FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
260 Reviews
5
73% (191)
4
20% (52)
3
3% (9)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (5)
3% Recommend this product (8 of 260 responses)
By Pam6271
undisclosed
Super solution
March 27, 2019
I needed something for my daughter to be able to take her son to my house without having to worry about changing table or crib. It is working great. I can easily put it away when they are not visiting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chalgal87
undisclosed
Greatest thing since sliced bread
February 13, 2019
We bought this for our new baby (first time parents no clue what we really need and what we dont) but This! Oh man! Without this we would be lost. The change pad alone is worth every penny to have a waterproof change surface on our main floor so we don't have to keep walking up and down the stairs. Great for storage until we want to use it as a napping tool. One if the best purchases we made. We're gonna need another one before baby number 2 comes becuase we are gonna wear this one out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By naenae
undisclosed
Great features.
December 21, 2018
great product. love it. Looking to buy an extra one to have on hand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieR88
undisclosed
Simple but great
December 19, 2018
I wanted a pack and play but didn't need all the attachments. This one was the best for us and came at a great price! Baby loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdc3125
Undisclosed
Looks great! Love the changer.
March 12, 2017
Difficult to setup. The mattress snaps to the bottom frame and it was really hard to get it through to the snap. Directions were not very clear, leaving you to guess if you had it right. We will not be traveling with this pack n play, it's just too much of a hassle getting it setup. But once together it is very functional & we will use it a lot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UncleMe
Undisclosed
Easy Setup
February 16, 2017
Bought this to have at my house for when me neice comes over! great and easy to setup, very firm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DMC1
Undisclosed
Pack and play
February 13, 2017
great product. easy up easy down. would definitely buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather7373
Undisclosed
Great features!
January 15, 2017
So happy we bought this over bassinet works great! Can use everywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maisy
Undisclosed
Great
January 13, 2017
Great! I love it too much I think my baby will feel comfortable using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanerx
Undisclosed
Great buy
January 6, 2017
I bought a pack n play and I'm impressed how compact and easy and it is to assemble. This product also appears a lot more durable than other similar brands....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camilo
Undisclosed
Very Sturdy
December 12, 2016
Very easy to set up and good quality. Easy to read instructions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Unsatisfied c.
Undisclosed
Ugh
December 11, 2016
The assembly instructions are poorly written and almost incomprehensible for example for the kettle Cove seat step five states select the handle without the electronic switch and then goes through a couple of steps which ends up at step nine which states select the handle without the electronic switch. apparently no one at Grayco baby bothers to proof read the instructions before including them in your product. Also I doubt anyone actually tried to assemble the product relying solely on the instructions
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saba1265
Undisclosed
Great product - very secure
December 2, 2016
Easy to assemble even for a critic like myself . Once assembled, it was sturdy and useful. I was confident that my grandson was in a well made product. The ease of packing and storing product for another day became very apparent. Once stored, it takes up very little space .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Texastrose
Undisclosed
Product Design is amazing
November 24, 2016
I purchased last month to assist in the care of our grand daughter. I'm an Engineer and I am very critical by nature of a product design for assembly and use. The features were well thought. Hat off to the people in your company
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Primula B.
Undisclosed
So easy to assemble
November 22, 2016
I bought this portable play yard for my 18-month-old granddaughter to sleep in when she visits. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and safety features, plus it is so easy to assemble, take apart, and store, and takes up very little room in my small apartment. Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cboolz
Undisclosed
Great product!
October 24, 2016
Received as a shower gift, love how compact & light it is. Girly colors & print! Can't wait to use with future baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonna R.
Undisclosed
Perfect for my grandson when he visits!
October 3, 2016
I bought this playyatd for when my grandson visits our house. I is tgevperfect size and has so many useful features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RainbowBaby15
Undisclosed
Easy to set up
September 26, 2016
My in-laws have this at their house for when we visit. It is put up and taken back down with each visit. It is very easy to do by both parents and older grandparents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By antler
Undisclosed
the board of pad is not flat
September 24, 2016
There are 4 pieces of board under pad and the mid 2 are not flat after using less than 1 month.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schooleyks
Undisclosed
Love this playard
September 21, 2016
I got this playard for my daughter over 3 years ago. I still use it for my son. It folds and stores easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi P.
Undisclosed
Basically pleased
September 11, 2016
I had two new grandbabies and bought this because of the reversible diaper changer/sleeper feature. I found the handles very hard to use to flip from sleeper to diaper changing table so I left it on the sleeper feature. My little grandsons were snug as bugs when they used the sleeper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mimikaren
Undisclosed
Perfect for our First Grandchild
August 25, 2016
This product exceeded our expectations and fit perfectly in the space that my daughter had in her office.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nursemom1980
Undisclosed
Great Product
July 27, 2016
Our pack' n play just arrived and it was simple to assemble!! Love how easy the napper and changer is to change!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patrick
Undisclosed
Pack N Play Ease of Use
June 22, 2016
We purchased two Pack N Plays for our daughter's twins when they visit us in Chicago from New Jersey. They are easy to contruct and we use hers for them to sleep in and ours as changing tables on each floor. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julybaby2016
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
June 3, 2016
I received this pack 'n play at my baby shower. It was very easy to assemble and fits perfectly near my bed. I intend to use it for the diaper changing pad as well as a bassinet for the first few months. What I don't like about this product however, is the fact that it states 'napper/diaper changer' yet when you read the instruction manual, it states to never leave your infant unattended in the napper. So technically, it's not a napper. A little dissipating but I still intend to use it for as long as I can.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kris2891
Undisclosed
great for a new mom
May 11, 2016
I had recieved this for my baby shower and for a new mother this was easy to build and put together. The easy instructions and features make me feel like I am not a new mother but have experience. Thank u
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xiomara
Undisclosed
Love it!!!!!!
May 7, 2016
Loving the space, easy mobility and lightweight of the playard!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaxonsmommy212
Undisclosed
Exactly what we needed!
May 4, 2016
Perfect for our son! Easy to use, and to take when we travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeBed54
Undisclosed
Great features
May 3, 2016
This pack 'n play is great for grandparents. It is very versatile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sorad
Undisclosed
Love this pack n play!
April 23, 2016
We got this for our little one and did not anticipate that we would use it nearly as much as we do! We change her in it, she plays in it, we use it to store diapering material, burp cloths, blankets, toys, etc. She also sleeps in it at night. We have not traveled with it yet, but I am hopeful that she will not have any issues with traveling she will be used to sleeping in her pack n play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cugs
Undisclosed
Not easy to assemble
April 11, 2016
I haven't had a chance to use it as my baby has not arrived yet. This was difficult to assemble & I said a few curse words while fighting with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexibeetle
Undisclosed
Reasonably priced
April 10, 2016
This is reasonably priced and of good quality. We had a similar one when we were young parents. Now, we bought one for when our grandchildren visit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AZ15
Undisclosed
Great Product
March 31, 2016
I got this as a shower gift and can't wait to use it. I will admit, it was a bit tricky putting together the changer/sleeper - it was giving us fits but we eventually figured it out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashisht
Undisclosed
surprisingly versatile
March 30, 2016
Got this a moth back. We have a 1-bedroom and already have 1 toddler in her own crib, but this little playard has fitted very well into a small space with minimal fuss and was pretty well equipped with storage, features, and is pretty sturdy. an excellent addition to any house with a new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fireman
Undisclosed
Nice and easy
March 28, 2016
For the price this play yard provides lots of flexibility along with the options need to care for a little one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proud n.
Undisclosed
easy set up
March 26, 2016
this is convenient for our home when we have our grandchild. easy to set up and fold up to put in closet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rissaward44
Undisclosed
Easy to set up.
March 17, 2016
Just bought this item for when I keep my great grandson. It is exactly what I needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tsatsaa
Undisclosed
Loved it
March 12, 2016
Bought it for my little daughter. My toddler also wants to sleep in it which is no surprise. Because it is awesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jurbanosky
Undisclosed
Great Features
March 8, 2016
Having a new baby in the house it amazes me with all of the little things that have been added for convenience ... Diaper holder, Baby Changing area, toy bar... Great item...I am sure we will get much use out of the Pack N Play
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali21
Undisclosed
Works great!
February 25, 2016
This has been great for my niece who is 18 months old and will be using for my newborn in June. The only thing I wish was there was a bag for the napper/changer to travel with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle2118
Undisclosed
Great product
February 24, 2016
I bought two of them and I love it, my daughter loves her also
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammmm1996
Undisclosed
Great product!
February 24, 2016
I got this product and it's so helpful! Helps me get so many things done while my baby plays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acelee1720
Undisclosed
Super Convenient!
February 17, 2016
We got this as a baby shower gift and we love it! We set it up in the living room so she would sleep near us, during the day, when we first brought her home. It's nice that there's a place to change her too. Now that she's bigger, it's so easy to take with us to family's house or even to the park so she has a familiar place to take a nap. I highly recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny2015
Undisclosed
Love it ! Great
February 15, 2016
Get this by gift from my friend for my baby! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess92
Undisclosed
Great Features
February 14, 2016
I haven't even got to use it yet and this product is easy to set up take down. It's convenient for storing. I love the bassinet/ changing table it's sturdy and easy to assemble. I recommend this product if you have family members that are challenged by a crib or limited on space. The wheels on one end even make it easy to rotate the play yard for easy accessibility anywhere in your home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy03
Undisclosed
My Baby Loves This Product!
February 3, 2016
We received this pack and play which has the newborn sleeper connected. We tried to have our baby co-sleep in our room in her bassinet, but she would wake up multiples times throughout the night on top of wanting fed. We put the pack and play in our bedroom, and she sleeps all night long in the pack and play sleeper. We love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vavavovo
Undisclosed
I love it!
January 28, 2016
I love our playard! Theres only one bad thing, it wouldnt go through every door, our house is built 1951, maybe thats why. Overall, everuthing is good about it. Its lite, and it looks good! Another baby dhower choice of mine that i dont regret!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vavavovo
Undisclosed
I love it!
January 28, 2016
I love our playard! Theres only one bad thing, it wouldn't go through every door, our house is built 1951, maybe thats why. Overall, everuthing is good about it. Its lite, and it looks good! Another baby dhower choice of mine that i don't regret!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle1234
Undisclosed
Love Graco!
January 27, 2016
I just love Graco! I used all the products with my first child and now with my second. I just love this play yard and all the little extras like the basket that hangs off the side, the mobile, and the little music box. So cute! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krithika
Undisclosed
Good Product but makes noise
January 24, 2016
The product serves it purpose . Bought it 4 months back and for the last one month it is making screeching noises when we try to leave our little one inside it and with that noise he immediately wakes up. So irritating at times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayna2881
Undisclosed
ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT****
January 20, 2016
I AM A NEW GRANDMA AND I BOUGHT THIS FOR CHANGING PAD AND THE ABILITY TO HAVE A HIGHER SLEEPING AREA AND THEN LOWER AS THEY GET OLDER. I HAVE USED IT EVERY TIME THE BABY COMES TO MY HOUSE AND IT IS THE BEST & MOST VERSATILE PURCHASE I HAVE MADE
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
Perfect for travel
January 20, 2016
This has everything you need. A changer, organizers for the essentials, a removable bassinet, and some toys to keep the baby entertained. Assembly is quite easy and the case is made to make carrying with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BarryS
Undisclosed
Bassinet disappointing
January 11, 2016
We have purchased Graco play yards (model 1955471) in the past for our children and this time bought one for visiting grandkids. Very disappointed that this one's bassinet can only be used within the pack and play and is not capable of being free-standing. No feet or other support included, as had been he case with our prior purchases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison 6.
Undisclosed
Easy setup good Quality
January 10, 2016
Very easy setup sturdy and good Quality light weight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ernurse
Undisclosed
Used for Grandson
January 3, 2016
I bought this for my grandson to keep at my home because his Mother had purchased one and was very pleased. I'm very pleased with my purchase. The quality is great, very easy to set up, very sturdy. I love that it's light weight and I can roll it from room to room. I also like the colors of the fabric. Very, very pleased with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beckyf
Undisclosed
Loved the pack and play
January 2, 2016
I bought this for when my infant grandchildren come to visit me in Florida... It was east to put up and take down... Glad I bought this model
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sara821
Undisclosed
AMAZING!!
December 30, 2015
I got this when my daughter was born and im so glad i did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christinabw
Undisclosed
Breaks easily
December 27, 2015
I received this as a gift for my baby shower. I loved it when first put together but any time you had to move it for travel the parts where the flip up changing pad connected had to be taken off and didn't come apart without breaking it. Now I can't use it and can't find replacement parts. Very disappointed because I loved my other Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay43026
Undisclosed
Nice!!
December 25, 2015
Great features...BETTER price/value. Looking forward to putting our first grandchild in it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alwaysalinka
Undisclosed
love it
December 10, 2015
i got my item today and i love it. and my baby loves it too :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DMR17
Undisclosed
All the needs for infant through toddler
December 10, 2015
We are expecting our first child and was looking for something we could use for travel. We found this pack n' play and instantly knew that this was something we would get our money's worth from. The instructions to set up were very easy to follow. Safety and quality was definately a priority among the makers. This would be a product I would recommend to anyone I know and can't wait to utilize the pack n play through our childs development.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DMR17
Undisclosed
All the needs for infant through toddler
December 10, 2015
We are expecting our first child and was looking for something we could use for travel. We found this pack n' play and instantly knew that this was something we would get our money's worth from. The instructions to set up were very easy to follow. Safety and quality was definately a priority among the makers. This would be a product I would recommend to anyone I know and cant wait to utilize the pack n play through our childs development.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMom
Undisclosed
Nice features
December 7, 2015
Play yard has a cute bassinet that you can take with you when you travel. You have to spin the mobile on your own which was a little disappointing. Pretty easy to put together. If you are forcing piece, then it doesn't go there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nezo32
Undisclosed
Exactly what we needed!
December 6, 2015
We have been using this playard for almost 4 weeks now. We love it. The bassinet/changing table feature is helpful. It will be a great for use over the Holidays and while traveling to visit family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katiemarie
Undisclosed
Great item!
November 28, 2015
We were given this as a gift and it was wonderful. We used the bassinet feature as our babies bed for the first 4-5 months. It easily fit in our room next to our bed and it made those first few months that much better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zayden m.
Undisclosed
love it and would recommend to anyone else.
November 23, 2015
I had to buy something for my son to sleep in and this was the first thing that I bought I've loved it ever since since then
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rosie8035
Undisclosed
easy to pack and go, light weight
November 19, 2015
My daughter sleeps in her pack and play often and is very comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trisha
Undisclosed
A total must have
November 17, 2015
Bought this for the napper and loved it. We loved having a place for her other then her crib
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammyjo
Undisclosed
Grows with Child
November 11, 2015
Bought this for a newborn and so excited that she won't out grow it to quickly. Thank you for thinking of the consumer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AWingate
Undisclosed
very convenient.
November 11, 2015
I bought this for my newborn now 4 weeks and love it. It fits every where through out my home and i can take it every where with me , it packs so easy. You can also buy a matress for it love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissalynn
Undisclosed
great buy
November 9, 2015
I received this grom our baby registry and I absolutely love it. It's very well mafe and has a lot of great features. I like that it came with a bassinett.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xpsbuff
Undisclosed
Looks great, sturdy, fairly easy to assemble
October 27, 2015
The assembly took a little longer than I thought it would, but it was fairly straight forward. Definitely reference/use the directions in order to avoid breaking anything. The finished product looks great, sturdy, and we're excited to finally use it for our baby on the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slocum2009
Undisclosed
Excellent
October 27, 2015
Love them had one with my son! Hope my daughter likes it as much as my son did!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LAMP
Undisclosed
Bright Color and Fun Animal Prints
October 26, 2015
I brought this product for my Day Care program. Needed something fast to move and set up without struggle. This product was just that. I was amazed at the ease as how well and quickly I was able to move it around from one place to the other and set it up without a second person. The print that I received was cool as well, the animals/circus is a fun type of attitude. when I took it out of the box the colors popped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By court86
Undisclosed
Great for parent's room
October 24, 2015
Received as a shower gift and was perfect to be place in parents room until she moves to her crib. Our baby loves the bassinet that is included and the vibrations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHill
Undisclosed
Useful Purchase
October 19, 2015
Pros: Love the design and color. Easy to pack up and transport. Takes up little room. Adjustable bassinet floor is a back savor. Cons: Assembly isnt very easy. The bassinet is a pain to to assemble and transportation of the bassinet is not easy. The mobile is very loud and basically useless. The changing table makes for a good storage table but outside that it isn't very good for what it was made for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusanneK
Undisclosed
like the flipping changing station/bassinet.
October 17, 2015
I bought this play yard for my new born granddaughter.I like the changing/bassinet.(the flipping is a nice idea.) The play yard is sturdy and comfy The only draw back is there is no handle to the bag,and not every thing fits in the bag for storage.(changing station)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiRho
Undisclosed
Second bed
October 14, 2015
My son sleeps in here a lot longer that he does his crib. I keep it in my room at night so i don't have to make the trek down the hall in the middle of the night,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By REDHEAD
Undisclosed
Awesome Features
October 11, 2015
Bought this as a gift for our first grandchild and so glad we did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alabelle
Undisclosed
Works for what i need it for
October 8, 2015
Very easy to set up and use. The only thing i do not like is the bassinet and changer.. its on a slant, do you change babies at an angle??? Can not use it and so took it off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaMelissa76
Undisclosed
New play yard
October 4, 2015
I bought this play yard for my 7 month old daughter. She has outgrown her bassinet and we needed something new for the living room. I usually blow my stack when assembling new things but this was so easy to put together, I didn't need instructions at all. She loves it, she has plenty of room and loves the mobile. The coloring is fun too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lyla
Undisclosed
Practical and portable
September 24, 2015
This was a gift and its very practical for us. Its portable and great for traveling. I would recommend this over a bassinet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By O I.
Undisclosed
Pack-N-Play
September 19, 2015
We bought two of the playards for our 6-week old twin grandchildren (one boy and one girl). The playards were extremely easy to set up, requiring no tools. We will be bringing them on our family vacation to Gatlinburg next month, where we have a cabin rented for a few days.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlyoung
Undisclosed
play yard
September 18, 2015
I couldn't do without my play yard. We have used it for a bassinet also next to us until my daughter is big enough for the nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snook
Undisclosed
love this product
September 18, 2015
When I bought my pack & play I knew that I didn't have anything to worry about. I knew that I could take it anywhere. It is really nice when I have to go & stay over night somewhere & you can also put a few toys in there & your child will play. When you put your child in there you know where it is at all times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sam2510
Undisclosed
awesome!
September 18, 2015
I bought this product a few months back and its great! Its very sturdy and well put together the colors are great too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gloriae3
Undisclosed
Great Features everything was included
September 18, 2015
It was bought for 1st gandbaby In January. Has been used everday.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amynj
Undisclosed
Element Pack and Play
September 18, 2015
Wonderful and extremely well made. With two grand kids! Thank you Graco and also there Car seat is great!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah f.
Undisclosed
Easy to use and versatile!
September 18, 2015
I bought this for our God child when she stayed the night. Worked great and will work for future babies... we plan on using the newborn insert as a bassinet in our room when we are blessed with a child... we will get great use out of this pack n play
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By patricia236
Undisclosed
Very Good and confortable
September 17, 2015
always i carry, where i go. My mother says is very practical.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicolemarieoxo
Undisclosed
Graco pack n play elemnt playard
September 17, 2015
I bought this for my first born and It was such a lifesaver! I didn't have much room and this 3 in 1 was not only convenient but saved on space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nomelyn
Undisclosed
Must Have For Every Parent!
September 17, 2015
I am a mother of two with one on the way and I don't know what I would have done without my Graco Pack 'n Play's. I had two pack 'n plays; one in the bedroom that my newborn slept in every night and one in the livingroom that my newborn napped in during the day. The versatility of the pack 'n play is AMAZING! As most people do, we would take our pack 'n play with us on out of town trips for the baby to sleep in. We would also take it with us to the river and put it on our pontoon boat. The pack 'n play is so easy and fast to set up that we brought it everywhere! Since I was not expecting to have another child, I unfortunately (or fortunately), got rid of my two old pack n' play's. I am now registered for two brand spanking new pack 'n play's but this time around I'm getting the Suite LX model; I can't wait!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGreen
Undisclosed
Happy with purchase
September 17, 2015
I bought this Playard when it was on sale and immediately brought it home to put it together. I was THRILLED by how easily it set up, even the raised floor part of it was a breeze. The bassinet assembly however, is why my review is for only 4 stars. I found the instructions really confusing and ended up watching a YouTube video to figure out how to finally get the two halves to go together. I promptly decided I would just not take it apart again once getting it together once. It's actually a really great product - I just wish that bassinet wasn't such a pain to get together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rell r.
Undisclosed
Great Features
September 17, 2015
This pack-n-play is is going to be so easy for me to get my baby out of it. The bedding on the top is great for changing a baby's diaper. I really will enjoy this product once my bundle of joy arrives...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rcal
Undisclosed
Practical product!
September 17, 2015
I bought this before our little girl was born. It was very useful to have something in our bedroom during the first few months, close enough to keep an eye on her and for nursing. We still use it in other rooms when we need to keep an eye on her while we are cooking or doing chores. However, one thing we didn't consider was whether the width of the pack 'n play allows for it to be rolled through the doorways of our house. Ours was too wide and so each time we needed to move it from the master bedroom to the hall, we didn't to disassemble the unit and then reassemble it, couldn't just roll it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethpage N.
Undisclosed
Works great
September 17, 2015
Bought this for when the grandkids come to visit. Love that it folds up so compactly, and opens and folds up so easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AEDenton
Undisclosed
Easy to put up and take down
September 17, 2015
Love this product very durable easy to put up and take down
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura u.
Undisclosed
love it
September 17, 2015
I had a gracious pack n play for my first child 5 years ago and I'm very excited to have a new one for my 2nd child on the way!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Issa
Undisclosed
Just what we needed
September 17, 2015
We kept our little one by our bed in the bassinet until he outgrew it. Now he's 18 months and we take it everywhere we travel. Sturdy, reliable, and easy to put up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hdevries707
Undisclosed
Perfect!
September 17, 2015
This was able to provide comfort with the basing when baby is new born. I especially liked the vibration with lights and music. But this product actually grows with your child. The best atound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.