FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
474 Reviews
5
82% (391)
4
15% (69)
3
2% (8)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (5)
4% Recommend this product (20 of 474 responses)
By SC R.
undisclosed
Great Booster!
May 19, 2019
Latches securely to a Ford F-150 & Honda Fit. I like knowing my child's seat won't slide while he is not in it. I had no problems assembling and installing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kforehand
undisclosed
Perfect next step for school aged kids
May 14, 2019
Great booster seat. Easy to put together and love the latch system. Very easy to move from car to car. My son picked the colors and we are both very happy with how he sits up in the seat, didnt even need to use the included shoulder adjuster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haddassah
undisclosed
Grace Booster Seat
May 9, 2019
This product was really easy to assemble. My 7 years old likes the color combination as well. It's very light weight and you can pull out the back if you don't need it. Nice product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie123456789
undisclosed
Perfect compromise, safe not bulky
May 7, 2019
Great seat.Exactly what I was looking for, easy to install , sturdy enough but not to bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P3 p.
undisclosed
High back booster car seat
May 6, 2019
It's easy to install, easy to place the child in especially if the child is tall for their age. I don't like the fact that they don't offer more colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 6.
undisclosed
AFFIX Booster Car Seat
May 6, 2019
It latches to the seat of the car very well and does not wobble. My three year old fits in in perfectly, and I love that I can remove the back later.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Super N.
undisclosed
better for older children
May 6, 2019
I bought it for my 4 year old granddaughter, she meets the height and weight requirement but she still needs the harness. The booster is great but better for older children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie1991
undisclosed
Just the best
May 1, 2019
This is the second one I've bought. My 7 year old has one since he's been able to be in a booster and I just got my 5 year old one. Easy to put together, install and adjust. They love their big boy seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ouswimin
undisclosed
Great Buy
May 1, 2019
Good, great price a nice for kids and safer than just a booster. Also great it latches in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hermosa m.
undisclosed
Backless Booster Seat with Latch System
April 30, 2019
This booster seat is great. You can use the latch system (for parents that feel like it's safer that way) - it's easy to hook to the latches and even easier to unhook with the release pull in the front. The product description doesn't tell you this, but there is a shoulder strap adjustment attachment so you can adjust the car's shoulder strap to hit your child's shoulder correctly and make it more comfortable (so the strap isn't cutting across the child's neck). My 7 year old can strap himself into this booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaM
undisclosed
Great extra Seat
April 29, 2019
Bought for an extra car seat for my son. He's 5yo, 56lbs & he seems to like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DMontes316
undisclosed
So far so good
April 28, 2019
It was a breeze to install. My son is so excited he has a big boy seat. It does seem a bit uncomfortable to have the car seat strap practically on his neck though but he does well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Collie206
undisclosed
would be better with built in shoulder straps
April 27, 2019
It seems like a nice seat but my son hates the seat belt. Difficult to understand instructions regarding the extra belt attachments. Would be a better product if it had the built in straps. Hope he starts to like the belt
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lady D.
undisclosed
Youth booster car seat with latch system
April 27, 2019
My grand kids love the comfort of their booster seats and I am very pleased with the safety factors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nickky
undisclosed
Booster
April 25, 2019
Easy to use and adjust! It makes life easy with a toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kerry383
undisclosed
Great booster
April 25, 2019
My son's love this booster. It is very comfortable and easy enough for them to strap themselves in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous88
undisclosed
Great for travelling.
April 24, 2019
Super easy to move in and out of vehicles. Used it for my trip from PA to FL with no problem! Kiddo loved it, too. Trips to the beach and around Disney. So it worked for long rides and in-and-out scenarios.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelePools
undisclosed
Perfect Transition from Convertible Seats
April 24, 2019
This seat is perfect for my 7 and 4 year old! We transitioned out of convertible cars seats to these and I can't complain one bit about these. Super easy to assemble and install. Cupholders are an added bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mosh12
undisclosed
Great car seat
April 24, 2019
Great car seat, very comfortable, fits well and easy to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb21
undisclosed
Excellent Transition
April 23, 2019
Love this car seat for my six year old grandson. Installation is easy enough. Very sturdy and reliable car seat. Everyone feels safe with this carseat. It is my second Graco that I have in my car for my two grandsons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlisaM
undisclosed
Best seat
April 22, 2019
Love this seat for my boys they both love the comfort and they rest and sit comfortable on our journeys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessCann
undisclosed
Perfect Match
April 22, 2019
This was exactly what we were looking for and our 4 year old loves it. It is something that I can see us having until he's no longer in need of a car seat. We ordered a second one shortly after receiving the first, for both cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By molu
undisclosed
Great carseat!
April 22, 2019
I love that you can tether this carseat to your seat. I feel like there is added protection. My daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Uday
undisclosed
Pretty good for toddlers 5 and above
April 17, 2019
Got it for my 5 yr old and he loves it. What makes this different from other boosters is the clips at the back to attach to the car and I don't have to worry about the seat moving around when my son is not sitting in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tandrist
undisclosed
Great product
April 16, 2019
The latch system is very nice especially for those who have SUVs. Makes it easy for the kids to get in when it's connected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aman
undisclosed
Comfortable n easy to install .
April 15, 2019
Comfortable n my daughter likes it !! Was able to assemble n install within 15 mins...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ray0421
undisclosed
Love
April 15, 2019
Love this booster, perfect size and just what we were looking for
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana J.
undisclosed
Great seat, greater price
April 15, 2019
Nice seat. Easy to hook up and stays in place. Was looking for something to fit in my small convertible and was afraid this would be too tall but it is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megp
undisclosed
Graco affix
April 15, 2019
got for my 5 year old. she loved it. It's very comfortable. cons: side snack compartment is little bit hard to pull out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dougiesoso
undisclosed
Nice and easy, happy with my purchase.
April 14, 2019
Looks great, no issues about one month of use. Latch system is a great innovation. My daughter seems comfortable when sitting in it. Easy assembly. Looks like it will last a long time. Happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awat
undisclosed
Quality
April 14, 2019
This is perfect! My son is 3, almost 4, and when he naps his head doesn't dangle down like some car seats allow them to do.the adjustable height back is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DADinLearning
undisclosed
Perfect car seat at this price
April 14, 2019
Bought this for the 2nd car. So lightly used by my 5yr old. Fits well and easy in the car, daughter loves it, is pretty wide to be comfortable on long drives as well. Latches to keep it secure was my biggest reason to buy this one over other boosters. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended. Hiding toy storage still gets my daughter excited every time she gets in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debs04
undisclosed
Great seat
April 14, 2019
I've always loved the Graco brand, from when my daughter was a baby and the click connect TS came out. Love this seat because it was one of the few seats that incorporated the LATCH system, easy to put together and use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amit M.
undisclosed
Safe and well designed car seat at a great valie
April 14, 2019
Very well designed car seat that can be used until your kids require booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KC92
undisclosed
Amazing booster seat
April 14, 2019
Easy to put together, not bulky, great booster seat. Would buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany31
undisclosed
Turbo booster lx
April 14, 2019
Great booster seat. Slim and comfortable. Perfect size for smaller cats but still with great safety features and ratings
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve J.
undisclosed
Just buy it
April 13, 2019
Straight forward and easy to use once you figure out latch
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMs M.
undisclosed
It's good for the sale price.
April 13, 2019
It's a great booster w/latch system, however i deduct the 1 star bc the latch system is useless. It's too short to reach/latch to the medal part of the car (i have a 2011 Honda Pilot) not sure if that makes a different or if the latch was made for newer car?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga K.
undisclosed
Great upgrade
April 13, 2019
Trashy easy to put together. And I like how to can lean back with the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom24
undisclosed
Great booster
April 10, 2019
Its everything that was described. I love that I can secure the seat to the vehicle. Easy to use, easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pasumponmani
undisclosed
Excellent product
April 9, 2019
The quality of the product is too good. Thanks Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa1312
undisclosed
Amazing Booster Seat
April 3, 2019
Great booster car seat and love the latch system cause it gives me a piece of mind knowing that my son is secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clburlew
undisclosed
Good purchase!
April 3, 2019
Haven't used it yet, but it seems good so far. Easy to assemble and attractive. I got a great deal on it, too. Very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeeS
undisclosed
Easy
April 2, 2019
Very easy to install and lightweight. Simple to put together out of the box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tailor
undisclosed
Perfect
April 1, 2019
Pretty easy setup and light weight. My child fits perfectly at 30 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa B.
undisclosed
Fantastic car seat
March 31, 2019
Good quality car seat for very reasonable price. Kids love it. Very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KAMama
undisclosed
So far so good!
March 28, 2019
My son loves this seat! He is always so excited to get in his big boy seat. The seat is spacious and fits in my car nicely not too bulky or heavy I love the anchor to your car alot of boosters don't have that so if no child is in the seat it falls all over. My son falls asleep no problem so I know it's comfy. My only gripe is the cup holder placement forcing you to put the seat behind the driver if you don't want them to knock over there drink getting in and out a removable one would have been better. All in All when my daughter is of age I will purchase another one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By solai
undisclosed
my kid love it
March 28, 2019
easy setup. my kid love the secret snack box, where he hides the cookies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luu1287
undisclosed
Love it
March 27, 2019
A friend bought this for my baby and I loved every time that I go in the car and seat him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asmith2921
undisclosed
Great
March 27, 2019
Easy install, perfect for what we needed. Would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sparkcali
undisclosed
Highly recommended
March 27, 2019
Great chair. Easy to put together. Easy to use. My kid finds it comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teeny T.
undisclosed
Great Seat
March 27, 2019
Have two for my grandkids. very easy to use, and the kids love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chapulin
undisclosed
nice
March 27, 2019
great value comfortable cup holder and snack holder are great additions not comfy for long trips
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyndi013
undisclosed
Great features
March 27, 2019
I bought one and I am so happy I do it. It is so safety and I fell so happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaw
undisclosed
.
March 25, 2019
Very secure. Excellently built. Perfect size. Kids love it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ramona D.
undisclosed
Booster seats
March 25, 2019
Graco never lets us down. Our daughter loves her two "big girl seats"
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoriN
undisclosed
Great Booster Seat
March 24, 2019
Great booster seat, bought this for my 6 year old grandson. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessA
undisclosed
Good seat
March 24, 2019
Very sturdy seat. Loved that it could be latched into our vehicles latch system to prevent moving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steve04
undisclosed
overall good
March 12, 2019
overall good booster seat, love the latch system... could use a little more padding
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AWOhio
undisclosed
Another One For My 2nd Child
March 7, 2019
We were very happy with the first one we decided to purchase a second one of the same model for our 2nd kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3boys101114
undisclosed
booster
March 1, 2019
love the seat a little on the wide side. i bought 2
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash2012
undisclosed
Awesome
February 18, 2019
Very easy to install and remove. My daughter loves it and it's super comfy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clair
undisclosed
Youth booster seat
January 26, 2019
I bought this for when I get my grandson. He out grew his car seat. This is a much better fit for him. I just have to get used to the seat belt being different than the regular car seat. But I'm very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erick N.
undisclosed
Excellent product
January 20, 2019
This car seat is perfect. Its exactly what I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoctorB
undisclosed
Great features, just one shortcoming...
January 15, 2019
Latch system is great. Cup holder etc. are very good. Seat padding is a little lacking for small butts without too much padding of their own!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iseereyes
undisclosed
Love the new quick release
January 9, 2019
Bought this for my 4 year old. I love the new quick release on the front if we need to take the car seat out, I am not sweating and getting fustrated read-to-rip-out the safety clips anchored to my car. Very comfortable for my daughter as well. Does not take up much room like others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By motherof3elr
undisclosed
Easy to use
December 23, 2018
Easy to install and Fits 3 across! My daughter likes the cup holder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LSims
undisclosed
Great booster- my 6 yr old loves it!
December 21, 2018
My peanut of a 6 year old was finally big enough to sit in a booster like all of her friends. So I took her to the store to try them out for herself. She immediately liked this one as it was more comfortable than the others. We liked it so much we bought two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bits01
undisclosed
Most Secure system
October 10, 2018
The backless affirm seat is one of the more secure seat system. The latch systems secures the seat in a very good way
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa G.
undisclosed
Just What Was Needed
October 5, 2018
With 3 grandchildren, it was now time to purchase new - better - car seats for them! After reviewing many, we (with our 2 daughters' blessings and thanks) purchased this car seat and 2 others. Works perfectly for our older grandson, who is 7 and tall for his age. He loved it; we loved it; and he is safe, which was our 1st priority!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CAIROLOUISE
undisclosed
HELP NO MANUEL ON SECURING IT IN THE CAR
August 25, 2018
i BOUGHT THIS AS BABYS R US WENT OUT OF BUSINESS AND THERE IS NO MANUAL ON HOW TO PUT IT IN THE CAR SECURELY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin 1.
undisclosed
Great seat and kids love it!
August 18, 2018
I have this seat for three years and just bought another one for my second child. It is very durable, easy to clean and transition between cars. My kids love it too and the built in cup holder is a great feature too. I highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Madison, MS
Nice car seat!
August 1, 2018
Easy to install, child likes the cup holder & seems to be comfortable in the seat.
By Jensmith201
undisclosed
Broke immediately
July 16, 2018
We have had this since March. The head support piece broke almost immediately. It does not stay up on its own. We bought two of them and it did this on both of them. We are long time Graco users and are incredibly disappointed with this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
MN
Great booster seat
July 11, 2018
I love the color and feel of this booster seat, my grand son loves the seat hes comfortable and feels safe.
By Diana06
undisclosed
Just what i expected
June 15, 2018
Really happy with my purchase. Bought two of them one for my daughter and son. They love their new carseats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntJessica
undisclosed
Love it!
June 13, 2018
We've been using this for about a month, now. It's working great! I love that it has the LATCH system. That makes life so much easier for me AND my child. He loves the "hiding spot" tray lol.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahj134
undisclosed
Great size
June 8, 2018
I bought this seat a month ago and I love it!!! My son loves the hidden compartment. I love the size of the seat and how it doesn't take up as much room as the other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran
Murrieta, California
Love it!
May 1, 2018
We use this high back booster as a backup for traveling and it is very convenient and light weight. We love the latch system feature which keeps the booster in place. Our 5 year old loves It because it gives her a little more independence in regards to putting her seat belt by herself.
By Megan S.
DeQueen, AR
Booster Seat
April 23, 2018
Great seat, my 6 year old loves it!!!!
By ElleT
Los Angeles, CA
Cheapest price I could find
April 4, 2018
Cheapest price from albee baby and fast shipping too!
By Sara92684
undisclosed
Latch ok
August 25, 2017
This seems to be a great booster seat. As I understand it, the latch is merely to keep the seat in place and doesn't contribute necessarily to the safety of the child. One side of the latches on my seat is able to be pulled out and the other is locked tight. Is this normal?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny P.
undisclosed
Perfect Booster Seat
March 30, 2017
I bought this Booster Seat after seeing it in a relative's car. It arrived well packaged and it was very easy to assemble (I am 70 years old) and install in my vehicle. I like that it uses the latch system for installation which makes it safer. My granddaughter says it is very comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMom101
undisclosed
Great product
March 29, 2017
I just recently got this for my 4 yr old son. Getting him to stay in his seat isso much easier now. Love the latch feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhitneyS
undisclosed
Great seat!
March 24, 2017
Very nice carseat ans inexpensive. I am very pleased with my purchase. My daughter loves this seat as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhitneyS
Undisclosed
Great seat!
March 24, 2017
Very nice carseat ans inexpensive. I am very pleased with my purchase. My daughter loves this seat as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maddy4
undisclosed
great latch system
March 24, 2017
I was looking for a booster seat for my grandson who we babysit every day and wanted one that was going to be safe. We found this one and it has the latch hooks and you push it against the seat has a tightener in the front I think this is the safest booster seat for him now I can relax.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tom
Richmond,CA
Great chair!
March 22, 2017
Great price, product, and customer service! I will definitely recommend this seller to others.
By Rinata40
undisclosed
Great car seat!
March 22, 2017
I bought this car seat after researching for over two months. I love the latch system. My son says it's very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ryayb
undisclosed
It works.
March 22, 2017
same as last one I bought. works well. No problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ryayb
Undisclosed
It works.
March 22, 2017
same as last one I bought. works well. No problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tally
undisclosed
Love the latch system
March 20, 2017
Just installed my crack booster seat and it was easy and I love the latch features so the booster actually stays in place. The cup holder is big enough to fit all my daughters containers which is a huge plus since previous car seat would not fit her containers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma M.
undisclosed
Booster seat that attaches to the car
March 19, 2017
This seat was purchased for my granddaughter as her first move out of a full car seat. I love that it attaches to the seat in the car with the clips, so it doesn't slide around, yet with a pull on a release strap, it moves ahead for easy removal. She can fasten the seat belt around her by herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papaw
Undisclosed
Easy to install
March 18, 2017
The booster seat was easy to install, yet still attatched to the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firechik2
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble and install!
March 6, 2017
Love Graco's products, this booster was easy to put together and install. I love that it has the safety latches that click to the seats. Great product, great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perezcrew
Undisclosed
Someone finally got the booster seat right
March 5, 2017
My son has never been so comfortable on trips. He was able to sleep without his head flopping all over the place and I love the added safety with a booster that finally attaches to the seat with the clips and easily tightens down with the pull straps in front. Love, love, love this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittyjean2
Undisclosed
Love it but just a tad difficult to put together
March 5, 2017
This is our first baby and we had a little trouble figuring out how the carrier went into the atroller..the directions were kind of all over the place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryjmac
Undisclosed
Affix
March 4, 2017
Purchased for use in my vehicle for my grandson. Purchased on great reccomendation from a mom of 3 young children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spidernonna
Undisclosed
Great backless booster
February 23, 2017
After a lot of research I bought this for my 8yr old grandson. I was worried it might be a narrow seating area but it fits perfectly, with room for growth. The cup and storage compartment are great but it's best feature is the latch system. Not only does it guarantee extra safety for any child but it's also easy to clip into and remove from the car. Great product well worth the extra money compared to other cheaper models that do not latch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaSaims
Undisclosed
Super lightweight and easy to install!
February 8, 2017
Super lightweight and easy to install! This latch system is so much better than other Graco latch systems, which is greatly appreciated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.