FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
110 Reviews
5
65% (72)
4
31% (34)
3
2% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
2% Recommend this product (2 of 110 responses)
By Princessbbdoll
Undisclosed
I love this product
April 10, 2017
I had gotten this particular playpen a month before my daughters arrival and I can honestly say I'm very happy with how luxurious it is for an infant from the simple details to the tech. My daughter loves the lights and music I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenLee123
Undisclosed
Love this Playyard !!!
March 3, 2017
This product is so versatile !!! My baby loves the newborn napped, he hangs out in that thing all the time and the fact that it comes out of the playyard is even better !! The changing station is great too, I don't have to break my back to get him in a fresh diaper !!! Even with out the napped and changing pad, the playyard is great for tummy time and nap time !!! My personal favorite is the storage unit down on the side of the product. I have everything in there from diapers, to receiving blankets, to toys !!! I would recommend this product to anyone with a baby !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tamike
Undisclosed
Many options !!
January 31, 2017
Bought this for my 3 new grandchildren. It will be used a lot. the cuddle cove will be so handy due to it can be taken out of the pack and play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sstevens6284
Undisclosed
MulltiPurpose and versatile
January 2, 2017
I love that it's all i need in one set. A seat, a changing area, bassinet and play yard. Since we live in a relatively small home, it's suits all our needs with minimal space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamiTo3
Undisclosed
Awesome purchase
December 26, 2016
I love all of the extra features! Best playard I have EVER bought!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdcjsc94
Undisclosed
Great features
October 22, 2016
Bought this for our baby almost a week ago and love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NIKKI91305
Undisclosed
Beautiful set!
July 21, 2016
Received this as a baby shower gift and I LOVE it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah 2.
Undisclosed
Versatile!
May 30, 2016
This was given as a gift for my first baby. It included so many features and made things so simple for us because everything was altogether!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cortnie B.
Undisclosed
Great pack and play
May 25, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift and have been using it with. Miley son now for the last week. I love that the noise and light box can be moved and placed on different items. The only thing I wish is that they provided to vibration packs so that you don't have to switch between the bassinet and the mattress.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doni1971
Undisclosed
I love the removable rocking seat!
April 26, 2016
I just bought this and it was very easy to put together, the removable rocking seat it awesome. The baby loves the seat and it vibrates which is very soothing to her. The changing table attachment is really great and the parent organizer is really nice to keep diapers and wipes handy. It is very soft and cushy! The photos online doesn't do it justice at all. I bought the rittenhouse design and it's very pretty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel1989
Undisclosed
Great Price for all the features!
April 25, 2016
I love the removable newborn napper! I can bring him anywhere I am in the house and not wake him up. I also love that we will be able to use it when he gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nawras
Undisclosed
portable and multifunctional
April 25, 2016
I like this product for it's portability and multi-functional features. Now I don't have to worry when my baby grows because the playard that I bought is flexible for older baby's up to 5 years old. I suggest that within the product there will be a gift like the small balls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlvap726
Undisclosed
I love it!
February 8, 2016
This playpen is so convenient and the pattern is so cute. I just love it. I love the rocking seat and it's great that it clicks into place when in the bassinet part of the playpen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkkkk
Undisclosed
Love love love
January 2, 2016
Love this pack and play! Love the color and all the features. I love that it grows with them and that the features like vibration work from cuddle cove to the bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina
Undisclosed
Love just about everything
September 30, 2015
So far the only things I don't like about this playard is one, that the canopy on the cuddle cove doesn't go up and down, it has to be "unclamped". And two, that the part that makes the cuddle cove or bassinet vibrate needs to be moved between the two depending on which one you want to use at that time. I think it would be easier to just have two separate ones. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyHome
Undisclosed
Fits our needs
September 25, 2015
I haven't had a chance to use this with the baby since she hasn't been born yet but it looks like it will work great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lumyguittard
undisclosed
Wonderful
September 18, 2015
I bought this 5 months ago. My son arrived on august 10th and Im very happy with this playard. The box music didnt worked but Graco services customer is sending to me a new one. Im very happy with the playard and your services costumer. Wonderful attention, wonderful playard and excellent services.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lumyguittard
undisclosed
Wonderful
September 18, 2015
I bought this 5 months ago. My son arrived on august 10th and I'm very happy with this playard. The box music didn't worked but Graco services customer is sending to me a new one. I'm very happy with the playard and your services costumer. Wonderful attention, wonderful playard and excellent services.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lumyguittard
Undisclosed
Wonderful
September 18, 2015
I bought this 5 months ago. My son arrived on august 10th and I'm very happy with this playard. The box music didn't worked but Graco services customer is sending to me a new one. I'm very happy with the playard and your services costumer. Wonderful attention, wonderful playard and excellent services.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lumyguittard
undisclosed
Wonderful
September 18, 2015
I bought this 5 months ago. My son arrived on august 10th and I‚´m very happy with this playard. The box music didn‚´t worked but Graco services customer is sending to me a new one. I‚´m very happy with the playard and your services costumer. Wonderful attention, wonderful playard and excellent services.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma J.
Undisclosed
Wow what a wonderful play yard.
September 17, 2015
I have two grandbabies due with in two months of each other.winter babies.Finally a company who was thinking of the child and parents.this play yard is both grandparent and baby friendly. Thank you and godbless
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brookey
Undisclosed
Awesome product!!
September 17, 2015
I got this as a baby shower gift and it's so awesome! Came in handy all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Me31
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
My little one slept in the rocker part for the first few months as it was more comfortable for him with his cast
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taurus26
Undisclosed
Just Love it!
September 17, 2015
Just love all the options & features plus it's easy to move around. The cuddle cove rocker is great when trying to get things done & I can put it any place I need to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomandDad2014
Undisclosed
Great all in one
September 17, 2015
I bought this just looking for the pack n play itself, not sure if I really needed all of the extras. However so far I have used the Cuddle cove rocking seat more than anything. From the day our baby was born until she no longer fit in it we used the rocking seat. It was perfect. It made her feel secure and we didn't have to worry about wrapping her in a blanket because she was snug in it. It was also easy to travel with as it is relatively small and breaks down. This allowed us to travel and not worry about where she was going to sleep. As she got older we have really used the pack n play. It is sturdy, easy to put up and take down and the color options are great. This product is a little more expensive than some of your others as you are essentially paying for the extras and they are worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HKitty
Undisclosed
So convenient!
September 17, 2015
Used this for both children! Super durable and convenient. Love the changing table feature and separate bassinet. Only complaint is that the changing table started to lean so soon. I know my kudos exceeded the weight capacity, but only got to use it for two months max.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovingbeingamom
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
Got this item at my baby shower. Great features. I love the cradle or rocker. It vibrates and plays music. It can be taken out for use in other places besides the pack and play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niaerea4
Undisclosed
Love it
September 14, 2015
I bought this a couple of weeks age before my first baby boy was born, and it has definitely come in handy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By valhaf81
Undisclosed
Great pak n play
August 28, 2015
I got this at my baby shower and used the cuddle cove as his bed for at least 2 months. He then slept in the play yard portion up until 4 months when we got a crib finally. He loved being in his changing station as well. I loved the color and features of this product and so did my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ash00
Undisclosed
Features
August 13, 2015
Has many great features and can be used in many different ways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By victori
Undisclosed
Lots of Uses
July 17, 2015
My little one will grow with "Pack n Play " Start with Newborn use , Infant use and graduate to Toddler LOVE IT So simple to fold, move around from room to room Definite "Need to Have" for my little one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angkay78
Undisclosed
Very functional
July 17, 2015
I read a LOT of reviews before choosing this one. It's one if the only ones that doesn't have a changing table that slants one direction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaebc22
Undisclosed
Life saver!
July 17, 2015
I bought this product before my daughter was born. I planed on using it as a bassinet and night time changing table. It was a life saver! The first few weeks she would only calm when she was in the rocker! The changing table made night time changings easy. The nightlight and vibration attached to the bassinet made my life so much easier by allowing me to see without waking the baby. My daughter is 16 months and we still use the pack n play part. I love this Graco product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slyw
Undisclosed
Great for day cares
July 17, 2015
Perfect for the home child care provider. Grows with the children and can be easily put up on weekends, when not needed. Very easy to clean. Priced low enough that several parents purchased to be used instead of portacribs after they saw the one I bought for drop-ins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda24
Undisclosed
Love the colors!
July 17, 2015
I bought this set with my baby and I loved how easy it was to set up. It has great features such as the changing station and bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By summerdaisey19
Undisclosed
Great product
July 17, 2015
Really like the pack n play. The changer is a nice feature, but baby leans to the side where there are not supports. Good for a newborn though. I thought we would use the rocker, but haven't even touched it so I can't comment on its usefulness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Banana
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 17, 2015
Our playard is not only stylish, but meets all of our needs! I love the vibration setting, it puts my daughter right to sleep. I love how it has the bassinet part for small babies, & as they grow the pack n play grows with them! The little seat that comes with it is a life saver! It's so easy to transport, I can bring my daughter with me so I can keep an eye on her while making dinner, or doing laundry etc. I highly recommend this to anyone! & the fact that it has a little side holder to hold all her essentials like diapers & wipes helps so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melbellz
Undisclosed
all in one life saver
July 17, 2015
I absolutely love this! I use the changing pad all the time and I love that I can take it on the go with me so I don't have to worry about my son making a mess on anyone's bed or couch. It's such a relief but it has so much more to! I loved having the cradle when he was newborn until he outgrew it so I could have him sleep by me while I did things during the which was very comforting as a first time mom but also comforted my son his naps would last longer which the soothing vibrations also helped with that. It was great having the nature sounds and lullaby when he laid in the bassinet as well. The light was also a nice touch. It was great to be able to have hid pack and play grow with him and not having to buy so many things so different things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sherry6kids
Undisclosed
All in one
July 17, 2015
our new product has made life so easy with our new grand daughter. From sleeping to changing this product covers all!! Best of all is the rocking feature, creates a soothing environment, then of course a quick move over & a diaper change is complete. life made simple
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa1
Undisclosed
Great features, Elegant design
July 16, 2015
Bought this item for the child we are expecting. Happy with the product. It is easy to pack and carry, also the wheels allows easy movement when assembled. The included mattress is very good and should not need extra mattress. The cuddle seat seems to be very comfy. The only hard part is initial assembly. Request graco to put up some videos of initial assembly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nickname u.
Undisclosed
impossible to assemble
July 15, 2015
Help. I have resorted to looking on the computer for help because the assembly instructions are awful. The pictures with arrows in the instructions don't help at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetie
Undisclosed
Love Love Love this Pack'n Play
June 30, 2015
This was a great gift for my newborn baby girl! There are so many different features that i really love. It has a cool night light as well as a variety of music to keep my little on calm. The rocking seat seems to be very cozy she will sleep in it for hours at a time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2be15
Undisclosed
Great Features
June 22, 2015
Received this as a gift for our first baby. Loved the option for the removable changing pad and rocking newborn napper, however putting together the rocking newborn napper was quite difficult. It ended with us having to order a new handle in order to put it together. I'm still waiting to receive the handle but hopefully it will work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexandropo1
Undisclosed
I put it together with only MINIMAL swearing!!!
June 22, 2015
I have to say, i was prepared for a long drawn out war when putting this thing together. the directions clear, if not a little too concise, but were easy to follow and understand. the product itself seems sturdy. it doesnt wobble around, and feels as if it can take a beating. I'm very happy with the product, and since we had so much luck with this Graco product, we went ahead and bought a Graco Milestone car seat as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexandropo1
Undisclosed
I put it together with only MINIMAL swearing!!!
June 22, 2015
I have to say, i was prepared for a long drawn out war when putting this thing together. the directions clear, if not a little too concise, but were easy to follow and understand. the product itself seems sturdy. it doesnt wobble around, and feels as if it can take a beating. Im very happy with the product, and since we had so much luck with this Graco product, we went ahead and bought a Graco Milestone car seat as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana
Parrish, FL
Works as Bassinet too!
May 19, 2015
We used this for the first few months as a bassinet. I just put it next to my bed and loved the fact that it has the changing station too. It was nice to have everything close by for the multiple night time wakeups.
By adaugherty
Undisclosed
pack n play
May 9, 2015
I love how there is a changing table hut also a seat along with it. The material was easy to wipe down. Easy to put together and put back up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marriedfilingjointly
Undisclosed
Lots of features!
May 7, 2015
This product has lots of features great for a newborn! The removable seat is great because you can take child with you as you go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumnj912
Undisclosed
Has everything you need for a nap downstairs!
May 7, 2015
The changing table works great! We use this downstairs because let's face it, who wants to walk up the stairs to change a dirty diaper! The pack n play itself work great for day naps when I am downstairs doing mommy duties.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kara0244
Undisclosed
great buy
May 7, 2015
I had this when my daughter was a newborn and it was such a help been able to just move her without waking her! So glad I bought it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CoriP
Undisclosed
Offers Versatility in One
May 4, 2015
Overall, this playard was great! The removable cuddle cove/rocker was a great option in and out of the playard. The diaper changing attachment was the only big negative with this playard - it didn't have supports on the left side (toward the middle) and so the changing attachment would sag and our baby would roll to one side. I contacted Graco to see if they had a fix for this and they did not, my only option was to return (at my expense) the playard for a full refund. Our baby is 11 months now and we still use the playard for a portable changing table within the house or a playard that he can safely stand in and play. The side pockets are also very helpful. We didn't use the vibrating function but the music and lighting was helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsH2009
Undisclosed
Perfect Transitional Pack'n'Play
April 30, 2015
We bought this P'n'P for our bedroom for our newborn baby boy. I was very unsure as a new mom on what to buy, bassinet vs co-sleeper vs pack'n'play, the options are endless! I finally settled on this on the very simple fact that it can transition with the baby as he grows. I started out my newborn in the "cuddle cove rocking seat" (minus the canopy because it was in the way most of the time) and conveniently changed him throughout the night with the changer right next to it. I only took the rocking seat out once to see how it would work but found out it does not "rock" very well on carpet and is very big and heavy with my son it. My son grew out of the seat quickly (month and half) because he was very long so I removed the cuddle cove seat and placed him in the shallow playard which still allowed me the use of the changing table for a while longer. The best feature in my opinion is the vibration box! You can use it in the cuddle seat and you can switch it to the shallow playard! My son loves falling to sleep with vibration so this little box is a life saver! Now the negative, which is why I can only give this 4/5 stars: the changing table will sag with the weight of the baby in it because it is only supported by 2 of the 4 corners. Not horrible but kind of a pain when you baby is not centered while changing. It only gets worse as he moves around (and gets heavier) then he gets squished up to the side that sags. If Graco could fix this, it would be 5 stars in my book! My son is now 3 months old and sleeps in the shallow playard still but I had to remove the changing table because he could lie there and kick the changing table. I will eventually move the pack'n'play out of our bedroom when he transitions to sleeping in his crib in the nursery but it will be moved into our camper for future use to corral my little guy when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ELJS
Undisclosed
Very nice!
April 30, 2015
I bought this to replace our rock n play and previous pack n play. It is very nice that this is an all in one item, baby items pile up so quickly. It's very well made and very sturdy. My son loves the removable vibrating seat. The canopy on the seat does not stay on well at all, it's continuously pops off so we don't use it. Also, when you place the vibrating mechanism under the pack n play bed part it is very loud, you must place baby directly in the center for it not to make a knocking noise. Other than that we enjoy it very much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mahi464
Undisclosed
Loved the changing table !
April 30, 2015
It was nice to have the changer and the pouches right next to eachother! The chair was a hit after the little man turned 3 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbenn
Undisclosed
Great Pack N Play!
April 30, 2015
I bought this product for my sister and we all love it! Not only is stylish and cute but its so functional! The rocking seat easily removes for you move baby with you where ever you are. The changing station comes in handy and prevents you from having to run to babies room for a change. The vibration is so soothing for baby as well. The play yard itself is spacious enough for toys and a growing baby! Would highly reccommend and assembly is simple!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xstareebx
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 30, 2015
We love this Pack 'n Play so much! The colors are beautiful and it's sturdy. We got it all setup with no problem and it's very light weight and easy to move. I love the extra features like the Cuddle Cove Rocking Seat and having the organizer on the side helps tremendously! The vibration and electronic settings are awesome to have when you need them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbwmom2
Undisclosed
Good Features
April 20, 2015
Our Daughter hasn't arrived yet but I already love how easy the bassinet is to put in and take out. This will be perfect so our 3 year old can't bug her to much during nap time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
Sioux Falls, SD
Love the looks!
September 2, 2014
I love the design of this pack and play with the beautiful design that will match my rocker/glider perfectly! The only draw back was putting all the pieces together was a little challenging but doable with some patience :) .
By Pittsburgh922
Undisclosed
Everything You Need
March 31, 2014
First, this is the most useful gift I registered for and it is beautiful. I added a diaper/storage unit to the outside. The only problem I have with this is that it only comes with one battery pack and it is used for the bouncer AND the bassinet but you can't use both at once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wayne
Undisclosed
Pack'N Play
January 28, 2014
Brought as a gift. Found the assemble instructions a challenge wish there had been more identification of parts! Missing 4 parts to complete assembly. Took about 90 minutes to assemble and to recheck pakage for missing parts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carogtz
Undisclosed
Best Playard
August 15, 2013
I loved everything about this playard. I loved the fact that we could take the Cuddle Cove to different rooms in our house without disturbing my son if he was asleep. The vibration on the cuddle cove would soothe my son to sleep. My son slept on the Cuddle Cove next to our bed until he grew out of it. After that my son slept on this playard until he was close to a year old when he started sleeping in his room. The electronics module (music) is great, I still use it to help my son go to sleep. As commented in other reviews, only complaint is the changing table, it is not supported so my son would roll over when we were changing him. My husband placed a wood piece to keep it from dropping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By desimay
Undisclosed
Good but broke
August 15, 2013
I like this pack n play but the music & vibration box broke after 2 months of use. My newborn daughter like the vibration & waves sound to go to sleep before it stopped working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meli
Undisclosed
size is everything
August 15, 2013
I love the fact the its small enough to fit where ever I need it to & has enough space for my daughter to nap & play :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scarletngreymomma
Undisclosed
Wonderful
August 15, 2013
This pack'n'play is prefect for us. It's sturdy, and easy to set up. It is however extremely heavy to carry around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrCarmen
Undisclosed
Awesome and convenient
August 15, 2013
What an awesome design for a pack and play. I am officially obsessed with this new playard with cuddle cove design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LuvMyBabyGirl
Undisclosed
Best Pack n' Play
July 18, 2013
We LOVE this pack n' play. The rocking bassinet piece was ideal for our little one so she could nap happily anywhere in the house! In fact, the bassinet is so great I lent it to a friend who's Graco pack n' play didn't come with one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommi
Undisclosed
Awesome Product!
July 10, 2013
This is a great pack 'n play system. It was wonderful for a newborn, we loved the cuddle cove, used it for daytime and nighttime sleep as a newborn, then we used the newborn insert (that allowed baby to lay closer to the top) for naps and overnight and now we still use this for our toddler without any of the extra features. It was nice to only need one item to last from newborn to toddlerhood! I would highly recommend this to anyone! My only complaint is the diaper changing part would go down on one side (where it wasn't supported by anything) and my baby would roll to one side. I fixed this by keeping a rolled up blanket on that side, and propped him up with it to keep him "level" - he didn't mind because we only used that for a month or two. This may have been fixed by now, mine is 18 months old - but it wasn't a big issue for me and I would absolutely buy this again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OhMyBaby
Undisclosed
unnecessary
June 27, 2013
This playard is great, but is unnecessary. The rocking seat is attractive to many moms, however you are paying more money for something you more than likely already have...a baby swing or bouncer. The Playard rocking seat is only recommended for babies under 3 months which is not a long use compared to a swing or a bouncer. I gave it 4/5 because it is a good product, but feel for the money it is unnecessary. for the money i would recommend a playard without the rocker. ( just not the reversible changing table/napper one. It is not easy to reverse and seems a little flimsy! )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chavala
Undisclosed
A super must buy
February 25, 2013
I love the pack 'n Play my daughter loved the rocking seat but now she has grow out of it :( and prefers to have more room to stretch out in. It is perfect for us we our using it in are room so she is close to me for he feedings. The only thing that i have not used on it is the changing table. But overall the best pack 'n play i have ever bought. I give 10 stars
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HarpersMom
Undisclosed
Great product
February 2, 2013
We are using this as our daughter's crib in our room for the first few weeks. At first she loved the cuddle cove rocking seat, but now she prefers to be flat. The product is sturdy and the design is great....we purchased Winslet so that we could use again for either gender. The only thing I would change about this product is the support of the changing table. It leans in toward the pack 'n play & therefore baby rolls to that side when trying to change them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lalexander
Undisclosed
Must have!!!
January 24, 2013
I love our pack and play. We used the changing station and the rocking seat forever and now he plays in the bottom of it at 7 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riptide
Undisclosed
Graco Pack n Play the best out there
January 23, 2013
I recently purchased the Graco pack n play with cuddle cove and changing table. Aside from the pack n play being super lightweight and easy to put together and break down, the changing table is ultra sturdy and my 3 month old loves hanging out and even falling asleep in the cuddly cove rocking seat. The sounds and vibration is just the icing for the great, compact pack n play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TreysMomma
Undisclosed
Awesome & Convent
January 22, 2013
This playpen has everything you need for a newborn+. I loved having this beside the bed to sleep or change a dirty diaper. The music it has is so easy to turn on to calm a fussy baby. I only have one child but will definitely use it on baby #2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magnificentmama
Undisclosed
Moms little helper
January 21, 2013
It can in great help with my two story house. I could give my son a place to put down after falling asleep in my arms and keep him sleeping. It was also my life saver having the changing area so I didn't need to go upstairs after a c section to change his diaper .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama
Undisclosed
Easy Vibrations
January 21, 2013
Easy to assemble, love using the cuddle cove around the house, vibrations sooth baby to sleep.. kind of noisy, which I think helps but parents may not like if using in their bedroom. Never use the changing table, but nice thought.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Braydensmom
Undisclosed
cadilac of playards
January 21, 2013
We received this as a gift at our baby shower. My bosses wife wanted our son to have the best, and this is definitely the best! It has a side tray to keep lotions and small items within reach. It has a easy to clean changing table. It also has a rocking bassinet like seat that can be used in the playard or seperately. The basinet and the playard mat vibrate to sooth baby which my son loved. It also has an attachable piece that has 3 night light settings that are perfect for checking on the baby with out cutting an over head light on waking the baby. It also plays soothing classical music and nature sounds. I would highly recommend this to any parent looking for a durable pack and play that can transition through all of babies stages!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JillB52
Undisclosed
Best Gift for Baby
January 21, 2013
This item was bought for me as a shower gift. It is so awesome, I love all the features it has, what will Graco think of next! This is the perfect item for a parent to have. I know my little one will be very excited and me to, it will be great to be able to have everything combined in one, it will save me alot of time and room. Thank you Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom4life
Undisclosed
Great!!
January 21, 2013
Item is great. My son loves the rocker and the vibration doesnt seem to suck the battery dry fast. The changing table is perfect with the pack n play also. We keep the pack n play downstairs to use. We havent traveled with it yet, but can wait!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ceanaitta
Undisclosed
Pack n play is one of the greatest inventions!
January 20, 2013
I have been using Graco products since I've had my 1st child in 2006. From the car seat to the swing, all of my baby products are made by Graco. I love the pack n play because my children love it lol. They sleep in there all day and would cry if you put them in their crib. The pack n play is convenient and easy to set up. I love the changing table and storage because everything is within reach so you don't have to leave baby's side to grab a diaper or something. I also like how the table is scooped in which keeps her safe as well. To me it's one of the greatest inventions Graco has made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trisha
Undisclosed
love this item
January 20, 2013
I got this to use until we purchased a bed and it is the best thing we could have done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathycat
Undisclosed
The Best
January 19, 2013
This is absolutely the best purchase you can make! The gentle rocking seat gently soothes newborns to sleep! The changing station is also a big plus!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abcd
Undisclosed
Great product
January 19, 2013
Great product to have with all four things needed right after having the baby - will use rocker, diaper changer and bassinet right away and playward for later
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jscannon79
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 19, 2013
Lite weight, comfortably soft. This is well made. The cove is soft and cuddly. Easy put together. The attachments can take a little more time but in general well worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kweatherholt
Undisclosed
Love this playard!
January 19, 2013
Not only is this a great playard but it doubles as a bassinet! So in my book you get a two in one and save money! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Undisclosed
Great Product
January 19, 2013
Great, easy to assemble. Great for section moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLTDaddy12
Undisclosed
Excellent Product
January 19, 2013
We bought this when our son was born and it's a great product! The vibrating part in the bassinet is awesome, and the diaper table is convenient. When packed up it doesn't take up too much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momto4
Undisclosed
Great product
January 19, 2013
I loved this pack n-play, especially the rocking seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amalloy90
Undisclosed
Very Handy
January 18, 2013
This has so many features that are great for first-time parents. The only downside is how difficult it was to set up at first-- once you get the hang of it, you're fine but you might feel a little like a monkey trying to learn sign language if this is your first time. Adjustable height is great as baby gets older. Newborn rocker is a godsend and the vibrations will really help put your little one to sleep. Changing station seemed a little unstable at first, but it is definitely worth it for those late nights.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmie
Undisclosed
Great!
January 18, 2013
I bought this for my youngest daughter, who about to give birth to her first child!! My middle daughter had one when her child was young, and loved it!! Great product and very useful!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CartersMama
Undisclosed
Worth the money!
January 18, 2013
We loved having this pack and play in our room during the first few months of our son's life. It was perfect for late night diaper changes and he slept so comfortable in the "nest," as did I because I could keep him close to my bed. The only issue we ran across was, as he grew, the changing table started to weaken on one side, making it so he rolled to that particular side when we were trying to change him. We figured out a way to support it from the bottom though and never had another problem! As our son grew, we removed the changing table and the "nest" and he LOVED playing in the spacious playyard. I love Graco and every baby product we own is a Graco. We are expecting our second child and I play to remain a Graco family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sdlowe87
Undisclosed
The Perfect Item For On the Go or Stay At Home!!!
January 18, 2013
This pack-n-play is perfect for everyday use at home for naps or changing. And if you travel a lot like me, it is the perfect on the go bed and playpen. It is quick and easy to set up and put away. I won't use any other brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kiki
Undisclosed
I love this pack and play
January 18, 2013
I purchased this in 2011 and I love it I have passed it down to my newborn baby and he sleeps so peacefully in it. I would recommend to any new parent to add this item on there registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DRJS
Undisclosed
Overwhelmed by all the extras
January 18, 2013
The pack n' play itself is great however, all the extra stuff goes to waste... The changing pad leans so the baby is smooshed in the side plus the cover is vinyl so it is cold. The rocker is ok, if your baby like it, ours did not. Our kitties did though! :) Once you are done using all the extras you have a ton of stuff to store until the pack n' play is no longer in use. Less is more in this case... But, overall, very sturdy design and feels very safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jdsal
Undisclosed
Couldn't live without it!
January 18, 2013
My husband and I hummed and hawed over what brand, style, price, features, and everything else new parents to be debate when buying things for the upcoming arrival of a little one. We finally settled on this pack & play & thank heavens we did! Since most people don't have cribs & changing tables in more than one place in their house this is perfect! We have the convenience of being able to store stuff for diaper changes, a sleeping area & our little bundle loves the rocking seat to relax in! I've got peace of mind knowing if she's in the rocking seat she's strapped in as well! With child safety and comfort who could ask for more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NorthCarolinaMom
Undisclosed
Great Pack n' Play
January 18, 2013
We received this as a gift for our baby shower and are VERY glad we did. Our newborn love the cuddle cove and falls asleep so quickly in it. It is very versatile and will be able to grow with our son. Over all great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
Undisclosed
Perfect!
January 18, 2013
This is a all around perfect pack n play! It helped me to be able to have my children with me all night and provided a nice place to change diapers and put them while I would go to the bathroom so they would not fall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Undisclosed
Minnie play yard
January 18, 2013
My granddaughter absolutely loves the rocking seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessP1019
Undisclosed
Pretty Good
January 18, 2013
We got this thinking that the cuddle cove would be a little bit more like a bassinet. So, according to our ped's recommendation we did not have our daughter sleep overnight in it, but it has been great for naps and just as a place to put her down at times. The changing area is great, except that it tilts slightly. However, the main feature - the main area has been great. Our daughter is 3 months old and we have her sleep in this in our bedroom currently. She loves to spend time lying in there awake when it vibrates as well! If the vibrate function and the light function stayed on better, that would be wonderful! Overall though, it does what we need, and is easy to pack up and take with us when we travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcstanko
Undisclosed
Great keeper
January 17, 2013
Great playard for newborns and infants. But it seems after 6 months the bottom has to drop down all the way which is a lot to reach your baby from. Wish there was a middle level for that. Durable though has survived two children so far. The shade on the nest thing is sort of annoying. Didn't really want to keep it on. The music or massaging equipment really was not very effective for my children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Undisclosed
A Must Have
January 17, 2013
The Pack 'n Play was our number 1 favourite baby item. Was used daily from 0-3 months for naps and changing, then removed the seat and change table to accommodate our growing little boy. Looking forward to using it again for baby number 2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.