4.6
377 Reviews
5
77% (289)
4
15% (57)
3
4% (16)
2
1% (4)
1
3% (11)
22% Recommend this product (84 of 377 responses)
By YM
Cypress, CA
July 5, 2017
Best highchair!
I love graco blossom highchair. It is so sturdy and has great options. (4-in-1) I like that the top tray comes off so it is easy to clean, and the seat cover is easy to wipe. Highly recommend this product. Best highchair ever!!!!!
By kpryor2783
Undisclosed
June 18, 2017
Still going strong 3 years later
I have had this chair for three years now and have probably used every combination you can think of. My son has GERD so as a child feeds could be a little messier than most. But this chair was so easy to clean. I could take the seat cushion out and wash it in the sink and all the trays were great for uninterrupted feedings or when you are done and ready to clean up but don't want to leave them with out from protection from falling out. I also love how it fits very tall children. My son is very tall and at 3 can still fit in the highchair setting perfectly. I just wish I could a replacement strap for the booster seat when you use it on your dinning room chair because I have lost mine. Also the buckles are easy for an adult to do one handed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherstaylor
Undisclosed
May 1, 2017
Would not recommend
My baby is 8 weeks and we started using this when he was a week or two old. He naps wonderfully in it... until it started creaking and clicking with every swing within the last few days When you have a newborn you'll understand how important sleep and naps become. This absolutely ruined my baby's sleep for 2 days- which is a parents nightmare.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meowari
Undisclosed
April 17, 2017
Tray is too far away!
This thing takes up a lot of room, so it's not good if you have a small house. I also wish that the crotch guard was attached to the seat instead of to the tray- the tray won't scoot all of the way up to my daughter's stomach because of the crotch guard, so there's about a 3 inch gap. It was fine when we were spoon feeding her, but now that she's eating with her hands, most of the food ends up in her lap. Otherwise, this thing has been great. I love how the trays separate, it makes cleaning them very easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcairithers
Undisclosed
April 6, 2017
i love that you can plug it in
i like that you can plug it in so we dont have to keep buying batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mray
Undisclosed
March 29, 2017
Good Swing!
My son LOVES this swing which helps this mama out a lot (I'm a full time student and work 40 hours a week)! The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is how quickly the motor seems to be going out. My son is only 4 1/2 months old (weighs 20lbs) and we have to push the swing ourselves most of the time now. other than that my son loves it! Loves the music, vibration and the seat itself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By millsmama89
Undisclosed
March 22, 2017
Easy to Assemble, Soothing for Baby
Love the side to side swinging. My baby loves this a lot. It was easy to put together and is super cute. Love how easy it is to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ochomari
Undisclosed
March 14, 2017
My little one loves the music.
Just arrived yesterday and my 1 month old loves it. I was able to get so much done with him finally sleeping more than 20 mins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chilvr77
Undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Awesome swing
This swing soothes my baby pretty much right away. With several speeds I can select a faster seat for quicker calming and once calm lower the speed of the seat to keep him content.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani237
Undisclosed
March 1, 2017
GREAT SWING!!!!!
This swing saved us when our baby was first born. Our daughter hated laying flat for the 1st 4 weeks and if it wasn't for this swing my husband and I might have lost our sanity. The swing isn't 2 big so it is perfect for apartment living and it is quiet. It comes with already programmed lullabies which is great for soothing a baby. For the price you simply can't beat it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stinann52589
Undisclosed
February 28, 2017
Awesome swing for small spaces.
We live in a smaller space, and while looking for a nice swing with all the bells and whistles we also didn't want anything that would take up a lot of space. I really liked how easy this was to put together, and it didn't feel flimsy when finished. I like how many settings it has, and even on the high settings it doesn't feel so fast or like I is swinging too hard. I use it mostly for nap time, and when she falls asleep I like to turn it down and it doesn't make it a difficult transition or disrupt her sleep. The fabric is easy to clean, very soft and comfortable. Overall, I am very happy with this swing, it's very functional, great for ohr smaller space while not having to compromise, and I feel like we will get a lot of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rolensmommy09
Undisclosed
February 28, 2017
Replacement part selection stinks!
I absolutely LOVE this high chair. I bought it 7 years ago for my son, but now I need new parts to use it for my daughter and the parts I need I cant find. I always put the insert in the dishwasher like it says you can but now it is all cracked. I need a new one but it is not offered. I also need new straps because mine have somehow come up missing. Very disappointing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindz11
Undisclosed
February 23, 2017
Disappointed
Bought this swing because my son absolutely loved the one his grandma has, bought it primarily for the vibration feature. Got it home and the vibration barley works (nothing like my mothers swing which is excatly the same swing) I have used 3 different brands of batteries in it to rule that out as the problem and still barley vibrates. I wish I would of kept the reciept because iam extremely disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knightmama
Undisclosed
February 23, 2017
Good product
We got this as a shower gift. Haven't tried it with baby yet but seems to be a good product. Battery doors are a little difficult to open.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoshuaCR1990
Undisclosed
February 15, 2017
Very nice features and looks nice
very nice swing. Assembly is a little tricky. Recieved as a gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana b
Undisclosed
February 15, 2017
LOVE THIS HIGHCHAIR
I GOT IT TODAY AT MY DOOR FROM UPS AND HAD IT OUT OF THE BOX AND PUT TOGETTHER IN 30MINS. VERY EASY. I CAN NOT WAIT TO USE IT TOMMRROW FOR MY GRANDCHILD.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamalaino
Undisclosed
February 14, 2017
Simple to use
The Simple Sway Swing's assembly instructions were simple and easy to follow. I was able to put it together in about 10 minutes with the "help" of my 2 year old. The swing takes batteries or it can plug into the outlet, which is so wonderful! The 6 swinging speeds provide a nice variety depending on the needs of your baby. The music seems to play a bit loud and fast for the classical tones. We do however enjoy the nature sounds feature for my newborn. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brodysmommy21
Undisclosed
February 13, 2017
It was ok
swing was great at first!vibration never worked. i was very disopointed in that. it worked good for about 3 months then start to click, then at about 6 months it barley moved
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina B
Undisclosed
February 9, 2017
Horrible product !
I have a 3 month old who has been through 2 of these swings now ! Eventually the swing stop swinging and makes a loud clanking noise and I bring them back to the store I bought them from to stupidly get another for it to go within weeks again. I don't use the swing on a daily basis or even for extended periods of time so there's no excuse ... I'm currently on my 3rd and here we go again.... I feel foolish for thinking the next would work any better . I'm bringing this one back and that's I'm done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi
Bend, OR
January 26, 2017
Nice product
Solid product, but could be more intuitive. Needs a place to put tray while not in use (like a basket). Seatbelt an interesting configuration unlike others I've used (kid can slide out completely once button is pushed). It will grow with child though, so get it early to reap the most reward.
ProsEasy enough for me to assemble
ConsFor price, could offer basket or clip to place tray while not in use.
By Llyon
Undisclosed
January 10, 2017
Worth every penny!
My son loves this swing. He has had it since he was about a month old and is now 3 1/2 months. It has been a heaven sent to put him in so I can clean house. He has fallen asleep in it many times for an hour or two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blakea
Undisclosed
January 10, 2017
Does the trick!
Our daughter loves the swing, definitely a must have item in my opinion. In fact she loves this so much we bought a second to keep in our bedroom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Philly mom
Undisclosed
January 8, 2017
Great highchair
I got this as a gift when my son was born. It was very easy to put together. We noticed one of the wheels wasn't staying in. We called Graco and got a replacement piece in 2 days. What amazing customer service. My son has been sitting in it since he was 3 months old. Since the back goes back and he doesn't have to sit upright I felt comfortable putting him in it. He loves sitting in it while my husband and I eat since he's the same height as us. We absolutely love this chair and know we'll get years of use from it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New born baby and new mam
Undisclosed
January 5, 2017
Loud loud loud
Omg so loud,pls read this before you decide you buy it,dont waist your money,you and your baby will not get any sleep!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amber1351
Undisclosed
January 4, 2017
very nice swing great for my baby
I received the swing as a gift & my son loves it. I had a problem with the swing contacted customer service and they were very help & quick resolving the issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brensfolks
Undisclosed
December 31, 2016
Quiet motor.
Very nice swing with many features. I particularly like the vibrating seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcarolan
Undisclosed
December 23, 2016
Why can't I find replacement seat covers?
I purchased this high chair 4.5 years ago, and I love it for its versatility and the way it "grows" with your child. However, I have a new baby on the way, and I want to get a replacement for the now very decrepit seat cover, which is not machine washable. The edge trim has frayed, and the leather-textured fabric has broken down around the openings for the harness system. I cannot find a replacement seat cover to purchase - even using the Graco replacement parts search, using model # and purchase date (Which is 1770162 and 2011/02/11, respectively). Very, very frustrating, as I don't need a whole new chair, just a seat cover!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrs Fox
Undisclosed
December 5, 2016
Great features!
My mother bought this for my son as an early Christmas present. He's ha don't trouble being soothed to sleep especially since he started teething. He fights sleep so much! When we got this swing we tried it immediately and wouldn't you know it, he knocked right out. I love the double vibration feature, I think that's his favorite. The nature sounds are great and even make me want to sleep! Also, the songs that it comes with are adorable and I love that they are all classical songs. It's so nice that you can have it plugged in or battery powered. All around a great swing! Great features, easy to assemble, and just lovely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayd
Undisclosed
December 4, 2016
Poor quality
I wouldn't waste your money on it! It worked good and my baby loved it for the first three months now it barely wants to swing even at the highest setting. It's also super loud and creaks once it's past a certain speed, Now I'm in search for a new swing since this one barely works now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KoalaMom
Undisclosed
November 25, 2016
LOUD CREAKING!
I want to love this swing - it's simple and pretty. On a medium srtting or higher, though, the metal starts to creak LOUDLY! We have repositioned it several times to assure a flat surface, but to no avail! Poor girl loves her swing, but it wakes her when it creaks and makes me worried!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Wilmington, NC
November 16, 2016
Baby Loves It
This is a great high chair not cheap but not ridiculously expensive either. Love that it will grow with baby and its very sturdy as well for safety.
ProsVersatility. Child can use for a few years
ConsNone yet.
Best UsesFeeding your child
By sarah819
Undisclosed
November 15, 2016
Have loved and recommended this, But
I have loved this highchair as it is convertible and both my kids are using the same one right now, one in the booster and one in the chair. However, the little plastic pieces that hold the leatherette seat cushion to the chair have broken and now it won't stay in place. They flip up now and food gets down under the seat and everywhere. It's annoying and I can't seem to find a replacement part for it. Otherwise this chair has been great, easy to maneuver and I love the two different tray sizes as well as all the other ways to easily adjust this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessP85
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
Can we make an adult size?
I feel like my son lived in this his first 4 months. It was the only way he would nap! He loved the bird chirping sound! Some people complained about it being kinda loud when swinging but it didn't bother me. He was happy and so was I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimv
Undisclosed
November 12, 2016
Great features!
I love this product so much! Especially all the different features it comes with. I can't wait to have my baby boy so he can enjoy it more than me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malissa
Undisclosed
November 11, 2016
Waste of money.
My baby hates it and its always creaking. Id take it back if i could but they won't take it back since i put it together. It kind of tips at high speeds and despite what the packaging says, it has a very large footprint. I've always liked graco, but this swing was a total miss for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcervantes
Undisclosed
November 11, 2016
Great features and easy to put together
Easy to put together and really helps soothe babies colic. Only thing is its too big to travel with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin878787
Undisclosed
November 5, 2016
Nice set up
Just put it together very easy baby is not here but the swing seems very promising
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viri
California
November 2, 2016
I love it
Great chair. The colors look nice and the quality of the chair is really good too. I owned a graco hight chair before (older model) but I had a second baby so I had to buy one for him. I wish I could had bought this one.. too bad it wasn't out yet. Anyways I love this chair.
ProsColors, easy to clean, easy to move
By Kimekim
Undisclosed
October 29, 2016
Do I have to buy straps
I was wondering if I had to buy new straps to adjust to my son. He is 8 months old. I adjusted the straps that go over his shoulders. They are getting tight. Do I need to buy adjustable ones or is there a secret trick? I dusted them to the max . Please help =)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennHinAnnapolis
Undisclosed
October 24, 2016
Extremely functional and isn't an eye sore
So my biggest issue with purchasing this was that it doesn't fold and it frankly was ugly. But we found the black and white color combo and it looks great and it very comfortable for our baby and functional to boot. We are really happy with it and it having wheels is such an added benefit - we roll him around to even watch us cook!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyis
Undisclosed
October 9, 2016
Durable
Graco swings are very soothing for babies also very durable swings would highly recommend buying one!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom89
Undisclosed
October 9, 2016
Terrible
Terrible clicking noise!!! It's so loud that it will wake my baby up because it scares her. I put it together 2 weeks before my baby was born and I wish I kept the reciept because I would return it. The clicking started the 1st day we used it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ActiveBabyMom
Undisclosed
September 8, 2016
Good overall, but not used long term
I really loved this swing in the beginning, when my baby was a newborn. But as she got more active, she wanted to sit up and this only reclines. Also the mobile doesn't move so she was not entertained by that for long unless we manually made it move. Great for little babies but needed more grow with baby features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy_nanell
Undisclosed
September 6, 2016
Seat sits baby up too much
I bought this swing because it plugs into the wall which saves a lot of money on batteries. The seat although sits the baby up too much, i had to get strap covers to help hold up my baby's head. It doesnt look comfortable at all for the baby shes sitting almost straight up. It's hard to place baby in without waking her. The nature sounds arent loud enough to hear. Not a good swing for a newborn. Pretty disappointed I wish I had my box so I could return it and get back my money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandy1050
Undisclosed
September 5, 2016
works well, terrible music arrangements
The swing works well, but I wanted to let you know that while the songs chosen are great, the arrangements of these songs are absolutely terrible. They are so bad that we elect not to play the music. It is too painful to hear them butchered.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLSP
Undisclosed
September 4, 2016
So easy and a cinch to clean up!
I requested this on my baby registry and it is the best item we received. It is so easy to use, so comfortable for baby, and very easy to clean. It's also attractive, unlike many high chairs. The only downside for me is that it could be a little taller, but I make do by sitting in a lower chair. Baby loves it and is super comfortable and happy to sit in it. The harness is also easy to use and very secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sophiasmom
Undisclosed
August 19, 2016
Creaks while using
I put this on my babies registry before she was born. Once she arrived we took it out of the box- she loves it. However, there is one huge and obnoxious problem. When she reaches the peak of the swing on each side the thing creaks like crazy. She loves it, almost starts to fall asleep sometimes and then the creaking starts and wakes her up. I wish I could return it and get a different kind because for the price my aunt paid it shouldn't be making this noise at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nari
Illinois
August 18, 2016
Convenient to use
My little one loves to sit in this chair. The 3 step reclining option is useful to my baby, who cannot perfectly sit on her own yet but needs a little support. The chair cushion looks sufficient, and my baby seems to be comfortable. It is easy to wipe. I am so satiesfied with this product. This is slightly heavy for me but it's easy to move because of wheels. It is very sturdy and well made product!
By 1sttimegrandma
Undisclosed
August 8, 2016
Highchair
This highchair is able to grow with your child...easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2H
Undisclosed
August 5, 2016
Got this as a gift, still use it
Adjustable height, seat reclines, ability to roll or lock wheels. Great must have and grows with your baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By premier4111
Undisclosed
August 2, 2016
Great Quality!
This product is built extremely well, and holds up to the tough routine with my kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammieD
Undisclosed
July 30, 2016
Happy Grammie!
I did a lot of research before buying the Graco Blossom. It was highly recommend by Consumer Reports and previous/current users. So with that said, I purchased one online from Graco and am very happy with the Blossom. The only thing I would change is the small removable seat cushion. It needs a little more cushiness and perhaps a more secure way to attach it to the seat cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess79
Undisclosed
July 29, 2016
Great Features
We registered for this highchair and so far love all the different features. Love the fact that it can be used as both a highchair and a booster seat at the same time. This will be perfect when we have two children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavingMommy
Undisclosed
July 26, 2016
Great swing for baby!
My mother bought this for my 2 month old son and he loves his new swing! I love that it has many songs that play throughout and it also has 6 speeds to the swing, which you can put at your own settings. Turning on the vibrations help soothe my baby when feeling a little restless too. Definitely a great gift to get for baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nllafon
Undisclosed
July 21, 2016
Simplicity!
Received this product as a baby shower gift. I am 8 months pregnant and have no energy half the time but was super excited when FedEx brought this to my door. The swing almost completely snaps together. The longest part was putting the seat cover on. The cover snaps over everything, do not try to wrap it though behind the part where the poles snap in, it doesn't fit like that. A MAJOR PLUS is the ac adaptor! No batteries required to run the swing! The seat vibratior requires batteries but to use the swing itself it runs on electric. The preset sounds are soothing. The motor isn't too loud. You almost don't notice it. Excited to see how my son likes it when he adrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ellie213
Undisclosed
July 19, 2016
Nice Swing.
I received this swing with a defective part and the retail store i bought this from didn't want to do anything about it. I called Graco thinking I may have to pay for replacement parts and within a 10 minute phone call I had a replacement order put in and the parts on their way. Not only do I love the swing but i also highly recommend using Graco for purchases like these. I've bought from other retailers and had to pay for parts that were broke or missing before and with Graco they sent them with no hassle at all. They were also extremely nice about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By treedee71
Undisclosed
July 18, 2016
Great features!!
I just love the ease of this swing, a little difficult to get together but well worth it. The AC adapter makes it well worth it, just wish the vibration part ran off the AC adapter and not batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AngieP
Undisclosed
July 9, 2016
Unsatisfactory
We registered for this swing thinking it would be great but turns out it was the opposite. The swing is annoyingly loud when it is swinging and it stopped working after a month. We are now in search of a new swing that doesn't die after a month of use. Very dissatisfied!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vipergirl_8
Undisclosed
July 4, 2016
So thankful for this swing!
I have been using this swing since my son was first born. He is now 13 months old and we are still using it with no problems (he's 23 lbs). This swing is literally perfect. Small, practical, and best of all, affordable. My son loves taking naps in it and it has been the reason I have been able to get anything done around the house. It does make a clicking noise but I don't mind it at all in fact, it helps him sleep better!! I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this for the practice parent who doesn't care about all the useless bells and whistles other swings come with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrie
West Hartford, Connecticut
June 30, 2016
Glad we got it!
We're very happy with the high chair. It was easy to put together, seems very comfy and because I either feed my little one in the kitchen or dining room, I'm thrilled that it's easy to wheel around. The reclining feature is also a great help when she has her bottle in the chair.
By MrsCarr10
Undisclosed
June 20, 2016
Great quality!
We received this high chair system as a gift from our baby shower!! It was by far one of my favorite/most used gifts. I love that it was so easy to clean and that is so long lasting. My daughter is 3.5 and still using the booster seat feature. We're getting ready to unpack the high chair soon as baby #2 is due any day now :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailey06
Undisclosed
June 7, 2016
Easy assemble
I got this for a baby shower gift and it's great. I love that it can grow with my baby and I won't need to buy another highchair or booster ever. It reclines too, which is nice no matter the babies age. Easy to clean-which is a bonus in its sled!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EM90504
Undisclosed
May 31, 2016
Great features can be used for 2 kids!
This is an awesome high chair. Super easy to clean! The table top liner comes off so u can easily wash that with the option to use the bottom piece while the other is dirty. Also you can use a smaller table top as well.. so many different options. The seat can easily be cleaned by wiping it down. I just wished this could be more compact/fold since it does take quite a bit of space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama_bird
Undisclosed
May 23, 2016
Great high chair
I started putting my baby in this high chair at 4 months when he showed signs he was ready for solids. When he was little it held him in securely. I love that the tray comes off for you washing. It moves around easily, but the wheels don't spin. Worth the buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCmom
Undisclosed
May 22, 2016
Wonderful choice!
I have had this highchair for over 3 years now. The multiple configurations have been a blessing. Now with second child, its returned to it's original form and starting over again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babystace
Undisclosed
May 21, 2016
So far so great!
We got this as a baby shower gift. We didn't think we would break it out for a long time but at 4 months when baby started sitting up with support it came in handy for those times she got tired of sitting in her bouncer. We also found it helpful that we could lean the seat back and bottle feed her. At 6 months when she started pur√¬√‚¬©ed foods the blossom became an even more vital fixture in our home. She's 8 months now and it's still great. With all of the attachments we look forward to our continued use of it as baby grows. It's super easy to clean too which it great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds5
Undisclosed
May 16, 2016
Easy set up
Bought two for my twins & they are wonderful. Fits them well now at 4 months & can convert to grow with them. I love that I don't have to sacrifice a regular chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krish5
Undisclosed
May 13, 2016
Great features!!
I bought this high chair for my baby and she's very happy and I am too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenWhit
Undisclosed
May 10, 2016
Great investment
We purchased this on the advice of a friend and it's great. Our daughter is on the petite side and the harness/seat is fully adjustable to meet her needs. We look forward to watching her grow with the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Polhemjo
Undisclosed
May 2, 2016
Easy to use
This chair is easy to feed your child in. If there is a mess it is super easy to clean up fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cferrone79
Undisclosed
April 23, 2016
Great chair!
This 4 in 1 high hair is a great space saver. Our son loves it! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. So glad we found this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren28
Undisclosed
April 18, 2016
Stable and functional!
This is the second high chair I purchased after returning one that was waaaay too unstable. This seat and frame are mobile but don't wiggle when baby does. The seat reclines smoothly, I like the 5 point harness, and I love the multiple tray options. Plus it looks good!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninaa
Undisclosed
April 10, 2016
This product have some amazing features
I had brought this high chair this month and I really gald that I did
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angjoliee
Undisclosed
March 30, 2016
For all stages!
I am really glad that we bought this highchair. My son has used for every stage and he is now in between being done using the booster seat and sitting on his own. It is very easy to use and clean. My favorite thing is that it rolls, the heights adjusts and my son was able to learn how to get on and buckle himself in. And if we decide to have another child it will last through the whole time :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PairOBears1
Undisclosed
March 29, 2016
Very pleased with this high chair!
We were given monetary gifts at our baby shower to put towards the purchase of this high chair. We are so delighted to have it! We are especially pleased with not only the beautiful look of this chair, but also with its incredible functionality and versatility. It is very stable, and has a nice large tray. It was reasonably effortless to put together, and we look forward to getting many great years of use out of it. Thank you, Graco, for making yet another excellent product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littlefamily77
Undisclosed
March 25, 2016
Amazing flexibility!
We received this as a gift from my husband's aunt and uncle and as soon as our little one was big enough for it we have used it every day and have loved it! It's extremely versatile and the wheels make it easy to transport our baby from room to room. This seat is especially great if you have a little one who likes to sit up and watch everything you do from a super young age when bouncy seats and infant chairs don't provide enough support but your baby fusses if they are reclining or left in a pack-n-play. This way, she gets to watch everything we do and can play with her toys we keep available on the tray. When she gets old enough for solid foods, she will already be comfortable in her high chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MidwestMom
Undisclosed
March 16, 2016
4-in-1 must buy
I would recommend this highchair to anyone with a new baby. The 4-in-1 system accommodated for my child's growth from infant to toddler to booster. The designer must have kids of their own because they added three different trays to be used throughout the day. I don't always have time to clean the trays after each meal and having the extra trays makes life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Intimidater67
Undisclosed
March 13, 2016
Lots of options!
Bought a few days ago and hands done best high hair I've ever used!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad66871
Undisclosed
March 10, 2016
Great Product
Well made, easy to use and easy to clean, easy to put together and take apart. My son loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KF0907
Undisclosed
March 7, 2016
Awesome design!
This highchair is so awesome because it's designed to grow with your child and I love that! Also it can be used for two children of different ages at the same time, so if you have more than one child it's perfect! It's designed so well to adjust to your child's needs. Overall great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nread26
Undisclosed
March 6, 2016
Love the verstility
My daughter loves this chair and so do I! It is very easy to clean, adorable and I love how many forms it can change into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlevoix Mom
Undisclosed
February 23, 2016
Nice
We bought this to save on buying other seats later. It's ok other than the padding on the seat snaps in and out little one plays with it pulling it out easily that she already broke it. Wish the height went just a little higher. Otherwise great inexpensive item for all in one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamSkirt
Undisclosed
February 7, 2016
Top Notch Features! Easy to Clean!
I did a ton of research on high chairs and decided on the Blossom high chair because it offered every feature that I wanted and the price was within my budget! Great perk is that it grows with baby, but more importantly for me, EASY CLEANUP!! The tray is dishwasher safe and the padding/fabric can go directly in the washing machine!! There is nothing more disgusting to me than a high chair, so this is fantastic! One perk that I didn't realize would be so useful is the fact that I can maneuver the chair one-handed.... lean the seat forward and back, remove the tray, move it around the room, etc. I also like the fact that the chair will pull up to a table nicely; most of the other high chairs I researched did not. Lastly, and most importantly, my sweet baby boy is happy playing and eating in his new high chair! Two thumbs up - Great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lstutz
Undisclosed
February 6, 2016
Very versatile
I love the different seat and height options available. Easy to put together and adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
North Augusta, SC
January 27, 2016
Great product
I love this high chair. It's very cute and can be used for a long time because of the different stages. The only down side is the insert ( colorful part) doesn't really attach to anything except the straps so it doesn't stay in place. I would definitely recommend it.
By sarah
Seal Beach, CA
January 19, 2016
Great Highchair for the Price
Our daughter loves this new highchair and doesn't mind sitting in it playing with some toys or with her food. It's not the most comfortable, but does the job. Love how easy it was to out together, the manual was easy to follow, not like a ton of other baby gear manuals. Love the option of different trays, that way when one gets dirty there's a backup. The only downside to this chair is the seat is very shallow, kind of scary when you have a squirmy baby trying to buckle them in. Not sure why they designed it this way; a little more clearance on the seat would be more safe. Overall, great highchair and good price.
ProsEasy to put together
ConsSeat is very shallow
By Marina89
Undisclosed
January 18, 2016
Easy to put together
Very pleased with the highchair so far. It rolls well and I can bring our baby into the kitchen with me. The tray comes of easily and the assembly wasn't hard either. We hope it'll last a few years so we can use it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocky2006
Undisclosed
January 10, 2016
Well made!
Easy to use and feels very sturdy. Front tray is easy to slide in and out. Will also be good when he is older and needs a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara Vallone
Connecticut
January 7, 2016
Great Highchair! Bought a second for Grandma's house!
Highchair was very easy to assemble, sturdy & attractive. My daughter is secure & safe while seated eating or playing. Very easy cleanup.
ProsLightweight, sturdy, adjustable, easy to assemble.
Best UsesBought a second one to use at Grandma's. Love this high chair, which adjusts as my baby grows. Would definitely recommend after much research!
By ssheng34
Undisclosed
January 4, 2016
Love this high chair!
It has different position so that I can put my 5months old daughter in it when I am cooking in the kitchen. I don't have to hold her when I am eating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda3
Undisclosed
January 2, 2016
love the multi child features
I bought this today because my son has one at his house and it's very well made and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brightvenus
Undisclosed
December 30, 2015
Very sturdy construction, so far so good!
Mighty pleased with the construction and ease of mode switches with this 4-in-1 system. Lock mechanisms are super smooth. A must have!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4_Leaf_Clover
Undisclosed
December 21, 2015
Great High Chair!
We love this high chair! Comfy, easy to get in/out of and a breeze to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linz22
Undisclosed
December 15, 2015
Great highchair
Easy to assemble. The baby fits comfortably in the seat and it is easy to get him in and out of the seat. The seat cover is so soft.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClaspMom
Undisclosed
December 7, 2015
Great! Except for...
Great except for the insanely hard to unbuckle clasp. I wish I could rate it higher but that darn clasp is beyond normal super mom powers. If the clasp was any easier to undo, it would get 5 stars from me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandeebeach125
Undisclosed
December 2, 2015
great high chair
My son bought me this high chair for my grand baby. He owns one and loves it. It is very sturdy and we love having the baby sit by us at meals. It is adjustable in heigth, so we can push it up to our table. This chair will be used for years, from infant to toddler to preschooler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wes5280
Undisclosed
November 29, 2015
Baby will be comfortable in this for years!
This is a luxurious high chair for our baby. The seat is soft and cozy, and the leather is easy for us to clean. We like the option of using the full-sized tray, as well as being able to easily pop it off to use the smaller one. The several adjustable height positions are convenient for having him sit with us at different tables, and the five-point restraint system holds him safely, even when he is in a squirmy mood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barnsie01
Undisclosed
November 29, 2015
Grows with your child
This highchair has so many features that allow you to use it as your child grows! We even use the high chair and when my niece comes to visit she can use the booster seat at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebelmommy
Undisclosed
November 19, 2015
So versatile!
This highchair is the one and only high chair you will need from infancy right into toddlerhood!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bs329931
Undisclosed
November 18, 2015
Very Easy to Assemble!
Very easy to assemble and well put together highchair. I love that it can grow with our little guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1







Keep Shopping