FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
206 Reviews
5
61% (126)
4
20% (41)
3
7% (15)
2
3% (7)
1
8% (17)
6% Recommend this product (12 of 206 responses)
By Noises4Days
Brandon, FL
Great for calming the baby but omg the noise
January 13, 2021
Got this swing as a gift for my LO. He is now 8 weeks and the swing started making this crackling sound when he swings feet first (positioned facing right). Thankfully it doesn't bother him but the sound is loud and annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casady
Oklahoma
Motor stopped working
November 13, 2020
I was so happy to receive this for our new baby and he absolutely loved it. That was until the motor stopped working after just 3 or 4 months of use. Very expensive product to get that little out of it. Is this a common issue and will graco replace or repair?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dfaye178
Tennessee
Awesome but motor went out
October 11, 2020
My daughter is only three months old and this is the only thing other than my arms that she will nap in. It was an expensive swing I hate to have to buy another one only three months in but the motor started making a clicking sound and then stopped working altogether
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anice24
undisclosed
Motor burned up after a few weeks
October 3, 2020
I got this as a gift when I was pregnant. I put it together and had my son. He used it for about 3 weeks (daily for 1-2 hours per day) It no longer works with either the plug or batteries. The vibration in the swing is too loud to use but the swing was great for the short time it worked. I would not recommend this product as there are several reviews that reported the motor dies quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal 1.
Springtown texas
Loved it while it worked
October 2, 2020
Have had it 8 months and my son sleeps in it for his naps. He is 21 lbs and it stopped working all of a sudden. I thought the batteries ran out so I plugged it into the wall and still won't turn on. The seat portion is very loud when it vibrates a well since we got it out of the box so we used a cloth to cushion the noise. Still looks brand new and chair works but not the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa b.
Greenville, WI
doesn't hold up
September 15, 2020
Daughter bought this for us when she had our grandson. We used it for the first time on August 17th and have only used it twice a day for a couple hours each day. 4 days per week. It is now September 15th and the thing has died. It won't swing at all now. This is a useless piece of junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhart2021
OHIO
Love how versatile it is!
September 14, 2020
This swing is great and we love the many options it gives us. However, it just stopped working. I have tried the charging cord and even bought a replacement cord in case that was the issue...it was not. I replaced the batteries and still nothing. I'm pretty dependent on this swing and my baby is only 1 month old. I'm at a loss!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Massachusetts
Love this product!
September 10, 2020
Quiet,and soothing!! Every mom needs one! Can turn on music, or sounds!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isabella5073
Ohio
Great but..
September 4, 2020
Got this as a gift in March my daughter is only 20lbs now and the motor is burned out I thought it last longer being a grace product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewels38
Troutdale Oregon
Wonderful swing but motor is intermittent
August 28, 2020
We purchased our swing just under two years ago. It has not been used consistently as we taking the babies for emergency placements through foster care. The swing is important for our drug affected babies. All of our babies are tiny and her current baby is only 17 pounds. The motor on the swing is only working intermittently. Sometimes it will swing and sometimes it won't swing at all without being pushed manually. The speed settings are also not working correctly as you adjust the numbers the swing stays at the same speed. We really rely on the swing to comfort are very fussy babies when they come into our care. We thought this wing would've lasted much longer than just under two years And only being used by three babies at this point. Aside from the difficulties with the motor, the swing is wonderful. We love that it can swing side to side or back and forth by changing the swing direction. We love that it has music and some Nature Sounds that are soothing to our babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kim71
Rochester, NY
Love this swing
August 4, 2020
Great swing! Use it every day. Would highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgia 2.
Georgia
Best swing ever
July 1, 2020
Bought this item in April before my baby girl was born. I love that you can face the swing two different ways. I also love that you can take the swing off and it becomes a chair for the baby to be bounced in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A_rae03
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Many features
June 29, 2020
I bought this for my 2 month old to help get him to sleep. He would only sleep by having us rock him. This swing soothes him to sleep with the rocking motions and sound. It also became a helpful vibrating chair when it seemed like nothing else was working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamw
Dallas, TX
Good quality swing
May 18, 2020
Baby hasn't arrived yet, so can't say whether she'll like the swing, but it appears to be really good quality. It came together relatively easily and I like the various options to swing front and back or side to side, bounce, and/or vibrate. Makes buying for a baby you haven't met yet a little easier to have more options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Awesome swing and rocker!
May 14, 2020
Got this swing for our shower and love it. The sounds and music is great and the option to take the chair off for a rocker and have the swing go either direction is wonderful. Only reason I would say 4 star is I wish the music was louder and our vibration on the seat rattled a little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimbo1590
Newark, OH
Great swing!
May 5, 2020
Baby girl loves it! Smooth and versatile - not jerky and limited! Don't fall for the gimmicks and gadgets of others! This swing is simple and sturdy! This is our second one in the house - one upstairs and one downstairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrina34
Altoona, Alabama
Beautiful Swing!!!!!!
April 26, 2020
This is such a great swing. I love the way you can have in swing side to side or front to back. And being able to remove the seat when the baby is asleep is a big huge plus. The colors are absolutely beautiful. It was a breeze to to put together. This is a great swing and works wonderfully my little ones love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CVMarsh
Erie, PA
Baby Loves this
April 26, 2020
We received this as a gift and used it for 6 months. Our baby loves the music, and as he got older he enjoyed interacting with the mobile as well. We had one problem where the swing would randomly stop swinging. However, the customer service team was really helpful and got us a new product pretty quickly. It's lightweight so we were able to move it around pretty easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iBeThePappy
Louisville KY
Noisy
April 26, 2020
This swing is very noisy. The device that pushes the swing back and forth makes a loud clunk noise at the top of each swinging motion, while pushing the swing back the other direction. Although sometimes it is a little hypnotizing like the sound of a clock. Very handy design being able to turn the seat, I use this very often when the sun shines into babes eyes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pgarrett1995
Jeffersonville, IN
Very Smooth and quiet.
April 22, 2020
My granddaughter falls fast asleep for naps in her swing, and I love this swing over the older loud crank swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahani
Indiana
Great Swing!
April 22, 2020
I bought this a month ago and it's the best swing ever! It's perfect for my little man! It plays different songs, it has different swing settings which is perfect for him. It's portable! I just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMP1984
Georgia
Great Choice!
April 22, 2020
Our first grandbaby loves it; and as new grandparents, we love it also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awuda
Mo
Good features
April 22, 2020
I bought it for my newborn, its good. It has nice features like music volume control, swing levels and positions to change the swing is easy my older kiddo also does it easily. I really like the plugin option for operating the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eyeofthehiker
Traverse city, MI
Baby loves it but motor doesnt last long
April 22, 2020
I'm only giving this 4 stars because when my baby was colicky, this was a life saver. He loves this thing and still does after the colic has passed. He calms down with the soothing motion and loves the nature sounds it makes. However, the motor has completely stopped working on us twice. Luckily, Graco replaced it no problem. But while we waited, the detachable rocker seat was a lifesaver so we could continue to rock him when he became upset.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLelanie
Richmond, California
Baby loves it!
April 22, 2020
I literally bought this a month ago, the week before our little one was born. We found out she was coming sooner than expected so we had to rush and buy last minute baby items and this was one of them! I'm so happy we purchased because our little one enjoys to be in it while I clean(:
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savvy809
Colorado
Used this everyday
April 22, 2020
I have used this everyday for the last 8 months. My favorite feature is that I can easily move baby from the fixed rocker to another room of the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Church
Atlanta,GA
Great features
April 21, 2020
I bought it last month great investment and essential
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily2016
Brilliant, OH
Best swing!
April 21, 2020
I bought this in December, and started using in January, after baby was born. Best choice ever! I recommend it to all my upcoming mom friends. Baby loves that it vibrates and swings, and it calms her right down. She's spend all day in it if I let her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt123
Colorado
Baby loves it
April 21, 2020
Got it cuz baby loves to be held 24/7. He falls asleep and stays in it for a long time. Like being rocked by his parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahWV
Charleston, WV
Great Swing
April 21, 2020
We had a similar swing for my first baby and she loved it. We bought this when our new baby was about 3 months old and he loves it too. He will swing, coo to the music, play with the bears, and nap for hours. Very happy we made this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenp
Arkansas
Perfect purchase!
April 21, 2020
I love this! It has been such a life saver! I finally have somewhere my daughter will hangout while I pump! Should've bought this sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randi10829
Thomasville GA
Good quality for price
April 21, 2020
Bought this a few months ago for my first baby and it was affordable and good quality. Easy to assemble. The vibrate function is very loud as If the batteries rattle almost and the swing itself is kinda loud. Overall great product for the price (cheaper than most). Wish the song list it plays could be changed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiesha H.
Alabama
Super easy assembly
April 21, 2020
Works like a charm rocking baby to sleep with soothing sounds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scaredFTM
San Antonio, TX
Wonderful swing
April 21, 2020
I received this as a baby shower gift that I had requested. Love how easy it is to put baby in and turn directions. However, the vibration is a bit loud but my baby doesn't seem to mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April3020
Oregon
Love the music!!
April 21, 2020
The music on the grace is the only thing that calms my baby. I also love the fact that it can be turned to swing in different directions. I don't regret this purchase at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyEli
Tucson Az
Great swing!!!
April 21, 2020
I bought this 5 months ago. It is amazing the size is great my 18 month old baby still uses it and he loves it. And it works great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mahamirfan235
Dallas, TX
Makes life easier when the baby is being fussy!
April 21, 2020
I purchased this last week and my life became much easier! I can do my chores as the baby remains calm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess3883
Pennsylvania
Best swing to buy
April 21, 2020
I bought this swing out in March for my newborn daughter. It can run on batteries or you can plug it in with the included power adapter. It also can swing front to back or side to side. It also plays soothing music or bird noise and you can adjust the volume. One of my favorite features is the removable seat, which then becomes a rocker seat for your baby. The only thing I would change about it is the mobile. It is stationary, I really wish it would move. My option has little white bears. I just think it would have been better if it actually went moved. But, that is my only complaint. And, it isn't a big deal. I still am a satisfied customer and so is my daughter!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Billejo
Indiana
Great for portable place for baby!!
April 21, 2020
I love this swing/bouncer! It can swing him and I can take him to the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, basement! Anywhere! It's wonderful for any space. I love that I can turn him toward me in it while I work in the kitchen or if the sun is shining in the window! Great purchase! I was able to easily assemble it at 9 months pregnant! I would recommend it for everyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmwms77
Grand Rapids, MI
Loved it while it worked
April 21, 2020
We really liked this and if it had not broke after 2 months definitely a five star. I will give credit that likely there are just a certain number that break and it's hard to prevent even with best manufacturing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiB310
Ohio
Price
April 21, 2020
I bought this a few days ago & our little one absolutely loves it! The quality does not disappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShannonR
Fircrest, WA
My son loves this swing
April 21, 2020
My son has been using this swing since he was one day old and he loves it. I like that it has nice music options that aren't annoying after listening to the songs several times. The harness adjusts really easily for many months of continued use. The fabrics are good quality and fully washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJ92
undisclosed
Great product
April 21, 2020
Bought this for my little one and she loves it! I love how the seat comes off and can be used seperately as a rocker! Also Like the different positions the swing can go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Na36
Wauwatosa,WI
Quiet
April 21, 2020
We are so happy with this purchase,You can use plug or batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmarie
Kansas
Great product!!!
April 21, 2020
I bought this about a year ago for my daycare and I just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpincumbe
Michigan
Good product
April 21, 2020
I am glad I baught graco great product they always honor warrenty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalya30
Salem, OR
Great swing!
April 21, 2020
Looks very nice in my living room. I love the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shue
Medical lake, WA
Best baby item I own!
April 21, 2020
I love how transversal this is! Being able to take the bouncer off and move to a separate room is a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole72794
Huntington Beach, California
Super convenient
April 21, 2020
I bought this when my son was a month old. He has very bad gerd. So it isn?t easy to sooth him. This swing is able to keep him relax and put him to sleep very quickly. Plus I?m able to turn it into a portable rocker and bring him around with me when I have to cook.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashden
Tulsa, Ok
Pretty Average!
April 21, 2020
I actually really love this product! I would?ve given it more starts but the motor seems to be shorting out already. I bought it only a month ago. I love that you are able to take the seat off for a rocker. Super convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexx096
Minnesota
Dual purposes!
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my newborn daughter and I absolutely love that it can do both a swing and a bouncer. so handy for around the house to just disconnect it and bring the bouncer portion wherever i am!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeborahB
Northwest
Quality That Lasts!
April 21, 2020
We bought this 5 years ago for our 4th baby, and loaned it to a new baby cousin once our baby outgrew. We just had our 5th baby, and pulled out the Duet Soothe again for her. It still works like the day we bought it, and is such a beautiful swing! I don?t mind having it in our living room. ;) The swaying options are excellent, and our baby is now 5 months and still loves it when she needs some chill time to herself away from her four doting siblings! She babbles away to the little hanging bears, and gets calm when we play the music or wave sounds. We especially love that this plugs in rather than requiring batteries! We used to carry and rock feature more with our last baby in a different house, but that is also a nice feature, and why I chose this one over a similar one. Highly recommend this swing! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyboo143
Lake Havasu City , AZ
works great !
April 20, 2020
I bought this about a month ago & it is super easy to use! Whenever i need to set my baby down to do something real quick the swing comes in handy to distract him & keep him calm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keyera23
undisclosed
Absolutely love this swing!
April 16, 2020
I got this swing for my daughter and I love it!! Super easy to set up. Easy to take apart and clean if needed. Love that I can use it as a swing or as a bouncer. Great quality. My daughter loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco D.
undisclosed
Daughter loves it, but VERY noisy!!!
April 4, 2020
We had an older hand me down model given to us by a friend. Our daughter loved it so we bought the Duet as it can swing side to side and front to back, also has the one handed detachable option. But the swing makes a very loud click everytime it swings. Love it but the clicks are driving me crazy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tapt17
St Pete, FL
Amazing features
April 3, 2020
Such a great and adaptable swing! So many different ways to use it, and it soothes our baby right away!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie B.
undisclosed
Great baby couch!
March 26, 2020
We bought this swing for our baby right around the time she turned 3 months. We were hopeful that our baby would fall asleep in the couch. She's a contact napper and only took naps in the carrier. Well our baby really took to the swing but never fell asleep! She uses it every morning to watch her daily cartoons and the rest of the day is spent on her playmat. The swing works well and it looks nice, our baby loves the teddy bear mobile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris05
undisclosed
Motor burned out
March 19, 2020
I purchased this 3 months ago for my son. He loves the swing and is one of the only things that settles him down. Today the motor stopped working completely, even with him out of the swing. He is currently 16 pounds and should not be too heavy for the swing to operate. I am hoping Graco can replace the motor because 3 months is way too soon for the motor to stop working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHMYER
undisclosed
Only work for 2 months
March 13, 2020
Got as a gift at baby shower. It was used multiple times a day for different lengths of time, the motor burned out after 2 months. Ended up buying a completely different brand swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACrenshaw
undisclosed
Motor died after 3 months of use!
March 4, 2020
It worked great at first than it would only work on setting #2. Then suddenly it won't work at all! My son loved this swing, now we will have to replace it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgetep
undisclosed
Swing stops working
February 14, 2020
Purchased 6 months ago worked great at first and then suddenly stops swinging for no known reason. My son is now upset. He absolutely loved this swing up until now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole727
undisclosed
Amazing quality
February 5, 2020
I got this for my son hoping for the best because he has very bad reflux and loves to be sitting up constantly. He immediately is able to calm down, relax and then fall asleep. I love how I can also take the seat with me to use as a rocker. It's really convenient especially when I have to do other things around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lill
undisclosed
Great item!!
February 5, 2020
I bought this before our first baby was born and used it every single day until she grew out of it. Absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DenverBabies
undisclosed
Wonderful! Even after 2 babies!
January 4, 2020
Read the negative reviews from 4-6 years ago... those complaints seem very legit. But, the product has apparently come a long way as there are few 1 or 2 star ratings in the last few years, comparatively. We've had this swing for two infants, and we couldn't be happier! It's high end with fancy features... LOVE the detachable rocker, music/nature sounds, and changeable swing direction! Would absolutely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariclark
Belfast Maine
Great swing
December 30, 2019
Got this for our daughter great swing love how it can be positioned in three different ways to for swinging only downside is I wish the mobile actually worked I moved he said to just hang there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkZimm123
undisclosed
Good product.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5 only because the mobile doesn't automatically rotate. It must be done by hand and doesn't spin more than 10 seconds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire1002
undisclosed
Extremely disappointed
December 9, 2019
We purchased this swing because we loved the idea of it having both a rocker and a swim combo. It is really cute. I was disappointed that the mobile didn't spin on its own but what is even worse is how annoyingly loud this swing motor is. My daughter can never nap or stay asleep because of how loud this swing is. After reading other reviews it sounds as if this motor is about to go out. I really Hope that is not the case. This would be extremely disappointing as my daughter has only used it a handful of times and she is only 7 weeks old and we literally got the swing two days before she was born. I wish I would have purchased something else instead. I have Always purchased Graco products for all my children (travel systems, swings, etc.) but this one I am extremely unhappy with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura512
undisclosed
Awesome!
November 16, 2019
My baby loves it and it is also easy to travel with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SAnti2323
undisclosed
Motor Issue
November 16, 2019
Product was great until the swing motor died a few weeks into owning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariff
undisclosed
Great features
November 15, 2019
Great product as you can disconnect the rocker and take your baby with you without disturbing them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaylal
undisclosed
Works great! Runs smoothly!
November 15, 2019
Assembly was a little difficult. Swing runs smoothly, sounds good. Vibration is a little loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissa33
undisclosed
BAD MOTOR!!!!
September 28, 2019
I only had this swing for 2 weeks and the motor burned out .. mind you my son is only 8 lbs and just turned 10 lbs!! It shouldn't have broke! The motor sounds like it's just spinning inside and not catching to the gears or something. It was manufactured in March of 2019!!! BRAND NEW! Horrible cuz I very much relied on this to get stuff done as my son always wants held ! I'm calling the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nena33
undisclosed
Worked for 3 months!
September 20, 2019
Have only been using this swing since July and already there's a problem with the motor. Even on the highest setting (6) it will rock for about 5 minutes then either stop completely or barely move like it's about to. It also makes a loud creaking noise. My son is only 15 pounds so I don't think his size is the issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tjep
undisclosed
Loved it until motor stopped working
September 16, 2019
We loved the swing; it worked great for the first 2 months but now it will barely swing my 4month old. Would not recommend based on cost of the swing and how long it lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motor S.
undisclosed
Stopped working!
September 14, 2019
My daughter was born 7/18/19 and yesterday 9/13/19 it stopped swinging. I'm assuming the motor went out because we've tried everything and it still won't work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elaine n.
undisclosed
Stopped working
August 29, 2019
Bought this swing for my grandchild on 7-14-2019. Today 8-29-2019, it started to make weird noises and now it doesn't work. My grandchild is only 12 pounds. My daughter in law called customer support and after explaining what was going on, she was asked to send a video of the swing not working. We have not heard anything yet. I believe a not so inexpensive piece of baby equipment should last longer than a month an a half!.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amylynne716
undisclosed
Love this!
July 24, 2019
I received this swing for my baby shower. My daughter didn't like it at first when I had it swaying side to side. You can change the direction of the swing and now she loves it! It calms her down every time. The only negative is that the instructions were difficult to follow when putting it all together. I love this swing great quality and decently priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel1025
undisclosed
Barely works
July 17, 2019
We had a Graco snuggabunny swing previously that was handed down and 7 years old when the motor stopped working. I figured this swing was middle road and would be good especially with the reviews. My daughter is 9lbs and it barely swings on the highest setting. You can't hear the music and the frame moves a lot. We will try to return it and just spend the money on another snuggabunny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracye
undisclosed
Two for One
June 24, 2019
I love that this is both a rocker and a swing. Two for one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bripie79
undisclosed
Adaptable
June 20, 2019
Love this swing! I like that it can sway in more than one direction as well as can come off and serve as a rocker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigiloo
undisclosed
The seat is awkward
June 7, 2019
Unfortunately the seat is like a bucket seat making the baby's head constantly slouching down (dangers of asphyxiation) and it looks so uncomfortable for the baby's neck. I tried to recline the seat but it only reclines slightly so the problem is still there. I'm not happy.. going to return.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaci l.
undisclosed
New item-doesnt work at all
June 3, 2019
Received this as a shower gift a few month ago-before the baby was born. It worked the first time I set it up but now that I want to use it there is no power when plugged into the wall outlet. -no light and the buttons do nothing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vism
undisclosed
Nice product
April 19, 2019
Works as promised without concerns. Noise reduction would be even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElleInEP
undisclosed
Great features, but loud motor
March 31, 2019
Just biught this for our 2nd child who's on the way. It has great features, I love the removable rocker & music, as well as the different settings... However, the motor on the swing is quite loud compared to another brand we had for our 1st baby. But even worse, the sound on the vibration setting could wake even my husband from a deep sleep. It is LOUD. At first I thought the battery door was loose, so I put some tape over it but no change... it's such a hassle to send back, so not sure if we'll be keeping it & just not using the vibration function which would be terribly unfortunate or if we'll be packing it up & shipping it back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pambriggs15
undisclosed
Perfect two in one!!
March 28, 2019
I bought this almost a month ago. I love it! The gliding and rocking options are amazing!! The vibrating and melody options are also great! I love how I can remove the rocking seat and take it anywhere in the house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherie58
undisclosed
Great Baby swing
January 12, 2019
Great swing but when it swings side to side it hits the bars behind it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4peasinapod
undisclosed
A must
January 9, 2019
One of my first purchases for my sencond child. A good swing is a must. I loved how you could change the direction of the swing by swivelimg it around. Has a lot kf choices for speed, music, and the saleat vibrates too. Whole chair comes off, i bring it in the bathroom when i shower to have baby close by.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSterr
undisclosed
Great Features
December 19, 2018
We bought 2 of these for our twin boys, they loved them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey1983
undisclosed
Love it!
December 17, 2018
We received this swing, different colors, for our first son (now 2) and we used it constantly. It was a lifesaver. The different directions, vibrations everything facilitated keeping baby happy or sleeping in the wee hours of the morning. We just had our 2nd son a few months ago and our trusty swing has been amazing. Until this morning. It just up and quit. Its plugged in, the cords are in tact but the power light wont turn on and the motor wont push the swing. I am so, so sad. Just like his brother, he wakes up super early and only likes to be in his swing til an acceptable hour for the rest of the house to be up. Maybe we just wore it out, I dont know. Rest assured though, if you buy this swing you will get many, many, many hours of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souperbeck
undisclosed
Stopped working after 2 months- baby only 15 pound
September 3, 2018
I sent all of the requested info to a Graco, so this should be covered by warranty since we only purchased it 3 months ago. It suddenly stopped working. My son is only 15 pounds. Based on reviews, this happens a lot. Looks really comfy, but this motor seems to mess up a LOT. I've had 4 babies- the other three are now older so I had to purchase a new swing for baby 4. I had no issues with other makes and models of swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney93
undisclosed
Seat cover
July 11, 2018
I cannot seem to get the cover off so it can be washed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyb
undisclosed
Must Have!
June 6, 2018
We used this item with our first son and then bought a second one, so we had two for our twins. These are great for getting babies with colic, reflux, etc to sleep. They were definitely a must have for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackensey
STOUGHTON, WI
Love the removable seat
June 1, 2018
The removable seat feature is the main reason we purchased this swing. It came in handy so many times. The swing is a bit loud when the actual swing function is on. Difficult to put together and does not easily fit through a doorway if you need to move it.
By NilesMomma
undisclosed
Good swing but...
May 30, 2018
It definitely does it's job soothing my baby and it's his main napping place during the day. However, it clicks very loudly and has started to make almost a squeaking or creaking noise, and it's very loud! I'm glad he can still nap even with the noise but it is ridiculously annoying for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyx3bbg
undisclosed
Completely unhappy!
February 10, 2018
We just got this darn swing, and since day one we have a hard time getting it to work. You have to play with the wire to get it to power on. When we get it to work it will not swing. So upset. We have everything graco and i stand by those products. This swing makes me sick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan F.
New York City
Life Saver!
February 9, 2018
This is the only thing that will calm our baby down and lull him to sleep some nights! I love that it rocks either back and forth or side to side. The volume on the white noise/nature sounds doesn't get very high, however. Great for when your baby is quiet going in, but won't work if baby is already crying (they'll drown it right out). Other con: it does take up a lot of room, but if you have the space, well worth it!
By Wjessica1982
undisclosed
Awful!
January 16, 2018
Our daughter was born December 22, 2017. Today is January 15, 2018 and the sw ing no longer swings. Very disappointing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex9615
undisclosed
This swing is VERY LOUD
January 9, 2018
The concept of the entire swing is great. The thing that makes me give this 2 stars is the noise level of this swing. When the swing is rocking, it is so loud (no matter what level it is on). Also, the vibrating is just as loud, if not louder. I'm not sure how my son can sleep in it. I am very disappointed in this swing. This is my 3rd kid and I have only used Graco products and this swing is a disappointment. I wish I choose a different swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amykjo
undisclosed
Bad!!!!
January 1, 2018
We bought this for our little girl and have only used it no more than 5 times and the motor has already started to go out. I put it on 6 and it is acting as if it is on level 2. VERY disappointed and will not buy a graco product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HH53117
undisclosed
So noisy when swinging!
August 20, 2017
My daughter is 2 months old, I got this as a gift at my baby shower. Even on the lowest setting of the swing, it clicks while swaying back and forth. I like the concept of it being able to separate as a bouncer but the noise is horrible!!! I don't know how a baby wants to hear all that or even the family in the room. It makes me not even want to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.