FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
169 Reviews
5
70% (118)
4
24% (40)
3
5% (8)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (1)
24% Recommend this product (41 of 169 responses)
By TCross
Greenville, SC
Great chair!
March 21, 2021
We use this chair with our Weekday ministry and it is perfect for our needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gr€my
Indiana
High chair
March 14, 2021
This high chair is very sturdy. I like that you can take off the tray with one hand. You can also take the seat base off and use it as a booster seat so it grows with your child. I bought this for my grandchildren and the price was great! Love the cute zoo animal designs on the washable cloth seating too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carters H.
Missouri
Review for SimpleSwitch™ Highchair
February 22, 2021
This is a easy and lightweight. Easily able to be taken apart and cleans very easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gramms
Upstate
Great high chair!
November 21, 2020
We bought this for our grandchildren when they come over. It's a very nice, sturdy high chair without needing tools! We can't wait for the grandchildren to use it! You may need a second hand to help hold it while putting it together. I sent a picture to my daughter and she sent back the exact same one she bought for their house. It also converts easily to a booster seat. It lies back a little for babies who can't sit up by themselves yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
East Northport ny
great highchair
November 4, 2020
Easy to assemble, easy to use!
By anonymous
New Bern, NC
High chair
October 7, 2020
Very light weight but sturdy. Easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krina
Norfolk, VA
Okay high chair
August 15, 2020
You can't adjust the height on this high chair and there is also no tray. Otherwise it's a good high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angela g.
California
Graco SimpleSwitch Highchair
August 14, 2020
This highchair for the price is perfect for what I need. I bought it for my Grandson to use at my house when he is here. Seems well built and will last.
By Veronica
NJ
Sturdy
August 5, 2020
We purchased this for our first grand child and she loved. We feel safe with her in it so that's what is important to us.
By KaLynn
Atlanta, GA
Easy to use
August 3, 2020
High chair is easy to assemble and use. We love that the tray comes off with one handle. While it does not have wheels, the handles in the high chair make it very easy to move around.
By Jenine
New Jersey
Graco high chair
July 30, 2020
It’s fine for a vacation home. Does not fold but is smaller that some other high chairs. Inexpensive.
ProsThick cushion seat and back. Big tray. Easy to use. Easy to clean
ConsDoes not fold. Fabric is somewhat dated looking, not very attractive.
Best UsesVacation home.
By Sylvia
North Carolina
Awesome highchair, the baby loves it and we do too!
July 19, 2020
So easy to assemble and can get baby in and out with ease. Great highchair for a great price!
By Steve
Ct
Great price
July 16, 2020
Very please with product. The price was great. I needed two because my daughter had twins. Checking other prices in other companies were much higher. The outcome was got two for the price of one. The quality appears to be very good and they were very easy to put together. It took me 15 minutes to assemble both. The are very sturdy and the twins appear to be very comfortable in them. Also I order them on a Sunday and received them on a Wednesday. Great job Albeebaby. This is my second purchase from your company and both times I was pleased. My first purchase was 4 crib mattress which came just as fast and had great price and quality. Thanks
ProsGreat price. Good quality and speedy delivery. Easy to assemble.
ConsNo as of nowadays
By Anna
Alabama
Love this highchair!!!
June 30, 2020
Love it's high up, adjustable to many ages and sizes for my baby, very sturdy and cute design on the seat. LOVE this highchair!
By Jan
Raleigh, NC
Love the highchair
June 22, 2020
Bought this for my twin granddaughters for when they visit. Works very well. They like sitting in it. (Of course only one uses it at the time). May order another one when they are a little older. Like the color of it.
By Lety17
Queens, NY
Happy baby
June 21, 2020
bought this over a month now and easy to adjust the seating. The cloth is machine washable however not a foldable highchair. Happy baby = Happy parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom1985
Wilmington, North Carolina
Simple Switch Highchair
June 19, 2020
Came exactly as described. Looks relatively easy to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K A.
Austin TX
great price !!
May 30, 2020
easy to clean, only problem is the foot rest is too low.
By Santosh
Missouri
Very nice and durable product
May 26, 2020
The quality and look and feel of this product is good. My kid Enjoys to sit and have snacks by himself.
By BrittHoward
Pink Hill, NC
AWESOME
May 16, 2020
Awesome highchair easy to clean and will grow with my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlena3888
Bennington, IN
Wonderful
May 6, 2020
Sturdy, easy to clean, easy to assemble, easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cormier2016
Ashburnham,MA
Perfect size
April 25, 2020
My in-laws bought this for their house, and it's the perfect size! It's going to work perfectly for our 6 month old daughter and get passed down immediately to our baby on the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Downer
Midlothian va
My son loves it
April 22, 2020
I received this high chair 3 days after my purchase and let me tell you, my wife and son is amaze how comfortable it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen0729
Alabama
High chair review
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my granddaughter. It has the 5 point harness. It has held up good and you can take the seat cover off and wash in washing machine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nickel985
Chicago, IL
Best baby purchase
April 21, 2020
This high chair has been everything we need. Fits in our small apartment, easy to clean and converts to a booster seat later. You don't need anything more complicated than this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cungar
Bonita Springs, Florida
Amazingly Perfect Product for my Baby
April 21, 2020
This is the second high chair that we have purchased because the first one (different brand) was awful! Pros: Easy to clean Perfect height Adjustable back Machine washable Cute print Easy to install Not too bulky Cons: None If you are thinking of purchasing this high chair, I would highly recommend. It made feeding a 4 month old and cleaning up after each meal, for my 8 month old, so much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marii7
Mesa,Az
Great high chair
April 21, 2020
I bought this about two months ago and love it great material perfect height
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fambam
undisclosed
Double use
April 14, 2020
Bought this over a month ago for my brother?s 8 month old daughter and they absolutely love it. They love how the legs can be removed and the chair can be placed in a chair allowing their 2 year old son to reach the table
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elo918
undisclosed
Easy installation
April 3, 2020
Just got this two weeks ago and amazed by its easy installation. Adjustable seat recliner is great between feeding bottle and meal feeding. Only challenge I encountered is unfolding the tray table otherwise good fit for high chair with great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JWTEKSA
undisclosed
Awesome High Chair
March 6, 2020
Had a high chair before this one but my granddaughter just didn't sit comfortably in it. Bought this one and we LOVE it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Houston,Tx
High chair
February 23, 2020
First time buyer on Albee. I liked the prices and the product I purchased.
By Leidis R.
undisclosed
Is good excellent product
February 18, 2020
Is very good product thanks very much is beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chinadoll3
Texas
I love it
November 25, 2019
I’ve always used Graco high chairs with my babies. I love that this model is a newer model for an older one I had and it’s still the best. It’s super easy to assemble, clean and use. My baby loves it he actually looks forward to eating on it and I’m very happy with my purchase. Also you can’t beat the price...it’s perfect. I love Albeebaby they always have awesome deals and products.
By paige23
undisclosed
It's a good highchair but...
August 24, 2019
It's a good highchair but I have found that the fabric seat cover is difficult to get actually clean. We have used this highchair several times a day for 3 months. My son is a very messy eater. I have tried using the chair without the seat cover and then the food just gets into the crevices which are equally as hard to clean. So I put the cover back on and it smells horrible right out of the dryer. I wipe it off after every meal. I spray it down every night to get it as clean as we possibly can. But I have washed the cover itself at least 3 times and, while it's held up, I am worried that continuous washing will make it deteriorate faster AND it doesn't seem to even be getting clean. I have a feeling I'm going to have to get a more simple highchair that would better suit my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy261
undisclosed
Simple switch hichair by Graco
April 13, 2019
Great hichair .. easy to put together best part it grows with the kids!!! love it ¢‚‚¤¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy261
undisclosed
Simple switch hichair by Graco
April 13, 2019
Great hichair .. easy to put together best part it grows with the kids!!! love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy261
undisclosed
Simple switch hichair by Graco
April 13, 2019
Great hichair .. easy to put together best part it grows with the kids!!! love it ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey1269
undisclosed
Easy to use
March 28, 2019
I recently purchased this for my 6 month old. It is super easy to put together and is very stable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MancYank
undisclosed
Versatile value
December 24, 2018
Bought as gift for expectant mother. Appears to do what it says, great features allow multiple uses, and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittRmond
undisclosed
Overall, I like this high chair!
December 21, 2018
We've been using this high chair for a month now and overall I think it's a good chair. My husband and I put it together easily. Everything works like it should and the tray is easy to clean. The fabric part on the seat does get messy when my baby eats but I just quickly wipe it down and it seems to be fine. I just figured at the end of the day it's a high chair and it's bound to get messy! I would buy this again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H M.
ROCHESTER,NY
specifically designed for product that was excellent
November 24, 2018
Frank...sales staff....was amazing in his superior interest for my order to be completed and went the extra mile to insure that I was satisfied with my purchase.
Prosthe ability from a marketing perspective to display available high chairs ...and the sales pricing was nice
By Blynn
undisclosed
Love it
November 10, 2018
So glad I checked the Graco website when looking for high chairs. This was exactly what I was looking for and it was on sale. It's a really nice looking high chair and the pattern matches my decor. The only thing I wish it had was a tray cover to wash more easily, but I knew this before purchasing, so it wasn't disappointing. Overall love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma
Naples FL
Excellent high chair for grandmas
October 25, 2018
Sturdy Portable Easy to clean Great chair especially at Albee Baby price
By Dafne
Los Angeles
Perfect !!!
October 10, 2018
Love , love this chair . It serves exactly the only purpose I need it for my child to eat . Inexpensive, sturdy very nice product. I looked at many before making my decision and I don’t regret it at all.
ProsSturdy , very cute playful .
ConsNone
By Lindsaylethe
undisclosed
Cute and Simple!
July 16, 2018
My little isn't quite old enough to use this yet, but it was easy to put together and look s like it will be easy to keep clean when the time comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tisei59
undisclosed
Just perfect
June 17, 2018
This high chair is perfect. My grandson is 5 months old and needs help sitting up. The straps on this chair work great and are easy to fasten and unfasten. The tray is huge and also easy to work. Assembly was a cinch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bump
undisclosed
Easy to Use
May 4, 2018
I bought this high chair for family visiting for out of state... it was just perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy S.
undisclosed
Great features.
May 4, 2018
My Grandson and wife are expecting twins. A boy and a girl. I bought two of these, and love the features. Definitely would recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OllieMama
undisclosed
Seat Cover Falls Apart
January 27, 2018
This is a great high chair except that the seat cover falls apart even when washed on the delicate cycle as recommended. I would happily purchase a replacement seat cover but Graco does not sell replacements. The chair is sturdy but they need to provide better seat covers and start selling replacement covers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddg76
undisclosed
Very Strong and sturdy, but difficult to clean!
May 4, 2017
We bought the one we have 3 years ago. It is very strong and sturdy -- my daughter has more than proven that. The only problem we have with it is trying to clean it. We have great difficulties trying to remove the cover and straps to wash them; reassembling them is equally challenging. This possess will take someone mechanically inclined and at least 15 min to take off, and another 15 to put back on. I have had to do this at least 20 times and it is a process I greatly dared.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddg76
Undisclosed
Very Strong and sturdy, but difficult to clean!
May 4, 2017
We bought the one we have 3 years ago. It is very strong and sturdy -- my daughter has more than proven that. The only problem we have with it is trying to clean it. We have great difficulties trying to remove the cover and straps to wash them; reassembling them is equally challenging. This possess will take someone mechanically inclined and at least 15 min to take off, and another 15 to put back on. I have had to do this at least 20 times and it is a process I greatly dared.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley07
Undisclosed
Great high chair
January 5, 2017
I received this from my baby shower. It was easy to put together and didn't really need to refer to the directions. Seems to be made very well. Just havent used it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CRichards
Undisclosed
Great Product!
December 29, 2016
I saw this high chair at a friends house and wanted it right away. Ordered it online and when it arrived we assembled it within a few minutes. It was so quick and easy. Tried testing it out with my 5 month old baby and he loved it! The biggest smile came on his face when he saw it. Thank you for making something like this for moms. Can't wait to use it while we are eating dinner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lreyes
Undisclosed
Looks sturdy
December 7, 2016
I had so much trouble putting front poles in i thought i was going to break it. Does not slide in easy. After pounding it in the rest went in easy. i had trouble latching very small strap to plastic circle underneath chair took many attempts use screwdriver for help. Putting the pins in was not easy. This chair needs to come built. After 45 min i was done sweating. It looks nice I'm sure baby will like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vela
Undisclosed
Simple and great
December 3, 2016
I bought this high chair from a retailer. It took less than 15 mins to assemble it. Good thing is that no tool is required to assemble. My kid is 6 months old and it is comfortable for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tremoglie
Undisclosed
Great product
October 16, 2016
We have 2 sons 10 months apart. This highchair works for both of them. Awe some product and the adjustable back make infant feeding a breeze. Also works if your child falls asleep. Just recline him/her back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coliebuggg
Undisclosed
Very versitile
September 27, 2016
I love that this product is a high chair to start but then converts to a booster seat. Makes the money spent go farther before a new item needs to be purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silver m.
Undisclosed
Loved it enough I bought another one!
September 26, 2016
I bought a Graco Simple Switch for our first grandchild, we now have more grandchildren! So we needed a second highchair, so I bought another one. Same great features. Easy to put together and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By let12
Undisclosed
Great features
September 8, 2016
Love the high chair. I haven't had any issues with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shai
Undisclosed
Great features
June 6, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift. My son loves it! Nice color, comfortable cushion, dishwasher friendly, easy to clean, nice size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli J.
Undisclosed
easy to assemble
June 6, 2016
Real nice and strong chair should last a long time and booster seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessieG
Undisclosed
Great high chair
May 27, 2016
Love this high chair got it for Christmas love that you can take the legs off and put it in a regular chair. Kinda wish it had a tray cover but still amazing chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
California
Great highchair!
May 21, 2016
Got this chair for my granddaughter for my house. Very stable chair and love the colors. Great price , easy to put together and thrilled that it becomes a booster chair as well.
ProsPrice was great, very stable , booster seat as well!
ConsNone yet!
By Jacksmommy
Undisclosed
Awesome chair and price point
May 18, 2016
Love the fact that this is the only high chair I will be needing in a long time since it turns into a booster seat for toddler. Also love the price point very affordable compared to many other chairs. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the padding could be improved seems very thin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajpmom
Undisclosed
Excellent
April 21, 2016
I bought this for my son who is 6 months now, we started using it at 5 months and it is perfect for what i need. Yes it doesnt have the tray cover, but i knew that when i bought it. I love it and would buy again. I love that the legs come off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherrie
Undisclosed
Great Features
April 13, 2016
Great high chair for more than one child. Adjusts easily and quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenalee
Undisclosed
Great Highchair!
March 30, 2016
I love this convertible highchair! And stored it for my next one due this year. I love how easy it clean up and that it converts when my kids got bigger :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By faye1234
Undisclosed
Very sturdy
March 29, 2016
We just started using this high chair with my 6 month old, and it's wonderful! He's still practicing sitting on his own, and this chair has great safety features to allow him to practice sitting while playing with his toys. We thought about getting one of those little floor seats, but this does the job better. Plus he gets to be up off the ground and can look around to what we're doing. We're starting solid foods next week, and I'm sure this will just be perfect! We're always looking for items that are durable and multi use (as I'm sure most parents are). This high chair has met all my expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By faye1234
undisclosed
Very sturdy
March 29, 2016
We just started using this high chair with my 6 month old, and it's wonderful! He's still practicing sitting on his own, and this chair has great safety features to allow him to practice sitting while playing with his toys. We thought about getting one of those little floor seats, but this does the job better. Plus he gets to be up off the ground and can look around to what we're doing. We're starting solid foods next week, and I'm sure this will just be perfect! We're always looking for items that are durable and multi use (as I'm sure most parents are). This high chair has met all my expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ak4567
Undisclosed
Good highchair
March 16, 2016
This highchair was given to us as a gift. It was easy to put together and easy to use. I like that the tray is easy to wipe down and is slim enough to put under the faucet of my sink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang2003
Undisclosed
Easy to use a and easy to put together
March 9, 2016
I just bought this product . Love how it reclines back and I can give my son and bottle after he is done eating his veggies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mart
Undisclosed
Great product!
February 25, 2016
I bought this high chair about a week ago. This highchair is at a good height and my son stays secure in it while I am feeding him. I love the idea that my son can keep using the chair as he grows. The fabric is easy to remove and clean. I also like that I only have to use one hand to put on or remove the tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwIgNuTz
Undisclosed
Nice Highchair!
February 20, 2016
I already had one of these chairs for our daughter and we liked it so much we purchased another one for our baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaH
Undisclosed
Very accessible & easy clean up!
February 14, 2016
The Simpleswitch highchair was purchased for my 9 month old granddaughter, and she loves being in it. It is so easy to get her in and out of the chair in comparison to the vintage chair we bought. She is very relaxed and the wide tray allows her to feed herself snacks. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LittleBearsMom
Undisclosed
Easy to use and safe!
February 3, 2016
We bought this highchair after looking at other reviews of the available options. We decided on this one because of the reported ease of use and continued functionality. Perfect hight and width for our small table for baby to feel included. The Twisted pattern looks like if there are any stains, they will be hard to spot. Looking forward to using this streamlined chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris0726
Undisclosed
Functional
January 30, 2016
I put the high chair together today. It seems like it will do what we need it to do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By remery224
Undisclosed
My baby loves SimpleSwitch!!
January 23, 2016
We just started our 5 1/2 month old son on solids and decided to sit him in the highchair. He sits up tall like a big boy and is eager to eat his pureed bananas. This is a great product. Bonus: it has owls, which is the theme of his nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msterr
Undisclosed
Great Customer Service & highchair
January 11, 2016
I just recently had to call customer service about a problem I thought I had with this highchair. The customer service representative went above and beyond to help me! We also love our highchair too. They're great quality and durable for our 9 month twins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nuttlady1218
Undisclosed
Cleans up well!
December 26, 2015
I wanted a high chair that would transition to a booster seat once my son is old enough, so I picked this one. We've been using it for 6 months now and I have no complaints. The cover is easily removable for major messes, but for regular every day messes, it cleans up fine with just a Clorox wipe. I also love that I can remove the tray with one hand using the button on the front.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura L.
Undisclosed
Simple yet attractive style!
December 11, 2015
Great high chair! Simple and very easy to use and put together! An A++ for sure! We got the animal print for our first born (boy) and he loves it just as much as we do! The highchair has just enough features that we need without being too complicated or boring.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma P.
Undisclosed
Grandparent Use
November 20, 2015
This is perfect for grandparents . It is inexpensive, easily stored (because it can be compacted), is sturdy (especially considering it isn't used every day), and can be switched to a booster seat for an older child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By billrock
Undisclosed
Great features...
November 16, 2015
We bought this for our rapidly growing grandson...at 16 months he is out growing his 2 year old sized clothes...and his current high chair. We especially like that the chair converts to a booster chair when he will out grow this chair. It is very stable and we like the adjustable chair back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JACKIE C.
Undisclosed
THIS HIGHCHAIR IS SO EASY TO USE
November 14, 2015
AFTER LOOKING AT REVIEWS I ORDERED THIS HIGH CHAIR AND I'M GLAD I DID. SO VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE OR TAKE A PART IF I WANT TO BRING IT WITH US. VERY SAFE AND STURDY... MY DAUGHTER NEVER SITS STILL BUT SHE LOVES TO SIT IN THIS CHAIR LIKE A "BIG LADY". LOVE IT!! EASY TO CLEAN; THE SEAT COVER IS REMOVABLE AND WASHES NICELY. AND BEST OF ALL ITS A GREAT VALUE GOING FROM HIGH CHAIR TO BOOSTER SEAT. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Bay Area, California
Love this high chair
October 28, 2015
I love this high chair. It was easy to put together and converts to a booster seat when baby grows. The back reclines so you can use with small babies and the tray is flat for easy cleaning. The cover comes off easily for washing. It's got all the features for an attractive price. The only thing I wish it had are wheels.
By katmae101
Undisclosed
Easy to use and clean.
October 18, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and like that you can have it as a regular high chair or put it on a chair. It cleans easily and is sturdy enough for her to climb up on now by herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allimommy
Undisclosed
We'd be lost without it!
September 23, 2015
We realized pretty quickly that we needed a highchair that was easy-in/easy-out and portable for when we visit the grandparents. Enter the SimpleSwitch (in the "Hoot" print with owls that is simply adorable!). I put it together in minutes - a few simple clicks (after reading the straightforward directions), wiped it clean, and - BAM - ready for use. We use this multiple times a day and it's sturdy, super easy to clean, and keeps baby safe while we are cooking/cleaning in the kitchen. It travels well, too. I would definitely recommend this product - simple, no-frills, sturdy, and priced very affordably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudMom13
Undisclosed
Super Chair to Take On Trips!
September 21, 2015
This chair was a gift from my sons great grand mom. I can't say enought about the quality and durability of the chair! It's been perfect. I have taken it with me on trips. The chair comes apart for easy storage and assembles easily. The material is super easy to clean and the cover can come off to clean under as well. The tray comes off and the chair can also go back if baby wants to drink bottle. So perfect. Love my Graco chair!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily31785
Undisclosed
I love how it converts to a booster seat!
September 19, 2015
This was given to us as a gift from our baby registry! We love it and it was so easy to set up! The convertible feature is awesome and we can use this for a long time to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff1989cory
Undisclosed
Love it
September 18, 2015
I got this item back in may comes really in handy u can use it next to table or on a chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ck26
Undisclosed
Overall Good
September 17, 2015
The one hand removable tray is a great feature. It is also great that the high-chair will be able to turn into a booster when my daughter is ready. I wish that the high chair had wheels and that the legs did not stick out so much. Since the high-chair does not fold up it takes up a lot of space due to the legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By everdazed
Undisclosed
very happy
September 17, 2015
Very easy to put together, sturdy, easy to clean, LOVE IT
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa712
Undisclosed
Love this high chair
September 17, 2015
We loved this high chair so much that we have 3 of them now. One at home, one at my dads house and one at my mother in laws. It's so easy to take the legs off... This is our favorite feature because we bring it to bbq's or even restaurants.... So easy to attach to any chair and much cleaner then a restaurant high chair. Also the straps and fabric pad is easy to remove and wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Texascrystle
Undisclosed
Almost Perfect
September 13, 2015
This would be the ultimate highchair except it does not have a tray cover. I have another Graco and bought this one when I had twins. The other chair has a plastic cover on the tray I can clean up and still have a tray for the baby to sit at. If you want to clean this tray, you essentially have to remove your baby or they are just hanging there by a harness. I would even buy one as an add on accessory! I went for longevity over ease and considering I clean the tray 5 times a day, I regret my decision. I would not buy again because of this one missing feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phyweb
Undisclosed
Great Features
August 29, 2015
I bought this high chair for my 6 month old grand-daughter who has outgrown her infant seat and is ready to a high chair - I couldn't be happier with my selection. This highchair will grow with her and become a booster when she is older which is great as there is limited space in my house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CandaceL
Undisclosed
Very good product
August 27, 2015
Very nice products. Just wish the seat was a little more soft.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRowles2013
Undisclosed
Love this!
August 20, 2015
I just finished putting this together and it was so simple! Seems to be very sturdy and love that the chair is able to be reclined or upright position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gwgw
Undisclosed
works as advertised
July 26, 2015
as a grandmother I keep it for the grandkids visits. does the job
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psmamae
Undisclosed
Like part of our family!
July 25, 2015
We have had this highchair for almost five years! It has served us very well through two babies so far, right now we are using it as a booster for the 18 month old who wants to be included in the big table with everybody else :) I have even traveled abroad with it, my first baby was 10 months old and such a good eater; I wanted to bring his high chair along to help him feel comfortable during meal time, it was great! We love this high chair so much, it will be sad when we need to retire it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psmamae
undisclosed
Like part of our family!
July 25, 2015
We have had this highchair for almost five years! It has served us very well through two babies so far, right now we are using it as a booster for the 18 month old who wants to be included in the big table with everybody else :) I have even traveled abroad with it, my first baby was 10 months old and such a good eater; I wanted to bring his high chair along to help him feel comfortable during meal time, it was great! We love this high chair so much, it will be sad when we need to retire it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 1.
Undisclosed
Love the features
July 22, 2015
Just bought this and my 5 1/2 old grandson loves it. He loves having his own seat at the table. I love that it changes into a booster seat later as he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.