Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
47 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
36
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
0
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Analy
Pasadena ca
Verified Buyer
Love it
July 1, 2024
Great stroller for on the go
Pros
  • Fits in small spaces good for my 6 months old and 2 year old
Jessica
Murray, KY
Verified Buyer
Great purchase for traveling
February 25, 2024
I really like this stroller for travel. It folds very easily and becomes small and compact. It was great for flying and for stashing in our rental car without taking up much room. The handle bars are a little awkward how they stick out (and I can’t figure out why they didn’t make the buttons on the ends of the handles black instead of bright white) but still functional. The ride is smooth. The stroller is light. It’s great!!
Pros
  • Light
  • Compact
  • Folds easily
  • Good sized basket
  • Included clips fit Nuna Pipa Lite RX car seat
Cons
  • Handles are a little awkward
ZBS
Elkridge, Maryland
Verified Buyer
Best foldable stroller ever!!!
February 4, 2024
Seriously the best stroller ever esp. when we’re traveling so much easier to carry :) so happy with it!!!
Channy S.
New York
Verified Buyer
Love it
January 19, 2024
Love the stroller and love how fast it was deliver! I ordered the stroller 5 days before our flight and got it before we had to leave!!! Thank you!!
Ana
Austin texas
Verified Buyer
Kinda Heavy bc of material used
August 25, 2023
This is my first time buying from here, The service from this website was EXCEPTIONAL,they shipped my item so quick and greatest price on the internet. I will purchase and recommend to other people. Now, about the item, i liked it, I just wished it couldve been lighter, for some reason it still seems heavy to me. Im a single mom and i like to travel alone and I bought a shoulder strap to help me carry this and skinny so it still feels heavy. Thats the only reason i took one star off. Its still compact though.
DB
Chicago, IL
Verified Buyer
Great purchase if you plan to travel
June 5, 2023
This stroller has become my go to even when not traveling. It’s ease of use and space saving features have been extremely beneficial. I’ve recommended this same stroller to friends who are currently expecting. I purchased for an upcoming Disney but have stored it in my trunk and have used it multiple times while out and about.
Pros
  • Size
  • Weight
  • Ease of use
Cons
  • Requires two hands to fold
  • It was hard to find a travel bag that zips
  • Not much under carriage space
  • Was not adaptable with a lot of infant carriers
Taylor
Rockford, Michigan
Verified Buyer
Fits under airline seat!
March 28, 2023
Not only can you carry it onto the actual airplane, it’s small enough to stow above you OR under the seat in front of you. Every time we travel via plane, I have multiple TSA and other passengers ask me the brand and where I got it from. Everyone stares in disbelief at how tiny it folds up.
Ozlem
Riverview, Florida
Verified Buyer
Best Albee purchase
March 15, 2023
Love this umbrella stroller for travel. My 4 yo broke the plastic piece where shade is attached to stroller. Had Nuna and Cybex before this. This stroller is the best for air travel.
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Compact
  • Easy Open / close
Best Uses
  • Airway travel / airport
Cons
  • Does not ride well in sand , etc.
Christina
Glen Ridge, New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Don't travel without this!
January 16, 2023
We are a duel country family with three small kids and we would not be able to travel as easy if it wasn't for this stroller. Its now on its 3rd kid being used and still looks new! Easy to wash. The best part is that we can bring it right on to the plan. No really, we stroll it through the aisles of the planes until we get to our seat. Its the best!
Farit
Los Angeles, California
Verified Buyer
Excellent secondary stroller
October 4, 2022
The GB Pockit is our secondary stroller, the other one is the Bugaboo Buffalo. 1. The GB is perfect for riding a bus or subway or plane. When it's folded, all wheels are at the bottom, and it's easy to hold the stroller between legs. If it's a subway, it fits into wider gates. On a plane, it fits into an overhead bin or under the seat before us. 2. The main thing is our baby sleeps well in it, even on a cobblestone sidewalk, though he lies diagonally touching one side. 3. So far, there were no mechanical failures. The crucial parts are made of aluminum. I guess we shouldn't overload the stroller. 4. My wife can easily lift it unlike our heavy stroller. But I don't expect to carry it around in a bag, it's a little bit heavy for that. 5. The stroller is not suitable for a baby who can't hold his head, so it's for 6+ months. 6. The main reason why we often prefer the heavy Bugaboo is the loading capacity. We can fit a bag the size of a store plastic bag in the bottom storage area and a small bag on the handlebars. But if a journey involves riding a bus, putting in and taking out a bag becomes cumbersome. Then, a backpack is a must, and we have to carry it ourselves. If we buy something in a store; again, we have to carry it ourselves.
lm
MA
Verified Buyer
Love it!
August 30, 2022
Purchased this for the grandbaby (25 months) for his parents to use in lieu of their UppaBaby battle stroller. That had been perfect when baby was little, but it is a bit much now (and it's huge). We used this last weekend during a trip and it worked perfectly on crowded city streets. The hotel valets, who have seen every model of stroller, were really impressed by the small folded size and light weight. What we love: It folds down to a shoulder bag size. It's light. The seat reclines enough for a nap but has enough structure to keep child from slouching. Very maneuverable. Decent quality. Comes with car seat adapters. There are a couple of cons: 1. The strap placement is not the most comfortable for a taller child as there's a buckle in the back at mid shoulder. That is ameliorated by a padded liner, which I could only find on-line in a shop in Europe. 2. The instructions aren't the best. 3. Accessories exist, including a bumper bar and rain shield, but again, not from any shop I could find in the US. Had to order and have shipped from Europe.
A
Washington Dc
Love it
August 9, 2022
The best baby purchase ever
Pros
  • Simple to use. Easy to fold. Super compact
Best Uses
  • Travel or keep in the car
Kristi
PA
Verified Buyer
Larger folded footprint
November 25, 2021
This version does not fold down near as small as I thought it would and was quite heavy. Returned it for the smallest/lightest version.
Lesley
Phoenix
Verified Buyer
Super lightweight
November 20, 2021
I love how compact and small it is , fits everywhere!!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Size, weight
Rebecca
Maryland
Verified Buyer
Awesome Travel Stroller
September 9, 2021
No more lugging a heavy stroller when we travel! This stroller folds up so small you can put it under your airplane seat or in the overhead compartment. We recently used this stroller at Disney for a week and my daughter had no complaints!
Best Uses
  • Travel
Rose
Atlanta
Verified Buyer
Perfect
August 31, 2021
The stroller is prefect! I received the package in literally 2 days! Amazing service!
Pros
  • Easy to use
Best Uses
  • Travel
Cons
  • Baby doesnt sit up straight. Gets tired on long strolls
Rose
California
Verified Buyer
You pay for what you get (not the best but not the worst stroller)
August 18, 2021
Nice and compact but the seat kind of makes my daughter slouch and she likes to sit up and see everything.
Pros
  • Compact, easy to fold and unfold
Best Uses
  • My daughter sleeps well in it if we go for walks or are out and about for a long time
Cons
  • Seat does not have good adjustability
Annie
Los Angeles
Verified Buyer
Best affordable compact stroller
August 7, 2021
I believe this is the stroller that balance the most between price and compact. It is affordable and very well designed to its designated function.
Pros
  • Compact and affordable
Best Uses
  • City and on a trip
Janet
Arlington, Va
Verified Buyer
Great stroller!
July 23, 2021
Great stroller for travel, comfy enough, reclines a bit, handles well. Would not use it as only stroller, we prefer the space and handling of the bugaboo but for traveling it’s much better than any umbrella we’ve tried. Only complaint is bag. It doesn’t fit easily into the same brand bag or the minne. Someone make a backpack style bag that holds this perfectly and it would be a 5/5 all around.
Pros
  • Size, weight, folds up small, toddler is comfy
Best Uses
  • Travel (car, airline, train, bus, zoo day, anything out if the ordinary).
Cons
  • No great carrying bag, just ok ones but a bag is a must for travel
MomOF2
Kirkland, WA
Verified Buyer
Amazing value and quality
July 23, 2021
We have been using Uppababy Cruz stroller and wanted a lighter stroller for travel. This stroller blew me away. Now only does it have amazing compact fold, it’s quality and features and everything we need for every day use as well. Needless to say I wish I bought this stroller two years ago!!!
Pros
  • Lightweight, compact fold, easy to open and fold.
Best Uses
  • Everyday and travel
Pier
Tucson AZ
Verified Buyer
Best travel stroller
July 22, 2021
This stroller is very convenient. I bought it to take to our trip to Cancun and it was awesome. It fit in the overhead bin without issues. My toddler did seem to slide down and slouch, and a foot rest would be nice to have, but overall, awesome stroller
Pros
  • Size
  • Low weight
  • The sun shade
Best Uses
  • Air travel
Cons
  • Low foot rest
  • No handles to carry it when folded
Kld
Jacksonville, Fl
Verified Buyer
Great for airports
July 16, 2021
We bought this for our first flight with our daughter and it worked great. It was nice having a stroller through the airport, and it folds up so small and is very light. It fit without a problem in our overhead carryon bin. This is a perfect travel stroller! Also, our experience with ordering from Albee baby was great! The stroller arrived so quickly and there were no issues! Would definitely order from them again!
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Fits in overhead carryon bin
  • Fits in big reusable grocery bag
  • Easy to fold and unfold
Best Uses
  • Airport travel
Cons
  • Small storage basket (but to be expected with a stroller this compact)
  • Seat doesn?t lift up a little bit more (but definitely not a deal breaker for the convenience of this)
Vanessa
Los Angeles
Verified Buyer
Great travel stroller
July 9, 2021
This is a great travel stroller. Took our little guy on his first flight and I did not want to bring our massive Vista so bought this on sale. This little stroller has a great push, is super light weight and folds small enough to fit in the overhead compartment or under the seat. I also bought backpack straps off Amazon to make it easier to carry. When not in use
Pros
  • Lightweight, smooth push, fits in overhead compartment
Molly
New Mexico
Verified Buyer
Comes with Adapters!
June 18, 2021
This review is for those parents who are considering buying this stroller to go with their infant carseat. I didn't find any comments that stated whether the stroller came with the adapters or not. I decided to go ahead and order it anyway. I am happy to report it did come with the adapters and fits my cybex carseat perfectly! So far I love the stroller. It is very easy for me to fold and unfold and I love how compact it is. It also has a very smooth ride.
Customer Images
Erikka
Washington DC
Verified Buyer
Incredible Travel Stroller
May 28, 2021
Our everyday stroller is a Mockingbird, which we love, but it is massive. We wanted something more compact for when we travel, and this is perfect! The size, features, and portability are everything we need. The large sunshade is a great bonus as many other strollers this size have wimpy/nonexistent sunshades. We are an urban family so we do a lot of walking and schlepping. This stroller wouldn't be ideal for us on a day-to-day basis because the basket underneath is pretty small. But it fits the bill for our needs!
Pros
  • Incredible functionality--truly can open and close in one motion
  • Extremely compact
  • Large sunshade
Best Uses
  • Travel
  • Short strolls on paved pathways
Cons
  • Small basket underneath
  • No place for cellphone, wallet, keys
Tom
New York
Verified Buyer
Great for travel
May 18, 2021
Super easy to travel with. The shade worked well in the Florida sun too.
Lisa
Chicago, IL
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
May 16, 2021
For a compact, easy to take with you stroller this meets all my needs. Collapses and expands easily.
Best Uses
  • Travel, car, etc
Angelena
Meridian, Idaho
Verified Buyer
Perfect size
May 8, 2021
I love how compact this stroller is. It’s easy to maneuver and perfect stroller for on the go parents with little room in the car. The recline feature is so convenient as well. I have had this stroller since November and it’s still in great shape for the amount of miles I put on this stroller. I go on 30 minute walks at least 3 times a week and the tires are still in excellent shape. The only 3 “complaints” I have are, 1, the seat doesn’t feel very comfortable. It feels like cardboard, so I put a bit of chair stuffing inside the seat. I think I will get a padded seat cover instead because it’s harder to fold with the stuffing inside the chair. 2, I wish there was a peekaboo window so I can check on my daughter easily. Its not entirely a big deal since she will be 2 soon but for younger kids it would be convenient to have. 3, I wish the hood/canopy of the stroller had an extended part to cover my daughters face from the sun. But it is an easy problem to solve since you can have your child wear a hat or hang a cover halfway over.
Pros
  • -super compact
  • -easy to maneuver
  • -recline feature
  • -wheels can tolerate A LOT. I live in Idaho and there?s lots of rocks, pointy stuff, tumble weeds, etc. and they are still rolling
  • -easy to fold and unfold
  • -medium to large diaper bag storage
Cons
  • -chair is like cardboard and feels slightly uncomfortable so I would add a padded chair cover
  • -no peekaboo window
  • -no extended canopy/hood to cover eyes from sun so I would have the child wear a hat & sunglasses
Oscar T.
California
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller
May 8, 2021
This stroller is awesome. VERY COMPACT and a extremely smooth ride for my toddler.
Pros
  • Compact, smooth ride, nice materials, cool color
Cons
  • Bottom basket is a tad small
Kim
Iowa
Verified Buyer
GB Pockit + All-City Compact Stroller
May 1, 2021
We’re very satisfied with the Pockit-All City stroller. It was easy to fold up and place in the above compartment on the plane. Both our grandchildren fell asleep in it. They both slept over 2 hrs each while we were in Disney. Very happy!
Pros
  • Easy to maneuver
  • Easy & quick to fold up
  • Fits perfectly in the above compartment on the plane.
  • The GB carrying bag made it easy to carry.
  • The light color stroller (beige) was easy to find at Disney because most strollers were black
Best Uses
  • Traveling
  • Shopping
Cons
  • The light colored fabric is beautiful, but showed dirt quickly. You might want to Scott-guard it or cover the seat with a small thin blanket.
Ak
Santa Clara, California
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
April 29, 2021
We've been looking for a compact stroller for a while as the baby is getting older. I'm glad to find the gb compact stroller that is so lightweight and saves a lot of space when placed in the car comparing to other strollers.
Customer Images
Stephsbeckett
Michigan
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Stroller
April 16, 2021
This stroller has a smooth ride. Very compact and easy to travel with. My husband can push the stroller no problems with kicking the wheels like the other stroller we used to have, he is 6’1” for reference. Overall sturdy for the convenience of compact and lightweight. Love the vanilla beige color!
Eriana
Texas
Verified Buyer
Amazing
April 15, 2021
Okay, first off I was very skeptical about purchasing from this site because I haven’t heard much about it. I didn’t know if it was too good to be true but it was amazing. My stroller got to me in 2 days...TWO DAYS:) And the stroller is everything I needed. It’s so compact. It is a little heavy when folded all together but it’s bearable. Referring this site and stroller to all of my mommy friends
Anonymous
Jamaica, New York
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
April 14, 2021
The stroller is light weight and compact! The only issue is that I feel it’s always reclined even when it up
Ash
California
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and compact
April 7, 2021
This stroller is extremely light and compact. It worked great for our vacation trip and will start using it for all our outside activities!
Taylor
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Verified Buyer
Great Quality
April 7, 2021
The stroller is amazingly well made. The fabric is great and the canopy covers well. The fold just blows my mind, yes two hands are required but its so easy and fast to get it down to its small size. It would have been great if a carrying strap was just built in. I ended up making one and it is working great.
Pros
  • great fold, lightweight, great quality
Best Uses
  • Travel
Cons
  • No carrying strap, bag must be purchased separately
Anonymous
Pittsburgh
Verified Buyer
Love it
March 30, 2021
Great stroll /easy assemble
Best Uses
  • Airport/travel
Shannon
Michigan
Verified Buyer
Amazing
March 10, 2021
But that’s for on the go trips like the zoo and quick trips in to the grocery store. So glad I did it is easy functional lightweight best part it’s very compact for on the go. It has a good amount of padding for the seat as well as a canopy from the sun.
Pros
  • Nice padding and compact very easy to use
Best Uses
  • Zoo and airport
Cons
  • No cup holder
Joann
Columbiana, Alabama
Verified Buyer
Great compact stroller!
January 31, 2021
This is an awesome stroller and the roomiest compact stroller I’ve ever found.
Pros
  • Roomy
  • Lightweight
  • Sturdy
Cons
  • Have to remove fabric to use with car seat.
Anonymous
Florida
Verified Buyer
Loveeee!!
January 27, 2021
This stroller is so light weight and spacious!! The color is so beautiful as well!! Great purchase!!
Taaylor
Dallas, Texas
Verified Buyer
So Lightweight and So Much Easier
January 7, 2021
This stroller is so lightweight and so much easier to maneuver compared to the traditional stroller you get in a travel system! I had a Maxi Cosi Adorra stroller originally, but the wheels kept locking and it was so hard to maneuver. The GB Pockit literally glides on the ground, floor, any terrain, and I can fold it down so tiny to where it can fit on an airplane overhead bin. Definitely recommend!
Best Uses
  • During Travel on Airplane
Melissa
CA
Verified Buyer
Awesome travel stroller !
October 31, 2020
I love this stroller, i haven't taken it on the plane yet but we plan to soon! I found a backpack it fits into so that's a plus ! I love how smooth it rides and turns. The fabric is soft . 2 downsides are the recline is not so far , and the harness straps adjust weirdly , took me a while to figure out jow to adjust them. Other than that , I'd purchase again and am very pleased! It's easy to fold and unfold as well.
Monica
Texas
Verified Buyer
Love it
March 20, 2020
I love this stroller it’s so compact and great for small cars
Pros
  • Very compact
Best Uses
  • For small cars and for small babies
Cons
  • Could better seat belts I didn?t like how the straps are on the seat belt
Kayla
Trinity, Florida
Verified Buyer
Living for this stroller!!!!
March 4, 2020
I am in love with this stroller!!! Let me start by saying how pleasantly surprised I am with the features on this compact stroller. I have a full size quinny and have become very used to the "luxury features" of it. I originally ordered a maxi cosi to replace my quinny but was extremely disappointed with the poor quality. I have been looking at the pockits for awhile but was always put off by the small canopies, lack of recline and small storage basket. This solved ALL of that and more. First off it's much taller than I anticipated, even my boyfriend who is 6'2 can push it comfortably. Strolls incredibly smooth, folds very easily, the fabric is a good quality, soft and breathable. Canopy is a nice size. It also comes with carseat adapters but my son has outgrown those so I'm not sure how well it works as a travel system. I have found all the features I was lacking in my last stroller and the compactness that I greatly needed. The only flaw i can note, if you want to call it that, is I wish it came with a cupholder for the price. GB knocked it out of the park with this one, it is well worth the price!!!!!
Pros
  • Soft,breathable fabric, large canopy, easy fold, compact, lightweight, good height for a compact stroller, one hand recline
Best Uses
  • Compact stroller, Travel stroller, Travel system, Everyday use
Cons
  • No cup holder, no snack tray or bar
courtney
Houston, TX
Verified Buyer
Great Stroller for quick trips
December 23, 2019
We have an Uppababy Vista, but needed a stroller for quick trips into stores or if a grandparent was taking our 13 mo for they day. We love our Vista but this has been great for the quick in and outs. It is super light and has such a compact fold.
Pros
  • Light, Easy to fold, and doesnt take up a ton of space
Cons
  • frame is kinda wobbly, but i am assuming that is how most umbrella strollers are.
En
San Francisco, CA
Verified Buyer
What an upgrade!
October 16, 2019
I like this better than the Pockit AND Pockit+ because of the easier fold and maneuvering. Haven't taken it on rough surfaces to test the suspension but it's already better than what we used to have. Bigger basket and brake system is amazing.
Cons
  • heavier than the Pockit and Pockit+
Busy 5.
Fl
Verified Buyer
Wheels are fantastic
September 1, 2019
Good stroller and easy to use and rides very nice, the wheels are really good and has excellent control this was a good buy and stays in my trunk of a gl450
Pros
  • Folds pretty small,rides nicely
Best Uses
  • For small trunk space on suv
Cons
  • Kinda expensive but I had a coupon so not so bad

Page 1 of 1