FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
77 Reviews
5
69% (53)
4
19% (15)
3
5% (4)
2
6% (5)
1
0% (0)
1% Recommend this product (1 of 77 responses)
By Lauren89
undisclosed
Nice Stroller
April 16, 2019
We got this for our first baby in may 2018, he was born in July. It maneuvers well, folds quick and easy. Super easy to attach the infant seat too. Works well on hard packed dirt/grass too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dariana
undisclosed
The best stroller ever! Highly reccommended!
March 29, 2019
Excellent for walking, running, pass by narrow doors, etc. It's easy to move everywhere with only one hand. Easy to fold and keep it in the car. Best experience and highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiara02
undisclosed
Great
March 28, 2019
I'm so happy whit this is like more easy for my like a mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ames123
undisclosed
Great!
March 27, 2019
My friends bought this for me....easy to use when on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annamaria
undisclosed
Great stroller!
March 10, 2019
I absolutely love this stroller! It's so easy to fold up and set up. I love that the back wheels are easy to remove with the 1 press button since my trunk is a little small so it still fits! There are only 2 issues I have with it: the first is that the basket under the seat has a very small opening as it doesn't come very far back, the seat sits low so there is very little clearance to put anything in or take out of the basket. The other issue I have is the cup holder/handle. The push handle is so close to the stroller that when you have anything in the cup holders, you can't place your hands on the bar to push like one normally would. I have to put my hands on either side of the of the handle which can be awkward at times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saumit
undisclosed
Great Travel Buddy
December 21, 2018
We bought the Aire3 stroller before the first of my first niece. She is using it currently and every time she rides the stroller we can see the joy in her face. But the best part of the stroller is it flexibility to fit in any place and during travelling with your baby, you can always carry it with yourself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpadz
undisclosed
Great wheels
December 21, 2018
easy to assemble and easy to fold and carry it around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bwinker
undisclosed
Love Love Love
December 3, 2018
I bought this for my first child, who is now two, and I absolutely love this stroller. It's so easy to work with, and so comfortable for your baby. I'm sad that I now need a double stroller. So far I haven't found a double stroller on the same level as this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HisPuddin1122
undisclosed
Comfy ride for baby
November 8, 2018
I selected this for my baby registry and my little one who's almost 4 months old now, loves it. He falls asleep the second I put him in whether I lost the seat back as a "bassinet" or attach his car seat. The only thing I didn't realize when I picked this particular one is that it didn't have a tray for cups and snacks for little ones, it only has the single material cup holder. I went if there's a test attachment I can purchase for when my son is bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newbiemom
undisclosed
Love the travel system
September 25, 2018
This is a great stroller and travel system. Love that it can fold down, makes it easy to change my son or even let him sleep. My only disappointment is now that he is older, there is no tray attachment. Also we have lost one of the shoulder strap covers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melli
undisclosed
Love it!
August 9, 2018
I'm so glad I purchased this stroller!! There are so many amazing features, the extended sun shade, the full recline, easy to fold and open, smooth pushing. My little loves sleeping in it! I can't say enough good things about it. My mother even loves that she can also open and close it, our old one was tricky with a twist and button and she could not do it. It's lighteright and the perfect stroller to have!!! I recommend it to everyone! Great product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaGman
undisclosed
Dissapointed
April 9, 2017
This was a replacement stroller from graco. Previously we had the aire 3 and my 1 year old came out the bottom when the button malfunctioned. They sent me this DLX and it's nothing special. Pros..fast fold and lightweight Decent control. Large underbasket. Crazy click on/off cups. Cons..no bar so back to the fear of her rolling out. Stroller gets stuck in closed position often. Gets stuck when we try to recline seat. For some reason graco can't get it right for me. We just need a slightly lightweight stroller with good control, safe for young toddler, nice trays for child and parent. Good control. The aire 3 used to tip..this shouldn't be much to ask. Hopefully they will help us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaGman
Undisclosed
Dissapointed
April 9, 2017
This was a replacement stroller from graco. Previously we had the aire 3 and my 1 year old came out the bottom when the button malfunctioned. They sent me this DLX and it's nothing special. Pros..fast fold and lightweight Decent control. Large underbasket. Crazy click on/off cups. Cons..no bar so back to the fear of her rolling out. Stroller gets stuck in closed position often. Gets stuck when we try to recline seat. For some reason graco can't get it right for me. We just need a slightly lightweight stroller with good control, safe for young toddler, nice trays for child and parent. Good control. The aire 3 used to tip..this shouldn't be much to ask. Hopefully they will help us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaGman
undisclosed
Dissapointed
April 9, 2017
This was a replacement stroller from graco. Previously we had the aire 3 and my 1 year old came out the bottom when the button malfunctioned. They sent me this DLX and it's nothing special. Pros..fast fold and lightweight Decent control. Large underbasket. Crazy click on/off cups. Cons..no bar so back to the fear of her rolling out. Stroller gets stuck in closed position often. Gets stuck when we try to recline seat. For some reason graco can't get it right for me. We just need a slightly lightweight stroller with good control, safe for young toddler, nice trays for child and parent. Good control. The aire 3 used to tip..this shouldn't be much to ask. Hopefully they will help us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetrage
undisclosed
Perfect Stroller...We love it!!!
April 5, 2017
I love everything about this stroller. I was looking for something easy to fold and lightweight with my second child...i have had this stroller for 2 years now and we use it daily and on long strips...its perfect. It maneuvers so fast and easily through crowds. The one hand fold is the best part when I'm juggling the kids. I am so glad Gravo made this awesome stroller...I love the Cup holders and I love that the seat reclines for baby to nap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teddy
undisclosed
Love it!
March 31, 2017
it's so light weight for me to carry and to hold the baby too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blueeyedgirl
Undisclosed
Lightweight and smooth maneuvering
March 15, 2017
This product was a gift from my dad and I am so pleased! I searched for weeks for the best click to connect stroller for my needs. I wanted something that wasn't bulky, could house my Graco infant car seat. It is a very light weight model, easy to open and folds nicely. We have used it on several walks and while shopping. The only drawback is the small storage space when the infant car seat is being used. When my son is older this will be a great lightweight stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaNic
Undisclosed
Everything I was looking for!
February 25, 2017
We purchased this stroller for when our granddaughter visits. It was so easy to assemble (took me about 10 minutes-no tools required), it's light weight and compact when folded, folds/unfolds easily, and maneuvers easily. I particularly like that it has multiple adjustments so I can use now for an infant and all the way through about 5 years of age. So far we have only used for a "test-drive" around the neighborhood but I'm looking forward to many outings to the park, zoo, shopping, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaDanielle
Undisclosed
High quality stroller
February 25, 2017
I really didn't need this stroller but I'm so glad I bought it anyway! I have another very similar one from a different brand that was actually more expensive but I wanted a back up stroller. This DLX stroller was very easy to put together. I did it while my one year old "helped" me. It seems very well made and I love how sturdy it feels. It is pretty light considering the size and it does collapse easily. It is very easy to adjust the recline of the seat as well. I am very happy with this stroller. I should've purchased this one first!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeyb
Undisclosed
very nice looking stroller.
February 10, 2017
i just bought this stroller today and love it already. i have the modes jogger travel system and wanted a smaller stroller for going out shopping and such. very elegant looking, fits great in the trunk and interchanges with my infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana13
Undisclosed
Just what I was looking for!
February 1, 2017
I've been using the stroller for almost three months now and my 8-month-old son loves it. He seems very comfortable in it, unlike what I read in some reviews of the product, and he easily falls asleep when on the go. I love the multi-recline feature and I love how easy it is to maneuver. The canopy is huge and has a cool window for the parent to peek in! The only thing I would have liked that this stroller doesn't have is a parent facing feature, but my son doesn't seem to mind that he can't see me. On the contrary, he is really entertained to be looking around and discover new places.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bagelslove
Undisclosed
Best stroller
January 31, 2017
I just purchase this stroller and i already love it Its just perfect its small confy cute light weight and it has great details i love how easy i could fold it,also its small but very spacious my son is allmost 3 and he fits great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperLornie
Undisclosed
decent stroller
January 28, 2017
We received this stroller for our baby shower over a year ago, and our little one is currently 14 months old. Living in orlando, we have annual passes to most theme parks and so this stroller is getting it's work out. The pros are that it folds quickly and easily, maneuvers easily, the basket holds a lot, and I love the zippered pocket near the handles. The only thing that is disappointing us right now is now that our daughter is getting bigger, the clip that holds the seat back up, and let's it recline, is starting to weaken, and so if the baby leans back on the seat, it lays her down. Other than that, this is a decent stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperLornie
Undisclosed
decent stroller
January 28, 2017
We received this stroller for our baby shower over a year ago, and our little one is currently 14 months old. Living in orlando, we have annual passes to most theme parks and so this stroller is getting it's work out. The pros are that it folds quickly and easily, maneuvers easily, the basket holds a lot, and I love the zippered pocket near the handles. The only thing that is disappointing us right now is now that our daughter is getting bigger, the clip that holds the seat back up, and lets it recline, is starting to weaken, and so if the baby leans back on the seat, it lays her down. Other than that, this is a decent stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Letty27
Undisclosed
Good stroller
December 25, 2016
Very confortable strollers. The only thing why I rated this 4 stars is because the basket is to small but I'm happy with the purchase and the stroller in general
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T B.
Undisclosed
Stoller
December 22, 2016
material is stained and can not find replacement for stoller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber25
Undisclosed
I love it A Must have
December 1, 2016
We got this stroller for our 2 year old after she grew out of her first one. I read reviews and look up everything but this time I let dad pick it out spur of the moment type. Having our second child in a couple months I wanted to buy the whole set at once but instead just got the stroller. This is a must have for all moms it's easy to fold and set up less than 30 seconds. If you're a mom on the go needing flexibility this is your go to I open doors and can easily maneuver the stroller with one hand no jerking waiting on wheels to turn etc. I love love love our stroller. Due next week we recently brought the graco snugride30 NYC with click connect and yes we can use the carseat in our graco stroller as well; even though you can lay the seat back and make a closed like bassinet for smaller babies I'm so happy I can STILL use our stroller with the newborn.And the shade cover is awesome it covers 75 percent of the stroller with a mesh opening so you can keep an eye on baby. I love love this A mom of a 2 year old and soon to be newborn this will be so useful and easy to manage with the two ,now if only I could find a double one made the exact same way. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Km 1.
Undisclosed
Love this stroller except
October 21, 2016
I love this stroller and so does my little girl but after having it for just 3 1/2 months one of the clasps broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyes
Undisclosed
Good product.
October 12, 2016
I just bought this stroller becuase its not bulky neither heavy. It's easy to fold and carryed around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaCalonje93
Undisclosed
Best Yet
September 18, 2016
Love It!!! Weights Close To NOTHING :) I Had An Older Graco Stroller That Was To Big For Our Little Car & Thankfully This Came Out Right When Our Son Was Born. I'd Most Definitely Recommend It.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaCalonje93
Undisclosed
Best Yet
September 18, 2016
Love It!!! Weights Close To NOTHING :) I Had An Older Graco Stroller That Was To Big For Our Little Car & Thankfully This Came Out Right When Our Son Was Born. Id Most Definitely Recommend It.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber729
Undisclosed
Great stroller
August 14, 2016
This stroller is awesome!!! We were in a mall that was put on lock down with our infant his car seat connected to this stroller. The connection never faltered as we had to lift and navigate the stroller over boxes and into a store room to safety. It was also small enough to fit in the small aisles in the store room. This has been a great stroller and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small efficient safe stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy12
Undisclosed
Fast, easy, and lightweight!
July 24, 2016
We love this stroller! It is easy to use, light weight and fits nicely in our vehicles when collapsed. Perfect for shopping, neighborhood walks and family outings to the park. Easy to maneuver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmin
Corona, California
Great stroller for the price
June 26, 2016
My 2 1/2 year old daughter enjoys the stroller. Easy to put together and easy fold. Great for a busy mom of two. The storage basket is big enough.
ProsEverything was good.
Best UsesTrips to the mall, park, walks around the town. Even used it at Disneyland and it was so easy to get around.
By mm84
Undisclosed
Great features
June 10, 2016
I bought it two months ago and it is great and we love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vkh80
Undisclosed
Great product
June 8, 2016
I bought this product last month and I can't wait to use it for my baby next month.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi85
Undisclosed
Nice
May 26, 2016
This stroller has many great features. For starters it is so easy to fold up! We also like that we can recline the back to make our son more comfortable. The front wheel can be locked to go straight or unlocked to swivel. The armbar can be taken off so we can more easily buckle our son in. This is definitely one of my favorite strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenkaa1
Undisclosed
Best stroller
May 17, 2016
I try lots of strollers , my son love it, me even more)) very smooth ride, comfy,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOM R.
Undisclosed
It does the job.
May 15, 2016
The movement on this stroller is easy to control. I have taken it off road, over grass, and across sidewalk and it moves along them all well. The click connect feature made it easy to quickly attach my infant car seat and get where I needed to quickly. I picked the grey and teal color seat so it wouldn't trap to much heat. Although I felt the design was very dated and basic. This stroller was a little heavy and bulky in comparison to a space saving umbrella however, as noted previously the larger tires and design made most locations accessible. I overall am happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaineLV
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
April 26, 2016
We bought this stroller about four months ago and I have been very satisfied with it. It is easy to push and the sun shade comes down very far! It lost a star rating because the basket under it is a little tight and doesn't accommodate most items (not that big of a deal since we have downgraded our diaper bag), and it doesn't come with a tray. We no longer have need for the click connect feature and would really love if it had a tray for the baby that could be put on now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kris81gator
Undisclosed
Has everything we need!
April 22, 2016
I really like the fact that this came with all the accessories you need. The wheels are sturdy and easy to maneuver. It also folds up so easily and is lightweight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jilian5
Undisclosed
Lightweight, durable, versatile
April 2, 2016
I love that this fits my car seat AND comes with a seat for her. So many options, so many ways to face her, and it reclines--I really love this seat. I put it together a while ago because I read that strollers can be difficult to put together but this was really easy to assemble and figure out. The one thing I can't quite figure out is how to insert the car seat with the toddler seat in it--but I guess I don't even really need to do that. Collapses easily, car seat inserts easily, really love this stroller. Well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meeba
Undisclosed
Easy to use.
March 22, 2016
It is quick to setup and easy to navigate. The click connect feature works great and is very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helderms51
Undisclosed
Perfect stroller. Not bulky!
February 19, 2016
Just bought this stroller because we needed something less bulky and that folded down flat. This stroller is the perfect height for optimum comfort pushing it, lays flat, glides easily and is very comfortable for our 1 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ktlr
Undisclosed
Best stroller!
February 16, 2016
I've had this for a few months now. Love the bassinet feature! It's super easy to open and close. The ride is so smooth and maneuvers very well. Everyone who pushes the stroller falls in love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessB
Undisclosed
Love it so far.
January 26, 2016
Have been using this stroller for about 2 weeks and so far it's great. I'm 5'10" and this stroller is nice and tall, very easy to fold and open, stands on its own so the handle isn't always covered in dirt, steers really easily with one hand, brakes are easy... only things I would change is that the basket isn't as large as my last stroller, and the cup holders are a little shallow. But would def recommend it overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chris77
Undisclosed
lightweight and fast
January 7, 2016
I love it's lightweight frame and ease of use when travelling. But, on cold mornings, the car seat is difficult to detach from the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby1
Undisclosed
Sturdy, not to heavy
January 3, 2016
This stroller is 20 lbs, folds with one hand and stands upright when folded. It seems easy to maneuver, sturdy and good for walks and traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akomisa
Undisclosed
Great Buy!
January 2, 2016
We bought this as new parents and love that we can use the carseat for over a year and the stroller for years to come. It makes sense financially and the storage and convenience of the stroller is unmatched.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisN
Undisclosed
Great stroller for a good price.
December 8, 2015
I did a lot of research before deciding what stroller to buy. And I'm glad I chose this one! Lightweight, easy to fold/unfold, easy to maneuver one handed, and doesn't take much space in my car's trunk. Great stroller for a good price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Urooj
Undisclosed
Graet stroller
November 25, 2015
I bought it few days ago and i am very happy with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClaudiaP
Undisclosed
Folds Easily, Lightweight, Great Features
November 10, 2015
I bought this about 2 months ago, and I love it! Easy to use and the wheels in the front don't give me problems, like other strollers did with one wheel. It folds in seconds and with little effort, provides great comfort and support for my son, and it doesn't weigh so heavy! Another feature I love is that it can also fit a newborn without a car seat, and folds to cover his feet to keep warm and for protection. Above all, love the design and would definitely recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bluedevil621
Undisclosed
Great stroller
November 9, 2015
My wife and I just recently had a baby daughter and wanted to start taking walks. We bought this stroller to go with our carrier and it works perfectly. It is easy to use and push. The fold up strap makes it easy to make compact. We really enjoy this stroller and would recommend getting it if you have a click connect carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bsg957
Undisclosed
very compact!
November 4, 2015
I bought this stroller a year ago and i am very happy with my purchase. It is very compact easy and light to move around. wish they made a double stroller aire3 connect stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieLynne
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 23, 2015
Received this stroller as a gift. It is very easy to assemble and use and our Graco Snugride 30 carseat attaches to it easily. Also really like the foldable feature for easy storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dkreal09
Undisclosed
Good reliable stroller!
September 21, 2015
I'm very happy with my purchase. Bought it 10 months ago and it's still going strong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ericamar86
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 17, 2015
I've brought this for a close friend at her baby shower this was the best gift ever she can't stop thanking me for this gift this stroller is so amazing it rides so smoothly and putting it together was no hassle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kells81
Undisclosed
Easy to use after a C-Section
September 17, 2015
I needed a stroller that was light-weight and could be used for awhile. I have the Graco 4Ever All-in-1 so I didn't need a click to connect system. This stroller is easy to use especially for someone that is recovering from a c-section. It is easy to use, especially pulling in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimmers12
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
September 17, 2015
We originally had the Fast Action Click Connect stroller, which I wasn't a fan of so we switched to this stroller and I'm so glad we did! It's less bulky and easier to maneuver. I can easily fold it and store it myself and it doesn't take up a bunch of space in the trunk. The storage bin could be slightly bigger - but I carry a pretty big bag and can still fit it in there, it just takes some wriggling to get it in and out. The canopy provides a lot of shade coverage, and I like the little screen window that allows me to keep an eye on my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KirKir
Undisclosed
Great stroller!
September 17, 2015
Comparable to other much, more expensive strollers and includes the cup holders unlike the competition. Folds so easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cream89
Undisclosed
easy glide
August 30, 2015
I got for my first grandchild, so easy to maneuver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lami
Undisclosed
great product!
August 18, 2015
bought this stroller about a month ago, and love it! used to have an umbrella stroller that just didn't cut it. this stroller is easy to use, folds up easier with one hand, and maneuvers very easily with just one hand. plenty of storage below the seat and near the handles. i love the zipper case as well to store valuables. the sunshade is great and actually covers our LO very well, no matter where the sun is in the sky. folded up, the stroller is a little unstable and tips over easily, but not a big issue as long as you keep it away from infants. it is relatively light as well, so makes unloading and loading easy. a little expensive, but very good quality for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desastre
Undisclosed
Light and durable.
August 8, 2015
Light durable no easy to use. Tested it out in the store prior and knew it was the right one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iheartmingming
Undisclosed
HELP!
August 7, 2015
Hey y'all.. So I have a quick question. Does anyone know how to remove the front wheel?? There's no latch nor do I see one. UNLESS I missed something. Help please
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ravs
Undisclosed
Not satisfied
July 28, 2015
I bought this a month ago and iam not satisfied with the quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katty
Undisclosed
great
July 18, 2015
I love the stroller. Is perfect. I recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ritenours2011
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
July 17, 2015
We purchased this as the travel system for our son. LOVE this stroller! First, it looks great! We got ours in the bright blue color. Second, it is easy to open and close which is HUGE for me! Make things easy! Third, its light! I can easily pick up to put in truck and pull out when needed. I would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TPSA33
Undisclosed
Great features!
July 17, 2015
We received the stroller along with our car seat as a gift. We love it! It's lightweight and easy to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana16
Undisclosed
Great Gift
June 22, 2015
Its a little to big for my taste. Its functional, easy to use once you get used to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lsda5716
Undisclosed
smooth stroller
June 4, 2015
tested out a bunch of strollers in store and this was so smooth and turned so easy- would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hsmosk
Undisclosed
Love the "three" wheels - great mobility!
May 15, 2015
I got this for my baby shower and recently put it together. Took two seconds and didn't even need to glance at the instructions. Simple, lightweight, and exactly what I was looking for as someone who is constantly moving about and doesn't have much upper body strength.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cbc2014
Undisclosed
I passionately LOVE this stroller!
May 8, 2015
I received this stroller as a shower gift. We've used it as part of the travel system and stand alone. It folds so easily. It maneuvers smoothly. The handle is a great height. I keep it in my car full time. I recommend it to everyone I know with kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren 8.
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
May 8, 2015
I received this stroller for my baby shower and it's one of my favorite things. So easy to use and very intuitive. Nothing to complicated. Definitely a plus for a sleep deprived new parent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilrae8175
Undisclosed
Great lightweight stroller!!
April 30, 2015
This is by far the best stroller/ travel system my fiance and I have purchased!! I have got more use out of this stroller than I ever did with my first Graco stroller I purchased with our first son 6 yrs ago!! Things have definitely changed this stroller is lightweight and very compact!! it latched great and is very convenient !! It will be used for a very long time !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JayciDubik
Undisclosed
perfect errand stroller
April 30, 2015
The stroller is very light weight and easy to get in and out of the car for quick travels for errands and paved street walks. The wheels are big for sturdiness but the frame of the stroller is narrow enough that you aren't bumping into everything. We are very happy with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2HH
Undisclosed
Easy folding
April 30, 2015
This stroller is so easy to fold up and unfold, can do with one hand while holding the baby :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarkcoop
Undisclosed
Great stroller
April 27, 2015
bought this a few weeks ago after having a hand me down and I love this big enough for the baby to sit or sleep and just big enough to shop in stores and around clothes racks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.