FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
833 Reviews
5
68% (569)
4
16% (132)
3
6% (52)
2
3% (25)
1
7% (55)
10% Recommend this product (87 of 833 responses)
By MMM1
undisclosed
Do not recommend
May 14, 2019
received the simple easy swing after registering for it for our baby shower. I am very unhappy with the product and wish to return it for another model swing. It makes a very loud clunking noise once you place my sleeping baby in and turn on the automatic swing. My sleeping baby wakes up due to this noise every time. It is beyond frustrating and a huge inconvenience. I have tried everything to help stop this noise on my own but it seems to be originating internally. After reading reviews it seems many people have had similar issues. I wish I would have listened.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarac216
undisclosed
I wouldnt recommend
May 3, 2019
We got this for our baby shower and it would randomly stop working. The cord had a short so sometimes it would turn on sometimes it wouldnt. I stopped using it as it was just an inconvenience for a few months. When I went to use it again it qouldnt swing side to side anymore just back and forth. Super annoying when other swings cost less and work better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CyndiHGirl
undisclosed
Can't wait to use it
May 1, 2019
Got this for our upcoming baby and excited to use it. It seems like it will work perfect for a newborn and the next one after
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ILSPM102603
undisclosed
Nice and easy to use
April 27, 2019
Love this highchair! It is cute and very easy to use. The only thing I would change is to have Velcro or something to keep the insert in place because it slides up and down when trying to get my son in and out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vism
undisclosed
Nice product
April 19, 2019
Works as promised without concerns. Noise reduction would be even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tyork
undisclosed
Great for small babies
April 18, 2019
Perfect highchair for our little girl. She is on the small side and fits perfectly and securely in this highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjohn
undisclosed
Love it!
April 14, 2019
Awesome highchair! Grows with baby & can accommodate two kids. We love it & so does baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KennedysMom
undisclosed
Baby loves
April 13, 2019
Baby loves the swing, loves the music, however not very happy that the mobile does not work/spin. Baby is now at age to be watching things and it would be nice for her to be able to gaze at the mobile moving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AutumnLee
undisclosed
Nothing works
April 3, 2019
Got this swing for my newborn son... he loves it! Unfortunately the power cord to plug into the wall doesn't work so we have to rely solely on batteries.. which die very quick. Plus, the vibration on the seat doesn't work..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First t.
undisclosed
Love this highchair!
April 1, 2019
We love our Blossom 6-in-1 highchair for our daughter! It grows as she grows and gives us exactly what we need. We would highly recommend this chair to other parents who are looking for a good investment for their child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElleInEP
undisclosed
Great features, but loud motor
March 31, 2019
Just biught this for our 2nd child who's on the way. It has great features, I love the removable rocker & music, as well as the different settings... However, the motor on the swing is quite loud compared to another brand we had for our 1st baby. But even worse, the sound on the vibration setting could wake even my husband from a deep sleep. It is LOUD. At first I thought the battery door was loose, so I put some tape over it but no change... it's such a hassle to send back, so not sure if we'll be keeping it & just not using the vibration function which would be terribly unfortunate or if we'll be packing it up & shipping it back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pambriggs15
undisclosed
Perfect two in one!!
March 28, 2019
I bought this almost a month ago. I love it! The gliding and rocking options are amazing!! The vibrating and melody options are also great! I love how I can remove the rocking seat and take it anywhere in the house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samo
undisclosed
Sways side to side
March 28, 2019
My mom bought a simple back and forth swing and your LO hated it and she always wanted to be held. Once we bought this swing, I was finally able to put her in something that was comfortable and she didnt scream in. It gave this momma a little break.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mar8591
undisclosed
Very Versatile.
March 27, 2019
I bought this item almost 2 years ago. I love that it is easy to clean, you can detach pieces and make it the position you need it for your height and the different child positions toddler seat or infant seat. This chair is so easy to use. The different tables make it easy as well so if the kids make a mess and still are eating you can take one layer off and they can continue to eat. Love this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatiana
undisclosed
Image doesn't match the product
March 27, 2019
I ordered this high chair few weeks ago and love it! So many ways to adjust it and you can roll it around the house. 4 stars only because I expected a basket with it how it shown on the picture but apparently you have to buy it separate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emdogg02
undisclosed
Great features!
March 27, 2019
I enjoy the ease of cleaning and use of this high chair. My son is just about ready to try the booster seat and I'm so glad this chair came with one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damiss09
undisclosed
Great for my newborn
March 27, 2019
I bought this a month ago because many moms have mentioned that having a swing is a essential for the first few months. I decided to try this Graco swing and it's fantastic. It doesn't take to much space in my room since baby is sleeping with me and I'm able to do chores throughout the day and have baby sleeping in the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rm8708
undisclosed
Great swing for an affordable price
March 27, 2019
I received this swing as a gift from my parents when my son was born. The gentle swinging motion of the swing is great. I like that it is quiet. My son loves the swing and usually falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oksana7577
undisclosed
Great Job
March 27, 2019
My family absolutely love this swing. Works quite, doesn't take much space and love the style. I got in color Stratus and also Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard with Bassinet with the same color it's super cute and again quality is AMAZINGGGGGGGG! Thank you Graco for great products!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ani2
undisclosed
NOT GOOD
March 14, 2019
I bought this about 2 months ago and it stopped swinging. My son liked it because it vibrates it plays music and it used to swing now he doesn't like it and can't take naps because it stopped swinging.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bstephens0515
undisclosed
Love it!
March 10, 2019
My mom bought this swing for us a couple months ago, and it works wonders! The loud noises that everyone seems to dislike don't bother us and don't wake our son up. However twice now it has seemed like the motor is running down? The first time we only ran it on battery power, so we plugged it in and that seemed to work. Then today it started slowing down again; we gave it a break for several hours and it seems to be working fine again. I'm not sure what the problem is? I hope it's not an issue with the motor, because this swing soothes our son when nothing else will! Is it supposed to automatically slow down after a certain amount of time?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJRS
undisclosed
Affordable chair, average performance
March 9, 2019
I spent HOURS researching high chairs. I think the ideal high chair is easy to clean, parts machine washable, adjustable to multiple levels, comfortable for baby, 5-pt harness, foot rest and folds away for storage. This chair is adjustable to multiple levels, has the harness and the foot rest and is comfortable for baby, Most parts are machine washable though I don't think it's easy to clean. I think as far as the adjustable heights Graco needs to design it so that it can be taller and moms don't have to bend I over as much to put the baby in the chair (we already spend too much time bending our back with the babies). I chose this chair because ultimately it has most of the features I wanted at a reasonable price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Herodad7
undisclosed
Great features!
March 2, 2019
I bought this a month ago and I am very happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chey0923
undisclosed
Doubles as a bouncer
February 27, 2019
I recieved as a gift and it's the best thing! My daughter still hates naps but would fall asleep instantly in her swing!! It saved me some exhaustion in the beginning!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy1973
undisclosed
Overall a great swing! Just sits a bit lower to th
February 23, 2019
I bought it to ha at our house when our grandson is visiting. It's a good buy. But does sit a bit low.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mesposito77
undisclosed
Broken
February 1, 2019
I got this for my son which is about 20 pounds now he only just started using it and the weight limit says up to 30 pounds. Today I just noticed that the part where the two metal hooks click into the motor is completely cracked now I can't use it and even if that wasn't broken it makes a loud clunking sound and the motors always stopping ... very unhappy !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawnee3
undisclosed
Does the job
January 24, 2019
This swing I was VERY excited to get because Graco is a great name (supposedly) and I didn't have one at all for my LO. So I put her in it and I had it plugged up and it does this horrible clicking sound when swinging her and I tried it on carpet and hardwood floors thinking maybe it wasn't leveled or something and it gets annoying.. Most of the time i have to keep the setting a 1 or 2 which barely moved her just to not hear the sound as much smh
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy103
undisclosed
Love it!
January 16, 2019
Have used this swing for 2 grandchildren, both have used it and loved it. My grandaughter was first and used it for all naps for a long while. Now my grandson has used it since he was about 2 months old and is now almost 10 months old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherie58
undisclosed
Great Baby swing
January 12, 2019
Great swing but when it swings side to side it hits the bars behind it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mayadufloth
undisclosed
We loved it.
January 11, 2019
This is a very great product. Trust me, this is going to help you a lot when you need to do something. There are 10 differents songs, and you can control the speed pretty easy. It requires some space because of the bottom of the swing, but nothing that you can't find a perfect place to put it. I recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simplysiobhan
undisclosed
So easy to use!
January 11, 2019
We LOVE our Graco high chair! We received it as a registry gift as first time parents, and couldn't be happier. It was extremely easy to put together, is simple to clean, and best of all our little guy actually likes being in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4peasinapod
undisclosed
A must
January 9, 2019
One of my first purchases for my sencond child. A good swing is a must. I loved how you could change the direction of the swing by swivelimg it around. Has a lot kf choices for speed, music, and the saleat vibrates too. Whole chair comes off, i bring it in the bathroom when i shower to have baby close by.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackieriyal
undisclosed
Terrible
January 6, 2019
I got this for my firat son whom is three. I was going to use it for my 2nd and now I cant, becuaseni washed the chair cover and it was torn into shreds. I never noticed because in the past id hand wash it and when i went to wash it for my 2nd child it was ruined. I washed it on delicate and it was still ruined!!! Dont waste your money buy one where you can wash the seat and pieces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathyjc
undisclosed
Quit working
January 3, 2019
With our granddaughter only 2 months of age, this swing, which was a new gift, quit working, and we didn't even use it every day. It would be a nice swing, but if we have to sit and push it manually, then it isn't. Without a receipt, we are stuck with a swing that won't swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By khursgal14
undisclosed
Baby loves it!
January 1, 2019
I have the 2016 model, and bought it for my first son. He cried ALL. THE. TIME! We got it when he was about 2.5 months and it was like a miracle. Anytime he started getting hysterical, we'd put him in here. We used it for his naps, to soothe him, and sometimes to help get him to sleep at night. I used it until he was 10 months old. Now I am able to use it again for my second son. He's a relatively good baby, but he likes to nap in it, and it's the only way to get him to sleep at night. My only complaint is that it makes a clicking noise as it swings. Other than that, I love the music or nature sounds, you can adjust the volume, you can use batteries or plug it in. I don't know what I'd do without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yessikav
undisclosed
Great feature
December 22, 2018
I always liked your product for its quality, my last purchase was great and I'm happy because I liked my product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jturquoise
undisclosed
High chair review
December 21, 2018
I ordered the 6 in one chair and it's really good because it serves so many purposes easy to clean lightweight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSterr
undisclosed
Great Features
December 19, 2018
We bought 2 of these for our twin boys, they loved them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Officer659
undisclosed
Was great for 8 months.
December 19, 2018
I received this item as a baby shower gift. It worked great for about three months, and then I realized I was changing the batteries for the vibrating pad way too often, And the vibrations not even that strong... I have no problem with the vibration is now I never use it. But now my daughter is 9 months old and the swing will run for about 2 minutes and then randomly stop swinging. Almost as if my daughters too heavy. She's only 15 lbs...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey1983
undisclosed
Love it!
December 17, 2018
We received this swing, different colors, for our first son (now 2) and we used it constantly. It was a lifesaver. The different directions, vibrations everything facilitated keeping baby happy or sleeping in the wee hours of the morning. We just had our 2nd son a few months ago and our trusty swing has been amazing. Until this morning. It just up and quit. Its plugged in, the cords are in tact but the power light wont turn on and the motor wont push the swing. I am so, so sad. Just like his brother, he wakes up super early and only likes to be in his swing til an acceptable hour for the rest of the house to be up. Maybe we just wore it out, I dont know. Rest assured though, if you buy this swing you will get many, many, many hours of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvie
undisclosed
Replacement parts UNAVAILABLE
November 28, 2018
I purchased this high chair 5 years ago, and I love its features and the how it "grows" with your child. However, I have a new baby on the way, and I want to get a replacement part for the UNFORTUNATE non-washable seat cover which has been worn out/torn from the everyday use of this chair. The cover has completely been worn away and is in no condition to seat my newborn because the leather-textured fabric has broken down around the openings for the harness system. I cannot find a replacement seat cover to purchase - even using the Graco replacement parts search. This is very, very frustrating, as I don't need a whole new chair, just a new seat cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breesie
undisclosed
Would be 5 stars if it weren't for the clickin
November 21, 2018
The gentle side to side swinging motion soothes baby and he usually falls asleep quickly. If he seems to be having a little tummy upset, we turn on the low vibration in the seat. We love the options for music or soothing sounds, and that the speaker faces down toward the seat so baby hears it but the adults can listen to other music or a TV if desired. The one big negative is that the motor started making a clicking noise just a few days after we started using it. The noise is intermittent but also incredibly annoying. The baby is only 5 lbs, so it should not be due to weight. Also, the "mobile" is pretty lame. Basically 3 stuffed animal heads, with no color or differences, that doesnt rotate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clairesmommy
undisclosed
Love it, but...
November 7, 2018
We loved this swing! Have ever since our daughter was born( 3 months old now) we were using it every day until about 2.5 months when it started creaking. Now I'm afraid to put her in it! I havent been able to find anything else that she loved as much as that swing. For the money paid for it there shouldn't be any problems. I checked the weight limit which is 30 lbs and she is only 15.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahjshake88
undisclosed
Loud clanking sound!!!
October 23, 2018
This swing arrived yesterday morning. We set it up and have used it for one day. It's motor is loud, clanking, and just obnoxious. I got this because the other Graco swing we bought stopped working and I thought that a more expensive one would work better but it's not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Virginia87
undisclosed
Great features!
October 13, 2018
I bought this highchair a month ago I am so glad I did that! My daughter absolutely love it! The quality of the product is very high and the style is beautiful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa m.
undisclosed
Good good good!
September 12, 2018
When my baby is fussy while eating , I just push her in high chair and move her around the house. Then she stopped crying and smiled again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souperbeck
undisclosed
Stopped working after 2 months- baby only 15 pound
September 3, 2018
I sent all of the requested info to a Graco, so this should be covered by warranty since we only purchased it 3 months ago. It suddenly stopped working. My son is only 15 pounds. Based on reviews, this happens a lot. Looks really comfy, but this motor seems to mess up a LOT. I've had 4 babies- the other three are now older so I had to purchase a new swing for baby 4. I had no issues with other makes and models of swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mopick08
undisclosed
Vibrate doesn't work
September 2, 2018
While my son absolutely loves this swing, the vibrate quit working after only a few weeks. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn92
undisclosed
Great features
August 31, 2018
I bought this a month ago, and I just open today. We missed three screws, not good. I don't know can return it or not
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherH
undisclosed
Just ok
August 29, 2018
We bought this for our newborn and so far I have been very disappointed. Even though our son loves being in it, the swing makes an obnoxiously loud clunking noise and randomly stops swinging. Our son also does not like the vibration feature of this swing. Graco, I will be contacted you regarding the warranty on this swing. I would not recommend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof5mimiof2
undisclosed
Disappointed
August 6, 2018
We purchased this item for a gift. When our daughter and son-in-law went to put the swing together, the wires were cut so the swing doesn't work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magicman
undisclosed
Just what we were looking for.
July 27, 2018
Purchased this chair because the features fit the criteria's we needed. Our child is just 2 months old now....we'll have definite answers once we start using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystal2017
undisclosed
Good chair but I got defective one
July 18, 2018
Love the chair but the package was broken and the chair had a dent and several scratches.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney93
undisclosed
Seat cover
July 11, 2018
I cannot seem to get the cover off so it can be washed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz B.
undisclosed
Lining stained after first use
July 9, 2018
We bought this high chair in the Studio print in anticipation of our first born so, naturally we did not use it for months. The first to actually try it out was my two year old niece, although the system functioned properly and safely I am disappointed that the lining stained. I was concerned that White would be a difficult color to maintain however, I had confidence in Graco that they would chose a material that would function with their product (isn't the expectation for the chair to get dirty?). Our dinner lasted maybe half an hour and the chair was dismantled and cleaned within minutes, I immediately noted the staining. I'm very frustrated as this was the first use and the reason we purchased this particular product is because it's intended longevity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jami0810
undisclosed
Its ok...
July 8, 2018
Its a nice looking swing, however the batteries on the bouncer are always coming loose, so it stops vibrating from time to time when my son is swinging which then causes my son to wake up. I literally have to keep touching the battery part so it starts vibrating again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess s.
undisclosed
McKinley is elegantly gray
June 19, 2018
If you decorate in grays, charcoals or neutral cool colors then get the McKinley Graco high chair-it's beautiful!! Totally functional, baby loves it and so do we!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charly1992
undisclosed
Loud and sounds like it will break down
June 14, 2018
The swing worked great the first few months. After that it has been progressively getting louder and now is clunking sounding like it will stop working. Also doesn't always seem like it has enough power to start. Most time have to manually give the swing a sway then the motor will kick in and keep it moving
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyb
undisclosed
Must Have!
June 6, 2018
We used this item with our first son and then bought a second one, so we had two for our twins. These are great for getting babies with colic, reflux, etc to sleep. They were definitely a must have for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NilesMomma
undisclosed
Good swing but...
May 30, 2018
It definitely does it's job soothing my baby and it's his main napping place during the day. However, it clicks very loudly and has started to make almost a squeaking or creaking noise, and it's very loud! I'm glad he can still nap even with the noise but it is ridiculously annoying for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle83
undisclosed
Not worth it
May 7, 2018
It makes these weird loud creaking noises and constantly wakes my 4 month old up, even when he was very small it would make noises. I've only had it a couple months and my son is outgrowing it fast. It's too noisy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lashep12
undisclosed
Terrible creaking sound
April 27, 2018
My daughter loves her swing but it makes a terrible creaking sound that occasionally wakes her up from her sleep and also is very frustrating for me to listen to while I'm doing other things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2ndmama
undisclosed
Pick something else
April 26, 2018
We got this swing 2 months ago and its noisy. The motor is right above the baby's head and makes a clicking sound every time it tries to speed itself back up. Hard for little one to stay sleep. The headrest is also completely flat so my baby is constantly sliding and slouching down. I have to roll up a burp rag to keep him from falling. Do yourself a favor and get something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda78
undisclosed
Disappointed and truly sad and stressed!
April 11, 2018
I bought 2 of these for my twin boys whom I had 4 weeks ago. They were about 6 pounds each at birth and so I couldn't use the swings yet. Now they are over 8 pounds and the swings are still unusable. It has them sitting completely upright and they fall forward. Wish I would've gotten the graco gliders. I have all graco products, carseats, strollers, etc. So this was huge disappointment. Also these swings stop swinging randomly and they make loud creaking noises when there isn't anything in them. As I said previously I haven't been able to use them, all I did was set them up. They were supposed to be helpful to me. I needed these swings to maintain my sanity! Unfortunately it is past the time I can exchange them, and babies 'r' us just so happens to be closing for good on April 15th! Just my luck. So disappointed and stressed! Being a new mom is difficult enough, but twins are twice as hard. I needed these swings. I really did. And they are basically unusable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda78
undisclosed
Disappointed and truly sad and stressed!
April 11, 2018
I bought 2 of these for my twin boys whom I had 4 weeks ago. They were about 6 pounds each at birth and so I couldn't use the swings yet. Now they are over 8 pounds and the swings are still unusable. It has them sitting completely upright and they fall forward. Wish I would've gotten the graco gliders. I have all graco products, carseats, strollers, etc. So this was huge disappointment. Also these swings stop swinging randomly and they make loud creaking noises when there isn't anything in them. As I said previously I haven't been able to use them, all I did was set them up. They were supposed to be helpful to me. I needed these swings to maintain my sanity! Unfortunately it is past the time I can exchange them, and babies 'r' us just so happens to be closing for good on April 15th! Just my luck. So disappointed and stressed! Being a new mom is difficult enough, but twins are twice as hard. I needed these swings. I really did. And they are basically unusable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Lakeville, Minnesota
Great highchair
April 10, 2018
Very versatile and I hope it's the only one we have to buy!
By JAGDCG
undisclosed
too noisy and clunky
April 4, 2018
The swing worked well for the first few days. But after that, the swing starts up a nice soft tick-tock to a loud tock-clunk noise. Very obnoxious during nap time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asleepymom
undisclosed
Loud
March 28, 2018
I got this swing for my daughter and it's honestly a good swing EXCEPT for the fact that it's super loud and clanky, it cracks and creeks on the on EVERY setting the lower, the louder- you can hear it all through my house. I'm breastfeeding so it's in my room so it's easier for me to get to my baby and it keeps me up sometimes if it wasn't super obnoxious AND seems to be getting louder and louder with every use. sometimes it'd be a decent swing. Wish i read more reviews before buying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanblack
undisclosed
Great Features for Extended Uss
March 13, 2018
We received this as a gift and it's one of my favorite products. I love that it is 4 in 1 and can grow with our baby. We started using it at 4 months to start solids. I love that it is very cushiony and super easy to clean! The top tray snaps on and off for easy cleaning and the cushion can be thrown right into the washer. I like that it rolls very easy and I can roll her into the kitchen so she can watch me cook. I would recommend this hughchair! I will say it does take up some room but that does not bother us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPmom
undisclosed
Great highchair
March 7, 2018
We have been using this for almost 6 months and it's holding up great. I like the option to use the smaller tray. All the position options are great as well. Wipes clean easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ydiga
undisclosed
Let down
February 26, 2018
I received this as a gift my newborn and the swing totally dies after a few days motor stopped working. I'm now stuck with a swing with no idea where it was purchaced and I can't remeber who it was from. My daughter loved it, wish it was actually working. I have to manually push it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ydiga
undisclosed
Let down
February 26, 2018
I received this as a gift my newborn and the swing totally dies after a few days motor stopped working. Im now stuck with a swing with no idea where it was purchaced and I cant remeber who it was from. My daughter loved it, wish it was actually working. I have to manually push it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyx3bbg
undisclosed
Completely unhappy!
February 10, 2018
We just got this darn swing, and since day one we have a hard time getting it to work. You have to play with the wire to get it to power on. When we get it to work it will not swing. So upset. We have everything graco and i stand by those products. This swing makes me sick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherinecontreras27
undisclosed
Makes lots of noise
February 8, 2018
I bought this for my baby when she was 3 months and she weighed 10 pounds it swings nice and the music is cute. but it makes so much noise as if she weighs 30 pounds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Uncle e.
undisclosed
Makes the baby happy, but what is that song??
February 3, 2018
It works fine, good product and all that, but it has a bunch of songs on it and a few of them sound familiar but I can't remember the name or where i've heard it before. It's driving me slowly insane
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wjessica1982
undisclosed
Awful!
January 16, 2018
Our daughter was born December 22, 2017. Today is January 15, 2018 and the sw ing no longer swings. Very disappointing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex9615
undisclosed
This swing is VERY LOUD
January 9, 2018
The concept of the entire swing is great. The thing that makes me give this 2 stars is the noise level of this swing. When the swing is rocking, it is so loud (no matter what level it is on). Also, the vibrating is just as loud, if not louder. I'm not sure how my son can sleep in it. I am very disappointed in this swing. This is my 3rd kid and I have only used Graco products and this swing is a disappointment. I wish I choose a different swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamejame
undisclosed
I would never recommend this product
January 6, 2018
We purchased this swing in 2 months ago, and the baby has used it maybe 3-4 times and it already doesn't work. We've tried different outlets to make sure it was the swing. Sometimes it will work, other times it won't. Sometimes it randomly stops working. I'm not impressed and would not recommend this swing to anyone. We unfortunately have two of these because we have twins, one of them liked it, the other not so much. We don't even use the other one because we dislike it so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amykjo
undisclosed
Bad!!!!
January 1, 2018
We bought this for our little girl and have only used it no more than 5 times and the motor has already started to go out. I put it on 6 and it is acting as if it is on level 2. VERY disappointed and will not buy a graco product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hassan
Metro Detroit, Michigan
GREAT BUY
December 3, 2017
Purchased it after i saw all the good reviews. this is our first baby and they decided to come in twins :) so i had to purchase two of this same model. The children loves it and its very secured and sturdy. Great value for the money.
By Tina
San Mateo, CA
Perfect for all ages
November 16, 2017
I order this for my friend, I already have one in more home. I love this highchair because with the comfortable cushion it can be even used by new born baby. We just have our baby sit next to us when we eat.
By Jen4
undisclosed
Ruins nap time!
November 7, 2017
I received this as a baby shower gift. I've been using it happily since my son was born (he is now 7 weeks). It started squeaking on the highest level after 6 weeks of use, but I'd just turn it down to a slower speed. Now, at 7 weeks, it squeaks loudly whenever I put him in it, regardless of the speed. He is only 12 lbs! Also, the vibration feature doesn't work. He is having a hard time sleeping in this swing, and it's really starting to screw up his nap schedule. I don't know that I would recommend this product. It might break if he gets any bigger. They certainly didn't think about growing babies when designing this swing. Also, the white noise generator volume level is pathetic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen4
undisclosed
Ruins nap time!
November 7, 2017
I received this as a baby shower gift. I've been using it happily since my son was born (he is now 7 weeks). It started squeaking on the highest level after 6 weeks of use, but I'd just turn it down to a slower speed. Now, at 7 weeks, it squeaks loudly whenever I put him in it, regardless of the speed. He is only 12 lbs! Also, the vibration feature doesn't work. He is having a hard time sleeping in this swing, and it's really starting to screw up his nap schedule. I don't know that I would recommend this product. It might break if he gets any bigger. They certainly didn't think about growing babies when designing this swing. Also, the white noise generator volume level is pathetic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rara1234
undisclosed
Great product
November 5, 2017
My 8 week old daughters absolutely loves this swing. Anytime she gets fussy and inconsolable we put her in the swing and she is instantly happy and puts her right to sleep. It is our favorite baby product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McCabe0701
undisclosed
Okay swing but it creeks!
September 27, 2017
My son is almost 2 months old and this week the seing has started to creek super loud, and when the vibrating part is on it's even louder! The baby loves it, I just wish it stayed quieter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arobb
undisclosed
Would not recommend
September 26, 2017
Registered for and received as a gift. Worked great for a little while and then it started clanking very loudly. Keeps me, dad and baby up all night so baby and i will go to another room and not use the swing at all. This is the worst because she loved the swing before the clanking noise! Wish i would have read the rviews before registering for this one. Looking for another swing now...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HH53117
undisclosed
So noisy when swinging!
August 20, 2017
My daughter is 2 months old, I got this as a gift at my baby shower. Even on the lowest setting of the swing, it clicks while swaying back and forth. I like the concept of it being able to separate as a bouncer but the noise is horrible!!! I don't know how a baby wants to hear all that or even the family in the room. It makes me not even want to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie j.
undisclosed
Does the mobile move or is it just stationary?
August 15, 2017
Mobile seem s to just hang there and doesn't move when swing is swinging.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VeryDisappointedmom
undisclosed
Sqeaky enough to make you scream!
August 9, 2017
I got this swing as a baby shower gift and my baby girl has really loved it. It has helped put her to sleep many times...UNTIL...she has now reached almost four months of age and weighs 13 pounds.Apparently the weak motor in the swing is struggling to swing her tiny body already and is letting out the most awful squeak sound throughout my entire house ruining nap time for me and her!!!I'm already sleep deprived and have come to depend on the swing every evening and now this is a major disappointment and problem.I highly recommend not getting this swing as it will not be able to handle your baby as she grows!!!I'm having to try to rest in another room because the sqeaking is so obnoxious, I cannot properly watch and nap in the same room as her.Very cheaply made and obviously not tested to withstand baby as she grows.Not a cheap swing, but obviously cheaply made. I'm very very upset and disappointed. Don't waste your money on the Graco name, it's just a name apparently!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VeryDisappointedmom
undisclosed
Sqeaky enough to make you scream!
August 9, 2017
I got this swing as a baby shower gift and my baby girl has really loved it. It has helped put her to sleep many times...UNTIL...she has now reached almost four months of age and weighs 13 pounds. Apparently the weak motor in the swing is struggling to swing her tiny body already and is letting out the most awful squeak sound throughout my entire house ruining nap time for me and her!!! I'm already sleep deprived and have come to depend on the swing every evening and now this is a major disappointment and problem. I highly recommend not getting this swing as it will not be able to handle your baby as she grows!!! I'm having to try to rest in another room because the sqeaking is so obnoxious, I cannot properly watch and nap in the same room as her. Very cheaply made and obviously not tested to withstand baby as she grows. Not a cheap swing, but obviously cheaply made. I'm very very upset and disappointed. Don't waste your money on the Graco name, it's just a name apparently!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YM
Cypress, CA
Best highchair!
July 5, 2017
I love graco blossom highchair. It is so sturdy and has great options. (4-in-1)I like that the top tray comes off so it is easy to clean, and the seat cover is easy to wipe.Highly recommend this product.Best highchair ever!!!!!
By kpryor2783
Undisclosed
Still going strong 3 years later
June 18, 2017
I have had this chair for three years now and have probably used every combination you can think of. My son has GERD so as a child feeds could be a little messier than most. But this chair was so easy to clean. I could take the seat cushion out and wash it in the sink and all the trays were great for uninterrupted feedings or when you are done and ready to clean up but don't want to leave them with out from protection from falling out. I also love how it fits very tall children. My son is very tall and at 3 can still fit in the highchair setting perfectly. I just wish I could a replacement strap for the booster seat when you use it on your dinning room chair because I have lost mine. Also the buckles are easy for an adult to do one handed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe Swing + Rocker!SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS.I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe├‚┬« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe├‚┬« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EUG2017
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES, THANK YOU, GRACO TEAM!!!
May 12, 2017
I LOVE MY GRACO DuetSoothe« Swing + Rocker! SO MANY NICE FEATURES AND SOFT MATERIAL. ALSO FOR THE HARNESS I BOUGHT SOFT PADS FOR BABY SHOULDERS FOR MORE COMFORT. WITH THE PREVIOUS BABIES WE HAD VERY SIMPLE CHEAP VERSIONS. I WISH I WAS A BABY TO BE ENTERTAINED AND CALMED DOWN LIKE THAT :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherstaylor
undisclosed
Would not recommend
May 1, 2017
My baby is 8 weeks and we started using this when he was a week or two old. He naps wonderfully in it... until it started creaking and clicking with every swing within the last few days When you have a newborn you'll understand how important sleep and naps become. This absolutely ruined my baby's sleep for 2 days- which is a parents nightmare.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherstaylor
Undisclosed
Would not recommend
May 1, 2017
My baby is 8 weeks and we started using this when he was a week or two old. He naps wonderfully in it... until it started creaking and clicking with every swing within the last few days When you have a newborn you'll understand how important sleep and naps become. This absolutely ruined my baby's sleep for 2 days- which is a parents nightmare.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 9
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.