FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
1588 Reviews
5
84% (1340)
4
12% (187)
3
2% (25)
2
1% (16)
1
1% (20)
0% Recommend this product (6 of 1588 responses)
By Gail P.
Chattanooga
Proud GrandMOTHER
August 30, 2019
We received our 4Ever Car Seat and it is GREAT, it's roomy and it will benefit, my grandbaby, 4Ever, as needed. The color is bright and lively, we can't wait to start using it. Thank you for the speedy delivery.
Pros1. Can be used, until the child, is able to ride in a car, without requiring a car seat. 2. Roomy 3. Easy to attac,h in your car
Cons1. A bit heavy (but I still like it)
By Kellie
Midland tx
Graco 4in1
August 12, 2019
We are excited to start putting our son in this new car seat! He seems to like it so far! Very comfortable, and love the cup holders for his water cup!
By Paula C.
Elizabeth
Comfortable
August 11, 2019
comfortable. It seems really safe to my babye, my baby loves to be sitting in the car seat, I think it feels comfortable ... in the previous one she cried and asked to leave
By Maureen
Allentown, PA
Perfect Grow with Child Car Seat
July 24, 2019
Purchased this item as a gift for my daughter in law. Love the grow with child design - eliminating the need for multiple car seats. Top safety rating was important to us all and the well designed seat will provide comfortable travel for years.
By Basanta W.
Arkansas
very comfortable and adjustable as required
July 3, 2019
This is easy to install and adjust as per baby's requirement for the safety purpose. It fits well in compact SUV.
By Maria B.
Florida
Excellent car seat
June 10, 2019
The chair is very nice, comfortable and with the improvements that this version has, it may be the best option on the market
By Jonah
undisclosed
Good for the long run.
May 21, 2019
First of all, I love Graco. I have their mode stroller and I'm inlove. I bought this car seat because of the great features. Reasonable price for the long run. Easy to install, I have the black and white stripes, love it! The only that bothers me about it, thus the 3 stars review, is the rattling noise when you're driving. The carseat is installed properly but there's a piece that I can't pinpoint that shakes and you hear it when you drive. Really annoying. That's the biggest downside for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BriannaMarie
undisclosed
Love this car seat!
May 6, 2019
This is our second car seat for our daughter and we LOVE it!! Although it's a bit bigger than we expected it installs perfectly in both vehicles and is so so so easy!! She looks so comfortable and it's very easy to adjust the straps as well! The material is very nice and soft which was important to us since this will be her last car seat we will ever need hopefully!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meshell62
undisclosed
Great safe and comfortable carseat!
May 6, 2019
We've been using this for about 6 months and it is a great carseat. Easy to take apart and clean and very comfortable for my 18 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brigith0916
undisclosed
I like this
May 1, 2019
This product is very good And is cute I like this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharen0303
undisclosed
A must have item for all parents
May 1, 2019
Bought it 4 years ago and still using it! My son loves it. It makes me felt save whenever he is on the car seat. Very comfortable and suitable even for newborn. Easy to wash as well Oh yeah, my 7years old neice still using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb1409
undisclosed
Great Car seat!
May 1, 2019
I bought two Graco 4 ever Car seat for my twins and it was a great buy. Hopefully we will use it for many years to come!!! The only down side is that is really heavy but once you place it in the car no problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soph16
undisclosed
Perfect!
May 1, 2019
This is such a great seat I love it, definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajo21
undisclosed
Love love ❤️
May 1, 2019
I've had this car seat for about 18 months and love it! My daughter is 2 1/2 and has been comfortable in it since she was 9 months old. We're still rear facing and she's still comfy even though she's very tall. I will be getting another one soon for my 5 month old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajo21
undisclosed
Love love
May 1, 2019
I've had this car seat for about 18 months and love it! My daughter is 2 1/2 and has been comfortable in it since she was 9 months old. We're still rear facing and she's still comfy even though she's very tall. I will be getting another one soon for my 5 month old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dhc n.
undisclosed
Convenience
April 21, 2019
It's a awesome car seat for traveling. It's light and fast to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma L.
undisclosed
Love it!
April 19, 2019
So far I love everything about this seat. It took some getting use to for my daughter but she love it too now and I am so relieved to have a seat that will last for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaD18
undisclosed
Great car seat
April 15, 2019
All around great carseat. This is our 2nd Graco Carseat, we love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SGreyling
undisclosed
Car seat rattles and the straps to hook onto clips
April 12, 2019
I have 2 of these car seats and both rattle so much that it is actually annoying and wakes up baby. I have tried adjusting the car seat and making sure everything is secured but it still rattles. I also have a hard time securing the gray belts with the clips to the hooks of the car to secure car seat. They are too short for forward facing which takes away from the safety factor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Precious B.
undisclosed
Super comfortable
April 7, 2019
Best car seats i have ever bought, my kids love them! They are always falling asleep in them and the reclining feature is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MadisMomm
undisclosed
Great car seat but their update is frustrating..
April 5, 2019
I really like this car seat but I am giving it 4 stars because of how they changed the design. I originally purchased this exact carseat model 3 years ago and loved everything about it. My car was in an accident so I needed to replace the seat. Ordering the same exact one, the release button for the harness is different. The new model has the release button hidden and tucked away under this sewn down piece of material. It's very difficult to even find the release button now. I frown upon things that make mom's life harder and not easier. Sorry Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whittk92
undisclosed
Great product!
April 3, 2019
I bought this 2 months ago and we LOVE it! It fits in my four runner perfectly! My girl also loves being about to look out now and can see more than when she was in her carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiniMomma
undisclosed
Love it enough if it is kinda weighty
April 1, 2019
I love this convertible car seat. The fact that it lasts long and can be converted so easily is amazing. It is a little heavy but still a good buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A2annie13
undisclosed
Super safe
March 31, 2019
I bought this when my baby was born and it's so heavy duty and safe that I never worry about him in the car. It's heaviwr than most but that's why I love it! I don't want my baby in a flimsy seat. Plus I love that it grows with him. Best car seat ever!! So easy to use too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawneeradford
undisclosed
4 ever in 1
March 30, 2019
Love it! So much cushion I'm sure my child is riding comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmeade
undisclosed
Great for small or large cars.
March 30, 2019
My son started using the 4Ever 4 in 1 when he graduated from the infant car seat. We just switched this from rear facing to forward facing and the seat is still holding up well and still looks great. We have one seat in our mini van and one in our sub compact electric car. It fits well in both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gab12923
undisclosed
Love it !!
March 30, 2019
I've had this since my daughter was a newborn, she will be 3 in July and It's still the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Imani
undisclosed
Excellent
March 29, 2019
Got it for my mother in law who watches my daughter during the day, she's super happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathryn
undisclosed
Easy to install
March 29, 2019
Got for my 1 year old and easy to install. Like the attached cup holders
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma L.
undisclosed
Love the new car seat.
March 29, 2019
I bought this car seat for my granddaughter. She loves it. I like that this car seat grows with her. I bought it about 3 weeks ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alissa1215
undisclosed
Easy to install!
March 29, 2019
I bought 2 of these car seats when my daughter was 1. It was great to be able to use it rear facing and we are turned around. I'm thankful not to have to keep purchasing new car seats for every mile Stone. Also I love I feel My children are safe. Can't put a tag on that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen82
undisclosed
Good car seat
March 28, 2019
Easy to install and our little one was actually excited to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yuyux3
undisclosed
Best investment ever!!
March 28, 2019
The 4-in-one was purchased sometime last year for our 2 year old. She is tall compare to a normal 2 year old, but like most kids in the car, she will fall asleep. I love the feature where you can tilt your car seat back to allow your child to sleep more comfortably. Especially when you're making a long distant trip. Lastly, it converts are your child grows. I love that! Graco is the best baby brand I've purchased for my daughter. From car seat to stroller and high chair. Highly recommend their products. I'm expecting another, due in October and I'm already looking at what products I'll purchase for my next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessiBaker
undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
March 27, 2019
I bought one for my 3year old. This is all I've ever used and I will continue to use with my next son as well. Amazing features and safety is top of the charts!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana p.
undisclosed
Crear features
March 27, 2019
I bougth this week for my new baby and i si happy white the ethems
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystal
undisclosed
Love it
March 27, 2019
Great investment for it will last until they don't need one anymore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camie
undisclosed
Great long term carseat!
March 27, 2019
We bought this carseat for our daughter last March and it has been wonderful! We wanted something that would be long lasting and would grow as she grows. The carseat will easy to install and adjust to her needs. The removable inserts were a great addition as well. She always looks comfortable in our and I'm happy to have something that we can use for a while, rather than buying something new for each stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twokids2
undisclosed
Love it!
March 27, 2019
My daughter loves her car seat. It's comfortable for her and allows her to have good leg room since she is kind of tall when in rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie B.
undisclosed
Great product! Grows with baby!
March 27, 2019
I bought this about 9 months ago. My daughter is extremely tall for her age and she is still rear facing. She looks comfortable and the cup holders are awesome for her toys and sippy cup. I love that it will grow with her and I don't have to purchase another seat later on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simplysabby
undisclosed
Super easy to clean!
March 27, 2019
I love how the fabric is easy to take off and put back on after tossing the pieces into the washer and letting them air dry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom I.
undisclosed
Only car seat you will need!
March 27, 2019
i bought 2 when my son was 9 months old and his feet were hanging over the end of his Snug Ride carrier. This is a great and easy car seat- easy to convert from rear to forward facing and extend when they are bigger. East to buckle in and comfortable. Easy to reach cup holders and overall great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D6nyaaah
undisclosed
Best CarSeat I ever bought
March 27, 2019
I bought one for both my kids. I love how i let my youngest use this as a baby and now toddler and later theyll be using it as a booster only!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clacla
undisclosed
Very comfortable
March 27, 2019
I bought this almost 2 years ago and I'm glad I did It's the best easy to take off and clean Great features,very sturdy and durable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie10
undisclosed
High quality
March 27, 2019
I bought the 4 ever in 1 with my first child and I really like the product, the design and the security measures implemented are excellent .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jholland
undisclosed
Super comfortable for my little one!
March 27, 2019
We bought this for our 14 month old and he is so much happier in his car seat now! It's very comfortable! I love that you can choose how far it reclines! I love even more that it is the only car seat we will ever need for him until he doesn't need one any more!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabaker
undisclosed
So happy we bought two!
March 27, 2019
This has been the easiest car seat to install and use overall. We like using it so much for our daughter, we just transitioned our son to one. The seat is sturdy, great looking, easy to clean and comfy for the kiddos. I definitely recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sava10
undisclosed
A must
March 27, 2019
I wasn't hesitant about buying this but so glad I did! Because I love this car seat and my daughter does as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin10
undisclosed
Great feao
March 27, 2019
Overall great car seat! Only reason for not giving five stars is because I wish the harness straps went higher up the back of carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raqiyyah
undisclosed
Built to last!!!
March 27, 2019
I had this car seat for my son just a few months now, and I love it. It's super easy to put him in and take him out of this seat. He loves the cup holder that allows him to use any sip cup he decides to bring out. It also has little hide away compartments on each side so I can place a snack and allow him to be the big boy that he is...... I want to get on for my 5 year old also only because her seat she has doesn't compare.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel30
undisclosed
Great features
March 27, 2019
I love this carseat and how easy it is to install. My little one loves to nap in the car so it's also a plus that it reclines which allows her to sleep more comfortably. The cup holder is also a great feature since I the cupholders in my car are out if the babies reach. This way, she can easily set her sippy cup down and within reach. I would recommend this to anyone with little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momfletch
undisclosed
Safety!
March 27, 2019
This car seat is assurance. My child's head is very well supported, unlike in other car seats and he looks overall more comfortable. I'm very happy with his product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait22
undisclosed
Awesome!
March 27, 2019
I've had mine for a few months and love it!! Has a lot of protection
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiff22
undisclosed
My little loves his chair!
March 27, 2019
We have had this chair for about 2 months now and my little guy really likes it. The cup holders are nice for snacks and he keeps little trinkets in there to keep him occupied on our daily commute. Just bought our 2nd one for the next kiddo. The chair is a little big but if that's what it takes to keep my little people safe, I can make do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antoine
undisclosed
Love the seat!
March 27, 2019
This is the best thing created since slice bread! Well done Graco! Definitely recommending this 4Ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraS
undisclosed
Easy adjustments
March 27, 2019
We absolutely love how easy this car seat is to adjust in any and every vehicle we put it into. No more threading straps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hershey94
undisclosed
Great features
March 27, 2019
I bought this a while ago and it's very sturdy and comfortable for my baby girl. It was a great investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaspreet
undisclosed
Grateful
March 27, 2019
This seat buy one time and use ten year I am so happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StellaG
undisclosed
Convertible Car Seat
March 27, 2019
Very comfortable has cushion and very sturdy. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle333
undisclosed
Overall a great carseat
March 27, 2019
I bought this car seat a month ago and it is super easy to use. My daughter seem to be comfortable in it. I got this one based off of all the great reviews and I am satisfied with my choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kittengirl42
undisclosed
Best car seat hands down!!!
March 23, 2019
This is the second car seat I have gotten and I absolutely love it!!! Installing it was a breeze and taking the whole thing apart to clean it is just the same. Instead of throwing the seat covering in the washer I just washed it in the sink and air dried it. I would recommend this car seat to anyone. A car seat that can adapt to every stage of your child and is fully washable deserves 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany067
undisclosed
Great product
March 20, 2019
We absolutely love it! Great features and my little nugget is so comfortable in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crawfrd7
undisclosed
Don't wash it!
March 16, 2019
It's hard to take the cover off and the first time I washed it (on delicate) the cover came apart. Way to expensive for it to come apart in the wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meagakate
undisclosed
I love this car seat!
March 13, 2019
We have been using this car seat for somewhere around 6 months now. We have used it with a 5 year old, 2 year old, and an infant from 3 months old to 16 months (current age). It's fit all of the kids, harnessed, very well and they have been extremely comfortable while riding! The installation is tricky in my old station wagon but can be done in under a minute in my newer Honda Odyssey and Toyota Highlander. The car seat is a bit bulky, but I don't think it's any bigger than standard convertible car seats. I love that it can be used from birth to 120 lbs! we are very pleased with our purchase and are looking to buy another one when our new baby outgrows the infant seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savanna123
undisclosed
Great long lasting seat!
March 12, 2019
I've had this seat for just over a year now and I highly recommend it! I love the ease of use and installation and all of the great features (many reclines etc) It is a large seat but it surprisingly fits very nicely in my small-ish sized car. It is heavy to switch between cars but it installs very easily in all vechiles I've tried it in. My only complaint (very minor and won't apply to everyone) the requirement for the recline 4 in forward facing for kiddos under 40 pounds can present some issues for older/smaller kiddos who are ready to forward face. On cars such as mine (Dodge Dart) with a natural incline to the cars seat, it makes the seat extremely reclined at level 4. Again this isn't a huge complaint and isn't going to be an issue for every kiddo or vehicle. Overall highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DelisMommy
undisclosed
Amazing carseat
March 12, 2019
Ive had this for almost a year for my 1 year old and absolutely LOVE it. It may be a but on the heavy side but i love how safe and comfy my daughter is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jllaub
undisclosed
Love It!!
March 12, 2019
I have 3 of these car seats. One for my daughter in my car and 2 for my son (one in each vehicle). I love that it goes from infant to backless booster. My daughter has been in it since she was 6 months old and is currently in the high back booster setting!! â¤ï¸â¤ï¸
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby26
undisclosed
Overall great product
March 12, 2019
We have bought 2 of these seats for both kids because we love them so much! The features are great as well as the quality. Plenty of leg room to stretch out especially when rear facing. We love the double cup holders, one for a drink the other for toys. Definitely recommend the Graco 4ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noedad
undisclosed
Comfortable
March 12, 2019
I bought this 2 years ago and although is has its pros and cons i do not regret it one bit. The foam from the head broke while trying to take off the fabric to wash. Other than that i love and 100% recommend this carseat for you little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jllaub
undisclosed
Love It!!
March 12, 2019
I have 3 of these car seats. One for my daughter in my car and 2 for my son (one in each vehicle). I love that it goes from infant to backless booster. My daughter has been in it since she was 6 months old and is currently in the high back booster setting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudmommyof3
undisclosed
It's great
March 7, 2019
I bought this for my son and he's 9mos old and he loves it and he can stay rear facing longer and in this car seat longer love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lewie10
undisclosed
Great Overall car seat
March 5, 2019
My only complaint would be I wish the seat straps were able to be adjusted up higher on back for shoulders
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey1828
undisclosed
If your kids are messy then read this....
March 5, 2019
We have had this seat for a while and while there are many things I love about it, they are overshadowed by what I believe is a design fail. Most kids eat in their seats, especially as they get older and need a quick snack before practice. My 6 year old is much cleaner than my 3 year old, but still a kid so food and crumbs do get dropped. When even the smallest crumb finds itself under the clip that is raised to loosen the harness (between the legs), the harness WILL NOT FULLY LOCK!!! I've had to dig out the crumb using a paperclip, as well as tried in vain to vacuum it. I know food shouldn't be there, but this is a kids seat. What irks me the most is that I never would have known this was happening had I not tugged on the chest clips. This seat refuses to lock despite my efforts. Other than that it is a comfortable seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stevens2
undisclosed
Terrible and Distracting Rattle
February 27, 2019
We bought this car seat a few months ago and unfortunately the seat makes a terrible rattling noise regardless of whether or not one of our children is sitting in it. It's extremely disappointing since this car seat is on the expensive side and it's incredibly distracting to listen to while driving. We also take long car trips and our poor kids even complain about the noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HaleyWhaley
undisclosed
Easy, Easy, Amazing
February 25, 2019
I have 2 of these and about to purchase my third- one for each child. They were soooo easy as a newborn with inserts for the head. It has been an easy transition from rear to forward and moving it from middle row to back row. My 3y/o has even learned to buckle himself without very few pinches. The system is great. Only thing I find difficult is the pull the straps to loosen, I can never seem to get the right angle. But like I said, I'm about to buy my 3rd. Recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GIGI19
undisclosed
Prompt delivery
February 23, 2019
My great granddaughter loves her new car seat. Loved the large selection of product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ldjcole85
undisclosed
Perfect car seat!
February 23, 2019
I have had this car seat since my daughter was 2yo and still rear facing. She's tall for her age and it has been the perfect seat to grow with her. She's almost 5yo now and she LOVES her car seat!! I love how easy it is to adjust the back as she grows and now that she's bigger she can buckle herself in and out. Will definitely get another one to grow with baby #2 due March 2019. All of my baby gear has always been Graco! #inlove
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1024
undisclosed
Fits in smaller vehicles!
February 23, 2019
We ha e been using this carseat since my daughter was about 5 months old. It is comfortable, easy to install, easy to buckle, easy to mo e as she grows and fits in my small vehicle much better than many others that we've had!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof2littles
undisclosed
Awesome seat!
February 22, 2019
I bought one for my daughter, loved it so much I bought for my son 20 months later! They are a little bulky but not too heavy. I love how secure the straps and buckles are. I will continue to purchase from Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaisingJace
undisclosed
Best purchase made!
February 20, 2019
We purchased this car seat when my son turned around 7-8 months old. He's 3 now and it's still doing wonderfully! It's easy to take the covering off and wash as needed. We're currently expecting and will be purchasing another for the new baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JanaK
undisclosed
Like it but have concerns
February 17, 2019
We got this dear for our son 3 years ago and loved it, so we got it for our daughter who is 8 weeks old. We still like the seat as a while however they have changed the release lever of the straps and have placed it further back and covered it with fabric. To get her out of the seat now, you have to reach your finger in far. My elbow gets in the way of the back of the car seat as I try to reach my finger in to get her out. The other issue is that it takes several seconds to get my finger reached in and in the correct spot to release the strap to get her out. Our daughter was born with a cleft palate and has reflex so we have to get her out of her seat quickly to suction her nose and mouth. This is very tough to do quickly do to the way the release has been made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danilynn2010
undisclosed
Great features!!
February 13, 2019
I was in an accident with both my boys in the car. They were in this model car seat and came out completely untouched! So I bought the exact same model! I don't trust anything else with my most precious cargo!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffanie 4.
undisclosed
Love everything about it
February 12, 2019
We've had our seat for about a year and half now and I wish we would have gotten it sooner. Our two year old loves how comfortable it is and even tho she's very tall for her age still sits very comfortably rear facing. I love how easy it is to use ( with the instructions and guides on the sides) and how easy to install it is. I also love how easy to clean it is. By far this is our best purchase for our daughter yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabaJabba
undisclosed
Great convertible car seat!
February 12, 2019
We bought this for our son after he grew out of his infant seat, also from Graco. It's easy to install & easy to clean. Our little guy never cried while in this car seat. We love Graco. We also have the Pack & Play, stroller and Blossom convertible high chair. They are all great products! I highly recommend Graco products. This car seat was highly rated & we see why. It's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear9
undisclosed
Greatest seat ever!
February 11, 2019
Love this seat! Have bought one for each of my kids for every car even for the grandparents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yanks0607
undisclosed
The car seat that has it all!
February 4, 2019
The Graco 4Ever DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat has everything a parent could want in a car seat. Car seats have always intimidated me (Am I installing it correctly? Is my child properly secured? etc) It was SO easy to install in my car (even with the latch system - which I've had trouble installing car seats this way from other manufacturers). It was also so easy to get my child in & out of it. I also love the fact that this car seat will grow with my child - no need for additional car seats, boosters, etc. The car seat feels sturdy and well-constructed. The car seat cover pattern (I received it in Zagg) is so trendy and gender neutral. Another plus is that the cover is easy to remove and put back on (and machine washable!). Another great feature are the cup holders - wide and deep enough to hold my child's water bottle and snack. In my opinion, this car seat is worthy of a five star rating! Plus, the price point can't be beat for a car seat that has everything! My sincere thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this car seat and giving me an opportunity to test it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyKnowsBest
undisclosed
Love this car seat
February 4, 2019
We bought this car seat for my daughter when she was 1 and she's now 2. Her father and I love this car seat because it's a perfect fit for her and when she starts to look like she's outgrowing that stage a little, we can adjust it to her growth. She absolutely loves her cup holders and not having to buy another one for her 2nd birthday has saved us tons of money. She is almost at weight capacity to forward face and it's nice to know that when it's time, we can just turn the car seat around and adjust it to the correct angles and adjust the headrest and whatnot without worry. This car seat keeps her very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish89
undisclosed
Best car seat I've owned!
January 24, 2019
I've been looking for a great car seat for my 1.5 year old. I wanted one that could grow with her and that was easy to clean. We received the Graco 4Ever DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat through the WeeSpring Parent Panel. This car seat is amazing! It is so easy to put the few pieces together. The adjustments were simple. My daughter wanted to climb in it as soon as I took it out of the box. I decided to set it up for her in my living room and it took about 10-15 minutes. The straps easily move with the headrest to adjust for height. It also has easy to reach latches for the tilt and strap tightness adjustments. I've always had trouble getting her infant car seat into the truck. The straps to tighten the latch system were too hard. This one was installed by only myself in about 10 minutes. The latch system for rear facing children was super easy. It just clicks right onto the bars. The best part was the tightening strap. It has a loop to grab! This is the only car seat that I have owned that is easy to tighten! My child had an accident, of course, within the first week of having it. The previous seat that I had was a pain to take apart. This Graco was SO simple. The bottom has about two snaps and some velcro. It was off within a minute. I love the simplicity! It makes those accidents much easier to manage. As for getting my daughter out, it is a breeze. There are little pockets to slip the buckles in and keep them out of the way. The low sides also help since I own a truck and am on the shorter side. Lastly, this past week we went on a ten day road trip. It has proven why I like this car seat so much. The ease of transfer and ease of cleaning makes everything so much simpler. I would highly recommend this car seat to everybody. I can't wait to see how it grows with her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K80goodman
undisclosed
Awesome car seat and so easy to install!
January 24, 2019
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this Car Seat! We were in the market for another car seat as we are adding a third tiny human to our crew! I absolutely love the verisitility of this car seat and the idea that you essentially only need to purchase one seat for the duration your child needs to use one. The ease of install using the LATCH system is definitely a game changer and makes it extremely easy to install or move from one car to another. I have been using this with my 2.5 year old so I cannot speak on the newborn function or the booster function. It was very easy to transition to forward facing installment - the cover Velcro's on - which I think is an amazing feature especially if a kiddo gets carsick! I love that the cup holders click in - but I have not yet found a car seat that has a cup holder that holds my kiddos cups. The harness was great and easy to pull to tighten. I didn't have to use much force to get it adjusted correctly! Which is a big deal since I am 5 months pregnant! I also loved that you could put the buckles into the little slots to keep the belt out of the way to put your child in - rather than fishing it out from under them! The fabric seems durable and easy to clean which I appreciate!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oanatudor
undisclosed
Very comfortable and easy to use car seat!
January 23, 2019
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago and we absolutely love it! It is very easy to maneuver and set up, and my daughter (3.5 years old) likes it a lot. I'm thinking of buying the same one for my son who will be an infant in June. It looks like it will be very comfortable from infancy all the way to toddler years and beyond.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NADINE
undisclosed
Great car seat
January 23, 2019
I love this car seat. It is easy to install and easy to put my rear facing son into it. My only complaint is the infant headrest piece as it is not attached and it constantly moves as we put him in the seat. Also love that the cup holders are solid instead of those elastic straps, makes it much easier for older toddlers. Overall great product, would buy another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikDBecks
undisclosed
Overall great!
January 23, 2019
Great chair thus far for our almost 1 year old son. Only complaint would be the inability to change the recline of the seat (in rear facing position) once the seat is installed or with the child in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeganPura
undisclosed
A CAR SEAT THAT GROWS WITH KIDDO, FINALLY!
January 22, 2019
This car seat is awesome! It is one of the safest car seats available to purchase. It's very sturdy feeling and although it's not the lightest weight car seat on the market, that's OK because it's not meant to be moved from car to car like an infant car seat. It was very easy to install in my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. The other great thing about this car seat is that it is machine washable! I also love that it's a 4 in 1 car seat meaning it will grow w/ our son as he gets older and has different car seat needs. Bonus - it's super comfortable and soft which my son loves. Note: I received the product through the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole T.
undisclosed
Five star car seat
January 22, 2019
The Graco 4Ever DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat is truly a five star car seat. I recently switched from another brand and found the ease of getting my little guy buckled in to be a breeze, which is not something I can normally say with a toddler! The new harness on this particular seat is not only secure, but quick to buckle and easy to adjust. I especially appreciate that the straps don't get twisted and tangled - the release was nice and easy too (and in a spot safely out of reach from my little guy). Setting the seat up in the car using the latch system was also easy, and the seat sat really securely. I had to adjust the height of the seat and it was so intuitive and simple. Overall, this is a five star seat from soup to nuts! I received this item as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel and am so glad I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By drh7
undisclosed
Great Buy!
January 22, 2019
This car seat is a great buy! It grows with your child, easy to install, and easy to clean. All the cushions are machine washable. The car seat is very secure and is very comfortable for my child and yet easy enough to get him in and out. It is bulky (but all car seats are) so it would be hard to travel with on an airplane. There are 2 cup holders that work well for sippy cups as well as toys. I highly recommend this to any of my friends and family. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this Graco 4EVER DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuliaM
undisclosed
Perfect car seat
January 22, 2019
It was Wednesday when I started looking for a convertible car seat for my 1 year old son, since his baby car seat was already to small and uncomfortable for him. Just imagine my big surprise, when next day I got an email from weeSpring saying "............ Graco 4Ever DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat. It will be arriving shortly in the mail". Oh my God! I was soooo happy and joyful! You literally read my mind! Thank you, weeSpring! So, in a few days we got it (I was checking my porch every single day-couldn't help myself))))) When I opened the box, I was in love with color and print of the car seat cover! It's so stylish and both-boys and girls - can ride in this beauty. It feels soft but also feels like it can be cleaned with some wet wipes or cloth. I don't know if it's the case, but with my other car seat(my 3 year old son uses it), which is different brand, car seat cover is soft, but any spills or dirty marks, you have to wash it, because it soaks in right away. With this car seat I don't think I will have that problem! And no, I haven't washed it yet, since we've been using it only for a week with our 1 year old son, but there is nothing impossible for me and I know it will be as 1,2,3 removing the cover. I really love a 5-point harness system as it so easy to put in and out my boy. Adjustment was and is extremely easy! Even my older son wanted to change his car seat for this one, that is how comfy it is). He was sitting in a car seat and watching tv and having some snacks the day we got it(car seat was in our living room for the whole day). Also, I like cup holders! I think it's "a must"! Child can reach for snacks and drink on its own- a big plus for parents! These cup holders are very convenient and comfortable! They are deep and wide enough for a child bottle/sippy cup to fit in! And nothing is going to fall down like I always experience with our other car seat (cup holders have a rubber on both sides and my kid's drink almost all the time either on our suv's seat or on the car floor). I love that fact, this car seat grows with my child! I will use it for many-many years as from regular seat it transforms into booster seat and backless booster! Amazing! My husband installed it in our bmw x5. Very easy. It took him maybe 2 minutes. You don't have to be genius to do so). I am really happy with this seat! So as my son! And I am thankful to weeSpring for such an amazing opportunity they are giving to people! You, guys, are the best! I received this car seat as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaL627
undisclosed
Simplicity in a car seat
January 22, 2019
I received this car seat from weeSpring parent panel. At first glance this car seat is super cute and gender neutral. The material is very soft and even a bit moisture wicking which I LOVED! It was already put together straight out of the box and installation was a breeze. I didn't have to put too much effort into making sure the car seat was comfy and snug fit my little one. Every step was very smooth and maneuvered with ease. Oh and my most favorite part came when my daughter had a bit more than a tiny spill, I didn't have to uninstall it to get the piece of I needed to wash (and yes I put it in the washing machine with zero issues)! I really feel like this seat made a home run with simplicity, taking my child in and out was even done one handed at times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klhobson
undisclosed
Great grow with me seat
January 22, 2019
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this Car Seat to try out! We have used other carseats for 5 years as my kids have grown but haven't found one we like yet, until now. The Graco 4 in 1 while still a little bulky is easy to use and feels really sturdy. I love that my almost 3 year old can use it right now and when our newborn arrives in June he'll be able to fit in it as well. I absolutely LOVE the cupholders since my 3 year old is used to have sippy cups in the car. It was a little tricky to get the latch belt up to the forward facing position. But it probably helps to use booklet of installation directions. It was just a little tricky to get to it and move it into the right position. BUT once it's there it's super easy to install! The pads that go up by the shoulders are a little flimsy, I wish they had a little more to them but they do serve their purpose. The most important things I look for in a carseat are safety and ease of installation and this carseat meets both of those needs! The cover also comes off very easily to wash and is pretty easy to figure out how to get it back on. I would absolutely recommend this carseat for new moms and those transistioning into a larger carseat. Only having to buy one caresat for the duration your child is in it...that's a win for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddmarsh482
undisclosed
A very well made car seat for all stages
January 21, 2019
I got this car seat to replace my infant seat for my 18 month old daughter. I wanted her to be able sit upright and see what's going on. The MOST important thing to do is read the entire instructions before beginning. I didn't, and what should have taken 5-10 minutes to install, took me over an hour. So read the instructions so you know exactly the proper belt path and recline before beginning. Right away I noticed several features that I appreciate. It can be used from newborn to booster with a few simple adjustments. There's several recline features, depending on the stage of the child. Your child can be slighting reclined or a little more in the forward facing option.Snapping and anchoring the car seat is simple, if you follow the directions. The headrest is easy to adjust with one hand. The material feels high quality, comfortable, and easy to wipe clean. The clasps on the harness weren't difficult at all. The cup holders are nice to have, but she's still a little short to fully reach in and use them. For that stage, I think ages 2-3 and up or if you have a long arm/tall kid, the cup holders could be used sooner. The car seat is quite bulky, however, this is common since it can be used throughall stages of their car seat life. I had a little trouble adjusting the LATCH from rear facing to forward facing...however, it was because I didn't read the directions entirely. Once I figured it out, the lift up flaps to access the LATCH belt, it was simple. I didn't fully remove the car seat cover, but I can tell it would be simple to do. Overall, I do not have anything negative to say. It seems to be well made, with all the features a parent would want. Installation can be quick if you read the full directions. My daughter is happy. It's well made, easy to clean and adjust. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thrifymomma4
undisclosed
We Love Our New Graco 4EVER DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat!
January 21, 2019
Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this Graco 4EVER DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat. It is a high quality, user friendly car seat that will last your child for years while providing the protection and security that you can trust. My favorite feature of this car seat is the ease of which to adjust the car seat to fit my child. It's easy to adjust the headrest and harnesses. It has comfortable padding so your child is well supported. And two handy cup holders to store their sippy cup and snacks. Especially great for longer trips. I didn't need to clean the covers yet but removing the covers to clean them seems to be very easy. We installed it in the rear facing position as my son is just two. There is a convenient level indicator on the car seat to make sure you have it in the correct level range - the level bubble must be within the blue zone. There are also installation videos on graco's website to help if you get stuck. Being able to transition the car seat as my son grows and not having to purchase a different car seat for each stage is a huge bonus. Overall from the ease of installation, easily getting my son in and out of his new car seat and the quality and durability of the Graco 4EVER DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat I will highly recommend this to any of my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mustang3145
undisclosed
Excellent 4 in 1 carseat
January 20, 2019
I was given this Car Seat to try through the Stellar Product Testibg Panel. I was very excited to see that this car seat is a 4 in 1 car seat. It can be expensive to buy a new car seat as your child grows. I enjoyed how the color and design was gender neutral and had a lot of padding adding extra comfort. My daughter easily goes into this car seat and says it is comfortable and enjoys the cup holders for her snack and drink. I like that the cup holders removed for easy cleaning along with. The car seat cover was easy to remove and put face together for cleaning purposes. The updated harness makes for ease of getting your child in and out. I was able to install this car seat in about 1 minute and 15 seconds. I have not found any issues or concerns with this car seat. I can't say enough how much I enjoy and love this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 16
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.