FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
349 Reviews
5
75% (260)
4
23% (80)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (5)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 349 responses)
By Apmain24
undisclosed
Excellent Booster!
March 27, 2019
I bought this booster for my daughter and she loves it! It has adjustable arms and is perfect for keeping her safe in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikole
undisclosed
Great quality
March 22, 2019
Great quality and inexpensive seat! Would highly suggest!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom82263
undisclosed
Nice features, likes the adjustable armrest.
March 5, 2019
I purchased it a month ago for my granddaughter right from Graco and it's already 2 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B4briana
undisclosed
Cup holders!!
December 25, 2018
My son has been using this for awhile and he likes him comfortable it is. Very light weight and easy to take in or out. Plus doubl cup holders are a must for little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anxc
undisclosed
great product
December 24, 2018
....and looks nice, kids love it! colors as shown in pictures, fast delivery
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt T.
undisclosed
Love it
November 10, 2018
My great-nephew loves it. He thinks he's such a big boy riding in it. (turning 5 soon) I love how easy it is not having to take his car seats on abc out of my car! It just stays in there. We both love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarolaM
undisclosed
Great seat
August 16, 2018
I bought this seat a few weeks ago. Stirdy seat, nice cloth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill B.
undisclosed
Great buy
July 22, 2018
I bought 2 of these for my granddaughters and they love them . They are easy to get them in and out of . They feel like big kids now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gooddad
undisclosed
Amazing Booster Seat
September 23, 2017
This car seat is amazing. I have had my thirteen year old son sit in this booster sit in it since he was eight. He never complains, he actually likes sitting in this. He is fairly small so. I would highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethO
Undisclosed
Convenient, great price and easy to use
April 10, 2017
Just bought another seat to add to our collection and reduce having to remember to transfer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scary L.
Undisclosed
Very convenient
April 8, 2017
Just got back from first outing with the grandson and he loves it. And so much easier to switch from car to car. Cup holders in perfect location.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scary L.
undisclosed
Very convenient
April 8, 2017
Just got back from first outing with the grandson and he loves it. And so much easier to switch from car to car. Cup holders in perfect location.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica63
Undisclosed
Nice booster
April 6, 2017
Very nice, everyday booster seat. I bought it so my granddaughter has one in my car. It's sturdy and will last for many years. Nice price too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GRANDMOM
Undisclosed
GOOD QUALITY
March 18, 2017
This item is really good quality made and looks very comfortable and safe, as a Grandmother/Mom, I am comforted in knowing my girls are kept as safe as possible RIDING in your product. THANK YOU SO MUCH GRANDMAW MOM ROBIN
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ksack1212
Undisclosed
Very happy
March 11, 2017
Second booster seat purchase. My son prefers this one to the first we bought. Good quality and we enjoy the retractable cup holders. Will probably purchase something similar for our 2nd child on the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By barbarag13
Undisclosed
Excellent safety features!
March 4, 2017
I bought this so that I could have a safe seat for my grandson! He loves it, especially that it has cup holders. He can sit up tall in the seat and see things better out of the car window! Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole34
Undisclosed
Great carseat
March 3, 2017
My brother bought this car seat for my daughter, she loves it and I'm happy she fits comfortably and safely. This product was a great price as well. I'm grateful that Graco makes so many products that are safe comfortable and the prices aren't bad at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josephjo16
Undisclosed
Good seat for the money
February 17, 2017
It is a great seat only problem is the armrest covers come off to easy when buckling up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ginny2
Undisclosed
Excellent features
February 17, 2017
I bought this car seat last week and my daughter loves it. Its comfortable, and has a feminine decor. It was affordable and easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GracoUser2
Undisclosed
Great Booster
February 17, 2017
Easy to put together and install. My 5 year old really likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BillV51
Undisclosed
Easy installation
February 15, 2017
This car seat is simple and easy to install. It is made of molded heavy plastic and is quite rigid. The price is very reasonable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cheese
Undisclosed
Works great for us!
February 15, 2017
Works great to have in our car for grandchildren. Love having the hideaway cup holders. Very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rapsody61
Undisclosed
Booster seat
February 15, 2017
I've bought several of these over the years as a day care provider and grandmother. Every time a mom or dad needs to borrow one, they never get returned. That's OK, because the price of these is reasonable and the kids get a kick out of the new seat cover. We like that they have drink holders. I've posted the page out of the Graco book, about proper use of the shoulder belt clip, on my refrigerator, as most people aren't aware how to use them correctly. Great price...great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndyV
Undisclosed
Reasonable price for a great product
February 14, 2017
Easy to assemble, economical to purchase, easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burd
Undisclosed
Granddaughter
February 11, 2017
I bought two of these booster seats, one for my car and one for my daughters car,my granddaughter loved the color and that she could buckle herself in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meggal
Undisclosed
Sturdy build and perfect for my child
February 10, 2017
Just bought this yesterday for my daughter. Fit is perfect, she loves the color, and the two hideaway cup holders and adjustable arm rests are cool features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mummu
Undisclosed
Great product!!
February 4, 2017
Love this booster seat, especially the hidden cup holders which are handy for holding treats too. We have 4 of these...one for every car that the child rides in. Very reasonable pricing allows for that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GRANDMA M.
Undisclosed
Easy assembly
January 31, 2017
I bought this to have for my grandchildren. I like the strap/buckle that attaches to the shoulder strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dianel
Undisclosed
Nice seat
January 23, 2017
Bought this for a grandson. He's 6 but fits in it very well &I he likes the cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DHHS
Undisclosed
Great Seat
January 20, 2017
The seat is a perfect addition to what we needed. Easy to lug around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kentnadz
Undisclosed
turbobooster car seat
January 18, 2017
product feels and look so sturdy. i had been a graco customer ever since and there product are tested and guarranted to work very goo. excited to use this product once my 8 yr old boy comes here for vacation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RickiGoosie
Undisclosed
Awesome booster seat!
January 17, 2017
Looks great but most importantly works great. Maybe add a little more cushion or padding. Portable for always switching cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maacoffee
Undisclosed
Comfy!
January 16, 2017
I used it today for the first time with my 5 yr old granddaughter. Very easy for me to load in the car. She said it was very comfy compared to her other seat! She felt like a 'big kid' now!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agnew
Undisclosed
good turbobooster youth booster
January 16, 2017
bought the turbo booster for my grandaughter sophia.Before she was born I bought the baby car seat from graco for her & still is in good condition.Wonderful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samp
Undisclosed
Fabulous
January 8, 2017
I really love all grace products . This is another I easily adore . Works great for my daughter and she loves to see things as we drive so this is great booster as well . I like it a lot .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidT
Undisclosed
Very easy to use
January 5, 2017
This booster seat is easy to use and comfortable for my granddaughter. It's also very affordably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rfaye
Undisclosed
carseat
December 24, 2016
I bought this this week for my grandchild. He had out grown his other. I am very pleased with the features and the ease of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pam73
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 23, 2016
I bought this booster seat for my granddaughter. The convertible 5 pt harness car seat is what she was using but she is very tall for her age and wanted something a little more easy to get in and out. So this booster seat is perfect, easy to use and buckle up for safe trips in the car. The features are great with the 2 foldable cup holders and not to mention the safety review that it had. When my granddaughter is in this booster seat I feel that she is safe and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherclara
Undisclosed
Easy to install, comfortable
December 21, 2016
My seven year old loves her new big kid booster! It was easy to install and she says it's very comfortable The cup holders are a bit too shallow for her water bottle, but she prefers to use the ones in the car anyway. Great price, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommiee
Undisclosed
Just right for me to Carrie while we change cars
December 21, 2016
Just got this. Today 12-22--16 for my GreatGrand son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jannym62
Undisclosed
Love the fact it has a latching system.
December 19, 2016
Feel more confident with this booster seat due to the latching system holding it in place. My grandson loves it as well feels like a big boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VENUGOPAL R.
Undisclosed
Excellent Seat
December 18, 2016
I bought this in 2 weeks back and I am very happy with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smr45
Undisclosed
Great seat and great price
December 5, 2016
I bought this as a backup for in my car when I babysit! Great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mis G.
Undisclosed
My son loves it!
November 26, 2016
Feels like its is made better then some of the products they have now of days! Son loves it makes him feel like a big boy! Gives him places to put a drink and also helps with the belt of ur kids needed it! We like it far. I have always liked graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherylbuzzy
Undisclosed
Granddaughter loves it
November 23, 2016
My granddaughters 4 and wants to be independent. This car seat makes it so much easier for her to buckle. I like the hidden cup holders and it's not heavy so it makes it easier for me to switch it between vehicles. I would definitely recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nuts
Undisclosed
easy and simple
November 12, 2016
Bought this for my Grandchild as she outgrew the previous seat. It is as simple as clicking the arms in place and adding a safety screw. You are done and ready to use! I have used Graco products before and they are reliable and good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa k.
Undisclosed
Perfect for Grandpa's truck
November 11, 2016
this fits in the back of the truck just perfect so Grandpa can pick the kids up from school
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy T.
Undisclosed
Great Booster Seat
November 10, 2016
I bought this as an extra car seat so I can take additional children with me, if the need arises. I like that the booster seat has cup holders that pull out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greenroses
Undisclosed
Serves its purpose
November 10, 2016
Cup holders are nice. Wish it had more padding in the seat area.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glenda052
Undisclosed
Great colors and love the cup holders.
October 30, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it. She told her daddy she wants one just like it for his car. She always has to have something to drink with her so the cup holders are a great idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dsm43010
Undisclosed
great
October 24, 2016
bought this for my daughter and we both love it! seat works perfectly in any car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mavaldez64
Undisclosed
Nice looking car sat
October 23, 2016
Easy to use car seat. This one we as Grandparents can use without much struggle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MIMIof3
Undisclosed
Good... but....
October 14, 2016
My daughter picked this up on-line for me to use when I have to take my granddaughter to PreK. I looks great and pretty simple to use but when I unpacked it, I found that it arrived with only one of the protective padded arm covers. I have no idea where she purchased it so we will be using as it. So much for your quality control....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donnie
Undisclosed
safety features and quality
October 11, 2016
We purchased two booster seats and very pleased with quality and price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By junior
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 30, 2016
I bought like 3 weeks ago and its so comfortable to my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hogman
Undisclosed
Great Features
September 28, 2016
I have five young grandsons and this is the 5th backless booster seat that we have purchased and by far the best one. The adjustable armrests are a major plus and it is built better than the other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sahmcy36
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 28, 2016
Easy to use. Holds up well. Our kids really like the cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmintle
Undisclosed
Works great!
September 24, 2016
This is our 4th Graco car seat and have very good luck with the durability and quality of their products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daewoo
Undisclosed
great value
September 18, 2016
Very easy to determine which seat to get and great price for product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris7174
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 14, 2016
We bought this booster for our second vehicle. It was extremely easy to install, and our 4 year old son is very comfortable in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hawks3
Undisclosed
Perfect for my growing boys!
September 14, 2016
We had two of these for my older son already. We love the cup holders in it and how easy it is to lift and transfer to other vehicles. Perfect and well priced!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nayeyi19
Undisclosed
Does what its made for
September 12, 2016
Bought this a week ago. Overall it does its job. The arm rest covers come off easily. The seat belt latch could be worked on since it become difficult to use if the seat is in the middle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sleekun
Undisclosed
So far so good
September 9, 2016
We now have two of these, we first tried one just to make sure our daughter would like it. We ordered this one because of some reviews on a big name online site that said it had a seat belt height adjuster, we didn't know exactly what that meant, but we knew the seat belt would need to adjust. The only problem is the seat belt adjuster is just a nylon strap that goes from the middle of the booster seat up behind the child and then attaches to the seat belt at the shoulder, it makes it a little ackward for our daughter to get into and the strap she says is kind of annoying. We tried a 3rd party seat belt adjuster that just goes in the front but it was even harder for her, so shes just using the nylon strap for now. So in summary the booster seat is great, it attaches to the latch system which keeps it from moving around, our daughter likes sitting up higher, but the seat belt adjuster could use a little work. We ended up getting a second.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristapearson
Undisclosed
Great booster!!!
September 9, 2016
I bought this for my daughter a few weeks ago & it works great. She loves it & feels like such a big kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat52
Undisclosed
Love the look
September 8, 2016
I just bought this for my grandson, I Love it for a few reasons, it has an attachment so the seat belt won't ride up into his neck, its5padded enough for him and tbe bottom has no sharp edges to cut into my car seat...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pfidlin
Undisclosed
Simple, great seat!
September 7, 2016
Very easy to operate and does a good job of keeping my daughter safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By byMel
Undisclosed
Works Great and my niece loves it!
September 1, 2016
Was simple to put together & the directions were easy to understand. It moves between vehicles easily. Really awesome it has 2 cup holders she can slide easily(we use 1 for a drink 1 for a snack or toy). Not shown is a clip attached with a strip of material to the middle of the back of the booster seat which attaches to the car's seat belt to hold the seat belt down away from the neck which is very helpful and she actually likes using it too! Also all the cloth comes off for easy washing too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Davids m.
Undisclosed
Great buy for proce
August 29, 2016
My son feels like a big boy when using the booster seat. I would have preferred the booster seat could have been used in the middle of the back seat for safety and to avoid him playing with the windows. Overall happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Layo
Undisclosed
Great Product
August 29, 2016
I also use this product for my kitchen chairs for my toddler (without the cushion).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By girl102
Undisclosed
Love It!
August 25, 2016
I saw the backless booster seat online. I went to the store and I was very pleased with the quality and price! My daughter was so excited to go on a ride. It was so easy to use! My daughter had to use the clip that goes on the seat belt to make sure that the belt it's on the shoulder blade. The instructions were so easy to follow on fixing the clip. Overall I simply loved it! I will recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ransomb
Undisclosed
Very good product!
August 23, 2016
I purchased this for my 5 year old. She was really excited to start using a 'big kid' seat and seat belt. The cup holders are added bonuses. The seat doesn't have an incline adjuster so if your seats sink in, it may not be as leveled as you would like. However, the seat works great and the design is nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knc4
Undisclosed
Simple, easy
August 22, 2016
Comfy, great features, price is affordable. My daughter loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bertha
Undisclosed
Perfect for my toddler@
August 19, 2016
Very happy with the seat! Even has cup holders on each side!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spirit2006
Undisclosed
okay booster seat
August 18, 2016
I bought this today for our extra vehicle. I have 2 kids that still need a booster seat with soccer practices on the same day in different cities. My daughter rode in it and said it was comfortable and she really liked it. I gave it a 4 star because the strap the attaches to the seat belt did not want to stay on her shoulder but we made it work. My son is taller so it might work better for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pat49
Undisclosed
perfect fit
August 18, 2016
have other parents and grandparents that recommend your products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By warren48
Undisclosed
ease of installation
August 18, 2016
this seat was easy to install and very secure ! We love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jj25
Undisclosed
Works well
August 18, 2016
Works well. Easy to install. Meets our needs perfectly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeffrey
Undisclosed
Good features!
August 3, 2016
Purchased the booster seat for my grandson. He is absolutely delighted with his new seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug79
Undisclosed
Easy and comfy
August 1, 2016
This is our second one we have gotten. The kids love the 2 cup holders and the fact that they hide. So they can put small items in and not get lost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajbencos
Undisclosed
Great!
July 31, 2016
I bought this car seat four days ago and my daughter is very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie T.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 31, 2016
Just bought three of these because my son loves them so much and they are easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryan787
Undisclosed
Cool features, wonderful pattern
July 25, 2016
We bought this a week ago after getting rid of a different booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJNANA
Undisclosed
Just right for 8 year old
July 22, 2016
My 8-yr old granddaughter is big enough for this backless version. She finds it just right! I think the arm rest could be a little higher for her but that's a minor issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShayR0C5
Undisclosed
Compact and convenient!
July 22, 2016
We bought 2 TurboBooster car seats as replacements to our large and heavy high back car seats for traveling purposes. So far they have been very convenient and easy to use for our traveling children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By U M.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 22, 2016
This booster seat is very sturdy and easy to use. The adjustable arm rests are nice as we use it for two different size kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hnorri2
Undisclosed
Great features! Cute design, cup holders!
July 20, 2016
I bought two of these for my daughters and they love them. The cup holders on each side are a plus as well as the cute girly design. They like being "big girls" and being able to be out of a carseat but yet still in a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitten12
Undisclosed
Perfect
July 9, 2016
I have recently switched my toddler to a booster seat and this one was top rated, my friends had, AND and excellent price. Great quality and easy to use and install. Lightweight! My daughter loves it and is very comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LITTLE D.
Undisclosed
Easy to put together and install
June 29, 2016
We purchased this month. Like the color,the looks, and seems very sturdy. Instructions for putting together and installing were excellent.Also was very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JudyK
Undisclosed
Super comfortable for my kid!
June 27, 2016
Easy to set up. Easy for her to click herself in. And all at one great price !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomKaitlyn
Undisclosed
Daughter Loves This Seat
June 27, 2016
I bought this booster seat when my daughter was able to meet the height and weight requirements. It was easy to install and the instructions that came with the seat were easy to follow. She loves the seat and the cupholders are very convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gramma L.
Undisclosed
Super booster seat!
June 25, 2016
Bought this for my Granddaughter. She loves her Big Girl seat and I am very happy with it's safety features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acshaddock
Undisclosed
love it!
June 25, 2016
We just got this carseat and the features are great, including the price!! My daughter loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sixponies
Undisclosed
Perfect!
June 23, 2016
Love this booster. Cup holders are a must for our family and these work wonderful for the girls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lae1964
Undisclosed
Great Product
June 23, 2016
we have several of these we use on our church buses for our kiddos...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris43
Undisclosed
Just Amazing!!!!
June 23, 2016
We bought this backless car seat because of it's features; padded, height-adjustable armrests that's very helpful in making sure our child is comfortable, deluxe seat cushion that can be remove for washing to keep it clean at all times and a hide-away cup holders where we can keep it away when not needed and is easy access when we need it. The design and color are also awesome. Most important of all our child is so very excited to use it and loves it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracolovermom
Undisclosed
compact and great features
June 21, 2016
We tried another brand of booster that was given to us by someone else for my second daughter my first daughter always had a Graco one and we purchased this Graco booster for her because we love the Graco one so much more. great to wash in the washer hang dry, love the cup holders that disappear under the seat when not needed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda M.
Undisclosed
easy and lightweight booster seat for the car
June 21, 2016
I am happy with this purchase. This booster seat is light weight and easy to move from mom's car to dad's car when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernal C.
undisclosed
Gracos style
June 19, 2016
Buy this product due to the quality and importance of the safety of my son. We are my wife and I delighted with Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernal C.
Undisclosed
Graco's style
June 19, 2016
Buy this product due to the quality and importance of the safety of my son. We are my wife and I delighted with Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernal C.
undisclosed
Graco´s style
June 19, 2016
Buy this product due to the quality and importance of the safety of my son. We are my wife and I delighted with Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.