FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
206 Reviews
5
61% (126)
4
20% (41)
3
7% (15)
2
3% (7)
1
8% (17)
6% Recommend this product (12 of 206 responses)
By Lizjaneth
Undisclosed
The best investment I've done!
July 20, 2015
My husband bought our baby this swing when he was only couple weeks old..he's 9 months and a half already and we still use it everyday..The days the baby wakes up crying and doesn't let us sleep all we have to do is put him in the swing and he will sleep like an angel. Also, I like how we can take it off and use it as a rocker chair, so if we are watching a movie in the living room, the baby has his on sitting chair :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haileyevans
Undisclosed
great features
July 18, 2015
I absolutely love the dual swing, bouncer feature to this product. It saves me so much space. My daughter loves the mobile. It's easy to change the position of the seat with one hand and removing the bouncer from the unit is quick and simple. I am expecting twins and plan on buying a second one. Great quality, defiantly a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adkelly
Undisclosed
Swing has so many features!
July 18, 2015
This swing rocker was the best swing we ever had it was so comfy for our baby and he loved being in it. This swing has so many features it can go back and forth and front and back it also has such nice music.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By atrevi710
Undisclosed
Love it!!
July 17, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift and I loved it!!! My daughter loves using her swing and rocker
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda B.
Undisclosed
7 Months Strong & Still Loving!
July 17, 2015
I received this off of my registry when I was pregnant for my son. I knew that a swing was something important to have with a new baby, but I never truly understood the length of time a child would need one. Yes, we splurged on the option since this swing is not the cheapest on the market. However, I am so so so glad that we did! My son slept in this swing for 2 months straight. We then transitioned to the crib. I continued to use to swing until about 4 months. I assumed that it then became useless. I stopped using it for about a month. My husband asked why I had stopped using it and I told him that I didn't think it was necessary anymore. So, of course, my husband was on a mission to prove me wrong. Low and behold my son enjoyed the swing even more than before! He loves to swing in both directions that are allowed. I love to take the swing off of the structure and use it as a simple floor seat so I can feed my son all of his pureed foods since he does not enjoy being in a high chair. The little bears that dangle from the swing are all detached now. Not because they got in the way or were a bothersome, but because my son is obsessed with them. They are so little but safe for his little mouth since he just loves chewing on the arms and legs. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone out there looking for a long lasting baby product since so many are not. I tell all of my expecting friends about this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kroobs
Undisclosed
Would have paid triple for this product!
July 17, 2015
I cannot say enough amazing things about this product! This product is the only reason I was able to get more than an hour of sleep during the first month with our newborn. The swing had a very smooth rocking motion. It could go side to side or rotate and go front to back. It also had a vibration option which was very mild (but our kid loved it). It was great to remove the chair just by picking up the handle and carrying it with me to other rooms. We didn't have to pick her up and wake her to move her with us. It also played classical music and had a volume adjustment which our daughter really seemed to enjoy. Would buy this product several times over and have recommended it to all of my friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lu182
Undisclosed
Baby Whisperer
July 17, 2015
We registered and received this swing as a gift and are in love. It soothed our newborn and she took many of naps in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jj2385
Undisclosed
Awesome swing
July 17, 2015
My daughter LOVED this swing! You could rotate it to swing in different directions. It was one of the best baby gifts we got.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaC29067
Undisclosed
This was a life saver!!!
July 17, 2015
I received the swing as a gift at my baby shower and it was so amazingly awesome. My son had real bad acid reflux so he would sleep in this swing every night to keep him elevated. Such a great thing to have. Now I am pregnant with my 2nd and this will be the first thing we purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Undisclosed
Graco duet soothe swing and rocker
July 17, 2015
I bought one for my daughter's baby and she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FTMinSofla
Undisclosed
Great idea!
July 17, 2015
I bought this swing because of the two in one feature. I also liked how it plugs into the wall outlet instead of running on batteries all the time. Only thing I didn't like was the directions, they were a little hard to follow since it was only pictures with very little words. I'm hoping my LO will like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By macksmom
Undisclosed
Easy transitions
July 17, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE this swing/rocker combo! My little is 6 months now and has used this since she was a newborn. Love that it has different swing positions and how easy it is to take the rocker with you with out waking the baby! Love that it has a reclining feature too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmy2013
Undisclosed
Great purchase
July 17, 2015
my daughter loved it. I really liked that you can take it apart and bring the baby in other rooms without the swing part. The only thing I didn't like is that it sits the baby too far up, so newborns just kinda sit in it and look uncomfortable. But after the newborn stage we used it every day and I will def use it with my second baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By girlstrat
Undisclosed
I love this swing!
July 17, 2015
This swing has all the features. Vibration, Battery or power cord, removable bouncer, music. Everything. I bought this for one child and it was the only piece of equipment that I kept because I loved it so much. Luckily so, since there is now a surprise baby using it! Two years of use and still perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chas25
Undisclosed
Love everything!
July 17, 2015
I love how quiet it is and baby falls asleep and stays asleep for hours. Makes life so much easier! I am tempted to get another one for our room because I get tired of moving it every single day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tessie
Undisclosed
awesome swing
July 17, 2015
the best baby rocker/swing you will get in this price range. easy to put together and useful and i can take with you the baby in the rocker when you need to be in another room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama b.
Undisclosed
comfortable and stylish
July 17, 2015
We were given this swing as a gift and love it. I only wish that the sound feature could stay on or have a timer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happyhousewife27
Undisclosed
Best swing!
July 15, 2015
I have had this swing for over a year now and love it. I really like that that it detaches and can be I little rocker. I used it every time I was cooking and it kept my little one content.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By new b.
Undisclosed
Must Have Baby Product
July 12, 2015
This swing has been very useful. Love the fact that seat can be removed and used as a bouncer type seat. It is nice that the rocker/ seat doesn't have to be carried; you can just pull it along with you by the handle. Great swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christin30
Undisclosed
Can't wait to use!
July 4, 2015
Baby hasn't arrived yet, but I am excited to use this. I originally picked the duet connect, but returned it because I discovered it was battery only - definitely wanted the option to plug it in. I also like that this one has a few more features. I used the youtube video to help me put this together, because the manual is a little underwhelming with details. It runs smoothly and I'm looking forward to trying it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disney M.
Undisclosed
Fantastic swing for baby
June 26, 2015
I wasn't originally going to get a swing for my new little one, until my mom convinced me otherwise and bought this swing. Now, I can't imagine not having this. My little one absolutely loves swinging in it and the classical music it plays soothes her right to sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AdriannasMom
Undisclosed
My daughter loves it but motor burned out
June 22, 2015
I have had this swing for a year and a half. The weight limit is 30 lb. My daughter is 23 lb and the motor just burned out. We are completely dependant on this swing and it currently will not move even without a baby in it. Although Graco is replacing the motor free of charge, I feel this should not have happened with a quality product. In Googling, I found that many people had the same issue with this product. Although it is comfortable and has great features and my daughter loves it, it needs to be better made, so I am rating it only 'fair'. Thank you very much Graco, for replacing the motor. Adrianna and I are anxiously awaiting its arrival.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juju q.
Undisclosed
Nice!
June 20, 2015
I bought this a couple of months ago and I find it to be helpful and nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emsmom
Undisclosed
Sturdy swing
June 20, 2015
I bought this for my newborn, and she took lots of naps in it her first year! It is soft and cozy, and the music and sounds are very soothing to baby. The motor did die after about ten months and Graco gladly and quickly replaced it. Great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sockit2mee
Undisclosed
Life Saver
June 11, 2015
This chair has just been so helpful in keeping my baby calm and happy. He loves swinging from side to side and it has multiple sounds and music to choose from that he loves to listen to! He will take long naps and immediately stops fussing when I put him in this swing. This is by far the best gift that I got from my baby shower. It is a must have for a happy mommy and baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Seminole, TX
Great!
June 1, 2015
love how this swing is an all in one! the bouncer is a bit noisy because it uses batteries and the flap vibrates, but other than that it is amazing! I also like the option of plugging the swing into an outlet instead of having to use batteries.
By Mderik427
Undisclosed
Love This!!
June 1, 2015
My husband bought this while I was pregnant and I'm soo happy he did I. My baby is 1 month old now and he's super picky about where he wants to sit and play. I sat him in the chair turned it in and at first he looked as if he wanted to jump back out but he got comfortable in that minute. I tried to take him out once I finished cleaning and he cried lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By purduebaby
Undisclosed
All the necessary features!
May 23, 2015
We bought this swing prior to our arrival of our sweet newborn. It has all the features we were looking for... plugs into the wall for power, different swing settings (slow to fast), music, and a rocker too! We haven't found anything wrong with it and we definitely recommend it to anyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tdell15072
Undisclosed
Great Product
May 20, 2015
Bought this to save space. Instead of having 2 products in my tiny house this one product saves space and is great for the baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kholmes
Undisclosed
Easy assembly
May 20, 2015
Easy assembly, soft material, and soothing music. Hopefully my baby boy will love it when he gets here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erm04
Undisclosed
Great product!
May 13, 2015
We bought this right before our first daughter was born. We used it almost daily for the first 7 months. I loved that it plugs in. On nights when she was fussy, this was the only thing that could get her to sleep. The batteries last a long time. We used the vibration seat daily and only had to replace them twice! It is a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassandra
Undisclosed
Love it! Space saving is great!
May 8, 2015
Love that it plugs into the wall or uses batteries! Also love the 2 in one for space saving in a smaller house! Also the changing directions of the swing is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jona√∆’√‚∆’+/-ez
Undisclosed
great features
May 7, 2015
I got this for my baby shower in 2014 for my Twins. They loved it the music and the soothing vibration helped alot. l
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsStanford724
Undisclosed
By far the most used item in our home!
May 3, 2015
When registering for baby items we were looking for safety, comfort, and convenience. This swing/rocker meets all three! The baby loved the smooth rocking that goes side to side or front to back. Mommy and daddy loved that she could fall asleep and we could easily detach the rocker to take to our bedroom without waking her. It was also great for the first weeks when mommy would have to sneak showers during naptime. The rocker could come straight to the bathroom. There was no need for a swing, a seat, a bouncer, and sleep rocker because this swing had it all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sis73
Undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!!
May 2, 2015
I have 2 children...6 yr old & 8 month old and both of them had this swing. We bought one when our first son was born and gave it to my sister when her daughter was born because we didn't think we were going to have anymore so when we did we ran out and bought the same swing because we loved it so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tambam
Undisclosed
Great item overall
May 1, 2015
I purchased this item for my grandson while he was at my home. This swing is easy to use. The bouncer seat can be used without the base with great ease. The swing it's self is quiet. We are very happy with this item an would recomend this to anyone looking to purchase a swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By misskitty8503
Undisclosed
LIFESAVER
May 1, 2015
Received this swing as a gift after a hand-me-down one broke after 2 days use. I had had my sight set on this DuetSoothe Swing for awhile beforehand. Our daughter spent most of the first few months of her life in this swing. She loved it. The section of sounds and music made it easy to always find a sound to calm her down, make her smile, or help her fall asleep. The design made it easy to fit anywhere in our home. Even though she's now 17 months old we still use the rocker as a sort of chair for her. She loves sitting in it. My only 'complaint' is the vibration feature in the rocker seat---low or high it's very noisy. We just ended up never using it. Our daughter was perfectly fine with all the other features (3 direction swing, removable rocker seat, multi songs and sound selections).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By la c.
Undisclosed
best-selling
May 1, 2015
I love this it's the best because it helps my bby to sleep or be quiet. I can do my things at home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicarol
Undisclosed
Use it everyday
May 1, 2015
This is lightweight. I love the option of taking it off the swing. I use the swing on low setting. The ability to put the baby somewhere soothing while I did house chores on and off his first few weeks was a life saver. I don't know what I would have done with out it. I always buckle him in even if it is just for a minute or two. Now that he is bigger I still use the swing, but I regularly detach the seat and I am able to pull him around the house and give him a place to sit while I am cooking or doing chores. He LOVES sitting in it, even more than a car seat. I also can hang toys from the top bar and he sits and talks to them. Great way to keep him nearby when I am in the shower too. Valuable and useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMom92
Undisclosed
Not Really Worth The Space
May 1, 2015
Here's the thing, this is a nice swing, and we do use it but it is HUGE and despite the detaching seat it is really hard to move around. We have had it 3 months and the motor seems to already be struggling. I would not recommend this product, it just is not worth the time or space to do something that any swing could do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaAshley
Undisclosed
Great!
April 30, 2015
I've been using this for my son since he was born, he's 20 lbs and still uses it six months later. Great investment! Would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terri 5.
Undisclosed
When you do not have enough hands to do everything
April 30, 2015
My son got this for his first child and the baby fell in love with the closeness of the swing and the activity noises and music. Now my daughter is expecting in September 2015 and I would love to get her one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rk13
Undisclosed
Excellent Swing & Rocker.
April 30, 2015
Our twin girls loved this swing. And preferred it over the mamaroo that was loaned to us. They were small and just slid down all the time in the mamaroo. Great features, especially being able to remove the carriage form the stand. Would buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rossy
Undisclosed
Great features!
April 30, 2015
I had this graco product with my second child and he sleeps very soundly with it. I didn't had hard time putting him to sleep with this product. And the features are fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mae17
Undisclosed
Great Features!
April 30, 2015
This was my saving grace with my newborn! This was a soothing swing that always did the trick to get her to sleep! the music was soft lullabys along with the swing that rocked side to side or front to back so you got to take your pick! We used this product for about 4 months! The seat also has different positions for growing infant! Very much ENJOYED this product and have recommended to many new mothers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsLadyLil
Undisclosed
Versatile
April 30, 2015
I bought this after seeing all the review and I am so glad I bought this swing. I love all the features. All this swing needs is a USB port that allows ipod or Mp3 use for music also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newMoM1014
Undisclosed
Great Features!
April 30, 2015
This was a shower gift, our LO is now 6 months old and still enjoying this swing. Love all the features, including the soothing sounds, vibrating seat, and neutral colors. Like all things Graco, this swing is sturdy and holding up well thus far for us. It is not a space-saver, but works with our setup great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charliesmomma
Undisclosed
Best swing out there!
April 30, 2015
This Graco swing is so versatile and my daughter loves that it vibrates and plays music as well as swinging in 3 different directions! She's 7 months now and still loves to play or nap in her swing. I don't know what I would've done without it! Thank you Graco!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovingkee
Undisclosed
Lifesaver
April 30, 2015
I bought this and it has been the absolute best. My infant truly enjoyed it and I was able to small things around the home while the baby enjoyed his swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley61083
Undisclosed
1 product 2 uses
April 30, 2015
My daughter loves this swing! I like how it can swing in different directions and that the seat is removable and can be used as a bouncer. The vibrating function always calms my daughter and makes her smile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey07
Undisclosed
versatile!
April 30, 2015
I love having 2 big baby gear items in one system. Being able to change the direction it swings in and then being able to pop off the seat and move to another room is awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baby15
Undisclosed
A few things I wish I knew
April 29, 2015
1. The "mobile" doesn't spin on its own. It is 3 scary looking bears that just hang. 2. The directions to put it together are lacking in actual direction. 3. My baby loves a cheap bouncer more than the one this turns into. 4. The different swing speeds are faster than probably should be. On the plus it has many sounds and it swings side to side and back and forth. It is nice that it separates so if she is asleep I bring the seat/rocker into the other rooms as needed. Would I purchase it if I could turn back time....probably not but only because my baby doesn't seem to enjoy it as much as I thought she would.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jayjess
Undisclosed
Love the swing
April 27, 2015
We love the swing and the fact that you can change directions and use as a seat. Wish the bears on the mobile turned. That's the only downside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alf37
Undisclosed
Great Features
April 27, 2015
Simple to assemble, but it does take a while to set up. Settings are nice, and sounds are better than expected. Hopefully it helps keep baby asleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brookelatour367
Undisclosed
Waste of money
April 23, 2015
This swing the motor is weak and can't handle hardly any weight in the swing! It's constantly making noise to the point it's wakes everyone up even the baby if starting to fall asleep and because the motor is so weak changing the speed rate doesn't even work because it can't handle access weight. The seat on the other hand makes good use for a rocker but that's about it that's good for this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cozymom
United States
Bad motor beware
April 16, 2015
I was really excited when my mother purchased this from Albeebaby and it was very easy to put together even at 8 months pregnant. The Graco DuetSoothe worked great for the first 6 weeks. It barely swings my baby girl and she is only 10lbs at 7 weeks! I am very disappointed in this product from Graco and have read other reviews of people having the same problem as me from other websites. The problem is the motor and to replace it would cost an extra 50 dollars! I will not be buying anything from Graco and I would not recommend this product to anyone.
By cozymom
Undisclosed
Very disappointed
April 16, 2015
We were excited to get this new swing from my mother and put it together no problems. It worked great for the first 6 weeks and my baby girl loved it. Unfortunately it no longer swings strong enough for my baby girl and she is only 10lbs! Very disappointed. I will not be buying anything made from Graco and will be sure not to recommend this product to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Des0521
Undisclosed
Love it but a little noisy
April 8, 2015
I was gifted it at my babyshower and when I put it together I noticed the engine on it is a little noisy but other than that I love it my son's not here yet but it seems like it will be great directions were a little difficult to understand as nothing was labeled and all they showed was a picture for identifying pieces but that's a minor issue with directions not with the actual design of the product. Overall I would still recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBC
Undisclosed
don't buy!!!!
April 2, 2015
It worked for the first month then after that the motor started to go now it doesn't swing you have to manually push it for it swing. The vibrater sounds like a jet pack going off and it eats batteries like crazy. My baby is only 2 months old and only weighs 12lbs. This should not have happened. this swing is poorly made and I wasted my money on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolonna
Gastonia, NC
Love this swing
March 22, 2015
First of all I ordered this late Friday night &I received it by that following Wednesday afternoon which was only 3 business days. I love the fact that the seat can be detached from the base and carried around!!!
ProsI can see my baby @ all times
Best UsesHelping to keep my baby near whenever there are other things that needs to be done.
By WellRestedMommy
Undisclosed
LOVE this product!!!
March 19, 2015
We bought this for our preemie and she has slept in it ever since she came home from the NICU. 6 months later and still loving the swing, though our little one will be too big for it soon! We had no problems with it at all, wish we would have bought 2--one for upstairs and one for downstairs! My only negative is that it's awkward to carry, especially up and down stairs with a baby in it (hubby had no problems with this, just me!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlexsMom
Undisclosed
Good swing overall
January 20, 2015
I love the swing itself. I like how it swings from side to side, or back and forth. The sounds are soothing, my son loves the heartbeat sound. It doesnt take up too much space, and I love that I can plug it into the wall so I'm not constantly changing batteries. My only complaint is with the vibrating feature. The battery pack for the soothing vibrating comes loose and can be very loud, so I have opted to not use the vibrating. Other than that though, I think this is a great product and I am very happy to own it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlexsMom
Undisclosed
Good swing overall
January 20, 2015
I love the swing itself. I like how it swings from side to side, or back and forth. The sounds are soothing, my son loves the heartbeat sound. It doesnt take up too much space, and I love that I can plug it into the wall so Im not constantly changing batteries. My only complaint is with the vibrating feature. The battery pack for the soothing vibrating comes loose and can be very loud, so I have opted to not use the vibrating. Other than that though, I think this is a great product and I am very happy to own it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2b
Undisclosed
Broken Parts
January 5, 2015
This swing was a baby shower gift that I was very excited to receive. However, as soon as I opened the box I noticed that a small piece of the swing was chipped off! Besides the broken part, the instructions were hard to follow, as none of the parts were labeled. When I finally got the swing constructed it looked nice and when I tested the features everything worked. Baby is due in a couple weeks, hopefully he/she will like it since it was a huge pain to assemble!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraV
Undisclosed
best swing available
January 3, 2015
This swing has been a lifesaver. Our Ava is 5 months old and has loved it since she was born. The sounds are great. The option of which direction the swing goes is great too. After a night time feeding I can put her in the swing and she's right back to sleep so Mommy can be too. Its also great for elevating their heads during a cold so they can sleep better. I'll be sad when my baby outgrows this swing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma
Michigan
Gentle soothing
November 12, 2014
The swing is quiet, gently rocking baby when Mom can't. It saves many a dinner hour. It's also nice to look at, and easy in and out!
By levismommy
Undisclosed
Great features, little loud.
November 12, 2014
We love all the features of the swing. My almost 2 year old finds it very comforting. The only problem is that when it is actually swinging there is a clicking sound that is quite annoying especially when you are trying to sleep. Other than that, great swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMMYOHMY
Undisclosed
WORKS THEN DOESNT WORK
October 26, 2014
I WAS GIFTED THIS SWING IN JULY OF 2014 AND IT IS NOW OCT 2014 AND THIS SWING ONLY ORKS WHEN HE WANTS TO, ILL PUT MY 13LB BABY IN IT AND TURN IT TO ANY OF THE SITTINGS IT WILL RUN FOR ABOUT 5MIN AND THEN STOP, IT IS PLUGGED INTO THE WALL, AND I DO NOT RUN IT ON THE BATTERIES. WISH IT HAD A WARRANTY
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackieo
Undisclosed
great combination! !!!
October 5, 2014
I love the idea to have 2 products in one, rocking chair and swing! !! Is very easy to detach and used like a rocking chair. Like a swing I love that can swing in different directions.... we were checking different options in the market and definitely is the best option... the only negative point is that the swing have a little noise when motor is like a tic tac very similar to a metronome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swcrownline202
Undisclosed
Great I'dea not so great overall
September 15, 2014
I bought this swing thinking that it would save my life with my daughter. In the beginning it did just that. I loved that you could change the swing directions and that I could remove the chair and take her with me and use it as a rocker. About 2 months after having it, the motor wasn't working correctly. Mind you, we have carpet, so I moved it to the hardwood floors to see if that would make a difference. Even without my daughter sitting in the seat, it wouldn't swing unless I gave it a hefty starting push. After going on-line to see if I could find a fix, come to find out this is a known problem and there is no real fix for it. Other than the motor going out, which may have been a fluke thing, I loved this swing and so did my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swcrownline202
Undisclosed
Great Idea not so great overall
September 15, 2014
I bought this swing thinking that it would save my life with my daughter. In the beginning it did just that. I loved that you could change the swing directions and that I could remove the chair and take her with me and use it as a rocker. About 2 months after having it, the motor wasn't working correctly. Mind you, we have carpet, so I moved it to the hardwood floors to see if that would make a difference. Even without my daughter sitting in the seat, it wouldn't swing unless I gave it a hefty starting push. After going on-line to see if I could find a fix, come to find out this is a known problem and there is no real fix for it. Other than the motor going out, which may have been a fluke thing, I loved this swing and so did my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmommy
Undisclosed
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this swing!
July 12, 2014
We have 9 month old twins and this swing has been amazing! We have used this swing daily since the girls were brought home. The music is nice and soothing and the volume control is a very nice feature. I almost wish we would have gotten two of these swings! I was reading some of the other reviews about bad motors, I guess we lucked out - we have not had any issues with the motor and we probably use it more that most with two babies. I would highly recommend this swing! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anita123
Undisclosed
love this!!!
July 5, 2014
I am due very soon so I haven't had baby in it yet, however I can see that its very comfortable. The 6 swing speeds can soothe even the most fussiest babies. And the fact that I can remove the handle to take it into another room to use as a rocker is also a plus. Can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica
Watauga, TX
comes off easy
May 1, 2014
very portable and easy to use
By Bendiwendi
Undisclosed
Great swing
April 5, 2014
Great swing. Love it. Only improvement would be that the little bears above my baby rotated like an actual mobile. I also would have like to see the entire swing be powered by the plug in. Not to use batteries for the bouncer. I also love the fact that it can swing in different ways. Great swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seatbelt
Undisclosed
Seat Belt Buckle- 2.5 stars
March 5, 2014
The swing does everything I want.... love that you can change positions. I have gone camping and desert with only taking the rocker. Love that!! BUT ..... my down on the rocker is the Seat Belt Buckle! It got stuck and wouldn't unclip. The button was stuck. We couldn't get it to unclip and with baby girl crying and moving around. My husband broke it off to get her out. Now I can't leave her in the swing without being close to her incase she trys to left herself off. They need to work on the seat belt buckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seatbelt
Undisclosed
Seat Belt Buckle- 2.5 stars
March 5, 2014
The swing does everything I want.... love that you can change positions. I have gone camping and desert with only taking the rocker. Love that!! BUT ..... my down on the rocker is the Seat Belt Buckle! It got stuck and wouldnt unclip. The button was stuck. We couldnt get it to unclip and with baby girl crying and moving around. My husband broke it off to get her out. Now I cant leave her in the swing without being close to her incase she trys to left herself off. They need to work on the seat belt buckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SB124
Undisclosed
Disappointed!!
March 4, 2014
I am so disappointed with this product. It hasn't work since we took it out of the box. The swing just does not swing. It will swing for a few minutes and then stop. I contacted Graco and they quickly responded that they would send a replacement part. A month later and I am still waiting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MikeS16
Undisclosed
Motor Poor
February 24, 2014
I bought this in June 2013. The motor is already burnt out. Will not swing. Also the detachable vibrating seat works 50% of the time. The battery wiggles loose when you turn it on. I had to wedge a piece of plastic behind the battery door. Not worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cody
Undisclosed
Works great
February 18, 2014
This soother is great, we did have an issue with the motor once our daughter was put in it, when it was on the highest setting it would hardly swing, Graco sent us a new one within 2 days. Also its kind of loud when swinging. All in all it works great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha26
Undisclosed
Wonderful multi product
February 3, 2014
I received this as a gift. My child loves to go side to side. It is so great to have the two different options for the swing! My child loves to sit in the bouncer/rocker part and play as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristinaD
Undisclosed
Convenient
January 31, 2014
This is a great swing because it has the options of swinging back and forth or side to side. I also love being able to detach the bouncer and because I can easily carry it into whichever room I'm in without disturbing him. The only suggestion I have is for the bears to move. I think that would help keep him entertained as he gets older. I also don't like that you can't adjust the volume for the music.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1LILP2ADD
Undisclosed
We LOVE it!!
December 8, 2013
Even though the swing level indicator dial is a bit faulty (we have to place the selector 1/2 way between each number for it to activate the swing feature), we still LOVE this multi-function unit. We love the recline and sit up positions in the seat. We LOVE that it disengages from the swing unit as a seat you can take around the house. We LOVE that it swivels and you can change the direction and angle of the swing. We just LOVE it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1LILP2ADD
Undisclosed
We LOVE it!!
December 8, 2013
Even though the swing level indicator dial is a bit faulty (we have to place the selector 1/2 way between each number for it to activate the swing feature), we still LOVE this multi-function unit. We love the recline and sit up positions in the seat. We LOVE that it disengages from the swing unit as a seat you can take around the house. We LOVE that it swivels and you can change the direction and angle of the swing. We just LOVE it!!!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1LILP2ADD
Undisclosed
We LOVE it!!
December 8, 2013
Even though the swing level indicator dial is a bit faulty (we have to place the selector 1/2 way between each number for it to activate the swing feature), we still LOVE this multi-function unit. We love the recline and sit up positions in the seat. We LOVE that it disengages from the swing unit as a seat you can take around the house. We LOVE that it swivels and you can change the direction and angle of the swing. We just LOVE it!!! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaHails13
Undisclosed
Love this swing!
November 22, 2013
My son has been using this since the day he was born and loves it. Now at 2.5 months, he is getting more curious and gets bored easily. All the features on this swing keep him entertained!! It can swing forward and back or side to side, plays music or environmental noises, and can vibrate while swinging or detach to stand on its own, giving him a place to sit while I do dishes, clean house, etc. where he can see me. He never gets bored of this swing. It was easy to put together and doesn't take up too much space, and because of the swivel feature you can put it virtually anywhere and give baby a good view of the room while swinging. I highly recommend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsHatty
Undisclosed
Love this Mommy lifesaver
November 12, 2013
My husband bought this for us back in june 2013. It is amazing our son loves it he is 4 months now and he loves to sleep in his swing. Its a lifessaver for me because it allows me to unhook him from the swing an take him with me from room to room and I can use it as a rocker
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By august
Undisclosed
Perfect after one fix
November 8, 2013
My eye was drawn to this rocker for it's features and simple styling. It's not so frilly and fluffy it's an eye sore in my living room, like lots of swings. The ability to pick up the rocker chair off the swing base and carry it to another room with out waking baby is awesome. The swing motor is also quiet enough to sleep next to. The chair vibration motor however was very loud and rattled. The easy fix was wrap 2 rubber bands around the D battery and the vibration motor became whisper quiet. Come on Graco, why couldn't you line the battery case on a vibrating assembly with rubber? any, after that rubber band fix, we love this swing/chair combo. It has nice rubber feet also for protecting our hardwoods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By august
Undisclosed
Perfect after one fix
November 8, 2013
My eye was drawn to this rocker for it's features and simple styling. √‚€š√‚¬†It's not so frilly and fluffy it's an eye sore in my living room, like lots of swings. √‚€š√‚¬†The ability to pick up the rocker chair off the swing base and carry it to another room with out waking baby is awesome. √‚€š√‚¬†The swing motor is also quiet enough to sleep next to. The chair vibration motor however was very loud and rattled. √‚€š√‚¬†The easy fix was wrap 2 rubber bands around the D battery and the vibration motor became whisper quiet. √‚€š√‚¬†Come on Graco, why couldn't you line the battery case on a vibrating assembly with rubber? √‚€š√‚¬† any, after that rubber band fix, we love this swing/chair combo. √‚€š√‚¬†√‚€š√‚¬† It has nice rubber feet also for √‚€š√‚¬†protecting our hardwoods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By august
Undisclosed
Perfect after one fix
November 8, 2013
My eye was drawn to this rocker for it's features and simple styling.  It's not so frilly and fluffy it's an eye sore in my living room, like lots of swings.  The ability to pick up the rocker chair off the swing base and carry it to another room with out waking baby is awesome.  The swing motor is also quiet enough to sleep next to. The chair vibration motor however was very loud and rattled.  The easy fix was wrap 2 rubber bands around the D battery and the vibration motor became whisper quiet.  Come on Graco, why couldn't you line the battery case on a vibrating assembly with rubber?   any, after that rubber band fix, we love this swing/chair combo.    It has nice rubber feet also for  protecting our hardwoods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tim5543
Undisclosed
test review
October 15, 2013
test review 10 test review 10 test review 10 test review 10
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJsMom
Undisclosed
Fantastic!
October 14, 2013
My baby loves it! No problems at all. We love it. He naps in it several times a day. A life-saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat
SCW, AZ
Put the baby right to sleep
October 7, 2013
The swing arrived on time as promised. The directions were easy to follow as the dad and great aunt put it together. Is nice and sturdy, looks and music are good. Put the infant in and rocked him to sleep. Recommend.
By Kayla
Mico, texas
Love this product
October 1, 2013
Fast shipping and great prices!
By Happy B.
Midwest
Great product. Our baby loves it!
August 27, 2013
We've had this swing for several weeks now and our baby loves it. When assembling the swing, there were some soft plastic materials and construction which seemed inferior but we have a 20 pound, 5 month old baby and it seems to him very well. This swing is rated up to 30lbs which is about 10lb more than the average swing so you can get more use out of it as your child grows. We were initially attracted to this style of swing when our friend lent us a Fischer Price Rain Forest swing. We decided to go with this one based on weight rating, neutral styling and the fact that it can be used as a bouncer as well. In addition, the reclining mechanism of the swing holds our baby's head much better than the Fischer Price swing. One feature that the Fischer Price swing had that was more attractive was the elaborate mobile which has an electrical motor that turns the hanging toys and has little leafs that move up and down. The mobile does not rotate on this item. You just hook it on and it moves from side to side but not in a circular fashion like your standard mobile. You also cannot move the mobile out of the way so when placing your baby in the swing, you have to maneuver your baby around the motor and mobile assembly or disconnect the seat from the swing frame (its a simple, one button device which also allows you to use the swing as a bouncer) , place your baby in the seat and then connect the seat with baby in it to the swing frame. Overall, its a great product and if you have a big baby, its the only one that I saw on the market that will be rated to 30lbs.
ProsHead cradling set up of seat is much better than other ones we tried
Conshave to move baby around motor and mobile assembly to put baby in swing. Some inferior plastic construction.
By Joey
Undisclosed
Great buy
August 15, 2013
I bought this swing for my son in December, and he still loves it. I like that it can be turned to swing either front-to-back or side-to-side. The swing isn't too loud, and there are several options available for sounds: music, nature sounds, etc. The built in rocker has been incredibly useful when I need to do things around the house. I also love that this swing has a power cord and I don't have to spend a fortune on batteries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FloridaMommy
Undisclosed
Very Versatile!
August 15, 2013
No need for a bouncy chair as its included in this swing! The multiple facing views keeps my 5 1/2 mo old content and is easy to just click into new position. I did have to order a new motor as mine worked but got very loud after 4 months of daily use. Graco sent me the new attachment which you just click right in with ease after just one email. Worth the money because of its versatility! Remove seat and take baby anywhere (bathroom, living room, patio) and the chair has a soother, too. My soother was loud, vibrated loudly, so Graco replaced that too. (Waiting on it now) Nothing is always perfect, and the great customer service makes up for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cubbymom211
Undisclosed
Best multi use product
August 15, 2013
I love the different swing settings and the ability to take it off the stand if I need to and use it as a rocker/bouncer. Not only that but you have the ability of using batteries or plugging it into the electric outlet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBVB
Undisclosed
great purchase
August 15, 2013
I love my swing, however I was disappointed to see that the teddy bears do not turn. Its great that the set comes off for a rocker it one less piece of baby equipment that I need to have around or find a place for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RADsmom
Undisclosed
We LOVE this swing
July 25, 2013
We picked this swing because after playing with all of the swings on display at the baby store, it was obvious to us that this swing had the smoothest glides as it swings and the softest materials used for the seat. Our newborn LOVES it. She only preferred sleeping in our arms until we got the swing. She loved it the first time we put her in it. She is almost one month old and it is where she sleeps for naps & night sleeping. Great pick for a swing:: gentle movements, smooth glides, and comfy seat fabrics that snuggle the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.