FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
71 Reviews
5
90% (64)
4
4% (3)
3
3% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
3% Recommend this product (2 of 71 responses)
By Edna Z.
undisclosed
Atlas harness booster seat
May 24, 2019
It's ok not good for price should be cheaper feels like a cheap car seat bulky too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rian
undisclosed
Amazing product with all features and safe as well
May 19, 2019
Amazing car seat to be used for all ages equipped with all the safety features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nomad1987
undisclosed
Best car seat
April 7, 2019
Great car seat, will grow with my child and is safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaz22
undisclosed
Excellent
March 29, 2019
I bought this for my daughter because she needed a new car seat and she absolutely loves it! Right away when she sat in it she started smiling! It was really cute! I also love that it has a cup holder because she even puts her milk there or her little snacks she's munching on or even she puts daddy's phone there when she's watching her movies. It's very comfortable for her and it's very easy to set up and I honestly trust my daughter sitting in it it keeps her safe and that's the most important part of it. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a really good safe and reliable booster car seat for their child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LLCOOLB
undisclosed
Great Booster!
March 27, 2019
My son is very happy with his new harnessed booster. It's comfortable, and we like that it has cup holders. I also love that you can adjust the straps without having to re-thread it. I always buy Graco, and we were not disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DJSILV
undisclosed
Easy install
March 27, 2019
I bought for my granddaughter. She is very comfortable and safe. So easy to install. I just needed help to tighten the straps. I'm female and didn't expect to be able to do it. It was a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymommaof2
undisclosed
Atlas car seat is great for toddlers!
March 14, 2019
We love this seat. It's super comfy for my 3 year old. He loves having 2 cup holders as well. I love that it reclines so his head isn't drooping when he falls asleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jelliott1
undisclosed
Love this car seat
February 19, 2019
So happy I bought this! I thing negative to say about it, we love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelSpitz
undisclosed
Fine for 5-point, terrible with seat belt
January 6, 2019
We've used this seat for quite a while, Our oldest is moving to the "way back" and we're confident he could use the seat belt, but The seat belt guide is NOT secure. The seat belt will not stay in the guide and is useless. We are really disappointed because it looks like we might have to buy a new seat altogether because we're likely not going to be able to reach to put the seat belt back in the guide every time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristinaCoop
undisclosed
Extra cushion around the buckles is great
December 23, 2018
I bought 2 of these a few months ago and I love them. Easy to use and comfortable for my child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAA2012
undisclosed
Comfy Car Seats
December 22, 2018
Bought this for my 2 kids and they both loved it! They can sleep comfortably too! Great price for great comfort!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ssim1434
undisclosed
Sleek comfortable design
December 21, 2018
We are grandparents that purchased two Graco Atlas 65 car seats, one for our vehicle and one for our son's car. Our granddaughter looks extremely comfortable. We are very impressed with the piping design and easy cleanup of the fabric. The dual cupholders were exactly what we were looking for. The 5-point harness with strap covers fit well over and around our granddaughter and are very easy to adjust. We are very happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bobbmcewen
undisclosed
Great features
December 21, 2018
I bought 2 of these both girls a few months ago. They both love it and no more fighting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flaire
undisclosed
Great seat!
December 21, 2018
Bought for my almost 4 year old. He is very comfortable and will be a great transition between a 5 pt and a booster seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hmills
undisclosed
Easy to adjust, install and comfortable
November 1, 2018
My boys love their seats. I like that it's easy to adjust the head rest and belts. The cup holders come in handy and the seats are safe and comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cg2010
undisclosed
Reclineable
October 25, 2018
It has two cup holders. My son can also buckle himself! Score!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chicolena
undisclosed
Love it!!
October 3, 2018
Its super light!! Easy to install either by seatbelt or straps. Easily adjustable even when its strapped in. Love the features. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SchneiderMom
undisclosed
Great seat until they break for no reason.
September 24, 2018
Have 2 of these that i bought brand new straight from Graco. Wonderful seats until we noticed they started squeaking. Never been in any kind of accident and used in separate vehicles by separate children. Took the cover off to discover that BOTH seats have the head foam break in the same spot. Not ok for a seat that I have not even had for 2 years. Really not happy that i have to replace seats that are supposed to last so much longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Omi B.
undisclosed
Great Features
September 4, 2018
I bought this Car Seat for my 2 yr old Grandson, he loves it and so do I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmmmspi
undisclosed
Nice, but..
July 5, 2018
I got this car seat, because we were very happy with the Graco 3in 1, the extended fit, but this one has different features. The latch is kind hard to buckle and the straps can not stay on a side. I expected more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariam
undisclosed
Great!
June 13, 2018
So comfortable, easy to adjust and most importantly- my son love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shari
Johnson City, Tennessee
Great basic seat
July 26, 2017
Easy to use, easy to install & lightweight! This was a fantastic seat for us. I would recommend to those looking for an easy to use combination seat.
By BLPrice93
Undisclosed
Easy to adjust
March 14, 2017
I bought this just a couple weeks ago for my niece and she loves it! She was way excited about the cupbolders and I was excited she could be harness up to 65 pounds! Super easy to adjust height since there's no need to retether the straps, simply lif the up on the red handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntRia
Undisclosed
Easy!
March 14, 2017
Was really easy to install in my car, and it looks really great! I am so excited to take my nephew and nieces places without having to borrow my moms car-seat, now I have my own and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandi86
Undisclosed
My favorite booster seat!
February 28, 2017
I have purchased 4 of these and just love them. One for my vehicle, one for Grandma and another for Papa/Aunties when they have my son. I got in an accident recently and got rid of the fourth because it was in the vehicle and wasn't worth the risk of putting my son back into. This fits my son and all three of my nieces. Perfect for on the go with its light weight. Moving from car to car or resizing for each child is a piece of cake. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana C.
Undisclosed
Installs quick & easy. Comfy and EZ to use.
January 26, 2017
My 3 year old grandson LOVES this seat. I've been dealing with car seats for 26 years, this is one of the best I've used. It's not flimsy or cheap looking at all. Very well designed and constructed. It was so easy to install securely I did it several times because I felt I was missing something. It doesn't move AT ALL on my leather seats. Also, it doesn't leave deep gouges in the seat when you remove it. My grandson wants to take it in the house to watch with him all the time. I think he feels like a king in it :) The dual cup holders are GREAT! It has a "secret" storage on the inside of the seat under the cup holder he loves to hide stuff in. No more struggling to adjust the old seat I had. The cost was under 1/2 of the expensive brand name one we bought when he was born (I don't remember the name), and they are jealous of this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaytay
Undisclosed
Love the fabric
January 10, 2017
Bought this a week ago and I love the fabric. Very comfortable and keeps my daughter from feeling too hot in her car seat. It also is easy to wipe clean when needed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By number g.
Undisclosed
happy so far
December 22, 2016
it seems very durable, yet lightweight. did not struggle carrying it to my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJ81Cincy
Undisclosed
Very sturdy
December 10, 2016
I recently purchased this car seat for my large 3 year old. The seat gives him plenty of room and with all the different adjustments it will the last seat I have to buy for him. The construction of this seat is amazing. Very sturdy and gives me total peace of mind that my child will be safe at all times while in the vehicle. I would recommend this car seat to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherri47
Undisclosed
Great features
December 2, 2016
Bought for my granddaughter and she loves it .Easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia
Norwalk, CA
Comfortable, simple to install, very classy-looking
October 29, 2016
This is a very nice harness to booster carseat. This will probably be used til my daughter do not need a carseat anymore. Very comfortable and I love that it has cup holders and Albee Baby always has the best deals online. Would surely recommend to others
By kay19
Undisclosed
Love the color
September 28, 2016
Love by granddaughter's car seat. It's very comfortable for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saharahm
Undisclosed
I'mproved!
September 25, 2016
Great car seat, easy to install! For a grandmother, simplicity is the second best feature----safety is the first!!! Love the way it adjusts easily and I can install, remove, or secure my granddaughter in it with ease!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saharahm
Undisclosed
Improved!
September 25, 2016
Great car seat, easy to install! For a grandmother, simplicity is the second best feature----safety is the first!!! Love the way it adjusts easily and I can install, remove, or secure my granddaughter in it with ease!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marilyn83
Undisclosed
Easy installation and comfy seat
September 23, 2016
I love that the seat literally took me only minutes to get it installed safely and securely. My daughter says the seat is comfy and loves to ride in it. I also love that the harness covers are easy to remove and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snowman
Undisclosed
Love the car seat for my grandchildren!
September 21, 2016
Bought it this month. Love having in my car so I don't have to change out car seats. Grammie has my own! He liked the cup holders!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmach
Undisclosed
Easiest ever from box to install!
August 19, 2016
I'm so excited about this seat. It's lightweight and extremely simple to install. There aren't a lot of things to assemble. It's pretty much ready to go and I am so excited about the easy strap adjustment. I've never had a seat that didn't need rethreading as the child grew. I didn't even know I needed it till now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma A.
Undisclosed
Love the easy to clean feature
August 17, 2016
The easy removal of the seat padding was a big plus for buying this car seat. Even at such an early age the kids sure find a way to get things dirty so when I saw how simple it was to detach the cloth and wash it, I was hooked. Our little guy loves the extra/removable pads too. He loves to watch out the window in his new big guy car seat :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTinKY
Undisclosed
We bought another!
June 29, 2016
Had an issue with my Contender 65 so Graco offered me this seat as a replacement. We no longer need the rear facing option so this made sense. My daughter can crawl in to it herself and loves having two cup holders. She wasn't sure about the strap covers at first but now she likes them and I like the buckle cover because it keeps me from buckling her clothes. I liked it so much that I bought another one to replace my husbands seat and thanks to the recline feature it fit easily in his HHR. It didn't need to be reclined in my Escape. So glad not to need another seat until she's ready for a backless booster!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shibutterflie
Undisclosed
Happy mom
June 18, 2016
I am so happy that I got it. A week ago, my daughter never wanted to sit in her previous car seat but now she wants go traveling with mom and dad. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annhink
Undisclosed
Great Safety Features
June 1, 2016
I bought this last month and love the features. the cup holder is a bonus, but the safety features are the reason for the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amngo777
Undisclosed
Love it! :D
May 13, 2016
I just bought Graco Atlas Booster seat for my 4 year old son. He already had a convertible car seat that could turn into a booster, but we decided to re-use it for our 9 month old little boy who had outgrown his infant car seat, and get big brother a "big boy" booster. I love this booster because it has the 5-point harness that my son still requires since he is under 40lbs. What is also a great feature to this car seat is how the 5-point harness can be easily tucked away when my son reaches 40 lbs, and is able to use the lap belt. The cup holders are a great plus, and they are within easy reach of my son. His previous car seat had a removable cup holder that attached to the side, but my son being on the smaller size, typically had trouble with it. Once baby brother came along, and we had to rearrange the car seats, we could no longer use the attachable cup holder because there wasn't enough room for it. On the other hand, the Graco Atlas Booster's 2 cup holders (not 1 but 2) are positioned in the front of the seat, which allow for easy access & they don't have to compete for space. I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone! I would definitely give it a 5 star review all around! :D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenn
Undisclosed
Car seat overview
May 8, 2016
We purchased this item for our grandchildren. The car seat is light, easy to install and quite fashionable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Resalanell
Undisclosed
Perfect for my toddler
April 13, 2016
I bought this car seat after reading reviews and comparing for 2 months and it has everything I was wanting/ needing. There were many reviews to look at and to help make my choice. It took just minutes to install which is a BIG plus. It is comfy, 2 cup holders, and when toddle falls asleep his head does not fall over (Like in some seats). It is taller so he can see out and i really am happy with the safety of the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisgueva
Undisclosed
Great quality for money
March 19, 2016
I bought this car seat (two of them actually) for my four year old. We were replacing seats that were expired and he was ready for the next step up anyway. My older daughter has the Graco Nautilus. This looks very similar, but does not convert to the backless booster like the Nautilus does. However, the $30 cheaper price tag would pay for one of those if needed later. My son likes the two cup holders. It is easy to install and change from harness to booster when you are ready to. This seat also seems to be more comfortable to fall asleep in than the Nautilus- something about the angle of the head surround. Great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CBang
Undisclosed
So easy
March 11, 2016
I have three toddlers, and love the easy use of this seat. Can be adjusted quickly without have to take the seat out. Love the recline.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesli
Undisclosed
Car sear
March 3, 2016
Really good car seat and lightweight great for toddler you can clean easly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linedpaper
Undisclosed
Great product!
January 18, 2016
Easy to install, feels very sturdy and hopefully will be easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sueknight
Undisclosed
Great features for a child
December 18, 2015
I bought this for my grandson as he had outgrown the one with all the harnesses and belt connections. He loves this one and feels more like a big boy instead of a baby! I feel a huge relief that he still has the safety of a seat geared up for a child instead of an infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monsoon101
Undisclosed
Couldn't be happier!
December 1, 2015
I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my daughter and I could not be happier! It is soft and very well built. I also really like that this is so thoroughly tested so I can have piece of mind. It is so easy to use! This is sure to last for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
Undisclosed
fantastic choice.
November 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
undisclosed
fantastic choice.
November 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own."My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster." My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
Undisclosed
fantastic choice.
November 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. ¢â‚¬…“My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster.¢â‚¬` My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
undisclosed
fantastic choice.
November 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. "My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster." My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
Undisclosed
fantastic choice.
November 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JocelynMcG
Undisclosed
Provides safety for a growing child
October 23, 2015
Living in an area with multi-lane roads and highways I am always concerned about my kid's safety while traveling in our car. I have found that many of the convertible car seats just didn't provide the features I was looking for to keep my piece of mind. The Graco Atlas 65 2 in 1 Harness has everything I was looking for to keep my little one safe. The harness system adjusts the harness and headrest together without needing to be rethread, which is a great time saver this parent of a growing child! It is very easy to adjust for me too, when with other seats I needed help. There are 10 height positions too, enabling you to keep your child properly positioned. It has a machine washable seat pad, buckle cover and harness covers, which make cleaning so easy. We sometimes take long car rides and having the ability to recline the seat is a great option if my little one wants to take a nap. There are 2 cup holders too, so her snacks and drink are close by. This is an economical choice as the seat transitions from a harness booster for your child at 22-65 lbs to a highback booster for your child 30-100 lbs. You won't need to purchase any more car seats after this one! My child loves the feel of her seat and feels comfortable riding in it. I love that it has a padded headrest that will grow with my child giving her an added safety measure. I feel confident my child is riding safely in this seat! I received this product for free for my review, however all opinions and thoughts included are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
Undisclosed
65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice
October 20, 2015
My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
Undisclosed
65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice
October 20, 2015
¢â‚¬…“My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster.¢â‚¬` My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy K.
Undisclosed
65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice
October 20, 2015
My concerns with car seats are how difficult they can be to use, which makes me love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. My concerns with car seats is how easy they are to use. I love how easy it is to use the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster. I found the headrest and recline mechanism really simple to adjust. My daughter is very independent, so I love the dual cup holders which prove to be very sturdy. I always have an issue with her juice box spilling. So it is great how you can easily take both cup holders off and clean them. The fabric is durable and I love the comfy padding. My favorite feature of the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is that I was able to easily remove the seat cover to throw it in the wash. In the past, I've bought harnesses that adjusted to boosters, however, when it was time for my child to move to the booster, it was so dirty I threw it away and purchased a new one. I won't have to do that with this car seat. If you are looking for a car seat that is of high quality, yet affordable, and will grow with your child, the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster is a fantastic choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cheneycat
Undisclosed
Comfy, easy to install & wash
October 19, 2015
I've already had to take this seat apart and wash it since we've hit flu season and I'm so glad the seat covers are machine washable. They washed up very nicely and still look new. It was also super easy to put back together which is always a plus! My son (16 months) fits in it great even though he's on the small end of the spectrum for this seat and seems to be comfy in the reclined position. Having two cup holders is much handier than I thought it would be-- one for his cup and the other for a snack. Overall I've really enjoyed this seat and am glad it will be able to grow with him for a long time. **I was given this carseat to review, but all opinions are my own**
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennalashinske
Undisclosed
Graco again for the win!
October 18, 2015
My son was so excited when this box arrived at the door. He knew it was his. I got this product for free and it could not have come at a better time. We were getting a new car and I was not looking forward to cleaning his old one. As soon as I took it out of the box I could tell it was going to be so easy to use and install. My son sat in it everyday until I put it in the new car. I just love the soft seat. It's squishy like a memory foam. I know it will be comfortable for my son during long car rides. I love the easy adjustable harness. There is no more moving the straps and hoping you got everything in the correct holes because with this new car seat you just adjust the headrest and it adjusts the straps too. The chest piece snaps together easily as does the bottom piece. I am absolutely in love with this car seat and I have been recommending it to all my mom friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beingspiffy
Undisclosed
Plush & Safe
October 16, 2015
When it was time to get a new carseat for my toddler, I knew I wanted quality. I couldn't have picked a better one. The Atlas is definitely more padded and comfortable for my son than his old carseat yet also feels more secure. The latch and harnesses are tighter. I'm impressed by the quality and my son doesn't squirm as much, so I think he's pleased too! *I received this product for the purpose of review, but all opinions are my own.*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaRinker
Undisclosed
A Car Seat to Grow With Your Toddler!
October 3, 2015
Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. First, I love that the Atlas 65 2-in-1 will grow with my now-3-year-old son until he is 100lbs. This booster was simple to install and has been easy to switch between my car and husband's truck as needed. The narrower design also allows for a roomier back seat. Getting my son in and out of this booster is a breeze. Its smaller size means my son can not only get in and out of the seat easily, but the car too! The straps loosen and tighten very easily, which has been a time saver on days when we are in a rush to get somewhere. Dual cup holders mean my son can keep his drink safely in one and keep a snack or small toy safe in the other. Now he isn't fidgeting around to find a toy that may have made its way behind him. The only downside to this booster seat comes from my 3 year old: a lack of arm rests. He's missed having a place to rest his hands :) Overall, I'd definitely recommend the Atlas 65 2-in-1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaggiesMom
Undisclosed
Great value!
October 2, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. Our little one was so excited when this carseat showed up at the doorstep! She's small for her age so she still has a long time in this seat but, even now, she fits in it well and it completely adjusted to her size. I love that not only do the belts move, but the headrest can be raised and lowered to fit your child's height. We've always loved Graco and this is just one more item to add to our list of recommendations!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m0mmy
Undisclosed
The best features!!
September 25, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My 2 yr old is a very happy little boy in his new carseat, when his arrived he was ecstatic. He immediately wanted to try it out as did I. I really love the adjustable harness, I always hated threading & unthreading when I needed to move the straps, with the adjustable harness its so simple when the straps need adjusted you just slide it up to a different height. I love that this will be his last seat as it grows with him, when he is ready for a booster I don't have to removed anything it all fits inside nicely. We love the two cup holders, one for a drink one for a snack. The seat is also very to easy to buckle into the car. It is a bit large but fits in the car perfect and he has plenty of room. He is happy with the seat as am I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheChicSAHM
Undisclosed
Highly Recommend
September 24, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My family is planning for baby number three. I had been looking for a new car seat for my two year old and this seat by Graco did not disappoint. I love the sleek style of the seat, the dual cup holders and the simple design. The seat was easy to install and came right out of the box ready to go. All I had to do was snap the cup holders on before installing the seat into my car. The seat cover is machine washable and I am loving that. I haven't had to wash the seat yet but that's going to come in so handy when my little one has a spill or accident in the car. Another thing I love about this seat is that it will grow with my child. When he's older I'll be able to convert the seat to a belt positioning booster seat. I'm always happy when a baby product provides long term use. I would highly recommend this seat to anyone looking for a forward facing harness seat or a highback booster seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chandrat
Undisclosed
Awesome!!!
September 21, 2015
This booster is great, it is an amazing, high quality seat that my 2 year old daughter loves. She was so excited when we received it in the mail and loves to sit in it with no problems. Car rides are a breeze with her in this seat. I love that it is a 2-in-1 booster, as she grows this seat will still fit her, she is tall for her age right now, so with it being adjustable is my favorite feature. I am also glad that it reclines, has 2 cup holders and is roomy without taking up a lot of space in the backseat of the car. It is a great booster seat and I am so glad I got the chance to review it for free. I highly recommend this 2-in-1 booster, very durable and will last a long time. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ocampok3
Undisclosed
Awesome Times 3!
September 17, 2015
We have this for all of my 3 kids, they love the cup holders and the roominess of the seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BestNanaEver
Undisclosed
Easy Install
September 16, 2015
As a Grandparent I bought this to use as the grandchildren are with me every weekend. I found it easy to install and uninstall as the kids come and go. however I do wish it hand a leveler as the more expensive seats do instead of having to put a rolled up towel underneath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamatosix
Undisclosed
AMAZING CARSEAT!
September 14, 2015
*I recently was given the opportunity to review the Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster in Glacier, Toddler, for free, and the opinion and thoughts below are my own. I have six children, so I've been through a bunch of different car seats over the years. We recently had to get a bigger vehicle after the birth of my daughter and having 2 car seats and two boosters made it a tight squeeze. This car seat is incredible. I was really worried that it was going to be bulky and take up more room than we could fit in our van... this car seat does just the opposite. The car seat itself is thin and I LOVE that it is not only a 2-in-1 harness booster (22-65 lbs.), but it transitions to a highback booster (30-100 lbs) for when my son is older! I won't have to spend more money replacing his car seat! With other car seats, the cup holders tend to stick out to the side and take up even more room. With this seat, the cup holders slide right on to the sides of the car seat, without taking up extra space. I'd say my favorite feature of this booster seat is the buckles. I cannot tell you how many times our seat buckles have gotten twisted or kinked, and I've had to take the car seat apart to fix it. There is an open-loop belt guide that slides up and down to make sure the harness is at the correct level for your child. We haven't had a problem with the buckles getting twisted yet! I highly recommend this car seat to anyone searching for transitional booster seat, for their toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyce77
Undisclosed
Great quality!
September 14, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. What I like about this Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster (I received the Glacier color) is that is not as heavy as other car seat that are similar. I like the style and the accessories it contains, such as the cup holders and and reclining abilities. The one feature I love is the adjustable harness system. The reason why is that my toddler is tall for his age and having an adjustable harness that fits him and will continue to "grow" with him is a plus. My son loves it and feels comfortable when using this car seat (another plus!). This car seat has been tested to meet or exceed US standards too. As far as the price for safety standard, long term usage, and quality I say the price is good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.