FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
125 Reviews
5
63% (79)
4
21% (26)
3
11% (14)
2
3% (4)
1
2% (2)
13% Recommend this product (16 of 125 responses)
By Kylie
Red Bluff, CA
Great affordable high chair
July 23, 2019
It gets the job done. I like how you can adjust the height, makes it easy to feed while sitting down. Easy to bring places as well!
By Sheriff
undisclosed
Insert leaves a lot to be desired.
May 1, 2019
Received this highchair as a gift. It's great as it fool's up and can be put away. But, while the tray attaches to the folded highchair the insert does not. So you can't store it with the highchair. The insert literally falls off the tray... very poor design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SmAra100
undisclosed
Great Highchair!
April 2, 2019
This is the perfect highchair for a small space. It's nice and plush but also supportive. My little one loves sitting in the chair. It folds up easily. Great value for a very nice chair with excellent features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mohmar11
undisclosed
Great highchair
March 27, 2019
I love that it folds up pretty flat and it stand great while folded too. I like that you can adjust the height and that it has a removable traytop. The fabric doesn't wipe clean that easy but it is machine washable. I wouldn't recommend drying the fabric in the dryer as the back will melt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaevesMom
undisclosed
Convenient and Easy to Use!
March 27, 2019
I ordered this highchair online a couple months ago to be shipped down to my parents for when my husband and I moved. We put it together when we got home and it was really easy to set up, the three settings for the back are great for my daughter's bottle and then regular food, and it's super easy to slide the tray on and off and cleans easily with wipes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt J.
undisclosed
Love this chair
January 22, 2019
Bought this for my great niece to use while we are watching her... easy to fold up and takes up little space... must be comfortable as she wants to stay in it even after eating... love the washable seat as of course little ones are messy.. would highly recommend this chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariran
undisclosed
Awesome Chair
November 26, 2018
Bought this for my mom's house when my twins were born, loved it so much that we had to get a second set for our house. Folds away easily and fits just about anywhere. I love the fact that it's so easy to clean and it has the second cover for when you have the first one in the wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheLionMomma
undisclosed
Great Highchair - extra cushion please
May 12, 2018
We recently bought this Graco Contempo Highchair for our 4 month old baby, & we love it! The only reason I'm not giving it a full five stars is due to the lack of cushioning (I fold a thin blanket and put it under my sons bottom for extra cushion). I believe Graco can do better in adding a little more support on the bottom and back part of the chair, in addition to better wheels, as they seem a bit fragile and tend to lock on their own. Other than that, I would highly recommend this chair, to my friends and family, it's awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madukes
Undisclosed
Contemporary highchair
December 25, 2016
I bought this highchair for my grandchild to use at my home. It fits right above my table and makes him feel like he is sitting with everyone at the table. It is easy to open up and folds very flat to store. It even came with an extra seat cover. I just love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanL
Undisclosed
Outstanding highchair
November 18, 2016
Bought this for our grandson. Simply the best highchair I have ever seen. No assembly required, very easy to adjust, very well made, very well designed, materials used are all high quality, I checked every detail & I dont see anything I am not happy with. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanL
Undisclosed
Outstanding highchair
November 18, 2016
Bought this for our grandson. Simply the best highchair I have ever seen. No assembly required, very easy to adjust, very well made, very well designed, materials used are all high quality, I checked every detail & I don't see anything I am not happy with. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisa344
Undisclosed
Broke in 7 months
September 24, 2016
The built-in tray (not the removable tray) won't snap in place any more and closes on my daughter's lap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dezarae
Undisclosed
I like it but..
August 26, 2016
It gets the job done however, the back does not lay back far enough. This product can be lowered pretty low to the ground which I love however, the straps seem to be made loose so child climbs out. If you have a younger climber like me you may want something different.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jotostan
Undisclosed
Capabilities to be used from baby to toddler.
July 27, 2016
This highchair changed my life!! No more back breaking clean ups and very lightweight to compact it and store it easily for next use. Just lift the top layer of the tray and rinse! Ta da! Done! It taught my son that when he is placed in it, it's time to eat, not play! The height adjustment option is wonderful for my needs because I sit and feed him in different chairs everyday and some are shorter than others. I can adjust it so that he is at eye level with me no matter where I am. It's so lightweight that I take it outside and feed him sometimes. It's just made my life so much easier! I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dar75
Undisclosed
Mostly Happy
July 25, 2016
I am purchasing a second cover now. My petite toddler is now 2 1/2 and 24lbs can not sit in this chair without scraping his legs to get into it, which began at 2 years old. It is sturdy, the removable top tray is a convenient idea, however I cant tell you how many meals were tossed from him lifting the tray and throwing it. A design feature I am hoping Graco will work on. For our next child I am investing in a little Velcro to latch down the tray and save the rest of our house. It is easier to wipe the cushion than to remove it for washing and reattachment. The cushion itself tore easily at the leg entrance with pressure from a toddlers shoe. Over all these were minor annoyances, my child was safe, it was sturdy and it did fold away and made room in our kitchen which it served its purpose for that I would give it 5 stars, however the seat cover is cumbersome so it remains a 3/4 star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dar75
Undisclosed
Mostly Happy
July 25, 2016
I am purchasing a second cover now. My petite toddler is now 2 1/2 and 24lbs can not sit in this chair without scraping his legs to get into it, which began at 2 years old. It is sturdy, the removable top tray is a convenient idea, however I can't tell you how many meals were tossed from him lifting the tray and throwing it. A design feature I am hoping Graco will work on. For our next child I am investing in a little Velcro to latch down the tray and save the rest of our house. It is easier to wipe the cushion than to remove it for washing and reattachment. The cushion itself tore easily at the leg entrance with pressure from a toddlers shoe. Over all these were minor annoyances, my child was safe, it was sturdy and it did fold away and made room in our kitchen which it served its purpose for that I would give it 5 stars, however the seat cover is cumbersome so it remains a 3/4 star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammyO
Undisclosed
Folds very compact
June 29, 2016
I bought this highchair for my grandson to use at my house. I love how it folds so compact. It is just a bit hard to fold at first, but fine once you get the hang of it. Overall a great choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madevita87
Undisclosed
Versatility you can't beat!
May 31, 2016
This highchair was perfect for our first child, and now we will be using it with our second! We ordered it with a pink cover for our first child, a girl, and it came with another cover that was gender neutral, which works perfect because we are now having a boy! That was a huge plus for us! It folds up really nicely and fits right between our refrigerator and wall when we are not using it. We loved that you could slide the seat down to a low position because it allowed us to use it as a play seat for our daughter. We cannot wait to change the cover out and use it on the new baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patronoscar
Undisclosed
Excellent chair
May 26, 2016
Its very easy to use. Doesnt requires much space when is folded. Totally recomended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grover409
Undisclosed
Easy to fold down
April 30, 2016
We like that this folds up so flat and that it's easy to fold up or down. The fabric is easy to wipe down and stays in good condition. My favorite feature is that the tray has two trays in one. There is a separate tray that rests on top of the other, which makes cleaning it so simple. There have been so many times that I've left a mess on the tray when we're rushing to get out the door or I'm distracted with the baby. When we come back to eat again, all I have to do is take off the top tray and we're still all ready to go. My one complaint: I can't for the life of me figure out how to remove the cover. Granted, I have yet to dig out the manual and look at instructions, but it is NOT self explanatory. In spite of that, we've had this chair for 3 years now and by washing with a wet rag I've kept it looking like new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovelymom
Undisclosed
Great high chair
February 5, 2016
I bout this for my daughter when she was 4 months now 5 years later is good as new and its been through 3 girls all ready and I'm a say its the best high chair I have ever owned !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By graco l.
undisclosed
Best high chair I've purchased!
January 12, 2016
I bought this high chair yesterday for my 5 1/2 month old baby boy and it was super easy to put together and he enjoys being in it and that's a plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ncis
Undisclosed
Great highchair
December 21, 2015
Easy to set up, easy to clean and folds up small to save space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LittleSprouts
Undisclosed
Love the fold up flat feature!
October 13, 2015
We use two of these highchairs at a child care center and love that they fold up flat for easy storage. We also like how easily they can be cleaned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam29
Undisclosed
On my 4th kid and still going strong!
September 20, 2015
I bought this high chair for my oldest child, now nearly 7. My 4th child is currently using it and it is still in great shape! I love the tray with removable insert, and the fact that you can take out the seat cushion and wash in the washing machine. The only thing I would change about this high chair is the footprint - it's quite large. My kids trip over it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khickey
Undisclosed
Easy to store
September 18, 2015
This is a fantastic product! Easy to use, store, and super comfortable for baby! So glad my husband and I went with this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4missbrewer
Undisclosed
easy to store
September 17, 2015
I bought this 4 years ago and I still have it for my other 2 kids. It came with both boy and girl covers. I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashrah
Undisclosed
Love how flat it folds
September 17, 2015
This high chair was handed down to me by my older sister. It has truly stood the test of time. Four kids have used this and it's been amazing. It folds down flat which makes it great for living in a small apartment. I just with there were different removable covers for this that I could get so that I could wash one and put the other on the seat while the other was drying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccsing2
Undisclosed
very durable
September 17, 2015
I love the space saving design of this high chair. It is very durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsLundy
Undisclosed
Some difficulties
September 17, 2015
I love the high chair as far as versatility and endurance, however there are attributes I dislike. The tray does not like to lock into position without a second person helping. Even after cleaning well, there are areas of the highchair that do not like to move and will cause problems opening or closing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendra15
Undisclosed
High chair
September 17, 2015
This high chair was amazing for my growing infant/toddler! It was easy to clean, easy to transport to family events and comfortable for her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbgar
undisclosed
A Nice High Chair
July 30, 2015
I love this high chair for its sturdiness, comfort and longevity (used it for 3 years and it's still going strong). I plan on using it for my second child now that my first has grown big for it. My only problem would be that it was a little bit difficult to clean (has so many small spaces where food could get in) so I had to hose it down but no biggy, it still deserves 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTCakes
Undisclosed
Easy to set-up and adjust.
July 22, 2015
Extremely easy to set-up and adjust. Folds down easily for storage when not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coops M.
Undisclosed
It works
July 18, 2015
I got this as a shower gift. Overall it's ok. I like that the tray table can be removed with one hand. It comes with a top piece for the tray table that can be removed which is nice however my 15 month old just likes to pick it up and throw it. I like that it comes with two covers since we wash them everyday but the brown covering underneath is not washable and its really hard to clean. Overall it's ok but there are better options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kay m.
Undisclosed
worked great
July 17, 2015
Had this for both kids and worked well. Easy clean up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeganH18
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
July 17, 2015
I love this high chair! It is easy to clean and I love the second tray. It also folds up fairly compact given its size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmama07
Undisclosed
Great product
July 17, 2015
This high chair has been through 2 babies and still working great. The only thing I would have preferred was a seat cover that could be wiped down. I had a washable cover and we washed it often! It's easy to use and the babies loved sitting at the table with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elly1124
Undisclosed
no hassle
May 9, 2015
Mommy of 3 and definitely comes in handy and very easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MonoDiMama
Undisclosed
Love for Small House
May 9, 2015
We live in a townhouse so we have little space to work with. We also have padded chairs at our table so strapping a high chair-like seat to it would have ruined the seat. Enter: Contempo! It's a full-sized chair on a diet! We have twins too so we really need the extra space. When people come over or when we need the high chairs out of the way, we fold them flat, and slide the between our fridge and the wall. Out of sight, out of mind! They're easy to work and sturdy. The only thing I would do differently is to make the padding easier to clean, but I'm not sure that problem would be solved with any other high chair with a pad anyhow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandyjanepst
Undisclosed
Easy to keep clean!
May 9, 2015
This highchair folds up pretty easily, to a good travel size, but my favorite part is how easy it is to clean: it wipes off easily including the seat, has two trays so you can wash one and not be out of commission, they are even dishwasher safe if you have the room. It seems comfy for my son, great buy for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy1976
Undisclosed
great features
May 8, 2015
I purchased 2 for 2 different grandkids we really like the highchair and i plan on buying another for my new grandson
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KateR
Undisclosed
Best & durable highchair!
May 7, 2015
All three of my kids have used and loved this highchair, it's taken the test of time over the last 6 years. Easy to clean, love the two trays and adjustable height feature!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin75
Undisclosed
Extra's are awesome!
May 7, 2015
We love our Graco Highchair!! It is so easy and convenient to use and also came with an extra chair cover, which we utilized many times a week as babies and toddlers are messy! This is so nice to use from a young baby to watch mom cook dinner, all the way through the toddler years. It is easy to clean and folds up very compact for a highchair. Definitely one our favorite Graco products for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oshsbaby13
Undisclosed
Very easy to clean.
May 7, 2015
bought from wasn't when my son was 4 1/2 months old and fell in love! It's worth every penny and easy to clean and put away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlcopland
Undisclosed
Great product
May 6, 2015
I am Mom of many kids and love my Graco products. They have always keep my kids happy and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jstaple742
Undisclosed
Great chair!
May 6, 2015
I have had this chair for 5 years and it's still as awesome as it was then! All three of my kids used it and my youngest still is. I love that it folds up flat and the height is adjustable so you can take it with you to a friends or even to the grandparents! And the reclining seat it great for when the baby is first learning to sit in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lns23
Undisclosed
nice high chair
May 4, 2015
Used for both of my children. Easy to clean and store. Folds down nicely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorismurph
Undisclosed
Folds flat. easy store, easy clean
May 1, 2015
I've had this since my 5yo was little and its still in great ! I love that it comes with two covers and two trays. Most of all, I love how flat it folds! Great quality product that is soon to be put away and saved for grandkids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kerrimh
Undisclosed
Sturdy and Long Lasting!
April 30, 2015
We've had the Laura Ashley version of the Contempo Highchair for 9 years now and it still looks like it was brand new. This product holds up and maintains its like-new appearance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaycesMomma
Undisclosed
Easy Clean Up!
April 30, 2015
I love that the tray wipes up easily and the high chair folds easily when not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klz123
Undisclosed
Love the wheels, hate how big it is
April 30, 2015
I really love that I can wheel this to different places but it's just so big that I hate having it in my small kitchen. Really wish it would store smaller, doesn't really fit anywhere, even when folded up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inna
Moses Lake, WA
Graco contempo high chair
March 29, 2015
Easy to wash/clean, assemble and disassemble (though not everything is machine washable or removable). Love that it comes with an extra seat pad. This highchair has been through a lot of mess and still in great shape.
By LI
Hacienda Heights, CA
a nice gift
November 4, 2014
My friend loves it...
By mary777
Undisclosed
Great until you have to wash the seat pad.
August 21, 2014
I bought 2 of these. The one at my house has the leatherette seat pad you just wipe clean. The one at my daughter's house is a nightmare to take off and put back the seat pad. The instruction book doesn't even mention the secondary seat pad liner. We snapped and stretched and slid the liner and finally just left it on. However we could not remember what snapped where so it has never been put back correctly. Even with the instructions the whole thing it is a hassle. Hope you have better luck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie A.
Louisiana
Loved it
August 9, 2014
I loved it so much I bought one for my son & one for my nephew
By Jfox0029
Undisclosed
Great product!
April 18, 2014
Love this highchair! Very easy to clean. Love how it folds down, and NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED! My only downfall with it is the trim is more of a burnt orange color (looked red in the pics).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
Topeka,IL
Grandma's gift
February 17, 2014
Just perfect!
ProsThe whole package
ConsNone
By Robin
Tucson, AZ
Contempo High Chair
January 22, 2014
We've only had this high chair for a few weeks. But so far, no major problems with it. It was slightly larger than I had expected, but it folds up easily.
ProsIt folds up easily and also this particular style came with an extra seat cover.
ConsWhen in use, it's slightly larger than I thought it would be and the breaks on the wheels don't work well on non-carpeted floors.
By jvilla12
Undisclosed
this chair rocks
January 21, 2014
My daughter used to hate being strapped in to eat but she loves this chair!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam
Undisclosed
Planning to get this again!
December 2, 2013
We bought this chair in 2006 when my oldest was born, primarily because it folds so nicely and we were living in a cramped apartment at the time. I've used it for 4 children thus far, with no problems or complaints. We have the vinyl cushion which I enjoyed because it's so easy to wipe down and now, after 7 yrs, the vinyl is starting to crack in a few areas. Should we have another baby, I think I would splurge and buy a new contempo chair, we've been so happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenore
NY
convenient
November 3, 2013
I like the highchair because it folds. I am a grandma who wanted a place for my grandson (six month old) to sit when he visits. It suits my purpose now but I am not sure if the chair is sturdy enough for an older child
Prosit folds
ConsI don't care for the plastic covered seat and I don't know for sure if it is sturdy enough for an older child
By Musamom
Undisclosed
Cute and works, BUT
September 14, 2013
It does NOT come apart to clean! So aggrivating! Would never buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GREENPIG
Undisclosed
PERFECT! but where to buy an extra seat pad??
August 31, 2013
I've used this highchair for three years.My daughter eats everything and sometimes plays in it.It's safe and comfortable. Now there will be a second baby in my family and I plan to go on to use the old highchairt. But I found the seat pad is too old and teared, so I need a new seat pad for it.I can not find it in China, yes, i'm a chinese Mom :). Could you please help me about it? By the way, My friends in the States can buy one for me and mail to me if it is available in USA.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edith
Los Angeles, CA
love it
August 20, 2013
very easy to clean, great price, I love the fact that you can easily fold it and store it, overall satisfied with this purchase.
By Erica
Undisclosed
Excellent purchase
August 18, 2013
Love this chair folds nicely for storing and great for feeding greatly recommend this chair to everyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kainsmom
Undisclosed
I love this highchair
August 17, 2013
I was given the contempo highchair as a baby shower gift and have loved it from the get go. My son has far out grown it but it's made so well that I still have it and use it for kids that I watch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ask111012
Undisclosed
Great high chair
August 16, 2013
We have had our high chair in the jenny pattern. It has been used for three children and it still looks brand new! Great quality! I do wish it came with more than one removable wash tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carogtz
Undisclosed
Does the job
August 15, 2013
Pros: Like the color, the removable tray and the removable cover. Cons: We ended up not folding it because of the constant use and it ends up taking too much space. Also the 3 position recline starts at a recline position, I wish the first position was upright. My son constantly slouches while eating and I have to stop and re-position him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatiesDaycare
Undisclosed
Space Saver
August 15, 2013
I run a daycare from my home, and ordered two of these in May, they make me want to throw away my two other highchairs I have. I love how when they are not in use, even the tray part can be folded down for easy storage. They also are able to go low enough to fit at the kid table, if there is room. Not anything negative about these chairs, in my opinion, but there is always room for improvement in any product. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey0267
Undisclosed
Best High chair made
August 15, 2013
This chair is well built and and I have used many chairs in the past. Plus we had to purchase a replacement cover in a different cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EASA
Undisclosed
Great high chair, great price
August 15, 2013
After purchasing 2 other high chairs I finally found this one that actually worked well. Many high chairs do not allow baby to sit up fully or the tray is too far away, creating a large spill area and making it hard for baby to reach food. This high chair props baby up properly and the tray moves in close enough for extra skinny babies :) machine washable pad is easily removed for frequent cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baf1957
Undisclosed
love graco products
August 15, 2013
like the way it adjust for all ages
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karri
Undisclosed
Love it!
August 15, 2013
I purchased this highchair because Graco trays pop on and off the easiest. I also have a small house and needed something that would fold up nicely. I love this highchair and would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarBoatLane
Undisclosed
Wonderful
August 15, 2013
We loved this highchair with our child. It folds up, its easy to clean, and the wheels make it easy to move around our kitchen! Can't go wrong with Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaW
Undisclosed
Good High Chair
August 8, 2013
We received this highchair as a gift and have been using it for about 8 months now since DD was 4 mths. The Chair has a great recline feature for the younger babies. It is also super easy to clean with all surfaces wipeable and it folds up pretty flat. The one dislike I have for this chair is that we can not use the height adjust to get this chair to fit nicely with our table, but that could just be because of our table (if the highchair adjusted just a little lower it would be perfect for our table).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy B.
Solana Beach, CA
Well-made highchair
April 12, 2013
I bought this highchair to have on hand for my baby grandson. It had good reviews from various websites, was reasonably priced, so I decided to take a chance on it. It's working out perfectly. I especially like that it folds up fairly narrow, even with the tray on, so fits in the gap next to my refrigerator. The color is neutral enough to look good in my home, and be nice for either a baby boy or girl, and the entire seat wipes off easily. It has big red, easy to spot buttons to push to release it for folding or to make adjustments. Don't have anything negative to say about it, or at least not yet.
ProsFolds up well for storage Easy to use Cleans easily Good safety features for a wiggly baby.toddler
ConsNothing yet
By Melissa2013
Undisclosed
Graco Mini Mouse high chair
April 11, 2013
I love that it is purple, this is the ONLY purple highchair on the market currently. I also wanted a space saving high chair if need be, which it compacts pretty slim. Downside to this high chair is the wheels don't swivel, only go one direction, so if I want to move the highchair around the kitchen when she's not eating it doesn't glide easily. I'm almost contemplating returning it for this reason. Also there is two places on the snack tray that are for detachable toys, but none are included and I don't see where I can order them. I only remember this because my son's highchair had the same slots for attachments that were included.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snap
Undisclosed
Pain in the booty
March 8, 2013
This high chair is very difficult to change the shoulder straps it was near impossible. It is also bulky and takes up a lot of space. I would not reccomend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKhan
Undisclosed
Again fell inlove with graco
February 26, 2013
Love it love it love it I have graco's pack n play, crib ,strollerand now high chair.Myson loved it, it is beautiful, easy to clean ,safe and the color goes with his nursery. He loves it and i am a happy mother.it is worth every penny spent and i am happy that i bought it when was 3.5 months old. I take him along everywhere inside the house, just drag the chair along. Life has been easier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sassy
Undisclosed
My Greatest Purchase for growing kids
January 24, 2013
Very durable and easy to clean. I love that I can remove the top tray to wash and their is still a tray to leave a drink or snack on. Folds up very easily and cleans up nice. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANMK
Undisclosed
wonderful purchase
January 23, 2013
very satisfied with this highchair. it reclines, very nice for a napping child..whether infant or older. Reclining position allows a baby who cannot support their head to sit in this chair to eat. Removable cover allows easy cleaning and mine had an extra which allows you to pop one off to wash and pop the other on to put your child right in. Adjustable heighth is very nice whether you want the child to be at your level while eating and scoot right up to the table ot high like normal..whatever the reason, it is nice to have that option. **I love how this folds up. Not all highchairs do that. It allows more floor space, but you still are able to have an actual highchair. Such a nice feature. They didn't miss a thing on this chair. Very satisfied with not only this product, but all of my graco products. I own: swing, single and double strollers, pack and play and carseats. Very thrilled with Graco. I did my research before purchasing all of my products and am very happy to say the least.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By macismom
Undisclosed
Another Awesome Product
January 23, 2013
This has lasted through my daughter & godchild like other Graco products. It still looks great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlsosu
Undisclosed
Greatest Highchair
January 21, 2013
This chair is easy to use and great to store! I have used it for my second and third children and the padding holds up great wash after wash. Adjustments are easy and the five point harness has come in handy for my active babies:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyNana
Undisclosed
Absolutely love this!
January 21, 2013
We bought this High Chair for our Grandson while I was babysitting for him. I love the fact that it folds so flat which makes it easy to store as well as the adjustments on the seat height. He is 3 years old now and it is still in great condition!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kallsmom
Undisclosed
The best high chair!
January 20, 2013
This high chair was the best purchase. It folds up for easy storage and travel. Easy to clean and assemble. Convenient for any size household, and durable. Love that the tray is dishwasher safe! I would recommend this high chair for anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By colbysmom
Undisclosed
Love This Highchair!!!
January 20, 2013
We got this for a gift when our son was born and have used it for almost 2 years with no complaints! I loved the fact that I could set him in it reclined when he was very small and he could be up at my height in the kitchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikmak
Undisclosed
Highchair
January 19, 2013
Currently using this highchair for my second child. Works well, love the removable tray which is dishwasher safe. Seat fabric is great and completely wipes clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy410
Undisclosed
great high chair!
January 19, 2013
I have had one of these for all 4 of my babies, easy to clean, very sturdy and the best part is it fold almost flat so great for storing in small spaces
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By funkymamma
Undisclosed
Great Style and Function
January 19, 2013
Works well and easily folds up for when not in use. Clens easily and is so attractive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AvesMomma
Undisclosed
Must have!!
January 19, 2013
We absolutely love this high chair! It's easy to fold, use, move and my daughter loves it! It's nice to have a high chair that can fold when you have limited space. I'd recommend this high chair to everyone especially people with limited space who want a high chair that folds and is comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MilesMom
Undisclosed
Great space saving high chair
January 19, 2013
This is a great high chair if you don't have alot of space. It folds neatly out of the way. It has been through two kids and has held up very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommabug
undisclosed
Awesome!
January 18, 2013
Great product! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommom
Undisclosed
Great chair
January 18, 2013
I am a foster parent and have purchased many high chairs. I perfer Graco products, but this high chair is the best. I wanted it because if folds down so small that I can easily store it when it is not needed. I like the reclining seat for babies of all ages. It is easy to clean and fits in with my kitchen decor. I also liked that it was pre-assembled and ready to use right out of the box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lrpez
Undisclosed
Gets the job done
January 18, 2013
This chair works for what you need - feeding your child. We enjoyed that it came with two chair covers and two tray tables. The wheels were handy in getting the chair where you needed it to be and there weren't too many nooks and crannies to have to clean food out of. The main disappointment with the chair is there is a 'big' space between the chair and the top of the legs. My child got his arm stuck numerous times - and I ended up having to put folded towels in between the gap to refrain from him getting stuck again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MollyB
Undisclosed
Fabulous highchair
January 18, 2013
The Contempo highchair is the best out there! I have had this highchair since my oldest was born In 2006!! The chair is fabulous and now I'm using it again with my 14 month old! She loves being at the table with us at meals and we've been Using it since she was a newborn. It is also great for homes With not a lot of space or storage! I love that it folds up so easily!! I am done having babies but I am passing this amazing chair on To a coworker who is expecting her first child in just a few short weeks!! I hope she finds it as amazing as I did!! -MB
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kellybelly
Undisclosed
best highchair
January 18, 2013
I love everything about this highchair from the 5 point safety harness to the stylish rittenhouse print. This chair went through 2 kids and still looks brand new! Its a breeze to clean and even easier to store. Great value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2
Undisclosed
Best Highchair ever!
January 18, 2013
I love our highchair! It can fold slim for storing, we can raise and lower the seat depending on who is feeding her or if we are pushing her up to the table- it's fabulous!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bestkissr
Undisclosed
very nice
January 18, 2013
Easy to use. Takes up very little space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IrishMommy
Undisclosed
Best highchair
January 17, 2013
Compact, lightweight and a great price, couldn't ask for more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angelamichelle6
Undisclosed
Great seat!
January 17, 2013
My daughter has sat in it since she was a few months old, since it has shoulder straps and a head support. The only thing I wish it had was a small pull out tray to set the baby food or a sippy cup in where she can't grab it. Love the wipeable cover!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.