FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
144 Reviews
5
41% (59)
4
21% (30)
3
12% (17)
2
13% (18)
1
14% (20)
2% Recommend this product (3 of 144 responses)
By JL
Mid-Atlantic
2in1 for the win
November 12, 2019
While this swing is more of a ‘budget’ model you definitely can’t discount it. Having to ability to have both a swing and a bouncer when you are tight on space is amazing. The only real down fall is to use it as a bouncer you have to remove the seat which can be a bit annoying but still takes up little more space then when it is attached to the swing base.
By Alina2019
undisclosed
Vibrating chair extremely noisy
April 16, 2019
The swing itself was pretty hard to put together and instructions were not user friendly. I tried to use the vibrating chair today and it's extremely noisy! The swing itself is okay but i specifically got this swing so that I had a vibrating chair in one. I can't imagine ever using the vibrating chair now because it's way too noisy. would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsButters
undisclosed
Sad..
April 7, 2019
We received this as a baby gift September 2018 for our baby that was due November 2018. When we first brought our baby home this was a life saver, until it died February 2019. (that's even plugged in) I was very disappointed because this was the only way our little guy slept/napped due to acid reflux. I wish we would have had better luck with the swing, but still use the bouncer, now that he is big enough for the 5point harness and doesn't get swaddled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ballery
undisclosed
Worthed
March 27, 2019
I bought this for my new his already 6 months and his still able to use it. Unlike other brand They are made smaller and narrow only for babies good for 3 months then they will outgrow it too fast. I can see this swing will last until my baby get tired of his swing lol. Probably until he turns 1 when he no longer need it. Definitely worth every single penny :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamiam
undisclosed
Nice transformer, but..
March 14, 2019
My husband and I received this as a gift at our baby shower and my older girls and I put it together with ease. I used it for a swing and a separate bouncer, although when you turn on the vibrating function on the bouncer, it is so noisy that I have to shove a blanket in between the motor an the cover to make it more quiet. Also, the stars do not move at the top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katya
undisclosed
Love the 2 in 1, hate the loud rattle of bouncer
March 11, 2019
I'm happy with my purchase. Pros: I love the 2 in 1 feature. Swing speed control is great, I use between 1 and 3. I love the music and noises. Recline positions is great for newborns and can sit up higher as they get older. Bouncer is great for moving around the house. Cons: battery compartment of bouncer is extremely loud, I've even tried tape to hold the cover better and it's no help. Low volume of music and noises, wish it was a little louder. Seems to go off balance (a lot) if baby is laying more on one side (hense not using speeds higher than 3). Buckle strap does not adjust in size, only shoulder and waste straps adjust. Instructions for setup in booklet are confusing, I had to YouTube it. I wish I had done a little more research, spend the extra money to get the multi directional version of this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo06
undisclosed
Look for another product...
February 28, 2019
OH MY LORD I wish I could record this thing right now! It sounds like a generator! The vibrate function is SO LOUD because they cheaply made the battery/vibrator cover. It doesn't fit tightly so it rattles like crazy. Other than that it's a pretty decent product but I would say for you to look around for something else as well. This is a real con!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauri10
undisclosed
Its great, but I can't get it to recline
February 25, 2019
This was pretty easy to put together, I don't know if I made a mistake while putting it together that the sit won't recline, can someone show me or tell me how to recline the sit, I really like this for my baby, and I hate to see her no soo Comfortable in the sit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MattB123
undisclosed
Broke within 24hours Baby isn't even here yet
February 10, 2019
This was a gift off our registry. I was pumped setting it up and when it was all put together. Checked it out and the swing did what it was supposed to. Turned it off and went to bed. The next day I wanted to play with the sounds to see what they did etc. .....nothing. The thing wouldn't do anything. I'll get the green light that it has power but no music, no movement, the thing is broken and hasn't even been used yet. Super frustrating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sadsandomom
undisclosed
Disappointed Investor
January 29, 2019
I switched from another brand's noisy swing to this, hoping it'd be better and wish I could turn back time and have my old swing back. This swings clicking only goes away momentarily and comes back fiercely. We can't even turn the swing past 3. The vibration feature can only be used if we shove a shirt underneath the cover to hold it tight enough to not blow our eardrums. Lastly, the seat isn't secure when the swing is going and jerks my son side to side with it. How do any babies sleep in this? As a mother with a really fussy baby, I will be looking for a new solution.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandyNicole
undisclosed
Horrible swing
December 26, 2018
I was looking at getting this for my son, who is 2 months, for Christmas! I did a lot of searching about reviews and there were some great and some not so great, the not so great ones being all the same issue. I decided to go ahead and purchase it for him and hope for the best!!! So I got it, put it together and it's horrible! The sounds don't work on it and it makes this really bad clicking sound when I put it higher than 3!! I am so mad and disappointed! My son is extremely colicky and this was the only thing that calms him down at night, that's why I bought it. The poor guy hasn't even been able to use it for a full day!! Very very disappointed!! Definitely will not recommend this swing to anyone else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandydee43
undisclosed
Feels very durable.
December 23, 2018
I put it together last night, and it's a pretty easy assembly! Love all the different features it has like the music and the sounds it can play! (Way different then the swing I had 24 yrs ago, with a loud crank to wind the swing up lol) Easy to take off the seat to remove from the swing frame! My daughter loves it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devosps
undisclosed
Buyer beware
December 9, 2018
We bought this for my newborn and it randomly picks up speed and swings wider than what we set it at which jolts her awake and scares her and it makes a ticking noise like a grandfather clock ..I wish I had bought another swing as this one seems to be a babys rollercoaster of surprises
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sash
undisclosed
Do Not Buy - Makes weird sounds when swinging
December 5, 2018
Listen to all the reviews for this swing. This swing really has very loud noise when swinging. Not the best use of money. Please go look for other brands
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sueanne
undisclosed
Love this swing
November 29, 2018
This has been a great swing for my son! I love the music it's very relaxing and puts my son right to sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duo s.
undisclosed
Good features
August 28, 2018
Bought this for my new grandbaby. Excited to try this out put together easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanTm
undisclosed
Assembly instructions/illustrations are awful
July 20, 2018
A prime example of why you should have a field test of instructions before distributing them. Portions were virtually incomprehensible, finally had to go on line and look at the video. Can't remember a more frustrating assembly project
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
undisclosed
My Baby Loves It!
July 7, 2018
I just bought this a few days ago and got it in the mail today, set it up and my baby loves it! I know the reviews parents complained about the clicking sound the swing makes but I do not mind it the sound as long as my baby doesn't (which he doesn't because he falls right away asleep when I put the wing and the vibration) The clicking isn't as loud as the reviews say. No complaints here. I was hesitant to buy it because of the reviews but BEST purchase I have made for my 1 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
undisclosed
Well, I thought I'd give it a try...
June 23, 2018
I am a new foster parent, and I bought this swing about 2 months after a two week old baby was placed with me. I read the reviews prior to purchase, but decided to purchase it despite the negative reviews hoping that over time Graco would have made some improvements to this product. All the negative reviews seem to be from several years ago.Sadly, I have experienced the same issues that I read about. The swing has a LOUD and constant clicking noise, and the vibrating feature is insanely loud and rough. Additionally, the swing has a hard time establishing a rhythm, even when the weight of the child is well within the range the product states it can support.The "mobile" could be improved upon as well, as it is just stationary...And to top it off, I never could easily detach the bouncer to use on its own.Sadly, I'd recommend trying a different product. For this price, I expect better. And I am only crossing my fingers that it will last through more than this one baby...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
undisclosed
Well, I thought I'd give it a try...
June 23, 2018
I am a new foster parent, and I bought this swing about 2 months after a two week old baby was placed with me. I read the reviews prior to purchase, but decided to purchase it despite the negative reviews hoping that over time Graco would have made some improvements to this product. All the negative reviews seem to be from several years ago. Sadly, I have experienced the same issues that I read about. The swing has a LOUD and constant clicking noise, and the vibrating feature is insanely loud and rough. Additionally, the swing has a hard time establishing a rhythm, even when the weight of the child is well within the range the product states it can support. The "mobile" could be improved upon as well, as it is just stationary... And to top it off, I never could easily detach the bouncer to use on its own. Sadly, I'd recommend trying a different product. For this price, I expect better. And I am only crossing my fingers that it will last through more than this one baby...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt B.
undisclosed
Save your money!!!
May 6, 2018
It's very noisy!!! Makes this loud clicking sound as the swing goes side to side (drowns out the nursery songs).The head support is flimsy and flat (supports nothing)The bouncer is nice but you only have two vibrating options and one of them is very loud!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt B.
undisclosed
Save your money!!!
May 6, 2018
It's very noisy!!! Makes this loud clicking sound as the swing goes side to side (drowns out the nursery songs). The head support is flimsy and flat (supports nothing) The bouncer is nice but you only have two vibrating options and one of them is very loud!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelseylynn
undisclosed
TERRIBLE ASSEMBLY
April 6, 2018
This swing came with parts not assembled that should have been in factory. We are currently disesmbling it even more to get bits of hardware we need out of it in order to put it together the rest of the way. HIGHLY dissappointed and it will very well be going back to the store TODAY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cylas m.
undisclosed
Dissapointed loud clicking
March 12, 2018
I didn't even use it a week and it started clicking loudly. I loved it till then. It's very annoying. I see that this has been an issue for years. What is being done to fix it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skurtz21
undisclosed
Loud and slows down
March 4, 2018
I have twins, and 2 different swings. This one is loud and clacky and doesn't maintain a steady swing. A couple times it just quits on me, and clacks, but doesn't rock at all. This is happening with a 13 pounder and less. I need to place them in swings to pump, the other one does fine, the baby in this swing cries and kicks and doesn't calm down. This is not beneficial for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aprilg84
undisclosed
Worthless
March 3, 2018
I bought two of these for my twins. I usually love Graco products, but these might be going back to the store. The legs are so uneven that the dang swing will not sit flat on the floor. It is the hardest piece of junk to put together. I may just return these and get a better swing/bouncer set because this is not it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mememommy
undisclosed
Good in concept, poor in execution
February 24, 2018
A swing is a great tool, but the clicking sound is absolutely insane! It's so loud it's a miracle my son can fall asleep in there. Definitely do not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Braxmommy
undisclosed
Didn't use a lot of the functions
January 3, 2018
Although this was 1 of the items my son has gotten a ton of use from (it was the only place he'd nap for months) I haven't found the majority of functions useful. The "mobile" is just an extra thing to get past when strapping the baby in. The vibration unit is super loud, the swing itself is loud, and you can't turn the music/sound off (you mute it) so occasionally it has gone on without anyone near it. I only pulled the bouncer off 2x, I bought a separate bouncer that wasn't so rigid instead. Once my son hit 15lbs the motor started to have a tough time keeping him swinging, if he's a little off center it won't go. 90% of the time we have to give it a push start. I would choose a more basic model if I had to buy another and spend the money on something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherri3
undisclosed
Loud clicking noise!
December 8, 2017
Got this swings as a gift from my baby shower. It worked well at first with no noise at all.. now it makes really loud annoying clicking noise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margey22
undisclosed
No no no click click click
November 21, 2017
This swing is awful. First off, this swing Makes the LOUDEST clicking noise & loudest buzzing noise when vibrating. Secondly, the entire swing (rails & all) swing with the chair. & My son is only 3 months old (15 lbs) and the weight limit seems to be already reached as he pulls the swing down. & the whole swing when swinging only on level 2-3. Also The mobile is NOT mobile & just has stars that sit there & they're all the same color...why even have one? Also the straps.... 5 straps & takes forever to click him in & hard to do EVERY SINGLE TIME. all this for that high price? Save your money & choose something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jazmine
undisclosed
mixed feelings about the swing!
November 8, 2017
i got this swing 3 weeks ago when my daughter was 3 weeks at first i put it on level one but then it wasn't swinging that much so i had to put it on 2 and it kept making a clicking noise i thought it would go away but it wouldn't. the bouncer part is pretty awesome but it's just the clicking and it looks pretty unsteady sometimes I'm scared to have her on it. i should have read a review before purchasing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clturn1782
undisclosed
Extremely LOUD!
October 1, 2017
I have always been a fan of graco products, but after purchasing this swing I will never buy graco again. This swing makes so much noise it is unbearable. There is a squeaking noise which can be stopped by firmly holding onto the frame of the swing-but when you let go the squeaking resumes. There is also an unbelievably loud clicking noise that never stops while the swing is in motion! For the price of this swing, it should be silent and glide back and forth easily. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this product to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taneita
undisclosed
Great but need more options
September 29, 2017
I received this as a gift for my newborn son as this was really something i seen and wanted. Took me awhile to put it together but was very disappointed in some of the features for the price that was paid. Loud noise from battery compartment and no real mobile that moves around for baby to see and focus on and no different swing direction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
undisclosed
Problems right away with parts
September 24, 2017
Just got this from our baby shower. 2 hours of putting together and screws are coming out and pieces don't go together right. On two of the pieces that snap I couldn't seem to figure out what was wrong. Well the snaps were buried in the tube, I couldn't even pull them out with a needlenose. I'll be calling for a refund or at minimum, a replacement tomorrow! Oh, and I'd recommend watching the I installation YouTube video not the written instructions. Don't get flustered when the female demonstrator snaps pieces together easily and you cant...i had the same issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
undisclosed
Problems right away with parts
September 24, 2017
Just got this from our baby shower. 2 hours of putting together and screws are coming out and pieces don't go together right. On two of the pieces that snap I couldn't seem to figure out what was wrong. Well the snaps were buried in the tube, I couldn't even pull them out with a needlenose. I'll be calling for a refund or at minimum, a replacement tomorrow! Oh, and I'd recommend watching the I installation YouTube video not the written instructions. Don't get flustered when the female demonstrator snaps pieces together easily and you cant...i had the same issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CR23
undisclosed
Makes crunching noise when it swings
August 22, 2017
I think the bouncy seat is great and so is the music but I have only had this swing set up for a week and it makes this horrible clicking/crunching noise while it swings. I unfortunately didn't keep the box otherwise I would be returning it for a different model. It's just to bad because my son loves to swing and sway, mom and dad just can't handle the noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella157
Undisclosed
Great until about 15lbs
June 25, 2017
This swing was great until our baby reached 15 lbs. and we noticed it didn't swing as well. Now at 20 lbs. it barely swings on the highest setting and makes a loud noise. The swing will supposedly support up to 30 lbs, but I don't see that happening. Also, the vibration part is so loud so we do y use that part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bp77
undisclosed
Great product!
April 5, 2017
We got this at our baby shower amd our newborn loves it! Great sounds and music. The rocking motion is a gentle swing and not loud. Great buckle system and the rocker was a nice bonus. Easy to put together amd the quick release of the bouncer was neat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boymompartyof2
undisclosed
LOVE IT!!
March 28, 2017
We LOVE this! My son is 16 months old and he still LOVES it! He is 3 pounds away from outgrowing it and we will be devastated!! Great buy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommybear
Undisclosed
Great swing with bouncer
March 21, 2017
I bought this for my second baby. Wish it was around for my first. It's portable and I can set it up in my living room or any room where I happen to be working or resting. The tunes comes with it are soothing. I can switch directions of the swing. It basicly gives you and your arms a nice deserved breaks when you sorely need one. Your baby enjoys it too. Overall, it is a good purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommybear
undisclosed
Great swing with bouncer
March 21, 2017
I bought this for my second baby. Wish it was around for my first. It's portable and I can set it up in my living room or any room where I happen to be working or resting. The tunes comes with it are soothing. I can switch directions of the swing. It basicly gives you and your arms a nice deserved breaks when you sorely need one. Your baby enjoys it too. Overall, it is a good purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie606
undisclosed
Soothing
March 19, 2017
Hello bought this swing about a year ago for my granddaughter, and my son and daughter in law have told me it's so soothing for their daughter she falls asleep within minutes of being put into the soft swing . With that being said I'll be purchasing this same swing in a month or so for my daughters new baby coming in July . So 5 stars it is. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie606
Undisclosed
Soothing
March 19, 2017
Hello bought this swing about a year ago for my granddaughter, and my son and daughter in law have told me it's so soothing for their daughter she falls asleep within minutes of being put into the soft swing . With that being said I'll be purchasing this same swing in a month or so for my daughters new baby coming in July . So 5 stars it is. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AvaBestMom
Undisclosed
Great product
March 18, 2017
I bought this n it is so great my daughter goes straight to sleep after being in it for a couple of minutes it's also great because you just plug it in instead of buying batteries but also has that feature and it wasn't that hard to set up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ataya
Undisclosed
Best swing and bouncer
March 14, 2017
I bought this product a month ago And we love it!! It's different waya it can turn swing makes it easy to fit in small areas. The bouncer is easy to take off swing. The music is really soothing. I love how its a two in one combo because its easy to store one thing then 2 separate things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elissa8
Undisclosed
Quiet and smooth
March 2, 2017
I got this as a gift for our baby to be and am so excited to use it! We test drove it and it's so quiet and a smooth motion! I can't wait to actually have our little girl in there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaT95
Undisclosed
Good swing.
February 27, 2017
I recently got this swing, and I love it. The only issue that I have with it is the loud clicking noise when the swing is in use, and some of the sounds are destorted. Other then that the swing is overall good, I love the pattern and the two in one feature of the swing and bouncer. I just wish it didn't click when the swing is on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thankfulmama9
Undisclosed
Life Saver!
February 11, 2017
We got this swing for two reasons. 1. My baby has acid reflux and can't sleep laying flat. 2. My kids do not like the forward/backward motion swings, so the side to side motion was a must. This swing bought us sleep, and as anyone with a newborn knows- sleep is precious. My baby loves this swing. The bouncer clicks in smooth and easily, the bouncer has just the right amount of bounce to it, and it's a sturdy swing. I wish it had a setting on the back that would allow for two options of recline on the seat. According to my manual that came with the swing this is an option in some swings. My only dislike is it can be a little loud as it swings. Normally this doesn't matter, but at night time it's less desirable. However, as I said I'm pretty tired so it's not so annoying I can't sleep. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyndsay
Undisclosed
Great dual swing
January 26, 2017
I love the dual functions. The swing is even more adorable in person. Easy to assembly and very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne E.
Undisclosed
Great product
January 26, 2017
I bought this swing a few weeks ago and it has really taken some load off my shoulder because my baby likes it and just feels so comfortable in it. The music is soothing also and I like the different swing levels. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elaine9573
Undisclosed
disappointed
January 5, 2017
I bought this for my baby but i felt sorry for spending money on it. she never liked it, the vibrate doesnt work and when its on swing mode its rather loud it keeps her awake instead of sleeping. i've always wanted to return it in store but packing it and carrying taking to store is more of a horrible thing since im alone and still recovering from c-section surgery. its the reason why i ordered online :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahRob
Undisclosed
Waste of money
December 20, 2016
I chose this swing because you could use it as a bouncy seat as well as the swing. I have used it for 4 months and now it doesn't work at all, nothing has hit it, no cord chewed or broken, the green light is on on the front, I have unplugged it and put batteries in and it still doesn't work. I am super bummed because that is how my daughter naps, I still use the chair but I have to keep getting up and pushing her to keep her asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mwash738
Undisclosed
Great option with the swing bouncer combo!
September 29, 2016
I bought this a month ago and he was very pleased how easily the bouncer could be removed from the swing it makes her wanting to use either or so much easier on me when I'm home alone with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma27
Undisclosed
Good assembly
September 24, 2016
Easy assembly and my daughter loves it. Great investment for my 1 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jon123
Undisclosed
LOUD CLICKING!
September 7, 2016
We had this swing for a little more than a month. Our son enjoyed sitting in the bouncer. Unfortunately, he only liked the swing feature for a week and then he hated it! The swing made very loud clicking noise, and had an unreliable swing rate. My wife and I would wait for the sound to stop as it got into a rythm, but that only lasted a few seconds before the clicking resumed.We have a one bedroom apartment and the swing takes up a lot of room with the frame and the range of motion. I do not recommend this product short of a last resort if you don't mind the noise too much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hildabeaner
Undisclosed
Love the Verticality
August 16, 2016
I bought this with my first baby almost two years ago because our other swing did not have any good features. I love this swing not only does it plug into the wall so I don't have to deal with batteries but I love that I can take the seat/bouncer out and carry my baby around wherever I need to go shower,laundry,etc. Only two more weeks and I'll be able to use this again and I can't wait!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hildabeaner
Undisclosed
Love the Verticality
August 16, 2016
I bought this with my first baby almost two years ago because our other swing did not have any good features. I love this swing not only does it plug into the wall so I don't have to deal with batteries but I love that I can take the seat/bouncer out and carry my baby around wherever I need to go shower,laundry,etc. Only two more weeks and I'll be able to use this again and I cant wait!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleG
Undisclosed
Amazing life saver
August 3, 2016
The swing is always helpful to free up your hands. It worked great to get ourid little one to sleep as well. On top of the swing the bouncer is light and easily moveable. Great multipurpose item to have for a little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenn716
Undisclosed
Love how the swing is compact!
June 19, 2016
We registered for this swing and bouncer duo because we are tight on space in our family room. This is perfect! When we don't need the bouncer out, we place it in the swing! Love the music and all the different settings! Happy customer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graceferch
Undisclosed
Many uses!
May 20, 2016
Absolutely love it! Total space saver having 2 items in 1. Worth the price! My daughter lovee the swi g and vibrating seat! Soft, comfortable, and easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
Baltimore, Maryland
swing puts baby right to sleep!
May 17, 2016
I bought it for my grand-daughter when she was 3 months old. My son and daughter-in-law have a tiny apartment, so they wanted to have as little baby equipment possible, but when they told me that they were up every night with her, walking in circles around the kitchen to get her back to sleep, I said I'd find them a swing that doesn't take up too much space, but they will really like. They are so happy that I got it for them! The baby loves it; no more late night kitchen walking!! Now when she wakes up at 2am, they put her in the swing and she goes right back to sleep! Thankfully she stays asleep so they can then move her back to her crib, and give them a few more hours of shut-eye!
ProsVery comfortable looking, with lots of padding and cushioning. The music is enjoyable for baby and parents. ...not like some baby things with music that can drive an adult crazy!
By Sara18
Undisclosed
Very functional
March 23, 2016
This is a great swing/bouncer. I love all of the sound options. My only complaint is that is is slightly loud when swinging at the highest speed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sum212313
Undisclosed
Love this swing!
March 10, 2016
This swing is great. Plugs into the wall, and the vibration seat runs off of batteries. It's pretty quiet, there was one spot of the seat frame that rattled when vibration was turned on, but I just wrapped a piece of electrical tape around it and that fixed it. LOVE it. The cover can be removed and washed, although it does take a few minutes to remove. The bears that dangle from the swing can be removed if needed also. They hang from a small plastic hook, you can hang some other toys from it if you want to change it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamroo16
Undisclosed
Beautiful and worth the expense!
March 9, 2016
My mom bought this for our new baby girl and at 11 days old, Baby loves both the swing and the vibrating seat! It's been a God send for us as it really does help soothe her. She seems to really enjoy the heartbeat sounds. My only complaint is that the swing itself is quite loud - loud enough that I initially questioned whether the sounds I was hearing was the swing mechanism or the heartbeat sound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMommyCanada
Undisclosed
Excellent Product
March 8, 2016
This is an amazing product which I highly recommend. My 6 weeks old baby absolutely loves being in the swing. She spends around 30 mins or more and cries when we try to get her out. Moreover, the melodies are soothing and very relaxing - many times, my baby girl has fallen asleep. She looks so peaceful and content. I have not tried the bouncer yet but will do so in the near future....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twiggy1709
Undisclosed
Great swing/ bouncer
March 6, 2016
I got this as a gift for my newborn and it's a great swing. It was pretty easy to put together, I just had a little trouble screwing the seat base together, but I got it figured out. I love how easy it is to put the bouncer seat on and off the swing. My only wish is that the mobile would move and maybe light up to help keep baby's attention. But I love that it can be plugged in or use batteries if you aren't near an outlet Overall a great swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WaysMom
Undisclosed
disappointing
January 30, 2016
I really wanted this due to the fact the seat comes out, to save space. Being a first time mom with so many products out there, this seemed perfect. Once we had it, the seat the comes off is huge, the vibration when on high, rattles loudly. Buckling your baby into the swing is like putting them in a car seat, shoulder straps? way to much to put a sleeping baby in. Now with 4m under my belt i wish i knew more. I want something completely different. I searched around and found it for a good price, but still, not worth it. To bulky, to loud, and the strap/belt is ridiculous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kindilouwho
Undisclosed
Has all that you need!
January 29, 2016
love how easy it is to use and separate when only wanting to use the bouncer vs swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krez
Undisclosed
Good, but mobile doesn't turn
January 26, 2016
My son enjoyed the swing, and it was great to have in a small space since the bouncer and swing were a 2-in-1. However, my son would have LOVED it if the mobile turned. I didn't check into that function when I purchased it since I saw a mobile and assumed it would turn. But if the mobile turned on its own, it would have made this 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beebee
undisclosed
Love it
January 20, 2016
This swing has been a blessing for my grand baby. He loves the birds chirping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
A must for your baby
January 20, 2016
We absolutely love this! The swing has multiple speeds and plays music to keep baby entertained. A few hanging animals adds a great visual for growing eyes. Can be used with batteries and the plug. The bouncer is amazing and also has a vibrate feature. Has shoulder straps and not just waist straps which makes it great for babies as they get more mobile. Removing the bouncer from the swing is super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crissabro2
Undisclosed
Poor excuse for a swing
December 14, 2015
I bought this swing thinking that I had purchased the perfect baby item, boy was I wrong. It was difficult and awkward to assemble and the instructions weren't much help. From day 1 the motor for the swing has been loud, it clanks back and forth. The vibration for the seat is pretty loud as well. We've been using the swing for 3 months now and at this point I have to put it in the "3" setting to get the movement that it had with the "1" setting initially. It is so loud at this point that it's pretty much useless as my little guy cannot sleep with the racket it makes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aalba21
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 14, 2015
I bought this for my second born and it was great!! I loved that it was a swing and also disconnects to become a bouncer. I would recommend this swing/bouncer to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2514721
Undisclosed
Squeaks
November 15, 2015
I received this as a gift from my baby shower. Loved the concept. When i first tried to put it together I thought I was going to freak out because it was difficult, but I eventually got it now we are into month 3 of having it and it will not stop squeaking. My son wont sleep because the noise is so loud. I am very displeased
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newyork18
Undisclosed
For the price. It shouldn't have so many issues
November 14, 2015
It was a gift for my baby shower. I just put it together. The instructions was very hard to understand, not easily readable. The overall finished product looks lopsided. the supporting poles are not even and the whole thing is off centered. I haven't had my little girl yet, so I don't know how it will work with her in it but so far it works fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dclaeys
Undisclosed
Little one loves it so far
November 12, 2015
My mom bought this for us as a baby shower gift. So far, our daughter loves it, though trying to get a 7 lb newborn strapped in without completely upsetting her is difficult. Only issue we had was assembly. The instructions that come with it could be more clear, I ended up finding YouTube videos to figure out some of the stepssteps. The bouncer frame was crooked when we finally got it together, and I thought I was going to have to call. But I decided to let it sit for a couple days and it straightened out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kessler
Undisclosed
Noisy
November 5, 2015
Very un happy with this product, wouldn't recommend anyone to purchase. The swing clanks every time it swings back and forth. The bouncer is very noisy when the vibration is on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHill
Undisclosed
Useful Purchase
October 19, 2015
Pretty useful if your kids likes the swing. The music/sound features are nice. Assembly wasn't to bad. Good speeds. Even though I have it on a solid and level surface it rocks when it swings. The bouncy seat is useful but gets out grown quickly because there are no toys to entertain the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John M.
Undisclosed
Cozy Duet Swing and Rocker
October 13, 2015
My sister came for a visit from Florida to meet her great nephew and went shopping and bought him a Cozy Duet Swing and Rocker to have at my house.Our grandbaby just loves it it seems to sooth him. Now my daughter can't say that we are spoiling him. The swing just does fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alabelle
Undisclosed
So far so good
October 8, 2015
I wanted a product that did multiple things. Rock, play music, disconnecting bouncer seat, somewhat affordable. So thats what i got. The only thing is the swing motor is kind of loud..... and you need a D battery no matter what to make the chair vibrate. But LOVE the plug in option for the rest, no way was i going to use a battery only swing... these things are lifesavers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By celessp5
Undisclosed
good design
September 28, 2015
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it works good but it really loud. When the vibration is on the whole thing shakes and is extremely annoying and loudyou can hear it across the room. The swinging part is also loud you can hear it even in the lowest setting. I got this one because it was the two in one but wish i would have spent the extra money and got two separate items. Not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khickey
Undisclosed
Great but...
September 18, 2015
I received this as a gift. It was truly a great gift but I wished it had more options. First off the options for ways to swing were slim. Secondly, the batteries ram out quickly. Lastly, it didn't have a mobile that would move on its own. I just feel like for the price that is asked, the mobile should be electronic. But- some positive aspects of this product are the ease of setup, the ease of use, and the material used on this product is soft and holds up nicely. The bouncer seat was also a huge plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pops
Undisclosed
Well built
September 18, 2015
This is well built and seems like it will last. Nice it has a duel purpose, which is why I bought it. Got it on sale for an even better deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sfracarossi
Undisclosed
Love multiple features
September 17, 2015
I love the multiple uses from this product I can use it to put baby to sleep or use it to keep an eye on her while I do the dishes! Can't wait to try it out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKMom
Undisclosed
Best Swing
September 17, 2015
I love that the swing plugs in. Also it is really easy to take the bouncer off and on. The fabric is soft and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pickymomma
Undisclosed
Graco DuetCONNECT
September 17, 2015
I bought this when my son was born. He really enjoyed it. Very stable base. Easy to disconnect and take him with me from room to room. I would sit him on the floor next to me while doing things around the house and I knew he was safe. The vibrate was very soothing to him
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emskds15
Undisclosed
FAVORITE!
September 17, 2015
This is one of my twins favorites and she absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Litt1856
Undisclosed
Perfect
September 17, 2015
We have had the swing for a few weeks now and absolutely love it. The music sounds very clear and very quiet movements for the swing part. Comfortable soft set and secure harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brendamac
Undisclosed
Works like a Champ!
September 17, 2015
I bought this to have for my grandchildren, and grandchild number 1 loves it. He especially loves the music
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodi28
Undisclosed
Super Convenient!
September 17, 2015
I loved this product for for my twins. The convenience of being able to let them swing, then easily lift the bouncer seat from the swing and take them to the next room with me was.a must!! Also the different settings of vibration was great because each girl preferred it different. They loved the different sound choices as well. I received this product at my baby shower and loved it so much I bought another so both girls could use it at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mararae
Undisclosed
Baby loves it!
September 12, 2015
We have used both the bouncer and swing daily for 2 of the first 3 months. Love that it plugs in and does not require so many batteries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eta2015
undisclosed
Well....
September 10, 2015
First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom!However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy.I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By etamommy
Undisclosed
Well....
September 10, 2015
First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom! However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy. I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eta2015
undisclosed
Well....
September 10, 2015
First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom! However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy. I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyto6
Undisclosed
wonderful product.
September 9, 2015
Loved this. Perfect for those who want a bouncy and swing but don't have the room for both. Also get more use out of one item. Very soft and comfy. Easy to use. Love the ac adapter saves batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryelton
Undisclosed
Great size, very easy to use
September 5, 2015
It is a very great size and doesn't use a lot of space if you have a smaller living room. The bouncer comes apart easily and is easy to move from room to room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rose1315
Undisclosed
Helps with crying!
September 4, 2015
Overall the purchase of this swing has been a blessing for our fussy little girl. She calms down while sitting in the vibrating chair and also while getting to swing to the calming sound of water. There is one thing I would say is annoying, it makes a somewhat loud noise when you use the swing feature and it seems it gets a bit louder as you increase the speed of the swing, it's not the worst noise I've heard but it is a bit annoying. Otherwise it is a great product and our little biscuit loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kweeks
Undisclosed
Great Swing!
September 2, 2015
Love the swing, it has different settings and music, easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethanyM
Undisclosed
Too Loud to Soothe Baby
August 20, 2015
This swing was given to me as a gift at my baby shower. It makes a very loud click noise each time it swings back and forth, on each level of swing. I don't use the vibration because it rattles so loud that our baby cannot relax and be soothed. When I do put her in it, I put the lullaby on high to try and drown out the clicking noise of the swing. I don't use it as a soother but more as a distraction during our daily routine. Unfortunately, I wouldn't purchase a Graco swing for myself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manga
Undisclosed
This swing is simply the best,it's soothing.
August 5, 2015
This swing literally saved my life,I like the different speeds it has.my son was cranky @ first.once we bought the swing he really transformed into a different child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.