Ratings Summary
4.0
out of 5.0
1324 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
768
4
201
3
101
2
85
1
169
25%
of Reviewers
Recommend
ramonaf9
undisclosed
Was a big fan
March 9, 2023
I was truly a big fan of this product used it with both my babies didn't give me no issues at all truly recommend to you mommies out there!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brittneyh67
undisclosed
Swing
March 9, 2023
Baby girl loves to sit and just swing and watch her shows! Gives us moms some time to do a few chores around the house.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shaynel5
undisclosed
Buy this one
March 9, 2023
I was really impressed. Was nervous about making the final choice to buy noting the positive and negative reviews on this and all swings. Seems many people had good and bad experiences. This is a really good value, it was a little hard to assemble. The clicking noise people spoke about is barely noticeable unless you are fixated on it. The music is adorable and the fact you can plug it in vs just batteries is a huge plus for me. The dial for how fast it goes is 1-10. We use 1 for our newborn baby. Oh, also at the same time I bought one of the head stabilizing pillows for babies that can go in a swing or carseat and put that in there since there isnt one. That is what you see in the picture. I highly recommend this swing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
samanthak257
undisclosed
Baby loves it
March 9, 2023
My newborn loves his swing. The music calms him down and gets him sleepy for us to put him down for a nap. Not too fast and easy to put together
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jordanb206
undisclosed
Good baby swing
March 9, 2023
Our munchkin slept in this for first couple months during the day/ we used it so much it died. It's easy to put together but kinda trash as a bouncer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cbrigby31
undisclosed
Life saver.
March 9, 2023
This swing was a life saver when my daughter was in infant. She needed to be held a lot, and this swing helped with that when I needed to get things done around the house. It's easy to use and has light music that plays while baby swings to sleep.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
trinar18
undisclosed
Perfect
March 9, 2023
I love this Graco swing and rocker. This was a lifesaver when my daughter was a baby.  it helped soothe her when she was fussy. 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
HappyestMom
Baltimore
A must buy
March 5, 2023
Our daughter needs someone to hold her 24/7 The only time she allows us to have a break is when she is in this swing it works like magic unlike the Mamaroo that we had which our baby did not enjoy. I usually let out baby sleep in the swing for 2 hours at a time three times a day. I would have liked if Greco would give advise if this is safe to do.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ixcotoyac
Louisiana
Swing stopped working, 😭
February 27, 2023
I'm sadly here to say that our swing stopped working I have tried using other outlets in our home with no luck Now we have a problem ˜ I would love for someone to contact me with guidance on this product malfunction we're having
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JazzySimmons
Hyrum, Utah
Stopped Working
February 24, 2023
My mom bought this for our baby and it was great for the first couple months. But after about 4 months, the motor just completely stopped working. So the music and vibration still work, but the swinging (the whole purpose) is completely out of commission. Pretty disappointing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kayla2022
undisclosed
Swing stopped working
February 17, 2023
I received this as a baby shower gift. I loved it for the first month. But then it started making noises. The vibration kept getting louder. We eventually put tape over the place that holds the batteries, that helped some. But then the swing started making noise. Then one day the swing just stopped working. I put new batteries in, that didn't help. I plugged the AC adapter in and that didn't work either. The swing and music will randomly start working for a few days then stop again. It's very frustrating. And looking at the reviews, seems like that's been an issue. But overall, my baby loves the swing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jesseb
Leesburg Va
Melodies
February 15, 2023
I'm a classical pianist, I absolutely love what they added to the classics. I've changed how I play Für Elise
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
hannahs17
Kansas
Do not recommend
February 11, 2023
Finally opened & set it up for the nursery, for it to not have the plug in part, so we ordered that, still doesn't work, doesn't work with batteries either Ÿ™ now we are out all the money & no swing for my baby
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SStaz
undisclosed
Do not buy!!!
February 9, 2023
I used this two times for my first baby and brought it out to use for my second baby and it doesn't work! It doesn't work with batteries and doesn't work plugged into the wall! What a pile of complete junk and a waste of money!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sandra L.
undisclosed
Very sturdy and good looking high chair
February 3, 2023
We are very happy with this high chair for our grandson. The only problem we had was in assembly. Once we watched the video, we were all set. Guess our son could have probably put it together in ten minutes!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kkap
undisclosed
Better than competitors
February 2, 2023
Amazing swing and it is very reasonably priced! My baby likes it better than the mama roo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
andy s.
central ny
Missing features
January 25, 2023
The one sound everyone knows is a warm summer night with crickets and frogs,, missing sounds.... Mobile does not move on its own. A lesser unit than what I bought 3 years ago for first grandchild. Would have paid 3x for all the features my grandchild deserves.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mom1515
undisclosed
Only swing baby likes
January 24, 2023
After trying many swings this one finally did the trick for my 6 week old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kdero
undisclosed
Love this highchair
January 20, 2023
We love this highchair. Have used for two kids so far in multiple different ways! Now that our third is on the way, we are looking for a replacement seat cover? I can't seem to find one anywhere. They do not hold up! I've already emailed and reached out without getting a response can someone please advise???
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sarah1218
undisclosed
Stopped working after a month
January 17, 2023
I bought this for my baby girl, she loved it for about a month until it stopped working completely. The cord doesn't work neither does the battery. I am very disappointed in this product and would not recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Leo637
Catskill, N.Y.
On off switch
January 15, 2023
This product is great, baby loves it, had for bout 8 months, but the on off switch just recently stayed on even in off mode, now it don't swing. I Ordered a new motor, cause there's no replacement switch to order, hope the new motor works,
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MommaBear321
Michigan
Motor making grinding noise
January 9, 2023
I got this gifted to me. I primarily used the bouncer until recently when I assembled the swing pieces. It lasted for one day and then it now makes a grinding noise. Ugh :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BabciaGrandma
Mi
Overall, it works well.
December 31, 2022
Bought a few months ago for my grandson who is with me three days a week. I miss the old style swings that seemed to accommodate older babies too, but this one did ok until now at 9.5 months. He has exceeded the weight limit. I never used the rocker function. I find the seat is too heavy to lift out especially if the baby were in it. Maybe if it were lighter. Also, the seat could be more narrow with more padding. The swing is being put away until the next grand baby arrives this April where I anticipate it working just as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Family k.
undisclosed
Great Item
December 27, 2022
Swing is excellent quality, baby loves it. It is alittle bit low so I have to bend every time I wanna use it but is otherwise amazing. it is a good quality and excellent for the baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nancy I.
undisclosed
Graco Products are Well Built and Safe
December 26, 2022
Bought this for my nephew 3 yrs ago. I babysit him 2 days a week. He uses the Youth Chair now. Very sturdy, versatile and safe. Just bought another one for as a shower gift for a niece who will be born in March. Also bought a new Graco Car Seat for my nephew since he just started pre-school and I drive him to school once a week. Their products are always highly rated.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Miesha R.
Houston texas
Baby swing
December 16, 2022
Love it easy to put together love the quality and material
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ed20
Youngstown oh
Doesn't want to swing
December 7, 2022
I bought this, hoping it would be better than the cheap one I got for free, this one does not want to swing, it'll swing for a second and then stop, I have to keep swinging it myself, I thought maybe this would be worth the money but as im using it I should of just invested in something different, also the motor makes a really weird noise
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa9343
Madison, Alabama
DON"T BUY Swing never worked!
December 7, 2022
Bought this for my grandson. Assembled it. Installed batteries and vibration works. Plugged in the adapter and tried turning it on and NOTHING! LED doesn't come on nor does anything else!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Killedja
Wv
Best swing.
December 5, 2022
So nice I bought it twice. One for my first baby. Gave that one away. Bought a different swing for my second and quickly returned it and got this one again. I like that the swing is easily removable and Multi directional.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bkarlman
Boise, ID
Cushion wearing out
December 2, 2022
The function of this high chair is great. Unfortunately the cover has failed with our minimal use. Hopefully Graco can stand by their products and send a replacement.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CatB
Toronto
Stopped working!
November 30, 2022
I received this as a baby shower gift in august and put it together the first week of September for my newborn. Today I went to put my son in it and it would work. Not the music or the swinging. . I use it a few times a day but definitely not overused. I was very disappointed to see other reviews saying the same thing. I have always thought graco products are good, but this is a huge disappointment. Especially for a product that isn't cheap, it should work for a lot longer than 3 months. The only reason I rated it two instead of one is because while it worked my baby did enjoy it. But now it's pretty useless.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kbear
undisclosed
Sturdy High Chair
November 28, 2022
Great sturdy high chair. Only negative is the grey piece is hard to remove for easy cleanup/hose down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adriane g.
Pensacola florida
Terrible
November 26, 2022
Baby was born Aug 5th and have only used it a handful of times and it won't swing anymore and makes a clicking noise. It's just right after Thanksgiving, and i no longer have a functional swing. Terrible purchase and do not recommend. I had previously bought ALL things Graco but I am going to seriously reconsider what band I have for my family in the future.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JeremyTHumphrey
undisclosed
Good Swing All in All
November 24, 2022
The metal bars *crrreeeeeekkk*often. Like every sway. Haven't found the solution for that. But, you get use to it. Lol but it's not what I think of the swing. It's definitely "Baby Approved!" In our house. He loves it. So I love it! Easy installation. Plugs in. Solid design. Good choice for the price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JJ11
Virginia, Carrollton
Broke after 4 uses.
November 23, 2022
My newborn at first wasn't interested in it but until she was 6 weeks old she loved it and was the only time I was able to do stuff around the house while keeping an eye on her. After the 4th time using it, it stopped working! I tried new batteries, different plug outlet and nothing, no light on. Tried to see if it got disconnected and nope still intact. This really is a disappointment because she loved it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gozzy
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Great versatile Baby & Toddler Chair
November 21, 2022
Have bought two of this model Graco highchair for our granddaughters. Well made, comfortable, versatile, with safety in mind. Highly recommend this versatile highchair for babies and toddlers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jason W.
undisclosed
Weight rating misleading
November 19, 2022
The swing largely functions as advertised with the significant exception of the weight rating. My child is 14 pounds and when we place him in the swing with a light blanket on the swing is unable to move. This is despite the advertised weight of 30 pounds. Disappointing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Abigail H.
Frazeysburg, OH
DO NOT BUY!!
November 11, 2022
Right out of the box it made this horrible clicking noise but I just assumed it was how it was supposed to sound. Well here we are three months later and the piece of junk it is doesn't even work anymore. Doesn't work plugged in... doesn't work with batteries. Nothing. Don't waste your money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sweetlindseypie
Boerne,TX
Sturdy & Durable
November 9, 2022
I bought this chair to grow with our family and love that it is multi functional, easy rolling and sturdy! However, the chair cover is Not washable! And it has cracked within 4 months of wiping it! I cant even find a replacement cover! Very frustrating! Why is there not a replacement cover available? I dont need to buy the whole chair!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DE D.
Bethany Beach, DE
Stopped working after 1 month
November 1, 2022
Received this swing as a baby shower gift and all worked well for the first month. Our son really enjoyed it, Unplugged it from the wall accidentally and plugged back in (at both ports) and even added the batteries; green light is on as if to say the swing is on, but will now not play music or swing on any setting.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kristen28
Cynthiana KY
Poor
October 30, 2022
Not even worth one star. Bought brand-new and used for maybe 4 months till the whole swing just quit working. Don't waste your money
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Upset d.
Syracuse
Poor quality
October 23, 2022
I bought this for a baby shower. Parts are made cheap for the price. The mom opened it and parts were missing and broke. Customer service has not responded and the claim was placed 2 months ago
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
João V.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Dúvida de fonte
October 23, 2022
Perdi minha fonte e não consigo achar informações sobre o tipo da fonte, potência... como consigo esta informação para comprar outra?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Starr222
Pennsylvania
Swing stopped working
October 22, 2022
I've had this swing for 3 months do t use it a while lot and completely stopped working the green light and everything won't come on
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Inat
Arkansas
Good features but not very comfy
October 20, 2022
Been using for 3 months now and can't looks uncomfortable every time I put her in it. She doesn't not stay for more than 10 min at a time. Also it's supposed to vibrate but it does not , never did since we bought it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tash0c
Or
DO NOT BUY
October 18, 2022
Not bad of a chair, hard to clean. They're discontinuing this chair and you cannot buy replacement parts!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pattyg1986
undisclosed
Decent, but not all features work
October 9, 2022
We've had this for a couple months. The real issues was that the vibration setting never worked, which was super annoying. Moreover, when it's plugged in, still needs the batteries that it goes through quickly. I honestly just got used to pushing the swing manually. Our daughter likes it, but it's difficult because all the wonderful advertised features never all worked at the same time. Also, like most have said it's rather tricky to put together, but just be prepared and don't get frustrated. Just make sure all the settings work.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
P C.
Palo Alto,CA
Started making clicking sound within a week of use
September 29, 2022
Bought this 6 days ago and its has now started making a clicking sound. Had bought a stroller from same brand and liked it .. so tried to stick with the brand and bought the swing although reviews suggested clicking sound. I shouldn't have ignored the reviews.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The C.
undisclosed
Just what we were looking for.
September 14, 2022
We wanted something to be soothing and entertaining for our baby girl and we got it. Thanks Graco.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sheri63
Riverside, Iowa
Suddenly stopped working after only 1 month!
September 14, 2022
I really liked this swing, and especially the vibration feature! Assembled it a month go, but gosh it just stopped working! I've checked all the connections and everything is fine, but now the motor won't work so it won't swing! So disappointing! I'm not even sure if I can get a replacement motor because the swing is brand new
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 27