FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
939 Reviews
5
77% (724)
4
17% (158)
3
4% (33)
2
1% (11)
1
1% (13)
18% Recommend this product (166 of 939 responses)
By faye1234
Undisclosed
Long term use
March 29, 2016
We've used this playard since my baby was born, and plan to continue using it for many more months. My little one wouldn't sleep flat at first, so we didn't end up using it as we intended for his crib in our bedroom. We have used it as a downstairs changing area, which has been very valuable. As he's getting older and more mobile, we've been using it to bring the little one outside in a safe place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thecurlyblogger
Undisclosed
Super easy and quick assembly
March 29, 2016
We just bought this earlier this week and we love it!!! We use it everyday for her tummy time and naps. I love the bright pink center pad and how fast we were able to assemble it. The factory smell though was a little strong in the pad but it smelled like an essential oil. We just let the pad airout over night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Very S.
Undisclosed
Cute Design
March 28, 2016
This is the second pack n play that I've owned by Graco. Actually I still have the first one from my older daughter who is now 14 (I know big age difference in children). The only reason I bought another one is because I need two. The old one is still in great shape and works just as good as the new one. Just goes to prove that Graco makes great products! i highly recommend their stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmCam775
Undisclosed
Simple set up time and time again!
March 27, 2016
When I was taking it out of the box I wondered if it would be similar to a tent and never fold up to that size again. I'm glad to say I was wrong!! It was and is a simple set up and I know we will get years of use with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AllieG
Undisclosed
Love this product!
March 25, 2016
Easy to assemble. Not bulky at all! Love the wheels on it that makes it easy to roll from my kitchen to the living room. The reach on bassinet gives me easy access to baby. Baby naps on here and I also use this when I am changing his diaper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grand M.
Undisclosed
Easy Set Up!
March 23, 2016
I bought the Graco Pack 'n Play Playard for my grandson when he visits. I kept my husband on standby just in case I needed him to help me with the setup. I didn't need him, it was a snap! This is great since I struggle with the setup of most baby products, i.e.strollers, car seats, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momtobusybabyboy
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 17, 2016
I have been using this for 16 months, and I have never had any issues with it. It is super quick to set up and take down, which is important when you are traveling alone with your baby. I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy L.
Undisclosed
Perfect for Traveling with a little one.
March 14, 2016
I brought this to use when our grandchildren came to visit and ended up giving it to one of our daughter's to use on a vacation they were taking. She used it for the baby in the hotel room and said it worked perfect for the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ladybugfur
Undisclosed
Perfect for daycare
March 14, 2016
This is our second pack and play purchased. We have one at home with more advanced features that we love but needed something simpler for daycare. This is perfect as it has the bassinet feature for our 3 month old and also attached arched toys for her to admire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy20
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 12, 2016
I bought this for my baby, and he love it right away
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arty
Undisclosed
Perfect for Grandparents!
March 10, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter to sleep in when she visits and it's fantastic! Very easy to set up and take down. Compact and easy to use for travels also. She knows it's her place and settles down immediately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SandPounder
Undisclosed
HEAVY
March 8, 2016
It's heavy to the point of lugging it around should be reconsidered. Heavy should mean durable but only time will tell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma g.
Undisclosed
Grandma and grandpa love this pack and play!
March 6, 2016
Bought this for the grand baby to keep at grandmas house and it is comfy, roomy, colorful, and strong and folds up and down in 123....the Best investment Ever..even slipped right in the box for storage until needed again. Thank You Graco..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By led9
Undisclosed
crib replacement!
March 1, 2016
We registered for this product with the intention of using it when we travel. However, we ended up using it as a crib replacement. Our baby sleeps in this every night comfortably. It's attractive, lightweight, and perfect for every day use -- plus it saved us beaucoup bucks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KC2015
Undisclosed
Grand baby sleepovers
February 28, 2016
Perfect for when the grand babies visit. Love the size and easy setup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terris t.
Undisclosed
Easy set up!
February 24, 2016
I bought two of these and they are very easy to set up. The snaps on the bottom are great to keep baby from pulling up mattress. Good safety feature
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sean D.
Undisclosed
Great product, totally exceeds my expectations!
February 24, 2016
My wife and I purchased this a month or so ago for our new arrival, I was totally clueless when it came to opening this thing, but as soon as I put it on the floor, it pretty much assembled itself, with a few clicks it was done. I was very impressed with the bassinet/changing area, I was skeptical of the support system, but it works flawlessly and feels very secure. We are very happy with the product, and would definitely buy again, and/or recommended to all of our friends and family. Thanks you Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PollyM
Undisclosed
Easy to Manage
February 19, 2016
We've had the play pen for a few weeks, and like it's easy setup and light weight features... On change we would have liked, is for it to have an intermediate setting for lowering the height. Right now you have two height settings, near the top and at the bottom. An intermediate setting would allow adjustments as the baby grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butter P.
undisclosed
Pack and Play
February 15, 2016
This play yard is a great buy for the price. It even matches my dcor. The colors are bright and the baby loves it. I can move it anywhere I need it to watch the baby while I do whatever needs to be done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butter P.
undisclosed
Pack and Play
February 15, 2016
This play yard is a great buy for the price. It even matches my d√∆’√‚¬©cor. The colors are bright and the baby loves it. I can move it anywhere I need it to watch the baby while I do whatever needs to be done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butter P.
Undisclosed
Pack and Play
February 15, 2016
This play yard is a great buy for the price. It even matches my d√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©cor. The colors are bright and the baby loves it. I can move it anywhere I need it to watch the baby while I do whatever needs to be done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butter P.
Undisclosed
Pack and Play
February 15, 2016
This play yard is a great buy for the price. It even matches my dcor. The colors are bright and the baby loves it. I can move it anywhere I need it to watch the baby while I do whatever needs to be done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butter P.
undisclosed
Pack and Play
February 15, 2016
This play yard is a great buy for the price. It even matches my décor. The colors are bright and the baby loves it. I can move it anywhere I need it to watch the baby while I do whatever needs to be done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butter P.
Undisclosed
Pack and Play
February 15, 2016
This play yard is a great buy for the price. It even matches my d√¬©cor. The colors are bright and the baby loves it. I can move it anywhere I need it to watch the baby while I do whatever needs to be done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sw301
Undisclosed
Pack n Play
February 11, 2016
Great product Folds and unfolds easily. I use it when my grandson is over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trina16
Undisclosed
Playard/Bassinet
February 11, 2016
I received the play yard as a gift and it is so convenient because it has a bassinet at the top and it helps save space in my home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By buckjenn
Undisclosed
Easy to Use!
February 10, 2016
I bought this Pack n' Play for when my grandson is over. This is extremely easy to use, folds up so quickly so I can move it upstairs! Would definitely recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KretiredY
Undisclosed
Great Product
February 9, 2016
I actually just got this today. However it is our second one. We loved our first one but passed it on to family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jade24344
Undisclosed
great features
February 8, 2016
my sister bought me this item and i love it, haven't really used it yet because my baby is not here yet, but it was real easy to put togther
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LittleBearsMom
Undisclosed
Sturdy and simple
February 3, 2016
Easy to use, easy to move around. You can take baby with you around the house or even out side and k kw she's safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hawi2
Undisclosed
Great product
February 2, 2016
This product is easy to assemble and disassemble. It looks great and the price was good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda118
Undisclosed
Love this!
January 31, 2016
We bought this o my son to sleep in while in our bedroom. We wanted a pack n play that had a bassinet but did not want the extra features like the mapper/changer, which we thought were unnecessary. We have been very happy with it this far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heartfelt
undisclosed
Comfy Bed
January 30, 2016
I bought this for our for our home, as we were getting ready for our first grandchild's visit. I wanted it to be perfect for her visit. The bed worked great, & I expect it to get many more years of use. Thank you Graco for a well made product that I can be comfortable allowing my grand children to sleep or play in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jonesstarks
Undisclosed
Great even the 2nd time around
January 29, 2016
This has been a great product for my family, first it was easy to put together and light weight for movement from one room to another. I like how it has the stages so when the baby is really small I don't have to bend way down to get the baby out of the pack and play. The added feature of the animals hanging down as well as the changing area on the pack and play is awesome as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karine
Undisclosed
product presenting defect
January 29, 2016
I am Brazilian and I bought the Graco product - Pack 'n Play Playard with On The Go Reach-Through Bassinet in January 2015 in Orlando - Florida but the mattress and the mattress frame are getting deformed making it impossible to use. I always bought the Graco products for my babies to be of good quality but now the product is defective and would like to know how to proceed Thanks for listening I await answers Karine
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollywaide
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble!
January 27, 2016
I am a new grandmother and wanted to have a place at our house for our grandson to sleep when he visits. It's nice for the parents not to have to worry about bringing so much when they travel, and I know this pack 'n play will get lots of use. It's very sturdy, safe, and a cute design, but most of all, it's very easy to assemble. When my children were babies, the packable beds were so heavy and took 2 people to assemble. This new pack 'n play design is fabulous and products like this keep Graco at the forefront of baby equipment design. Thank you for a wonderful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chansmitty
Undisclosed
great price & good features
January 24, 2016
I bought this product for my granddaughter and have only used it once but it is easy to set up & take down. I like the colors & the little playard that comes with it. I know that I will get lots of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arkansas N.
Undisclosed
Met our needs
January 23, 2016
I purchased this item to have a place for my grandson to sleep while he visited. I did purchase a mattress pad as well to make it more comfortable and he slept great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaun35
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 22, 2016
Just bought this item and it was very easy to set up and is such a life saver when we want to be in the family room
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boyle898
Undisclosed
Simple yet very nice for a small baby
January 20, 2016
I just received my Pack n Play. It is a basic model but we did not need all of the extras. It is very attractive and fits well in the room where we use it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient, comfortable and safe alternative to just crawling around on the floor. The only negative I can see is that none of the parts or the instruction booklet display the model number for the Pack n Play. The registration card has the model number. This can be important later if the card is lost and accessories need to be ordered.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flowerbomb
Undisclosed
Great
January 20, 2016
I got this as a babyshower gift and my son loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NaiNai
Undisclosed
Easy installation and just fit in need
January 17, 2016
Convenient and pretty portable. Easy to install. Could be better quality but may not be for the price paid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison
Undisclosed
Nice
January 16, 2016
I bought this for my daughter and love the bassinet feature but wish it had the changing area. I couldn't afford the model that has the features I wanted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robin1957
Undisclosed
Just what we needed
January 12, 2016
Bought this for our grandbabies to sleep in when visiting. Easy to set up and store. Very sturdy, I'm sure this will hold up for a long time. I especially love the bright and cheery fabric pattern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Purplelotus
Undisclosed
Playful playard
January 12, 2016
I love the green color and my son love the leaves and giraffe. The assembly and take down is quite easy. I really enjoy the extra room for storage. This is a good product to have for your little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KayBee
Undisclosed
Takes a while for mattress to regain shape
January 6, 2016
I bought this pack and play 2 weeks ago and am really pleased with what I have seen of it so far. We haven't had the baby yet, so no real life feedback but it sets up and comes down easily. We have it up in the living room now to off-gas a little before use. The one frustrating thing is how long it is taking for the mattress to flatten/ recover from being folded. There are great big dents and ridges in the foam still at the moment. Hopefully this will resolve soon and with use. We will just have to lay baby at the least affected end!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littlebit
Undisclosed
Great basic Pack 'n Play
January 5, 2016
I really like Graco Pack 'n Plays. We needed a second one, but didn't need all the extra features like a changing table or bassinet. This is perfect. It works great, is inexpensive, and I really like the color and pattern. No complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acborey
Undisclosed
Easy!
January 4, 2016
Easy setup and take down. We use the bassinet up top to sleep our newborn in next to the bed and it's wonderful. Great quality and great colors too! Will be easy to take anywhere when we take trips during the summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carjef
Undisclosed
Super easy to use!
January 3, 2016
I bought this for my new grandson's first visit to our house and it was a life saver. Very easy to set up and take down. He seemed to enjoy sleeping in it and loved the little toys hanging from the bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gsszklany
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
January 2, 2016
We won't be using this product for a few more months, but took it out of the box today to set up and it was a seamless and easy process. Will really be "portable" as advertised! Really compacts, making it easy to take on the go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby1
Undisclosed
Easy set up!
December 31, 2015
This pac 'n play playard was very easy to set up, is light weight, and seems sturdy. The animal design is cute as well. Looking forward to using it for our baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susie55
Undisclosed
Easy to set up!
December 31, 2015
I purchased this pac n play to keep at my house for babies that came to visit. It is easy to set up and also to take down and store. It was the perfect size for baby and not too big for my small living room. Excellent value !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vizoegi
Undisclosed
Light travel bed / playard
December 30, 2015
This is a nice size travel bed or playard. It's easy to move out of the way as it has two strong wheels on one side. So even if baby is asleep you can carefully move the bed if needed. The playard comes with two levels of floors, meaning as your baby grows it will sleep lower/higher in the bed. It also has a bow with beautiful stars on it as a kind of "mobile". The bed folds very easily together and it comes with an extra bag you wrap everything in so its easy to carry. We use this playard as a play "box" for our son in the living room so i dont have to chase him everywhere - a travel bed for vacations or when he has a sleepover at his godparents - or as second bed for kids of friends who stay the night or for naptime. All around a good, strong base bed/playard with extra features but the lightweight and compact is the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vizoegi
Undisclosed
Light travel bed / playard
December 30, 2015
This is a nice size travel bed or playard. It's easy to move out of the way as it has two strong wheels on one side. So even if baby is asleep you can carefully move the bed if needed. The playard comes with two levels of floors, meaning as your baby grows it will sleep lower/higher in the bed. It also has a bow with beautiful stars on it as a kind of "mobile". The bed folds very easily together and it comes with an extra bag you wrap everything in so its easy to carry. We use this playard as a play "box" for our son in the living room so i don't have to chase him everywhere - a travel bed for vacations or when he has a sleepover at his godparents - or as second bed for kids of friends who stay the night or for naptime. All around a good, strong base bed/playard with extra features but the lightweight and compact is the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cebs
Undisclosed
nice size
December 30, 2015
I bought this a month ago and have used it every day since then. My baby is comfortable lying in the bassinet for naps and there is lots of space for her to grow. Seems durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joanne P.
Undisclosed
Graco Pack 'n Play is the best since sliced bread
December 29, 2015
This is the third pack N' play our family has bought! The first one had the infant bassinet and that was wonderful when my granddaughter was an infant. It still is in use, but we have since bought 2 more just to have them at all the grandparents' houses. They are even great at the beach and on vacation. i can't say enough about the pack "N plays. Every infant and child needs at least one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcyaya
Undisclosed
Can't wait to welcome my grandchild!
December 29, 2015
The setup was very easy and the size is perfect for our space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama B.
Undisclosed
Great Pack and Play!
December 29, 2015
I received this pack and play as a baby shower gift and was excited to use it. I love having my six month old sit in it and play. The only thing that I didn't like about it was that when I laid her down to sleep in it, the mattress covering made so much noise that she woke up every time that she moved. Otherwise it has been working great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busydad
Undisclosed
Ultimate Portability
December 27, 2015
We have a crib in our room where our son sleeps in at night. During the day and when we are doing stuff around in the living room, I have the Playard set up and our son sleeps in the playard. This is great because we can easily and quickly get to our son or hear his cries. I would recommend buying a 3" mattress and some sheets because the mat that comes with the playard is not very thick. I love how easy to assemble the playard is and it is also just as easy to disassemble it for storage or travel. I can easily pack the playard back to the original packaging, something that is very hard to do with other items!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carebear7
Undisclosed
easy to use
December 23, 2015
Got this as a gift and am glad that I did. It is so easy to set up and take apart. It is also easy to store since in packs away small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big_tummy
Undisclosed
Excellent product!
December 22, 2015
I got this great thing from my bff as a gift. The first time I got it, i amazed with the compact size at the same time I worried if this little thing strong enough for my baby. Surprisingly it easy to install even I done it by my self with a big ball in my tummy, also it looks strong enough and easy to clean. Thanks to my bff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryJo65
Undisclosed
Easy Setup and Take Down
December 22, 2015
I bought this for my Grandbabies to use while at my house for Christmas. I decided to set it up myself so it would be ready when they came. I purchased the sheets and everything was so easy to put together. For someone like myself who's had back surgery, the easier the better. Thanks for a Great Product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie14
Undisclosed
Easy to use, portable
December 21, 2015
Bought to use as our 9 month olds main sleeping arrangement for a 10 day trip. Very lightweight, portable and sturdy. The only thing that is lacking is much needed cushion and support in the bottom of the playpen. Had to purchase a separate mattress for the trip but overall am a satisfied customer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marlenesimpson
Undisclosed
Great Features!!
December 21, 2015
I bought it 3 months ago and is easy to build. I love that it has two tires, makes it easy to move from one room to another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jjmommie85
Undisclosed
Great!!
December 20, 2015
We just bought this from a local store for our bundle of joy and we love it!., the setup was super easy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Little L.
Undisclosed
Excellent
December 17, 2015
I bought this so that my grandchild would have a safe and com fortable place to sleep when she comes to visit. So far I have not been disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amys1229
Undisclosed
Great functionality!!
December 16, 2015
We bought this four months ago and love it. We use it everyday and love how portable it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crhdks34
Undisclosed
Easy to et up
December 16, 2015
We received this from a friend for our newborn. It is really a great product which is small and easy to transport as well as easy to set up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CheyenneRose
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!
December 15, 2015
We bought this a couple months ago and we absolutely love it. Super cute and serves its purpose well! Our daughter loves it and we bring it with us everywhere (trips, park, visits with family). I'm so glad we went with this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fep57
Undisclosed
Geat features
December 13, 2015
I bought this for our new grandson and it is really nice. Easy to set up and take down great product for the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dante
Undisclosed
Looks great, set-up instructions are terrible
December 12, 2015
The play pen is very sturdy. The bassinet/changing table is a great feature and a really good height - it's not too low like a lot of others that we've looked at. And it's secure which is a great feature. The whole contraption is a little heavy when it's folded up, but I have to say it takes up very little room when it's folded which is great. Be warned though, the very first set-up takes 1-1.5hrs because the written instructions are TERRIBLE! The pictures are lousy and the instruction booklet has so many holes in the description that it's frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcyannk1
Undisclosed
So great to have on hand!!!
December 12, 2015
I got this for my visiting grand babies and it's just wonderful!!! So easy to store and set up and travel with us to our vacation condos too!!! It was also reasonably priced!!! Very happy with our purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luvmynieces
Undisclosed
Cute theme and very comfy for baby
December 10, 2015
I just bought this and the baby I nanny loves it. It was such a great purchase, it will be stored and used for the next few children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justiced
Undisclosed
Light, durable, easy, and great for trips!!
December 8, 2015
I loved this product for my son! It's easy to unpack and pack back up. The bassinet part is convenient when they are little and want to go out of town. I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veroniquea86
Undisclosed
great
December 7, 2015
i loved this it made it so easy when my son was lil
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CJSm
Undisclosed
Great product for Grandma's house!
December 4, 2015
Safe for baby/toddler and small enough for Grandparents to keep between visits.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bro1
Undisclosed
great product
December 2, 2015
We bought this before the birth of our child and I must say it was a great investment. Fits in our living room and allows us to have a place to have him securely sleep as well as a place to change while in the living room (as opposed to constantly going upstairs).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luster
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 1, 2015
I just received the pack n play in the mail and was able to set it up and pack it away again within 15 minutes. It seems easy to use with great features. I like that you can collapse and assemble it with th bassinet insert attached. I can't wait to try using it with baby! Only con was I couldn't get the storage bag to snap into place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim H.
Undisclosed
Great for travel
November 30, 2015
We purchased this pack and play for when we visit grandma or stay in a hotel. This was easy to assemble and baby slept great in it. We especially liked how everything folds up and fits in one bag so you never loose parts while on the road.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RebeccaWVU
Undisclosed
Great portability
November 30, 2015
We love that it packs up easily without lots of extras for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann P.
Undisclosed
Great for the grandchildren!
November 28, 2015
I bought this Pack 'n Play to have on hand when our grandchildren come to visit. It's easy to set up and dismantle and provides both the bassinet feature for the newborns as well as the standard sleep/play space to grow with the children. It's just what we needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MikeCLT1983
Undisclosed
Great features
November 25, 2015
I bought this a few days ago and I'm so happy I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eqnpnk4evr
Undisclosed
LOVE it!
November 25, 2015
My 19 year old pack and play bit the dust and I needed a new one ASAP. I wasn't thrilled about the idea of getting a new one, but I was very pleasantly surprised when I received it. It's beautiful! Thank you for making an amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke27
Undisclosed
Indented mattress
November 21, 2015
I bought one of these two days ago. While I like the set up and ease of tear down, the mattress has indentations from how it stores. When folded up the harder parts left permanent dents in the padding. Thinking it was just a fluke, I took it back and got another. Same thing. I will be purchasing something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calobbie
Undisclosed
Great item.
November 19, 2015
I got it as a gift. It's was easy to assemble and break down. I'm sure my little prince will love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennysmom
Undisclosed
very comfortable
November 16, 2015
I bought this pack & play to replace my daughter's old one. She's 2 and it holds her weight quite well! She weighs 36 pounds and this is one of few play yards that doesn't have a 25 pound weight limit. The only others I found were twice as expensive or more. The mat is thicker than any we have ever owned. My daughter sleeps so much better than she did in the old one because of the extra padding!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrscdm
Undisclosed
great size
November 16, 2015
We purchased this to have at my mother-in-law's house during the day while she is watching my little boy and it is the perfect size to fit in the corner of her living room! My little boy loves reaching up and playing with the stars! We highly recommend this playpen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Btolar
Undisclosed
Simple and Efficient
November 15, 2015
The pack n play has been quite useful in providing a safe place for my 6 month old to play while I complete household tasks. We plan to use it as a travel crib and I was happy with the easy setup and compact design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cutie
Undisclosed
Star Man!
November 13, 2015
First time Grandparent and glad I have when our Grandchild visits!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Concon
Undisclosed
Graco Pack n Play on the Go
November 12, 2015
I bought this 1yr ago and it has been a blessing. We used the bassinet feature for our Grandson until he reached the 15lbs. Now we are using the bottom part for naps and overnight when needed. I love that it is so easy to set up anywhere in your home. The locking sides we have never had a problem with. I take it down and up every time our Grandson is done with the pack n play and it works great every time. I love the fold up wheels for more compact storage space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmeuer
Undisclosed
Great features
November 10, 2015
We bought this product a while ago but have been using it for four months and I'm glad we did
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrendaS
Undisclosed
Love it!
November 5, 2015
I bought this for my grandbaby to have a place for her to nap when babysitting. I love the easy set up and take down. It's sturdy, and roomy. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maineac
Undisclosed
Great item easy to use
November 5, 2015
All of my children have them for my grandchildren and I have two at my house for when my grandchildren visit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashmash3714
Undisclosed
is what it is
November 3, 2015
I like it. Works as a pack and play. wish the mat had more padding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miller2015
Undisclosed
Excellent product
November 1, 2015
Just purchased this item for when our 1st grandchild comes to visit. It is the no-frills version that we needed. Love the end wheels for easy mobility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenimarr
Undisclosed
Easy to Install, Works as Expected
November 1, 2015
My son has slept in this a couple of times. It was very easy to install and fold up and moves around easily as well. The only thing that was bothersome is that our son moves around in his sleep a lot and the pack and play squeaks and shakes. We had him sleeping in our room during this time, so if the baby is in another room it might not be such a big deal. Also liked the colors but found the overhead stars unnecessary. Our son was not interested in them and since we were only using this for sleep at the time, they just got in the way. However, for the price, it's a good pack and play for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fivenick9
Undisclosed
Like the raised bassinet feature
October 30, 2015
We purchased for occasional baby sitting duties for our new grand daughter. We like the raised bassinet feature right now while she is small..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melvanec
Undisclosed
love the bassinet
October 26, 2015
I recieved this as a gift and love it! The bassinet is very useful for my newborn baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsmith0710
Undisclosed
Cute print
October 24, 2015
Received this as a baby shower gift and just put it together very easily. I have not used it yet with baby as I am currently pregnant but looks like it will be a nice product. I plan to use it as a bassinet/sleeper until baby is a little older to sleep in his crib. Very cute animal design that matches the theme of the nursery. Cant wait to try it out once baby arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsmith0710
Undisclosed
Cute print
October 24, 2015
Received this as a baby shower gift and just put it together very easily. I have not used it yet with baby as I am currently pregnant but looks like it will be a nice product. I plan to use it as a bassinet/sleeper until baby is a little older to sleep in his crib. Very cute animal design that matches the theme of the nursery. Can't wait to try it out once baby arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 10
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.