Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
3329 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
86% (2853)
4 Star
11% (360)
3 Star
2% (51)
2 Star
1% (28)
1 Star
1% (37)
41%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Best seat
By samuela19
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
One of the best seat for childrens, currently buying a new one. Would recommend to anyone!! So comfortable and ain't heavy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very Safe
By marys418
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
This carseat is very good, it comfortable for my kid and safe as well. The cushion is done in a way that supports the child, make them feel comfortable as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Car seat we've had
By kaaspivey
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
I loved that this car seat grew with my child! We purchased this after she moved up from an infant carrier and she still uses it today as a 5 year old. I feel better knowing she's still in the 5 point harness system but able to be in a bigger booster. Has plenty of leg room and doesn't take a ton of space away from who ever sits next to her in our SUV
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for all sizes
By ashleyr699
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
My toddler has been in this car seat since he was 7 months old and over a year later it's still held up great. I do wish it was a little easier to take apart and clean though
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Definitely Worth it
By kendallm39
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
We loved this seat, we used it from 6monthes to 5 years old. It is comfortable for long trips and easy to install and get tightened down well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Car seat of my son
By momtrysamples
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
It's pretty good car seat with a good safety belt , two cup holders for his stuff and pretty comfortable, it's really feel good on it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
so good!
By aliciam325
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
this is my favorite car seat yet! it holds my boy securely and i trust it will keep him safe in case of an accident!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great car seat
By laurat317
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
This car seat is great because I anticipate having it for many years. My son seems comfortable in it. The only downside is it's big.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Carseat
By jaayj1
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
Such a good car seat , a lot of padding for baby boy/girl . Great adjustment for the straps . Cups holders come out to clean better
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect!
By katiew332
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
My baby loves this car seat. We tried a different brand and it was so uncomfortable for him. Since we made the switch he doesn't fuss at all when getting into the car.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco car seat
By jennifert457
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
This was suppose to grow with my daughter but never made it past the infant stage , between her and her brother ´┐╝ they were rough on it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco 4-n-1 car seat
By terrao4
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
We have this car seat in one of our vehicles and I'd totally recommend it to anyone. The colors look great, not too silly. I'm not a fan of brightly colored car seats with weird prints. Cars are for adults. Let's keep them looking nice. This seat is the last seat you'll need after the baby stage and that's nice. Seats are expensive
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Comfortable thanks
By thelmal10
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
I've seen this in use, it's versatile enough room to move. It fits perfectly in the car. The cup holders are great on both sides
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A comfortable ride
By thelmal10
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
This fits great from car to other types of vehicles. It's comfortable to the children,and it secures them safely. They have plenty of room
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
From newborn to little tike
By giglir1
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
I absolutely love this carseat. It is very sturdy and has been in my familt for years. My daughter started using it at the age of 1 and is still using it at the age of 6. It is very sturdy and cushioned for a comfortable and safe ride. This is one if the easiest car seats to take a part and machine wash without causing any wear or tear. Installation is super easy as well. It comes in many colors wether you like neutral or bright pink. I will be purchasing another for my next.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Safe & easy
By kristies32
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
Some people say most car seats are all alike. And they're right. All you need out of one is safety & ease. Luckily this one has both! The print is really cute too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best
By moexo97
from undisclosed
on March 9, 2023
Absolutely love this 4 in 1 car seat me and all my friends with kids use this one and always recommend it to other parents that are looking for a car seat
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice quality and seems comfortable
By Lauren K.
from NY
on March 4, 2023
I've only been using this car seat for about a month so I don't have a lot to say about it yet. So far I like it. It seems like good quality for the upper end of "lower cost" car seats. My baby seems comfortable in it and I love how easy it is to adjust the height of the harness. It's incredibly easy to install with the LATCH system and the rotating base to achieve the correct angle when rear facing is very smooth. I have two other convertible car seats from a different company and it seems nearly impossible to rotate the angle as compared to this one. So far, so good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Second time buying this car seat.
By MKingman
from New England
on February 24, 2023
This is the second 4EverDLX 4-in-1 Car Seat I have bought. My oldest who is six still rides in his and has plenty of room. so, when his sister came along I had the infant carrier (SnugRide® SnugFit 35 DLX Infant Car Seat) and knew when she outgrew that car seat she too would be getting the same car seat as her brother. She is a small two year old and she fits snugly in this seat with the harness and is happy to get in it and go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Acceptable review?
By Acceptable r.
from Wyoming
on February 15, 2023
Im not sure what an acceptable review is to Graco as they keep denying my reviews. The car seat is too big for rear view When a product has a expiration date you should not be sending a carseat that's already 3 years old. I would have bought used for a lot cheaper if I wanted that. I've tried to contact 3 times about this and left a review that never posted. Graco is trying to ignore me so I'll continue to post.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kept our children safe in a serious accident.
By Scush
from Kansas
on February 13, 2023
Love these seats. They kept our children safe through a serious accident. Bought these exact ones as replacements for our previous 4Ever DLX seats. The snuglock feature is amazing and worth every penny.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Last Car Seat You Will Need
By MW1893
from Summerville, SC
on February 13, 2023
Bought this car seat when our daughter outgrown her newborn seat. This car seat has all the features needed until your child no longer needs a car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features total comfort
By Amberlynn2000000000000000
from Indiana
on January 12, 2023
I bought this a few months ago and I'm glad I did my kiddo has enjoyed car rides alot more and keeps saying thank you and saying how comfortable it is Definitely recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not at all happy with this purchase
By BuckeyeJames
from TN
on January 12, 2023
This does not work in a rear facing position. I read the book and watched a video on how to properly install this. I have two other seats that are excellent from Graco. This is by far my worst purchase yet. It will not secure tightly. It moves 4-6 inches up and 2-3 inches side to side.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Snuglock is the best!
By JMtz
from TX
on January 8, 2023
The snuglock feature makes installation easier. We tried other car seats but they didn't have it. We kept this one because of that.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great car seat, just a touch big.
By Grateful D.
from Northern California
on January 3, 2023
This is an excellent car seat and its versatility for use as our child gets bigger/older is fantastic. Right now it is being used rear-facing and it was very easy to install. We've also had to wash the cover after a carsick incident and they came off and went back on easily, which is a huge plus. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it is a large seat and will only fit in our Hyundai Elantra and Toyota Corolla (we bought 2 seats to put 1 in each car) if it is in recline position 1-- the bubble is in the safe line-- and made me adjust my driver's seat so that I have to sit in a uncomfortable upright position when I drive. It's not the car seat's fault that it is a little too big for our cars, so overall we are very happy and would buy this again, but want to let other parents and would-be buyers know that it's a tight fit in a normal sedan when rear-facing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Would not secure. Disappointed.
By CCD1234
from California
on December 28, 2022
Would not tighten at all in the car. Best way I can describe is imagine a zip line that's 5 ft long, and you string along a 3 ft "car seat." The other 2 ft of slack allow the car seat to move from side to side. That is what occurred with both this seat as well as the slim. No matter how tight I had it installed, it still slipped from side to side. It also lifted on the back end that was closest to the front seat where adults sits. Meaning, if I were to accelerate rapidly (unrealistically, but not so much if I were rear ended at high speeds), the seat would lift off at it's rear and the child's face would launch towards the actual vehicle seat. I know this is hard to describe via text and not seeing it, but hopefully this makes sense. Very disappointed, as we totaled our car years ago and our daughter walked away with a minor abrasion because of her amazing Graco. Wish this would've worked.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing l!
By MP2022
from Texas
on December 27, 2022
I have two of these one in my husbands car and one in my car. Since it is convertible we are able to adjust the seat to the child that needs it. We have a two month old and a two year old. At times we have to go separate places so we will never be left without a car seat for one or the other child. If one of us taking both kids it is easy to move both seats to the same car with how easy it is to install in the car.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome
By Motor101
from undisclosed
on December 22, 2022
Very safe and worth every cent. Safety first and maximum efficiency.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Deluxe car seat
By Kelson
from Ohio
on December 21, 2022
Pricey but a very reliable Car seat that allows for growth
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome seat veru comfy
By Dude m.
from Colorado
on December 14, 2022
Love it! This is the second one of this model ive baught.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco family great brand
By Goforth
from East Texas
on December 11, 2022
WE bought our 1st graco 5 yrs ago- for our second son we bought Graco again !! I have had this carseat for 3 years now. We just transitioned from back booster to backless booster! Great value,great safety rating overall this is a wonderful product. I recommend to any new family.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great car seat
By Vicki0004
from Naples fl
on November 27, 2022
Cat stay is great material doesn't hold up well though been over a year teying to get replacement covers never have them in stock.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worth it!
By Kbaldi
from undisclosed
on November 20, 2022
My friends recommended this over the Nuna and we're very happy with the purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worth the money
By KBini
from Cherry Hill, NJ
on November 13, 2022
Super easy to set up and get the baby into/out of seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great purchase!
By Esmeralda r.
from Los Angeles ca
on November 9, 2022
I love this car seat, easy to install, very sturdy, great quality, only thing I don't like are the cup holders, baby takes them off all the time and throws them. Other than that, very very happy we got this car seat.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hard to tighten!!
By KC277
from Kansas
on October 28, 2022
I have my 'small' 1-year old in it now and the straps are also extremely hard to tighten (darn near impossible) and there is no room to grow!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing Carseat
By Chelseaaaaaa
from Dallas
on October 17, 2022
Amazing car seat that goes with my child. Safety features are awesome as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Convertability
By DeLaniee
from Dallas Texas
on October 17, 2022
I bought this a few months ago and I absolutely LOVE this seat! I love that I wont need to buy another seat for my little again unless we are in some sort of car accident. Definitely worth the money!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very Disappointed with Graco...
By LivAnnette
from undisclosed
on October 11, 2022
I bought this car seat in 2019. This car seat has been great and has had no severe issues besides the headrest sticking out. Which my daughter looked very uncomfortable and hated sitting in it, so I stuck padding behind her back so her head didn't lean forward so much. That seeded like a small issue but was a big complaint about all Graco carseats. Other than that, it has been a good sturdy car seat. I have some family and friends that own this model of car seat as well and they love it too but they have also stuck padding behind their children's back to help with the headrest problem. I ended up buying another model just like this one for my son this year. I am now a little sad that I did so because my daughter is being potty trained. She has had a couple accidents in her car seat and of course I have cleaned everything up immediately. She has recently had it another accident in her car seat a couple days ago. When we took the car seat out to clean it, yellow liquid dumped out of the base of the car seat. It spilt all over in our car and it took 2 days to get this smell out. We let it sit outside for a day to hopefully drain and an air dry. When I went out to check on it and lift it up, more liquid came out. I gently shook the car seat and I could hear liquid swishing around in the base. I ended up calling customer service to see if they could do anything about this issue because I have never heard anybody else having this issue. They confirmed that they have not heard anybody having this issue and they also said there is NOTHING they can do to help me with this problem. I am very sad that I had bought a second car seat from them, I will be either selling my son's car seat and buying a new car seat for my son and daughter that is a different brand. I am very very sad with Graco... Check the base of your carseat you don't want this happening to you.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent product
By Jmsl
from Vestal ny
on October 3, 2022
Easy purchase and fast shipping. Over all great experience.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great car seat! No regrets.
By Hana R.
from Washington, dc
on September 23, 2022
Love this car seat and so does my 3 year old son. It's easy to clean and much easier to get him out of than the older version we have! It's pricey but it doesnt disappoint.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the car seat
By Vicki23ur
from undisclosed
on September 12, 2022
I love the car seat the only issue I have is the covers brake easily. And been a yr without being able to get the covers replaced they never seen to be in stocks. Called they told me in November last year and I looked constantly and not once did the replacements become available. Foe thos cost of the car seat should have them available.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Seat Purchase
By Cindee43
from undisclosed
on August 29, 2022
My guy would cry anytime I put him in the car in his infant seat but since switching he has so much more room and doesn't cry anymore definitely a great purchase
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So far we are loving it
By Wheelz
from Pennsylvania
on August 26, 2022
We've been using this for over a month with our now 10 month old. We like that it can be his forever car seat. So far I am very impressed & we all really like it. Straps are easy to tighten & adjust. They do not twist around like our infant seat straps did. We didn't have any problems installing. I also like that the seat adjusts angles for our little one so he can be more reclined for longer trips. We have not yet had to take it apart to wash so I'm not sure how easy that is to do. Overall, we are very pleased with this purchase except that it went on sale 2 weeks after we purchased it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No other car seat meets our needs.
By Anthony C.
from LA CA
on August 24, 2022
We own 4 of these. Need I say more? The chairs speak for themselves.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Get two!
By meghanm134
from undisclosed
on August 17, 2022
Seriously. Get one for each car and even one for a grandparent. It's perfect and you don't have to continue purchasing new car seats over and over!!! Keeps my babies safe and is easy to clean when you need to
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great seat
By samanthal238
from undisclosed
on August 17, 2022
Just installed this seat for my 5 month old. It was super easy to install. Easy to clip and tighten. My baby seems pretty comfy in it. Luckily he doesn't mind car rides, so that helps. The only issue is the size. My partner can't drive my car anymore because the seat doesn't go back enough without touching the carseat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best
By lesleyb05
from undisclosed
on August 17, 2022
The best car seat! I bought one for all my children because they are amazing quality and a brand I can trust. Keeps them comfortable and safe. Love that as they grow it converts. The best!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Strap length and straps slip
By Dancleary
from Paradise, NL Canada
on August 17, 2022
I've been using the Graco 4 Ever for about a year now, at first it was wonderful, but for the last 5 months it has not. The straps have began to slip off my son, no matter what we do. We actually have 2 of these car seats, the one in my husbands truck, the straps are so short, we can barely get my son into the car seat. The straps are also extremely hard to tighten. It is fine now cause we can tighten from the back and front, but once he is forward facing, we won't have that option. He is still rear facing and still has 8lbs to go before we change him to forward facing and I am not sure the straps will be able to go around him. We may have to buy 2 new car seats, which is an expense that we cannot afford.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 67