Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
156 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
65% (102)
4 Star
29% (45)
3 Star
4% (7)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
1% (1)
90%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Small but mighty
By Collin
from Long Beach, CA
on September 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
Pros: Travel friendly, easy to fold and fits into the over head compartment of airplane. Light weight and durable. Stroller was steady enough to do a moderate trail hike. Cons: Stroller does not protect from sun or rain. Storage on the bottom of stroller carries minimal items. It does not recline.
perfect travel stroller
By Ji
from Garland, TX
on July 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
I take this stroller on all of our trips! saves so much space and works great!
Love it
By Shay
from New york, Ny
on July 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
Best thing for consistent flight travel . Especially with a running toddler .
The Most Amazing Stroller Ever
By BJBWB
from California
on July 15, 2019
Pockit is an amazing product! It can be easily folded into a small package the size of a backpack, making it probably the only stroller that can be brought onboard an airplane. This must be the 4th or 5th Pockit we have bought over the past five and a half years (it is so small and portable that the nanny lost two somewhere in Japan and Taiwan). If you are a parent who loves to travel, this is a must-have. We have brought Pockit with us to so many countries. Whether it is going up and down subways, strolling in national parks, touring around cities, Pockit is your best travel companion to have. One side sweetener is that every time I fold it at boarding gates, I always manage to draw a lot of attention from other passengers. People are just amazed by the ease of folding a Pockit and how small it can get. It is literally like watching Bumble Bee transform into a Beatle. This product truly truly rocks!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The Most Amazing Stroller Ever
By BJBWB
from California
on July 15, 2019
Pockit is an amazing product! It can be easily folded into a small package the size of a backpack, making it probably the only stroller that can be brought onboard an airplane. This must be the 4th or 5th Pockit we have bought over the past five and a half years (it is so small and portable that the nanny lost two somewhere in Japan and Taiwan). If you are a parent who loves to travel, this is a must-have. We have brought Pockit with us to so many countries. Whether it is going up and down subways, strolling in national parks, touring around cities, Pockit is your best travel companion to have. One side sweetener is that every time I fold it at boarding gates, I always manage to draw a lot of attention from other passengers. People are just amazed by the ease of folding a Pockit and how small it can get. It is literally like watching Bumble Bee transform into a Beatle. This product truly truly rocks!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for traveling
By Sdbc
from Midland, tx
on June 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
Awesome stroller to travel with, it was SO nice not being forced to gate check my stroller. It’s much sturdier and nicer than an umbrella stroller. My only complaints is sometimes it’s hard to fold up quickly and it’s not y’all enough for my husband to push. If it folded up a little easier I would’ve given five stars without a doubt, but it’s still an awesome little stroller, I am glad we bought it and I would still purchase again.
Pros
  • Small size, well made.
Best Uses
  • Travel
Cons
  • Sometimes not easy to fold up, not tall enough for husband to push.
GB Pockit
By MELISSA
from Sherman Oaks, California
on April 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
Perfect travel stroller. We have a Gluxe, but this stroller takes up less space and can fit in a tote. It's definitely a must have for trips, especially if you are flying out. It's really convenient and my son is comfortable in it.
Pros
  • The size
  • Folding capability
  • Decent basket size for this size stroller
Best Uses
  • Travel stroller
Cons
  • None
Great portable stroller
By BayAreaCC
from San Francisco
on March 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is about what I expected. I bought this to retire my city mini and bugaboo bee. My daughter is now 2 and my caboose baby so I’ve been eager to scale down in the gear department. The ride isn’t the smoothest in comparison to the strollers mentioned above, but I wasn’t expecting it to be. With that said, it’s totally fine and smooth enough. The selling point here really is the compact nature of the stroller. The fold is really simple. Some complain it’s hard to get the hang of, it took me twice to get a feel for it and now it’s a breeze. My 2 year old looks extremely comfortable and even though there is no full recline feature she could very easy fall asleep because it naturally has a slight recline to it. She also has room to grow in it.
Pros
  • Compact
  • Easy to fold
  • Comfortable seat
  • Sleek design
Best Uses
  • Travel
  • Ideal for toddlers
Cons
  • Frame a little wobbly
  • No full recline
  • Useless sun shade
Love Love
By Tina
from Texas
on January 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
We bought 3 to take to Disney World. We love how easy it is to fold
Best travel Stroller
By SoloMamaWanders
from Denver, co
on January 4, 2019
I can't imagine my life without this stroller. It goes onto the airplane with us and into the overhead so no need to wait with a crying sleepy child at gate check till you can put them down and direct transfers from stroller to airplane seat if they already are sleeping. My daughter naps is in constantly so it must be pretty comfortable for her and easy for me to hook to a suitcase or another bag to walk with as it is under 5lbs. I just add ear muffs and she sleeps anywhere. We travel a lot so this is a must have. We have used it for 2 years and I expect another two years of using..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best travel Stroller
By SoloMamaWanders
from Denver, co
on January 4, 2019
I can't imagine my life without this stroller. It goes onto the airplane with us and into the overhead so no need to wait with a crying sleepy child at gate check till you can put them down and direct transfers from stroller to airplane seat if they already are sleeping. My daughter naps is in constantly so it must be pretty comfortable for her and easy for me to hook to a suitcase or another bag to walk with as it is under 5lbs. I just add ear muffs and she sleeps anywhere. We travel a lot so this is a must have. We have used it for 2 years and I expect another two years of using..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beautiful colour and even smaller than I thought it would be!
By EKL
from Boston
on December 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
Absolutely LOVE the Capri colour - it just reminds me of holidays, which is when I intend to use this stroller. It’s even smaller and stronger than it looks in the video, and is completely intuitive - no need to consult the manual. Great value.
Perfect
By ALINE
from Sunrise, Florida
on November 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
The real compact stroller!
Very handy
By Eva
from San Jose, CA
on September 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
It is very light weighted; great for travelling
Love it
By Vee
from Dallas, Texas
on August 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love the stroller! Perfect size easy to fold!
Lightweight/compact
By Melissa W.
from Powhatan, Virginia
on July 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
I like that it is lightweight and is compact. Getting to open and close took time to learn, but I've gotten better at it. I found that once open and the child is in the seat, there's still a lot of play in the handles, which limits the surface that your use it on. I found that pavement or sidewalk are the best surfaces. Not meant for grass or rougher surface areas. Although I believe it could be made a bit more sturdier, I kept it. I have a small trunk space and it fits easier in the car. I have a larger stroller that I can use when I know I'm going to be out for a longer period of time or on grassy/dirt surfaces.
Pros
  • extremely compact and lightweight
Best Uses
  • For quick trips in and out of the store/restaurant this is great. I use it often. If you are going to mall for long trips and would your baby to sleep, use a larger stroller. If going to the park where there are sidewalks, this will work. If going on hikes or on grassy surfaces, this stroller will struggle.
Cons
  • could be made a bit more sturdier so that that there's not so much play when try to push it (the frame seems loose). Challenging at first to open and close.
Great gift!
By Mary A.
from Daly City, California
on March 31, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bought this stroller as a gift for my sister. It's perfect for them cause they live in the city, folds up quickly and easily when riding a cab.
Excellent for travel
By Andy
from San Francisco, CA
on March 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
We took this stroller to Disneyland and it was great throughout the park and also went eating at restaurants. In our restaurant the wait staff asked us to move the stroller outside and they were surprised after we declined and just collapsed and put under the chair.
Pros
  • Great compact size.
Cons
  • Can be wobbly if pushing the stroller with one hand.
  • Be careful hanging backs from the back to prevent tip over.
Wanted to Love
By AngelaB
from St. Clair Shores, MI
on March 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
The idea of this stroller is great and the material feels like good quality, but the one I received does not open and collapse with ease. More of a pain than anything.
Awesome folding stroller
By RC
from Los Angeles, CA
on February 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
Amazing compact folding stroller that fits in a small trunk. Easy to maneuver on smooth surfaces. Very portable. The main issue is the sunshade. It is pretty pointless and offers no shade.
Pros
  • Compact fold and portability
Best Uses
  • Travel
Cons
  • Useless sunshade and non-reclining seat
Small and mighty
By Michelle
from Ohio
on January 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
This stroller packs to an unbelievably small size which makes it great for travel. It is also a sturdy product given how compact it becomes when folded. Very happy with purchase!
Cons
  • Wish it had a carry handle of some kind that stuck out to carry it outside of putting it inside a bag.
So convenient!
By Donna
from Royal Palm Beach, Florida
on January 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
A true definition of an umbrella stroller. It's so compact and versatile. This has become our go-to stroller as it's so easy to take everywhere.
Pros
  • Compact, lightweight
Cons
  • Small canopy
Perfect stroller
By Brittany
from Salem, va
on December 20, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my toddler and he loves it. The size is perfect. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it
By Ana
from Seattle, WA
on December 14, 2017
Verified Buyer
I decided to buy this stroller because my old one takes a lot of space in my car. This stroller is compact and practical. I travel a lot by car and needed space for luggage and this stroller is a huge space saver.
Pros
  • Compact and easy for on the go mom.
Best Uses
  • Quick in and out trips.
Cons
  • Baby can't lay to sleep but my baby loves to be strolling around that she doesn't even want to sleep. It also has a small storage space.
Great to travel with
By Alexis
from Palm harbor, fl
on December 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
We love this little stroller, it made life much easier when we had 2 under the age of 4 and had to travel but did not quite require a double stroller.
gb compact stroller
By yoo y.
from La Palma, CA
on December 1, 2017
Verified Buyer
this stroller is tiny, it's thin, and it's light. This is not a heavy item which is awesome for traveling.I don't think it is easy to fold and unfold. It takes me a good minute or two, not a few seconds
Customer Images
Pros
  • Light; small when folded; one-hand fold; comfy
Cons
  • canopy is small.
very very happy with this stroller - best solution to air travel
By jojoray
from houston, Texas
on November 16, 2017
Verified Buyer
If you are planning to fly somewhere during this coming holiday, BUY THIS STROLLER! it's the best solution to ease your air travel headache! You can bring this stroller with you on the plane and don't have to wait to gate check the stroller! It's perfect!
GREAT COMPACT STROLLER
By MacsMommy
from Astoria, NY
on November 3, 2017
Verified Buyer
GOT THIS STROLLER FOR AIRPORT USE, SINCE STROLLERS MUST BE GATE CHECKED BUT YOU NEVER GET YOURS AT THE MOMENT YOU DEPLANE , WALKING/CARRYING A SLEEPING CHILD (1 YEAR OLD BOY)WHILE TRAVELING ALONE, JUST WASN'T WORKING FOR ME. IT'S SMALL, COMPACT ENOUGH TO FIT THE OVERHEAD BIN OR UNDER SEAT. SO IT DOES GET THE JOB DONE.HOWEVER, IT FEELS A BIT FLIMSY FOR EVERYDAY USE OR TO USE ON NY CITY SIDEWALKS. AND NO ROOM UNDERSEAT FOR STORAGE.
Pros
  • COMPACT
  • LIGHT WEIGHT
  • EASY TO OPEN AND FOLD
Best Uses
  • Flat, even surfaces e.i. trips to the mall, airports
Cons
  • Feels a bit flimsy on bumpy sidewalks or while make turns feels like it's going to tip over.
  • not recommended for everday use.
  • No storage space
Light, compact, fits big kids
By Veronica
from Mc Lean, Virginia
on September 26, 2017
Verified Buyer
Pros: Light, really really lightweigt stroller. Extremely compact. Fits kids up to 6 years average!! Cons- flimpsy monouvering (you got to get used to it, but doesnt break), doesnt recline (PLUS version does, best of both worlds)
Best Uses
  • TRAVELING!!!!!! Small apartments, keep it in the car under the seat!
Needs more sun coverage!!
By Ana
from Nyc, NY
on September 9, 2017
Verified Buyer
If it had a better sun canopy or if it at least had a better range of coverage this stroller would be PERFECT!
Pros
  • Easy to fold, has a handle already, unfolds easy, adjustable foot rest for baby that keeps him from slipping out.
Best Uses
  • Traveling
Cons
  • Doesn't protect from these sun
Amazingly compact but perfectly functional!
By Brian W.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
on July 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
I love how compact the GB folds up. It's super easy to open it up too. It is the perfect quick travel and everyday stroller for our family!
Great portable stroller
By cuong
from san diego, ca
on July 19, 2017
Verified Buyer
This is super compact we use it often on quick trips where a regular size is not needed. I don't think it would be ideal for everyday use though
Pros
  • lightweight
Cons
  • not for everyday use
Super Lightweight and Compact
By Sonya
from Sausalito, California
on June 23, 2017
Verified Buyer
This stroller is great to keep in the car for running errands hassel-free and pretty easy to fold up and unfold. It is so lightweight and compact so it barely takes up any space. I'm used to my big Uppababy stroller, so it was a bit of an adjustment getting used to the small wheels (which are not good for off-roading). The sun shade doesn't offer much coverage so you'll definitely need to protect your baby further on sunny days, and my husband complained that the handles are too low for him but they are fine if you're under 6' tall. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase and look forward to using it when we fly as it will be far less cumbersome than any other stroller.
Pros
  • Super lightweight and compact.
Best Uses
  • Travel, running errands. Only good on sidewalks, not great on gravel/dirt/sand.
Cons
  • A little flimsy, tiny wheels, not much shade, low handlebars (for super tall people).
Perfect!!
By Kim
from Overland Park, Kansas
on June 17, 2017
Verified Buyer
Unfolds & folds with ease, taking up minimal storage space. Perfect for traveling!
Great light stroller
By Gloria
from Brea, CA
on June 17, 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy to open and close once you get the hang of it. A bit wobbly but still maneuvers easily. Like it a lot for travel and totally recommend it.
Pros
  • Collapsible, light
Best Uses
  • Travel, limited space homes
Cons
  • Not super sturdy, a bit hard to collapse with one hand
Great Stroller for Travel
By Hilary
from Costa Mesa, CA
on April 5, 2017
Verified Buyer
I had been eyeing this stroller as an alternative to our big Baby Jogger and I jumped when it went on sale. This is a great stroller for travel being so lightweight and compact. Yes the sunshade is small but you have to give up some things to get a stroller that folds like this and weighs so little. We are very happy with it.
Great for urban adventures
By Amina H.
from New York, NY
on March 31, 2017
Verified Buyer
This was a great investment. I use it on the subway and it hardly takes up any space. I am looking forward to using it for travel.
Very cool but missing one thing....
By EF
from Los Angeles, CA
on March 31, 2017
Verified Buyer
I really love this stroller, but I truly wish they would be able to add a recline option. My son falls asleep everywhere and it's so hard to put him in this stroller and keep checking to make sure he isn't slumped forward. Other than that, I love it!
Pros
  • Space saver
  • Compact
  • Easy to fold and unfold
  • Great color
Cons
  • No recline for a sleeping baby
Great product and company. (Albee)
By Joe D.
from Las Vegas Nv
on March 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
Item came fast to our door regardless of the storm they had it still came after only a few days. Product itself was ready to go. Didn't need to put anything together.
Pros
  • Spacer saver and great for traveling. Easy open up and down fold. Light and sturdy.
Best Uses
  • Traveling everywhere.
Cons
  • None.
Great purchase.!!
By Lida
from Bronx, New York
on March 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller.. It's definitely true to its name "compact".. very easy to close and to open but you do need both hands.! It does fit on my tote.!! I love it it doesn't take much space in the car.. it doesn't recline at all so it should be for kids that can sit up. Very easy to clean you can remove the fabric and wash it. Oh it doesn't come with a rain cover but you can buy any inexpensive one at any store. I bought a perfect one for $12.99 in kids world( I live in ny) you get the smallest size.! It's a very steady stroller great for travel. But I wouldn't use it as my everyday strolle. I use it to go shopping traveling and groceries.!! I would truly recommend this stroller.!! Oh and my baby loves it, she's seven months old 23 pounds!
Awesome stroller and so easy to travel with!
By Caitlin
from Denver, Colorado
on March 24, 2017
Verified Buyer
This stroller is great! Super easy to tote around and extremely light! Great alternative to bringing big clunkier stroller around if it's not needed.
Awesome
By Karen
from Los Angeles, ca
on March 18, 2017
Verified Buyer
My 11 month old loves it. Totally worth it.
Pros
  • Light weight . Fits anywhere. No need to sit there and install and came fast.
Cons
  • The area to put stuff under is small so put diaper back across the handles. But no problem
Love this stroller
By Amanda
from Nevada
on March 17, 2017
Verified Buyer
We currently have the cybex brand of carseat and stroller and needed something more compact for our upcoming trip to a baseball game for our 1 year old. This stroller is awesome, and going to work perfect to fit right under the seat at the game so we don't have to be "those people". I would have rated it a 5 however it does seem a little flimsy on the walk, but for what we wanted i.e. little day trips in the car etc its going to be great!
Pros
  • Size both when folded and when in use
Cons
  • little on the flimsy side
Awesome Compact Stroller!!
By Dmitriy
from Citrus Heights, CA
on March 17, 2017
Verified Buyer
This is the most amazing stroller there is on the market. You will not find a more compact stroller than this one. Super easy to assemble and fold back together. Very lightweight and stylish looking. Very sturdy and does not wobble. Can't beat the price for such a great stroller! Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Love it!
By Rose
from NYC
on March 16, 2017
Verified Buyer
Wonderful for when traveling with your child. Stroller folds up nicely, you can even fit in a bookbag. We loved the fact we didn't have to check it in, hence didn't have to wait for anyone to bring the stroller to us. We were able to take our time (no running) to catch our connecting flight.
Love!
By Leslie
from Missouri
on March 15, 2017
Verified Buyer
This is a great stroller. It's a light stroller so it doesn't feel as sturdy as a bulkier one would be but it does its job fine! I love how compact it is.
Pros
  • Size, lightweight, compact,
Cons
  • It's a bit wiggly but that's to be expected with a light umbrella type stroller.
Great quality & so convenient!
By Tattttou
from trubceac@yahoo.com
on March 10, 2017
Verified Buyer
I was worried that the stroller will be too flimsy considering the price & the looks. But it's very well made. Folds easily (you do need 2 hands to fold & unfold). My 7-month old loves riding in it. Overall great deal & can't beat the price!! Love Albee baby.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Very compact
Best Uses
  • Store, airport, errands
Cons
  • Sun visor is useless.
Compact and trendy
By Mona d.
from Fords, NJ
on November 6, 2016
Verified Buyer
I am in love with this stroller. It is super compact but rides smoothly and looks trendy. The best part, holds a child up to 55lbs...
Space saver!
By Joeynmommy
from Brooklyn, New York
on September 30, 2016
Verified Buyer
I have two strollers. One is safety 1st which take up half of my sedan's trunk space, making grocery shopping or travel rather inconvenient. With gb pockit, it only takes up the corner nook of the trunk, leaving plenty of space for family needs. It fits perfectly in my pack pack.
Pros
  • Lightweight, compact, nice color, sturdy fabric.
  • Awesome when traveling on mta (subway, express bus, etc)
Cons
  • These are not big problems, just difficulties I encountered:
  • Lock -- still getting used to it. So I keep a hand on stroller especially on subway platform, lest it roll off on its own. Gasp!
  • Sun shade -- I put a muslin blanket over the shade and enough to cover my child from the sun. I can place my cell and keys on the shade, hidden beneath the blanket.
  • It's easier to maneuver when the wheels are allowed to move in different directions.
  • As a petit mom, I couldn't just open the strollers like others do on YouTube; I had to pry the seat outward to help get the stroller open all the way. And because of that, I just have to be cautious to hear all jointed sections make a click sound before putting my DS on it.
  • You definitely need two hands to open this. So if I'm out and about in the city, I appreciate my husband holding DS while I open and close the stroller. Otherwise, I'd be wearing him on a baby carrier while operating this equipment.
Traveling Necesssity
By Meyla
from Windermere, FL
on August 8, 2016
Verified Buyer
Wonderful for when traveling with your child. Stroller folds up nicely, you can even fit in a bookbag. We loved the fact we didn't have to check it in, hence didn't have to wait for anyone to bring the stroller to us. We were able to take our time (no running) to catch our connecting flight. I would suggest it for an older child not sure if it would be ideal for a younger baby who naps a lot during the day since this stroller doesn't have a recline position. Also another thing to note sun canopy is very small, doesn't serve any purpose. All in all love the stroller we specifically bought it for a European vacation wanted something small enough to be able to travel without all extra weight and bulkyness of traditional strollers. This was perfect for us! Did great on Italian bricked paved streets.
Customer Images

Page 5 of 4