FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
947 Reviews
5
82% (776)
4
11% (106)
3
3% (29)
2
2% (21)
1
2% (15)
43% Recommend this product (407 of 947 responses)
By Mp20182020
Wilmington, NC
Love this car seat!
July 28, 2021
This is my second one! I loved the first one I bought for my daughter, so I had to buy another when my second daughter was born!! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicbeth
Provo, UT
Great purchase - highly recommend
May 22, 2021
We've had one of these seats for nearly 4 years, and bought this one for my parents' cars. With the 4 seat options, you really get a great value. But the extend to fit pull out is the best part. It allowed us to keep our son rear-facing until he was almost 4. It's also given his long legs a place to rest now that he's front-facing. The pads are easy to remove for washing, and ok to put back on. If you have bigger fingers it can be more frustrating. However, I think this seat is amazing and is the only thing I'd use after a baby carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lunargirl15
Richmond, VA
4ever Extend-2-Fit Car seat
May 1, 2021
This is our fourth car seat of this kind and we always go back to the 4ever Extend-2-fit...our children appear comfortable and we feel confident they are safe. The seats are fairly easy to install (although heavy so not ideal for switching cars, often) and are easy to clean, as we often have to remove car snack crumbs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April27
California
Not what I expected
April 28, 2021
I bought this carseat for my son who is now 3 and it had not held up great. It worn in and its very big I wouldn't recommend if you have a smaller vehicle. It also gets very hot in the summer and he hates getting in it. He is always complaining that his back hurts. I'm very disappointed for the price I paid I thought it would last longer definitely won't last 10 years like it says.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan14
Palmyra, PA
Great Carseat!
April 26, 2021
We have been using this for a couple weeks now with our one-year-old and she loves it. The only thing I wish is that the cup holders were a little bigger to fit her water bottle but otherwise very easy to install and comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J Y.
San Jose, CA
It's a big car seat and a hit unwieldy.
April 21, 2021
It's big, so it may be hard to fit behind your driver's seat. The leg extension part is cool but it takes up extra space. My son says it's "weird." Love the cup holders and all. I would and have bought this more than once. I would want people to know that it's quite difficult and unwieldy to change the recline angle and adjusting the strap for Latch was very difficult on one of my two extend2fits. But, how often do you really need to do these things? Other than that, I like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WornOut
michigan
Good seat, bad installation
March 21, 2021
Good seat but it is horrible for installation. It takes a lot of weight and muscle to compress seat cushions enough to have acceptable sway in the seat after installation. I'm 200# and I have to jump up and down on the seat to get it tight enough to install. No mechanical advantage in the ratcheting mechanism like in other seats I've had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom1234567
New Jersey
Never secures tight enough
March 11, 2021
I do not recommend. We bought two to rotate between three vehicles. No matter the vehicle or seat we can never get the latch system to tighten down enough according to the 1" movement rule.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JCJC
undisclosed
got my refund
March 5, 2021
refunded me for the car seat that i was not refunded for initially
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen M.
Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Wish I would have gotten this sooner!
February 12, 2021
My son became too heavy for me to carry with the infant seat. I've done a lot of research and I love Graco products. My son hated the infant seat and he has yet to cry in this seat. It's so easy to set up and easy to install. I highly recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AOD15
AA, Michigan
Not sure it will last...
January 12, 2021
I did HOURS of research in switching my infant out of a Britax B-Safe Ultra and finally landing on a Graco 4ever Extend2fit Platinum. He never had any complaints as an infant with his seat, and would 95% of the time fall asleep before we made it out of the driveway. With the Graco he quite often fusses or cries whenever we put him in it which is not the norm for him since he has always loved car rides. He has only fallen asleep a hand full of times, on longer drives, in which his head falls forward in the most uncomfortable looking position (even with the seat reclined the furthest it can). I am also very disappointed in the quality of the fabric, which has started to fray, badly, in the seams and pills on the seat, after only 4 months and VERY minimal use due to substantially less travel right now. I couldn't imagine what it would look like with everyday use of the car seat. Finally, the additional leg room has not yet been utilized, however, the front seat in my Mazda Cx-5, is already awkward to sit in without it even extended. I am hoping to never have to report on how it does in a crash test, however, it does seem like a sturdy seat that I do feel safe for my child to be in, It's just not perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindaMc
Texas
Amazing for fitting any child
January 10, 2021
I bought 6 of these last month to donate to our local Police Department. They are perfect for fitting every sized child they may need to assist. Thank you for making a car seat so adjustable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashsteven14
Grand Cane La
Great features
January 6, 2021
I bought this seat a couple months ago and love it and glade I got one that will grow with the child so I don't have to buy another carseat!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desiree21
Seaford,Delaware
I love it
January 6, 2021
I actually bought the 4in1, about 8 months ago. I happy that I bought it because that car seat will grow with my child.I will have it forever until she is not in a car seat anymore. It's one of my best purchases I made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moe M.
Kiln MS
You have to have a 4Ever Extend2Fit 4-1
December 19, 2020
I just don't know why they didn't have this type of car seat whenever I started having children 25 years ago. I am really proud that I paid a little more than normal for this car seat because we were in a very bad accident and I have to say that my grandson didn't have a scratch. He was sleeping and I guess because it's really fitting to the child's body and has the extra cushion and protection is the reason why he didn't even cry he woke up and didn't cry or anything and then he closed his eyes and went back to sleep. We will always be thankful that we bought this car seat. It's way durable and built strong enough to protect your precious cargo from getting a scratch on them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MetzMom
Cincinnati, OH
Safety features are superior
December 7, 2020
We bought 2 of these car seats for my son a month ago. We love it! Easy to put together and leaves no doubt in either of our minds that he will be safe in the car seat. I have had many moms recommend Graco products and I can certainly attest to how great they are.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MypreciousAndy
New York,NY
Please improve this neck part.
November 26, 2020
1.wrong neck angle 2. Too thick vision 3. Cupholder is not attachable. It's fixed. I've been using for 2 years. It was ok to use. But this has serious problem of neck angle. It would be much more safe if there was any extra cusions to keep baby head down. He couldn't breath well when he was younger. It had more deeper angle on the neck part. I feel so much nervous whenever I drive because that always make my kid fell his head off too easily and it gives neck pain to my baby. And the more baby grows it's more uncomfortable for his neck. Also he starts to feel stuffy and get sweat alot from the thick cushion. Wish there were better cusion on that seat for his head. How about making GRACO COOLING SEAT/Neck support cusion for each models? It would be the best without this big issue.. I'm going to change his seat...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zlong
Kansas
EZ Latch is JUNK!
November 11, 2020
Finally went to install this in my 2017 Dogde Durango thinking it would take 10-15 minutes since it has the EZ Latch...boy was I wrong. After reading the manual multiple times and consulting the official Graco YouTube video a time or two I felt prepared to install this car seat, rear facing for my 1 year old son. Leveling and and attaching the Latch to the vehicle was simple. Next you are supposed to press a button to activate the ez Latch system and push the car seat firmly into the seat so it tightens. Simple enough, right? Wrong. No matter how hard I pushed, twisted, and literally jumped on the car seat, it was pointless. I weigh 225 pounds. I think a bunjee cord would have been tighter. So after multiple fails and a beer or two, I admitted defeat and went to the seat belt method. The other brand that I have installed in my truck took me 5 minutes, tops. If I hadn't put the box out for recycle, I probably would be returning this car seat for a different one. Maybe the ez Latch will be better when my son is old enough to be forward facing or in a different vehicle. Until then, I will hate the EZ Latch and stick with the seat belt method. This is all before my son has even used the car seat. Hopefully, the rest of it will perform as expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yayajules1
Palm Coast, FL
the BEST!
November 7, 2020
Bought 3 for my grandkids for NahNah's car :) we love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luisa123
Fort Collins, CO
Best First-Time Car Seat
November 5, 2020
My grandmother bought this car seat for me for my first child and it was so easy to install and it has great expandable features for when your baby grows. It is safe and a fantastic gift for an expecting mom or if you want to buy it for yourself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Destiny
undisclosed
Short crotch buckle?
November 4, 2020
I love this car seat, I just don't like the crotch buckle... Can someone contact me? It is so short and digs into my 11mo thighs. It also goes under her butt, but if I move it to the next slot, it pulls at the insert, almost like you shouldn't use the insert with the next slot. Why is the crotch buckle so short?!?!? Am I missing something?! It is nearly impossible to buckle her each time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Easy to use!
October 27, 2020
We love this car seat! It is so EASY to adjust and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmikaela
Hormigueros, Puerto Rico
Easy to use!!
October 21, 2020
I bought this 5 months ago and what I love about it, is that is is super easy to work with. My baby looks comfortable all the time and you can adjust it very easily if needed. The material is very nice, you can take everything out and put in the washer and put it back with no problem. I'm in love with this car seat. So far the best investment for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Mount Ephraim, NJ
4Ever Extend to Fit Platinum Convertible Carseat
October 19, 2020
Easy to install and remove from vehicle. Can use for multiple sizes/ages
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Montana
Worth the money you pay for the carseats.
October 18, 2020
This is my second 4ever carseat and i love both of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Best value for the money
October 18, 2020
I really like this seat because it's sturdy and comfortable. I already have one for my toddler so I got this one for my new baby. The fabric cleans nice in the washer. The color is stain friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Haines, Alaska
Easiest Ajustments Ever!
October 15, 2020
I love this car seat! Install was fast and simple. It's amazingly easy to adjust. Taking my daughter out and buckling her is has been a breeze, no fighting with the straps and adjustments like her old seat. I hope they keep this model, we will be buying another one for our next little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Love the carseat its very good quality
October 15, 2020
Love the carseat its very good quality, definitely worth the extra money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Great seat, with minor adjustments
October 14, 2020
We love this seat! I gave it 4 stars because we had to make some minor adjustments to the extra seat cushions so our little guy wasn't sitting so awkwardly. The head cushion seemed to make his head sit too far forward so we removed it and slid seat cushion up behind his lower back so he wasn't slouching forward. After we did that he looked and seemed much more comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chasmom13
undisclosed
Excellent Value
October 3, 2020
I bought this car seat due to the new recommendations for children to be rear facing as long as possible. My son is tall and this allows us the most room and safety for years to come. I wish I would have shipped the infant seat and just gotten this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisalou
Phoenix, AZ
Great for Rear facing
September 27, 2020
I love that my kiddo can stay rear facing for so much longer with the extension panel! She is 2 year old and tall for her age. She still has so much room for growth before she will max out the height limit for rear facing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Great seat
September 22, 2020
Love it!!! Perfect for my baby. Would recommend to any mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Txmama56
undisclosed
So easy
August 1, 2020
It's so easy to install or move from car to car. My son has been in his for 3 years. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gennie
St. Cloud , FL
Wonderful features!!
July 25, 2020
When we bought this car seat we were focusing souly on the fact that our son was a premie and we wanted something that would mold around him comfortably! He is quite long mind you! So for the fact that this car seat has a little foot rest is Awesome! It has multiple reclining features as well so whenever he finds he is not comfortable in one position i kind of pop him into another and he stops fussing! Just all around an amazing car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chedy
New york
Great all in one heavy duty very flexible qnd dura
July 19, 2020
In glad this will fit our baby for so much time as it changes and conforts from babies to toddlers well worth the investment very durable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ochoa8
mexico
excellent
July 15, 2020
i just bought the car seat, and its great great materials and comfort for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamm
Pikeville KY
Great car seat!
July 2, 2020
So happy with this car seat. Easy to adjust height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abbig52
Atlanta ga
Easy to use. Love the design and the protection
July 1, 2020
Bought this second one for my in-laws to use for my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tippym
Mississippi
Amazing customer service
July 1, 2020
I originally brought the Nautilus 65 LX 3 in1 harness booster car seat because my daughter was 22 pounds. Not knowing the cdc changed the requirements to two years or longer rear facing until I went for my daughters one appointment. To make a long story short I called customer service to get it switched out. They completed the process the representative was amazing! My daughter had just got her one year shots so she was very cranky and crying. The rep was very patient and waited on the line until I got home for ten minutes. Talk about great customer service! I now love the new car seat and so does my daughter. View a few pictures below.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randalyn
Huntington utah
Only have to buy 1 car seat for every seat
July 1, 2020
My 4 year old son has been in it side he could face forward in the car he's is now using the seatbelt instead of the clips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saramos14
Rhode Island
Easy installation
July 1, 2020
Super easy installation which is a plus for a busy mama! My twins love their new seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley14
Utah
Easy to use car seat
June 25, 2020
Bought this in December and it's super easy to install and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickes
New York
Great
May 30, 2020
It was easy to put in and get out! Great car seat. Love this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Almost 2.
Shakopee Mn
Great value, great car seat
May 20, 2020
I bought this a few months ago during a sale. My little one is now 4 months old and very big and tall for his age. I just love that this seat will grow with him. It is perfect for taller kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa13957
undisclosed
Great features!
May 17, 2020
When my son outgrew his infant car seat, I researched and read through many reviews and decided upon extend2fit platinum car seat and I am so glad I did! My son is big for his age so the higher weight limit on this seat was perfect and he sits very comfortably in it. I thought the picture made the seat look bulky, but once I recieved it and had it in my car, it fit very nicely and my 2 older children had plenty of room on either side of the car seat. I'm thrilled with how easy it is to clean, but my favorite feature is the latch system. It is by far the easiest latch system that I've had on a carseat and it takes the headache out of switching it to a different vehicle. I am so glad I got the platinum version of this car seat..it is worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bevkyhsun
Hatfield, PA
Love it
May 15, 2020
Got it during black Friday! Live the seat, fit perfect in my Mazda 3 and my LO love to get a car ride in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbmccloskey
undisclosed
Seems to be user-friendly
May 5, 2020
I recently bought this car seat for my 1.5 year old and it seems to be very simple to use and install. I like that the shoulder harness straps are adjusted simply with the headrest lever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Conz C.
Houston, Texas
Great Features! Easy to install
May 2, 2020
We bought this 3 months ago and it's awesome experience to install it. Very portable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anggeell
PA
great dependable carseat
April 30, 2020
great carseat, will have it for years to come. has been thru a lot, wipes clean, does its job. only problem is the car seat moving while driving- can be due to not being in all the way but it seems top heavy, other than that its great and very comfy feeling!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swong
San Francisco, ca
Great carseat
April 30, 2020
We have two. Will be getting another for third child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph804
New York,NY
Amazing Seat
April 28, 2020
The seat was given to us as a gift when my son was born (August 2018). Our son absolutely hated his infant car seat and we transferred him to the seat when he was about four months old and it's the seat that we've used since then,he's about to be two.He has always seem so comfortable in his seat and never fusses when he we have to go on long car rides. We were recently in an accident and the seat I'm 100% sure saved my son's life. He has not one scratch on him and he is perfectly OK and playing around, Meanwhile my husband and I have severe bruising and contusions from the crash. I'm just so thankful that we chose the seat for our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bcauburn
Dothan, Al
Perfect for baby
April 27, 2020
Recently purchased this car seat for my 4 month old who was getting to large for the infant seat. Love how easy it was to install and baby loves all the room he has now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley20
Waterville, ME
Great car seat!!!
April 26, 2020
I bought this 2 years ago and it's the best car seat I've ever purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitleek
West Salem, IL
Wonderful car seat!
April 26, 2020
We love this seat. I got the extend2fit a few years ago for my first born. It was so easy to use and adjust we bought a second one a few months ago for my daughter. Then only thing is I wish the cup holders could be removed for cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria95
Modesto, CA
Love!
April 26, 2020
I bought the exact Sam Leone for my two year old daughter that I just bought for my son and I love it. I love the features, its so comfortable and I feel like my kids arrived safe! Thank You Graco for amazing products !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica2
Rancho Cordova, California
Very happy repeat customer
April 25, 2020
We first bought this car seat for our daughter back in 2019 when she outgrew her infant car seat. This car seat caught our eye for many reasons - looks (great color, sleek design so it wasn't too bulky), safety features, easy to install and remove (for cleaning or switching cars), great reviews from other parents and the flexibility for long term use (eventually the kids can use it as booster when older). We loved it so much we just got a second one for our son who has outgrown his infant car seat! We have enjoyed Graco so much all of our products are Graco and now we have a 2 year old and 1 year old comfortably and safely riding in their own Graco convertible car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla E.
Tinley Park, IL
Safe and secure!!!
April 24, 2020
When I had to upgrade our toddler to a new car seat I knew I wanted to keep him with the Graco brand. So far we've had the Extend2Fit for a little while now and I couldn't be any happier. I love how safe and secure he not only looks but feels. The padding around his body and head put me to ease because I know that he's protected. Even though he's 2 we still have him rear facing what I like is there a foot rest so his legs aren't cramped up facing the seat. My only issue is that it is tricky to change the levels from 1 to 6 or in between. I wish it was a swifter motion and easier to install. It took a long time for me to figure out what level he should be at and how to actually switch it. Once it was installed though it was perfectly fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess12151720
Prague, Oklahoma
Best carseat ever!!
April 24, 2020
I bought this carseat for my baby due in June and love the amazing safety features, all the options to recline, and move the carseat with ease to best fit my child. I loved it so so much that I just ordered 2 more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmar52
Boston, MA
Great seat!
April 24, 2020
Excellent seat, altho problems with tightening which many people have had! You need to manually tighten the seat by pulling the straps on the back and then pull the front strap again.. Many videos and reviews of users having to do this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmmj2020
Chicago, IL
Our 2nd Time Buying
April 24, 2020
We bought for our first child and after having a second baby we already bought this for when our second baby will need it and have multiple for both our cars. Very happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephie2269
Austin, Texas
Great Car seat.
April 24, 2020
I'm so glad I purchased this car seat, it fits perfectly inside my vehicle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ambergurl_09
Nebraska
Best seat ever!!
April 23, 2020
We bought this to move our 18 month old boy to. It is so comfy and safe feeling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitlynM
Ohio
Comfortable and sturdy!
April 23, 2020
Great seat!! One of the best around for the price. Great value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firstkidlearningxperience
Los Angeles, CA
Very functional
April 23, 2020
My 2 year old is very tall for her age and can still be rear facing comfortably with this seat. Overall, really like it. The only thing i haven't enjoyed is that the belts that go over her legs seem to be too low on her legs. We have triple and quadruple checked that it's installed correctly. Overall love it though. Super easy to get in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Popovichi1
Lake Placid, NY
Best car seat
April 23, 2020
My daughter feels so comfy in this car seat, and seat looks very rigid, and stable. Nice design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Micscofey
Reno, NV
Features are great but always a loose belt!
April 23, 2020
I've had 2 of these car seats replaced by Graco and still the same problem (even with brand new ones!). The left side belt is always a little loose and can never be fully tightened like the right belt. I don't think this causes any safety issue but it is very annoying!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littleblondechick7
Silver springs nv
Great seat for the money
April 23, 2020
Love the extend to fit panel. Toddler has so much more room rear facing. The padding is very nice on this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexibell
San Antonio, Texas
Light and comfortable
April 23, 2020
Our toddler loves this car seat better than the 3 before it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Markomark
San Antonio Texas
Light weight durable
April 23, 2020
Bought this months ago and it's still like new and so easy to switch between cars will be buying more if we have more kids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyanRam
New York, ny
Great car seat
April 22, 2020
This is a great car seat, keeps baby nice and secure. Hassle free
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erike
Cordell, Oklahoma
Great car seat
April 22, 2020
I bought this car seat because I wanted something my daughter could grow with, without having to re place the car seat every few years! I love this car seat, the fact that it's a steel frame gives me piece of mind knowing she is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrm2856
Ava Missouri
Best Car seat Ever!
April 22, 2020
I bought this car seat for my son and we love it. I will never own another car seat, we have another baby on the way and we will be purchasing another for this baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelynn97
CA
Fits in small cars
April 22, 2020
I bought this originally for my son roughly a year ago and just bought my daughter one a few months ago, I drive a Toyota Camry and the back seats are not big at all but still got 2 of these! First car seat my kids stay asleep in during car rides, very comfy, & extremely easy to adjust when they grow
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RR2017
Virginia
Great car seat but....
April 22, 2020
This car seat is great, has a ton of awesome features my only complaint which is why it gets 4 stars not 5 is that the straps are really hard to pull tight and it does take 2 people to install it in a car. Overall though it's a great car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CD5891
Greenwood Indiana
Great seat. Excellent features.
April 22, 2020
I bought 2 of these car seats for my granddaughter and grandson. Love this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wpwhirl
Harrisonville, MO
Love this car seat!
April 22, 2020
Bought this for my new great granddaughter and am excited that it has such great features that it'll accommodate her for many years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaSha19
Nashville, TN
Love it!
April 22, 2020
I just purchased this about 2 weeks ago. My 12 month was getting to long for his first car seat. This still allows me to sit him to sit rear facing as well have room for his legs. The attached seatbelt latch is very convenient as well, you do not have to hassle with the seat belt. And the plus side I do not have to purchase anymore seats because it's 4 in 1 :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pearl1028
Paramount, CA
The best car seat in the market!
April 22, 2020
Graco products are totally impressive! We just love them all! We just upgraded from Graco-Snugride @35 Lite car seat( plus , Graco car seat base) to Graco 4ever Extend2fit Platinum 4-in-1 Covertible car seat. Our baby loves them both! Both are made of high quality materials, easy to install, cushions are very helpful to help our little one keep him snug and comfortable in place. We are happy that we have upgraded the carseat to Extend2fit as it grows together with our little one. It comes with a very generous support cushion and harness pads are pretty large which makes it perfect! This car seat is a rear facing, forward facing, high back booster and backless booster, all in one! I can't wait until our little one grows older. It also has two cup holders which is extra bonus. The best part of it- our 10 months old baby always falls sleep in the carseat which we love the most! It's one of the best car seat in the market! Thank you, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mp1105
Lafayette, LA
Lasts forever!
April 22, 2020
I bought one 4 years ago for my oldest daughter and also bought one for my 1 1/2 year old daughter. They are the best car seats because they grow with them. Worth every dime.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Umera
Hanover Park, IL
The best car seat!
April 22, 2020
The best car seat I've bought so far! My daughter is still rear facing because I can extend the leg room for her with this car seat. And the fabric of this car seat is very durable. Have had it for over 6 months now, and its still in perfect condition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmAmro
Cleveland, OH
We love it for my toddler!
April 22, 2020
I bought this when my baby was 6 months. It fit facing foward and back in my Toyota Corolla. She stopped crying every time we went out! Its comfortable for her. She sleeps right away
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kallie94
Menan, ID
Love the latch system
April 22, 2020
I love how easy the latch system works on this car seat, making it sooo easy to install and swap between cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesskuh07
Orlando, FL
Perfect fit!
April 22, 2020
I bought this for my daughter a year ago and she is still able to sit backward facing and she is almost 3! She seems very comfortable in it and it's easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YAZSTEELE
Knoxville, Tennessee
Great gift for a new mom!
April 22, 2020
I bought this car seat because my daughter did an extensive research on the seat. She knew exactly what she wanted for quality, price and protection for her son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aprngirlmom
Illinois
Great Features! Adjusts easily!!
April 22, 2020
This seat has great features and ajusts easily as she grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraAce
El Paso, Tx
Love it. Great for your growing baby!
April 22, 2020
Bought this a few months ago since my baby wasn't comfortable in his regular infant traveling car seat anymore and cry when I had to put Him in there. Since the first time I placed him in the new car seat he was happy and now he enjoys the car rides any where we go. Great choice. He is now 12 months and looking forward to his growing years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annek
Grand rapids
Awesome all around
April 22, 2020
I originally bought this carseat (based off of reviews and research) for my son when he outgrew his infant carseat. We loved it and bought the same one for our youngest daughter. I love the safety, style, and function of this carseat. It is definitely a one and done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kshep
North Carolina
Best Car seat!
April 22, 2020
I bought this car seat for my 10 month old he has used this for almost three years now! I love it because he is 3 1/2 and I still have him turned backwards!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Davis02
Kennewick, Wa
Perfect for all sizes!
April 22, 2020
I absolutely love this seat. We bought this to transition our daughter out of an infant seat. I wish I would have found this seat earlier. Very sturdy, very comfortable on babies, variety of colors with great price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katkellb
Bristol, TN
Best car seat on the market
April 22, 2020
We bought this car seat for my now 15 month old when he was 5 months old. The features that drew me to it were it's longevity and safety. This convertible car seat will be the only seat he'll ever need. As a nurse practitioner, I am well aware of safety standards and knew I wanted to rear-face my son as long as possible. The extending foot panel and 50lb rear facing limit on this car seat allow it to be used in that position longer than others. Having had the car seat for 10 months now, I can attest that it is a beautiful, durable and luxurious material that cleans well and does not overheat the child. The car seat is VERY easy to install, adjust and take apart to clean. My son is so comfortable in it and we could not be happier with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi2
Texas
Easy to clean and Great seat!
April 22, 2020
I bought this for first grandbaby and it's has been so easy to clean. Easy to grow with each stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chancemom25
Nashville
Amazing
April 22, 2020
I bought this 6months ago, and my son finally fits in it. It has enough cushion for him to be comfortable on long rides and I love it. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ripley
Ohio
Great features
April 22, 2020
I bought this 2 months ago and I'm so glad I did ! I love the extra padding for my baby to be safe and comfortable all over, also the extra recline features are great. The extend to fit is an added bonus to keep him rear facing as long as possible. Very easy to install and love the latch system !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth7999
Newark NJ
Great features !!!!
April 22, 2020
I've receive this as a present , it looks very comfy , my son is 2 years old and he still fits !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GGNowitzke
Brownstown Michigan
Great features
April 22, 2020
I bought this car seat for my grandson & momma just loves it very secure and easy too adjust the straps
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JAMIE5623
Cuyahoga falls ohio
No too bulky & has a ton of features!
April 22, 2020
I actually bought 2 of these, one for each of our cars and we love them! So easy to install and a great price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trenton
Georgia
Best car seat ever!
April 22, 2020
I bought this car seat for my 6 month old because it was time to upgrade her from the portable car seat. She LOVES this one!! She use to cry everytime I put her in the other car seat. I definitely will be using this one with my next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dory
Florida
Long lasting!
April 22, 2020
I bought this 3 years ago for my then 1 year old. Proud to say we are still using it and it looks like new and it extends to his heightZ it's able to adjust as he grows and I absolutely love that about the car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sbake
undisclosed
Sleek design, easy to install, comfy
April 22, 2020
This is our 2nd purchase of this seat. We bought one with our first child & have purchased it again for our second child. Great functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KW85
South Carolina
Great Seat
April 22, 2020
Great Car Seat. This seat is easy to install and remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 10
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.