FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
108 Reviews
5
87% (94)
4
11% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (2)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 108 responses)
By HunBunMomof4
undisclosed
Perfect Base for the Perfect Car Seat!
April 1, 2019
I absolutely love my Click Connect base! I have the Graco Modes stroller/car seat combo and love it! It rides so smooth and is super easy to steer! We get so many compliments. I love that my car seat also connects to the stroller and the seat comes off! So convenient. We purchased an extra base for my husbands CRV cause sometimes we don't use the Van if we aren't lugging around all the kids. It is not heavy, not too bulky and easy to transport! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenmom
undisclosed
Great to have
March 27, 2019
Excellent for having an extra base in my husbands car and easy to take out to put in grandmas too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ldddd
undisclosed
Second one
March 20, 2019
Good wish it came with latch. Good when using multiple cars
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eejah
undisclosed
very satisfied customer!
February 13, 2019
Very happy with the base. Especial liked getting the promo code and help with shipping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aaann
undisclosed
Easy to use!
January 30, 2019
I slipped on my back on ice with my 5 week old in her car seat and she was not harmed at all. Really thankful I got this car seat. It was the best one out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TRexGrams
undisclosed
Works great!
August 21, 2018
I bought this a month ago as a secondary base and I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PhoenixHeat
undisclosed
Perfect fit
August 20, 2018
I love our new infant car seat base, it allowed us to have an extra base so we don't have to undo it every time we switch cars, it is a great deal compared to having to purchase another car seat. The only issue I had was the leveler on the side clicks when there is no baby in the seat. I removed it and the clicking went away. I would have given 5 stars except for the clicking noise and the fact that it is only the base but cost more than 54% the cost of a whole new baby seat and base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbeeziek
undisclosed
Easy to install and use.
August 12, 2018
Easy to put in the car. Use is easy. Got the extra for the husbands car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pattya
undisclosed
Good qualitiy products we trust.
July 13, 2018
Glad I was able to purchase only one part of th car seat and not a whole car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tifb
undisclosed
Convenient
May 9, 2018
Needed the extra base for the babysitter and this has worked out perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammaG
undisclosed
Easy to install.
March 23, 2017
I bought this for my grandchild. It was easy to install and super easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammaG
Undisclosed
Easy to install.
March 23, 2017
I bought this for my grandchild. It was easy to install and super easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sjgonzalez16
undisclosed
Love having an extra base
March 22, 2017
Loved having an option to purchase and additional base to have in grandma's car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daryl
Undisclosed
SnugRide SnugLock Click Connect DLX
March 18, 2017
I actually have the SnugRide SnugLock DLX. Amazingly and easy to use! I am usually left feeling like I cannot not get the the base tight enough but the quick locking bar tightens it fast and securely using either the Latch system or factory seatbelt...leaving me feeling at ease. The built in level also takes the guess work out of the installation! We have twins and this product is a must since we move seats between two vehicles. I highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennBenn
Undisclosed
Super easy to use!
March 16, 2017
**i received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion** This base was super easy to use! I didn't have a problem installing it and my husband keeps it in his truck for easy access with the snugride infant car seat with safety surround. I can tell it was securely in place once I installed it. No shifting or moving around once it was installed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JandJfamily
Undisclosed
Excellent and easy
March 1, 2017
My husband bought a travel system that came with a base. We have two cars and wanted to get a second base. This base is super easy to install and is super lightweight!! It was a great price and it's well worth it! We will be recommending this base for our friends who are exspecting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By josht1979
Undisclosed
Easy to install
February 27, 2017
My brother in law that is a emt and firefighter said this was the easiest car seat base to install. Wish they were all like this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autym
Undisclosed
Easy to use.
February 21, 2017
Bought this 5 months ago and it's so easy to install and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bartonian
Undisclosed
Accident Proven
February 15, 2017
What else can I say?! We were rear-ended when my baby was 4 weeks old. Although the car was totaled, this base and the seat it's made for passed their test and save my baby girl's life.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jchavez35
Undisclosed
Excellent fit
February 7, 2017
Bought this second carseat base for my other car it was a great fit with my graco click connect snugride 35 would recommend it if you have the snugride 35 or 30
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luna
Undisclosed
product i needed
January 10, 2017
I want to order this product but it seems to be out of stocks. im hoping i could get what i needed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marissa12345
Undisclosed
So easy
December 28, 2016
This seat base was used as an extra for my husband's car, and it was really easy to install. I've had headaches with installation in the past, but this gave me no grief!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jndsanchez14
Undisclosed
Love the click connect feature!
December 7, 2016
Really easy to use- I am a first time mom, and was told by 4 friends and family that Graco Click connect was the one to get. Works well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom d.
Undisclosed
Very well-made
December 6, 2016
My wife and I bought two of these in August; one for each of our vehicles. We are anticipating the birth of our first grandchild and wanted the convenience of not having to change out the bases. The base looks strong and they were very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vince
Undisclosed
FANTASTIC!!!!!
November 30, 2016
I am the Grandpap and this base makes life so easy. No more fussing with seat belts. I bought an extra base for my car and now my Granddaughter is transferred between cars in a flash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spgk
Undisclosed
Easy to use!!
November 28, 2016
This base works with my car seat! We have two cars so we have a base in each car which makes traveling very easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marie89
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
November 24, 2016
Purchased this to give to my dad (baby's grandpa) for my car seat to make it easier to transfer between vehicles when he babysits. I was very happy to find out how simple it is to use and install. Base is well made and feels durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Con C.
Undisclosed
Well made and light weight
November 11, 2016
I bought this for my car and did not have to buy a car seat. My son and his wife are having a second child, so we can switch the new baby's seat right into my car and we are ready to go. I love the Click Connect feature!! Quick, easy and most of all safe! I suggest every Grandparent buy one for their car too. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WARREN
Undisclosed
instruction card insufficient
November 1, 2016
the instruction card included with the product should clearly state "see xxx web site for detail installation and use information".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julesdc
Undisclosed
Easy to install
September 8, 2016
We bought a second base so that we could transfer our car seat from one vehicle to the next without too much trouble. This was extremely easy to install in our vehicle. My only complaint is that we originally bought the other base with a different connection. It would be REALLY nice if there was only one base to deal with the various car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma C.
Undisclosed
So convenient for the grandparents.
September 6, 2016
Our daughter has one of the travel systems and we bought the base so if we want to go somewhere together in our vehicle or babysit we wouldn't have to remove her base. We now have our own and it is so easy to use. I love that it connects right to the stroller also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denny
Undisclosed
simple and safe
September 5, 2016
easy to install and great for convenience and always, safety first!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkb1117
Undisclosed
Many referrals
August 27, 2016
As first time parents, my husband and I had no idea where to start when choosing a car seat, stroller, and extra base. Many of our friends highly recommend Graco Travel Systems. Not cheap, but when it comes to our child's safety, price take a backseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YA2016
Undisclosed
Perfect!
August 21, 2016
i bought this as second base for wife's car.. everything works as expected from Graco. Thanks,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaybee123
Undisclosed
Easy
August 7, 2016
I am Grandma, and I live knowing that I can take my precious Granddaughter anytime.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3inMN
Undisclosed
So easy to use
August 4, 2016
We have this base for our infant seat and I just love it so much! I've used many bases before and this is one of the easiest to use and adjust
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ruwe0915
Undisclosed
Easy to install
July 12, 2016
I love how easy it was to install. The convenience of having the additional base for the other car saves us time from having to move the base each time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duke11
Undisclosed
Great Fit
July 8, 2016
We needed a 2nd base for our SUV. Both bases fit our car & SUV. Works fantastically for when we take turns dropping and picking the kids up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie m.
Undisclosed
Works great especially for premies
June 21, 2016
Bought these to have on second vehicle for twins. Affordable and easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine J.
Undisclosed
Sturdy Base, great product.
June 11, 2016
Very happy with this purchase. Sturdy base and I like how it fits with any Graco Infant Car Seat. I received two of these off my registry and decided to use this base instead of the base that came with my graco car Seat because I like how there's a dial to adjust the height (the original car seat base that came with my car seat didn't have that feature but it did have an adjustable base- just not as easy to use as this Snugrride Click Connect Base) I also like how there's a secure strap for you to run your seat belt or the other attachment belts through- this makes the seat very secure in your car, the base that came with my car seat didn't have that feature and even though it was tight it was as tight and secure as this one. Overall it's a great product- I almost returned one but once I saw that I like it better than the base my car seat came with I decided to keep the two that I received so I have one in my car and my husband's car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kevinski
Undisclosed
WOW!
May 28, 2016
Using the latch to install this was an absolute breeze. Only took 5 minutes and it was done.....very nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBoz21
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 19, 2016
We bought this base to install in our other car and it makes life so much easier since both cars have the same base but we can use the same carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Undisclosed
Easy to install
April 16, 2016
Just got this base to go with our new Graco snugride click connect 30LX. We have two vehicles and wanted a second base so we could click and go in either car. This base was easy to install using latch or seatbelt. The ability to lower or raise the base using the adjusting knob meant we got the most level fit for our vehicle. I also love the level indicator. It makes the installation easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yegnias
Undisclosed
Great
April 13, 2016
Easy to connect, doesn't take that much space and easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jilian5
Undisclosed
Very easy to install
April 2, 2016
I really love this. I installed it in my car myself while pregnant and I feel like THAT is the litmus test for how easily something car-seat related can be installed in a car. Very stable--the base doesn't move at all when I tug on it--and I love that I can easily tell whether it's the correct level for the baby's age and weight. So easy to insert the car seat and remove it, and I love the "click" it makes when I put the car seat in. Removes any worry that the car seat might not be installed correctly. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stam0202
Undisclosed
Great versatility
April 2, 2016
I purchased an extra base for my husbands vehicle, and I love that the baby's carseat just pops in and out of the bases with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeaG
Undisclosed
Love the set
March 26, 2016
We have a 7 week old and two cars. This works so great with the set of car seats and stroller. This was the first big purchase for our baby and I couldn't be happier with the ease of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dancado
Undisclosed
Install is easy
March 13, 2016
I've simply installed this, havent used it yet. But, the install was easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlevoix M.
Undisclosed
Great addition
February 23, 2016
Great to have this in each car to easily transfer the click connect car seat. Very easy to install and change out if needed. Secures tightly and felt it was very safe. Durable plastic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaNat
Undisclosed
Makes using the infant seat easy!
February 16, 2016
I do occasionally buckle our infant car seat into my parents' cars, but I prefer using the base. My only complaint is that I find it hard to install without a LATCH system. However, I find that is true of most car seats I've used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krilvers
undisclosed
Installer approved
February 10, 2016
We just got back from the DMV where the certified tech installed it first us. He was glad to see we had this base especially with my Subaru. It was so easy I wondered why we were there! Glad to have his help and know we got a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PattyL
Undisclosed
Base works great
February 1, 2016
We have been very happy with the base. The easy of putting the baby in the car and knowing that she is safely secured. I would recommend this to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JYetter
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
January 31, 2016
My wife and I are expecting our first child and purchased a Graco car seat and an extra base. The base was easy to install and it works great to be able to use the car seat in both our cars
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
Easy install
January 20, 2016
With multiple vehicles, snapping the car seat into this base was so easy. Such a time saver being able to snap your car seat and remove it with such ease. Latch system is perfect. Can't get any easier than snap and go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DannaBee
Undisclosed
Makes Travel Easy!
January 18, 2016
We got an additional car seat base with our travel system in order to easily move our baby between vehicles. This extra base was a lifesaver! The initial install pretty simple and easy and it was so nice only having to grab the carrier and diaper bag to hop in whichever car we needed at the time, rather than having to stop and switch everything around. If you're a 2 car family like us, it is definitely something to consider!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 2.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 15, 2016
As a grandparent, this base has made it so easy to put the car seat in place, and feel confident that our grandchild will be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodney44
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 10, 2016
We bought this for our 2 week old baby & it is awesome! Super easy to install & remove car seat from. Very sturdy, keeps me from worrying about anything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHudson
Undisclosed
Great base
December 30, 2015
New mommy. The base was quite easy to install, it pairs perfectly with my Graco car seat! Simple and reliable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lhill
Undisclosed
Convenience!
December 30, 2015
A second base for our Snug Ride Infant 35 car seat was gifted to us at our shower. It is super convenient to move the car seat from one vehicle to another without having to re-install the base each time. Initial installment was simple using the LATCH system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wallysgirl
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
December 28, 2015
This base fits in the car easily and is easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonetta
Undisclosed
convenient
December 19, 2015
I absolutely love the convenience and easiness as well as the price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusTat
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
November 26, 2015
As a grandma who will often babysit, I also needed a car seat base installed in my car. After several practices, I am able to put the baby's car seat in and out easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luke
Undisclosed
Less Space and Clicks Quick!
November 15, 2015
The SnugRide Quick Click does just what it says! It clicks quick. The leveler on the side ensures that you have the correct leveling every time! The latch system makes setup quick and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dobbinators
Undisclosed
Easy to install!
November 12, 2015
Seems safe, was easy to install, loved the installation guide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie1287
Undisclosed
Convenient and effortless to install!!!!
November 6, 2015
I received this product from a relative off my registry. I wanted the click and connect travel system from the start when I saw how easily it all was to use and the convenience and ease in installing and combining the products. I could never imagine this base being as easy as it was to install in my car!!! I have a 2012 Honda Fit which is equipped with the Latch System and it literally took me less than 5 minutes to install. I was blown away with the ease effortlessness. And my fiance received the base as well so we can just click the car seat in and out of whatever car we choose to take!!! This is the best investment we have made!!!! I will tell all the soon-to-be mommies I know that they HAVE to get this!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny127
Undisclosed
Makes using a carrier so easy!
November 2, 2015
I highly recommend investing in the whole travel system with these extra bases in every vehicle that may transport your child. It's easy to install and makes getting the child in and out quick and simple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By new g.
Undisclosed
Well done!
October 21, 2015
Love the ease of adding car seat to base. "Set car seat in, hear the click" & you're ready to go. I have a Toyota Highlander & the base was very easy to fasten in back captain chairs. We are newly grandparents therefore we purchased a base to keep in our car for ease of transporting & not having to switch our children's base from vehicle to vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FranFran
Undisclosed
Extra base perfect for second car
October 17, 2015
We registered for the Graco Click Connect system and realized we could do with another base for our other vehicle. Product came and worked just as promised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riley
Undisclosed
Super Simple
October 10, 2015
Easy installation and all set, ready for a new baby girl to come home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smith31
Undisclosed
Ease of use
October 7, 2015
Bought this product for an extra vehicle, set up is a breeze using the latch system just click on the latches and tighten the belt and your all set. The seatbelt connection is just a click and seperation is a quick lift of a latch and your off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samanthajo5136
Undisclosed
wrong base
September 30, 2015
This was the wrong base even though I searched by the exact wording of my carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By weido16
Undisclosed
Easy to install
September 28, 2015
I had to get an extra base for my husbands car. This was easy to install and I love this better than the one that came with infant car seat as it has an easy to see level line. Makes it so much easier making sure it was level while installing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lee13
Undisclosed
great product- very convnient
September 27, 2015
i got this as a gift & i am so glad! it really comes in handy for our second car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsshrt
Undisclosed
Super easy to install and adjust
September 21, 2015
I love how easy this base is to install in my car. I bought this carseat and base for my third child and it is by far the easiest to install. I love the things that attach to my cars infant seat installation system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhkihm
Undisclosed
Love!
September 10, 2015
We love this carseat base. So easy to install, and had no problems whatsoever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcnugget45
Undisclosed
Easy to install! Smaller than the old models.
September 9, 2015
I use to have an older model base, but that was too bulky. This model is perfect for my vehicle as well as my wife's vehicle. The installation was super easy and quick. Less than 5 mins. Great product overall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gram16
Undisclosed
Love that I could match this to my other car seat!
August 22, 2015
This was perfect for just being able to switch the car seat (which is from the click connect systems) from my car to my husbands truck without all the hassle of taking off the base as well, we didn't want to buy another car seat so the base really was all we needed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hms314
Undisclosed
Easy To Use
August 21, 2015
I bought an extra car seat base to have in my husband's car, so we both have them. The base is really nice and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ikkint213
Undisclosed
Great fit
August 7, 2015
I love the availability of having numerous bases so that my husband and I don't have to worry about correct installation of our car seat. Great product~
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoubleLmom2
Undisclosed
So easy
August 5, 2015
This base is so easy to install my parents and 11yo could do it correctly without help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elacim
Undisclosed
Easy to install
July 17, 2015
Easy to install and fits snug in our backseats. The base doesn't move in the backseat and holds the infant seat securely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanjort
Undisclosed
Easy to use
June 22, 2015
bought to have as an extra base (for those trips to the beach!) and it's easy enough for even this grandma to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happydad84
Undisclosed
Great product!
June 22, 2015
We bought a second one of these for the grandparents because they are so awesome. They're really light and easy to install. The auto leveller lets us know that we have it at the perfect angle. The car seat clicks in and out with the least amount of effort possible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannahb21
Undisclosed
So great!
June 15, 2015
I bought this a few montha ago and im in love with how easy it is to use and how safe it makes me feel knowing my baby is safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eric
Undisclosed
Makes life so much easier
June 13, 2015
Its going to be great having an extra base in our other car. It saves so much time not having to transfer the base between vehicles. Whichever one of us has the baby, we just lock the seat in and go. Quick and simple! Its also very easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jinger53
Undisclosed
Works easy, even for a 60+ Gramma
June 12, 2015
Best purchase I made for my grandkids. Would highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amy314
Undisclosed
Great product!
May 26, 2015
Easy to install in a car. Easy to latch with car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thebabymama
Undisclosed
Well worth the investment!
May 22, 2015
We bought this in addition to our Graco SnugRide Classic care seat. We used this base the whole time. It was more convienent. We felt that it was easier to adjust and get a better fit as well as installing it. Would buy again if we have another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msjamesteagall
Undisclosed
Easiest one out there!
May 18, 2015
I absolutely love the SnugRide Click Connect LX Infant Car Seat Base. I love that it's beyond easy to install in any vehical, I love that with a quick turn of the dial I can adjust the tilt if need be, and I love that my infant seat clicks in and out with just one hand a with barely any effort- that means my baby can remain sleeping as we go in and out of the car. This is wonderful news for this mommy! Oh, and that "click" is the best sound ever- it's like saying "your baby is in good hands mama!" without the words. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crisanne
Undisclosed
Greatest Car Seat Base
May 17, 2015
We bought this Car Seat Base for our Car Seat and we are very happy. It have excelent quality, durability, color, and security for our baby. We read very good comments about it together the same brand of stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayliesmomma
Undisclosed
Happy with the product.
May 14, 2015
We bought this base to go with the travel system that we have so my husband would be able to have a base in his truck. So glad that we did. He saves so much time this way and our baby is 10x safer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xnordikax
Undisclosed
Great Product
May 12, 2015
Easy to install, very easy to use. My wife and I are so happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PattyIsAMom
Undisclosed
Very Easy to Install
May 11, 2015
I received this car seat base as a shower gift. I wanted it so that I could have a base for both mine and my husband's vehicles. It was very easy to install. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By orangeybubbles
Undisclosed
Easy to install
May 10, 2015
I have the Graco Modes Click Connect system, and felt it would be easier to have a second base, since we have 2 cars. This was very easy to install and works perfectly with the system. This did differ slightly from the base that came with the system, in that you can use a seatbelt with it, not just the LATCH system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deedotman
Undisclosed
So Easy
May 4, 2015
My husband and I bought this so all we have to move back and fourth is the seat. This has made our lives so much easier! Not having to worry about moving the base back and fourth, which isn't hard but can be time consuming, has been awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lily
Undisclosed
TOTALLY WORTH IT!
April 30, 2015
We hesitated for a while if it was worth it to buy another base for another car.. YES IT IS! Putting the car seat on this base is so easy and convenient, I have a base in my car, the other base we put on hubbys car! It is totally worth the money for the easiness of putting baby's car seat in and out.. messing with the carseat without the base is just too much of a hassle and I don't feel my baby is as safe as she is with the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaeRea
Undisclosed
Quick and easy release and set
March 1, 2015
Bought a set for my daughter and the base for me. So convenient but I had to buy on line. No big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniellet2oo6
Undisclosed
Perfect fit for my classic 30
November 19, 2014
I purchased this for our second vehicle, I have the 30 snugride classic, and this fits perfect, we had purchased one from another company and the car seat wouldn't click or lock when the carseat was in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geckonana
Undisclosed
Great Product!
August 3, 2014
I am a grandparent now, and I still use the Graco Baby Products. The service I have gotten out of them has always been consistent and help up well. Would never buy any other brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taraleigh82
Undisclosed
Easy to use and secure.
April 23, 2014
Easy to use. Simple style. Secure and stable in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.