FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
1700 Reviews
5
84% (1428)
4
12% (204)
3
2% (28)
2
1% (18)
1
1% (22)
4% Recommend this product (75 of 1700 responses)
By Makensie
Canton, GA
Great Carseat!
December 26, 2019
We have been using this carseat for 2 years now with no complaints.
ProsDurable easy to clean
ConsHeavy if you need to move to other vehicles
By Jordan
Houston, Tx
Just bought my second one!
December 17, 2019
We love this seat! Graco is such a trusted brand with wonderful safety standards. I love that this is the only seat we will need until my children do not need a seat any more!
Prossafe Soft From birth to booster
ConsHeavy
By Rachel K.
Clovis, CA
Sturdy durable carseat
December 16, 2019
We LOVE this car seat. The adjustments on it are really variable and we are excited that this will be the LAST car seat we ever have to buy.
By Kel
Seattle, WA
LOVE this seat!
December 13, 2019
We've had 3 different car seats and like this the most because of how secure and easy it is to use. I love that it's convertible and can grow with our kids. Would highly recommend it to new parents.
ProsStraps are easily adjustable Easy to install into car Convertible features Comfortable Cup holders
ConsHeavy (well, heavier than some other car seats out there, like Safety1st)
By Pam
Marlborough
Comfortable and resistant!
December 11, 2019
I love this car seat, it perfect for newborn and so comfortable!
By Arabella
Chicago
Awesome car seat!
November 24, 2019
This car seat is plush and my son loves it. He usually hates drives in the car but ever since we got this car seat he hasn’t complained. The price was great for the quality and it’s very easy to install.
By Sol m.
Oakland, CA
Worth it!!!
November 17, 2019
My 10month old baby loves it so much.
By Lisa
Orlando
Delivered quickly! Great product!
November 14, 2019
Love purchasing from Albee Baby! Product reviews are an excellent resource, delivery is quick and products are great quality. Chair was easy to install! Excellent seat for our toddler! Thanks again for another great find!
By Iryna
NY
Very convenient for the baby
November 6, 2019
Our baby kept crying in the old car seat. Once we bought a new one, he absolutely loves it. Graco 4ever very easy to install as well as to use. It is a nice quality and looking good in your car. Make sure to check the car seat manual and your vehicle manual for the proper installation. Moreover, videos on Youtube how to install that are very helpful. Highly recommend to everyone.
By Aga
Los Angeles, Ca
Great chair!
October 3, 2019
I got it for my two year old son. Matches my daughters britax chair :) love the design. Easy to adjust especially when kids fall asleep in the car and don’t want his head falling. This is my second Graco 4 ever and love it! Great price on Albee
By Jenna
Scottsdale, Arizona
Difficult to install and not easy to use
September 25, 2019
The seat is okay. It has lots of padding and looks good. It was a pain to install and the book wasn't very clear on what pieces should be used for each stage. Tightening the seat down was a pain since the straps for the latch system didn't tighten very easily and then we had to adjust the recline and undo the straps again. Getting my 4 month old son in and out is a pain. It is not easy to adjust the shoulder straps tightening or loosening. But he does has plenty of room in the seat.
Proslooks nice lots of padding
Consstraps do not adjust easily difficult to install
By Tanya
Novi, MI
Good product
September 19, 2019
I highly recommend this car seat for your choice. It not only has a pretty outlook but also colors to satisfy boy/girl. Compare with other same quality car seats, this one, I'd like to say, is reasonable price. I love it! The most important is that my baby loves it too.
By Nadine
Brooklyn
Exactly what I needed for the Price
July 19, 2019
Glad I got this on sale. I don't drive everyday because I live in the city. But, I wanted a car seat that could grow with us. This was such a good economical option. Easy to install and baby appears to be very comfortable.
By Lauren
Ridley park, Pennsylvania
Great car seat
July 17, 2019
Fast shipping! Great seat, our daughter loves it and she seems a lot more comfortable in it.
By Nicole W.
Reston, Virginia
Graco
July 3, 2019
It’s perfect. Easy to install.
By Emily
Oakdale, California
Great great great
June 9, 2019
Purchased for my son when he was 8 months, he transition it to it perfectly. Love that it has the adjusted head position height and two cup holders. Also super easy install with the belt clipping right into hooks already in car. Will purchase another for second car! Can’t beat the safety either!
By Jonah
undisclosed
Good for the long run.
May 21, 2019
First of all, I love Graco. I have their mode stroller and I'm inlove. I bought this car seat because of the great features. Reasonable price for the long run. Easy to install, I have the black and white stripes, love it! The only that bothers me about it, thus the 3 stars review, is the rattling noise when you're driving. The carseat is installed properly but there's a piece that I can't pinpoint that shakes and you hear it when you drive. Really annoying. That's the biggest downside for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BriannaMarie
undisclosed
Love this car seat!
May 6, 2019
This is our second car seat for our daughter and we LOVE it!! Although it's a bit bigger than we expected it installs perfectly in both vehicles and is so so so easy!! She looks so comfortable and it's very easy to adjust the straps as well! The material is very nice and soft which was important to us since this will be her last car seat we will ever need hopefully!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meshell62
undisclosed
Great safe and comfortable carseat!
May 6, 2019
We've been using this for about 6 months and it is a great carseat. Easy to take apart and clean and very comfortable for my 18 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kai
Baltimore, Maryland
LOVE IT
May 3, 2019
This is my second time purchasing this car seat. After doing tons of research. I decided this was the one for us. Again. The two cupholders were kind of a deal maker in this case.
By GrannyandPapa
Sacramento
Great Carseat, Even for Granparents!
May 3, 2019
We decided to purchase based upon the reviews and the price, and aren't disappointed. We learned a new skill as grandparents, that is - how to install. The instruction manual is great, and there is even a slot under the car seat to house the manual, which is greatly appreciated.
By Brigith0916
undisclosed
I like this
May 1, 2019
This product is very good And is cute I like this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharen0303
undisclosed
A must have item for all parents
May 1, 2019
Bought it 4 years ago and still using it! My son loves it. It makes me felt save whenever he is on the car seat. Very comfortable and suitable even for newborn. Easy to wash as well Oh yeah, my 7years old neice still using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb1409
undisclosed
Great Car seat!
May 1, 2019
I bought two Graco 4 ever Car seat for my twins and it was a great buy. Hopefully we will use it for many years to come!!! The only down side is that is really heavy but once you place it in the car no problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soph16
undisclosed
Perfect!
May 1, 2019
This is such a great seat I love it, definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajo21
undisclosed
Love love ❤️
May 1, 2019
I've had this car seat for about 18 months and love it! My daughter is 2 1/2 and has been comfortable in it since she was 9 months old. We're still rear facing and she's still comfy even though she's very tall. I will be getting another one soon for my 5 month old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajo21
undisclosed
Love love
May 1, 2019
I've had this car seat for about 18 months and love it! My daughter is 2 1/2 and has been comfortable in it since she was 9 months old. We're still rear facing and she's still comfy even though she's very tall. I will be getting another one soon for my 5 month old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shi
Dallas, Texas
Good purchase
April 22, 2019
We purchased this for my 6 months baby. Very good product. Easy to put it in the car. My baby loves it!
By Dhc n.
undisclosed
Convenience
April 21, 2019
It's a awesome car seat for traveling. It's light and fast to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma L.
undisclosed
Love it!
April 19, 2019
So far I love everything about this seat. It took some getting use to for my daughter but she love it too now and I am so relieved to have a seat that will last for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaD18
undisclosed
Great car seat
April 15, 2019
All around great carseat. This is our 2nd Graco Carseat, we love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SGreyling
undisclosed
Car seat rattles and the straps to hook onto clips
April 12, 2019
I have 2 of these car seats and both rattle so much that it is actually annoying and wakes up baby. I have tried adjusting the car seat and making sure everything is secured but it still rattles. I also have a hard time securing the gray belts with the clips to the hooks of the car to secure car seat. They are too short for forward facing which takes away from the safety factor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Precious B.
undisclosed
Super comfortable
April 7, 2019
Best car seats i have ever bought, my kids love them! They are always falling asleep in them and the reclining feature is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MadisMomm
undisclosed
Great car seat but their update is frustrating..
April 5, 2019
I really like this car seat but I am giving it 4 stars because of how they changed the design. I originally purchased this exact carseat model 3 years ago and loved everything about it. My car was in an accident so I needed to replace the seat. Ordering the same exact one, the release button for the harness is different. The new model has the release button hidden and tucked away under this sewn down piece of material. It's very difficult to even find the release button now. I frown upon things that make mom's life harder and not easier. Sorry Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Monroe, North Carolina
Graco car seat
April 3, 2019
We love this car seat. We started using it with our child when she was four months old, around 15 pounds. We are still using it now that she is three. We love the fact that it can rear face for such a long time. We are still rear facing her. She is around 30 pounds and 38 inches and fits wonderfully in it still.
By Grandma F.
Orlando
Grace 4ever car seat is wonderful!
April 3, 2019
Love the quality and the price! Thank you Albee baby!
By Whittk92
undisclosed
Great product!
April 3, 2019
I bought this 2 months ago and we LOVE it! It fits in my four runner perfectly! My girl also loves being about to look out now and can see more than when she was in her carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiniMomma
undisclosed
Love it enough if it is kinda weighty
April 1, 2019
I love this convertible car seat. The fact that it lasts long and can be converted so easily is amazing. It is a little heavy but still a good buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A2annie13
undisclosed
Super safe
March 31, 2019
I bought this when my baby was born and it's so heavy duty and safe that I never worry about him in the car. It's heaviwr than most but that's why I love it! I don't want my baby in a flimsy seat. Plus I love that it grows with him. Best car seat ever!! So easy to use too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawneeradford
undisclosed
4 ever in 1
March 30, 2019
Love it! So much cushion I'm sure my child is riding comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmeade
undisclosed
Great for small or large cars.
March 30, 2019
My son started using the 4Ever 4 in 1 when he graduated from the infant car seat. We just switched this from rear facing to forward facing and the seat is still holding up well and still looks great. We have one seat in our mini van and one in our sub compact electric car. It fits well in both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gab12923
undisclosed
Love it !!
March 30, 2019
I've had this since my daughter was a newborn, she will be 3 in July and It's still the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Imani
undisclosed
Excellent
March 29, 2019
Got it for my mother in law who watches my daughter during the day, she's super happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathryn
undisclosed
Easy to install
March 29, 2019
Got for my 1 year old and easy to install. Like the attached cup holders
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma L.
undisclosed
Love the new car seat.
March 29, 2019
I bought this car seat for my granddaughter. She loves it. I like that this car seat grows with her. I bought it about 3 weeks ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alissa1215
undisclosed
Easy to install!
March 29, 2019
I bought 2 of these car seats when my daughter was 1. It was great to be able to use it rear facing and we are turned around. I'm thankful not to have to keep purchasing new car seats for every mile Stone. Also I love I feel My children are safe. Can't put a tag on that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen82
undisclosed
Good car seat
March 28, 2019
Easy to install and our little one was actually excited to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yuyux3
undisclosed
Best investment ever!!
March 28, 2019
The 4-in-one was purchased sometime last year for our 2 year old. She is tall compare to a normal 2 year old, but like most kids in the car, she will fall asleep. I love the feature where you can tilt your car seat back to allow your child to sleep more comfortably. Especially when you're making a long distant trip. Lastly, it converts are your child grows. I love that! Graco is the best baby brand I've purchased for my daughter. From car seat to stroller and high chair. Highly recommend their products. I'm expecting another, due in October and I'm already looking at what products I'll purchase for my next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathi
North Van, Canada
Graco 4 in 1 reliability
March 27, 2019
Excellent size width wise and ability to recline in 3 different positions forward facing and rear facing. My daughter hates being cramped up and she feels comfortable sitting in her new seat now. When loading her in, it’s easy for me to slide her in without having to lift her up higher in some car seats that have a higher arm rest for the baby. It doesn’t really protect the child more but it is a pain for lifting heavier babies in from any direction. The seat reclines enough to give room for baby and the passenger up front for enough leg room. There are two cup holders which I use for keeping her small toys or having in her view so she can reach them easily. Having one bottle in one cup holder and toys in the other is perfect. Love this car seat for its sturdiness and ease of use to clip baby in. I feel safe knowing that the quick latch system holds the car seat and base in place rear facing and you can easily adjust and tighten.
By JessiBaker
undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
March 27, 2019
I bought one for my 3year old. This is all I've ever used and I will continue to use with my next son as well. Amazing features and safety is top of the charts!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana p.
undisclosed
Crear features
March 27, 2019
I bougth this week for my new baby and i si happy white the ethems
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystal
undisclosed
Love it
March 27, 2019
Great investment for it will last until they don't need one anymore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camie
undisclosed
Great long term carseat!
March 27, 2019
We bought this carseat for our daughter last March and it has been wonderful! We wanted something that would be long lasting and would grow as she grows. The carseat will easy to install and adjust to her needs. The removable inserts were a great addition as well. She always looks comfortable in our and I'm happy to have something that we can use for a while, rather than buying something new for each stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twokids2
undisclosed
Love it!
March 27, 2019
My daughter loves her car seat. It's comfortable for her and allows her to have good leg room since she is kind of tall when in rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie B.
undisclosed
Great product! Grows with baby!
March 27, 2019
I bought this about 9 months ago. My daughter is extremely tall for her age and she is still rear facing. She looks comfortable and the cup holders are awesome for her toys and sippy cup. I love that it will grow with her and I don't have to purchase another seat later on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simplysabby
undisclosed
Super easy to clean!
March 27, 2019
I love how the fabric is easy to take off and put back on after tossing the pieces into the washer and letting them air dry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom I.
undisclosed
Only car seat you will need!
March 27, 2019
i bought 2 when my son was 9 months old and his feet were hanging over the end of his Snug Ride carrier. This is a great and easy car seat- easy to convert from rear to forward facing and extend when they are bigger. East to buckle in and comfortable. Easy to reach cup holders and overall great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D6nyaaah
undisclosed
Best CarSeat I ever bought
March 27, 2019
I bought one for both my kids. I love how i let my youngest use this as a baby and now toddler and later theyll be using it as a booster only!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clacla
undisclosed
Very comfortable
March 27, 2019
I bought this almost 2 years ago and I'm glad I did It's the best easy to take off and clean Great features,very sturdy and durable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie10
undisclosed
High quality
March 27, 2019
I bought the 4 ever in 1 with my first child and I really like the product, the design and the security measures implemented are excellent .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jholland
undisclosed
Super comfortable for my little one!
March 27, 2019
We bought this for our 14 month old and he is so much happier in his car seat now! It's very comfortable! I love that you can choose how far it reclines! I love even more that it is the only car seat we will ever need for him until he doesn't need one any more!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabaker
undisclosed
So happy we bought two!
March 27, 2019
This has been the easiest car seat to install and use overall. We like using it so much for our daughter, we just transitioned our son to one. The seat is sturdy, great looking, easy to clean and comfy for the kiddos. I definitely recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sava10
undisclosed
A must
March 27, 2019
I wasn't hesitant about buying this but so glad I did! Because I love this car seat and my daughter does as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin10
undisclosed
Great feao
March 27, 2019
Overall great car seat! Only reason for not giving five stars is because I wish the harness straps went higher up the back of carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raqiyyah
undisclosed
Built to last!!!
March 27, 2019
I had this car seat for my son just a few months now, and I love it. It's super easy to put him in and take him out of this seat. He loves the cup holder that allows him to use any sip cup he decides to bring out. It also has little hide away compartments on each side so I can place a snack and allow him to be the big boy that he is...... I want to get on for my 5 year old also only because her seat she has doesn't compare.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel30
undisclosed
Great features
March 27, 2019
I love this carseat and how easy it is to install. My little one loves to nap in the car so it's also a plus that it reclines which allows her to sleep more comfortably. The cup holder is also a great feature since I the cupholders in my car are out if the babies reach. This way, she can easily set her sippy cup down and within reach. I would recommend this to anyone with little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momfletch
undisclosed
Safety!
March 27, 2019
This car seat is assurance. My child's head is very well supported, unlike in other car seats and he looks overall more comfortable. I'm very happy with his product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait22
undisclosed
Awesome!
March 27, 2019
I've had mine for a few months and love it!! Has a lot of protection
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiff22
undisclosed
My little loves his chair!
March 27, 2019
We have had this chair for about 2 months now and my little guy really likes it. The cup holders are nice for snacks and he keeps little trinkets in there to keep him occupied on our daily commute. Just bought our 2nd one for the next kiddo. The chair is a little big but if that's what it takes to keep my little people safe, I can make do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antoine
undisclosed
Love the seat!
March 27, 2019
This is the best thing created since slice bread! Well done Graco! Definitely recommending this 4Ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraS
undisclosed
Easy adjustments
March 27, 2019
We absolutely love how easy this car seat is to adjust in any and every vehicle we put it into. No more threading straps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hershey94
undisclosed
Great features
March 27, 2019
I bought this a while ago and it's very sturdy and comfortable for my baby girl. It was a great investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaspreet
undisclosed
Grateful
March 27, 2019
This seat buy one time and use ten year I am so happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StellaG
undisclosed
Convertible Car Seat
March 27, 2019
Very comfortable has cushion and very sturdy. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle333
undisclosed
Overall a great carseat
March 27, 2019
I bought this car seat a month ago and it is super easy to use. My daughter seem to be comfortable in it. I got this one based off of all the great reviews and I am satisfied with my choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kittengirl42
undisclosed
Best car seat hands down!!!
March 23, 2019
This is the second car seat I have gotten and I absolutely love it!!! Installing it was a breeze and taking the whole thing apart to clean it is just the same. Instead of throwing the seat covering in the washer I just washed it in the sink and air dried it. I would recommend this car seat to anyone. A car seat that can adapt to every stage of your child and is fully washable deserves 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany067
undisclosed
Great product
March 20, 2019
We absolutely love it! Great features and my little nugget is so comfortable in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crawfrd7
undisclosed
Don't wash it!
March 16, 2019
It's hard to take the cover off and the first time I washed it (on delicate) the cover came apart. Way to expensive for it to come apart in the wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mila
Lincoln, Nebraska
Perfect car seat
March 13, 2019
Easy to install comfortable for baby!!!!!
By Rachel
Long Beach California
Best carseat
March 13, 2019
The car seat is clean and easy to adjust.
By Meagakate
undisclosed
I love this car seat!
March 13, 2019
We have been using this car seat for somewhere around 6 months now. We have used it with a 5 year old, 2 year old, and an infant from 3 months old to 16 months (current age). It's fit all of the kids, harnessed, very well and they have been extremely comfortable while riding! The installation is tricky in my old station wagon but can be done in under a minute in my newer Honda Odyssey and Toyota Highlander. The car seat is a bit bulky, but I don't think it's any bigger than standard convertible car seats. I love that it can be used from birth to 120 lbs! we are very pleased with our purchase and are looking to buy another one when our new baby outgrows the infant seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savanna123
undisclosed
Great long lasting seat!
March 12, 2019
I've had this seat for just over a year now and I highly recommend it! I love the ease of use and installation and all of the great features (many reclines etc) It is a large seat but it surprisingly fits very nicely in my small-ish sized car. It is heavy to switch between cars but it installs very easily in all vechiles I've tried it in. My only complaint (very minor and won't apply to everyone) the requirement for the recline 4 in forward facing for kiddos under 40 pounds can present some issues for older/smaller kiddos who are ready to forward face. On cars such as mine (Dodge Dart) with a natural incline to the cars seat, it makes the seat extremely reclined at level 4. Again this isn't a huge complaint and isn't going to be an issue for every kiddo or vehicle. Overall highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DelisMommy
undisclosed
Amazing carseat
March 12, 2019
Ive had this for almost a year for my 1 year old and absolutely LOVE it. It may be a but on the heavy side but i love how safe and comfy my daughter is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jllaub
undisclosed
Love It!!
March 12, 2019
I have 3 of these car seats. One for my daughter in my car and 2 for my son (one in each vehicle). I love that it goes from infant to backless booster. My daughter has been in it since she was 6 months old and is currently in the high back booster setting!! ¢‚‚¤¯‚¸‚¢‚‚¤¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby26
undisclosed
Overall great product
March 12, 2019
We have bought 2 of these seats for both kids because we love them so much! The features are great as well as the quality. Plenty of leg room to stretch out especially when rear facing. We love the double cup holders, one for a drink the other for toys. Definitely recommend the Graco 4ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noedad
undisclosed
Comfortable
March 12, 2019
I bought this 2 years ago and although is has its pros and cons i do not regret it one bit. The foam from the head broke while trying to take off the fabric to wash. Other than that i love and 100% recommend this carseat for you little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jllaub
undisclosed
Love It!!
March 12, 2019
I have 3 of these car seats. One for my daughter in my car and 2 for my son (one in each vehicle). I love that it goes from infant to backless booster. My daughter has been in it since she was 6 months old and is currently in the high back booster setting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudmommyof3
undisclosed
It's great
March 7, 2019
I bought this for my son and he's 9mos old and he loves it and he can stay rear facing longer and in this car seat longer love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G
Sacramento, Ca
Great carseat
March 6, 2019
Perfect for our 6 month old. He is secure and snug in the car seat. It’s a little on the big side, but it will last and we won’t have to buy another seat.
By Lewie10
undisclosed
Great Overall car seat
March 5, 2019
My only complaint would be I wish the seat straps were able to be adjusted up higher on back for shoulders
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey1828
undisclosed
If your kids are messy then read this....
March 5, 2019
We have had this seat for a while and while there are many things I love about it, they are overshadowed by what I believe is a design fail. Most kids eat in their seats, especially as they get older and need a quick snack before practice. My 6 year old is much cleaner than my 3 year old, but still a kid so food and crumbs do get dropped. When even the smallest crumb finds itself under the clip that is raised to loosen the harness (between the legs), the harness WILL NOT FULLY LOCK!!! I've had to dig out the crumb using a paperclip, as well as tried in vain to vacuum it. I know food shouldn't be there, but this is a kids seat. What irks me the most is that I never would have known this was happening had I not tugged on the chest clips. This seat refuses to lock despite my efforts. Other than that it is a comfortable seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stevens2
undisclosed
Terrible and Distracting Rattle
February 27, 2019
We bought this car seat a few months ago and unfortunately the seat makes a terrible rattling noise regardless of whether or not one of our children is sitting in it. It's extremely disappointing since this car seat is on the expensive side and it's incredibly distracting to listen to while driving. We also take long car trips and our poor kids even complain about the noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HaleyWhaley
undisclosed
Easy, Easy, Amazing
February 25, 2019
I have 2 of these and about to purchase my third- one for each child. They were soooo easy as a newborn with inserts for the head. It has been an easy transition from rear to forward and moving it from middle row to back row. My 3y/o has even learned to buckle himself without very few pinches. The system is great. Only thing I find difficult is the pull the straps to loosen, I can never seem to get the right angle. But like I said, I'm about to buy my 3rd. Recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ldjcole85
undisclosed
Perfect car seat!
February 23, 2019
I have had this car seat since my daughter was 2yo and still rear facing. She's tall for her age and it has been the perfect seat to grow with her. She's almost 5yo now and she LOVES her car seat!! I love how easy it is to adjust the back as she grows and now that she's bigger she can buckle herself in and out. Will definitely get another one to grow with baby #2 due March 2019. All of my baby gear has always been Graco! #inlove
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1024
undisclosed
Fits in smaller vehicles!
February 23, 2019
We ha e been using this carseat since my daughter was about 5 months old. It is comfortable, easy to install, easy to buckle, easy to mo e as she grows and fits in my small vehicle much better than many others that we've had!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GIGI19
undisclosed
Prompt delivery
February 23, 2019
My great granddaughter loves her new car seat. Loved the large selection of product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof2littles
undisclosed
Awesome seat!
February 22, 2019
I bought one for my daughter, loved it so much I bought for my son 20 months later! They are a little bulky but not too heavy. I love how secure the straps and buckles are. I will continue to purchase from Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaisingJace
undisclosed
Best purchase made!
February 20, 2019
We purchased this car seat when my son turned around 7-8 months old. He's 3 now and it's still doing wonderfully! It's easy to take the covering off and wash as needed. We're currently expecting and will be purchasing another for the new baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JanaK
undisclosed
Like it but have concerns
February 17, 2019
We got this dear for our son 3 years ago and loved it, so we got it for our daughter who is 8 weeks old. We still like the seat as a while however they have changed the release lever of the straps and have placed it further back and covered it with fabric. To get her out of the seat now, you have to reach your finger in far. My elbow gets in the way of the back of the car seat as I try to reach my finger in to get her out. The other issue is that it takes several seconds to get my finger reached in and in the correct spot to release the strap to get her out. Our daughter was born with a cleft palate and has reflex so we have to get her out of her seat quickly to suction her nose and mouth. This is very tough to do quickly do to the way the release has been made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danilynn2010
undisclosed
Great features!!
February 13, 2019
I was in an accident with both my boys in the car. They were in this model car seat and came out completely untouched! So I bought the exact same model! I don't trust anything else with my most precious cargo!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 17
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.