Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
250 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
193
4
33
3
11
2
4
1
9
34%
of Reviewers
Recommend
carriel77
undisclosed
Play
March 9, 2023
This is such a great toy. It's so easy to move around the house and can help keep your kids busy while you do laundry, take a bath, or cook while still keeping an eye on them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
hannahl375
undisclosed
Jumper
March 9, 2023
It is well made and easy to install which is always a plus. I love the designs that they decide to use they're super cute
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
totty
new york
bumper jumper
January 18, 2023
its the best jumper i found its good that it has a rubber bumper and three straps to hold it so its stable. i would like the height to be more adjustable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Patty M.
undisclosed
Great for using those little legs!
January 13, 2023
This is perfect for a baby who wants to use her legs and " stand." My 5 month old granddaughter loves it. The tray on the front is good for holding small toys, and there are some teething toys attached, which can be adjusted to different heights. It doesn't take up a lot of room, and can easily be put up or taken down. The hardest part was the assembly, which took two adults. But it needed to be super tight to be secure. It's nice to see her using her legs and to get a few minutes where I don't have to hold her. She is able to stay in it for longer periods now that she's used to it. These have been around for a long time for a reason!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessica M.
undisclosed
Jumper
January 5, 2023
This was better than I anticipated. The hanging toys are cute and the tray is convenient. My 6 month old loves it. I
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JenBc
New York
Bumper Jumper Fun!
January 4, 2023
Our baby loves this jumper-it's easy to install and she has a great time playing in it. The seat is roomy and comfortable. We love watching her bounce and have fun!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PatH
Ankeny, IA
Jumper, model two
January 2, 2023
For our granddaughter. She liked it the first time she was put in. We had an older model for our son, who is the father.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Italiangirl
Newport News, Va
Love this bumper jumper
December 21, 2022
I love this bouncy jumper!! My kids grew up on it and Never wanted to get out of it. They are now 20 and 22 and I will buy it again when they have they're kidsŸ‘Ÿ‘
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Micetro
undisclosed
Love this Jumper!
December 17, 2022
I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
hbirdy
California
Traditional Jumper and it's perfect.
December 16, 2022
Baby loves this. Easy to install. Easy to adjust. Does't take a lot of space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
GGCee
Reno, NV
Perfect
December 6, 2022
Safe, sturdy and secure. Grandbaby loves it and so do her parents!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jabf
undisclosed
Doorway bumper jumper
November 30, 2022
Entertains both us and our baby! Easy and quick assembly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointedddd
CA
Can't use in older home. Door molding too deep.
November 9, 2022
Being in an older home with decorative door moldings, the clamp would not fit. We cannot use it. Graco does not supply a larger clamp.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yida
Monroe, NY
Baby Swing
October 18, 2022
Great product! Love it ! I regret why I didn't buy this for my first baby! Baby loves being in this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pegs
Marin County, CA
This is the best thing ever
September 12, 2022
This is the greatest thing ever. My daughter had one, which we loved, and i just bought one for my grandson. It is such fun to watch them bounce around in! What a happy face! And it's good for a certain age when they just don't have the ability to get around yet, but they want to. This one is better than the competitors' version because it has the tray in front. That is invaluable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
magicdragon
undisclosed
Amazing fun
July 18, 2022
My son would get going so fast in this and I've never heard him laugh as hard as he did using this. It's great to get energy out or to keep baby very entertained while you do just about anything because you can move it to any doorway
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amsaysam
Brooklyn NY
Not Tall Enough :-(
June 27, 2022
Sadly we had to return our jumper. We have 12' + ceilings and it's too short for our doors :-( Really bummed because our baby loved it at a friend's house!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
chelcik1
undisclosed
The best!
June 1, 2022
My son absolutely LOVED his jumper! He started walking at 8 months old and I think the jumper is what helped him! It built up so many muscles on his because he loved being in it and always jumped his little heart out!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kimberlyv63
undisclosed
Freedom
May 25, 2022
My now 2 year old loved her jumper and the freedom this gave her to jump around and spin and she was in love. Best toy if you have good door ways for this product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
feliciam73
undisclosed
Graco bumper jumper
May 16, 2022
Love love love this jumper! It keeps the baby occupied, and it's really sturdy. Not only that, but it's super easy to wash! Highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
janafe66a
undisclosed
I had an inhome
May 13, 2022
I had an inhome daycare for a long time and the Graco Doorway Bumper Jumper was one of my favorite baby items. It was a rare baby who did not like this. It attaches to any doorway very easily. Also the amount of space to tne floor is easily adjusted. Having 2 or 3 infants in my care at any one time I would have to adjust this often because you need the baby's foot to touch the floor just right. Last because it has the bumpers it doesnt mar up your walls.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maggie157
North Carolina
Life saver
April 7, 2022
We got this for our son and it is absolutely his favorite activity. He is 6 months now and we've shortened it all the way to where the plastic piece meets the 3 way piece and unfortunately I can't figure out how to get it any higher if anyone has any tips please let me know! We love it, definitely worth the buy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
HopeEmanuel
Alabama
Cute but didn't work for me
April 3, 2022
I'm giving it 3 stars because I couldn't even use it. My house is old so the door frames are old and wide so it didn't fit. Going to be a baby shower gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mel 0.
Lusby, MD
My Grandson's Favorite!!
March 19, 2022
My Grandson loves this jumper. He enjoys the freedom to jump around on his own. He feels free. the two toys on the side is a great help because he jumps around and chases them. A freat invention!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
pico
undisclosed
doorway bumper jumper
March 18, 2022
Sadly we could not use it because the clamp would not fit over the molding. Sending it back.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
FelishaFrancisco
New York
Superb Jumper
February 27, 2022
My 6 month year old daughter absolutely loves this jumper. Would absolutely reccommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dinah
NC
Graco Doorway Bumper Jumper
December 27, 2021
Great doorframe Jump Up! It has a tray for small toys or snacks and fits on the door frame easily. The tray acts like a small bumper to protect the baby from smacking the wall head on. It wasn't rated by others as "the best".. not sure why, but I found it to be better than the rest on the market. Made well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RB C.
CO
Bumper Jumper
June 1, 2021
Well constructed and our granddaughter LOVES it! Great bumper keeps her safe. Cute toys attached and nice tray, too. Highly recommend this Graco product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CatM
undisclosed
Great product
April 5, 2021
Our daughter loves this jumper! The bumpers keep it safe in a narrow doorway. Just make sure your door height is standard or it won't be long enough.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mimi s.
Woodbine, MD
Verified Buyer
easy set up and great features
March 1, 2021
Got this Bumper Jumper and it was so easy to set up. Comes in handy to have baby in the same room while I take care of some light chores.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JKalk
undisclosed
Grandson Loves It!
January 20, 2021
I bought this for my grandson. He loves it so much! We all think it is great and my daughter says it is one of the best gifts ever. The only improvement I can suggest is to make it easier to raise this higher off the ground. I've read several reviews saying that others figured it out, but we haven't figured it out yet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KRiggs
San Antonio, TX
Best on the market
January 13, 2021
Of all the baby jumpers I've seen I especially like the Graco one. The front seems a little lower than most so it doesn't hit right in a babies face while also being a great place for toys. I have bought this several times and given as a gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alex l.
Arkansas
Doorway bumper Jumper
January 4, 2021
Little guy hasn't quite got it figured out yet but I think we're on the right path. No thing to be aware of is wall width or Barn Doors the clamp only opens 7-8 inches. Good product though!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andie T.
Texas
The best
December 20, 2020
I have used this product for my children and am not buying for a family members grandchild. It was the best jumper 20 years ago and still is today.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Momofboysandagirl
NC
Perfect
December 18, 2020
My baby loves the jumper. It is simple, easy to use and cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
YaYaToo
undisclosed
Fantastic gift
December 16, 2020
Haven't given this to my g'daughter just yet, but when her daddy was a baby he loved his!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Doorway b.
Orinda, Ca
Safety 1st
December 11, 2020
Graco bumper doorway bouncer. I love that this bouncer has a rubber bumper all the way around to help with impact when our baby hits the walls of our doorway doorframe. It also came with 2 cute little colorful toys for stimulation. it seems to be a little long & not the best for height adjustment. Our 4 month old still gets bored quickly, but I think she will enjoy as she get a little bigger & has better support overall.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grandma r.
undisclosed
Bring jumps if joy to your little one
November 1, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my grandson he is so excited when he gets in..big smiles on his precious little face
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Fun and space efficient
October 24, 2020
We have been using this as a swing but my 6.5 month old son is increasingly enjoying jumping in it. It's space economic and works perfectly for us in our 2-bedroom apartment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
Missouri
Yay
October 11, 2020
Good product a little hard to get the seat attached but overall good
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
undisclosed
Jump for Joy!
September 27, 2020
This jumper is safe and easy! My 6 month old grandson loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
Prattville, AL
Love it.
September 24, 2020
I love it and my 5 month old son loves it. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating is the part at the top that should spin, to keep the entire thing from twisting, doesn't really work properly. I have to manual un-spin it, so that once my son has jumped around in a circle a few times and twisted it up, he doesn't go spinning out of control. Again, not a huge deal, but a little aggravating. I love the sturdy base so that he doesn't fall out of the sides, like many other jumpers these days. Great purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
Spanaway, WA
Good Jumper
September 15, 2020
Got this when my son was 4 months cause he likes jumping
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
undisclosed
Bumper jumper
September 12, 2020
It's as fun for the parents to watch as it is for the baby to bounce
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
public n.
undisclosed
great!
September 4, 2020
Our baby loves this thing. Its been a life saver to get him tired enough to sleep!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Christintorres2
Pennsylvania
awesome
August 28, 2020
Its awesome! The baby loves it and it helps give me time to do things I need to do while he's enjoying his bouncing time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ariana_2
Maryland
Verified Buyer
My LO Loves Jumping!
July 22, 2020
Thank you Graco for sending my Daughter this awesome jumper. Hands down its probably her favorite activity. She's very active and loves jumping in her bumper jumper. The first day it arrived she jumped for almost an hour, tired herself out and fell right to sleep after. Fellow Moms reading this review, this jumper is a great Baby workout and they'll sleep well after play time. So happy with this jumper!!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Boy 1.
Boston
Verified Buyer
My baby LOVES his jumper
July 1, 2020
I received this jumper and I'm so happy I did my son loves it so much! It's so helpful too when I'm having to make dinner or clean up I can put him in his jumper in the doorway and he has a blast!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TK 2.
Kansas City, MO
Verified Buyer
Easy to use
July 1, 2020
Received a month ago. Easy to assemble. Baby loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Michupcm
New York
Verified Buyer
I loved it!!!
July 1, 2020
This is the best entertainment that I could have for my baby! He loves this and he really enjoy the time on it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1