FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
83 Reviews
5
67% (56)
4
23% (19)
3
4% (3)
2
2% (2)
1
4% (3)
7% Recommend this product (6 of 83 responses)
By chris2019
undisclosed
Great Highchair
January 26, 2019
We bought this for our 6 month old grandchild and love it. It has a wide range of adjustments and is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oma P.
undisclosed
Another quality Graco product
December 14, 2018
Bought this high chair for my 7 month grandson. He loves sitting comfortably at the table with his parents. Wipe clean materials easy care!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smenon
undisclosed
Worth it
November 5, 2018
I bought this highchair for my 8 month old baby. It has the height adjustment and space spacing. Some other great features includes easy to clean, removable tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3Ls
undisclosed
Rittenhouse cover is NOT spot washable!!
August 26, 2018
I bought this because I loved the pattern. The chair itself is fine but there is a kind of film covering the black chair cover to make it waterproof or water resistant I guess. After just spot cleaning and wiping down, the film has bubbled up and separated from the fabric and it looks TERRIBLE! It looks so bad that I'm embarrassed to use it with any company over. I don't even feel comfortable donating it because it looks so bad! It needs a whole new seat cover and I just don't have the money to replace it right now. When I do, I'll buy another brand to replace this product as I believe a high chair cover should be WASHABLE and shouldn't be ruined by repeated wiping down and spot cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elliemcw
undisclosed
Tray popping off
March 14, 2018
I bought this high chair a few months back for when my granddaughter visited at first I was very happy but putting her in one time the top tray went flying and the spring shot out from underneath the top tray and is now broken, Now the one side is broken so I'm very disappointed with a high chair that is only used 1 a week when she comes to visit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Not h.
undisclosed
Snack tray ruins this high chair!
October 19, 2017
I love everything about this high chair except the snack tray. It has to stay on the chair for the full tray to be used. The opening to but the baby in is too small due to the snack tray. It is removable, but only after you take the full tray off and with two hands. Not at all convenient. I am returning it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CandiBear
undisclosed
Love!
September 19, 2017
Have had this highchair for over a year and we love it! Easy to clean with the removable tray and fabric wipes clean easily. The adjustable height is convenient also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatimita
Undisclosed
Not designed to unfold
July 17, 2017
Unfolding this chair makes a really loud, and about-to-break plastic noise at the locking mechanism. The user's manual does not have verbatim for unfolding the chair, just pictures, unlike the folding and storing steps (the technical writer did not get checked.) I also came across a video in youtube that explains how to assemble the chair but says zero about folding and unfolding it. I will return or find an assembled one to compare (very difficult given no retailers carry anything anymore in the stores.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mary j.
undisclosed
So far so good
March 19, 2017
Proud grandma of tiwns. Bought this one and the grace swivel 3-1 seat. Like both so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mary j.
Undisclosed
So far so good
March 19, 2017
Proud grandma of tiwns. Bought this one and the grace swivel 3-1 seat. Like both so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah94
Undisclosed
Just ok
February 26, 2017
I recieved this highchair as a gift. One of the biggest dislikes I have is that it has the small snack trat bar with the leg divider. With this feature, i feel like I will not be able to use this highchair long. There is not enough room to fit my child and it is hard to get him out of the chair when he is done. I just started using this chair 4 weeks ago when my son started solid foods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillary251414
Undisclosed
Love this highchair!
January 21, 2017
I love everything about this product! It stores easily and I love that the seat reclines so my son, who can almost sit up by himself, can sit in it and eat his bottle while we eat our meal!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmamom
Undisclosed
Love the tablefit highchair!
January 11, 2017
I love that everyone is able to be at the table at dinner time. Family dinner time I see important and having everyone at the table is great. The tray is one less thing to clean up when you slide chair up to the table. I do love having the option to use a tray though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojo5
Undisclosed
Good Quality with one minor issue.
January 8, 2017
Assembly was quick and easy. Seems like a pretty good product with good value for the price. The only issue that I have is that it is difficult to unlock and unfold. It seems like the only way to unlock it is to force it open, which makes a loud snapping noise. I'm worried the locking mechanism will fail over time from being forced open.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loving m.
Undisclosed
Great chair
January 6, 2017
I love this chair.I can adjust its hight wherever want to.I use on my kitchen counter, at dinning table and easy to adjust the height.I fold it when it is not in use so no need extra space and fabric in center is machine washable which is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi D.
Undisclosed
Mimi's Diner
November 22, 2016
I bought this highchair so my granddaughter would have a comfortable way to eat her meals while visiting without my daughter having to pack her own! It assembled easy, cleans easy and is easy to adjust. The best part is my granddaughter loves it! Thank You for such a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The L.
Undisclosed
Very easy to use
November 14, 2016
We bought this and are happy we did. Easy to use, clean, space saver, and adjusts to different stages
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dals
Undisclosed
Padding too bulky
November 13, 2016
I purchased this seat for my grandchild--the seat padding is difficult to keep clean for messy eaters--food seems to get trapped in the many different creases of the padding. Having a difficult time with the tray not adjusting to our growing child and the plastic piece that is between the legs makes for a tight fit as the child grown. this piece is removable but not old enough to remove this safety feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trigger
Undisclosed
Easy to use and super light weight
November 1, 2016
I'm Grammy and bought this Highchair for my house. I love that it is super light weight and that I can adjust the height. That way I can lower the chair to my eyelevel when I'm working on the computer. I get work done and she can sit next to me and we can babble with each other at eye level.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJ40
Undisclosed
product will do exactly what i need.
October 9, 2016
just received! product all of tis features are great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisyii
Undisclosed
Great quality
September 26, 2016
I love that I can adjust the hight of this chair and it fits under the table (we have a high table). Fabric is of good quality, easy to clean. I am happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKL59
Undisclosed
GREAT HIGHCHAIR
September 19, 2016
WE HAVE USED FOR 7 MONTH'S NOW, AND LOVE THE FEATURE'S - BUY THIS YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BexF
Undisclosed
Good product
September 18, 2016
This high chair is easy to use and easy to clean. Actually purchased it from a neighbor and it was filthy, threw it in the washing machine (probably not supposed to) and it came out nice and clean and like new. The only complaint is that the little tray does not swing open to put baby in, either have to put her in with it on or remove it completely but no biggie. I do like that the big tray is easy to remove and put on and that it has another tray over it so it's very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leftee677
Undisclosed
Love!!!
August 5, 2016
I got this as part of my registry and I am so glad I did. My son loves! It was so easy to put together, easy to clean, and lightweight. I would recommand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msjj
Undisclosed
My baby enjoys it!
July 28, 2016
I've recently purchased the Tablefit Highchair after several days of research. I decided to go with this one because of the features and the reasonable price. It was pretty easy to assemble. I only needed to affix two screws that were provided. Everything else pretty much snapped into place. I was so excited to put it together and let my baby try it out. Once completely assembled, I sat my baby in it. She initially cried b/c she probably wanted to be "free", however a few seconds later she began to smile as she seemed comfortable in the plush seat. No more tears! I like that the Tablefit has 8 different height adjustments and 3 different recline options. It seems quite durable, but also has a bit of bulk to it. I thought that it would fold completely for storage and possible travel, however only the legs "fold", which makes the chair slimmer for storage or to leave against the wall in the kitchen. This is still a good feature for space-saving when not in use. The material is easy to clean...just wipe down. I like that the tray also has a removable insert that is dishwasher safe. I plan to keep this highchair because my baby really seems to enjoy it and it makes feeding time much easier! Even my husband thought that it was a good purchase when he saw it. I can see my daughter using this for quite a while. Thanks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SP
Fort Myers FL
Great purchase
July 2, 2016
Arrived in great condition easy to assemble and fits grandaughter perfectly
By Jonel
Undisclosed
PerfectFit
June 3, 2016
We purchased this chair about a week ago for our grandson. This chair is very simple to put together and put away. All the features for securing the baby while using the chair are awesome. I definitely recommend this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOM R.
Undisclosed
Great High Chair
May 15, 2016
This seat fits my son comfortably. The seat adjust allows him the right amount of back support as he grows. The chair comes with a removable plate for the tray to allow for easy clean ups. The design is very tasteful. This is slightly bulkier then some other chairs but it makes up for that with comfort for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meme88
Undisclosed
I absolute love it!
April 19, 2016
My son is almost 10 months old and he fits in it perfect. The high chair is one of the best products that I have bought from Graco yet. I also have the matching car seat and stroller which were also great. When I shop for my son I usually always shop Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dani23
Undisclosed
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
April 11, 2016
Love the three different reclines options and height adjustments. I was little worried my 4 month old would be young for it but I wish I would have gotten it a month ago. Perfect for having him at my height while i cook dinner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ling
Undisclosed
Comfortable and convenient
April 5, 2016
The high chair is easy to move around the house because of the wheels - portable is good. It also looks comfortable when baby sits in it. Also like the different slanted positions. Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trevor
New York
Easy to Assemble
March 30, 2016
This high chair came together easily. One hand operation to remove tray. Quick to move around on front castors. I did not like the plastic feel of the cushion.
By Mommytin
Undisclosed
Solid
March 12, 2016
I first bought a cheap high chair , but I didn't realize how important it is to have sturdy one . It's so important to invest in products that you know will durable and easy to handle z
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cable
Undisclosed
Great seat, easy to put together
February 21, 2016
I'm so happy we went with this high hair. First off it was very easy to put together. I love that it has a stationary snack tray and then the bigger one goes on top. I know having the removable top will be handy later. It's nice that it reclines. My almost 2month old was put in it for the first time and he loved it. Was happy that he could see what we were doing and giggled a bit. It looks like it will be really easy to clean too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLAIREBEAR 2.
Undisclosed
Pretty good, long lasting.
February 9, 2016
My sister brought it for my niece who is now 7 years old, she passed it on to me my oldest daughter is now 5 years that chair is so great my one year is now using it. Totally worth the money. Highchair is strong and sturdy. I love how you can adjust the height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vavavovo
Undisclosed
Great product!
January 28, 2016
Baby loves his chair! I find the reclining back very usefull! Best feature ever. I've had some bad experience with another chair, and appreciated ours so much! Super easy to assemble, cleaning is also easy, it fits everywhere, and you can fold it, when you don't need it. Its great!! It fits in the trunk of my car. I am happy with it and will recommend it 100%!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vavavovo
Undisclosed
Great product!
January 28, 2016
Baby loves his chair! I find the reclining back very usefull! Best feature ever. I've had some bad experience with another chair, and appreciated ours so much! Super easy to assemble, cleaning is also easy, it fits everywhere, and you can fold it, when you dont need it. Its great!! It fits in the trunk of my car. I am happy with it and will recommend it 100%!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammy1959
Undisclosed
Awesome highchair
November 11, 2015
I just bought this for my grandson to use at my house. So far I love it. I also bought a Graco for my grandson to use at his house
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacey L.
Undisclosed
Great concept!
November 11, 2015
I love that this can be used up to the table with the rest of the family. This is definitely going on my registration list!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Housewife24
Undisclosed
Love this highchair!
November 4, 2015
I love all the features. It is easy to use and clean. I couldn't be happier with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By On g.
Undisclosed
Great high chair
September 23, 2015
Easy to assemble. Easy to store. Bought it to use in 5th wheel trailer. Comes apart easily so we can store it when traveling. It does have a large base however I think this is good so chair cannot go over. Easy to clean and child fits well in it (22 lb 2 year old).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3crazyKids
Undisclosed
Great Highchair for all stages
September 17, 2015
I purchased this highchair for my son who is now 2.5 years old and I still love the ease of it. He can sit in the chair alone or he can he pushed up to the table to join the crowd. The only downfall I feel this chair has is the snack tray that snaps in on top of the main tray. The divider edge limits the pieces that can fit there such as a toddler plate. It does not allow the plate to sit flat so you have to remove the tray which leads to having to wash the entire tray not just insert. The machine washable feature is nice too for the cover and it stays in one piece wash after wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikko B.
Undisclosed
Love this highcahir
September 17, 2015
Just the right height for my table. Easy cleaning trays and lightweight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Venia
Undisclosed
Great highchair
September 17, 2015
This is a great high chair, my son loves getting in there n eat like a big boy. It's easy to clean and doesn't take much room at the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emcat78
Undisclosed
Great chair
August 17, 2015
We bought this more than a year ago for our child care and they have been very durable for the high volume of use. I have one question, where can I find the seatpad replacement?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gudi
Undisclosed
even my husband loved it :)
August 8, 2015
so I bought this a few days ago and we are very happy with it, easy to assemble, love the different heights and inclination, easy to wipe clean and the best part is it is good to fold and put away... and the wheels of course, also a big plus...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamalama1
Undisclosed
Great!
July 26, 2015
I picked it out for my baby registry 5 years ago. It is now serving my second child and still works and looks great. I'm sure I will be handing it down once we're done with it. It is durable and versatile. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CatherineT
Undisclosed
Intelligent design
July 17, 2015
The tray options on this chair (basic or full tray) are perfect for your babies growing needs. Also the ability to fold up the chair for storage after meal time is a great bonus feature when you lack kitchen pace. Well thought of design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu410
Undisclosed
Can't wait to start using it!
July 17, 2015
Purchased this item for my LO and love the color and can't wait for him to start eating solids so that we can use it. IT matches perfectly with our high table!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aashworth
Undisclosed
easy to use
July 17, 2015
I liked that it folded to fit in small spaces, it was convenient because it was on wheels and you could lower it to your height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovege78
Undisclosed
great feature and space saver
July 17, 2015
i bought it last 2 weeks before my baby started eating solid and its great cause it fit really good in our table so my baby can have meal with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kailey013
Undisclosed
Great highchair, easy to clean!
July 17, 2015
We purchased this highchair on clearance and have been so impressed! The foot rest moves as your child grows, all the padding is removable and can be washed as well as ALL the straps! Not a lot of tiny crevices that make cleaning a nightmare. We would purchase this again and definitely recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YARI
Undisclosed
must buy
July 17, 2015
comfy...easy ... is perfect to travel....easy to clean.... must buy don't think twice just get it you wont regret it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YARI
Undisclosed
must buy
July 17, 2015
comfy...easy ... is perfect to travel....easy to clean.... must buy dont think twice just get it you wont regret it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jim66
Undisclosed
Very functional
July 15, 2015
Easy to assemble; sturdy; a very good purchase that will function much better than a booster seat when the time comes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
Undisclosed
Nice Looking
July 13, 2015
Nice looking and fits in with my decor. Easy to clean the chair seat. Like the removable snack tray. Trays are easy to clean. So easy to adjust the height. Baby feels like she's part of the family. Easy to assemble. Like the buckle system. A little hard with the in and out, though. Have to hold baby's legs straight or knees get stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandma63
Undisclosed
Great highchair and price!!
June 24, 2015
Just purchased for my four month old granbaby that I baby sit everyday
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetgurl87
Undisclosed
Great Feature
June 9, 2015
I got this at my baby shower and have been very pleased with it folds for storage and love that it can be adjusted to fit table height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LCJ1015
Undisclosed
Great from the start!
May 21, 2015
We have only had this highchair for a day but so far we love it. It took my husband and me about 15 minutes to put together, it was so easy either of us could have done it alone though. We put our little guy in it (he is almost one) and he immediately loved it. The snack tray is great. Perfect for Cheerios and Crasins while he watched me make dinner and the big tray has a lot of room and we love the sippy cup spot. The 5 point harness kept him safe and snug so I wasn't worried at all that he would slip out. We love that is has several heights available and that it is easy to move from one setting to another. The wheels make it easy to move from counter to table. We are very excited to be able to use this right up to our table so that he will feel like part of the family sitting at the table like a big boy. All in all we love this so far and hope to have many years of use and love out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KiwiMum
Undisclosed
Easy to clean!!!
May 11, 2015
This is a great product, it's easy to take the cover off to wash and also just to wipe clean after meals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sierra3232
Undisclosed
awesome chair!
May 7, 2015
I bought this for my daughter when she was four months old. She would sit semi reclined, while we ate family dinners. she loved being able to sit and see everything. Now, at 13 months, it is still in great shape. It is awesome and convient to move.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JDsMom
Undisclosed
Hard to clean
May 6, 2015
I wish I could give this high chair 5 stars but it is so hard to clean and the fabric shows every little stain. You have t nearly fully disassemble the chair to clean up more then a few crumbs, and with the design of the back of the seat it is nearly impossible to get all the crumbs out (I suggest using a toothbrush) It is helpful that even with the tray off there is still a lap bar but the top snap-on tray is so easy to get off my son son throws it across the room, so we have had to stop using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Divinesally
Undisclosed
So versatile!
May 5, 2015
Upon first putting this highchair together I thought the legs were a bit thin, which made me think it wouldn't be sturdy. But it seems to be pretty balanced thus far. I love that you can adjust the seat to tilt back and forwards. The best feature is definitely how we can adjust it to fit any table. It has many heights so your baby can fit into any table where the family is eating. It's very modern in the color scheme and folding legs. It's pretty light and compact and the wheels are a wonderful addition, helps me move the chair easily around the house. The one criticism I have thus far is the seat itself, strapping my baby in require me to hold her up while locking her in otherwise she might fall out. The seat isn't very deep. I would always have to tilt the seat back before seating my baby. Not too big of a deal. The seat seems pretty cushiony and easy to clean. I believe it's stain-proof. You can easily clean off mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda072090
Undisclosed
perfect for feeding!
May 3, 2015
We love this highchair and the fact you can change the height and it can pull up to the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marry
Undisclosed
very happy with purchase :)
May 1, 2015
I bought this a month ago and i'm very happy with my purchase , I love this TableFit HighChair this is perfect product for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sugarmitty07
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 30, 2015
Just got this a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it! Very easy to clean. Fits my son perfectly which was my only concern because he is petite
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mae17
Undisclosed
Great Features!
April 30, 2015
We have used this product for 4 months! The easy recline chair is suitable for both infants and the growing process! very lightweight and doesnt take up much space at all! Love the design to match my other Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mahi464
Undisclosed
Does its job well.
April 30, 2015
Works great. Have used it since day one of the little guy sitting up !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marylou
Undisclosed
Great high chair!
April 30, 2015
We are very happy with this high chair. It's really sturdy, easy to clean up & we love that it has wheels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbrown1469
Undisclosed
Great chair!!!
April 30, 2015
I got this chair for my mother and father in laws house and it works perfect and my baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sydney m.
Undisclosed
This has been a very versatile chair!
April 30, 2015
I have had this through 2 children and it still works fantastic! Money WELL spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari
Indiana
Approve
February 17, 2015
I got a Graco high chair for my daughter, and its abosolutely perfect. I love the material!! Can easily wipe off dirty messes. Highly recommend!
By Anna
BC, Canada
Lots of nice features
January 15, 2015
I really like this high chair - it has a lot of great features like the adjustable height, removable tray to wash, and adjustable foot rest. The only con they I have is that there are no brakes! The back legs are grippy and the front legs are wheels but if an older baby wanted to, I think he could shove away from the table pretty easily. Otherwise I love this high chair :)
ProsGood for smaller babies (height wise) Height adjustable to slide up to the table Removable tray to wash Comfy padded seat
ConsNo brakes Somewhat hard to maneuver around
By Rachel
Western Massachusetts
Best deal I could find
January 14, 2015
I've only had this high chair for a few weeks but I absolutely love it. It does everything I wished a high chair would. It is easy to clean and adjusts everywhere from the height, tray and chair. That was important to me. My 9 month old daughter seems to love it as well. This is the best deal I could find anywhere for this high chair plus the shipping was free and fast. I couldn't be happier with this product and company. I highly recommend this item and company.
By flpattie
Undisclosed
East to assemble
November 20, 2014
The instructions seemed overwhelming, but once I got started, it was really easy to assemble--I did it myself with no mis-steps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mycrazylife
Undisclosed
Love this highchair!!
July 1, 2014
I have had this high chair for 6 months now and I absolutely love it! I am on baby #3 - so I have been through a few highchairs and this is by far my favorite. At first I was not sure that I liked the straps - but after using them - they make it so much easier to get the baby in and out of the high chair. I have had to wash the seat pad and straps a few times now and they wash up wonderfully and go back together easily. I love the snack tray for when the baby is starting to learn to sit in it and does not need a full tray yet for food. I would recommend this high chair to everyone as it was very affordable and is a great high chair for little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilredhen
Undisclosed
An Attractive and Sturdy Chair
November 5, 2013
We bought two of these chairs several weeks ago to replace 5 Graco chairs we had used for over 10 years. Although we do not currently use the "Table Fit" feature, we have found some great improvements over our original chairs: Attractive, easy to clean, well cushioned seat covers, easily adjustable seat angle, easy to make height adjustments, sturdy metal legs, feet are set back enough to reduce tripping hazard, two-piece tray option for flexibility, and sturdy, adjustable foot rest. Overall, a great high chair at a reasonable price. We have one criticism, and that is the reduced opening in which to place or remove a child when the tray is removed because of a smaller, permanent tray, that is non-adjustable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilredhen
Undisclosed
An Attractive and Sturdy Chair
November 5, 2013
We bought two of these chairs several weeks ago to replace 5 Graco chairs we had used for over 10 years. √‚€š√‚¬†Although we do not currently use the "Table Fit" feature, we have found some great improvements over our original chairs: √‚€š√‚¬†Attractive, easy to clean, well cushioned seat covers, easily adjustable seat angle, easy to make height adjustments, sturdy metal legs, feet are set back enough to reduce tripping hazard, two-piece tray option for flexibility, and sturdy, adjustable foot rest. √‚€š√‚¬†Overall, a great high chair at a reasonable price. √‚€š√‚¬†We have one criticism, and that is the reduced opening in which to place or remove a child when the tray is removed because of a smaller, permanent tray, that is non-adjustable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilredhen
Undisclosed
An Attractive and Sturdy Chair
November 5, 2013
We bought two of these chairs several weeks ago to replace 5 Graco chairs we had used for over 10 years.  Although we do not currently use the "Table Fit" feature, we have found some great improvements over our original chairs:  Attractive, easy to clean, well cushioned seat covers, easily adjustable seat angle, easy to make height adjustments, sturdy metal legs, feet are set back enough to reduce tripping hazard, two-piece tray option for flexibility, and sturdy, adjustable foot rest.  Overall, a great high chair at a reasonable price.  We have one criticism, and that is the reduced opening in which to place or remove a child when the tray is removed because of a smaller, permanent tray, that is non-adjustable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tester58474
Undisclosed
test
October 17, 2013
testing.........................................................
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lv2dance92
Undisclosed
Graco Car Seat and High Chair
April 24, 2013
Everything I have purchased so far for my granddaughter has been a Graco Product. Recently purchased a Tablelift High Chair the price was right the appearance and the quality you can beat. The Graco newest Car Seat goes from 4pds. to 70 pds. Price was right and the workmanship was excellent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debby
Orlando Florida
Graco rittenhouse highchair
April 16, 2013
Love the high chair very comfortable for my child
ProsFolds for easy storage
ConsThe part where the legs slide in is tight for a bigger child
By Nataliesmommy
Undisclosed
Never regret spending the money
March 27, 2013
Love the high chair my daughter does to I will never regret buying this chair I love that it adjusts in height and it reclines and fits to the table I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.