FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
130 Reviews
5
88% (114)
4
9% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (4)
13% Recommend this product (17 of 130 responses)
By DoubleLmom2
Undisclosed
So easy
August 5, 2015
This base is so easy to install my parents and 11yo could do it correctly without help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elacim
Undisclosed
Easy to install
July 17, 2015
Easy to install and fits snug in our backseats. The base doesn't move in the backseat and holds the infant seat securely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanjort
Undisclosed
Easy to use
June 22, 2015
bought to have as an extra base (for those trips to the beach!) and it's easy enough for even this grandma to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happydad84
Undisclosed
Great product!
June 22, 2015
We bought a second one of these for the grandparents because they are so awesome. They're really light and easy to install. The auto leveller lets us know that we have it at the perfect angle. The car seat clicks in and out with the least amount of effort possible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannahb21
Undisclosed
So great!
June 15, 2015
I bought this a few montha ago and im in love with how easy it is to use and how safe it makes me feel knowing my baby is safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eric
Undisclosed
Makes life so much easier
June 13, 2015
Its going to be great having an extra base in our other car. It saves so much time not having to transfer the base between vehicles. Whichever one of us has the baby, we just lock the seat in and go. Quick and simple! Its also very easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jinger53
Undisclosed
Works easy, even for a 60+ Gramma
June 12, 2015
Best purchase I made for my grandkids. Would highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amy314
Undisclosed
Great product!
May 26, 2015
Easy to install in a car. Easy to latch with car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thebabymama
Undisclosed
Well worth the investment!
May 22, 2015
We bought this in addition to our Graco SnugRide Classic care seat. We used this base the whole time. It was more convienent. We felt that it was easier to adjust and get a better fit as well as installing it. Would buy again if we have another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msjamesteagall
Undisclosed
Easiest one out there!
May 18, 2015
I absolutely love the SnugRide Click Connect LX Infant Car Seat Base. I love that it's beyond easy to install in any vehical, I love that with a quick turn of the dial I can adjust the tilt if need be, and I love that my infant seat clicks in and out with just one hand a with barely any effort- that means my baby can remain sleeping as we go in and out of the car. This is wonderful news for this mommy! Oh, and that "click" is the best sound ever- it's like saying "your baby is in good hands mama!" without the words. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crisanne
Undisclosed
Greatest Car Seat Base
May 17, 2015
We bought this Car Seat Base for our Car Seat and we are very happy. It have excelent quality, durability, color, and security for our baby. We read very good comments about it together the same brand of stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayliesmomma
Undisclosed
Happy with the product.
May 14, 2015
We bought this base to go with the travel system that we have so my husband would be able to have a base in his truck. So glad that we did. He saves so much time this way and our baby is 10x safer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xnordikax
Undisclosed
Great Product
May 12, 2015
Easy to install, very easy to use. My wife and I are so happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PattyIsAMom
Undisclosed
Very Easy to Install
May 11, 2015
I received this car seat base as a shower gift. I wanted it so that I could have a base for both mine and my husband's vehicles. It was very easy to install. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By orangeybubbles
Undisclosed
Easy to install
May 10, 2015
I have the Graco Modes Click Connect system, and felt it would be easier to have a second base, since we have 2 cars. This was very easy to install and works perfectly with the system. This did differ slightly from the base that came with the system, in that you can use a seatbelt with it, not just the LATCH system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By orangeybubbles
undisclosed
Easy to install
May 10, 2015
I have the Graco Modes Click Connect system, and felt it would be easier to have a second base, since we have 2 cars. This was very easy to install and works perfectly with the system. This did differ slightly from the base that came with the system, in that you can use a seatbelt with it, not just the LATCH system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deedotman
Undisclosed
So Easy
May 4, 2015
My husband and I bought this so all we have to move back and fourth is the seat. This has made our lives so much easier! Not having to worry about moving the base back and fourth, which isn't hard but can be time consuming, has been awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lily
Undisclosed
TOTALLY WORTH IT!
April 30, 2015
We hesitated for a while if it was worth it to buy another base for another car.. YES IT IS! Putting the car seat on this base is so easy and convenient, I have a base in my car, the other base we put on hubbys car! It is totally worth the money for the easiness of putting baby's car seat in and out.. messing with the carseat without the base is just too much of a hassle and I don't feel my baby is as safe as she is with the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaeRea
Undisclosed
Quick and easy release and set
March 1, 2015
Bought a set for my daughter and the base for me. So convenient but I had to buy on line. No big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniellet2oo6
Undisclosed
Perfect fit for my classic 30
November 19, 2014
I purchased this for our second vehicle, I have the 30 snugride classic, and this fits perfect, we had purchased one from another company and the car seat wouldn't click or lock when the carseat was in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geckonana
Undisclosed
Great Product!
August 3, 2014
I am a grandparent now, and I still use the Graco Baby Products. The service I have gotten out of them has always been consistent and help up well. Would never buy any other brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taraleigh82
Undisclosed
Easy to use and secure.
April 23, 2014
Easy to use. Simple style. Secure and stable in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kay101
Undisclosed
necessary
January 6, 2014
We had to buy a seconds base due to our two cars and schedulea. The base is great but the cost is nuts considering for $50 more I got the stroller and car seat plus the first base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmaj
Undisclosed
Great
January 5, 2014
Works perfectly in second vehicle, and can be moved to other vehicles
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By solololongo
Undisclosed
base child seat car
December 15, 2013
this is a great product I'm so happy with this product 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By solololongo
Undisclosed
base child seat car
December 15, 2013
this is a great product I'm so happy with this product√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaitlinL
Undisclosed
Incorrexr
December 2, 2013
I ordered this base as it was the one that was supposed to go with my car seat. It doesn't work. This is the second one I have ordered that doesn't fit the car seat. Not HAPPY!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dude
Undisclosed
It's easy!
August 15, 2013
we have been using our Graco infant car seat and base for 10 days and it's the easiest thing to use. Our child sleeps soundly and all is well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By macismom
Undisclosed
Saved Us From Buying Two Seats
January 23, 2013
My husband and I took turns dropping off/picking up. We bought an extra base so we could use the same seat. It worked great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa7835
Undisclosed
Extremely satisfied!
January 18, 2013
I use the snug and ride right up till my little one was 30lbs! I have a small car fit perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.