FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
1701 Reviews
5
84% (1429)
4
12% (204)
3
2% (28)
2
1% (18)
1
1% (22)
4% Recommend this product (76 of 1701 responses)
By Ashley R.
Abilene Kansas
Amazing
January 18, 2021
My son loves his seat! It's so cozy and I love how easy it is to adjust the head rest!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anthony 0.
New York
Functional and solid
January 17, 2021
The carseat is very user friendly and made solidly. I highly recommend to anyone considering a baby carseat, especially given the 4 and 1 functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paige0512
Corpus Christi, Tx
So comfy!
January 15, 2021
I feel like we hit it big with this car seat! It's extremely well made. SO squishy and soft. My son fights being strapped in anything so we have to be quick.. this car seat is super easy and quick to get him in. Once he's in I feel like he loves the comfort and is super content. This car seat is very well made, I would say heavy but if you are not moving it back and fourth it's great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kia7
Southfield,MI
Highly recommended!
January 7, 2021
I bought this for my niece and she sits comfortably in this carseat. I got it in the pembroke color which is absolutely beautiful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmirro
Kalamazoo Michigan
Dlx 4-in-1
January 7, 2021
Easy to use and to secure your baby. It is heavy but that makes us feel more secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ph123
South Dakota
Great Carseat
January 6, 2021
I bought this car seat back in July for my little guy who is now 1. This is a great buy and very durable when moving it from one vehicle to the next. The thing I love the most is how easy it is to take the fabric off and wash it and then put it back on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjh2020
Springfield, IL
Great Features
January 6, 2021
This seat has removable covers for washing and can be adjusted without even uninstalling it. The seat is very durable and last the life of your child! We have purchased 4 of these. 2 for each of our children, 1 for each car. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cam20
Texas
Great product altogether
January 6, 2021
I bought this a few months ago & im glad that i made the right choice after reading many reviews on different car seats. It's an average size and seems comfortable for my now 1yr old baby. My favorite part are the latches. They have made them super easy to work with instead of trying to squeeze your hand in the seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PeePurple
Texas
Looks Great! I think I wanna sit in it
January 6, 2021
We had been looking for Car seats and heard these where the best can't wait to try it installation was easy peezy can't wait to see what my little baby boy thinks of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy L.
Fresno California
Easy to use, comfy for my son
January 6, 2021
Easy to install, love the vibrant colors, easy to use. Easy to clean up too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds33
STL
Has everything!
January 6, 2021
Just purchased our third seat! Easy to install. Recline is simple. Love the headrest has the closed system to adjust shoulder straps too! My kids weren't comfy in their other seats but enjoy these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KYmomof4_AMB
Louisville, KY
Great value but uncomfortable for smaller babies
January 6, 2021
We have had this seat for about a year and a half. It is great for my one year old but the headrest pushes a younger baby's head forward. I love love the value and quality but works better for toddlers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SharonS34
Tucson, AZ
Best Car Seat Ever!
January 6, 2021
I bought this car seat two months ago and it was the best investment ever! My son is tall for his age and was outgrowing our infant seat, but we wanted to keep him rear facing for safety. He fits so well in the seat and he seems even more comfortable! The colors are beautiful and it is so easy to adjust the height. You can do it one handed!!! We are so happy with this purchase that my MIL also bought one for her car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy 3.
Nebraska
Great Car Seat
January 6, 2021
Car seat was purchased for my 1 yo after graduating from his baby car seat. We've only used it once and have had it installed for about 2 weeks (Christmas gift). We love the functionality it has to fit and cradle such a small child to a larger kid. The range is impressive. I have only installed it rear facing and the lovely "inright Latch" system is the best feature... all car seats should have this. No messing around with the cheap latch hook that you can't get off because the belt won't loosen because it's at an odd angle to loosen... Sorry just a little vent there... Overall the seat appears to be well designed caters to a wide range in size of child and looks nice. The cover comes off quickly, all though not performed by me, it would appear that you would still need to remove the seat from it's belted position to gain access to part of it during removal. Love the seat, child loves the seat. Great purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sab19
undisclosed
Good
January 6, 2021
So far so good!! Seems to be good, looks comfortable and it's cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJojo
Barron, WI
Great fit
January 6, 2021
Bought for my 1 year old. he seems to love it. tightening the straps is super smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen S.
undisclosed
Love it!
January 6, 2021
Great car seat that should last for years. Easy to remove cover for washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Askmom18
Angier, NC
Best so far
January 6, 2021
Purchased this for my 2 year old daughter. Easy to install and has been great since. My daughter always fussed being put into her old one and now she doesn't mind this one. Even an 8 hour car ride was much easier with this seat. I was worried about her head when she naps but it does have a slight incline so she remained comfortable to whole ride. It was between this one and the Extend2Fit but ultimately went with this one and the snap on cover is LIFE! so easy to clean and overall great quality. 2 cupholders is a bonus as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EILEENGRAM
BURLINGTON, WI
GROWS WITH BABY TO TODDLER
January 6, 2021
I'M HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT BOUGHT 2 RIGHT AWAY AS WE ARE HAVING TWINS. WANTED SOMETHING THAT WOULD GROW WITH THEM.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilisheridan
Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Qc
Best car seat ever!
January 6, 2021
Used this car seat since my child is 6 months. Super comfy, fits in any car, and grows with my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreeBree
Mobile,Al
Love it!
January 6, 2021
I bought this for my little one and he loves it ! This is a upgrade from his old carseat. I love the padding and protection!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayley c.
Willis, tx
Easy to install!
January 6, 2021
We bought this for our baby cause he outgrew his sungride 35. We love how we won't ever have to buy another seat! And he likes riding in it! The only thing I wish it has was so hooks to hold the chest clips so that when you put baby in they're not in the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nichole C.
West Jefferson NC
Best car seat ever!!!
January 5, 2021
I absolutely love this car seat and so does my baby! It is super comfortable has great support and cushion! I love how easy it is now to buckle my baby in and the little buckle holders are so awesome!! Over all this is an awesome car seat and well worth the money!! If you are trying to decide if you want to make the switch go a grow with me car seat, this is the one you need!!! I highly recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JSant
undisclosed
Great Product!
January 4, 2021
I love it. It fit really well in my truck and so far seems to be well made, durable and comfortable for my 1.5 yr old. Easy installation as well. We chose to stick with the 4Ever model. We have the 4Ever DLX in our other vehicle. I really love this carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikram
Delaware
Behind the seat hooks are short.
January 3, 2021
Seat is comfortable and everything this is great about this product except one which is that the behind the seat hook are pretty short in length and don't get hooked from both sides. I have a Honda Civic and was unable to get the hook attached. Pretty shameful after spending so much. You will have to use the seat belt mechanic to use this seat (that's the reason for 2 stars).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohaimegabyte
Mississippi
15 hour drive, happiest baby in the world!
January 2, 2021
I ADORE this car seat!! My son is 2 months old and has had it for 2 weeks or so an he seems SOO much more comfortable, I did a 15 hour trip for the time of us using it an he slept so sound an happily most of the trip. I also felt TEN times more at ease driving that long after seeing how well this seat fit him. All in all it's a fantastic investment I will be recommending to EVERYONE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summor
Ohio
Best all in one car seat there is!
January 2, 2021
I love this car seat and wish I had bought it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Onecookperhouse
Texas
Buckle holders is a must.
December 31, 2020
Absolutely love the buckle holders. It makes putting my little guy in a lot easier and less squishing of his shoulders tried to pull them out from under him. There is so much butt padding it's great for my little munchkin with tail bone issues. One cars seat for life who could ask for more. Only issue is the tighter loop is only on one side. Depending on if you install forward or rear facing you are going to have to climb in the back seat to install it properly. Hope your flexibility depending on your vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah C.
undisclosed
Great Purchase
December 31, 2020
A little big/bulky but overall very easy to use and install and comfortable for my toddler. We love this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bugmom777
Beaver Dam, Ky
Great features
December 30, 2020
This was the third car seat we had bought for our little one but I wish we had started here. The features are fantastic. The fit is so adaptable and will grow wonderfully with our daughter. She's comfortable in the seat and I am thrilled with the safety ratings. Five stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeDee8806
Orlando, Fl
Amazing
December 30, 2020
This seat has really been a life saver and my baby loves it so far, I can't wait for it to continue to grow with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline H.
undisclosed
Easy to clean, safe, comfortable.
December 30, 2020
Easy to clean if you have a car sick child. It makes me feel safe with my kids in the car, comfortable for them, and secure. Easy to use for maximum safety. Just bought one for my second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbarto
Kissimmee FL
Perfect Christmas gift
December 30, 2020
I just got this product as a Christmas gift and it is wonderful! The whole car seat system works perfectly for our little guy. Good build quality and good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolly17
Naples Florida
Best car seat ever
December 29, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter 3rd one I've purchased for grandkids love them the oldest one is 3.5 yrs old and still looks brand new
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyKBull
Fayetteville, North Carolina
4 Ever DLX 4 in 1
December 29, 2020
Nice material, easy to set up and get using! Instructions are easy to understand too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CKCC
undisclosed
Love!
December 29, 2020
Switched our 1yo over to this. Love the colors, the little pockets for the metal buckles, and my LO loves sitting up higher. You can't go wrong with Graco 4Ever seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kionna
Riverside Ca
Great Car Seat!!
December 28, 2020
Love this car seat for my daughter, super comfortable for her, not to bulky and comes apart super easily to wash which is very convenient! Just got another for the 2nd baby on the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mhmmm
New
Bear
December 27, 2020
Love car seat I have 6 I bought for all three cars can't go with out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vika
Boston MA
Great buy
December 26, 2020
Got it for my 6mo Fits him perfectly as is right now and looks like a great buy for next few years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GamGam H.
Georgia
Love the Forever 4in1 Graco
December 25, 2020
I'm a 53 year old grandmother and I have purchased 2 of these. The grands love their seats and the parents know they are safe. Very easy installation, removal of seat cover, I recommend 100%??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim M.
Maryland
4EverĀ® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat
December 25, 2020
Fantastic quality, easy to use, easy to clean, and my comfort level with my grandchild's safety is high with this product. I'd recommend this product to any parent/grandparent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah G.
Rocky mount Virginia
Great car seat!
December 24, 2020
Love this car seat! Have a bigger baby it has been hard to find stuff safe and effective but also comfortable. Glad that graco has this wonderful car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miranda V.
Oregon
New Big Girl "Fancy" Chair
December 22, 2020
We've been researching "big girl" car seats for my granddaughter since she was born! She's 8 mos old and very petite, but is sitting and standing so it was time to make the switch. This thing is perfect! It's sturdy, easy to install, and she is so happy in it! It fits, rear facing, great in the back middle of my daughter's small sedan (Ford 500), and we have not noticed any of the rattling noises that others have complained of. It's easy to install, so moving it into my car is a breeze. It is a bit heavy, but that's to be expected!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly J.
Maine
Hard to install
December 21, 2020
A great seat for my grandson. However it is very difficult to install. So buy yourself two so you don't have to move it from one vehicle to another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ethan B.
Unionville VA
Excellent 4ever in 1 DLX Car Seat
December 21, 2020
Car seat is easy to set up and grows with your kids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trinitystarr
Sacramento, CA
Saved my baby
December 20, 2020
We had gotten in a bumper to bumper accident and it was quite bad I would say. We had car footage and my baby stayed strapped in not even her head moved. She didn't have a scratch
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arianaaaa
Olympia, WA
Great quality
December 20, 2020
If there was an adult version I would 100% buy one. The material is nice, washable, and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ESpencer
Sacramento, CA
Great Seat Once Forward Facing
December 20, 2020
I really appreciate that this car seat will last for quite a while but as an infant seat it's just really awkward and uncomfortable. The baby's legs are set too high up and we transitioned her at about 20lbs from her infant seat. I would unfortunately have to recommend a smaller infant seat first and then consider purchasing this only once the child can sit facing front.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLKQ
Nebraska
Love it!
December 20, 2020
Easy install, great room for growth. We have 4 of these and will always use them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hot M.
Ohio
Great car seat. Awful cup holders.
December 20, 2020
Only complaint I have is the cup holders do not fit most sippy cups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen28
Manteca, Ca
Super comfy and safe
December 11, 2020
I just bought this car seat for my 19 months old and we are super satisfied with the purchase. Best quality and my baby loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cour
undisclosed
Good quality
December 9, 2020
I think this carseat is good quality and will last awhile. There are things that I'm not crazy about and that would be the directions on how to install it. Also, when my one year old sirs in it, no matter how inrecline it or move my seat, his chin looks to be in his chest. But overall I am okay with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha S.
Alaska
No Rattle Ride
November 24, 2020
I read a lot of reviews before purchasing. One thing that was a reoccurring topic was a "rattle" in the headrest. The rattle in the headrest is actually not in the headrest, it was an anchor that is clipped on the back of the seat. Love this seat so much! So easy to install and my LO loves it and is very comfortable sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilEemarieGB
Chillicothe ohio
Help
November 19, 2020
I am trying to figure out how to remove the harness straps to wash them I can not figure out how to detach them from the car seat itself
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendi Y.
California
The Best Carseat Ever
November 11, 2020
We brought this carseat for my first born son. He loves it. It has two cup holders that he can put his water and snacks on it. It is comfy for toddlers.
By Kam21
Trenton NJ
Very easy to use
November 9, 2020
Light weight, comfortable to Carry and dependable for my daughter !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi
undisclosed
Great features
November 2, 2020
I brought this a couple weeks ago and I love it. My daughter fits comfortably in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitlynV
Castroville, CA
Not very impressed
November 1, 2020
I love the Graco brand and never thought about ever purchasing a different brand when it came to getting car seats for my daughter. However ever since this car seat was installed in my car it has given me a huge problem with the fact that it is not sturdy. I know how to install car seats correctly so I know that it's not just an error on my part, but no matter what I do this car seat never sits correctly nor does it sit in a stable way. It leans to the left and when I tug/push on it to make sure it's secure it always moves a significant amount to the left, to a point where it is pretty much on its side. I thought that when I turned it forward facing that the issue would disappear, but I was wrong because it still does it and it does not matter what I do, now who's car it is in because it just does not stay secured. I'm not sure if my car seat was just a bad one or what but I don't have the money to be buying a new car seat for my daughter, but I am also not comfortable with driving around with my daughter in my car in a car seat that remains not sturdy and makes her sit crooked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Granny N.
Minneapolis,MN
Grandma of 3 loves it!
October 30, 2020
I love it. I have 3 grandchildren, different ages and can use car seat based on their age and weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Gillette WY
Love it
October 26, 2020
Love it! Easy to install! And love the clip holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
San Antonio, TX
Best car seat
October 24, 2020
Super soft, safe and comfortable. Nothing to hate! Wish would of know of this when my baby was born
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By htheo
undisclosed
kids love it
October 21, 2020
so comfy for our long road trips. kids love the double cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cnpthompson27
Ochlocknee,ga
Best carseat
October 21, 2020
I bought this before my son was born just installed bc it got to big for my carrier love it easy to install easy to put child in easy to adjust will definitely purchase another
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie2130
Forsyth Ga
Amazing even after 6 years.
October 21, 2020
We bought this car seat when my child was a year old. We have been absolutely impressed with it. Easy to clean, very functional with two cup holders and all of the adjustments for rear and front facing. We are about to pass this car seat down to our new daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Iowa
Great car seat.
October 17, 2020
Awesome product excellent safety. Adjustable for several years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Sullivan mo
Best car seat
October 15, 2020
I bought a few years ago for my toddler. I bought again for my newborn. I love that the seat changes to the next stage as your child grows. It's easy to install/uninstall. Very easy to take off and wash. It's worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Michigan
Great!!!!!!!!!!!
October 14, 2020
Absolutely love it! She loves it! Its such a amazing seat and a plus is a cute color! My daughter hated her old carseat glad i went with this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaylena
Warren, OH
Best car seat ever!
October 14, 2020
This product is so easy to install! I feel very safe with my grand babies riding in it! One and done! Best car seat I ever bought!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Statesboro, Ga
Overall impression
October 11, 2020
Exactly as described! Easy to put together and install. Instructions were straightforward. Materials are of good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cass77
Warren OH
Awesome Features
October 11, 2020
I bought this for the first time and it is my absolute favorite car seat! I love the removable cup holders they are very easy to wash. The cushions as well are very easy to wash and put back together and it even comes with the cushion shoulder pads. I can tell my son is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
San Diego
Not an easy release
October 10, 2020
Not a fan of the buckle release. My older daughter has the exact same seat and it's a push release instead of a pull. The one I just bought is extremely difficult to loosen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Kansas
Graco 4in1 DLX
October 10, 2020
It is good material and better for my 1 year old baby, but I wish the part where you put on the safety latch to the car seat is longer because it was hard and a struggle to latch it onto the metal hook and I wish the harness was leveled to my daughters shoulder because it's behind her shoulder and no way to adjust it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
El paso tx
Great car seat
October 9, 2020
Great car seat. Very secure. My wife and i just love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Peoria illinois
Best car seat ever
October 9, 2020
Literally the best car seat in the world my daughter loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Florida
Best car seat
October 6, 2020
Best car seat. I am looking for this type of car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cjean
New jersey
Functional - worth the price!
October 5, 2020
Incredibly functional! My little guy has so much room and will definitely grow into and with this seat. It's sturdy, easy to assemble, and easy to take him in and out. The double cup holder is great - filled with his drink, snacks, and/or toys. I love that it's a quick step to remove and watch though haven't need to do so yet. Will update my review after it's been washed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherry74
Cleveland TN
New seat sir grand baby
October 5, 2020
Very comfortable...my grand baby loves it. I would recommend to anyone looking for a safe and comfortable seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anslee
Charleston, SC
Perfect car seat!
October 2, 2020
I bought this car seat before I had my son because i trust graco as I pretty much have everything from them for my son. I had him in the snug ride car seat to begin with just for the convenience getting him in and out but switched to this at about 6 months since carrying him was beginning to be a chore unlike when I brought him home @ 5 lbs. I absolutely am beyond happy with this & so is my husband! It was very easy to install & uninstall when need be. It is by far the easiest to adjust which is always a plus. In fact when my son was with his Mimi I went to go pick up my god son to surprise him from school (a year in age difference) & not having to switch car seats to be able to get him but to take literally 2 seconds to adjust the one already installed in my vehicle was impressive & made the experience so much easier! Then when I went to go pick up my son again it only took a sec to readjust it back for him. The versatility of this car seat, having our babies so comfortable in this, as well as knowing it will keep not only my child but other children that are near & dear to me will have me & my family members & friends buying more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Houston
GREAT
September 30, 2020
It's great! Never need another car seat again. Dude
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Odd placement of the recline handle
September 30, 2020
I think it's strange that the lever to adjust the recline position is in a place that you can't access once the seat is securely in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Djm817
NJ
Great car seat
September 21, 2020
Love this carseat works from a newborn all the way up to our 5ywar old. So glad we found this we have 3 of these seats
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1633
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Great
September 21, 2020
The car seat is great! Took some time to install in the car and tighten the straps. Overall easy to figure out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johnnyv
Lasalle , quebec , Canada
ease of use
September 16, 2020
Hi I bought this product 2 years ago and I am very happy with it's easy of install and use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zoey
Manchester CT
MUST HAVE IT !
September 15, 2020
I bought this car seat for my son last year. we love it! It's very comfort and safe! When I had my second baby, I still choose it for my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelbykay
Franklinton
Foreverrrr
September 15, 2020
I love how I do t have to buy another car seat this seat is awesome and I love the cup holders
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christiane
Caldwell Tx
Best features ever!
September 15, 2020
I am in love with our daughters car seat! Best one yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liz3
St. Louis Missouri
Love this car seat!
September 3, 2020
We bought this car seat before our first one was born. We moved her to it when she was 1 1/2. We love it!! She looks comfortable and seems as though she really likes it. Love how we can use it forever and don't ever have to purchase another one as she continues to grow!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ag17
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Amazing!
September 1, 2020
Very sturdy and safe car seat! Easy to clean and switch between cars if necessary! Baby loves the cup holders! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morenabella
Houston, TX
4 in 1
August 31, 2020
The only color available was a lime green color. Other than that the seat is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vmsanche
undisclosed
Disappointed
August 24, 2020
At this price point and with the great reviews I expected to love this seat but I don't. The main issue is that the head rest sticks out too far forward so no matter what recline position the seat is in, my child's head flops forward. I've watched countless videos to try to remedy this but I think I'm going to have to buy a new seat from another company. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LovlyAshly
Kansas City, KS
THIS CARSEAT IS A MUST HAVE!!!
August 23, 2020
I have 3 and 4 yr old boys I got the first car seat as a gift when my First son was one month old and I loved it so much I had to get one for my second as well they are very easy to clean safe comfortable durable and worth every penny! this has been a great car seat so fast from 6-72lbs we have gotten so much use and they still look brand new after plenty of spills! The only con is it is kinda heavy! You have to read the instructions to figure this thing out otherwise you will he lost!!! So many snaps latches and hooks! Definitely worth it I highly recommend!!! I also have received excellent customer service from gravo when I had a problem with the parts on car seat #1!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose2020
undisclosed
Easy to set up, looks nice.
August 23, 2020
Easy to install, quick to make adjustments as needed, and looks nice in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana D.
WV
4Ever deluxe 4 in 1 car seat for 4 lbs to 120 lbs
August 20, 2020
Easy to install & my toddler Grandson loves to ride in Nana's car now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ravenwlsn
Bend, OR
Love the 4 in 1
August 9, 2020
Great product, very secure and well made. Love the 4 in 1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tlynn0
Pittsburgh
Confi
August 3, 2020
Its actually alot better than i thought, and much lighter than the forever extended to fit that i have....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatherineW2020
Parrott, Ga
Seat is Great!
August 1, 2020
The seat is a cute color and I really love the fact that it grows as my son does. My only problem with the seat is that my son sags down into the seat and looks uncomfortable. He's four months old and in the rear facing mode and he has a gap between his lower back and the seat and adjusting the shoulder straps to fit him has been a bit difficult with how he sits. I love the seat though and I still wouldn't replace it. I'm sure as he gets older and better posture it'll be alright.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaypix
Sioux Falls, SD
The last car seat you'll ever need? Yes please!
August 1, 2020
We got the Graco forever four in one car seat last year for Christmas in 2019. Our son had just turned one and a half and was able to sit in that more comfortably than his click and ride system. fast forward 6 months and he loves to sit in the seat facing forward and being able to look out the front window of Dad's car everyday. he constantly has stuff in the cup holders, but he is secure in his seat and is able to get to what he needs to when he needs to. it's also way easier to put him into that car seat on a daily basis than his snug ride was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariah1019
Erie,PA
comfort
August 1, 2020
the inside the baby sits against has a weird incline so the babies head falls forward, even at full recline.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica0202
NC
Love!
July 31, 2020
Love this seat, very soft for comfort but not hot like a lot of other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonimae
undisclosed
Great seat
July 29, 2020
Really like the seat. Our little is very comfortable in it. Very easy to install. Past car seats took both of us to install together and this one I was able to do on my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 18
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.