FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.1
166 Reviews
5
50% (83)
4
26% (43)
3
10% (17)
2
7% (12)
1
7% (11)
9% Recommend this product (15 of 166 responses)
By 1Sunshine
Undisclosed
Safe, lightewight!!!, Safe, fits down narrow isles
November 7, 2016
Best baby shower gift for single mom with 2 kids on the move/busy life. Keeps kids contained, SAFE, fits down narrow isles at all stores, very light weight! A must have!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy1788
Undisclosed
Worst
August 22, 2016
I have only used like 4 times and one of the tire that goes in front is all ready broken
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blackrathi
Undisclosed
haven't used yet
April 26, 2016
Haven't used yet but easy to put together. I look forward to using this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lady D.
Undisclosed
Perfect for my little ones
April 10, 2016
I bought this last month and very glad I did. Love the colors
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyndy R.
Saint Augusta, MN
Makes me so Happy to know my Grandchild will be safe and comfy!
March 25, 2016
The double stroller is amazing!! I bought the stroller for a gift to my Daughter for her newborn and her soon to be 2 year old. My precious Grandson's!! I have never seen such an amazing stroller!! Of all the years I've been a mom for 30 years, and now a Grandma for 8 years, this stroller is so awesome! So easy for my Daughter who is a tiny little lady like me, to just turn the handle and it folds up so nice.. Not heavy at all.. Many many miles will be put on this stroller.. Lots of fun times that's for sure!!
Best UsesEverything about this stroller is amazing!! Great storage, cup holders, comfy seating, nice for the newborn to sleep in the carrier and have it attach to the stroller!! Seats fold down!! Nice trays to put little snacks on while out walking.. I just can't say enough about this stroller!! Everything is awesome!! Graco is an amazing company!!! Very very smart and wise, and listens to what the needs are, when making such great products!!
By Brooksteen
Undisclosed
Perfect for twins
March 24, 2016
This will hold 2 baby car carriers so i can easily transition the twins. I love that it is tandom and will easily fit through doors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danny5
Undisclosed
So easy to use!!
March 19, 2016
This stroller is lightweight and wonderful for any activity I need it for. Compacts nicely and is sturdy for my children. Large storage space too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anels
Undisclosed
Little disappointed
March 8, 2016
Thought the back seat reclined more and didn't know there was not shoulder straps for the seats also as soon as I opened it the basket ripped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay
Pinehurst, NC
Easy to store and lift
February 25, 2016
The DuoGlider is very compact when folded. It can be easily lifted with a little help of a second hand. I was told the benefits of a tandem stroller instead of the side by side and it pays off. I can walk through any doorway with it and even between parked cars without a problem.
ProsSpace saver Lighter weight compared to others Large storage bin
ConsNot good for jogging.
By Dizzle
Undisclosed
Great stroller for the price
January 21, 2016
We have used this stroller a few times so far for our twins, and we love it! Car seats connect easily and it is easy to fold up and to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara 1.
Undisclosed
Easy Assembly
January 19, 2016
I got this stroller for a really good deal at a store that didn't have a display model of it. I was afraid it would look old and boxy. It looks just as nice as the newer ones, though, and I love the colors. Very gender neutral. It feels sturdy and for being as big as it is, it's simple to fold and unfold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lillyp13
Undisclosed
Disappointed
January 18, 2016
I bought this a year ago and I got so frustrated with it I hardly ever use it! It is really hard to maneuver when both kids are on it and itsreally hard to unfold when is closed! Not really convenient!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lele
Undisclosed
Love the stroller
January 7, 2016
As a mom of four boys ages 6,4,3 and 18 months my husband and needed to in a double stroller. The duo glider is great for our family. I love way it maneuvers and is lightweight. It's has plenty of storage with double basket. Cons I wish the trays lifted up then it be the perfect stroller. Overall worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie6
Undisclosed
This is the best thing ever made
January 6, 2016
I got this for christmas last year from my mother...because i don't know how to drive so i am on public transportation with 3 little one n two which are twins...it is just amazing the stroller holds alot, i even go grocery shopping in it n its tuff in the ice and snow....i give it a rating of 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie6
Undisclosed
This is the best thing ever made
January 6, 2016
I got this for christmas last year from my mother...because i dont know how to drive so i am on public transportation with 3 little one n two which are twins...it is just amazing the stroller holds alot, i even go grocery shopping in it n its tuff in the ice and snow....i give it a rating of 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By all4myboyz
Undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!
December 31, 2015
We purchased for our growing family and although this is not a newer pattern/design, we LOVE this stroller. We researched so many double strollers for the last 3 months of my pregnancy and we kept coming back to this one each and every time. It's light weight, easily maneuvers through crowded stores and folds down relatively fast and easy. The purchase price was also reasonable. I call this my children's "limo". Best stroller overall for bigger families with 2 smaller kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsarch1121
Undisclosed
So happy with this stroller
December 16, 2015
I was concerned that the price was too low to have it be a reliable stroller. Boy was I wrong! This stroller is amazing in so many ways. It is easy to fold, almost as big folded as my single stroller, lightweight, and roomy for the kids. We bought this to take to Disney with us and it was perfect for our 3 1/2 yr old and 9mo old. Both were able to relax and we still had plenty of room for storage underneath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny P.
Undisclosed
Great stroller
December 15, 2015
I just got my new stroller. I am so excited. It is light weight and easy to push.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dneek
Undisclosed
Works great!
November 28, 2015
I got this for a baby shower gift and it works great. It is comfy and my twins love it. I have the click to connect carseats that got with it and they click in the stroller with ease. The st and carseats help keep the sun off the babies and helps them sleep comfortable while I am shopping. I would recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bsg957
Undisclosed
Great double stroller!
November 4, 2015
I bought this two months ago for my newborn and my 14 month old. And I have to say that i love my new stroller.I Always choose Graco for my 1st baby i had a aire 3 click connect and i still have it love it too much to let go.But this duoglider is excellent for two kids .Could'nt of picked a better stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By partyof4
Undisclosed
rolls smoothly, feels durable
October 31, 2015
Doesn't feel bulky and is easier to maneuver than I thought it would be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meru89
Undisclosed
Very awesome stroller!
October 4, 2015
Was gifted an older version of this stroller, it handles nicely, is spacious, and comfortable for two kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CoolNinjaTurtleMom
Undisclosed
Great for family outings!!
September 25, 2015
I have now had mine for a year and I absolutely love it. My 2 year old and 10 month old love it also, they're comfortable and they get to ride. Lots of store under the seats! Very nice to have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By princess215
Undisclosed
best purchase i ever made
September 23, 2015
I purchased this product 2 months ago. I absolutely love it. So much room for the diaper bag my purse and more. I'd be lost without my DuoGlider.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernye
Undisclosed
Love this Stroller
September 23, 2015
I love this stroller. We had a similiar one a few years ago but when the baby was in the car seat he/she had to be in the forward most position. I love that I can now put him close to me or in the front seat and move my toddler closer to me. I give it five stars because I wish the wheels were sturdier, maybe more like jogging stroller wheels. We walk to school with this stroller and when crossing the street there is gravel and the stroller could do better on that surface. Otherwise, I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brysgirl509
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 22, 2015
I got this about 7 months ago when I had my 3rd child it was exactly what I needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jomarie
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 17, 2015
Bought this a few months ago love the way it rides easy to use have a four year old and a one year old they love ridding in it easy to push and turn glad i mad the purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Biggest1brat
Undisclosed
Great purchase!
September 17, 2015
Bought this as a baby shower gift for my sister and she loves it. So easy to push around. The actual stroller is good, solid device. It's easy to open and close. She loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mj_roman
Undisclosed
Love it.
September 17, 2015
I have had this stroller since 2014 along with the matching car seat. At the time I had a 1 year old and a newborn. I would put my toddler in the front seat and my newborn in the car seat in the back. It is very easy to open and close, and most important it is very easy to clean. Now that they have grown (my oldest is 3 and my youngest will be 2) I can still use it. What I like the most is that when I am going somewhere with them and they fall asleep I can always recline both seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meliruth
Undisclosed
Loved it!
September 17, 2015
I loved how it was big enough for my daughters to fit in perfectly. The bottom storage was big enough to do my groceries. It also had bottle holder for me and for the two seats which was very convenient for me. Overall it was great and easy to fold as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Dallas, TX
Graco DuoGlider Classic Connect Stroller - Dragonfly
September 6, 2015
I have had a great experience with this double stroller. Everyone I know who uses this model stroller is very pleased and satisfied with it.
ProsEase of handling. Easy to open and close. Stores away neatly. Attractive. Easy to clean.
ConsNone
By Trimama1
Undisclosed
My favorite piece of gear ever!
September 6, 2015
We had a hand-me-down, sold it, and bought this stroller instead. We used it 4 years and then sold it to another family. It functioned exceptionally. It was the best thing I ever invested in for our 2 children. Turned on a dime and looked awesome! I can't recommend enough. I was reviewing another product and wanted to take the time to find this and review it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rose1315
Undisclosed
Smooth rider!
September 4, 2015
This stroller is great for both our girls to ride in when we go on walks. I love that it has ample space underneath for snacks, diaper bag etc. I also love that both seats have a food/drink tray. It handles great for being a double stroller, moves easily and quickly. Overall it is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen7
Undisclosed
Makes traveling easier
August 31, 2015
This double stroller has its positives and negatives but overall I am very happy with my purchase. Positives: - Fits two children up to 40lbs each -Shorter length then like products so it is easier to maneuver -Car seat can snap right into either seat -duel sun shades -Cup holder fits my camelback water bottle which is too wide for most cup holders Negatives: -Fold down length is long I had to remove one shade and lap bar to fit into my trunk - When back seat is laid down it is nearly impossible to access items in lower basket -Attaching car seat in back seat is a bit tricky. It was more difficult to get installed then other classic connect products because of the angle and frame of the seat and then once there the sun shade made it harder to see baby. I think the positives far out weigh the negative and we are looking forward to really testing it out on our first family vacation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tami
Undisclosed
Love this!
August 21, 2015
I have an older model and have used it for 3 children already. I absolutely love it. I don't know what I would do without it when we go somewhere where we will be out all day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RandaRae
Undisclosed
Great for twins!
July 29, 2015
We registered for this and still use it now that our twins are 2. Easy to open/close; good steering and maneuverability. Ours was missing the front shade cover and that was annoying but we adjusted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rkbb79
Undisclosed
Compact double stroller. grows with the kids nicel
July 29, 2015
Bought the stroller about six months ago. It is just slightly longer than single stroller but folds down almost the same size. It is much easier to maneuver than the side by side doubles and handles the outdoors better. Only negative is that the rear seat tray is not a real tray. It is just a useless shelf to click the baby seat to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mooseses
Undisclosed
HUGE FAN
July 20, 2015
I am in love with the double seat stroller, so easy to set up and take down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiew
Undisclosed
Great features
July 19, 2015
I bought this after my second child was born. We walk for 3-6 miles every day and it's been great! Easy to fold up too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bigpblue
Undisclosed
High Quality
July 19, 2015
I purchased this a couple weeks age and I love it. The quality and the ease of use is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethb
Undisclosed
A must for twins
July 18, 2015
I would be lost without this stroller. I have twins and this goes everywhere with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bigsis
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
July 17, 2015
Great double stroller! Easy to use and fits kids of many sizes. Pushes nicely and folds up great! Loved using it in Disney!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof42aretwins
Undisclosed
Great product
July 17, 2015
I was given the double stroller as a baby gift for my twins. It is awesome, it allows me to go place and not have to struggle with getting them in and out of care seats, I just put the seat in stroller and move on. It is eay to load and unload. easy to fold and unfold. Great for a busy Mom of 4.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smdj
Undisclosed
Hard to steer!
July 17, 2015
This stroller is affordable but hard to steer compared to the double jogger I used to have. The rest of the features are fine, but I definitely prefer the side by side double strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandad_98
Undisclosed
Amazing stroller
July 17, 2015
Have had this stroller for over a year and could not be happier. It's amazing in way possible. It has enough room for the boys to kick and what not and not get the one sitting in front. It handles beautifully and love the room in the basket underneath
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy161
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 17, 2015
Easy to fold. Roomy for both kids. Can take the wear and tear of the use for two kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMF3
Undisclosed
Great for Families on the GO
July 17, 2015
We were given this when our son was born 5 months ago. We use it almost daily for our 5 month old son and our 3 year old daughter, we pack them and all there things in it including our chairs for all my oldest sons sports practices and games. Easy fold up design, the infant carrier can sit in front or rear. Very roomy and user friendly!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother T.
Undisclosed
Perfect for Twins!!!
July 17, 2015
We are so happy that we purchased this double stroller for our twins! It's so easy to fold up and bring with us on the go! This stroller is perfect for twins without feeling as though you are pushing an oversized stroller or "bus". I would recommend this to anyone who has or is expecting twins!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolyn S.
Undisclosed
Grandbabies overload
July 17, 2015
My son and his wife had babies a year apart. This was great for the newborn and the one year old. My daughter in law hates to stay home and this stroller just keeps on going. I bought it for them for Christmas and had to give it to her early. They love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danibanani7
Undisclosed
Perfect for my growing family!
July 17, 2015
We bought this after my twins were born and it was perfect. Their Graco seats and was so convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andiebee724
Undisclosed
Love it but...
July 17, 2015
I love this stroller! It's so easy to move around and put away but there are a few flaws. I wish that the front tray was more like the single travel stroller that we have that looks just like this one. It's so hard for my toddler to get in and out of it without having to either go under the tray or trying to somehow climb in and maybe over the tray instead of just having an option where the tray can be lifted up just the tray not the whole thing. Would have been awesome if the back tray also had a cup holder and had the same option of lifting up the tray without have to take the entire tray of but having to move some weird thing to take it off. It's not complicated but it it more work than I would have liked. Also would have loved having an option where the back seat had different levels to lay down the seat in like our single stroller does instead of either sitting up or laying down flat. Would have also loved for the basket to be accessible when the back seat was flat. We hardly use the basket because it's hard to get into if the seat is not up right. And lastly, the cup holder is in a weird placement. It's kinda hard to access our infant when he's in the back because of how the cup holder is positioned or even look at him as well. Oh also, if I were to put my infant in the front seat while still in his car seat and wanted to use the Shade option it doesn't fit, so we also end up using the back seat which is hard because he hardly has ventilation especially if we are outside and without how humid Florida that isn't exactly ideal. We do have a fan for him which helps but still would be nice if we were able to use the front seat and the front seat shade at the same time. I think this is more for like when both kids are older where the whole infant car seat isn't around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma0f2
Undisclosed
Best thing since sliced bread!
July 13, 2015
This stroller is the very best that I have seen! My boys are only 11 months apart, and this stroller easily accommodates both of them safely and happily! It's one of the few strollers on the market today that actually allows both seats to lay back. Both my husband and I were shocked but very pleased to see how easily this stroller maneuvers! Even one handed! Overall,very satisfied!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaylaluv
Undisclosed
Great choice
July 12, 2015
I just purchased this product. I needed a stroller that would accommodate two small children of different ages. This stroller had just what I was looking for! I love the color, the easy setup, and it folds pretty compact for storage. I am overall very satisfied with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOzz
undisclosed
I like the Folding mechanism
July 2, 2015
I bought this item for "SnugRide Classic Connect 30 Infant Car Seat" since i have 1 year son and expecting another next month. I absolutely happy with my investment. I installed it without a trouble, i liked its folding mechanism which really has smart mechanism. It was little heavy than i expected but of course it is for double stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOzz
Undisclosed
I like the Folding mechanism
July 2, 2015
I bought this item for "SnugRide Classic Connect" 30 Infant Car Seat" since i have 1 year son and expecting another next month. I absolutely happy with my investment. I installed it without a trouble, i liked its folding mechanism which really has smart mechanism. It was little heavy than i expected but of course it is for double stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOzz
undisclosed
I like the Folding mechanism
July 2, 2015
I bought this item for "SnugRide√‚€š√‚¬ģ Classic Connect√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ę 30 Infant Car Seat" since i have 1 year son and expecting another next month. I absolutely happy with my investment. I installed it without a trouble, i liked its folding mechanism which really has smart mechanism. It was little heavy than i expected but of course it is for double stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOzz
Undisclosed
I like the Folding mechanism
July 2, 2015
I bought this item for "SnugRide√‚€š√‚¬ģ Classic Connect√∆’√‚¬Ę"√‚€š√‚¬Ę 30 Infant Car Seat" since i have 1 year son and expecting another next month. I absolutely happy with my investment. I installed it without a trouble, i liked its folding mechanism which really has smart mechanism. It was little heavy than i expected but of course it is for double stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOzz
undisclosed
I like the Folding mechanism
July 2, 2015
I bought this item for "SnugRide¬ģ Classic Connect 30 Infant Car Seat" since i have 1 year son and expecting another next month. I absolutely happy with my investment. I installed it without a trouble, i liked its folding mechanism which really has smart mechanism. It was little heavy than i expected but of course it is for double stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DjOzz
Undisclosed
I like the Folding mechanism
July 2, 2015
I bought this item for "SnugRide¬ģ Classic Connect√Ę"¬Ę 30 Infant Car Seat" since i have 1 year son and expecting another next month. I absolutely happy with my investment. I installed it without a trouble, i liked its folding mechanism which really has smart mechanism. It was little heavy than i expected but of course it is for double stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vivi
Undisclosed
Great Stoller
June 30, 2015
I purchased this for my 2 month old and 1 year old and I must say it is amazing. Easy to assemble and can be changed as they grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
Taylor, MI
GREAT PRODUCT
June 13, 2015
I absolutely love this stroller. It's perfect for my new baby boy and my 19 month little girl.
By Kim V.
Omaha area
Still the Best Twin Stroller
June 12, 2015
I had the older version of this stroller and this new version has retained all the best features of the older model. I am well pleased! It arrived just as the twins came over to visit and it took not time at all to set it up. The instructions were clear and easy to understand and I was down the road loaded up with my twin grandchildren in a matter of minutes. I could not be happier!
ProsI also like the little hoods that are large enough to protect babies from the sun or a rain shower. There is a large plastic window so you can see into the back seat of the stroller. I like the setup--One in front and one in the back--Easy to get around even in the house.
ConsThe trays could be hinged so that they can snap back. The front seat has no "tray" but it does have thick protection for the front child.
Best UsesThe handy undercarriage storage is lard enough for the diaper bag, a small cooler and a blanket. I like the handy covered storage space in the handle for keys or an iphone. There is also a round "well" to set a drink. It collapses with a twist of the handle for a one-handed maneuver
By tina
United States
great for Momma too
June 11, 2015
My 9 month old granddaughter went to sleep in under 10 min.The 2 year old had a blast in the front seat.Easy to put together and travels well.Gives my daughter-in-law more freedom.
By Angela
North Carolina
Great product!
June 10, 2015
So easy to put together and very smooth to menuvor! Great in price also!!
By Susie
Michigan
Dragonfly Duoglider Stroller
June 8, 2015
I purchased this stroller for our granddaughter to use for her 2 boys. We absolutely love it, it easy to set up or take down. She has had no problems pushing it around with both boys in it. She is very happy with this and the price was great too.
By Dan c.
Champaign, illinois
To big
June 7, 2015
Stroller will not fit into our car (Honda accord) which makes it impossible to use if you need to go anywhere.
By Heidi S.
United States
Graco DuoGlider classic Connect Stroller
May 28, 2015
It is a nice stroller I thought is said it was a 5 point strap but is only around the waist. It is smaller then I thought and advertised that a car seat can fit in front and back but only in the front and then it cuts into the space on the second seat. An infant car seat will NOT fit in the back. A little disappointed in the product but it will suit my purchone
ProsSmall for easy traveling and fold easy. Good for babies that can almost sit up or sit by themselves
ConsDoes not have enough room to use an infant car seat. not a 5 point harness
By mother 3.
Undisclosed
excellent stroller
May 14, 2015
My sister gave me this stroller when. I had my second child. It is awesome to use for little children and especially if you have more than one. You can even let them nap in it. Its amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie_Banannie33
Undisclosed
Easy to maneuver!
May 9, 2015
I got this stroller for my twin boys. It rides nicely, is comfortable, fits through doorways, and most importantly, has plenty of storage room!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomFran
Undisclosed
Good stroller
May 7, 2015
I bought one a couple months ago to replace an older one I had been given. I find very few flaws in it because the main purpose I bought it for is so that I can put the car seat for the new baby on it, my toddler in the front, and only have two children walking to track. I have found that if your child is heavier, then it becomes harder and harder to drive this stroller, so definitely a weight limit to consider before it gets too hard to push.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By serenad
Undisclosed
great
May 4, 2015
Works very well easy to load. looks like it will last a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robbie81
Undisclosed
Snugride32
May 3, 2015
I have a snugride32 car seat. Is this stroller compatible?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whatsupfagans
Undisclosed
Best for Infant Twin Car Seats
May 2, 2015
We bought the Graco DuoGlide when we were expecting our first kids - twin girls. We liked that it was affordable and would allow us to click-in our two Graco Snugride car seats so we could easily transport around our 0-1 year old twins. And it was great for that! But, it is a big stroller and takes up a lot of room wherever you store it, is long, starts to squeak, hard to maneuver as it is long and the wheels get stuck on things a lot. The underbasket isn't the bed, and the handles are standard. The straps are also way too high! It took forever until we could put our twins in the stroller without them being in their car seat snapped in because the shoulder straps needed a lower hole, and/or to be able to adjust tighter. The child in back would also often kick the child's seat of the one in front. It worked great for infant twins in the car seats, and okay through the toddler years, but not the best double stroller out there on the market. But, it'll do the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura82
Undisclosed
It's ok
May 1, 2015
We bought this stroller a little over a year ago when we were having our second child. It worked well, but is big and you'll need a good deal of trunk space to fit it. The canopy over the front seat never worked well and was hard to adjust. It broke one day while I was trying to adjust it. I can still use the stroller without it, but it was disappointing that it didn't last longer without having something break.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen4times
Undisclosed
The Price is Right Double Stroller!!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my daughters who aren't twins but they're 14 months apart in age!!! The storage, ease of movement and comfort made many shopping trips, diaper changing and ease of cleaning like new again was beyond a busy mommy of 4 girls total!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley30
Undisclosed
Love it
April 30, 2015
We bought this stroller because we were having a new baby needed a double stroller so we could fit our one year old and new baby both. We love it. It closes nicely and for a double stroller isn't extremely bulky. I love how the seat go back for nap. The only thing I have really found that I don't like is there isn't enough cup holders. Otherwise great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anastasia21
Undisclosed
For your twins on the go!
April 30, 2015
When it came to picking a double stroller for my little ones, I didn't realize the amount of options I had to choice from. Many of them were very pricey, and others showed difficulty in assembly. With the DuoGlider, I was able to put the stroller into any standard size trunk, my shopping bags could fit nicely in the bottom compartment with pushing against the bottom of the seats and the biggest help was the infant car seat connection. I choice the DuoGlider because I knew it would be an investment for my twins in the long run.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gabby449
Undisclosed
very roomy!
April 30, 2015
I was given this stroller as gift when my second child was born and I absolutely love it! I am able to take my babies around in comfort weather they are asleep or awake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fsipdx
Undisclosed
Works quite well!
April 30, 2015
people are surprised how easy this stroller is to use! I would like it to have less steps required to use it with car seats, but overall, it gets the job done nicely
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani5981
Undisclosed
easy to open and close
April 30, 2015
When I needed to purchase a double stroller for my twins, I was looking for a stroller that was easy to use and affordable. I had a Graco stroller in the past and was happy with the product. The DuoGlider Classic is easy to open and close. I expected it the be big and bulky but its the opposite. It fits nicely in my trunk just like any single stroller. I've had my stroller for 5 months now and haven't found anything about it I dislike. I highly recommend this for any mother of 2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 76morgan
Undisclosed
Light & easy to maneuver! Double awesome!
April 28, 2015
I just got this for my twins who are coming in 2 months, but I've already put it to use with my 2 year old and it handles great. I was worried as it is a bit longer than my previous stroller, but it handles corners well, fits through doorways, holds a ton of stuff underneath, and is easy to fold. It weighs about as much as my previous single-stroller and, when folded takes up about the same space. I also bought two SnugRide Classic Connect 30 Car seats to put in the stroller and that's where I take off one star. The car seats are a bit difficult to get in and the front one, while I'm confident in its security, is still a bit wobbly when properly secured. Other than that issue, I highly recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mayra R.
Garden Grove, CA
Awesome Service
April 9, 2015
I love this stroller, ever since I received it I havent stopped using it, this stroller is amazing, with my 2 children its easy to move around and super convenient.
ProsGood accomodation, convenient, not heavy
ConsNONE!
Best UsesOut in the park, grassy areas is a great stroller, I'm in love with this stroller thanks so much for all your help.
By Amanda
United States
Great buy!
March 30, 2015
I received the stroller less than a week after ordering! I was very happy with how quickly it shipped. It was easy to put together, and I can't wait until it warms up enough outside to take the kids for a walk in it. I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and this stroller folds down and fits in the back with no issues.
By haalah
dearborn, michigan
love it
March 29, 2015
I have a 2 yr old & newborn, this stroller is great & fits our carseat &toddler well.
By Dina
Boston, MA
Great Buy!
January 17, 2015
Awesome Stroller! Both my children enjoy being in this stroller, especially my toddler!
By autie
Undisclosed
Awesome Stroller
January 15, 2015
Just got our stroller and love it! I was able to put it together by myself in less than 30 minutes. Only took that long because some of the pictures in the instructions aren't very clear...but with common sense i was able to get through it easily. My graco car seat fits as advertised. It was so nice to not have to buy another car seat for the stroller. My only drawback is that i feel like i am slanting the car seat way forward in the down position to get it under the canopy when placed on the upper seat. It almost feels like it won't fit, but it does, it's just very snug against the seat material. The access to the bottom storage is hard to reach and creates a smaller opening when the car seat is attached to the upper seat, however you can lift the seat backing and it is still usable. Very much looking forward to using this to take both girls to daycare without worrying about how I'm going to get through the doors. Also it's going to make the airport a breeze with all our carry on's. If car seat in the back, then i can easily place another bag between the two seats resting on the footrest. I also watched the video and found a much easier way to fold the stroller by stepping on the storage basket frame. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmomDd1
Undisclosed
I love it!
October 7, 2014
I purchased this double stroller after the birth of my 2nd grandchild. It fits in the back of my Saturn Vue, easy to assemble, easy open and close. Love everything about it especially the way my grandchildren love to ride in it. The only thing I would change would be to add a cup holder so both children can have atheir cup handy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 4.
Peoria, AZ
Not good for twins
October 6, 2014
This stoller is not good if your plan on using the "snap in go" car seats that Graco makes, overlaps and babys feet do not have any space. The stroller is so big and heavy, trays are not good for giving kids snacks, or drinks. Would not recommend for anyone with twins.
Prosnone
Best Usesnone
By Mary
Phoenix, AZ
NO 5 point harness
September 24, 2014
There is only a three point harness for both the front and back seats. It is VERY easy for the kids to climb right out. The canopies are too small. The thing is an absolute monster, and feels like you are driving a bus.I have to take one of the canopies off in order to fit it in my Honda Pilot, and that is even with the 3rd row folded up.Pros:InexpensiveHuge basketCons: 3 point harnessesFeels like a busInadequate canopiesOne canopy has to be removed to fit it in the car
By nytinack
Undisclosed
Scared its just going to fall apart on me
August 21, 2014
This stroller seemed like a good buy at the time but over the course of a month the front wheels do whatever they want which usually involves everything from squeeking loudly to wobbling from side to side.....the stroller cup holder only seems to hold keys and change, good luck keeping a cup to stay in there. going from a single graco stroller that i loved to this one makes me not want to try another Graco stroller again. :( even going online to buy a replacement front wheel udder my warranty is proving to be difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amycam03
Undisclosed
Horrible stroller!
May 30, 2014
If you value your time at all, I do not recommend this stroller. I have had it for three years and still am unable to open it without a lot of work. It was a huge waste of money and I will be looking for a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSButts
Undisclosed
Love this stroller...
February 24, 2014
I got this for free from a lady who was moving and having already taken apart and revamped another, older Graco double stroller (which I gave away), I fell in love with this one - helps that it was free. I was able to take every bit of fabric off (excluding a seat base) to wash it, undoing only 12 screws - 6 on the front seat, 4 on the back seat and two for the canopy. the bottom basket is completely removable with snaps holding in on. I have two minor complaints. Though folding it up is very easy, the canopy and front tray stick out so far, that they have to be removed for easier lifting and storage - especially in vehicle - but they are easy to remove. Also, it is heavy, and manuevering it to get it on a bus with my babies in it is not a fun one - lucky I don't have to ride the bus much. The Stroller requires the seats to be laid down when the car seat is in, but unlike another post mentioned, there is still access to the bottom basket. There is a lever that you pull on and the back drops down. It's a nice deep, long basket too, so there is plenty of room to carry a large blanket and treats for picnics/fireworks, or groceries or other things for long outings. I also like how all three cup holders/trays are completely removable, and snapping them on actually holds them in place. I am really excited about this new stroller and how easy it is to use, store and clean and I look forward to using it with all my future kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmom920
undisclosed
double stroller needs improvement
January 27, 2014
I love Graco, the prices have always been good. When we found out we were expecting twins we wanted to get Graco again but needed to be careful on the amount of money we were spending so we went with the Classic Connect and the DuoGlider. It was the most affordable route to get what we needed and still use Graco. The car seats are great as always but we are so disappointed with this stroller. It's so heavy and hard to click in both car seats and its almost impossible to place anything in the oversided basket, making it pointless to have on the stroller. I'm counting down the days that our 4 month old twins will no longer need a car seat so that we can just buy a new stroller. I was also sad to see that now they have a side by side double stroller that would hold 2 car seats but unfortunately only holds Click Connect car seats. The only way we could use that stroller which is much light would to buy 2 new car seats that are compatible with the stroller. This was so disappointing. I have used Graco with all 4 of my kids and just wish this new lighter stroller was compatible with our Classic Connect car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmom920
Undisclosed
double stroller needs improvement
January 27, 2014
I love Graco, the prices have always been good. When we found out we were expecting twins we wanted to get Graco again but needed to be careful on the amount of money we were spending so we went with the Classic Connect and the DuoGlider. It was the most affordable route to get what we needed and still use Graco. The car seats are great as always but we are so disappointed with this stroller. Its so heavy and hard to click in both car seats and its almost impossible to place anything in the oversided basket, making it pointless to have on the stroller. I'm counting down the days that our 4 month old twins will no longer need a car seat so that we can just buy a new stroller. I was also sad to see that now they have a side by side double stroller that would hold 2 car seats but unfortunately only holds Click Connect car seats. The only way we could use that stroller which is much light would to buy 2 new car seats that are compatible with the stroller. This was so disappointing. I have used Graco with all 4 of my kids and just wish this new lighter stroller was compatible with our Classic Connect car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmom920
Undisclosed
double stroller needs improvement
January 27, 2014
I love Graco, the prices have always been good. When we found out we were expecting twins we wanted to get Graco again but needed to be careful on the amount of money we were spending so we went with the Classic Connect and the DuoGlider. It was the most affordable route to get what we needed and still use Graco. The car seats are great as always but we are so disappointed with this stroller. It√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęs so heavy and hard to click in both car seats and its almost impossible to place anything in the oversided basket, making it pointless to have on the stroller. I'm counting down the days that our 4 month old twins will no longer need a car seat so that we can just buy a new stroller. I was also sad to see that now they have a side by side double stroller that would hold 2 car seats but unfortunately only holds Click Connect car seats. The only way we could use that stroller which is much light would to buy 2 new car seats that are compatible with the stroller. This was so disappointing. I have used Graco with all 4 of my kids and just wish this new lighter stroller was compatible with our Classic Connect car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmom920
Undisclosed
double stroller needs improvement
January 27, 2014
I love Graco, the prices have always been good. When we found out we were expecting twins we wanted to get Graco again but needed to be careful on the amount of money we were spending so we went with the Classic Connect and the DuoGlider. It was the most affordable route to get what we needed and still use Graco. The car seats are great as always but we are so disappointed with this stroller. It√Ęs so heavy and hard to click in both car seats and its almost impossible to place anything in the oversided basket, making it pointless to have on the stroller. I'm counting down the days that our 4 month old twins will no longer need a car seat so that we can just buy a new stroller. I was also sad to see that now they have a side by side double stroller that would hold 2 car seats but unfortunately only holds Click Connect car seats. The only way we could use that stroller which is much light would to buy 2 new car seats that are compatible with the stroller. This was so disappointing. I have used Graco with all 4 of my kids and just wish this new lighter stroller was compatible with our Classic Connect car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Laredo, TX
Graco DuoGlider
January 16, 2014
Excelent choice for 2 twin brothers!
By VTMomma2013
Undisclosed
Heavy and awkward!
November 25, 2013
This stroller is so heavy and bulky!! We received this as a gift because our children are only 16 months apart, and I am hoping to sell it soon because it hardly gets any use. It is hard to turn and maneuver because it's so long and heavy, and it's not something that you can easily and conveniently pack up and bring somewhere.  I would highly recommend skipping this stroller and learning about the wonderful world of baby wearing! It's so much easier than using this crazy contraption.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VTMomma2013
Undisclosed
Heavy and awkward!
November 25, 2013
This stroller is so heavy and bulky!! We received this as a gift because our children are only 16 months apart, and I am hoping to sell it soon because it hardly gets any use. It is hard to turn and maneuver because it's so long and heavy, and it's not something that you can easily and conveniently pack up and bring somewhere. √‚€š√‚¬†I would highly recommend skipping this stroller and learning about the wonderful world of baby wearing! It's so much easier than using this crazy contraption.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VTMomma2013
Undisclosed
Heavy and awkward!
November 25, 2013
This stroller is so heavy and bulky!! We received this as a gift because our children are only 16 months apart, and I am hoping to sell it soon because it hardly gets any use. It is hard to turn and maneuver because it's so long and heavy, and it's not something that you can easily and conveniently pack up and bring somewhere. I would highly recommend skipping this stroller and learning about the wonderful world of baby wearing! It's so much easier than using this crazy contraption.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.