FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
147 Reviews
5
74% (109)
4
14% (20)
3
6% (9)
2
3% (4)
1
3% (5)
5% Recommend this product (7 of 147 responses)
By Laura C.
undisclosed
Fun bouncer for infant!
April 8, 2019
My niece loves the bumper jumper. My brother said it was very easy to attach to the door frame. Great gift for a baby under 25 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annabelle R.
undisclosed
Keeps my son balanced and sturdy while jumping
March 28, 2019
The back support and the little table it comes with makes it completely worth buying. It holds my son up better than other ones I have tried, keeps him balanced while he's jumping. Great quality. I would reccommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Little m.
undisclosed
Love the bumper
March 27, 2019
I was so undecided between this Junior and another jumper but I'm so glad I chose this one. It has great bounce to it, you can adjust even for tall babies and the bumper features is great. No marks on doorway plus it's a small bump when he does hit the side
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noahs M.
undisclosed
Happy Baby Happy Mommy
March 27, 2019
I bought one of these for my son when he was a baby, it was one of his favorite baby gear items, and he spent more time using this than some of his other, more expensive bouncers or swings. He had a ball bouncing in it all the time. I was very happy with it, as it kept him busy and allowed me to get some stuff done around the house or I could set it up in the bathroom doorway while I showered without worrying. Never had any issues with it, and gave it away when my son got too big for it. I will be buying another one for baby number 2 due in July.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daiton J.
undisclosed
Amazing!!
March 27, 2019
Bought this when my daughter was only 4 months and it was the best purchase!! She absolutely love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By House
undisclosed
Doorway not high enough
March 24, 2019
Doesn't fit in my doorway I put it on the highest height and my babies legs are still very bent. Not meant for short doors. Super bummed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mochipants
undisclosed
Excellent Basic Jumper
February 12, 2019
This has a minimalist function and look that really works for our family. My baby likes to have her own toys, right now macrame teethers, hooked on and then she just bounces bounces bounces, smiling away. I like that it has an understated neutral palette. Nice and uncomplicated! This is my youngest, and we've had a couple jumpers - this one has been the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newsgal
undisclosed
Granddaughter loves it!
February 10, 2019
Before purchasing this bouncer, I looked at reviews for several others and am glad I chose this one. It's very easy to move from place to place, fabric seems sturdy, seat keeps her secure and I love that it has a tray (most others I looked at did not). Also, price was reasonable and I'm confident others that were much more expensive were of no higher quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sumayah
undisclosed
Good low cost jumper.
January 26, 2019
This is a convienent jumper for a much lower price point than many of the stand alone jumpers. The adjustment is not as tight as I would like, as it tends to lower itself as baby jumps. This happens very slowly so it's not jerking baby around or anything harmful. It just needs to be readjusted much more often than I expected. It is awesome to not have to take up tons of floor space for entertainment for the wee one like many jumpers do! The baby seems to enjoy it and it is fairly cute. The ability to wash the seat is a huge plus and I am a fan of the little tray in front of the seat. It helps keep plenty of toys within reach.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aendler
undisclosed
Looks great!
January 26, 2019
Almost ready to use it! It looks great, can't wait to see our son jump in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyG
undisclosed
Great jumper!
January 25, 2019
this is an excellent jumper, very easy installation and my baby loves, provide leg exercises and distraction for the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrandiHaney
undisclosed
So much fun!!
January 18, 2019
My triplets absolutely love this jumper! It's very easy to setup and I have no worries with them being in it! Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth3377
undisclosed
Love it
January 17, 2019
We love this! My son has so much fun jumping and moving in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittMarie1619
undisclosed
Well made!
January 17, 2019
I recieved this jumper about a month ago. While I'm still expecting so itll be a bit before baby is ready to use it but I took it out of the box as soon as I got it and hung it up on the door frame. Ny 2 year old loved putting her baby dolls in it and bouncing them! I figured if it can take the abuse of her playing with it for a few hours its definitely well made! I'm excited for baby to be old enough to use it. Well done graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari2769
undisclosed
Great entertainment
January 11, 2019
I received this as a free Gift from graco a while ago and truly thankful and greatful. Can't wait for my baby to try his bumper jumper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clively1
undisclosed
Super cute & fun for baby!
January 11, 2019
I received this product about a month ago and the baby loves it! He has so much fun in it bouncing around & learning to use his leg muscles! Highly recommended product. 5 Star for Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yellowmelissa1212
undisclosed
Convenient but low to the ground
January 9, 2019
I really like this jumper. My 5 mos old son uses it everyday while I am in the kitchen. I love the tray so I can put his favorite rattle on it for him to play with. Plus it keeps the seat open and more sturdy. I do not like that it doesn't raise enough for my son to use. Like I said, he's 5 mos and almost too tall to use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By glamma1
undisclosed
Fun
December 28, 2018
My grandchild loves this, although it doesn't work with 8 foot door frames, so we have to use it in the closet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbruans1
undisclosed
Disappointed
December 26, 2018
We received this as a Christmas gift for our very active 7 month old. We have an older home with wide trim and crown molding around our doorways and the clamp would not open wide enough to secure around our casings. Such a bummer because he would have loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RLB2011
undisclosed
She loves it!!
December 25, 2018
Best gift she received this year! She has a ball jumping in it. Easy set up! I had one 28 years ago and I loved mine! My baby girl Honesty loves hers! We are a military family and money is tight but this was a great and worthwhile purchase for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMonk
undisclosed
Big hit with baby!
December 21, 2018
My daughter loves this jumper. She spins and jumps and laughs, its adorable. Wasn't sure what to expect at first. Holds tight in door frame. I tested it with my weight before putting baby in. It's a nice alternative to a Walker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By opusquest
undisclosed
So much Fun!!
December 21, 2018
This is an amazing doorway jumper. So much fun for babies and their families! My granddaughter's face lights up every time she uses it and we love to watch her bounce. It is easy to use and the clip that holds it up doesn't damage your wall (another brand my daughter got did). It is easier for me to get baby in and out of this one. And it comes with two toys! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clements24
undisclosed
Seat portion perfect, strap needs improvements.
December 20, 2018
This jumper worked perfectly until my LO got taller. I followed the instructions to tighten the strap(the part where you pull the loop part through and pull). While it does tighten it, it doesn't stay once my little starts to bounce. It quickly falls down as she bounces making it harmful for her little legs and joints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessrok8
undisclosed
So much fun
December 19, 2018
Such a cute practical jumper easy to install kept my nephew entertained! Life saver when you need to tidy up a bit!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aron
undisclosed
Doesn't work for tall doors
June 1, 2018
I enjoyed my jumper very much in my old house. In my new house I have 8 foot doors and there is no way to extend the straps for such heights.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaitlin1313
undisclosed
Lots of Freedom!
May 16, 2018
We received this as a shower gift and my son has used it since he was 4months old! He is now 8.5months and still loves it! He has turned it into a swing LoL
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chatnchow
undisclosed
Too close to the floor
April 15, 2018
I can't get this any higher off the floor and my 6mo legs are bent. Followed instructions and it won't go any higher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPmom
undisclosed
What would we do without this?
March 7, 2018
This jumper keeps our little one jumping and happy for a good amount of time. SO much happiness!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Overland Park, KS
Great jumper
March 14, 2017
My daughter loves this jumper. It was easy to install and feels sturdy. We chose it instead of a freestanding jumper and I think it is easier to use and more fun for her.
By bamagurl334
Undisclosed
great features
March 4, 2017
So happy i bought this 4 months ago. My nephew loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cvalley
Undisclosed
Love this product but can't use it!
February 2, 2017
We bought the Bumper Jumper several weeks ago after reviewing many jumper products. I carefully measured our door mouldings per the specs on the website. However, when we received the jumper, the clamp (full extended) is just 1/2" too short to attach to our doorways. While the wall thickness is ok, the height of the moulding prevents the clamp from properly attaching. This is very disappointing as we prefer this product over all those we reviewed. Any possibility that Graco will be changing the clamp to fit old house doorways? Thanks for your consideration.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cedwards
Undisclosed
Graco Bumper Jumper
January 23, 2017
I bought this jumper to use at my home as I watch my grandson five days a week. He loves to jump in it and it is very easy and safe to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit22
Undisclosed
Easy to set up anywhere!
January 5, 2017
My daughter received this for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! It's easy to set up anywhere and can be adjusted easily as she grows. My daughter loves playing in it. We lIke how we can hang toys from the side and keep some in the tray. My daughter can't wait to get in it! She's learning to stand so this is perfect for her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ehtrevino
Undisclosed
Entertainment for Hours!
January 5, 2017
We just set this up for our 5 month old over the weekend. SHE LOVES IT! Would stay in it for hours if we let her! I set it up in the kitchen doorway where she can sit in it while I do dishes or cook. When she spins around she can see out of the front window to see the cars go by. It is amazing and she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue
Pennsylvania
Great Product
December 30, 2016
Purchased for my neice who is developmentally delayed. She absolutely LOVES this bumper jumper. She has not been able to crawl, but jumping is great exercise for her.Just wish it could support more than the recommended 25 pounds.
By Schooleyks
Undisclosed
Fun to jump
September 21, 2016
My son loves to jump! I felt safe knowing Graco makes this jumper
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyMom
Undisclosed
Easy setup - Easy Fun
August 4, 2016
This product was quick to setup and easy to take down. My daughter enjoys it and it allows me to watch and interact with her while cooking or cleaning. The hooks for the toys are a nice feature and the tray catches most toys instead of them falling all the way to the floor. I like the product so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marrose2
Undisclosed
Great product!
August 1, 2016
I bought this for my baby and she loves it! She really enjoys bouncing and jumping around. I love it since it keeps her occupied so I can get a few things done and still have her in sight. I love that I can move it around easily to whichever doorway is closest to me. It is also very sturdy and I don't need to worry about her while she's sitting in it. The seat is a soft fabric, machine washable which is also a good feature. Overall I am very happy with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leslie
Premont tx
Jumper
July 30, 2016
My baby girl love being there she loves to jump very practical to put it
By Polhemjo
Undisclosed
Child will play for hours
May 2, 2016
Our child loves to bounce in this all the time. It's convenient to let her play in this while I make supper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bestie25
Undisclosed
Great entertainer!!!!!
May 2, 2016
I got this as a gift for my baby & she loves it now she's outgrown it so I put it away for the future ones to come!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janelle24
Undisclosed
super fun and entertaining for my little one!
February 2, 2016
my son doesn't stop smiling and laughing whenever in this great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happygrandparent
Undisclosed
insert does not lock in place
January 23, 2016
I carefully followed the instruction to put it together, but when i tested the seat assembly by pushing down hard on the seat, it gave way. Obviously it cannot be used.The pegs did not hold the rings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayna2881
Undisclosed
WHAT FUN!
January 20, 2016
WE HAVE A BABY THAT LOVES TO MOVE AND HE IS NOTHING BUT SMILES WHEN HE COMES TO MY HOUSE AND GETS IN THE BUMPER JUMPER. HIS PARENTS ARE GOING TO GET ONE FOR THEIR HOUSE
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melinda_J
Undisclosed
Fun with right sized doorway
December 27, 2015
With my 1st baby in our old house this jumper was a LIFE SAVER! We had a huge doorway between the kitchen and living room. Baby LOVED it! Jumped and jumped and started figuring out how to swing side to side in it. She loved everytime I put her in this jumper and with the patting on the outside her fingers were always safe. We moved and had another little one. We don't have a great doorway this time besides a closet sized doorway and baby doesn't like it. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lucydin25
Undisclosed
great experience for babys to exploretheir surroun
December 16, 2015
My son loved the jumper, we hung it on our bedroom door and he just spins and bounces away. Love all graco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clunceford
Undisclosed
Made great!
December 14, 2015
My daughter is only 4 months so she doesn't know how to jump but she enjoys sitting in it, I can't wait until she is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vtho
Undisclosed
Baby is going to love this!!
October 17, 2015
Expecting our first child and friends said this is a must have. Set it up in door and can see why, looks like fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janejett
Undisclosed
fun jump
September 21, 2015
my grandchild loves this, entertains him, laughs and liked the movement. easy to set up and safe, good leg exercise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dion5501
Undisclosed
Mrs. Claudette Concepcion
September 20, 2015
Graco-Bumper Jumper this allows me to use it in all my door ways easy assemble. My so used it for a long time! Now my daughter will be able to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarita M.
Undisclosed
Great features
September 20, 2015
Its wonderful and practical my baby enjoy playing in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vjaamp
Undisclosed
Amazing
September 18, 2015
I got this as a gift for my son and he absolutely loves it .he can be in it all day. i love seeing his smile when he is jumping. Its a must have!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By activebabymother
Undisclosed
Great product!!!
September 18, 2015
I've been a loyal Graco consumer for my chidren products. The bumper jumper has been my assistant keeping my children enterntained and secure at the same time. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a secure way to entertain, keep busy and develop their children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tracyd45
Undisclosed
baby loved it!
September 17, 2015
Both of my children loved this. I have bigger kids, so unfortunately they didn't get to use it for that long, but the adjustable straps were wonderful! Great product & loads of laughs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emskds15
Undisclosed
Twins Enjoy it!
September 17, 2015
I have twins and they absolutely love this! It also works great when I am trying to do something around the house and they can jump around and entertain themselves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4649miranda
Undisclosed
Great Jumper!
September 17, 2015
This style Graco Doorway Jumper is the best out of all I've ever used! There is plenty of room for baby to play and the tray is great to put toys on. Love that it doesn't take up precious floor space and four of our kids LOVED this jumper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By prado27
Undisclosed
Great for small spaces!
September 17, 2015
This is great if you live in a small apartment or want to take to grandmas house! Just make sure that you have a supporting door frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika1
Undisclosed
entertaining for child
September 17, 2015
Good strengthening for legs & excercise for children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimbo
Undisclosed
Great quality and baby loves this!
September 17, 2015
This jumper hooks and unhooks easily on the door frame, and my daughter loves spending time in here. My only complaint is that it was difficult to adjust the height, and the rope would eventually slack so I had to tie it in a knot to keep it from lowering too far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AquinoAR19
Undisclosed
Convenient for parents, More fun jumping for baby!
September 17, 2015
I love this Grace Bumper Jumper because its so convenient for me as a mom plus more fun for my baby. The spring-loaded clamp is so easy to put on the door frame and it's really safe. It has a high back nylon seat pad that is machine washable and two soft removable toys on both side. My daughter is enjoying jumping while interacting with these cute toys! The seat is very soft and comfortable for the baby. It has an all-around bumper that protects the woodwork and a plastic dome that keeps straps apart. This feature helps me to get the baby in and out easier. Our baby can stay there for a longer time enjoying jumping. And because its a compact activity baby gear, we can bring it with us everywhere we go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie88
Undisclosed
One of my son's favorites
September 17, 2015
We bought this for my son's first Christmas. He loves it! Perfect for letting him jump around on his own and giving my arms a break! He always pulls the toys off (they are attached with velcro) but enjoys it just as much without them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dreadins
Undisclosed
great fun
September 17, 2015
All 5 of my children have LOVED working out those legs in the Jumpers. You and your baby will have tons of fun and will not be disapointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Biggest1brat
Undisclosed
This kid loves to jump!
September 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my little nephew and he loved it. Only problem was her house didn't have the right kind of door jams to hold it up. Once we figured that out it was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel95baby
Undisclosed
wonderful product
September 17, 2015
I got this about 3 months ago and my daughter loves it it is comfortable for her she can hold on and its adjustable ie; the straps I lobe it if u have another baby this is definitely on my list
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fun L.
Undisclosed
Hours of Fun!
September 17, 2015
We loved having this for our son. He built up the muscles in his legs to walk fast, days before his first birthday. We got the one that has the dance mat underneath which helped him to develop his musical ear and rhythm. He is a great dancer now. As he got older, he became more adventurous and did a lot of spinning and jumping in place. We watched him spin real fast and he loved to make himself dizzy. At 3 years old we put it away and he still asks to spin in it. We think he is too big for it, so we got him a mini trampoline to do jumps on instead. Thank you, Graco, for helping to develop our son's real since of adventure and music! We love this and will definitely save it for the next one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanya97
Undisclosed
every thing
September 17, 2015
their good good for your babies to sit and entertain their self while you cook
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jody38
Undisclosed
Jumper Review
September 12, 2015
This jumper features a bumper that fully surrounds the seat. This is a nice addition; with the bumper I feel secure using this product. Baby's fingers and arms are much more protected than without. This makes it easy to shower or prepare a meal with my lil guy happy and in sight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sunshine224
Undisclosed
Another great Graco product
September 3, 2015
So easy to put together and the fabric withstands many washes. Thank you Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carsonsmommy
Undisclosed
My son loves this!
August 11, 2015
He would jump in this all day long if I let him! It helped him develop strong leg muscles and would keep him entertained for hours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hubie
Undisclosed
awesome product
August 8, 2015
my grandson just loves his jumper he spends hours in it if i would let him
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CeliaGT
Undisclosed
Love it!
August 1, 2015
We received this as a gift for our daughter. This jumper is an awesome way to get the babes moving their legs and building muscles to help them walk! The ease of use is great because nothing should be difficult when a baby is involved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahsMommy
Undisclosed
Love this jumper!
August 1, 2015
I used this door way jumper with my daughter and loved it! It's much better than Johnny jump ups that don't have the bumper and tray on it and don't have the hooks for toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By memommy
Undisclosed
Here we go again!
July 25, 2015
My grandchildren are very active and love motion. My 14 year old granddaughter loved her jumper so much I'm getting a new one for my 7 mth. old grandson. Know he'll enjoy many hours of amusement as his big sister did. Having the tray act as a bumper is a great feature. Provides protection as well as place for toy, or snack.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbram
Undisclosed
Much fun
July 22, 2015
I got this as a gift and my baby just loved it. It offered lots of entertainment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scarlettsMom
Undisclosed
Best Choice!
July 20, 2015
We just got ours I the mail today and set it up for the first time. Our 6 month old daughter loved it! She hasn't got to the jumping part yet, but just loves that she's in the standing position! We look forward to a lot of fun in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chasity g.
Undisclosed
Graco Bumper Jumper
July 19, 2015
I love it! Great for strengthening legs, back, and preoccupies baby while mom gets things done around house too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chica1976
Undisclosed
Love this
July 18, 2015
I had one of these when my baby was little she loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewmomJ
Undisclosed
Has awesome time
July 17, 2015
I got this for my 5 month old and he loves it. He can swing and bounce in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By triciabelle
Undisclosed
Yay Bumpers
July 17, 2015
My sons grandparents bought this for him and he loves it. I love it because it has the bumpers on it. Every other jumper I look at doesn't have them. So I would tell any parent to buy this!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asia24
Undisclosed
lifesaver
July 17, 2015
My grand baby luvs this bumper jumper keeps him quiet and helps me get a lot accomplishes without carrying him around thanku
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie8
Undisclosed
Super fun!
July 17, 2015
My daughter loved jumping in this. It is very easy to put up and take down and I feel good about it being secure. Sometimes it can be difficult to get her in and out of the seat and the strap in the back pushes against her head sometimes and seems uncomfortable. She loves the toys though and the tray is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brownsugar
Undisclosed
Mommy small but big helper
July 17, 2015
I bought this product and as I said I was such a helper when I needed to do anything at the house clean,cook,ect just put the little one in there and he goes to town jumping till he falls asleep and" BAM" I'm done with all chores and take him out and take a nap with him till it's time to cook Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shann2280
Undisclosed
Safe and fun!
July 17, 2015
My mom bought this for my daughter and she has a blast in it. It is very safe and secure and I have always trusted Graco for all my baby needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katieann373
Undisclosed
Fun and easy to use!
July 17, 2015
Our 9-month old daughter loves jumping in her bouncer. It is easy to instal and to take down when she is done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susansmoaks
Undisclosed
Best Activity Center
July 17, 2015
This is the best activity center I have found. We have tried several and this one is awesome. The Bumper Jumper is safe and fun for all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy_87
Undisclosed
Recommend it!
July 5, 2015
Very nice item, easy to install (would've been easier if more instructions included though). Tried it several times and it seems safe enough. Recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tamford88
Undisclosed
So much fun!
June 30, 2015
I have bought 2 of these through the years. All 3 of my kids LOVED them!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenpet
Undisclosed
Awesome!
June 29, 2015
This is the only thing that helps keep my baby occupied!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma D.
Undisclosed
Wonderful!
June 27, 2015
Just bought this doorway jumper and my 5 month old granddaughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah00001
Undisclosed
Graco jumper was a hit
June 7, 2015
Bought this for son before he could walk. Had lots of fun and fit doorway.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By keetee
Undisclosed
great entertainment
May 29, 2015
keep baby entertained while exercising. easy to take along while visiting
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassidy P.
Undisclosed
Safe and Fun!
May 22, 2015
I like that it has the bumper, and that my baby stays in the seat well without toppling over. It is very easy to attach to doorways, even wide ones and it has a pretty big adjustment for height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alzmillz
Undisclosed
Great Soother
May 16, 2015
My child LOVES this jumper. It kept him upright early on because of the tray around it, which also makes it easier to move him in/out of it. The spring also has the perfect amount of recoil to make jumping ideal. The only negative is that my baby is very tall, but still not at the weight limit (25 lbs), so he doesn't have much room left for jumping since it is set as high as it can go. I just wish the height adjustment allowed for a larger range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brandielaine5390
Undisclosed
Getting Things Done!
May 9, 2015
I bought one of these for my 11 month old son and we both loved it. It kept his interest and I could finally manage cleaning or even just sitting for longer than 15 seconds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gladys0624
Undisclosed
so fun!
May 7, 2015
My daughter had a blast in this jumper. Whenever she was tired of laying around, I would put her there and she would light up. I cant wait to use it on my so too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jls0221
Undisclosed
Awesome!
May 7, 2015
I bought one of the bumper jumpers for our daughter an she absolutely loves it!! Keeps her busy as a bee!! Love that you can take it many different places so she doesn't always have to be in the same spot an she can even use it outside which is even better because it lets her enjoy being outside instead of couped up in the house all the time. Would definitely recommend this to moms out there!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heather87
Undisclosed
my son loves it
May 7, 2015
I like this style of jumping because it just takes up a lot less space than the stationery jumper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gladys0624
Undisclosed
so fun!
May 7, 2015
My daughter had a blast in this jumper. Whenever she was tired of laying around, I would put her there and she would light up. I can't wait to use it on my so too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jls0221
Undisclosed
Awesome!
May 7, 2015
I bought one of the bumper jumpers for our daughter an she absolutely loves it!! Keeps her busy as a bee!! Love that you can take it many different places so she doesn't always have to be in the same spot an she can even use it outside which is even better because it let's her enjoy being outside instead of couped up in the house all the time. Would definitely recommend this to moms out there!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlcopland
Undisclosed
Great and easy to take places
May 6, 2015
I am Mom of many kids and love my Graco products. They have always keep my kids happy and safe we can take it anywhere with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.