature of the swing and bouncer. I just wish it didn't click when the swing is on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thankfulmama9
Undisclosed
Life Saver!
February 11, 2017
We got this swing for two reasons. 1. My baby has acid reflux and can't sleep laying flat. 2. My kids do not like the forward/backward motion swings, so the side to side motion was a must. This swing bought us sleep, and as anyone with a newborn knows- sleep is precious. My baby loves this swing. The bouncer clicks in smooth and easily, the bouncer has just the right amount of bounce to it, and it's a sturdy swing. I wish it had a setting on the back that would allow for two options of recline on the seat. According to my manual that came with the swing this is an option in some swings. My only dislike is it can be a little loud as it swings. Normally this doesn't matter, but at night time it's less desirable. However, as I said I'm pretty tired so it's not so annoying I can't sleep. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyndsay
Undisclosed
Great dual swing
January 26, 2017
I love the dual functions. The swing is even more adorable in person. Easy to assembly and very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne E.
Undisclosed
Great product
January 26, 2017
I bought this swing a few weeks ago and it has really taken some load off my shoulder because my baby likes it and just feels so comfortable in it. The music is soothing also and I like the different swing levels. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elaine9573
Undisclosed
disappointed
January 5, 2017
I bought this for my baby but i felt sorry for spending money on it. she never liked it, the vibrate doesnt work and when its on swing mode its rather loud it keeps her awake instead of sleeping. i've always wanted to return it in store but packing it and carrying taking to store is more of a horrible thing since im alone and still recovering from c-section surgery. its the reason why i ordered online :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.