FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
833 Reviews
5
68% (569)
4
16% (132)
3
6% (52)
2
3% (25)
1
7% (55)
10% Recommend this product (87 of 833 responses)
By LBTZ
TEXAS
GREAT PRODUCT
January 19, 2021
This is the best highchair I have ever purchased. I bought one 5 years ago and still use it. I love that the material can be wiped clean, the tray has a removable cover tray to remove for cleaning without having to take the child out of the chair. It's sturdy and on wheels for convenience. Its been used for 2 children. I just bought another for one more on the way. One will stay at grandmas house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bunnydesign
Los angeles
A great investment
January 16, 2021
I'm in love with this chair and all the features well built love that it is strong it would be really hard to tip it over I have other kids and I'm not afraid of them running and bumping it very sturdy second it is very plush I don't feel that my baby will be on a hard surface so comfortable my 3 month baby falls asleep on it it reclines and I must say that is one feature that any mom likes because babies and kids fall asleep anywhere so for first time moms you need this chair you will be thankful you got this chair that reclines all the way thank you Gracco I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DebG
Toledo, OH
Don't buy
January 14, 2021
Out of the box the swing motor made loud noise and clicking very annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noises4Days
Brandon, FL
Great for calming the baby but omg the noise
January 13, 2021
Got this swing as a gift for my LO. He is now 8 weeks and the swing started making this crackling sound when he swings feet first (positioned facing right). Thankfully it doesn't bother him but the sound is loud and annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court15
Columbus
Great chair!!!
January 6, 2021
I love this highchair so much! I have 3 kids and I get use out of it in so many ways!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruth0101
North Potomac, MD
Love it
January 6, 2021
I bought this for my 6 month old baby. The highchair has some amazing features, such as reclining, easy to remove tray and a smaller tray underneath. The chair can be wiped down easily. It's sturdy, reliable and safe. My husband and I are happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abdaal31
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania
Good Purchase
January 6, 2021
I bought this couple months ago for my baby and he's 9 months and still getting on it before this swing I had the mamaroo but he grew of there very fast like in 4 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bebop3894
Phoenix AZ
Absolutely the worst!
January 4, 2021
Received this item from an online registry and LESS THAN 3 WEEKS LATER it just stops! Light doesn't come on. Swing doesn't move. No power at all. Checked all connections with help of the assembly manual and still nothing, checked multiple outlets in my house and even went and bought batteries to see if that was the fix and still nothing! DO NOT BUY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roseki
Seattle, WA
Good except the seat cover
December 30, 2020
I have had this and it works well except the seat cover is in shambles. You can't wash it in the washer. The plastic snaps that connect it to the chair are distorted after my son kept pulling them off. Graco doesn't seem to offer a replacement for this which is ridiculous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nascimento
Hawaii
The chair I was looking for
December 29, 2020
Personally, I find Graco to be a good brand overall to begin with and this chair is a good example of Graco quality. simple to assemble- well made- seems comfortable- durable- I like the way the back reclines as my 5 month old likes to eat in a reclined position for now- able to get food tray close to him. I Really like the wheels on it- Big Plus- able to move it from room to room easily- or from the corner to where it is stored to kitchen- It doesn't fold up true- but if it did, I would think it might not be as sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamiHall714
Ansonia, OH
Love it!
December 17, 2020
We love the high chair but really wish that the cover was machine washable! It's very inconvenient and carrots stain! Would give this 5 stars if the cover was washable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kpink
Lake Saint Louis, mo
Graco highchair
December 7, 2020
This highchair works great. I love how it holds up. I do however think at this point with so many bad reviews on the cover that something could be done about it. You can't wash it and mine has completely cracked apart. Where can I get a new one without paying for a new highchair? Things like this should be washable for babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gm17
El Paso
Amazing swing
November 29, 2020
I bought this a couple months back and my baby loved and still does and now my nephew uses it. It is so easy to use and calms all the babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quetmarie
Sc
Stopped working after 5 months and barely used.
November 22, 2020
Won't swing anymore!!! Wasted my money! My baby loved it. Product like this seems cheaply Made! I bought 2 as gifts because my child loved it despite the loud noise. To find out it stoped working so soon makes me upset.Ā 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casady
Oklahoma
Motor stopped working
November 13, 2020
I was so happy to receive this for our new baby and he absolutely loved it. That was until the motor stopped working after just 3 or 4 months of use. Very expensive product to get that little out of it. Is this a common issue and will graco replace or repair?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Connecticut
Replacement seat cover
November 9, 2020
Just like everyone else, in need of a new seat cover after 5 yrs! Had to wash the first one because of my son vomiting in it. Was able to make it work for my second son but we recently had our third and will not be able to use the chair without a new seat cover. If seat cover is not available to purchase then I will have to purchase a new chair and would not choose Graco again and would not recommend to anyone else. I have attached a photo of the model numbers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bunchie
Indianapolis, IN
Seat cover is awful
October 29, 2020
I've had this high chair for 9 months now and it is super versatile. HOWEVER, it does not clean well. Eat spaghetti in it once? Sorry, never getting that stain out. We have tried everything and even better, Graco doesn't sell replacement seat covers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shakia
Greenville NC
Great features
October 21, 2020
I haven't purchased this yet but I have been doing research on it. It's perfect for families with multiple little ones to allow everyone to eat together as a family. Like myself I have children ranging from 4 months to 9 years with three under the age of three. This high chair really would be so perfect for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eliza29
undisclosed
Awful swing with loud noise
October 19, 2020
I received this as a gift so cannot return and it is useless. I start the swing and it sounds like a noisy car in distress. Ridiculous! I have twins and thought the options would be useful depending on if they like to swing or vibrations but this is horrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie1376
undisclosed
Stopped working almost immediately
October 11, 2020
Received this as a gift. My son used it twice before it died and everything stopped working. I do not recommend this product. Huge waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dfaye178
Tennessee
Awesome but motor went out
October 11, 2020
My daughter is only three months old and this is the only thing other than my arms that she will nap in. It was an expensive swing I hate to have to buy another one only three months in but the motor started making a clicking sound and then stopped working altogether
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anice24
undisclosed
Motor burned up after a few weeks
October 3, 2020
I got this as a gift when I was pregnant. I put it together and had my son. He used it for about 3 weeks (daily for 1-2 hours per day) It no longer works with either the plug or batteries. The vibration in the swing is too loud to use but the swing was great for the short time it worked. I would not recommend this product as there are several reviews that reported the motor dies quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal 1.
Springtown texas
Loved it while it worked
October 2, 2020
Have had it 8 months and my son sleeps in it for his naps. He is 21 lbs and it stopped working all of a sudden. I thought the batteries ran out so I plugged it into the wall and still won't turn on. The seat portion is very loud when it vibrates a well since we got it out of the box so we used a cloth to cushion the noise. Still looks brand new and chair works but not the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Austin TX
great choice!
September 30, 2020
Nephew loves it!! Saved my sister and her husband as new parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calikids
Phoenix, Az
It's great when it works.....
September 23, 2020
I've only had this swing a cpl of weeks and she really likes the sway motion. However my issue is that the power keeps going off and hard to get back on. I want it to stay on until I turn it off! She's just 3m old, weighs less than a hiccup, and there is no drag from blankets. What is the issue??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaLonis
New Hampshire
Should have read reviews about seat pad!
September 23, 2020
I have had this chair for several years and it's wonderful! Sadly in preparing for baby number 4 recently I washed the seat pad and it completely fell apart. I can't find a seat pad replacement anywhere which is super frustrating. I hate to have to buy an entier new chair just because of the pad - seems like such a waste.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megggs
egss
Love.. i have 2
September 20, 2020
I absolutely love these high chairs. They are great and grow with baby. Not sure why people are complaining about washability. I wipe it down after meals and sanitze it. Once a week everything goes in the wash on cold and air dries. Both cushions have lasted years ( one 3 years and the other 2 years but i dried it by mistake) i was able to get a replacement online through customer serivce
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa b.
Greenville, WI
doesn't hold up
September 15, 2020
Daughter bought this for us when she had our grandson. We used it for the first time on August 17th and have only used it twice a day for a couple hours each day. 4 days per week. It is now September 15th and the thing has died. It won't swing at all now. This is a useless piece of junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhart2021
OHIO
Love how versatile it is!
September 14, 2020
This swing is great and we love the many options it gives us. However, it just stopped working. I have tried the charging cord and even bought a replacement cord in case that was the issue...it was not. I replaced the batteries and still nothing. I'm pretty dependent on this swing and my baby is only 1 month old. I'm at a loss!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Missouri
Swing
September 10, 2020
Swing works as described. -Ronald Ulysses Swanson probably
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Massachusetts
Love this product!
September 10, 2020
Quiet,and soothing!! Every mom needs one! Can turn on music, or sounds!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By No T.
Nope
Would be great but one BIG drawback!
September 6, 2020
This was a shower gift from some family members. Nice sturdy highchair. The tray has a poor design for three reasons: The cushions cannot be cleaned The tray does not curve around the sides of our 12 month old son. Food drops on sides. The main reason for the poor design is the leg divider! It is up against the most sensitive part of his diaper and when you try to put the tray anywhere near him, the leg divider hurts him. i got a new highchair because of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isabella5073
Ohio
Great but..
September 4, 2020
Got this as a gift in March my daughter is only 20lbs now and the motor is burned out I thought it last longer being a grace product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamela D.
Kansas City, MO
Great swing for a larger baby
September 1, 2020
This is a great little swing. I was looking for a swing with a higher weight limit because my baby is chunky. She fits in this one way better than the previous one we had, which was a different brand. The seat is nice and wide. She looks very comfortable in it. She is reclined, but not completely laying down. The songs are great. It has actual classical music, and not just the basic electronic xylophone, or whatever you would call it, that a lot of the baby things have. The sound options are relaxing as well. You can adjust the volume from really quiet to pretty loud. The swinging works well, and she likes the vibration. I only have two complaints: For one, the mobile doesn't spin. It just hangs there. My baby still likes looking at it, though. Also, the bottom strap that goes between the legs is not adjustable, and it is already a little small on her. The rest of the straps adjust and have plenty of room for her. I just wish that one bottom strap were bigger. Also, an fyi, the vibration feature runs on only batteries, even if you plug the swing in. This doesn't bother me, but I'm not sure if that is made clear in the description. The vibration feature uses one D battery. Overall, it works for us, and my baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewels38
Troutdale Oregon
Wonderful swing but motor is intermittent
August 28, 2020
We purchased our swing just under two years ago. It has not been used consistently as we taking the babies for emergency placements through foster care. The swing is important for our drug affected babies. All of our babies are tiny and her current baby is only 17 pounds. The motor on the swing is only working intermittently. Sometimes it will swing and sometimes it won't swing at all without being pushed manually. The speed settings are also not working correctly as you adjust the numbers the swing stays at the same speed. We really rely on the swing to comfort are very fussy babies when they come into our care. We thought this wing would've lasted much longer than just under two years And only being used by three babies at this point. Aside from the difficulties with the motor, the swing is wonderful. We love that it can swing side to side or back and forth by changing the swing direction. We love that it has music and some Nature Sounds that are soothing to our babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By libolt
Phoenix, AZ
4-in-1 Winslet seat pad falling apart
August 16, 2020
I have a nearly 4 year old 4-in-1 Winslet where the seat pad cushion is crumbling. It's the model 1812898. I am attaching a picture of the model number and manufacture date. It's frustrating not being able to find a replacement seat cushion as I use this with my one year old daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellbell3
Ohio
Great except for cover!
August 12, 2020
This chair has the potential to grow with the child but if you can't get a replacement seat cover it doesn't do much good. It is not machine washable, which is ok. After so long though the clips wear out and the holes for the straps get worn as well. You can't buy a replacement cover so you're stuck with a cracked loose fitting cover or none at all, which does not work well for an infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By connieq7
roseville Mi
Stopped working after 5 months
August 5, 2020
I bought this only 8 months ago. My baby has only used it for 3 months (he was too small before that.) The motor is making a loud rubbing noise and will no longer work past the 1st setting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kim71
Rochester, NY
Love this swing
August 4, 2020
Great swing! Use it every day. Would highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madmama1987
Hudson falls ny
Motor went out
July 30, 2020
Not used off and the motor stop working not happy with my purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yolie14
Los Angeles,CA
Great Features
July 23, 2020
I bought it a month ago and it has been a lifesaver. This allows me to put my baby in it and keeps him entertained and quiet while I have a meal or am washing his bottles. Before having this, he just wanted to be held, but now he will stay there. I love that it has a power cord so that you don't have to use batteries. Batteries tend to die quickly so this is a great feature. I also like that you can turn it around 3 different directions so you can turn it to whatever direction you are in to be able to watch your baby as you are doing other things. It was also very easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellea15
Enumclaw wa
Product stop working after 3 months
July 19, 2020
My mother in law bought me a swing for my baby shower. We haven't even used it for 4 months and it already stoped swinging. I would not recommend this to anyone unless you want to keep buying new ones every 3 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie123456789123
undisclosed
Only partially works
July 17, 2020
Swing works, but the vibration portion does not work at all and never has since opening the box brand new. All portions of a product should work when you receive it brand new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyF
Easthampton, Massachusetts
Poor Quality
July 11, 2020
I received this swing as a gift off my shower registry and after only 2 months of light use it is squeaking. I've only used it a handful of times on the lowest setting and my son was born premature so he's never been very heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dad010101
undisclosed
Quit Working!
July 7, 2020
After only having this swing for two months, it no longer swings. Our baby is still under the recommended weight and the swing when turned on will no longer work. I would not recommend this swing. It only works for a short amount of time before becoming a big piece on junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Report2U
Pinson AL
Not multidirectional
July 6, 2020
This was a replacement to another swing I had dysfunctional problems with. The description says, "MULTIDIRECTIONAL". that is false advertising. I will not be bragging on, now 2, swings that did not meet the high expectations of the Graco "realm".!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayy_15
undisclosed
Loud And Annoying Tapping Sound !
July 3, 2020
I was gifted this swing for my new born last year in November and the loud knocking noise is absolutely annoying. That's the only down side to this swing honestly. Aside from that my son a absolutely LOVES sleeping in his swing! The swing is a really nice and light weight item. If my baby is content then so am I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tejal415
New York
Love the multi direction
July 2, 2020
I was looking for a swing that would help with soothing, and automatic. This one has melodies to help as well and in multiple ways to suit the babies preferance. Super Excited
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgia 2.
Georgia
Best swing ever
July 1, 2020
Bought this item in April before my baby girl was born. I love that you can face the swing two different ways. I also love that you can take the swing off and it becomes a chair for the baby to be bounced in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A_rae03
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Many features
June 29, 2020
I bought this for my 2 month old to help get him to sleep. He would only sleep by having us rock him. This swing soothes him to sleep with the rocking motions and sound. It also became a helpful vibrating chair when it seemed like nothing else was working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenna22
undisclosed
Awful packaging and dirty
June 28, 2020
All of the parts just fell out on the floor when we pulled the box out. When we pulled the cushion out it was dirty with leaves and dirt on it. Kind of disappointing since I always order Graco items for my babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ckess
undisclosed
Good value
June 27, 2020
Great for price, holds up well to messed, easy clean up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sethnum1dad
Windsor, Ontario
Good swing but bad execution
June 7, 2020
As a dad I thought that this swing had all the bells and whistles. However, i was met with a few disappointing features that this swing did and didn't include. 1. The vibrating feature needs D batteries to work and when you do get it working, it vibrates to the point where it makes a loud, annoying "knocking" sound and it wakes our baby up. 2. The turnable with stars, does not turn...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lola A.
Massachusetts
Excellent all around.
May 25, 2020
Love this! Easy to assemble.easy to clean. Very sturdy for my jumpy active baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike961
New Jersey
Horrible
May 19, 2020
My son is 3 weeks old, have barely used the swing the past few weeks and always on setting 1 or 2. Went to turn it on the other day and no matter what position you turn the knob, the swing doesn't turn on, sometimes the light comes on dull, flickers or not at all. If you wiggle the knob sometimes it comes on or the light flickers, and it's plugged into the outlet, no batteries are in it. Definitely not practical to play with it when the baby is sleeping. It's as if the knob is not making contact all the time which worries me since it hovers over my son's head.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamw
Dallas, TX
Good quality swing
May 18, 2020
Baby hasn't arrived yet, so can't say whether she'll like the swing, but it appears to be really good quality. It came together relatively easily and I like the various options to swing front and back or side to side, bounce, and/or vibrate. Makes buying for a baby you haven't met yet a little easier to have more options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GardenMom
undisclosed
Nice swing
May 17, 2020
Nice swing for our 4 month old, 15 lb baby. Seems fairly durable, and I can carry it out to the garden with the battery option. Just wish these swings still came in a more environmentally friendly hand-crank model, as that's the direction I wish more manufacturers were going in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura_D
Lafayette, IN
Works like a charm
May 15, 2020
Works well. Love the fact that it can be plugged in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Awesome swing and rocker!
May 14, 2020
Got this swing for our shower and love it. The sounds and music is great and the option to take the chair off for a rocker and have the swing go either direction is wonderful. Only reason I would say 4 star is I wish the music was louder and our vibration on the seat rattled a little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilgoob
FL.
Waste of so much money
May 12, 2020
Haven't had it for 2months and already it can't handle my 3 month old baby.On the highest speed its barely swinging at all.Cost too much to have such little power.Its disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loren34
Lansing Michigan
Only had it for 2 months
May 7, 2020
We use it off and on and not everyday so we been using it in less then 2 months and the motor went out on it. We haven't had any problems with it till now. My son loves it but now he cries because it doesn't swing anymore. Not happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisy
Springfield mo
Great Highchair
May 6, 2020
I purchased this to use for my granddaughter. Easy to put together. Very stable. I researched a lot of high chairs before purchasing this one . Love the different options to use . Did purchase the Raleigh color choice because it cane with a basket in back where I can store bids and toys . Will expand to infant, toddler and youth chair which I really like . Chair is easy to move around and seat easy to clean . I have no complaints on this chair. Would highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikima
Missouri
Works great!
May 5, 2020
Our grandson loves his Graco high chair. It is so easy for us, too. Easy to fold up and easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimbo1590
Newark, OH
Great swing!
May 5, 2020
Baby girl loves it! Smooth and versatile - not jerky and limited! Don't fall for the gimmicks and gadgets of others! This swing is simple and sturdy! This is our second one in the house - one upstairs and one downstairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimberlydawn
Winnipeg, MB
Glad I bought it!
May 2, 2020
The set up was easy! The seat material is soft. My baby seems comfortable sitting in it. The newborn headrest doesn't do much for support though. The 5 point harness is great for security. But the straps are tough, and so I wouldn't put baby in it without a diaper shirt atleast. As I don't want the straps to scratch at his skin. I like that the seat goes in the 3 directions and sometimes my son likes to swing front to back, rather than side to side. I love that the swing has the plug in adapter, so I don't have to always worry about replacing the batteries! I do wish that the material was a darker colour though, as white is so quick to stain! Overall, I'm very happy with the swing. I had looked online at about 10-15 different swings and finally settled on this one. And I'm glad I did! It was exactly what I was looking for!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dianarazana
Merrillville, IN.
Awesome highchair
May 1, 2020
We've owned this for a long time and still love it. It's amazing how many ways this can be used and how many years we've gotten out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer7
Connecticut
Great swing
April 29, 2020
I registered for this swing for my baby shower and it has been a life saver. It puts my daughter to sleep and keeps her asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peggy S.
Bronx New York
Mrs.
April 26, 2020
It was a shower gift and they loved it. Thank you. I also bought your car seat. Loved that too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrina34
Altoona, Alabama
Beautiful Swing!!!!!!
April 26, 2020
This is such a great swing. I love the way you can have in swing side to side or front to back. And being able to remove the seat when the baby is asleep is a big huge plus. The colors are absolutely beautiful. It was a breeze to to put together. This is a great swing and works wonderfully my little ones love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CVMarsh
Erie, PA
Baby Loves this
April 26, 2020
We received this as a gift and used it for 6 months. Our baby loves the music, and as he got older he enjoyed interacting with the mobile as well. We had one problem where the swing would randomly stop swinging. However, the customer service team was really helpful and got us a new product pretty quickly. It's lightweight so we were able to move it around pretty easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iBeThePappy
Louisville KY
Noisy
April 26, 2020
This swing is very noisy. The device that pushes the swing back and forth makes a loud clunk noise at the top of each swinging motion, while pushing the swing back the other direction. Although sometimes it is a little hypnotizing like the sound of a clock. Very handy design being able to turn the seat, I use this very often when the sun shines into babes eyes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrinaAS
Olive Branch,Ms
Excellent purchase
April 25, 2020
I purchased this swing a week ago and I'm so glad I did. My baby girl loves it. The swing is a great price and it's safe especially for the older babies. Although the instruction manual is a bit hard to comprehend, I went on YouTube and was able to get detailed instructions on there. I love my Graco SimpleSway multi-direction swing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmnichols00
Lonoke, AR
Long time use for multiple stages
April 24, 2020
I bought this a while ago, but we just recently started using it a lot. It makes feeding our baby so easy and convenient. She can sit right at the table with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kboyd72
Kentucky
This is the best high chair!!!!!!!
April 24, 2020
We've had it now 6 months and it's amazing!!! We will be able to use this one high chair fir multiple babies at the same time!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cvdoss
Kalamazoo, MI
So grateful to have this swing!
April 23, 2020
We weren't planning on using a swing for our baby, but now that my husband and I are both working from home, it's been a game changer. She loves looking at the little stars on the mobile, and keep herself entertained and happy for small chunks of time while we get things done (within sight, of course!) We don't use the included sounds, though it seems like there's a nice variety, nor do we use the vibration settings as we currently don't have the right batteries! She doesn't seem to need those functions to be content though. My only complaint would be that our baby ends up a little bit cockeyed in the swing more often than not, but definitely not the end of the world. As someone that works for Newell, I knew I was getting a good product - now just wishing we had brought the swing into our baby entertainment repertoire sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyKia
NY
Average
April 22, 2020
This swing is super light and just the right size but it's loud and doesn't do much. It's fine for short periods of time but not the best for keeping baby entertained.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaRich
Louisville
Great first high chair
April 22, 2020
This is our first high chair and our first baby. We love that the high chair has a recline feature that is allowing our 6-month old to get used to sitting up right while eating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HannaB
Mentor, ohio
Easy set up
April 22, 2020
We received this as a gift and it has been a life saver! Our baby loves it and when I need a moment to fold laundry or do the dishes I can put our little in and turn it on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luv2shop
Springbrook, WI
Love, Love, Love this Chair!!
April 22, 2020
I have had this Highchair for about 6 months now and I don't know how I'd live with out it! It makes my life so much easier. I love how it can break into different chair styles and it's easy portability around the house. I can be doing the dishes and keeping an eye on baby eating. And I Love that this will grow with her! It's easy to clean & comfortable for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkey123
Phoenix, AZ
Great Features!
April 22, 2020
I bought this about a month ago and it is amazing! Love what an easy clean up it is with my daughter's messes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariela P.
SPI, TX
AMAZING!
April 22, 2020
I am able to use both sittings for my daughter & niece when she comes over. It's adjustable for both of them since one is bigger. I honestly wouldn't trade for another one. This is one to keep for the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie91406
Los Angeles, CA
Lots of fantastic uses!
April 22, 2020
I bought this over a year ago to use for children I care for. I bought this specific chair because I had the older child and was expecting to care for the baby when she was born. I love the feature that allows me to use the second seat as a booster and still use the high chair. I was able to also use the booster on the high chair for art activities and the seat is great for easy clean up. I definitely love this high chair and recommend it for anyone looking to have a high chair that can be used for many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystine
Lower township ,NJ
Long lasting
April 22, 2020
I was given this after my sister used it for her 2 children and I am currently,using it with my second child. It reclines and the foot rest adjusts as your child grows. The seat cushion is still holding up nice without any tears although after 10 yrs and 4 kids using it, it is starting to show its age. My sister used it daily with her 2 kids and It's been used at my MIL since 2016 3+ days a wk. My first son sat in it til 2 1/2 r so
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cynthia231
florida
Love it
April 22, 2020
Best purchase ever 100 % recommend , i love it All my kids have graco high chair love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linnettejm55
North Brunswick, NJ
Great music
April 22, 2020
I put this in my registry and I love it. I didn't use it too often when my baby was a newborn because the head support isn't that great but now that my baby is 5 months old she loves it and the music is so relaxing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pink D.
Wisconsin
Great swing!
April 22, 2020
Everything I expected. My 4 month old daughter loves it and falls asleep everytime. Gave 4 stars because it is a little loud. The actual swinging noise can be louder than the sounds at times. Use the music to over power it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BunnyG
Tampa, FL
Excellent product
April 22, 2020
I purchased this for our newest addition, it is very sturdy and has lots of features. I am actually using the booster seat that comes with this for my 5 year old so we actually got 2 highchairs for the price of one. It is easy to clean and the adjustable height and mobility makes it easy to use on its own or at the dining room table. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMom122413
Louisville, Ky
So soothing
April 22, 2020
This swing was just what I was looking for. Quiet and so soothing. Baby falls asleep as soon as it starts swaying. Love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaliMama
California
Great gift
April 22, 2020
I received this for my baby shower and I loove it. My baby will be able to use this chair / booster for years to come. I love the multiple uses. Love that it's light weight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonya s.
Silver Creek
Great product
April 22, 2020
Bought this for my grandson.we love it.had same one for my granddaughter and it was awesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pgarrett1995
Jeffersonville, IN
Very Smooth and quiet.
April 22, 2020
My granddaughter falls fast asleep for naps in her swing, and I love this swing over the older loud crank swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahani
Indiana
Great Swing!
April 22, 2020
I bought this a month ago and it's the best swing ever! It's perfect for my little man! It plays different songs, it has different swing settings which is perfect for him. It's portable! I just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMP1984
Georgia
Great Choice!
April 22, 2020
Our first grandbaby loves it; and as new grandparents, we love it also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awuda
Mo
Good features
April 22, 2020
I bought it for my newborn, its good. It has nice features like music volume control, swing levels and positions to change the swing is easy my older kiddo also does it easily. I really like the plugin option for operating the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eyeofthehiker
Traverse city, MI
Baby loves it but motor doesnt last long
April 22, 2020
I'm only giving this 4 stars because when my baby was colicky, this was a life saver. He loves this thing and still does after the colic has passed. He calms down with the soothing motion and loves the nature sounds it makes. However, the motor has completely stopped working on us twice. Luckily, Graco replaced it no problem. But while we waited, the detachable rocker seat was a lifesaver so we could continue to rock him when he became upset.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLelanie
Richmond, California
Baby loves it!
April 22, 2020
I literally bought this a month ago, the week before our little one was born. We found out she was coming sooner than expected so we had to rush and buy last minute baby items and this was one of them! I'm so happy we purchased because our little one enjoys to be in it while I clean(:
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savvy809
Colorado
Used this everyday
April 22, 2020
I have used this everyday for the last 8 months. My favorite feature is that I can easily move baby from the fixed rocker to another room of the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caddydaddyz305
Hollywood, FL
Very versatile!
April 21, 2020
My wife and I bought this a couple months ago, we tried using the clamp-on-chair and it has a lot of limitations. The blossom high chair has so many different styles and we really like the three different trays. Makes cleanup a snap and the different heights you can adjust it to. You can feed from the dinning table with it all the way or from the couch with the chair all the way down! And the booster seat I a plus. Were not quite there yet but babies grow fast and it's nice to know your ready already! And it's super easy to keep clean! It also moves around easily, with the swivel caster wheels on one side makes turning it around corners with no problems! It's cool to bring the baby into the kitchen to watch us cook and taste as we go along and then bring him right to the dinner table to eat what he helped us cook!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaM233
Laredo,Texas
Best Overall
April 21, 2020
I was doing my research and found this highchair to be one of the most best reviewed. So I purchased this for my baby girl who just turned 6 months. Easy to install and super comfortable! I love it and my baby loves it even more! Eating time is always fun in this Graco - Blossomā"¢? 6-in-1 Highchair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montes
California
Great features!
April 21, 2020
Recently bought and my 2 month old loves it! The heartbeat always works for naps(:
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 9
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.