FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
998 Reviews
5
71% (713)
4
22% (222)
3
4% (39)
2
1% (12)
1
1% (12)
0% Recommend this product (4 of 998 responses)
By Mattie
undisclosed
hard to tighten
May 19, 2019
The only issue it that it is extremely difficult to tighten. I use two hands & have to practically pull up with my entire upper body. It's very challenging.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaM
undisclosed
Love!
April 29, 2019
Large car seat but that makes for all the more comfortable... My son had one & loved it so we bought one for our 1yo daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Addi3118
undisclosed
Love it!!!
April 21, 2019
I wasn't ready for her to move into a bigger car seat. An Im VERY picky when it comes to buying a seat safe for her. This car seat went above an beyond my expectations!! So easy to install an gives me a peace of mind knowing she is safe an snug. I recommend this seat to all my mommy friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie T.
undisclosed
Graco is the absolute best
April 14, 2019
Graco is my #1 brand for baby products. I have used Graco for 30 years and will continue to always use and recommend Graco to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whittmom
undisclosed
Older model, older style clips. Kid Comfortable.
April 11, 2019
It is a great car seat, but an older model so if you are new to the game I would suggest to look elsewhere. The only physical negative about the seat are the clips, they are too the older version metal clips. Nothing terrible but not easy for my mother to get out of her if needed. But my daughter loved the seat and I loved the look.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomie
undisclosed
Satisfied
April 6, 2019
My little one loves it, I had one similar for my other one and he loves it just as much. Big, roomy and comfortable. It does take up allot of space but as long as my little one is safe and comfortable that's all that matters to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Namallama
undisclosed
Hard to tighten/stay tight; RATTLING headrest!
April 5, 2019
We have 2 of these seats and in general, they are ok. Here are my issues: 1) Straps: The straps are hard to tighten (we pull up and down on the tightening strap to see what works) and it's just a pain. I practically have to get halfway in the car to get the leverage needed to tighten properly. And, when I unbuckle them, it always seems that the strap is looser than when I buckled them in. 2) RATTLING: This by far is the most annoying part - the adjustable headrests rattle non-stop. Rattling, squeaking and it makes every drive unbearable. I have tried putting something behind them, adjusting them, and also adjusting my car headrests all the way up and down. Nothing works. It is terrible and I am now researching new car seats because I don't think I can live with this until they both move into booster seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NMar
undisclosed
Noisy
April 3, 2019
My wife and I bought this. It has been reliable but makes a horrible rattle. The child's head rest/support jingles and it is 6 inches behind the drivers side head rest so everywhere we go it just constantly rattles like a bell. It also has the old school clips for the seat anchors and not the new button release. That's not a huge deal but it does make it much more challenging to securely remove and install these. The buckle and tightening strap are nearly useless when it comes to removing the unit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vicky123
undisclosed
Excellent purchase
March 29, 2019
I bought this over a month ago and it is perfect. We have purchased 3 of them so Mon, dad and grandma each have one. Thank you for having such a great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear16
undisclosed
Absolutely love!!!!
March 27, 2019
My toddler loves his car seat. It's so comfy & nicely cushioned. The cup holder is a huge deal for us! This was one of the best purchases we've made. He's been in this car seat ever since he outgrew his infant seat & will be in this for awhile longer. So happy with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alejandra10perez
undisclosed
Perfect size
March 27, 2019
I pitched a month ago .. and I have two toddlers and my younger was moving up to covertable so I need one that would fit next to my oldest and they fit perfect side by side .. enough to flip the other seat in older to get to the third row of my Tahoe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin333
undisclosed
Awesome for my little girl!
March 27, 2019
We bought this a couple months ago and use it for our 23 lb 15 month old. She is smaller for her age but this car seat is so comfortable for her! It was very easy to install and has stayed nice and snug in our car. I have a smaller car and the passenger side still has plenty of leg room with this seat installed in the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TPittman
undisclosed
So far so good!
March 27, 2019
I was looking for something comfortable and to use long term. So far so good. Some people stated this seat was bulky but it was fine in my car. The only small issue I have so far is that when my son sleeps the top is so wide his head falls to the side a little bit. I have been meaning to research this to some if there is a "fix" or "trick" but have not gotten around to it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missme2018
undisclosed
Light weight
March 27, 2019
Great seat for when they outgrow the infant carrier. Washes up nicely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOdom
undisclosed
Straightforward, safe.
March 27, 2019
Fits securely and seems comfortable for my little dude. I wish it had two cup holders, but overall it's a great seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JDJohnson
undisclosed
Good seat
March 24, 2019
Love car seat and so does my son the only thing that we don't like is the challenge of installing it, that was harder then our other graco car seats that we have. Overall though it's a great seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DouglasF
undisclosed
Rattles endlessly
March 17, 2019
Purchased this car seat and it immediately started rattling in the car. Tried everything to stop it including stuffing a rag behind the adjustable headrests/harness strap. That is what is rattling. The rattling is so loud it can be heard over the radio. I thought maybe I just had a defective one but I have swapped it out THREE times and have the same exact issue. I started thinking it was just this model so we bought a Graco Sequel 65 and it rattled even worse! So we thought maybe we would spend more money and decided to get the Graco 4ever and it rattles too! We finally decided to go with another brand that also has the adjustable headrest and harness and it's solid and does not make a noise. These car seats are just made very cheaply.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofgirls1101
undisclosed
Comfortable
February 27, 2019
I have this for my one year old and recently bought one for my niece because I love it so much and wanted her to have the best of the best! This a great comfortable car seat and the price is right! I highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ama1310
undisclosed
Great price and quality!
February 25, 2019
We are pleased with the car seat. It was in a price range that we could afford while also being safe for our little one. I would recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaG9789
undisclosed
Graco impressed me, again!
February 22, 2019
I bought this carseat for my husband's car, and we love it. I use the 4ever Extend2fit for an every day carseat in my car, but this model is just as impressive. My son seems very comfortable, and the carseat is very sturdy and stable. It is a great fit in my husband's smaller sedan. 100% recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg4616
undisclosed
Great seat
February 19, 2019
Great seat. 2nd one we have bought for another vehicle. My only complaint is how large it is but on the other hand my child is comfortable and Safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JanetA
undisclosed
Great Quality & User Friendly
February 18, 2019
Love this car seat! I was in search of a convertible car seat as my granddaughter is of an age to ride forward facing, now. I also wanted something that would last for the next few years. This car seat is very nice looking, of wonderful quality and it is so simple to use. Whether I am switching the seat from rear facing to forward facing, or vice versa, it is so simple to do. Also, the shoulder and lap strap adjustment is super efficient. This grandma has never experienced a car seat that is so user friendly. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa28
undisclosed
Good but...
February 16, 2019
I bought this seat for a grandchild where I have to switch seats often. The main draw was the lighter weight (easier for switching) than many convertible seats, ease of installation, and the price. These are all good. My one complaint is what many have expressed, seemingly for years. The button to loosen the straps when taking the child out of the seat is very very difficult to access given its location right up against the back seat when in the rear facing position, and that it is all covered up. I don't have to use this seat everyday, but if I did this annoyance would keep me from buying this seat again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NanaV
undisclosed
Perfect car seat for 2 year old
February 15, 2019
My daughter and I looked at many car seats and she picked this out for the great features and for my car. They bought a very expensive car seat and love mine so much more! Very slight head incline but enough her head does not fall forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pizza_mom
undisclosed
Light Weight!
February 14, 2019
We bought this to use as a backup in our second car. It's easy to use and install and is lightweight which makes it easy to travel with! We like it because it is easy to use when we are in someone else's car as we can use the seat belt to secure it. The only negative thing I can say about it is that the area where you have to push to release the straps is a bit awkward, you have to have your thumb at the right angle in order to be able to press it. But other than that we are happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlajoz
undisclosed
Compact
February 11, 2019
I was looking for compact yet comfortable car seats for my 9 month old twins.. Loved the size and quality. I think we'll get several years of use out of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelMW
undisclosed
Easy and Comfortable
February 6, 2019
I have Contenders for both my kids (one rear-facing, one forward-facing) and we are so happy with them. They're easy to adjust/remove and clean, as well as comfortable and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmurdock
undisclosed
Best car seat Ever!
February 5, 2019
So comfy and stylish!! My little man loves his convertible chair and rides much more comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkirenae
undisclosed
Love this carseat!
February 5, 2019
I love the design of this car seat and it's easy to install. I love how easy it is to adjust as they grow! Super comfy for my little one too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeeAnn82
undisclosed
Love It!!!
February 5, 2019
I love how this reclines, when a child falls asleep in this chair (like they always do) their heads are so much more supported and does not strain their neck. Very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memerek
undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 4, 2019
This carseat is great! Superior padding. Very easy to set up. We will get many years use out if this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TGuerrero90
undisclosed
Reliable!
February 4, 2019
My in laws got baby this seat for their van at first. It has never disappointed. At first it took time to find the right height for the safest application but now that we got our own seat and it's easy to adjust. We are happy so far
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLavoie82
undisclosed
Love it!
January 31, 2019
This is our second one of these car seats, used for two different kiddos and I LOVE IT! This pattern is so cute and could be gender neutral
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtdawn
undisclosed
Perfect Seat
January 17, 2019
My son absolutely loves his new seat. It is the perfect size also. The seat I have for my daughter is big and bulky, his seat has the same rating as hers and is more compact. I will be getting her the same seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu91
undisclosed
Love it!
January 10, 2019
Bought this almost a month ago & i love it! I just wish it had 2 cup holders instead of 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jend17
undisclosed
Great for all ages
January 8, 2019
I bought this a few months ago since my child is going to start growing out of his current infant car seat. He likes the seat and he is able to move around and stretch without the canopy or a handle being in the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue44
undisclosed
Safe & Comfortable
January 1, 2019
This careseat is very comfortable for my grandson and easy to use. I feel he is very safe in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mechanical d.
undisclosed
Great, simple, easy to get kiddo in and out.
December 30, 2018
Both this during a sale, excellent purchase. It's very easy to use, easy in and out. I can't believe products like this don't cost a lot more. It's got enough room to easily maneuver kiddo in and out without extra time and fussing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmh17
undisclosed
Easy to install not too heavy.
December 27, 2018
Purchased direct from company. It took longer to receive due to flooding in California. Once I got it I was pretty pleased with it. Only problem was the bottom buckle is too far down but took out the extra padding and it came up further off the leg/hip area.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CDavis
undisclosed
Good for parents and kiddos!
December 26, 2018
Our family has loved this car seat! It was easy to install, which was a plus since our previous car seat was not. It was quite comfy - our one year old slept through all of our longer trips (3ish hours) and even some of the shorter trips, despite him not being the greatest car sleeper. It was easy to adjust to fit our son just right and the cup holder was convenient for holding drinks/snacks/toys throughout our trips. It's also much easier to keep clean than our last car seat. Overall, a great buy for our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa21
undisclosed
Great model for all sizes
December 23, 2018
I bought one for my 4 month old grandson and one for my 2 year old granddaughter. This seat fits them both perfectly. I love that it grows with them. It's a sturdy seat and very easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shellshell67
undisclosed
All you need
December 21, 2018
This car seat will get my child through till she doesn't need one any more! Great purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PharmMomma
undisclosed
Perfect for smaller cars
December 21, 2018
I have three kids in car seat and a four door sedan. I needed seats that could fit three across in the back seats. There were perfect. They only measured about half an inch wider than any of the 'slim fit' models I researched and had better comfort and price point. I am very happy with these. I have one forward facing, one rear facing and one booster with harnesses snuggly but safely installed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By khurram3112
undisclosed
Good safety features
December 21, 2018
Purchased this about 3-4 months ago and it is really nice. it is convertible to sitting position as well as lay down positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaKobe
undisclosed
Perfect fit!
December 21, 2018
We bought this for our big man almost two weeks and he loves it! So of course we love it too. Thanks Graco for a great price and comfy ride for our big guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LB10977
undisclosed
Great Secure Fit!!
December 21, 2018
I bought this for my 3 year old, and feel good about the security features on this product. It buckles in tight onto the seat and even he's big for his age he fits nicely into this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flyncat
undisclosed
My favorite carseat!
December 21, 2018
We've owned three of these, and I love them. They are so easy to install, and not so large they are hard to fit with other seats in my Dodge Grand Caravan. My 5 year old is still forward facing in hers comfortably and I love that it took her from birth to now safely. I will order another one soon for new baby on the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GBNina
undisclosed
Great except for one important feature
December 21, 2018
The car seat is not too big, simple but effective with one cup holder, and fairly easy to install. The one absolutely horrible aspect is the release for the buckle. I still have no idea of the best way to push it without almost breaking my finger every time. If I would have known, I would have willingly spent twice the amount for that functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darian
undisclosed
Perfect toddler car seat!
December 21, 2018
I bought this car seat when we transitioned from the click and connect car seat carrier to a suitable car seat for a toddler and I love it! It has a comfortable amount of space for my daughter rear facing and the cup holder fits all of her various sippy cups. It's easy to take off the cover to clean in the washer and/or spot cleaning. Overall, very happy with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lammy
undisclosed
So big and comfy!!
December 21, 2018
We needed a second car seat for hubby's car and this seat just happened to be on sale. Once we got it I noticed how big and comfy it was for our growing boy! It is sturdy and spacious. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sjk70
undisclosed
Good seat for travel and daily use
December 21, 2018
We bought this as a travel seat, but it's now become our default seat. It's not too heavy (15lbs, not difficult to move around with the help of a cart or luggage strap), installation with a seatbelt is straightforward, and it's wide enough on the inside to make my big toddler comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarie
undisclosed
Good fit for car to SUV
December 21, 2018
Bought it for our 1 year old to make the infant seat available for our newborn. My daughter loves it and I'm happy I can keep her rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariale
undisclosed
Great Choice!
December 21, 2018
It's an excellent choice because it's super functional for newborns to toodlers! I'm so happy with this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Show
undisclosed
Awesome seat
December 21, 2018
Have had for two years. Awesome car seat. Easy install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Issa86
undisclosed
The color headrest
December 21, 2018
We get them buy months again and we love them we would use anything Els
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelsaroo
undisclosed
Love this car seat!
December 21, 2018
I have had this car seat for almost 6 months now and the only complaint I have is that the strap to tighten the seat down is hard to pull. Other than that I feel that my child is safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susanna
undisclosed
solid construction!
December 21, 2018
The solid construction of this chair gives us such peace of mind that our littles are properly protected if ever the need should arise. We love it so much we got a second for our other car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tasharoo
undisclosed
Toddler loves it!
December 21, 2018
Our two year old girl was starting to feel cramped in her old car seat so we snagged this one during a sale. Oh my gosh, she loves it! It's so big and comfy and it has two cupholders! You can tell she's much happier in this seat! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scottboys
undisclosed
Perfect pick!
December 20, 2018
Took a long time to decide which car seat to get but the Contender was the right pick. My grandson has used it a month now. He's more comfortable with room to grow. Fits great in the back sea. He loves the cup holder and the fact that he can see us now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cyndi1685
undisclosed
Very sturdy
December 19, 2018
We bought this for our baby who is about to turn 1. He is very tall and it gives him plenty of room while rear facing. It feels very sturdy and was easy to adjust. The only thing that keeps me from giving it a 5 is its size. It's very large and laid back. I drive a smaller car and it takes up around half of the back seat. I have no room in the passenger seat either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabi
undisclosed
Great!
December 17, 2018
My 15-month daughter loves this car seat; she feels very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hsi143
undisclosed
Proud Grammy
December 15, 2018
I bought this car seat because my other one expired. Very happy, easy to adjust fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Priyanshu
undisclosed
Very good
December 12, 2018
Very comfy i like the belt its long so its easy to buckle n make it tight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CNR1
undisclosed
Great seat!
December 9, 2018
Easy to install using the latch system! And love how easy it is to adjust the headrest with the harness!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RubberDucky
undisclosed
Easy to adjust once installed
December 8, 2018
Getting it into our car was a challenge because the latches are just barely long enough to reach. Besides that, I love everything else about it. The height adjustment is extremely easy. Our boy loves it too especially the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Super_dad
undisclosed
Excellent car seat for my 18-month-old son
December 8, 2018
I love this car seat, and so does my 18-month-old son. The car seat is comfortable to put in the car. I love that the car seat is comfortable and adjustable. I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ktdoty1
undisclosed
Great car seat at a great price
December 5, 2018
We received our car seats for our twins in the mail about 2 weeks ago and we love the car seats! They are easy to use and adjust for the different sizes, and not to mention an even better value! We look forward to using these car seats for many years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EnzoTheBaker
undisclosed
Solid product
December 4, 2018
Feels safe and sturdy does the job. My son seems to feel comfortable in this seat. A tad big hard to tighten straps would be my only complaint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aud D.
undisclosed
Good not too bulky seat
December 4, 2018
I had a different style before this which I didn't like primarily because it was so big and bulky. The size of this one isn't as bulky but still very sturdy which is what I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CynMarie
undisclosed
Perfect
December 3, 2018
I bought while on sale for my husband's car and it's perfect! It fits nicely on my 8 month old and is secure. She's very comfortable in it. And the bonus is that it matches the colors of my hubby's car. ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SGLPGT
undisclosed
Everything you need
November 28, 2018
This does the job. It's not too big. My son seems to be comfortable enough. Easy enough to buckle him in. Definitely recommended, especially if you're thinking of going off the deep end and buying a $300 car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natt
undisclosed
Great features
November 27, 2018
I bought the same car seat for my second daughter. Very comfortable and practical
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carolynnm
undisclosed
Nice Car Seat
November 17, 2018
We bought this for my grandchild a month ago. We did have to go on utube to view how to install as the instructions were not so clear related to tightening up shoulder seat belt. Otherwise, it is a nice seat, very sturdy and seems comfortable. I would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StreeterandDeansMom
undisclosed
Difficult to use
November 12, 2018
We bought this for my husband's car and he has not stopped complaining about how difficult it is to tighten and loosen the straps equally, to the point that he would like to return it. Overall the price was great, it was easy to install, and it's a good looking car seat but apparently not idiot proof to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JayBee
undisclosed
Grandparent convenience
November 6, 2018
We bought these a couple weeks ago for the twins. Excellent value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmadoc
undisclosed
Good for the money
November 6, 2018
As grandparents we have been wanting to get our own car seat so we could easily transport our grandkids. This car seat is light weight and easy to install. My only negative comment is that it rattles when the child is not in it. Our son bought the same one for their second car and his rattles too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paige1228
undisclosed
Easy to use, great for children of all ages & size
November 3, 2018
I bought this item 2 years ago for my oldest son, and we loved it so much that we purchased it again 3 months ago for our second son! They're convenient, easy to use and adjust, and both fit snug and perfectly into our car, and various family member's cars perfectly! They are very universal and not made specially for just one seat style (as they vary from car to car). The padding is exceptional, and they clean very easily!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackwear
undisclosed
Well made and super comfy!
November 1, 2018
The carseat is tall so I can see having an issue if you have a smaller car. I fortunately have a SUV so my kiddo and I get to enjoy it. It really is an awesome carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JDLeach
undisclosed
Very Nice
November 1, 2018
I bought this for my Grandson and it's perfect. No complaints at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By talyglov
undisclosed
Plenty of room to grow!
November 1, 2018
This seat is very comfortable for my chunky babe! Plenty of room to grow and has just the right reclination. The only reason I did not rate this 5 stars, I bought for rear facing but it is really unstable or unsecure in my opinion as rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aliciabx
undisclosed
Lightweight
October 30, 2018
Love this car seat. Great quality and very lightweight. Very easy to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theo
undisclosed
Great product
October 30, 2018
Got this a month ago and my son loves it, I recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reez37
undisclosed
This car seat is horrible
October 30, 2018
This car seat is ok for comfort but does not fasten tight ever. We've done the towel, and thats a dumb suggestion as well. Why make a product that you have to use a towel with. Do not buy this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bayarea p.
undisclosed
Handle for headrest makes annoying noise
October 29, 2018
While facing rear, it makes annoying noise that you need to make sure to secure the seat with the front seat so it is locked. We have total 4 car seats and first time this sound exists
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wasabisohot
undisclosed
Comfy - no complaints from the kiddo
October 26, 2018
Online videos helped with the installation. Seemed secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaPatty
undisclosed
Inconvenient strap
October 24, 2018
I loved everything about this carseat when I ordered it. It's great except for getting your child strapped securely in and getting them out. Our carseat has to be rear facing for my granddaughter. The flap that is sewn over the strap adjustment is extremely hard to get to. It's hard to tighten her up and then it's hard to get to the button to loosen the strap to get her out. My daughter and I both bought this carseat and we are extremely disappointed. I'm sure forward facing it will be great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda55
undisclosed
Grandma loves it!
October 11, 2018
Great price! Adapts well to different ages. Cleans up easily with a damp cloth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louise
undisclosed
Perfect seat
October 9, 2018
Best rear/forward facing seat especially considering the price! I have one for each of my kiddos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krp247
undisclosed
Great for travel!
October 9, 2018
After reading several reviews about this and other car seats, I purchased the Contender 65 as a travel car seat for my 15 month old. I wanted something that was affordable, functional, safe, and easy enough to carry through an airport and onto an airplane. When we tested it out for size at home, little one did not want to get out of it! He was very comfy in it at home, through the airport on wheel cart, on the plane, and rear-facing in the car. I'm excited to be able to continue using it for a few years, and to keep him rear-facing in it until 40lb. Have even though about getting it to use for our next baby and skipping the infant seat option. I've read reviews about challenges have had with this seat and I have to say I didn't have a hard time with it at all. Was simple enough to install on a plane and in a car in a timely manner. I've very picky about car seats and car seat safety. I very much like the Contender 65 and recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eleriv
undisclosed
Great Car seat!
October 8, 2018
Love this car seat. Good size, fits perfect in my car rear facing and has nice cushion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofEm
undisclosed
Easy to use
October 5, 2018
Fits great in my Equinox & my husbands truck! Love the grey color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sfcmkw
undisclosed
great seat
October 3, 2018
Grandson like's it fine. I would purchase graco products all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim14
undisclosed
So roomy!
October 2, 2018
I bought this car seat 2 weeks ago upgrading from my sons infant carrier car seat, he has long legs and this car seat has lots of leg room for him! We are considering buying another one for my oldest son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David16
undisclosed
Great quality and sturdiness
October 1, 2018
Great solid car seat at a great price after the promos and discounts
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buddha
undisclosed
Difficult to use
September 27, 2018
The button that is necessary to use to loosen the straps that hold the child in place is very difficult to maneuver. I have very small fingers and can barely get my finger in the opening to reach the release. I'm going to cut the fabric and make a bigger opening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csimmons17
undisclosed
Love this car seat!!!
September 24, 2018
So easy to assemble. (Single mom so that's important) Would highly recommend! it arrived in less than 5 days of expected 5-7.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catmom
undisclosed
Great Size
September 20, 2018
I have 2 Graco Car seats like this just different colors. They are perfect size for my compact car when I have my grandsons. I just wish it would have come with shoulder strap pads. My first one I bought came with shoulder pads.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GIGI 2.
undisclosed
NICE
September 20, 2018
The only issue I have is putting it in. Was not easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janine
undisclosed
Nice seat, easy to install.
September 16, 2018
This seat is easy to install and easy to adjust for my grandson. The only problem I have is with the latch release at the crotch. It's tucked so far inside and with the material covering the release it's nearly impossible to release in the rear facing position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myra01
undisclosed
Wonderful everyday seat
September 14, 2018
After not finding a seat that would fit comfortably and safely, in the back of my 2013 Toyota Prius, my parents purchased this seat for us. We love it! We use it everyday and she is very comfortable in it. She frequently falls asleep in it. The only downside is getting it in and out of the car is a hassle, especially for an airplane ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 10
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.