FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
131 Reviews
5
66% (86)
4
28% (37)
3
6% (8)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (116 of 131 responses)
By David
Louisiana
Handy Stroller
May 3, 2021
This stroller would work well for traveling. We’ve used it around our neighborhood a few times. We have not yet used it to go to the store but since it folds up and is narrow, I’m sure it would be convenient.
ProsLightweight Narrow width
ConsBasket is pretty small No cupholder
By Paulina C.
California
Great compact stroller!!!!
March 30, 2021
Awesome stroller that fits everywere. Also carry on size. Recommend it.
ProsLightweight Airplane bin size Roomiest
Best UsesTravel
By Anita
New York
Awesome !
March 17, 2021
So tiny but so sturdy my two-year-old loves it I bought it because we are going on a trip to Europe in the summer I need something more compact for the airport and plane and this is going to do it!
By Gaudy
Brooklyn
THE BEST!
November 5, 2020
This has been the best stroller I had purchase for my 1 year old baby boy. Since he was born I had purchase 5 different strollers and this has been the best one ever. Love it, would definitely recommend this strooler for anyone. Very comfortable, convenient and easy to maneuver.
By Susan
Wilmington, DE, USA
Sturdy, compact, portable, comfortable
October 25, 2020
What more could you ask for? We took this to Europe and travelled all over cobblestones streets with this stroller load up. It performed like a champ! I just bought a second one as a shower gift for my other daughter who is expecting her first child soon. It is a winner. The carrying case is terrific. You can bring this stroller onboard the airplane in the carrying case and store it in an overhead bin. No waiting for your stroller to have to come through the baggage claim worrying that it will get lost, stolen or damaged.
By Diana
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
SO amazing that it's compact but has it's cons.
August 16, 2020
I didn't really expect much because of its ability to fold down to such a small size but my only complaints are that i wish it reclined lower and the stroller feels wobbly and flimsy on bumps. I have a Nuna Tavo and Uppababy Vista and I've been using this stroller a lot more lately because I have a Wrangler and our trunk size isn't the greatest. This stroller is so compact, I don't need to put it in the trunk because it actually fits right under the baby's convertible car seat on the floor which makes it easier for me because I don't have to walk back and forth from the trunk when I get my daughter in and out.
By Desteny
New york
Worth every penny
July 19, 2020
The close is effortless. I have no problems with the wheels. Its light weight and the most compact stroller ever created
ProsLight, smooth ride, soft material, great wheels
ConsSmall canopy , seemingly doesnt hold much weight additional to a child.
Best UsesCity use
By Yvo S.
Jersey City
Super compact fold
June 4, 2020
i had a little trouble getting the stroller to fold back to the smallest fold, but even the regular fold is quite compact! The stroller steers very easily even one handed and makes for pleasant walks. Unfortunately I haven't been able to walk outside as much given the current events but am eager to use it more as things open up here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
Hoboken, NJ
Perfect for travel and everyday errands!
May 24, 2020
I have had this stroller for 3 months now and love it! I originally thought it was going to just be our travel stroller, but it has replaced our full-sized stroller in the trunk of my car! It folds up so small and is super light weight, it can fit in a suitcase or an airplane overhead bin and takes up no space in a car trunk. I love that I can buy everything that I need when I go out without having to worry about fitting everything around a full-size stroller in my trunk! Only down side is that it is a two handed fold and unfold, but because of its compact size I actually leave it in a half folded position in the car so that it is easier for me to unfold it while holding my 13 month old. I also like the fact that the seat back is a mesh material so my baby doesn't over heat in the warmer months and then a padded back accessory can be added in the colder months to keep her warm. Great travel stroller and so much more that's for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lbigger
Atlanta, GA
Great compact travel stroller
May 22, 2020
This stroller is perfect for travel! Its compact, light weight and super breathable--perfect for hot summer months! My toddler loves it! It is a good size for either my 1 year old or my 3 year old to use and does well on side walks too! I would for sure recommend this to friends, especially for travel or those who live in small homes with limited storage. It folds up so well and is great for stashing in a closet. I received this product as part of the Savvy Parent review panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bklyn k.
Brooklyn, NY
Good Features
May 21, 2020
I bought this a month or so ago and its a nice light stroller but not quite what I expected. Love the color but to open and fold it back what a bit challenging not as easy as I expected and my daughter didn't look comfortable sitting in the stroller either. Maybe a older child would fit comfortably but i feel this should have universal Usage for at least ages 4 months and up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anniebonanza
Brooklyn, NY
A good lightweight stroller
May 14, 2020
This stroller is great if you want something truly lightweight and compact. We love that it works with our infant car seat and is so light - very easy to carry up the steps in our building/on the subway/etc. It isn't the easiest stroller to unfold and fold, you have to watch the video a couple times to really get the hang of it. But it handles reasonably well for a lightweight stroller and is flexible for both our baby in her infant seat and/or our toddler. It is simple, light, and does the trick!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chris h.
CA
Great upgrade
May 6, 2020
the canopy on this is better than the regular Pockit, and I like the reclining seat and the easy folding.
By Amber96
Bellingham, WA
Compact and cute
May 6, 2020
The ease of use this stroller provides is key for my family. It opens so smoothly and closes into it's compact storage size just as easily. It's small enough that it fits comfortably under my 3yr old sisters feet while she's in her car seat. As someone who is 6' tall, this stroller (and every other stroller I've used) doesn't have long enough handles for me to steer and not accidentally bump the stroller with my feet every once in a while. The ease of use for this stroller makes it worth it though! Plus it's super cute, I prefer using it over any of the other 4 strollers I've used over the last year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smith
Wa,Seattle
Lightweight and compact stroller!
May 5, 2020
I have been using this stroller for the last one month.This stroller is lightweight. If you are concerned about stroller weight then GB Pockit stroller is just around 10 pounds. There is no tension with folding since the Freestanding fold mechanism helps to fold it with ease. This is an ultra portable stroller so it can be taken as hand luggage while traveling. Also it features a Mesh and breathable fabric which is very easy to clean. This stroller have a durable aluminum frame and also a five point safety harness. Along with that Ge stroller have lockable front swivel wheels. There is a rear-wheel parking brake which can be locked into place with tap of a toe. Since its very compact It takes a very less Storage space compared to other all terrain strollers in market. Overhead canopy is provided for protection from sun. There is an underseat storage which will store the essentials for your baby/ toddler. The handle bars are very soft and padded. Cons: Taller persons will find a bit difficult to hold the handle since the height is adjustable only to some limits. Canopy is small. Reclining option is not available.(You can find this option in another version of the same stroller) Overall this is the most compact , lightweight and easy to use and store stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noel
Turlock, California
Great purchase
May 4, 2020
Just what we were looking for it’s super light, compact we can take it anywhere it’s comfortable we love it
By UGADad
GA
The best of both worlds!
May 1, 2020
We were excited to try the Pockit+All-City stroller since we already loved our original Pockit stroller. The best part about these strollers is there compact size when folded. The All-City is not quite as compact as the Pockit Lightweight, but it is still very small and light. I also love that it will stand up when it's folded. The other feature that we like about this stroller is the upgraded suspension on the front wheels. It makes for a a much smoother ride. There is no need to have two strollers with the Pockit+All-City, as they have combined the best of both worlds. Even though it's a portable, compact stroller it has all the essential features of bulky strollers. They have improved the break to a foot break which is very nice, and they've also put in a recline feature which is great if your kiddo likes to nap on the go. The sunshade is much more significant, and the overall appearance has greatly improved. The storage bin below seems much more functional and accessible. Also the height adjustment on the handles make for a more comfortable experience for taller parents. Overall we've really enjoyed this stroller, and even though we have a few other strollers at home, the Pockit strollers are the only ones we have in the trunks of our cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ocjackieo
Orange county, California
Small compatibility and great on the go stroller
April 30, 2020
I am really impressed with how compact this stroller is. It Is made East for storage as it folds so small. But don't let the fold discourage you this is a full size stroller it has all the bells and whistles of a traditional stroller. What I love about its compatibility is that I can store underneath the seats instead of the trunk of the car. I love the extension of the handles. If you want to walk on a longer stride or closer to your body you can do so by adjusting the height. I love that I can utilize this stroller for my 2 year old and 4 year old as it's interchangeable by adjusting the straps. I love the mesh paneling of the stroller as it allows air to flow in through the back. It also has a tuck away canopy that can be used on a sunny day to protect from the heat or placed down to enjoy a cool day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKW8
Boston, MA
Fantastic for travel (and to keep in your car).
April 29, 2020
I've had this for a couple months, and my kids are loving their new stroller! We were excited to take it with us to Miami, but unfortunately our trip was cancelled so to pretend we were going on a trip we've used it in the house, and outside :) I have 3 kids (4.5yo who's 43" and 43lbs, a 2.5yo who's 38" and 38lbs, and a 6mo who is 28" and 20lbs.) all three of my kids have ridden in it (with adjustments). And my older 2 have pushed each other and their sister. I love how small it folds up, I keep it in a lulu lemon bag. I love the telescoping handle bars, my kids can push and so can I comfortably. The overhead coverage is better than I expected for such a compact stroller. The recline is not a full recline, but all the kids were satisfied:) the under basket storage is small, but when I'm traveling I typically wouldn't use it anyway. My older 2 said it was comfortable and I love how small the footprint is. We could "go for walks" inside! I don't think I'll use it much outside unless I'm on a trip since their doesn't appear to be much for suspension and the tired seem like they'd get eaten up, but it's a perfect stroller for the mall/traveling. Also, I like that there are 2 folds, I was intimidated by the smaller fold and one that took a little practice and I generally don't use, but I like knowing I can. Ps. I had my eye on this stroller for months! So glad to have it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momo
Calumet City, IL
Best Safety
April 27, 2020
I received this some weeks ago but was unable to test it out due to the pandemic... The stroller was was easy to setup, as it does not require any special skill or tools. It took less than 2 minutes to set it up. The back rest provides enough support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By musicluvr471
Simpsonville, SC
Wonderful stroller!
April 27, 2020
Our 11 month old daughter absolutely loves this stroller!! We had used a different brand of stroller prior to receiving this product and our daughter never liked riding in it. She couldn't see out very well and she always got hot. This stroller is very well ventilated to always keep her cool and it provides her with full views of the world as she is riding! It is also amazingly compact and easy to take on the go. I enjoy the fact that it is lightweight as the stroller we had previously was so bulky and heavy. The straps are padded and seem comfortable. We also like the sun shade that provides her with coverage while not blocking the breeze. I know our daughter will enjoy this stroller for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shivie28
Chicago, IL
Good compact traveller
April 20, 2020
Hi, really wanted to use this on a trip we had planned however with COVID19 we cancelled our travel plans. The stroller folds very nicely and would make for a perfect airport stroller to fit in the overhead bins. The stroller is a nice upgrade for GB pockit. I'll list my pros/cons Pros: -compact fold. LOVE THIS for planes, metros, restaurants anywhere where a bulky stroller can be an annoyance -recline. My son enjoyed a nice nap in the recline while we walked around -lightweight -adaptors for travel system. If you have a Cybex or GB carseat, this is a nice feature Cons: -short handles. We are tall and the handles are a bit short -picture manual. Manual is all pictures and was difficult to figure out all the features of the stroller -bumpy ride. Despite being call all terrain, it's difficult of a compact lightweight stroller to absorb all the bumps of a sidewalk. I noticed a difference between this and my regular stroller (Uppababy Vista) -locking mechanism. I felt the locks didn't lock properly. The stroller kept moving despite being locked. All in all a good travel stroller, which is what it's intended for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amenthes
Royersford, PA
Finally a truly compact stroller
April 18, 2020
This stroller is perfect. I can't say enough good about it. My husband and I are both not looking to switching to a mid-size vehicle. We have our cars and they work with the car seat. The one problem we ran into consistently is space for the gargantuan stroller. Strollers are huge. Why? All we wanted was a stroller that was less bulky than a traditional stroller but better than an umbrella stroller. Pros: folds up into a super compact size. Fairly easy to do also. Smooth wheeling. Great maneuvering. Cons: requires practice to get good at folding and unfolding quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NickFromCT
Wilton, CT
Very Lightweight and Sturdy
April 16, 2020
Quality lightweight stroller. Very easy to fold/unfold. The day we received the stroller my daughter immediately climbed into the stroller canopy and had me push her around our house all day. I wish it did come with a cup holder, but they do offer a lot of accessories sold separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melody_Lane
Little Rock, Arkansas
Extremely portable and lightweight
April 15, 2020
I received this stroller to review approximately one month ago. It is the most lightweight stroller I've ever used and collapses into a very small, easy to store size. Collapse/expansion of this stroller does take some practice but it's very simple once you get the hang of it. It steers very easily (as long as the wheel locks on the front are off) and seems comfortable. The sun shade is pretty useless and very small/flimsy. For travel/flights, I think this would be an excellent choice for a stroller. It fit my 18 month old comfortably with room to spare. The basket underneath is small and as a result, I did not use it. I am not sure I'd use this for jogging/running, but it is great for travel and short trips. If you're used to more rigid/larger strollers, this one may feel flimsy in comparison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sunshinegrl
Orange County, CA
8 thumbs up!
April 13, 2020
I (we) love this stroller! Compact, light weight, and easy to steer with one hand. My son normally hates car seats or strollers, but he took to this one right away and actually enjoyed riding in it. I've taken this stroller around our city blocks as well as through the dirt/sand at the local nature center. While maneuverability wasn't a problem in any terrain we tried, I chose not to use it in sand anymore to better preserve the wheels. Both my parents, spouse, and myself tried the stroller and every gave it two thumbs up. My mother who has bad wrists especially liked how you could push it in different hand placement positions. Additionally, the tallest (6' 1") and shortest (5' 2") were able to walk normal and did not have to adjust their stride to fit the stroller. The only improvments would be to add a place to store a water cup or bottle and perhaps make the storage underneath bigger. Otherwise, fabulous stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaraP
San Diego, CA
Everything You Need in an Ultra-Compact Stroller
April 13, 2020
This stroller is tiny & mighty and I love it! It has completely replaced my bulky (and expensive!!) Cybex Priam stroller. The Priam was a very tight fit in my small SUV (BMW X1) but the GB Pocket+ folds up so small it fits with tons of room to spare. It really was a game changer for me, as I never brought a stroller with me before. I love that it comes with attachments to use with a car seat. It's one of the few strollers out there that's compatible with my Cybex Cloud car seat. Of course, it's not as solid and smooth as a full-size luxury stroller, but I don't mind it. It's perfect for short outings to the mall, grocery store, zoo, neighborhood walks, travel, and travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dnnhfy
Jacksonville, Florida
Compact Stroller
April 12, 2020
I've had this stroller for a month now. I must say this stroller is really compact. I love the features especially, how small it gets when it's folded at the second fold. It does require two hands when folding it up, but it's simple and quick. The stroller is not too heavy that I could carry it with one hand when folded. It actually feels lighter when it's not folded up. I love the sleek, 4 wheel-design as I'm not exactly fond of the wheels from the other versions. The wheels are smooth when taking it out for a walk over pavement. It's easy to maneuver around, even when using one hand to push it around. The basket is small, but it's expected with a compact stroller. It would fit small essentials like a sweater, sippy cup, wipes case, and diapers. I wouldn't hang a heavy bag on the handlebar in case it tips over. My 3 year old definitely approves of the stroller. As soon as I unboxed it, my son jumped right into the strollers asking me to take him somewhere. He was really comfortable in it and didn't mind being strapped. Can't wait to take this stroller on our next vacation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By transfergirl
Boston, MA
Convenient little travel stroller; poorly named
April 11, 2020
I received this for the purpose of writing a review. The Pockit is the most compact stroller on the market as of April 2020, folding neatly into a rectangle that fits easily in the overhead bin or under the seat on most planes. That being said, it is important to consider that its size comes at the expense of convenient features available on other strollers. The Pockit Air All-Terrain is poorly named. GoodBaby's own description of its "all-terrain" capability claims that its double wheels not getting stuck between cobblestones makes it all-terrain. You can also lock the wheels in place to make the stroller move on grass and rougher surfaces. But that does not mean it is ideal to use on all terrains. If you're going to place "all-terrain" in the name of a product, the product should excel on all terrains. And this does not. I pushed it on gravel and had to lock the wheels for it to move. It was still a struggle. The Pockit Air feels flimsy on uneven pavement and level grass. Now: as a travel stroller? This is the appeal of the Pockit Air. This is a lightweight, secondary travel stroller for temporary use, to contain a baby/toddler while traversing the airport or visiting away from home. I presume that a travel stroller will not be the sturdiest, cushiest, roomiest, or with the largest storage. This is indeed, lightweight at just over 10 pounds, and very compact when folded. It excels as a "just in case" spare stroller, too, if dealing with an older sibling who may not exclusively walk. Maximum weight load is graded to 55 pounds. The best part of this stroller is its super-compact fold. One particular video demo comparing the strollers in the the 2019 Pockit collection show amazingly quick folds and unfolds. However, I found the joints to be a bit too stiff to replicate the quick actions. Perhaps some silicone spray on the joints will do the trick. Due to the acquisition and review time of this stroller being at the height of COVID-19 in the U.S., I unfortunately did not get to test this at the airport or on a plane. However, it is smaller than my global carry-on luggage (see photo), which definitely fits in the overhead bin of the Embraer 190 aircraft. What I was able to do was place the Pockit Air in the large basket of my heavy duty double stroller (see photo). The Pockit Air is very handy when pushing my twin babies and my first born toddler decides she's not walking anymore. It is extremely compact, even in comparison (see photo) to the tri-fold travel stroller that served as my main stroller when my toddler had no siblings. As a flight attendant, I can confidently say that once folded, this should fit into the overhead bins of most aircrafts that seat 100+ people. This should easily fit underneath the seat in front of you. It should be noted that there are two options to fold. The super-compact fold, which involves tucking in the rear wheels before folding, is ideal for storage in the overhead bin or under the plane seat in front of you. If you don't need to secure it on the plane, you can save a step and fold without tucking the rear wheels for what is a slightly larger, but still compact, fold. Both folds stand on the ground. The mesh seat, while untested in warm weather, should prove cooler than your standard nylon seat. My daughter is about 3'8", 35 pounds, almost skinny, not chubby, and solid. She looks squished wearing a light winter jacket in the Pockit Air, but didn't complain. The seat does not recline- something to keep in mind if you need a napping stroller. Apparently not a problem for my kiddo (see photo). Three-point harness does the job. The basket is tiny (see photo). Again, this is a tiny travel stroller, intended for temporary, use. Lack of features is the tradeoff for lightweight portability.  The canopy is useless unless it is noon and the sun is directly over your head. Make sure your kid has a hat if you're worried about sun protection, and reapply sunscreen every two hours.  The umbrella handles are annoying, but they really need to be there for the sake of folding so compactly. As a frequent traveler, I need a stroller that only requires one hand to push so I can manage luggage with the other hand. In theory you could steer by holding onto the bar in between the handles to steer. Handlebar height is stationary. Would be nice to adjust to higher heights. Handlebar height One foot brake locks both rear wheels. Hooray! Could be flip-flop friendly, though, since it's a travel stroller and many travel to warmer destinations. A carry bag and a rain cover are the only official add-on accessories for the Pockit Air. It would have been nice to have them bundled in a single package with the Pockit, as retailers may not have the accessories available to purchase. Third party accessories may not fit as nicely. Ultimately, this is a very basic travel stroller intended for infrequent use. It's an outstanding option if you need a stroller that you must bring on the plane with you to contain your child. It's also great as a "spare donut" stroller if you have another child who may or may not ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteveH
Los Angeles, CA
Amazingly portable!
April 10, 2020
Upon receiving the package I was stunned at how small and light this stroller is when folded. It really has to be seen to be believed. That said, it still has a very premium feel. If you need a great travel stroller, this is the one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momlifewithamanda
Columbus, Ohio
Great for On-The-Go!
April 7, 2020
This is one of our favorite strollers to keep in the car for on-the-go. It's easy to unfold, lightweight to pick up, but is still awesome enough to hold my toddler. The storage basket is roomy enough for the essentials. It's small enough to fit in my trunk but still be able to put a week's worth of groceries in there too. The fabric seems nice and will be especially great over the summer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NYCtwins
New York, NY
Compact but with tradeoffs
April 7, 2020
Love how small this stroller folds but the canopy is so flimsy and does not provide sufficient coverage. Fold is pretty easy but does require two hands. Wheels/suspension do not appear to be much better than an umbrella stroller. Overall, great if space is at a premium for storage (e.g., very small apartment or air travel), but clearly some tradeoffs in terms of functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tricia229
Fort Myers, Fl
Great stroller!!
April 5, 2020
My go to stroller!! I have used this stroller for both my daughters my oldest being 4 and youngest 1 they both fit comfortable and safely in it. My favorite feature has to be how it folds and opens easily. You can see and feel that this is a higher end stroller. Fabric is very soft and high quality definitely worth the price. I recommend it to all my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
LOS ANGELES, California
Perfect for the price
April 2, 2020
I’ve used it for about 4 month now. Bought it for traveling but ended up using it every day. It’s very hard to find a decent umbrella stroller for a good price. Overall it does it’s job for this price. However I have another stroller that’s costs $300 and I’d say it’s much much better
ProsLightweight Easy to maneuver in the grass or uneven surface Perfect for traveling My child loves it
ConsSmall basket No support for legs (when you baby is <3y.o) Uncomfortable belts Handle is to low for my husband (he is 183cm tall) Difficult to clean (sand, crumbles get into seat and it’s almost impossible to vacuum it from there)
By Andreaz
New Jersey
Great lightweight stroller!
April 2, 2020
This stroller is lightweight and compact, but still has an incredibly smooth ride which is something that tends to be hard to find with lighter strollers. One of the best features is the one-handed push, which again is hard to find with travel strollers. My daughter is tiny at 21 months and 18lbs but she fits comfortably, on the same note, my 5 year old, 40lbs son is also very comfortable in the stroller. It's easy to push and maneuver with either child in it. I've had minor issues locking stroller into place when unfolding, but resolves after 2-3 quick tries. The sunshade is good but not amazing, all other features are great. Overall, I'm very happy with the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeremy
Arlington, VA
Folds up so small I can almost fit it in my pocket
March 31, 2020
It's amazing how compact this stroller is when folded. When expanded, it packs a powerful punch. It's not a sturdy has less compact strollers (like a jogger), but that is a necessary drawback of such a compact stroller. We'll take this everywhere, as it is so easy to travel with. Kid seems comfy inside. Shade cover is fairly large given the small, compactness of the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By designgal
San Diego, CA
Lightweight, Compact - Fantastic Umbrella Stroller
March 30, 2020
I will be honest, as a mom of three, (inclusive of a set of twins), and used to using a "Double Bob" stroller for most of my activities with kids, I was a bit wary when this showed up on my front porch in a package no bigger than a box of diapers. However, as I quickly discovered, this little stroller packs quite the punch! Not only is the fabric soft, and beautiful, but this stroller is so light, as well as easy to use! It easily folds, and becomes ultra compact, and yet feels quite durable when using. The sun canopy does a great job of keeping baby in the shade, and the brake is easy to quickly use with the tap of your foot. I will honestly say, I'm quite pleasantly surprised with this stroller, and wish I would have discovered sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa221
New York, NY
So compact & easy to take everywhere
March 29, 2020
I specifically bought this stroller because I have family in another state and we travel to see them often. I was lugging my other stroller I own around which comes in two different pieces and it was becoming very difficult to commute with. Not only is this stroller easy to travel with. It is so compact and takes up such little space. No matter what size car you have or place you have. This can easily be stored in any amount of space. The stroller itself it's so sturdy. I was worried that it was be flimsy because of its size, but it is by far NOT at all. It is strong, feels secure , and also provides a safe ride for my baby. I can also see that she will definitely be able to use it for years to come as it can fit children of many different ages and sizes. The canopy is oversized and shield the sun perfectly. I thought I would only use this stroller for travel. But I use it everyday! Prior to buying I've read amazing reviews of how easy it is to travel with on a plane and how it fits in the over head bin. I can definetely see this fitting perfectly above our seats, not having to check the stroller will be a relief especially since I always worry about damage. I can't wait to use it on our upcoming trip this summer! I love this stroller and highly recommend !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NYC M.
NYC
Great Compact Option
March 29, 2020
The Pockit+ is a great compact stroller option! It has amazing maneuverability making the little bumps along the way seamless with the front wheel suspension and good rubber wheels. I've used many travel strollers and it has one of the smoothest rides for our little one.  The fold is easy and so compact which is nice when we store it in our city apartment or when it's in the trunk of our car. It's also super lightweight, therefore making it easier to explore with our little along for the ride especially when taking public transportation. The stroller basket is a decent size being that it's in the compact category of strollers. I can fit our diaper bag in the back part of the basket and we still have room for a few toys in the front part. The adjustable footrest is nice for naps on the go - a feature that's harder to find on compact strollers. The stroller comes with the car seat adapters which I didn't need because we no longer use an infant car seat so my suggestion to GB would be to have to adapters sold as an accessory and lower the cost or add the rain cover instead. The sun canopy is mediocre in my opinion, I wish it had one more panel that folded out for protection from the sun. The foot brake is an easy step down mechanism that's sandal friendly.  If I could change something on this stroller it would be to add a shoulder strap so that when it's folded it's easier to carry. I would also make the handles faux leather as I don't love the feeling of foam and the thought of the germs that live on the foam verse a wipeable faux leather.  But with the overall features and costs of the Pockit+, I'd definitely recommend it for a lightweight or travel options as it really does have a great ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorena
Arizona
Very happy
March 27, 2020
Love the stroller and how light it is
By Nannymomrhonda
Chicago
Lightweight fun
March 27, 2020
I'm super happy with this stroller I love that it the perfect size for my city living. Perfect for the on the go parent. Easy fold and unfold and perfect pocket size. It's light weight perfect for the parent that also has bags from shopping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SFMama
San Francisco, CA
Perfect for traveling
March 27, 2020
We travel often and with two kids, a toddler and an infant, traveling is basically a game of relocation! Hardest part of traveling is bringing car seats and strollers in an efficient manner. This stroller provides for all of the above! I use this stroller for my infant. We use our cybex infant car seat and attach it to the stroller with the adapters. Instead of gate checking our stroller like we usually do, we can stroll onto the plane and fold the stroller inside the plane. We also use the stroller for my toddler when needed and wear the infant. It's really a versatile stroller perfect for the traveling family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By georgie
Brooklyn, NY
Great features, amazing for travelling
March 26, 2020
The Pocket Air All Terrain stroller is a remarkable feat of engineering because it folds up to be unbelievably small! When folded up, it is 1/3 the size of some other folding strollers. It's great for travelling as it takes absolutely no space in the car. As a stroller it is bare bones: no cup holders, minuscule storage underneath, basically no frills. It handles fairly well, but is certainly not as sturdy as a larger model. Someone who is quite tall might find the handle bars to be too low. My biggest complaint is that when unfolding it, it is hard to know when it has locked in place. On a few occasions, I have out my daughter into it only to find it collapsing under her. This is due to human error, but I wish there were some kind of mechanism to show you when it has locked into place. Other than that, the folding/unfolding is a breeze. One other small disappointment is that the back of the seat is made of a tough mesh fabric that air can pass through, so when going out in cold weather I put a blanket behind my daughter (I don't know if there is a sleeping bag attachment made to fit this model). Overall I am a huge fan of this stroller. My family uses it a lot and have replaced our older travel stroller with this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AudiGirl13
Philadelphia
Opening and closing should be easier.
March 26, 2020
Was super excited to get this stroller. It sounded amazing and absolutely perfect for travel. While everything is as described there's a huge flaw. Opening and closing. With two littles, I've my hands full. Not being able to open and close the stroller one handed is difficult. It's definitely bit of a learning curve. I've watched the video a few times and I'm still having a bit of trouble. If you're looking to get this before a trip, practice opening and closing the stroller. On the positive side, it is super light weight and compact. Can fit in any size trunk and leave plenty of room. It's also sturdy. Being so light weight, I was surprised it wasn't flimsy. The sun shade could be improved. I wish it had to pieces on each side the flipped down. I also wish this came with a shoulder strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misplacedtexan2019
St Louis, Mo
Excellent travel stroller
March 26, 2020
This stroller is incredible for travel! Easy fold, easy open, easy to store. I keep it in the trunk of my mini van as a quick grab option for strolling during errands or on the go park visits. I wish they made this in a double version! The quality is to a high standard and I trust the safety. Due to current world events and our "new normal", I haven't been able to use this as often as I would use it in previous "normal". Mostly locked up inside my house these days. I think this will be great for air travel and bus and subway users.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vero
New York , NY
Great
March 26, 2020
I got it before our trip to Miami and I am so happy I did. The Pockit Air All-Terrain is an absolute travel essential, providing total convenience without compromising on comfort or style. It's work very well for us and made our trip very easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tony j.
Phoenix az
Very compact
March 25, 2020
Going from a full size stroller to this compact has been such a blessing. If you're like me and use every row in your 3 row suv, you'll really appreciate this form factor. The limited space this takes up in my 3rd row SUV is amazing. I no longer worry about space when it comes to transporting it. The added adaptors I am currently using with our car seat. I've been able to give my daughter the comforts of her full size in her compact size stroller enough to where this has been our primary stroller. The construction is sturdy with front suspension for rougher terrain. On the street, this rolls so smooth. The material choice is good. The under seat storage is adequate for a small bag or blankets for your baby. We really enjoy this stroller. When not using the adaptors, the seat is nice, although the angle of the seat causes my daughter to look as though she is sloped in the seat in it's most upright (She is only 9 mos.) By adding a blanket behind her, I am able to help her sit upright better. No other issues I encountered. The shade is good. It has incremental adjustments you feel as you stretch it out. Overall I am happy about this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nio P.
New York, NY
Overall Solid Compact Stoller
March 25, 2020
In using the stroller for a few days now I've got a good feel on it. Build Quality 4/5: The main frame of the stroller feels well built and sturdy. The handle portion of the stroller has quite a bit of flex and and I've some concerns on it's long term viability. Utility 4.5/5: The stroller folds very easy and it's usable with attachments for an infant carrier. The cross members the runs across the storage canopy impedes on the very little storage the stroller has already. The stroller maneuvers quite well when in motion. The handle height will suit most people; for me at 6'3" it's a little short. Seating and Coverage 5/5: The 5 point buckle and seat are pretty standard, simple to use. The canopy is surprising large for the strollers size. Overall grade 4.5/5: A very solid city stroller for an urban family looking for a do it all stroller in a compact package
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe615
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Excellent travel stroller!
March 24, 2020
This stroller is fantastic for traveling, with the compact fold it can easily fit inside a backpack! Pros: - It is relatively easy to fold and unfold, though it's not a one-handed operation so if you have a small child and are alone it could be a problem; however, it's unfair to ask for such a small fold to be operated one-handed. - It is also pretty comfortable, our 1 year old seems to actually prefer it to our standard size Cybex stroller and was close to falling asleep in it despite it not reclining. - It is very light, at 10 lbs, I have no problem carrying it around. - Did I mention it's unbelievably small? I was shocked at how compact it actually folds. - The materials and construction are great, it feels sturdy and safe when unfolded and the fabric is of great quality. - It does great on most surfaces, I tried it on a paved road, grass, and dirt and it performed better than I expected. Opportunities for improvement - The fold is not hard but it does require some practice, don't take this stroller with you on a trip if you haven't practiced folding it and unfolding it. - When your child is not in it, it tips backwards if you hang a fully loaded diaper bag on the handles, not a deal breaker for a travel stroller but I was hoping to turn it into our main stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfunk13
Fort Collins, CO
Compact and Easy to Use
March 24, 2020
I received the GB Pockit+ Air Stroller in the mail a few weeks ago and couldn't believe how small the shipping box was! It was really easy to unpack and assemble. I was able to adjust the harness straps to fit my 14 month old son very easily. The front edge of the seat hits him at an awkward spot right now. But I think in a few months his knees will hit in the right spot on the seat edge. In the meantime, he doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or bothered by it. The stroller is easy to maneuver on the sidewalks and paved paths around our neighborhood and we love the pocket on the back of the sunshade for our keys, wallet and phone. The storage basket underneath is great for holding extra layers on these spring days! Overall, love that this stroller is so functional, compact, and easy to use. Very pleased, so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia14
undisclosed
Very compact plus some storage!
March 24, 2020
This stroller is perfect to keep in the car for use around town and not take up the whole trunk space! It will even fit on the floor behind the front seat. There is a SMALL storage basket which can hold a jacket or a snack. I like that the back of the stroller can lay back so if little one falls asleep they can be reclined. Stroller pushes easily on smooth surfaces (ie store, target, mall, indoor locations, to/from the car) but is a little bumpier on sidewalks if you're walking faster for exercise. Easy to fold (does require 2 hands), stroller is not heavy and easy to pick up with one hand. I know with a compact stroller you wont get all of the "convenience" features, but I do wish this stroller offered a cup holder, or some sort of pocket storage towards the handles for a phone, keys, etc. (this is my reason for not giving 5 stars) I believe the stroller is small enough to be able to fit on an airplane in the overhead compartment, but personally when traveling with my baby, I need the extra storage space of a larger stroller. Overall, this is a great stroller that I love being able to keep in my car at all times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
California
Perfect compact stroller!
March 23, 2020
I absolutely LOVE this stroller! I have 3 children so I've had my fair share of compact strollers. First, I was blown away by how compact this stroller really is. I have a mid sized SUV and compared to my travel system stroller that takes up most of my trunk, this one folds up and fits perfectly in the corner. It's so easy to unfold, setup and put away especially for a busy mama on the go. The seat is wide and has plenty of room for my 16 month old. She looks so comfy and the material is soft! It does lay back a little more than she would like at times but for the most part she's comfortable. This stroller is perfect for taking walks, strolling through the stores and even though it's lightweight, I can hang my diaper bag in the back and it doesn't tip over when I take the baby out like other strollers. I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CatherineMoore4
Stillwater OK
Love the compact size!!
March 23, 2020
I just got my stroller and I love it!!! I have been wanting a stroller that fits compactly in my car that isn't so bulky like other strollers but that still moves easily and this is it! I have loved it for my 2 year old! It will definitely replace my other strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryW
Los Angeles, CA
Compact for travel!
March 23, 2020
We got this stroller as an option for travel and because of it's all terrain wheels to try out around our neighborhood because we have lots of hills and inclines. First the PROS! The compact construction is awesome! It folds into a really small little package, definitely smaller than I would expect for a stroller. Unfolding it for use and folding it back up are pretty easy and fast. I also chose this stroller as an option because we are still using an infant carseat with our 5 month old and it included carseat adapters so you can use the stroller seamlessly with a carseat. To use a carseat you can either keep the original stroller carriage intact or remove it completely to use carseat only. I chose to remove it as we will only be using the stroller with the carseat for now. Detachment of the stroller carriage was very easy using the directions provided. And attaching the carseat adapters was also very easy. We have a Cybex Cloud Q infant carseat and I had no problem fitting it on the stroller. The all terrain wheels do provide great handling of the stroller! They make maneuvering over bumps and making turns in the street very easy as well as climbing hills a bit easier. Now the CONS: While I enjoyed the handles used to push the stroller rather than having a traditional push bar i found them to be too short. I wanted to raise them up a bit higher to have a more comfortable position while walking. I'm an average height of 5'6 and I can't imagine being much taller and using the stroller long term. My husband is 6'4 and he does not enjoy using the stroller for this reason alone. For some reason as well I found myself kicking the back wheels of the stroller while I was walking and pushing it along. It just felt a bit clumsy despite having good maneuverability with the all terrain wheels. As I mentioned previously I am currently using the stroller with a carseat that has a built in sunshade. However, when our baby is old enough to use the stroller as is I feel that the sunshade provided is totally lacking. It's very flimsy and has huge openings in the back so it will ultimately not provide full coverage from the sun for a child. Lastly, the undercarriage storage section for this stroller seems almost completely pointless. It is just too small to hold anything other than perhaps a water bottle or a couple of small toys. I also wish there was some kind of option for a cup holder to hold a coffee or water bottle at the ready when I'm on the go. Granted, all the cons I just listed might be limitations due to the point of this stroller being super compact when folded up for travel. Which it is successful at for sure! If there would be any way to at least improve the height adjustability of the handles I think that would make a huge overall improvement for the frequent use of this stroller. I would not use this stroller for an everyday option at this point, but again if you are traveling and need something smaller and more functional this is a good choice. Especially if you are going somewhere for a trip where you'll be on rugged terrain of any kind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pintobeans
York, Pa
This product is great for frequent travelers
March 23, 2020
I love the GB brand and had the GB qbit LTE prior to purchasing this. I had extensive travel planned this year for work which would include toting my toddler. So I got the GB pockit+ all terrain because I hate standing with a toddler at the gate waiting for a stroller. Although- Coronavirus hit and all my travel plans have been cancelled so I did not get to try this out. Here is the comparison between the two GB models (qbit LTE and Pockit+ all-terrain) Pockit+ All-Terrain- Pros- Very small and compact, light enough to carry with one hand and carry the toddler at the same time, definitely no issues with the overhead bin Is sturdy for what it is, I have no concerns that my 30lb toddler will break it Appears comfortable Should not have any difficulty navigating bricks/sidewalks/pavement. Although, while it is marketed for cobblestones, I think it would be a rather bumpy ride. Locks when closed Connects with infant seat (I don't have an infant seat, so I can't really comment on this) Cons: Not very easy to open, you definitely need two hands and you need to make sure it completely clicks into place in all places. The umbrella top is fairly useless, although I grab a swaddle blanket and drape that over to block the sun. I didn't buy the rain cover, but I probably will once I start traveling again. If you are tall you may run into the bottom, I am 5'7" with long legs and don't have this problem, but my 6'4" husband has to shorten his gait. GB Qbit LTE- Pros- small, compact but some airlines won't let you put it in the overhead, I have to gate check (if i'm really nice, some have let me bring it on the plane). For how small it is, I was really impressed with how sturdy it was. Really great at navigating and walking on all types of road (brick, cobblestone, pavement, concrete), I even have used it on grass and it did relatively well for the type of stroller it is. It isn't going to compare to a jogging stroller, but it can hold it's own. Fold and open can be done with one hand which is great because my kid doesn't keep her shoes on... Connects with infant seat (I don't have an infant seat, so I can't really comment on this) Cons: The comfort is lacking. My kid doesn't complain but it just folds weird on the back and now matter how much adjustment I do, I can't configure. If you are tall you may run into the bottom, I am 5'7" with long legs and don't have this problem, but my 6'4" husband has to shorten his gait. Not rated for plane travel. Overall it really depends on what you need this for. If you are between the two and you travel frequently I would recommend the Pockit, if you are not a frequent traveler and you would use it for walking a lot, I would recommend the LTE, although comfort is definitely better on the pockit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Hollywood, Fl
Good Small Travel Stroller
March 23, 2020
This is a good travel stroller. once you learn how to open/close it , its very easy to operate. definitely need to follow instructions at first but its easy once you know what buttons to push. the fabric is really nice and the wheels are good quality. it actually has a pretty good recline for such a small /compact stroller. i was surprised it came with infant car seat clips. I knocked a star off because its a bit wobbly for my 7 month old baby without using the car seat . the seat itself seems like it is meant for older kids which is okay because my toddlers fit perfect in it and actually really like the stroller. they get in /out themselves. I would recommend this stroller as a travel stroller, it folds up smaller than the baby zen stroller i also have and feels lighter too. there are all sorts of accessories that can be used with it as well and it is a fraction of the cost of the baby zen. it also has a pretty nice canopy for such a compact stroller that can be moved to block the sun. i love the fabric of this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lrmichaels
Zelienople, PA
Great, compact stroller for travel
March 23, 2020
Very impressed by the overall size of the stroller. Just by seeing the box you realize it's a perfect size, while folded, for travel. You could easily store it in an overhead compartment. That being said, it is a little short for taller people to use. My 5'11 husband was a bit hunched over in using it. The illustrated instructions were easily understandable. It unfolds quickly and easily but you would definitely need both hands to do it--can't hold the baby while trying to unfold it. Because it's so lightweight and compact, you do definitely feel the bumps on the road/sidewalk. The wheels are solid rubber so they aren't as smooth as a larger, jogging tire would be. All in all, what you sacrifice in riding smoothness you make up for in size and weight. Highly recommend for sporadic use on trips rather than everyday use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickey
Seattle, WA
Compact Travel Stroller
March 22, 2020
I got this as a second stroller for my two year old daughter. What I liked: * Very compact, both folded and unfolded, with a great turn radius. It's great for crowds and small spaces * Folding and unfolding is easy * Basket size is decent for the size of the stroller and easier to access than in my full size stroller * It was fairly tall, I'm 5' 6" and this was comfortable for me to push * It folded flat enough for my daughter to be comfortable napping in it * Sunshade isn't huge but provided enough coverage to keep the sun out if her eyes What I didn't like: * The top half was a little wobbly and definitely required two hands to push. I would've preferred one handle across that was folded when the stroller was folded so that I could push it with one hand. * Requires two hands to fold, not a deal breaker for me but with a younger child might be less desirable * Seat was a little small. While my daughter is average height, she doesn't weigh a lot so it fit her comfortably but I think a larger child might be less comfortable. * Wheels didn't handle the larger bumps in the sidewalks very well (I live in Seattle) and because the top half didn't feel very sturdy, it wasn't as easy to lift the front up to get it over curbs Overall, this is a stroller I would take on vacation (this will definitely be the stroller I take to go visit my parents in Florida) or maybe to run errands. Vastly better than an umbrella stroller. However, I wouldn't use this for my daily routine and it won't replace my full size stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1
New York
Perfect compact stroller!
March 22, 2020
We got the GB Pockit+ All-City Ultra Compact stroller as a second stroller as we own the Cybex Priam which we love. The Pockit is the perfect compact stroller with great features. We live in a city where we do a lot of walking and we travel a lot (by car, train, and airplane); the stroller was perfect for short rides in the city as well as for longer trip when traveling. Most importantly we were extremely surprised by the smoothness of the stroller, it glides and is light, making turns happens with great ease. The seating is comfortable with enough patting for the kids to not feel the frame. The canopy is pretty large, though (as shown in the picture) it does not always protect from the sun. The footrest is ideal, being able to push is up for my 4 month old and have it down for my 2 year old. The material looks nice and of good quality. The basket underneath the stroller is quite large for a compact stroller and is very accessible (easy to put things in/out). To note is that the seat does not go all the way flat though flat enough for short rides with my 4 month old. The fold is extremely easy and can be done while holding your baby! It closes with an easy snap (in picture). Carrying however is a tad heavy (the price you pay for all the features that are present) and a shoulder strap would have been a nice addition. Overall we are extremely happy with it and glad to have another Cybex baby item in the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlzwashere
New York, NY
This is it!
March 22, 2020
This stroller is everything I was looking for in a lightweight stroller. It's very light, but very strudy even on bumpy city streets. It does recline, not as much as your usual lightweight stroller but my 11 month old fell asleep in it and she seemed fine. The front wheels can be locked in place or unlocked to be able to rotate all ways. The stroller doesn't come with a raincover and I have had a hard time finding a good one that fits it. There is also a gap between the hood and the stroller when its reclined. Also love love love how compact this stroller is when closed, its perfect for traveling and also for storing it away, as it wouldn't take up much space. I haven't traveled with it but I would think it can go inside the plane with with you, it can fit under the seat in front or in the overhead compartment. I felt the instructions weren't very clear on how to close the stroller but a quick search on YouTube and I had it downpacked in less than 2 minutes. Don't think twice about it, if you're looking for a lightweight stroller this is it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelleL
San Ramon, CA
Amazing and Truly Compact! A must have!
March 22, 2020
Wow, the stroller exceeded all of my expectations. It is truly so compact and when folded fully it is about half the height of my 14 month old daughter. She is very comfortable and secure in the stroller. I am surprised by how soft the material is because it seems to have a memory foam feel to it. I really liked that the strap adjusts at the top only for the harness. Normally, you have to adjust the top straps and the sides one separately. It's a small detail that makes things easy. The stroller is full of small details like that. The sun shade, although limited because it has no coverage for the sides, is adequate to keep my daughter protected from the sun and does have UPF 50. It also flips back to have the stroller without the sun shade on top, for preference. The handles are adjustable and can be raised to be a comfortable length for even my husband who is 6'0. The all terrain wheels really live us to the expectation as we were able to comfortably stroll through some grass. Finally, the fold away design seemed a little cumbersome at first. You first have to lock the front wheels in place, then retract the back wheels, and then you can push the handles down to fold away the stroller and then clip it together in together in the center. However, after a few times, it really is painless and a great trade off for the size that it is when folded down. I have freed a lot of my truck space and plan to use this stroller during travel. Highly recommend for on the go families and for those with small/limited storage space both in home and in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TimeforDadJokes
Indianapolis, IN
Definite upgrade from previous Pockit!
March 22, 2020
We have the original pockit and most of our dislikes have been improved upon. The handles are higher up, which is helpful for taller people. The front wheels have shocks and no longer have a locking feature. The incline is easy to adjust and overall seems bigger and more comfortable for our larger toddler. Negatives are that it's certainly heavier and the adjustable straps, while useful, can be difficult to move. Overall, it's a great travel stroller that fits as a carry-on item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marta
Chicago, IL
Travel Friendly, Sorta Stiff
March 22, 2020
We love how travel friendly this stroller is! It has a lot of levers/locks to set up and fold down but it folds into such a easily manageable size and shape. It's perfect for travel with a toddler with the decent-sized basket on the bottom and good sunshade. The only thing we don't like about this stroller is the handles and steering. The weird bar across the top with front handles and the locked in place rear wheels makes for a challenge when trying to turn and maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thankfulmommy
New York
Good travel stroller
March 22, 2020
I received this product around 2 weeks ago and used this indoors so far. Firstly, i love that this stroller is so compact and small. It would work great as a stroller for the car, or overhead compartment on an airplane (please verify measurements before with your airline). I would use this indoors, for the mall or in an airport, ideally. I did have a hard time figuring out how to open the stroller. First you need to unhook a hook. It is complicated overall and not so easy. Maybe this is bec its still stiff bec its new. Closing the stroller is a bit easier because it sort of folds down automatically when you push down, and then u tuck the back wheels in. The front wheels need to be locked when folding. I think that before using this u need to open and close to get the hang of it. I tried this stroller with 3 of my kids, ages 6 (aprox 38lb), 4 years old (aprox 3lb), and my 1 year old (aprox 22lb). My baby really liked it. He was sitting very comfortably, i was quite surprised. My 4 and 6 year old also said its very comfortable. The push on the stroller with each kid was pretty smooth. Even with my 6 year old, i did not have a hard time pushing- it was a smooth, light push. The stroller overall is very lightweight. When folded, you feel the weight more bec its compacted, but its quite light. The basket underneath is pretty small and a little hard to reach. I put in a baby wipes and it fit. A few diapers and maybe a small wallet would fit. The sunshade im not a very big fan of, i dont think it would provide adequate shade in the sun, but i think this stroller should be used for indoors. Maybe with an extendable canopy it would work. The straps are adjustable by pulling up or down. The shoulder straps stay in one place above the shoulders. The stroller is very narrow and would fit easily in between aisles. The look of the stroller is overall nice. The handle bars are comfortable to use. When you wheel it around its a little flimsy, but thats expected from such a lightweight stroller. Im 5'3 and the height of the stroller is perfect. Mu husband is 5'6 and the height worked well with him as well. Overall, i would recommend this product, but i think one should practice opening and closing the stroller to avoid frustration. This would really work great as an indoor stroller and im looking forward to using this more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amkennedy
Buffalo, NY
Compact and Comfortable!
March 22, 2020
When I received the GB Pockit Air All-Terrain Ultra Compact Stroller, I couldn't believe how small the box was. My husband had it sitting next to my daughter's walker and it was about the same size. I knew I was already going to love this product because it doesn't take up a lot of space to store it, which meant my husband was going to approve of it as well. I had to follow the instructions to get the stroller open and shut, but only for the first time. Once I had done it a couple times, it became fast and easy. This stroller is a must for traveling, whether it is in a plane or car, and can go with a range of kids. I used it with my 11 month old and then with my almost 3 year old and both of them loved it! I had traveled a month prior to getting this stroller and I wish I had it with me for that trip. I would have carried it onto the plane and stored it in the overhead compartment so I wouldn't have to wait for any gate checked items when leaving the plane. Who doesn't love a stroller that you can carry in one hand and still have the other available to carry whatever else is necessary? I keep this stroller in my trunk and use it all the time when running errands and shopping. It saves so much more space for my groceries and items I'm buying rather than having the trunk taken up by a bulky stroller. It has a nice design to it and even has a little storage compartment on the bottom to carry a small load. The top piece that blocks the sun is great, but on a windy day it doesn't really stay put. I love this stroller and will be using it for years to come! Thank you to the Savvy Parents Sampling Program for allowing me to review this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellD
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Love love love
March 22, 2020
The GB Pockit + all city compact stroller is EVERYTHING! It is so light weight, easy to open, no assembly required when first opening and it's so small that you'll still have trunk room in your car! We absolutely love this stroller. If your looking for something smaller but still has some features of the bigger stroller this is it. The seats do recline a little so it's nice when the LO is napping and they're not having to sit straight up. The only issue that I do have with the stroller is that the basket on the bottom is pretty small so the diaper bag for us didn't fit well since it's a back pack and since the stroller is so light weight when hanging the backpack on the handles it tends to tilt up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiMiDi
New York City
Great for Travel
March 22, 2020
This stroller is perfect for travel. I love that it is super easy to fold and unfold and it folds up very small as well as stands up on it's own, making it easy to store when not in use. When going to places that were not stroller friendly, I just folded it up and put it in a large backpack. It does have some weight to it, but that is to be expected. The swivel is very smooth which makes it easy to steer and navigate in small spaces and it's good on various surfaces like pavement and cobblestone. My baby was able to take a few naps in this stroller without much disturbance or vibrations and was quite comfortable with the seat reclined. The brake system works very well and was simple to use. I also love how sleek this stroller looks and how sturdy it feels. My only gripe is how small the basket is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lightinruins
Indianapolis, IN
Great product for sunny days except..
March 21, 2020
This product arrived just in time for our good weather. The product did have a strong scent to it but after 10 minutes or so of airing it out, the smell went away. The product is lightweight, which had it's own pros and cons. My first time using this product I found it to be slightly flimsy. The umbrella of the stroller easily bent back with the smallest wind. Aside from this, it is incredibly easy to transport due to it's weight and compact size. I found it's weight to be similar to that of your average packed diaper bag. The stroller moved quite smoothly. My 7 month old enjoyed the ride. Super easy to fold down and open up. Unfortunately, the storage space is very small. I couldn't fit the diaper bag in it so I just used the space for extra blankets. Despite the cons, I enjoyed using this stroller. It will definitely be my go to for the summer/spring seasons and road trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thebabiediaries
Los Angeles
Perfect travel/compact stroller!
March 21, 2020
I am not sure if there is such thing as a perfect travel stroller but this one comes pretty close! The GB Pockit + All city has so many features that other travel/compact strollers do not. Besides being a very attractive stroller, it has a sun shade that actually provides sun protection, a comfortable seat that recliners, and a super easy, compact fold. This stroller also comes with infant car seat adapter so is actually a complete travel system that could be used from birth. The actual stroller with the included seat can be used from 6 months up until 55lbs. In using this stroller I found that even though the wheels are small it handles very well and seemed like a pretty smooth ride. I also appreciate that the front wheels have a little suspension to absorb bumps. This stroller also has a small storage basket. It is on the smaller side which is to be expected on a travel stroller so don't plan to be able to throw all your grocery bags in it. It has just enough space to fit my medium size diaper bag. It would be nice if there was some sort of included cup holder or compact parent console but you can just use a universal stroller organizer. Overall I really don't have any complaints about this stroller! I love how compact and light it is compared to my full size stroller and weighing in at around 10.5lbs it's less than half the weight. Perfect for flying, road trips or just throwing in your trunk for errands around town.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jade12
Warren,MI
Excellent maneuvering!
March 21, 2020
I received this stroller and was pleasantly surprised how I liked it. It is a little heavy in my opinion but folds up nicely and unfolds really easy. Like that the handle bars actually adjust to be closer to your height which is a common problem in strollers. Nice harness as well with shoulder pads. Great stroller overall.one and three year old both enjoyed riding in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeSingh
Fresno
Feels sturdy- very compact!
March 21, 2020
I have two little ones and a huge double stroller that is possibly bigger than my first car; it's just a beast to travel with. The Pockit is the exact opposite. It opens out to a good size stroller (3 year old totally comfortable in it) but folds up to a size that looks like a large-ish laptop bag. The stroller feels sturdy put together and has a nice storage sling underneath. I haven't figured out the car seat adapters it comes with. It doesn't feel like a compact product when it's set up in use (large, sturdy, no hunching over to reach the ha does and I'm tall). I received this product in exchange for a review. But legit guys, I would have purchased this on my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Philadelphia
Very Compact AND Functional
March 21, 2020
This is a great travel stroller! The GB Pockit+ Air All-Terrain folds down to the size of a small briefcase and is both light and easy to carry. Most of the time we leave it in the car because it doesn't take up much space and we can quickly grab and go about town. My little one enjoys sitting in it, and the clips and straps seem safe. The little basket on the bottom is helpful for when we go to the store but won't hold a lot. The Pockit+ is also sturdier than I expected, taking a beating in my trunk and handling the city streets well. As far as mini strollers go, it's way more convenient than some of the umbrella strollers we considered. Biggest drawbacks: 1. The first time I went to open and close it, I found it wasn't very intuitive (so I had to review the directions), but once I got the hang of it, it was easy enough to manage. 2. It's a little short as far as strollers go, especially given the small handles. My wife and nanny are both smaller and love using it all day. I'm 6 feet tall and wish I could raise the handle 2-4 inches to make it a little more ergonomic. If you are very tall this may not be the stroller for you. Overall: Great stroller; foldable, sturdy, and light
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephany1229
Orlando, FL
Very Impressed!
March 21, 2020
I was so excited to receive this travel stroller. The updates on this stroller are amazing. I love that the strollers basket is a lot more spacious and I love the large canopy. We went on a small trip over the weekend and took the Pocket +. My son absolutely loved sitting in the stroller which says a lot for a active 2 year old! Definitely a must have as it is so compact and lightweight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelby24
Kansas City, KS
Love this stroller!!!
March 21, 2020
I love this stroller! Just as light as my umbrella stroller but so much easier to fold up and can fold up even smaller! Plus it is taller than most umbrella strollers and has storage underneath! Love that the shade canopy is fairly large and also that the stroller can lay back some (not completely flat but enough to accommodate a napping toddler). I also love that you can use this as a travel system if you get the car seat from this brand! So great! It fits both my 4 year old's size and my 1 1/2 yr olds size well! It is super sturdy and the one lock for both back wheels is convenient and easy to lock/ unlock with your foot. This is perfect to keep in the car or to travel with! Would be amazing for airplane travel and not taking up a ton of space! Could easily fit in a canvas type bag to carry when not in use. Would highly recommend!!! The only bummer is no cup holder for me or for baby and no snack tray. Would be awesome if these were included or able to be added on! We will be using this often for quite a while!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlizzy
Chicago, IL
Super lightweight & Stylish
March 21, 2020
I chose the GB Pockit+ All City specifically for travel and I'm excited to use it on our next trip. I already own an umbrella stroller however I wanted something more compact and foldable. I love that this stroller fits in a large tote bag and is extremely lightweight and very easy to operate. It works pretty well on city sidewalks (but we haven't been able to spend a ton of time outside to test more lately) and it takes barely any effort to open and close. My son seems super comfortable so we are very happy! If I chose to ask for anything extra it would be for a bigger storage basket, regardless this is a great looking and functioning compact stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CESamu
Miramar, FL
It's just ok
March 21, 2020
this stroller is perfect for travel or a quick stop on the super... It's not that "light" but evendough...my baby love it and can stand long periods on the stroller without asking to be pulled out (let me tell you...that happens on my expensive and fancy stroller, baby can't stand more than 20 minutes) Other thing is that you need 2 hands to open/close it so sometimes is not that convenient.... but has that awesome feature of being so small when folded, that we love for travel! I am 5'-8" and the stroller is a little low for me...so if you're tall...do not get it! the arness is not that comfy.... and baby always look like "drunk". and watch out, 1y toddler can easily open or take out the arness. is there something that will love to add to the stroller... a handle to carry it when fold, and since is a travel stroller. the bag for carry it should be included Since my baby can stand on the stroller a long period of time... anything else is no-counting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby19
Houston, TX
Super lightweight
March 21, 2020
We got this for quick errands where we'd only be taking one of our twins, and it's perfect. It folds up super small and is easy to open and shut. Not a huge amount of cargo room, but it's perfect if you need something lightweight and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessPV
Arlington, VA
Perfect lightweight and ultra compact stroller
March 21, 2020
Perfect lightweight and compact stroller for everyday use and travel! I needed a light weight everyday stroller that wouldn't consume space in my trunk, and I am so happy I found this one. The stroller easily fits underneath the kids car seat in the second row, and I no longer need to pile my groceries around my stroller every time I go to the store. I tried out a few different lightweight stroller options over the years and I'm disappointed I didn't find this one sooner. The fold and unfold process is very intuitive, which is something that has challenged me with other products in the past. It included car seat adapters, which I would have loved if I had this stroller when my kids were six months or younger. It is very easy to maneuver on sidewalks, even with my heavier three year old, but I did find it to be a little challenging to push over major cracks or uneven surfaces. Overall a great product that I would highly recommend. Pros: - Intuitive and frustration free open and close - Ultra light weight, compact, and easy to carry - Comfortable and easily maneuverable, even with heavier toddlers - Reclines for nap time and includes car seat adapters for infants Cons - Challenging to push over uneven surfaces
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lhelms
Rock hill, sc
So compact, but keeps features of full size
March 21, 2020
This stroller will be the one I keep in my car now since I have a small car, a full size stroller takes up the entire hatch. This one is perfect and when folded fits perfectly behind the driver's seat. It has done great on trips to the grocery store, Greenway strolls and neighborhood walks. The basket is large enough for a few small things and the hood is surprisingly large. The fold takes a time or two to get used to, but is so quick and easy once you figure it out. I also love how light it is, we all know how tiring a baby can be on a person's back and a heavy stroller doesn't help. My only complaint is with an active 18 month old, he has bumped his head on the metal frame when sitting in the seat twice already, a little padding would help with that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hadders
Plain City, Utah
Lightweight and Compact!
March 21, 2020
I love this stroller! It is an all around crowd pleaser. It has the capability to be used for all heights of all individuals. Its super easy to fold and put away. It doesn't take up much room in the trunk and that's what I love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryan
Northern California
The everyday travel stroller
March 20, 2020
We initially bought this stroller for traveling. Thought it would be great with its compact size and car seat adapters. I ended up using it more around town with its light weight and ease of use. Yes, this isn't to replace the stroller you go on walks with, but wow, it is handy and easy to use. I loved having it with the car seat adapters and running errands when my child was an infant. We have since used it for traveling. It is handy to use the car seat with it to roll through the airport. While in Hawaii, I went on several long walks with it and no problems. The reclining seat and built in wheel locks are nice features. The compactness and ease of use of this stroller make it a number one recommendation from me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ctdad
CT
Light, easy to use, great as a travel stroller
March 20, 2020
Wonderful stroller in terms of stow ability, lightness and ease of use. May be a little too flimsy for daily use on city streets, but as a vacation/travel stroller hits the perfect spot. Folding sometimes is a tad hard if front wheels aren't perfectly aligned, but if you pay attention to the fold no problem at all. Very packable and material quality is quite good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CorrieB
Kentucky
So easy for on the go
March 19, 2020
I love how compact and LIGHT this stroller is. It is also very easy to open up and break down. I was thinking it might be hard to fold up, but wasn't at all. It's great for in the car or on the go as it doesn't take up too much space. It handles wonderfully and feels sturdy. My daughter has been very happy with and will actually get upset when we take her out of it which tells me she is comfortable. Overall, GREAT stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Badmammajamma
New York
Compact and Convenient
March 19, 2020
The Pockit is a great compact portable stroller. It folds small enough to be carried in a reusable grocery bag. We actually have an earlier model and this one seems to be more durable, but it still is a bit wobbly. We have used it on a trip to Bermuda and it was perfect for hopping on/off buses as we explored the island. The sunshade still isn't very functional, so be aware of that. Overall I am a fan of the Pockit and would recommend it as a replacement for an umbrella stroller. I have received this product ( paid for the original one that I referenced) in exchange for my honest review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thefarmwife
IL
Lightweight stroller with extremely easy fold!
March 19, 2020
This stroller is super lightweight and easy to steer. It has an ultra-compact design and folds extremely easy. I can't wait for our next flight where we can store it in the overhead bin instead of going through the hassle of packing the stroller before entering the airplane. I really like the stepless recline function of the seat because our kids often take a nap when we are on the go. Also, the leg rest can be adjusted upwards to provide more comfort during naps. Our youngest child is a newborn and we are currently using the stroller with our Cybex car seat (the stroller comes with car seat adapters). We just click in the car seat and have the benefit of a super light stroller that is easy to take in and out of the car, e.g. when going grocery shopping. The stroller has a nice size basket underneath the seat. The brake and the harness system are easy to use. The wheels swivel and have suspension. The fabric is very soft. The stroller also has a nice sun canopy. I highly recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CiaoBella
Boston, MA
Everything I imagined it to be
March 18, 2020
I was skeptical of the sturdiness and smoothness of a stroller that could be folded up to fit in an overhead bid on an airplane, but I'm happy to say I couldn't be more wrong. First of all, this stroller is extremely easy to open and fold. I did read the instructions at first to make sure I was doing it correctly, and I found it very fluid to open the stroller and then fold it back up and in with a plastic bar that locks it in place (basically, a two step process to fold). The canopy is gorgeous--the perfect shadowy cocoon--for your little one, and the stroller itself is stylish and sleek. The space underneath works well for our diaper bag or a smaller bag. I use it extensively with my toddler both both on a travel trip by car and for everyday shopping outings. The ride itself is smooth, the buckle is easy to open & close, and the recline feature is excellent for a napper. It's replaced our other stroller, simply because it takes up much less space in my car and opens in about 20 seconds. The only con I have is that it's a little heavy and it's a little awkward to carry once its folded up--something like a strap or some kind of hook would be great to transport it in and out of your vehicle. But overall, it was everything I dreamed it would be in a very stylish package.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly1108
Alexandria, VA
Phenomenal Stroller for Traveling & Urban Living
March 18, 2020
We've only owned this stroller for a few weeks now, but it's quickly become my favorite of the three we have. Somehow the designers managed to incorporate all of the functionality and comfort of a full size stroller in a compact design, and provide this at an excellent price point. The stroller comes fully assembled, which is a huge bonus if you've ever spent hours trying to decipher assembly instructions. Our initial reason for getting it was travel, and for that purpose it is an excellent choice. It folds up to roughly the size of a briefcase, so I no longer need to worry about damage during the gate-side checkin process as it will go on the plane with us. We live in an urban area and took the stroller to a St. Patty's Day parade. It easily navigated the crowds and the small footprint ensured it wasn't cumbersome with limited space. During lunch, we quickly folded it up and placed it under the table as to not block or impede other diners or the wait staff. We frequently use this stroller during walks through county parks; although the paths are mostly paved, the hills can be quite steep. The stroller is easy to push on trails and well as throughout the city. Our daughter finds the seat comfortable and has no issues falling and staying asleep during walks. The handles are a bit different than those of a normal stroller, nonetheless they're comfortable and easy to adapt to. Also, despite our height differences (I'm 5'3" and my husband is 5'10"), neither of us had issues with pushing the stroller. I included a picture of the stroller in the trunk of our Civic to highlight the small footprint, it takes up virtually no space at all when folded. Overall, this is a phenomenal stroller at a great price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebonyprincess13
Huntsville, AL
So convenient!!
March 18, 2020
I love this cute little stroller! The fact that it folds up compact is super convenient. It took me a few tries to get the folding and unfolding down pact but once I did I was excited! My son is almost 9 months and he fits in there pretty well with a little room to grow. He is a bigger/longer baby (he's always been in the 90th percentile for his age group) so I'm hoping he can still fit in a year from now because the stroller seems a lot more suited for a young toddler. But despite the stroller being so compact it does seem very durable so I'm hopeful that it will last. The seat backing is a good length so as long as his butt still fits we're good! I also really like the shade flap that protects the child from the sun. My family has notoriously bad allergies so I don't know how much walking I'll actually do in a rough terrain but for trips to the mall (indoor or outdoor), amusement parks, museums, etc, this is PERFECT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peng
NY, NY
Fantastic Stroller!
March 17, 2020
This is an amazing compact stroller, it literally folds up to something smaller than my work backpack. I can use this as a carry on stroller during flights and also pack it while riding a bicycle. Only caveat is that it is a little difficult to fold/unfold. It is a sacrifice that must be made because of the small size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MisaMoo
Los Angeles, CA
The compact stroller that fits in my backpack!
March 16, 2020
This stroller lives up to its name and more! Once unpacked I was shocked to see it came in a small box for such a powerful and upscale looking stroller. Due to sheer excitement I didn't read the manual or directions and simply didn't need to as I figured out how user friendly it is! I love this stroller! It fits in my large backpacks and can easily take a bus transit or train with no issues! Best product on the market that literally does everything. Folds quick. Ergonomically designed handles. Baby has NO compaints what-so-ever and loves to ride it. Wheels turn on a dime. It has a convenient basket underneath that's as useful as a fully equipped stroller. We ride through the park grass with no issues. Love the mesh material that helps the baby stay cool during summer months. Ultimately what I need now is a rain cover for it that's an accessory I have to purchase for rainy days. Look no further. This is the lightest most efficient stroller on the market. Says it all in the name. GB Pockit Air All-Terrain Ultra Compact Stroller. Not to mention the compliment I just received by a fellow mom who loves the stroller. She just couldn't believe how compact the stroller folds into with one-single-motion. The functions are quite the same as any stroller but the compliments are what makes a product worth preaching about. Basically this stroller has everything that you would find in a high-end stroller... just pocket sized.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gary7532
NC
Nice and Compact, Confusing Instructions
March 16, 2020
The Pockit Air is a nice travel companion! We love it's compact size which fits in our hatchback nicely. We also use it when we take our little one for a stroll around the block. It's lightweight but also sturdy enough to handle gravel roads. We love how easily it folds up, but we had a confusing time at first. The instructions include no words whatsoever. The illustrations are nice but a few short words around the illustrations would've been nice. Overall, we believe this is a great choice for a compact and very portable stroller! You cannot go wrong!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forestsw
Ridgewood, NJ
Great travel stroller!
March 16, 2020
Great travel stroller for those looking for something compact and easy to use! For those who do not like to gate check their stroller before a flight, this is the stroller for you since it folds up small enough to fit into the overhead bin of a plane.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M_bane
BOSTON, MA
Perfect compact travel stroller
March 16, 2020
This is my third attempt at finding a stroller for travel, and it will be my last...it's perfect! Folds up nice and small, lightweight without being flimsy, and is actually comfortable. Storage is roomy, I can fit a diaper bag and a few additional toys. Would 100% recommend to friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish
Idaho
Lightweight and is so easy to use
March 16, 2020
I love this stroller. It handles very easily better than any stroller I have ever used. It is easy to use and fold up very compact. My 8 month old baby loves it. Very adjustable and it also looks fashionable. Super easy to push I love the handle system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kteach
Redlands, CA
Convenience and style
March 16, 2020
This stroller is actually perfect. It is super compact folded which lends itself to so many situations! It is a one step process to open/fold the stroller. The ease of using it makes this the best feature. It rides very smoothly. I love the included sun shade and the material it is made out of. There's also a neat feature in which the area where the feet can go can be extended out or folded down. This stroller is good for traveling and quick trips. It has storage underneath but not so much room that I would throw my jumbo diaper bag underneath. I received this stroller as part of the SAVVY parent panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AES3710
New York, NY
Compact as promised
March 16, 2020
We received this stroller for free. I was extremely excited to compare to our Yo Yo which we have used as our exclusive stroller in NYC for five years and two children. I was immediately impressed when the stroller came fully assembled in the box. I thought pooping the stroller open would be far more intuitive, but it was not. This was my first disappointment, and I had to review the instructions manual several times to get it right. I had my 1.5 year old climb up to try it out and it immediately folded in within itself. I forgot to secure it somehow, so had to go back to the instruction manual and watch YouTube videos to make sure I did it right. After set-up, we went for a test ride. I was very impressed by maneuverability of this stroller. It steers like a dream and did great on uneven sidewalks, grass, and even cobble stones. They straps are sturdy, easy to clip, and my child appeared comfortable. The mesh fabric, I can imagine, will be a godsend in NYC summers. The fabric may be my favorite part of this stroller. My child appeared comfortable, relaxed, and seemed to enjoy the ride. Then came time to collapse the stroller. Again, this was not an intuitive process and required both hands, multiple steps, all while keeping an eye on my children . This was a disappointment. I am certain overtime this will become easier, however, the number of steps required would deter me from using this as an every day stroller in the city, especially given one just collapse your stroller to get on to the bus or a cab and in some restaurants. I really wanted this to be a great summer every day alternative to my Yo Yo, but due to complexity of setup and collapse, I fear I will relegate this to purely a travel stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bresweeney88
Hampstead, NC
Great for Travel!
March 16, 2020
I received this stroller from the Savvy Parents Sampling Program to use and review this product. I'm a stay at home mom of three and I really enjoyed trying out this stroller. The stroller is super compact which amazes me. I've never seen a stroller that can fold down so small. I can see that it's perfect for travel, especially if you're taking a plane ride somewhere. It would easily fit in overhead storage. This stroller will always be my "go to" stroller when we take a plane ride in the future. There's so much that you have to travel with when you have just one child, let alone three. The materials used to create the stroller are comfortable for my little one and it cradles her nicely, much like a hammock. It also meets my personal requirements for safety. The stroller has a well developed 5 point harness and various latches that keep it either open or closed, depending on if you have it in use or not. Again, take into consideration that this stroller is the most compact stroller on the market. With that said, there are some aspects of it that could be improved upon, in my opinion. It isn't the most "solid feeling" stroller that I've used. If I think about other compact strollers, such as general umbrella strollers, I'd say this one is more sturdy. But if I think about the most sturdy, high quality stroller I've used, it certainly isn't at that level. Some things will likely be sacrificed when you focus mainly on a stroller being compact. With all of that said, we will be putting this stroller to use often and I would recommend it to anyone who plans on traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuliBart
Miami, FL
Not bad at all!
March 16, 2020
So I'm using it already couple weeks and it's very nice. It's super light, easy to fold/unfold. But honestly handles are not super comfortable for me. Anyway I definitely can recommend it because of design, comfort, fold abilities.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bernig
Palo Alto, CA
Great lightweight stroller for toddlers
March 11, 2020
This is a great stroller for toddlers. I'm using it for my 18-months old, and it's really useful when you need something simple and light for a smooth ride in the city. I like the fact that it can be used as a travel system and that the adaptors are included. But, I missed the option to use it as a travel system without having to disassemble the main seat. As a portable design, I missed that it doesn't come with a strap to carry. Weight is ok considering all the features that it has (sun canopy, basket, etc). Folding is easy, both hands are needed to have it like hand luggage, but it's not complicated. The self-standing fold feature is also a pro. About the seat, we like that there is no space between the backrest and the canopy, it's better so for cold months. I wish the backrest could be more reclined for naps and would love to have the handlebar included (sold separately). Also, the is no place for kids to put their feet, but I assume that it's part of the trade-off between a compact or regular stroller. Overall, the stroller is worth the cost if you're looking for a light-compact option for toddlers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By njmomof2
Montclair NJ
The ultimate compact stroller!
March 11, 2020
This is such a great on-the-go/travel stroller. We have quite a few strollers already (wagons, configurable double strollers, umbrella strollers - the list goes on), but the GB Pockit is quickly becoming my go-to. SIZE: We have two girls (3 years and 9 months) and the large stroller is becoming too cumbersome (my oldest likes to walk more), it takes up too much room in the car, it weighs a million pounds and it feels like overkill when we're running quick errands. I love being able to keep the GB Pockit in the car, it is so convenient. It folds up incredibly small (I didn't believe that the whole stroller was in the box, assembled when it arrived), so it is easy to bring into restaurants, shops etc. COMFORT: We have other compact strollers but we increasingly find that our oldest (3ys) is not comfortable in them. Her head hits the canopy or the straps are too narrow for her. She fits in the Pockit GB perfectly, she has plenty of room above her head and she is comfortable in the stroller. We will get a lot of usage out of the stroller as she continues to grow and then again with her sister. I also love the mesh back on the stroller, it is light and breathable and will be cooling when the warm weather comes. PUSH: My oldest weighs about 35 pounds and the GB Pockit is very comfortable to push with her in it. It requires very little effort, is a smooth ride and the steering is very precise. To turn the stroller, you almost lean towards the side versus actively pushing it one direction or the other. FOLD: As I mentioned, the fold is the smallest I have seen in any compact stroller. It can easily fit in a backpack, overhead or even under the seat on small airplanes and in trains/buses as well, making it great for travel. At first I had a hard time opening the stroller but after a couple of times it was easy. You have to push the buttons on the front of the handlebars and at the same time flip the stroller out/away from you, it wasn't a natural movement but it wasn't impossible either - if you didn't do it on a regular basis it would probably be challenging (I wouldn't ask my in-laws or nanny to try it without a bit of practice). The fold on the other hand is very easy. To fold the stroller you push the buttons in, walk the stroller towards the ground and then collapse the wheels into themselves. WEIGHT: The GB Pockit is extremely light-weight at under 12 lbs. As I mentioned, it can fit in a backpack and it is light enough that it wouldn't be uncomfortable for someone to carry it that way. CANOPY: This is the only real negative that I have with the stroller. I don't actually use the canopy because it is so small. It is almost pointless unless the sun is directly overhead. I like having a larger canopy for my youngest (9 mos) because it helps her nap by blocking out the business of the world. Because this canopy is so small, I don't use the stroller as much with her unless we're running in/out of stores.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.