Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
295 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
72% (212)
4 Star
22% (64)
3 Star
3% (8)
2 Star
2% (5)
1 Star
2% (6)
31%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Just awful
By DeeplydisappointedMom
from New mexico
on February 28, 2023
I just bought this. The stroller is heavy and it wouldn't open ... finally got it open. But it's so difficult to open and close it. The car seat is really disappointing too.. it's not deep enough and very flat.. I can't even put in an insert for my baby's head. Will be returning it tomorrow.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Automation Review Great features!
By AutoNewell
from undisclosed
on September 13, 2022
Automation :I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy
By madelinem1
from undisclosed
on August 15, 2022
I really love this set. I received this as a gift at my baby shower and it's so easy and convenient. The car seat clicks right into the stroller making it quick to transfer the baby into the stroller. Love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love
By briannalashaekilgore
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2022
I really was happy with my choice of this product. Very easy to fold up and fold down. Light weight and turns easy. Best part is it is not to bulky!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller Infant Combo
By Erica D.
from Kenosha, WI.
on January 13, 2022
Easy to set up. The only thing we struggled with is the cup holder, it doesn't click in like it is suppose to. The infant seat clicks in with ease. The stroller opens with one hand and a little guidance with the other to help open it up. Fold with ease also. I love Graco products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A great travel system and easy to use.
By CWBerube
from Pensacola, FL
on December 19, 2021
We've been very happy with this combo stroller + car seat. The design is perfect and it's lightweight yet durable. The seat snaps in securely to the car section as well as the stroller with ease. If you're on a budget I can't see finding a better deal.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Jessica B.
from Kentucky
on November 10, 2021
Items are great. Very durable and nice. Not bad at all for the price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tremendous VALUE & Comfort!
By Lisa A.
from Tampa, FL
on June 9, 2021
Product Review ONLY, not CS issue: ~ We tried this "Cruiser" out on big Sis (3 yr old toddler!) in anticipation of her baby brother due next month. Our "Angel Baby Girl" gave it a 5˜†˜†˜†˜†˜† Review! Noooo, she couldn't TELL us her review/opinion, but she FELL.ASLEEP in the car seat AND the stroller, both a first for this toddler. SHE NEVER NAPS in the car or stroller because she wiggles around the entire time trying to get comfy! ~ Car Seat is easy to install ~ Stroller is very sturdy ~ (4) adults involved in this project. All.of us HIGHLY RECOMMEND from Sunny Tampa Bay, FL!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco review
By Sushant B.
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
Nice product.great quality.Reliable n durable.Must recommended
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By StephChele
from Martin, TN
on May 22, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my third grandbaby due in Sept. It is super cute, seat is very light. Stroller hasn't been assembled yet, but I know it's simple from friends that have had the same system.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality!
By Theresa20
from Youngstown Ohio
on July 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my son and daughter in law who are expecting their first baby. I was so pleased to see how well built and beautiful this is..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Absolutely love!!
By Mbrown
from Lansing, MI
on July 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my first baby! Have used it and I love every aspect of this product. Highly recommended!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lightweight, durable and safe
By Sommer94
from Belleville, MI
on April 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought the click to connect carseat/stroller combo for my first daughter. The carseat was so durable, lightweight and easy to clean, it made first time parenting so easy. My daughter stayed in the carseat until she was the recommended weight of 30ibs but the stroller has lasted 4 years! I just purchased a second click to connect system for my 2nd baby (due in August) and I'm already at a peace of mind that I won't be buying another carseat for a full year.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Extremely user friendly.
By L M.
from Pennsylvania
on April 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use and to transfer the seat to the stroller. I use the stroller every day and it works great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect fit !
By Mindfire
from Bolton Landing, NY
on April 22, 2020
I needed a stroller that folds and it's lightweight to take down stairs. Excellent choice !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for baby boy!
By Megaroo
from Corinth, MS
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this a year ago for my first baby and I'll be using it again with my second one coming up. It's easy to move around and simple to open and close love the stripes design also!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy and manageable!
By Dlea93
from Illinois
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
I would absolutely recommend this to any new family! Easy to install and use. You will always feel your baby is safe and secure. Makes traveling a breeze.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use
By Aleeza
from Coppell
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and easy to use and worth your money
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect duo
By Phanie
from California, PA
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love the ease of this set. The car seat clicks into both the base and the stroller. I love that! The stroller rides smooth and fold out quickly and easily.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect duo
By Phan14
from Pittsburgh, PA
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love the ease of this set. The car seat clicks into both the base and the stroller. I love that! The stroller rides smooth and fold out quickly and easily.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Scott S.
from Texas
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
It was easy to assemble. I love it. The colors can be used for a boy or girl
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco - Comfy Cruiser™ Click Connect™ Travel Syste
By Mary52
from undisclosed
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Durable and fucntional..My baby is happy in it. It lasts for a long time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The Best Travel System
By Mariah C.
from Kalamazoo, Michigan
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my baby and it comes with everything a mom needs. I like to be organized and this set has many components for that. The stroller rides smooth and baby goes to sleep so fast. Car seat works great. Baby seems to love it too! I would recommend this product to all parents looking for a travel system.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this car seat/stroller combo
By malenaskorpen
from Livonia, MI
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We received this at our baby shower for our baby boy and we loved it Instantly. We love that our baby boy will co tongue to grow and be able to use the stroller longer. It was easy to set up & is still very easy to put together
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I've it
By Jamie02
from Dallas, Texas
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Got it as a gift and absolutely loved it! We still use the stroller now that he's to big for the car seat
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller itself is light weight
By Kymle
from Las Vegas, NV
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I can easily lift the stroller into a Dodge Durango and I'm 5ft tall
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product.
By Court0622
from St. Louis MO
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I received the car seat and stroller as a present at my shower, baby girl is now 2 months old and I love it! The car seat is lightweight in my opinion and easy to carry. The base is super easy to install as well. The stroller has been on multiple walks and does great. Overall super happy with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product.
By Courttay2294
from Illinois
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I received the car seat and stroller as a present at my shower, baby girl is now 2 months old and I love it! The car seat is lightweight in my opinion and easy to carry. The base is super easy to install as well. The stroller has been on multiple walks and does great. Overall super happy with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quality Easy to use Product
By Jendt74
from Hilo, Hawaii
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 of the click connect systems when we had our twin girls. The system is so easy to use, getting in and out of the car is a snap and you can just bring baby right into the store or house in the carrier. No struggling to get them in and out of the car seat inside the car and then trying to juggle your baby and all your items into the house without dropping anything. It's sturdy and easy to clean as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love love love
By NewmomGA
from Dallas, ga
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
My parents got this for me and I used the heck out of this. I love how it clicks in and out of the car and in and out of the stroller. My baby has outgrown the seat but now we use the stroller. I love how easy the stroller folds up and goes in the car. I can do it with one hand
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent and perfect features
By Cynti
from Ontario, ON
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this last year and am so glad we about it which made us order for Graco High Chair for my baby will be 6months by May, 2020. I love Graco products and will keep buying it for my kids. Thank you Graco..... ... Excellent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent and perfect features
By Cyti
from Ontario, ON
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this last year and am so glad we about it which made us order for Graco High Chair for my baby will be 6months by May, 2020. I love Graco products and will keep buying it for my kids. Thank you Graco..... ... Excellent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller combo.
By hevets
from Anchorage, Alaska
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to assemble and take apart. Well made stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent Value...
By reubenrivas
from Hesperia
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
This car seat and stroller is a great choice for any parent. It's lightweight, versital, and a great value for the dollar. Highly recommend to all friends and family.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Convenient travel system
By Nana65
from Kokomo IN
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love it! Hope to use for many grandchildren in the future.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy breezy!
By CarMom
from Hermitage PA
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am so glad i registered for this system. It's so easy to get in and out of your car. The stroller is one hand pull and boom, ready to go!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy breezy!
By mommycar
from Sharon PA
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am so glad i registered for this system. It's so easy to get in and out of your car. The stroller is one hand pull and boom, ready to go!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy breezy!
By Cargadola
from Pennsylvania
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am so glad i registered for this system. It's so easy to get in and out of your car. The stroller is one hand pull and boom, ready to go!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Deal!
By sm0717
from Columbus, GA
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this travel system for my little one, and I'm so pleased with it! It was cheaper than the others I looked at, however seems just as good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to assemble
By 3rdtimesacharm
from Durham,NC
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I'm happy with my 2 in one purchase. I wasnt sure how much I was going to use the stroller, however with the present economy, I have used it more than enough and its moving smooth. Easy storage and assembly. Fits perfectly in my trunk ( Nissan versa) highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to assemble
By JustMai
from Pittsburgh,PA
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I'm happy with my 2 in one purchase. I wasnt sure how much I was going to use the stroller, however with the present economy, I have used it more than enough and its moving smooth. Easy storage and assembly. Fits perfectly in my trunk ( Nissan versa) highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good for price
By Momof4in2020
from Md
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
The car seat is nice and light. The stroller isn't bad but takes getting use to snapping into place. The bassinet part is hard to sit up and bulky in terms of traveling. I'm not sure how we will take it places when baby grows out of car seat. This is my 4th child and I only buy graco products but things have changed a lot. I have a bad back and am older this time do lightweight was very important and that is the best thing about this combo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Ruchi
from California
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I brought this a year back I'm so happy that I buyed this product So simple to assemble and light weight This is our first baby purchase. I would recommend this to everyone who are expecting a baby
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use and Comfy
By Sabina
from Sioux City
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We bought this travel system Last June for our new baby to be born in October. Our baby is six months now and we have loved both the car seat and the stroller. We have just started to take him out in the park on a stroller and he completely enjoys the ride. He is so comfy in the stroller. There is a vent on the roof of the stroller that we can watch him while wheeling. It is spacious, has a lot of space in the buttom to pack his things and has a cup holder. The car seat is very comfortable and has a pad to hold the baby's head in place. We highly recommend this product for the infants.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to install /put together
By Nikwins96
from Saint Louis, MO
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this a month ago for my kid coming in August. Was really easy to install the car seat and put together the stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works with ease.
By PantzMaillet
from Dover Plains, NY
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Got it for our baby shower. Impressed with the quality. We love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent
By Speoples
from Salisbury NC
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We got this as a baby shower gift in 2018 and we absolutely loved it the car seat was easy to install and stroller is very durable and our son loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Really portable
By Deedorable
from Chicago
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this recently and I love how portable it is
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best
By Lizzy20
from San Juan tx
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Excellent and practice The color wonderful The prices fine
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very easy process!
By Bstovall
from Virginia
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this about a month ago and I am extremely pleased, super easy to fold down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6