FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.1
166 Reviews
5
50% (83)
4
26% (43)
3
10% (17)
2
7% (12)
1
7% (11)
9% Recommend this product (15 of 166 responses)
By NannyMom2
Undisclosed
Hard to maneuver, heavy
October 23, 2013
I'm a nanny and I push around a 2 year old and a 16 month old in it and my employer bought it at a consignment store for a good price. I LOVE the big basket underneath for carrying toys, the diaper bag, etc. Other than that, the stroller does what it's supposed to do but when the children start becoming heavier, it gets very difficult to maneuver. It's also complicated to fold up and very heavy. I also don't like that the baby that sits in the back has no place to put a cup or snack. Overall, this stroller never makes me want to purchase a double stroller for two kids. I'm guessing there are many others out there that are better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyMom2
Undisclosed
Hard to maneuver, heavy
October 23, 2013
I'm a nanny and I push around a 2 year old and a 16 month old in it and my employer bought it at a consignment store for a good price. √‚€š√‚¬†I LOVE the big basket underneath for carrying toys, the diaper bag, etc. √‚€š√‚¬†Other than that, the stroller does what it's supposed to do but when the children start becoming heavier, it gets very difficult to maneuver. √‚€š√‚¬†It's also complicated to fold up and very heavy. √‚€š√‚¬†I also don't like that the baby that sits in the back has no place to put a cup or snack. √‚€š√‚¬†Overall, this stroller never makes me want to purchase a double stroller for two kids. √‚€š√‚¬†I'm guessing there are many others out there that are better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyMom2
Undisclosed
Hard to maneuver, heavy
October 23, 2013
I'm a nanny and I push around a 2 year old and a 16 month old in it and my employer bought it at a consignment store for a good price.  I LOVE the big basket underneath for carrying toys, the diaper bag, etc.  Other than that, the stroller does what it's supposed to do but when the children start becoming heavier, it gets very difficult to maneuver.  It's also complicated to fold up and very heavy.  I also don't like that the baby that sits in the back has no place to put a cup or snack.  Overall, this stroller never makes me want to purchase a double stroller for two kids.  I'm guessing there are many others out there that are better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ask111012
Undisclosed
First double stroller
August 16, 2013
The duo glider was our first double stroller we used it for about 2 years. We used it daily and loved it. After so much use the wheels wouldn't turn well on tile floors so we could no longer use it in the mall. The back wheels started to wobble from side to side as well so we upgraded to the Quattro tour duo in Bombay.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindseyann2002
Undisclosed
Lifesaver!
August 15, 2013
This is a great stroller for a young family. We are able to put both our kids in the stroller and not have to worry. It's great for walks, shopping, or any event that would require a lot of walking. There is a large amount of storage below the seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miki
Undisclosed
Love the ability to fit through standard spaces
August 15, 2013
Before I chose this stroller for my girls who were 4 months and 15 months when I bought it, I was strongly considering a side by side stroller but was discerned about its ability to fit through a door or to push around racks and what not in a department store. All my kids' baby gear is Graco so I definitely trust their products. Once I saw the price compared to many others I knew hands down this was the perfect fit for us. The only thing I would change is the fact that the seats didn't have a 5 point harness. My youngest wasn't able to sit up so I had to put blankets in with her which wasn't horrible. On the bright side I can let it down and put it in the trunk of my Pontiac grand prix with one hand. It fits in every trick of other people's cars I've ever had to put it in so I say this is the perfect stroller for anyone with two small children who they want to transport easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaof6
Undisclosed
Best for Twins
August 15, 2013
My mother in law bought me the stroller and the matching car seats for my twin boys two years ago. The car seats were easy to install, clip to stroller, and take off the stroller. Two years later I still use the stroller for my boys almost every day! It is super durable, and has lasted this long and I've never had a problem with it. It opens and closes easily, all the seat covers and shade cover remove for washing. I love my Duo Glide!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PamLaura
Undisclosed
Great for two little ones
August 15, 2013
I have purchased a couple of different double strollers as our seven children have grown. I most recently purchased the Graco DuoGlider and am very pleased with it. It has plenty of room for two children to sit comfortably. We have used the second seat for a baby carrier and the front for a toddler. It works well with the Graco brand of infant carrier. I like the fact that this is a front/back double stroller as opposed to side by side. It fits through doors and gates with ease. The only drawback is the size when folded down. It is bulky and does not fit in the back of our mid-size SUV unless we fold down a seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By All4Teamblue
Undisclosed
Tried and truly the best tandem
August 15, 2013
We have owned two of these type strollers between three babies. I love the convenience of snapping baby in and out easily! I have owned both graco duo glide models until they litterally started wear and tear. My kids were happy, we had plenty of space for baby bags, shopping bags, and winter coats.Our strollers went with us cross country and back, over the river, through the woods , to grandma's house and he beach! We are always on the go, and we love the duo glide!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EFree
Undisclosed
Great Double Stroller
August 12, 2013
This stroller is easy to use, and easy to store in my entry closet! We have two children now, and this was a necessity as they are both under 2 years old and neither are walking at this point. The options available to re-arrange this stroller to fit various needs with children of different ages/ sizes is phenomenal! It is compact enough overall not to cause too many issues when shopping, and there is good storage underneath in the basket. Easy rolling, the wheels are just the right size, and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aubs
Undisclosed
Not what I had hoped for
August 11, 2013
Where to begin? I got the stroller after the birth of our second child. Our oldest is almost 2 and our youngest is 2m old. It arrived at our home and was very easy to assemble. Once it was all put together, I began trying to figure out where was the best place to put each child. I have to say, I'm not thrilled about the amount of space this stroller offers for the kids. Esp since I have one in an infant seat. If I put the infant seat in the front, the child in the back literally has the infant seat on their lap and I know with time my oldest will begin bothering our youngest while he's trying to sleep. If you put the infant seat in the back, the child up front has a good amount of room, but reclining the front seat becomes a pain and the head room for the child in front isn't great. Plus, the seat up front doesn't offer a lot of space for an older child and the reclining options on both seats of all the way up or down stinks. The seat back also just hangs to accommodate the infant seat being in the back and the seat back flops around, blocking access to the under storage basket, making it very hard to get to a diaper bag. I also don't feel that with having the infant seat in the back, this child get's much air flow, I can see our child getting hot and not liking it. Esp since we will be using this in the summer months in Indiana, and it's been a hotter summer then average for us. The other draw back to putting the infant seat in the back is, when you go to access the basket under the cart, becomes a problem as you have to recline the back seat fully to accommodate an infant seat. My other big problem with this item is, the dimensions listed for when the stroller is folded are VERY MISLEADING! This doesn't take into account having the child's tray attached on the front or the front sun shade. I quickly found out that with either one attached, it WONT FIT in our trunk. I drive a Buick Century and felt I had good trunk space, not now! The sun shade makes it too wide to fit in the trunk and the tray doesn't allow the stroller to fold up well, making the folded depth increase and the trunk lid won't close. The big test will be maneuvering this beast. I sure wish I could have seen one in a store first hand so I would know if the features were what I was looking for, instead of having to purchase online and hope for the best. Not having a cup holder for each child on the tray's will stink as the younger one get's older and not having two parent cup holder's is already an issue. I don't like the fact that the handle you push the stroller with doesn't adjust or fold down, this would make the space issue in the trunk better if it did. I guess my only option is to give it a try and see if it's getting returned or not?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt
Madison, Wisc
Graco DuoGlider stroller-Dragonfly
August 10, 2013
Just visited my niece for whom I bought this stroller. Wonderful product! Very user friendly especially when you have an one month old and not quite 2 year old to get in.Very light weight for it's size and is seriously an one touch fold-up as advertised.
By timkl
Undisclosed
test review tk
August 6, 2013
this is a test review - adding twenty nine characters
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alisha89
Undisclosed
Not what I hoped
March 30, 2013
It was very easy to put together but It isn't great for carseats at all! They don't fit very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilcor
Undisclosed
Does not work with Graco SnugRide seat
March 14, 2013
Contrary to what the PDF of the owner's manual says, this stroller does not work with the Graco SnugRide car seat. The actual owner manual that comes with the stroller is different than what is listed on the website, but of course you don't see that until you've already ordered the stroller. Great job keeping your website up to date, Graco. I will be returning this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tearie
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
March 9, 2013
This stroller was so easy to assemble! I am currently 32 weeks pregnant and had the stroller done within a half hour, with my two year old running around. It took some wiggling to figure out how to put the car seat into the back seat but once that was figured out it was easy. As for the front seat, putting the car seat in there was simple. My daughter sat in both seats and was so comfortable she didn't want to come out. This stroller really does "glide" and is very smooth. The basket is very large and sturdy and capable of holding a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Libby
Undisclosed
great product
January 24, 2013
what I say I love graco I used graco products for many years. their product is sturdy and strong and long lasting. I have two kids so this stroller worked wonders for me. every time I went to Disney World I would save 45.00 buy not renting a stroller it's economical. I can put my drinks on the front. and also put the diaper bag on the bottom of it. Storage is important and lots of leg room. I think I can give the company an idea of trying to upgrade the strollers more like the disney strollers the only thing making it more secure for them. I only thing I don't like it to tell you truth is folding to make it fit in the car or anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LDSMommyofTwins
Undisclosed
Great Stroller for Twins from infancy to toddler
January 22, 2013
Absolutely LOVE my DuoGlider. It was so nice when my twins were newborn and still in infant carseats, because they just snapped right onto the stroller, but also convenient without the carseats because of the reclining front seat and backseat as it folds completely down and my babies were able to sleep comfortably. The front seat only reclines so if you have two sleeping babies, it's not always comfortable for the one baby in the front seat. But overall, an amazing carseat for twins. I love the Front and Back seat as it makes it easy to get through doorways. I also have a side by side stroller and I don't like taking it to malls, church, etc. because it's very difficult to for it through doors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomB
Undisclosed
It Works
January 22, 2013
I am not a huge fan of this stroller, but I don't think I would like any double stroller. In our house it is referred to as the monster stroller. It is big and bulky (even when folded up). It works though. Once I got the hang of manuevering it around a store it wasn't so bad. The worst part is the storage space. If you are using a carseat or the back seat is reclined, you cannot access the basket underneath. I can't really complain I guess, it transports my kids for me...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seximamaof3
Undisclosed
Best $200 ever spent!!
January 20, 2013
I bought this 3yrs ago and I LOVE it!!! Now that my boys are too old to be using the stroller, I still have it and it's still in excellent condition!! I'am keeping it just in case! =) But for now I use only a standard stroller for my 3yr old. Cause he NEEDS to be in a stroller still, Even though he is almost 4, Because he has a rare form of arthritis and is in constant pain and can barely walk and he is very tiny! He is only the size of a normal 2yr old! So needless to say if I do end up having another child, Then it will be used again! But for now we use a standard stroller and of course it's a Graco!!! That's ALL I buy for my kids! It's the ONLY brand I trust!!! =)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmr032012
Undisclosed
gets the job done
January 20, 2013
Easy to fold up, but can be hard to unfold if you don't know where the latch is. Sits 2 toddlers or 1 toddler with infant carseat. The infant carseat in the back is a tight squeeze and removing baby from the carseat can be a challenge. Under space is also a tight squeeze putting things in and getting things out once kids are seated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashrob
Undisclosed
Great Choice For Twins Or Toddlers And Newborns
January 20, 2013
We chose this stroller because we were having a second baby and our children would be 19 months apart. We wanted to be able to use our Graco Infant Carseat in a stroller and still have space for our toddler. It works great for that and has lots of storage space in the bottom. Also, when folded, it stands on its own which is very helpful. It is very sturdy but not incredibly heavy. It maneuvers, opens, and closes easily. I find that it is best for use on long trips to the mall, zoo, or other places where I want my kids to be comfortable enough to ride for a while. I have a smaller more convenient stroller that I use if my toddler may choose not to ride because this one is quite large and I feel silly pushing it with only one child in it. We are very satisfied with it though and it rides very smooth. The only thing I wish was different is that the back seat that reclines only has 2 positions, up or down. You cannot adjust the incline in anyway, it simply snaps up or you let it down. But so far we have not really had an issue that required that option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyndiberri
undisclosed
Perfect for the Mall!
January 19, 2013
This stroller is very roomy for both children. With a newborn- you can put your graco carrier in the front seat facing backwards. It locks into place and you and your older child can look at the new baby. This also makes it easier to steer than stollers with the heavy older child up front. The wheels roll easily on sidewalks and mall floors, but I do not recommend it for normal roads- especially those with curves like mine- the stroller veers to the side and takes a lot of effort to keep moving. ( I needed a jogging stroller with big wheels for that). The stroller fold up very easily, but does take up my entire trunk of an Acura 3.2 (full size sedan). Overall perfect for mall shoppers who own an SUV and live in a neighborhood with sidewalks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reeree
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever
January 19, 2013
This is a great stroller. I have twins and used it with the infant seats all the way until they were 4. great buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurav
Undisclosed
Very Handy
January 19, 2013
This was an excellent product. The price was right and it was compact and handled well. With a newborn and a 13 month old we were able to run our errands and still have family outings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennj
Undisclosed
Great Purchase
January 19, 2013
I purchased this product when I was pregnant with my third child. He was due 11 months after my second child. This stroller has seen me through the last three years with the two of them. Works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cupcake
Undisclosed
A Great Stroller
January 19, 2013
The DuoGlider Stroller has been an excellent choice for our twins. You can't go wrong with this one! Add head support cushions and it is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carebear
Undisclosed
Very comfy
January 19, 2013
I had the single one of this and then I got preg and had to get the double I've tried using all types of the doubles in the stores and I end up buying this because its not to hue just perfect, great fit for my car and very easy to handle. U won't regret buying this trust me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccsing
Undisclosed
best gift ever
January 19, 2013
This was one of the best gifts we received. It is easy to use and much better than the side by side strollers when trying to navigate crowds. We have brought this with us on vacations, and have had plenty of room for storing things. My kids love how comfortable it is. We are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Licia
Undisclosed
Good for the money
January 18, 2013
This is a pretty nice stroller and it's very roomy, but also pretty bulky. The front umbrella continually comes off and if the child sitting in the front is tall, then the foot rest is pretty much useless. My son just turned two and is tall and it is uncomfortable for his legs on the foot rest so he hangs them, but that causes a problem with his feet hitting the wheels. The stroller however does serve its purpose and the turning radius is pretty good as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court
Undisclosed
Best Stroller, Saved a lot of energy!
January 18, 2013
I loved my DuoGlider. I had twins and this was my best friend for years! The car seats fit easily and clicked in so nicely with no fuss. I was also able to attach everything I needed and nothing would fall out. The underneath was so useable. I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamy
Undisclosed
Not great for the money spent.
January 18, 2013
We received this as a gift when we had our second child. It is extremely hard to navigate with both kids and the small wheels make it next to impossible to push on anything other then a smooth floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bzroses13
Undisclosed
Love but parts broke
January 18, 2013
I should start by saying this is the first stiller I've ever purchased new... All of my other strollers have been bought second hand! (and I have had a lot of strollers over the years; single, double and triple!) I had an older version of this stroller that lasted years and never broke or anything- I finally replaced it with this one because my old one was faded and stained! A year later and the sun shade in the front is broken and the one in the back is acting up! I'd have to say the new way of making the front sun shade detachable isn't great because ours broke within the first 6 months! Other than that I really do love this stroller, the print, ease while pushing, large basket under the stroller and of course the wonderful parent tray! (I'm a mom of 2 and daycare provider of 5 more although before the sun shade broke this was my special new stroller that I only used with my 2 kiddos!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yiipam
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller
January 18, 2013
I have purchased many graco products, and I love them all. This stroller is long but it is great for fitting through tight spaces, such as isles in a store, as opposed to a side by side stroller. There is a lot of storage room underneath. Enough to store things for 3 kids under 2. And still have room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy29
Undisclosed
good purchase
January 18, 2013
Used only for a short time. Older son would not sit in it anymore. Folds small great for small car. Easy to use. Loved it when I did use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANGELAMOMMY
Undisclosed
GREAT, EASY TO USE STROLLER
January 18, 2013
I HAVE A THREE YEAR OLD AND A 14 MONTH OLD. I USE THIS STROLLER FOR ALL MY OUTINGS, INCLUDING IN THE SNOW. IT HAS GREAT HANDLING AND IS EASY TO MANEUVER. THE CONVERTIBLE STRAPS ARE GREAT TOO! I RECOMMEND THIS STROLLER TO ANYONE WHO HAS TO WRANGLE MORE THAN ONE SMALL CHILD!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phrogmama
Undisclosed
Could not live without this
January 18, 2013
I went into Babies R Us looking for an inexpensive double umbrella stroller. I was about to take a train by myself with two under two and I wanted something light weight. This stroller only cost $10 more and had storage space and canopies. It folds up small and is narrow so it is perfect for trips to the zoo, the mall, etc. My only problem with it is that you need two hands to open it. I am an on the go mom and this stroller is everything you could need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BlessedMommy
Undisclosed
Find Another Stroller
January 18, 2013
This isn't my favorite stroller, unfortunately. It's hard to make turns with it; it's extremely heavy, even without children riding in it; when folded, it's still very large... it's really hard to get it to fit in the back of my SUV. The storage underneath is generous... but you can't reach it; it it takes up the room under the feet of the child sitting in the back. The cup holder bars are really hard to put on, & they fall off constantly. The canopies are extremely hard to put on and take off. Putting it together when we first bought it was extremely difficult... especially the wheels. I love Graco products, which is why we bought this, but we never use this stroller because of all the problems we've encountered with it. I did try to use it a few months ago, & cannot figure out how to get it unfolded. It seems to be stuck in a folded position, though it's not locked in any way. SO frustrating....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
January 18, 2013
This stoller was great for my 2 kids who were very close in age. It moved well and folder up easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lala
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 18, 2013
I really like this stroller,love it! It it lightweight(especially compared to other strollers I've tested in the store). It folds flat (without having to remove any seats or parts). It is slender and takes up very little space compared to side by side strollers. It has a very large basket underneath that you can get to without having to remove the car seat or disturbing a sleeping child in the back seat. Back seat reclines fully.Front reclines enough for child to sleep. It can hold two infant car seats,if needed(and you don't have to purchase extra parts like with other strollers). It has a removable tray with a cup holder for the front rider(although It is a little tough to remove). It has a removable sun shade for the front rider(this way you can remove it later so the back rider can see).Although you have to be careful when adjusting them because mine broke.I didn't know. It has a compartment and drink holder available in the bar handle for mom or dad. We have had this stroller for a year now and still works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof3
Undisclosed
heavy
January 18, 2013
Theres only one BIG thing I don't like about this stroller....that it is HEAVY. The stroller is heavy itself and it gets heavier when two kids are in it. Other than that everything is fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rcaboose
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
January 17, 2013
Great Stroller, We love ours. It is very easy fold up and take down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaoftwo
Undisclosed
awesome for two
January 17, 2013
I bought this stroller in march of 2012 and absolutely love it. So much room in the basket underneath and lots of leg room in the back seat which also reclines to a nesrly flat position. The trays are awesome and the cup holders big enough for most sizes of cups/sippy cups. Very easy to manuever and folds up so easily. I can do it with one hand and pick it up and thow it in the car with one hand. Overall this is a great double stroller for the mom/dad/grnadparent ect on the go. And would recommend to anyone looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By strimmell
Undisclosed
Wonderful stroller
January 17, 2013
I received this stroller as a gift at my baby shower about 4 years ago. This has been a wonderful stroller. I first used it with my daughter and son and now my third child is able to enjoy it. It is still in great shape and we use it all the time! My kids and I love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janelle
Undisclosed
so easy!
January 17, 2013
LOVE this stroller! Turns on a dime just like my single stroller. I have 2 heavy toddlers now and it still is wonderful to push around. Had another brands sit to standing stroller and HATED it, I felt like I was pushing a bus around. Great storage basket and back seat lays completely flat for sleeping or a newborn. Love the snack trays for the kids. Can't say enough good things about this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolyn1205
Undisclosed
Wouldn't buy again
December 14, 2012
I had a single stroller but wanted a double stroller when I got pregnant again. I loved the features and ease of the single stroller so never even considered another brand. I bought my DuoGlide and was sadly disappointed. The under basket falls off with the slightest bump. Finding the latch to open and use the stroller was incredibly difficult the first few times but simple with the single stroller so it makes little sense. Also, when folding it up, half the time it doesn't fold fully so you wind up with it opening up when trying to load it in the car or whatnot. And the part that confuses me is, why would you have totally different trays for the front and the back? One child is able to have a drink and snack in the tray and the other can't.One is able to lift the tray and the other tray is permanently affixed making it harder for the child to get in and out. And finally, the removable umbrella in front is "nice" but a pain in the rear. The mechanism that attaches it to the stroller actually is twisted so one side is different than the other. If I can get it attached it works but its not very convenient. Its safe, though, so I won't be getting another one but I definitely do not recommend it to my friends or family,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy
Undisclosed
2 for 1
December 14, 2012
When I found out I was pregnant and would have an infant and a 2 year old, I debated getting a double stroller because I figured my oldest could just walk. I was also afraid of the size of a double stroller and assumed i would take up twice the space. Surprisingly a double stroller takes up no more room in my car than a single stroller. I am always grateful for the stroller when I am out with my kids because it keeps my kids close and safe. My only two small "complaints" are that the child seated in the back does not have a tray or cup holder and that the front seat does not allow for the front riding child to nap. Perhaps, a tray/cup holder attachment and maybe a detachable headrest sort of thing would alleviate both of those minor issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TESTTESTTESTTEST
Undisclosed
Pellentesque nec nisi
September 11, 2012
Pellentesque nec nisi a odio consequat ornare. Vivamus arcu dolor, viverra ac lacinia quis, dictum in lacus. Vestibulum varius pellentesque gravida. Cras adipiscing est non arcu suscipit bibendum. Aenean non volutpat felis! Mauris lobortis cras amet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Test09052012
Undisclosed
Test09052012
September 5, 2012
Test09052012Test09052012Test09052012Test09052012Test09052012Test09052012
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BusyMommy
Undisclosed
New Stroller
October 7, 2011
I just purchased the Duoglider and it is almost exactly what I was looking for. The parent cupholder, the large basked underneath, etc. I am disappointed that it didn't come with the rear seat snack tray. The display model at the store had one, and the owner's manual shows there is an option for a tray or arm bar for the rear seat. However, I cannot find online where you can purchase the snack tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany H.
undisclosed
easy to use
July 13, 2011
This stroller is easy to use and fold, my only complaint is that the rear seat doesn't have a snack tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By billycompete
undisclosed
Okay
June 14, 2011
Product was okay. It wasn't anything special, but it did the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NayNayNiNi
Undisclosed
Needs more space for two carseats
May 18, 2011
I got this as a gift, i have twin girls and i really love the pattern, but when i got the carseats it was difficult for me to put them in and out, i wish they will make the stroller a little bigger so both carseat would fit on and be easy for them to come out, they need to have the parent tray out side of the back by the handle so we could get more room to place carseats in and out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddd
Undisclosed
Rear seat is uncomfortable
May 6, 2011
The rear seat is very uncomfortable for my toddler. For a car seat on the back and a toddler sitting in the front, this stroller is fine. But once we have two toddlers and no car seat, the child in the back will always be uncomfortable because the seat does not stay straight up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3boys
Undisclosed
love it
March 14, 2011
i have the quattro tour duo for my car and i just got this one for my husband his trunk was too small for the quattro duo this is a great stroller for more than 1 baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PStewart
Undisclosed
Great product!
March 2, 2011
My children are 11 months apart. I do a lot of travelling and a lot of "just" mommy errands with both kids. I love how maneuverable it is. Easy to fold and not too heavy. (lifting it in and out of the bed of our truck) I like that you can place the baby carrier in either the front or back seat. I would have liked if the back seat had more than two seat adjustments. Other than that, the stroller is great!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy 2.
Undisclosed
Added Benefits
May 11, 2010
I recently purchased the Duoglider LX Stroller in the Brentwood pattern as well as the car seat to match. I have a 2 1/2 year old and am expecting my 2nd child. I chose this stroller instead of a sit n stand because there are times when my older child will want to lay back and recline. Not to mention, the price on this set was amazing. I am very happy with this stroller. However, there is an added benefit that the description does not elaborate on, that I personally think should be drawn attention to. The back seat not only lays down flat, but it also has a part that comes up and makes it into a cradle. This is such an added benefit! I am sooo pleased with this set. It is well worth the money and has so many added benefits.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kerr3490
Undisclosed
life saver!
April 28, 2010
I love my duo glider!!! its so easy to collapse and open!!! only issue is storage! its kinda big, but worh the hassle! i love it and so do my boys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kandisue
Undisclosed
not what I expected
April 10, 2010
I expected a much better product from Graco. I had to go out and buy new car seats to use with this stroller as I had another brand previously, just to find out that to use the stroller with the seat requires the seats to be fully reclined, meaning no access to the storage underneath. I have yet to use the large under storage area as my rear seat has to be reclined for my newborn. If I use the car seat in the front seat there is not enough leg room for my toddler in the rear seat. I guess I should have bought a different brand and saved my money replacing my infant car seat and bases. If your kids are a little older, it might be nice, turns on a dime, very easy to push, just not good for an infant and toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vgagama
Undisclosed
Long-time Graco Customer
April 7, 2010
My youngest is 21 months and we're expecting our fifth in May. Enter the DuoGlider... The features of the Graco stollers and car seats, especially the one-hand control and their light-weight design, have made using these products a pleasure - even during the most hectic trips. I have done it all with my Graco strollers and car seats: the beach, the family vacation and amusement parks, church, buffet restaurants, etc. I'm certain the stress factor of these trips was greatly decreased due to the intuitive design of the Graco travel system. Keep up the great work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By manojjadoun
Undisclosed
TESTREVIEW
March 24, 2010
DuoGlider" Stroller Two of them. One of you. Even out the odds with this durable, comfortable tandem. At just 20 wide, it easily gets through doors, yet has all the perks parents need to get through the day. Both the...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By manojjadoun
Undisclosed
TESTREVIEW
March 24, 2010
DuoGlider√∆’√‚¬Ę"√‚€š√‚¬Ę Stroller Two of them. One of you. Even out the odds with this durable, comfortable tandem. At just 20√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Į√‚¬Ņ√‚¬Ĺ wide, it easily gets through doors, yet has all the perks parents need to get through the day. Both the...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By manojjadoun
Undisclosed
TESTREVIEW
March 24, 2010
DuoGlider√Ę"¬Ę Stroller Two of them. One of you. Even out the odds with this durable, comfortable tandem. At just 20√Ę wide, it easily gets through doors, yet has all the perks parents need to get through the day. Both the...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By timsbabiesmama
Undisclosed
Easy
March 23, 2010
This was very simple. We put it together in no time. It handles really well and basket under it it huge. I can actually fit my big diaper bag it it. I have two children 18 months apart so it has to hold a lot of stuff. Plus my toddler is always throwing extra stuff in. It gives big sister a chance to sit up front and enjoy the view while little brother just enjoys the ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momoftwins
Undisclosed
Best Purchase Ever
March 11, 2010
This Stroller has been one of the best purchase's I received at my baby shower, as a Mom of Twins, it has been exceptional. Easy to manuever, fold, and lots of storage. It has held up remarkably. The Car Seats that went with the stroller fit perfect, easy in and easy out. I would recommend to families who are getting ready to have multiples. We LOVE Graco products, always hold up to their great Name.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bubba7308
Undisclosed
good stoller
March 5, 2010
This is a very good strollers, especially for couples expecting twins. The stroller was great because it fit two snugride car seat for easy tranportation of our twin girls. The fact that is could hold two car seats was the main reason that we bought the stroller. One thing that I did not like was that the back car was hard to get out until we figured it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.