4.6
133 Reviews
5
66% (88)
4
27% (36)
3
7% (9)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (118 of 133 responses)
Larger folded footprint
By Kristi
from PA
on November 25, 2021
This version does not fold down near as small as I thought it would and was quite heavy. Returned it for the smallest/lightest version.
Super lightweight
By Lesley
from Phoenix
on November 20, 2021
I love how compact and small it is , fits everywhere!!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Size, weight
Awesome Travel Stroller
By Rebecca
from Maryland
on September 9, 2021
No more lugging a heavy stroller when we travel! This stroller folds up so small you can put it under your airplane seat or in the overhead compartment. We recently used this stroller at Disney for a week and my daughter had no complaints!
Best Uses
  • Travel
Perfect
By Rose
from Atlanta
on August 31, 2021
The stroller is prefect! I received the package in literally 2 days! Amazing service!
Pros
  • Easy to use
Best Uses
  • Travel
Cons
  • Baby doesnt sit up straight. Gets tired on long strolls
You pay for what you get (not the best but not the worst stroller)
By Rose
from California
on August 18, 2021
Nice and compact but the seat kind of makes my daughter slouch and she likes to sit up and see everything.
Pros
  • Compact, easy to fold and unfold
Best Uses
  • My daughter sleeps well in it if we go for walks or are out and about for a long time
Cons
  • Seat does not have good adjustability
Best affordable compact stroller
By Annie
from Los Angeles
on August 7, 2021
I believe this is the stroller that balance the most between price and compact. It is affordable and very well designed to its designated function.
Pros
  • Compact and affordable
Best Uses
  • City and on a trip
Great stroller!
By Janet
from Arlington, Va
on July 23, 2021
Great stroller for travel, comfy enough, reclines a bit, handles well. Would not use it as only stroller, we prefer the space and handling of the bugaboo but for traveling it’s much better than any umbrella we’ve tried. Only complaint is bag. It doesn’t fit easily into the same brand bag or the minne. Someone make a backpack style bag that holds this perfectly and it would be a 5/5 all around.
Pros
  • Size, weight, folds up small, toddler is comfy
Best Uses
  • Travel (car, airline, train, bus, zoo day, anything out if the ordinary).
Cons
  • No great carrying bag, just ok ones but a bag is a must for travel
Amazing value and quality
By MomOF2
from Kirkland, WA
on July 23, 2021
We have been using Uppababy Cruz stroller and wanted a lighter stroller for travel. This stroller blew me away. Now only does it have amazing compact fold, it’s quality and features and everything we need for every day use as well. Needless to say I wish I bought this stroller two years ago!!!
Pros
  • Lightweight, compact fold, easy to open and fold.
Best Uses
  • Everyday and travel
Best travel stroller
By Pier
from Tucson AZ
on July 22, 2021
This stroller is very convenient. I bought it to take to our trip to Cancun and it was awesome. It fit in the overhead bin without issues. My toddler did seem to slide down and slouch, and a foot rest would be nice to have, but overall, awesome stroller
Pros
  • Size
  • Low weight
  • The sun shade
Best Uses
  • Air travel
Cons
  • Low foot rest
  • No handles to carry it when folded
Great for airports
By Kld
from Jacksonville, Fl
on July 16, 2021
We bought this for our first flight with our daughter and it worked great. It was nice having a stroller through the airport, and it folds up so small and is very light. It fit without a problem in our overhead carryon bin. This is a perfect travel stroller! Also, our experience with ordering from Albee baby was great! The stroller arrived so quickly and there were no issues! Would definitely order from them again!
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Fits in overhead carryon bin
  • Fits in big reusable grocery bag
  • Easy to fold and unfold
Best Uses
  • Airport travel
Cons
  • Small storage basket (but to be expected with a stroller this compact)
  • Seat doesn?t lift up a little bit more (but definitely not a deal breaker for the convenience of this)
Great travel stroller
By Vanessa
from Los Angeles
on July 9, 2021
This is a great travel stroller. Took our little guy on his first flight and I did not want to bring our massive Vista so bought this on sale. This little stroller has a great push, is super light weight and folds small enough to fit in the overhead compartment or under the seat. I also bought backpack straps off Amazon to make it easier to carry. When not in use
Pros
  • Lightweight, smooth push, fits in overhead compartment
Comes with Adapters!
By Molly
from New Mexico
on June 18, 2021
This review is for those parents who are considering buying this stroller to go with their infant carseat. I didn't find any comments that stated whether the stroller came with the adapters or not. I decided to go ahead and order it anyway. I am happy to report it did come with the adapters and fits my cybex carseat perfectly! So far I love the stroller. It is very easy for me to fold and unfold and I love how compact it is. It also has a very smooth ride.
Customer Images
Incredible Travel Stroller
By Erikka
from Washington DC
on May 28, 2021
Our everyday stroller is a Mockingbird, which we love, but it is massive. We wanted something more compact for when we travel, and this is perfect! The size, features, and portability are everything we need. The large sunshade is a great bonus as many other strollers this size have wimpy/nonexistent sunshades. We are an urban family so we do a lot of walking and schlepping. This stroller wouldn't be ideal for us on a day-to-day basis because the basket underneath is pretty small. But it fits the bill for our needs!
Pros
  • Incredible functionality--truly can open and close in one motion
  • Extremely compact
  • Large sunshade
Best Uses
  • Travel
  • Short strolls on paved pathways
Cons
  • Small basket underneath
  • No place for cellphone, wallet, keys
Great for travel
By Tom
from New York
on May 18, 2021
Super easy to travel with. The shade worked well in the Florida sun too.
Great stroller
By Lisa
from Chicago, IL
on May 16, 2021
For a compact, easy to take with you stroller this meets all my needs. Collapses and expands easily.
Best Uses
  • Travel, car, etc
Perfect size
By Angelena
from Meridian, Idaho
on May 8, 2021
I love how compact this stroller is. It’s easy to maneuver and perfect stroller for on the go parents with little room in the car. The recline feature is so convenient as well. I have had this stroller since November and it’s still in great shape for the amount of miles I put on this stroller. I go on 30 minute walks at least 3 times a week and the tires are still in excellent shape. The only 3 “complaints” I have are, 1, the seat doesn’t feel very comfortable. It feels like cardboard, so I put a bit of chair stuffing inside the seat. I think I will get a padded seat cover instead because it’s harder to fold with the stuffing inside the chair. 2, I wish there was a peekaboo window so I can check on my daughter easily. Its not entirely a big deal since she will be 2 soon but for younger kids it would be convenient to have. 3, I wish the hood/canopy of the stroller had an extended part to cover my daughters face from the sun. But it is an easy problem to solve since you can have your child wear a hat or hang a cover halfway over.
Pros
  • -super compact
  • -easy to maneuver
  • -recline feature
  • -wheels can tolerate A LOT. I live in Idaho and there?s lots of rocks, pointy stuff, tumble weeds, etc. and they are still rolling
  • -easy to fold and unfold
  • -medium to large diaper bag storage
Cons
  • -chair is like cardboard and feels slightly uncomfortable so I would add a padded chair cover
  • -no peekaboo window
  • -no extended canopy/hood to cover eyes from sun so I would have the child wear a hat & sunglasses
Love this stroller
By Oscar T.
from California
on May 8, 2021
This stroller is awesome. VERY COMPACT and a extremely smooth ride for my toddler.
Pros
  • Compact, smooth ride, nice materials, cool color
Cons
  • Bottom basket is a tad small
GB Pockit + All-City Compact Stroller
By Kim
from Iowa
on May 1, 2021
We’re very satisfied with the Pockit-All City stroller. It was easy to fold up and place in the above compartment on the plane. Both our grandchildren fell asleep in it. They both slept over 2 hrs each while we were in Disney. Very happy!
Pros
  • Easy to maneuver
  • Easy & quick to fold up
  • Fits perfectly in the above compartment on the plane.
  • The GB carrying bag made it easy to carry.
  • The light color stroller (beige) was easy to find at Disney because most strollers were black
Best Uses
  • Traveling
  • Shopping
Cons
  • The light colored fabric is beautiful, but showed dirt quickly. You might want to Scott-guard it or cover the seat with a small thin blanket.
Great stroller
By Ak
from Santa Clara, California
on April 29, 2021
We've been looking for a compact stroller for a while as the baby is getting older. I'm glad to find the gb compact stroller that is so lightweight and saves a lot of space when placed in the car comparing to other strollers.
Customer Images
Fantastic Stroller
By Stephsbeckett
from Michigan
on April 16, 2021
This stroller has a smooth ride. Very compact and easy to travel with. My husband can push the stroller no problems with kicking the wheels like the other stroller we used to have, he is 6’1” for reference. Overall sturdy for the convenience of compact and lightweight. Love the vanilla beige color!
Amazing
By Eriana
from Texas
on April 15, 2021
Okay, first off I was very skeptical about purchasing from this site because I haven’t heard much about it. I didn’t know if it was too good to be true but it was amazing. My stroller got to me in 2 days...TWO DAYS:) And the stroller is everything I needed. It’s so compact. It is a little heavy when folded all together but it’s bearable. Referring this site and stroller to all of my mommy friends
Great stroller
By Anonymous
from Jamaica, New York
on April 14, 2021
The stroller is light weight and compact! The only issue is that I feel it’s always reclined even when it up
Easy to use and compact
By Ash
from California
on April 7, 2021
This stroller is extremely light and compact. It worked great for our vacation trip and will start using it for all our outside activities!
Great Quality
By Taylor
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
on April 7, 2021
The stroller is amazingly well made. The fabric is great and the canopy covers well. The fold just blows my mind, yes two hands are required but its so easy and fast to get it down to its small size. It would have been great if a carrying strap was just built in. I ended up making one and it is working great.
Pros
  • great fold, lightweight, great quality
Best Uses
  • Travel
Cons
  • No carrying strap, bag must be purchased separately
Love it
By Anonymous
from Pittsburgh
on March 30, 2021
Great stroll /easy assemble
Best Uses
  • Airport/travel
Amazing
By Shannon
from Michigan
on March 10, 2021
But that’s for on the go trips like the zoo and quick trips in to the grocery store. So glad I did it is easy functional lightweight best part it’s very compact for on the go. It has a good amount of padding for the seat as well as a canopy from the sun.
Pros
  • Nice padding and compact very easy to use
Best Uses
  • Zoo and airport
Cons
  • No cup holder
Great compact stroller!
By Joann
from Columbiana, Alabama
on January 31, 2021
This is an awesome stroller and the roomiest compact stroller I’ve ever found.
Pros
  • Roomy
  • Lightweight
  • Sturdy
Cons
  • Have to remove fabric to use with car seat.
Loveeee!!
By Anonymous
from Florida
on January 27, 2021
This stroller is so light weight and spacious!! The color is so beautiful as well!! Great purchase!!
So Lightweight and So Much Easier
By Taaylor
from Dallas, Texas
on January 7, 2021
This stroller is so lightweight and so much easier to maneuver compared to the traditional stroller you get in a travel system! I had a Maxi Cosi Adorra stroller originally, but the wheels kept locking and it was so hard to maneuver. The GB Pockit literally glides on the ground, floor, any terrain, and I can fold it down so tiny to where it can fit on an airplane overhead bin. Definitely recommend!
Best Uses
  • During Travel on Airplane
Awesome travel stroller !
By Melissa
from CA
on October 31, 2020
I love this stroller, i haven't taken it on the plane yet but we plan to soon! I found a backpack it fits into so that's a plus ! I love how smooth it rides and turns. The fabric is soft . 2 downsides are the recline is not so far , and the harness straps adjust weirdly , took me a while to figure out jow to adjust them. Other than that , I'd purchase again and am very pleased! It's easy to fold and unfold as well.
Super compact fold
By Yvo S.
from Jersey City
on June 4, 2020
i had a little trouble getting the stroller to fold back to the smallest fold, but even the regular fold is quite compact! The stroller steers very easily even one handed and makes for pleasant walks. Unfortunately I haven't been able to walk outside as much given the current events but am eager to use it more as things open up here!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super compact fold
By Yvo S.
from Jersey City
on June 4, 2020
i had a little trouble getting the stroller to fold back to the smallest fold, but even the regular fold is quite compact! The stroller steers very easily even one handed and makes for pleasant walks. Unfortunately I haven't been able to walk outside as much given the current events but am eager to use it more as things open up here!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for travel and everyday errands!
By Bella
from Hoboken, NJ
on May 24, 2020
I have had this stroller for 3 months now and love it! I originally thought it was going to just be our travel stroller, but it has replaced our full-sized stroller in the trunk of my car! It folds up so small and is super light weight, it can fit in a suitcase or an airplane overhead bin and takes up no space in a car trunk. I love that I can buy everything that I need when I go out without having to worry about fitting everything around a full-size stroller in my trunk! Only down side is that it is a two handed fold and unfold, but because of its compact size I actually leave it in a half folded position in the car so that it is easier for me to unfold it while holding my 13 month old. I also like the fact that the seat back is a mesh material so my baby doesn't over heat in the warmer months and then a padded back accessory can be added in the colder months to keep her warm. Great travel stroller and so much more that's for sure!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for travel and everyday errands!
By Bella
from Hoboken, NJ
on May 24, 2020
I have had this stroller for 3 months now and love it! I originally thought it was going to just be our travel stroller, but it has replaced our full-sized stroller in the trunk of my car! It folds up so small and is super light weight, it can fit in a suitcase or an airplane overhead bin and takes up no space in a car trunk. I love that I can buy everything that I need when I go out without having to worry about fitting everything around a full-size stroller in my trunk! Only down side is that it is a two handed fold and unfold, but because of its compact size I actually leave it in a half folded position in the car so that it is easier for me to unfold it while holding my 13 month old. I also like the fact that the seat back is a mesh material so my baby doesn't over heat in the warmer months and then a padded back accessory can be added in the colder months to keep her warm. Great travel stroller and so much more that's for sure!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great compact travel stroller
By lbigger
from Atlanta, GA
on May 22, 2020
This stroller is perfect for travel! Its compact, light weight and super breathable--perfect for hot summer months! My toddler loves it! It is a good size for either my 1 year old or my 3 year old to use and does well on side walks too! I would for sure recommend this to friends, especially for travel or those who live in small homes with limited storage. It folds up so well and is great for stashing in a closet. I received this product as part of the Savvy Parent review panel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great compact travel stroller
By lbigger
from Atlanta, GA
on May 22, 2020
This stroller is perfect for travel! Its compact, light weight and super breathable--perfect for hot summer months! My toddler loves it! It is a good size for either my 1 year old or my 3 year old to use and does well on side walks too! I would for sure recommend this to friends, especially for travel or those who live in small homes with limited storage. It folds up so well and is great for stashing in a closet. I received this product as part of the Savvy Parent review panel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Features
By Bklyn k.
from Brooklyn, NY
on May 21, 2020
I bought this a month or so ago and its a nice light stroller but not quite what I expected. Love the color but to open and fold it back what a bit challenging not as easy as I expected and my daughter didn't look comfortable sitting in the stroller either. Maybe a older child would fit comfortably but i feel this should have universal Usage for at least ages 4 months and up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Features
By Bklyn k.
from Brooklyn, NY
on May 21, 2020
I bought this a month or so ago and its a nice light stroller but not quite what I expected. Love the color but to open and fold it back what a bit challenging not as easy as I expected and my daughter didn't look comfortable sitting in the stroller either. Maybe a older child would fit comfortably but i feel this should have universal Usage for at least ages 4 months and up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A good lightweight stroller
By anniebonanza
from Brooklyn, NY
on May 14, 2020
This stroller is great if you want something truly lightweight and compact. We love that it works with our infant car seat and is so light - very easy to carry up the steps in our building/on the subway/etc. It isn't the easiest stroller to unfold and fold, you have to watch the video a couple times to really get the hang of it. But it handles reasonably well for a lightweight stroller and is flexible for both our baby in her infant seat and/or our toddler. It is simple, light, and does the trick!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A good lightweight stroller
By anniebonanza
from Brooklyn, NY
on May 14, 2020
This stroller is great if you want something truly lightweight and compact. We love that it works with our infant car seat and is so light - very easy to carry up the steps in our building/on the subway/etc. It isn't the easiest stroller to unfold and fold, you have to watch the video a couple times to really get the hang of it. But it handles reasonably well for a lightweight stroller and is flexible for both our baby in her infant seat and/or our toddler. It is simple, light, and does the trick!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact and cute
By Amber96
from Bellingham, WA
on May 6, 2020
The ease of use this stroller provides is key for my family. It opens so smoothly and closes into it's compact storage size just as easily. It's small enough that it fits comfortably under my 3yr old sisters feet while she's in her car seat. As someone who is 6' tall, this stroller (and every other stroller I've used) doesn't have long enough handles for me to steer and not accidentally bump the stroller with my feet every once in a while. The ease of use for this stroller makes it worth it though! Plus it's super cute, I prefer using it over any of the other 4 strollers I've used over the last year.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact and cute
By Amber96
from Bellingham, WA
on May 6, 2020
The ease of use this stroller provides is key for my family. It opens so smoothly and closes into it's compact storage size just as easily. It's small enough that it fits comfortably under my 3yr old sisters feet while she's in her car seat. As someone who is 6' tall, this stroller (and every other stroller I've used) doesn't have long enough handles for me to steer and not accidentally bump the stroller with my feet every once in a while. The ease of use for this stroller makes it worth it though! Plus it's super cute, I prefer using it over any of the other 4 strollers I've used over the last year.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lightweight and compact stroller!
By Smith
from Wa,Seattle
on May 5, 2020
I have been using this stroller for the last one month.This stroller is lightweight. If you are concerned about stroller weight then GB Pockit stroller is just around 10 pounds. There is no tension with folding since the Freestanding fold mechanism helps to fold it with ease. This is an ultra portable stroller so it can be taken as hand luggage while traveling. Also it features a Mesh and breathable fabric which is very easy to clean. This stroller have a durable aluminum frame and also a five point safety harness. Along with that Ge stroller have lockable front swivel wheels. There is a rear-wheel parking brake which can be locked into place with tap of a toe. Since its very compact It takes a very less Storage space compared to other all terrain strollers in market. Overhead canopy is provided for protection from sun. There is an underseat storage which will store the essentials for your baby/ toddler. The handle bars are very soft and padded. Cons: Taller persons will find a bit difficult to hold the handle since the height is adjustable only to some limits. Canopy is small. Reclining option is not available.(You can find this option in another version of the same stroller) Overall this is the most compact , lightweight and easy to use and store stroller.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lightweight and compact stroller!
By Smith
from Wa,Seattle
on May 5, 2020
I have been using this stroller for the last one month.This stroller is lightweight. If you are concerned about stroller weight then GB Pockit stroller is just around 10 pounds. There is no tension with folding since the Freestanding fold mechanism helps to fold it with ease. This is an ultra portable stroller so it can be taken as hand luggage while traveling. Also it features a Mesh and breathable fabric which is very easy to clean. This stroller have a durable aluminum frame and also a five point safety harness. Along with that Ge stroller have lockable front swivel wheels. There is a rear-wheel parking brake which can be locked into place with tap of a toe. Since its very compact It takes a very less Storage space compared to other all terrain strollers in market. Overhead canopy is provided for protection from sun. There is an underseat storage which will store the essentials for your baby/ toddler. The handle bars are very soft and padded. Cons: Taller persons will find a bit difficult to hold the handle since the height is adjustable only to some limits. Canopy is small. Reclining option is not available.(You can find this option in another version of the same stroller) Overall this is the most compact , lightweight and easy to use and store stroller.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best of both worlds!
By UGADad
from GA
on May 1, 2020
We were excited to try the Pockit+All-City stroller since we already loved our original Pockit stroller. The best part about these strollers is there compact size when folded. The All-City is not quite as compact as the Pockit Lightweight, but it is still very small and light. I also love that it will stand up when it's folded. The other feature that we like about this stroller is the upgraded suspension on the front wheels. It makes for a a much smoother ride. There is no need to have two strollers with the Pockit+All-City, as they have combined the best of both worlds. Even though it's a portable, compact stroller it has all the essential features of bulky strollers. They have improved the break to a foot break which is very nice, and they've also put in a recline feature which is great if your kiddo likes to nap on the go. The sunshade is much more significant, and the overall appearance has greatly improved. The storage bin below seems much more functional and accessible. Also the height adjustment on the handles make for a more comfortable experience for taller parents. Overall we've really enjoyed this stroller, and even though we have a few other strollers at home, the Pockit strollers are the only ones we have in the trunks of our cars.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best of both worlds!
By UGADad
from GA
on May 1, 2020
We were excited to try the Pockit+All-City stroller since we already loved our original Pockit stroller. The best part about these strollers is there compact size when folded. The All-City is not quite as compact as the Pockit Lightweight, but it is still very small and light. I also love that it will stand up when it's folded. The other feature that we like about this stroller is the upgraded suspension on the front wheels. It makes for a a much smoother ride. There is no need to have two strollers with the Pockit+All-City, as they have combined the best of both worlds. Even though it's a portable, compact stroller it has all the essential features of bulky strollers. They have improved the break to a foot break which is very nice, and they've also put in a recline feature which is great if your kiddo likes to nap on the go. The sunshade is much more significant, and the overall appearance has greatly improved. The storage bin below seems much more functional and accessible. Also the height adjustment on the handles make for a more comfortable experience for taller parents. Overall we've really enjoyed this stroller, and even though we have a few other strollers at home, the Pockit strollers are the only ones we have in the trunks of our cars.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Small compatibility and great on the go stroller
By Ocjackieo
from Orange county, California
on April 30, 2020
I am really impressed with how compact this stroller is. It Is made East for storage as it folds so small. But don't let the fold discourage you this is a full size stroller it has all the bells and whistles of a traditional stroller. What I love about its compatibility is that I can store underneath the seats instead of the trunk of the car. I love the extension of the handles. If you want to walk on a longer stride or closer to your body you can do so by adjusting the height. I love that I can utilize this stroller for my 2 year old and 4 year old as it's interchangeable by adjusting the straps. I love the mesh paneling of the stroller as it allows air to flow in through the back. It also has a tuck away canopy that can be used on a sunny day to protect from the heat or placed down to enjoy a cool day.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Small compatibility and great on the go stroller
By Ocjackieo
from Orange county, California
on April 30, 2020
I am really impressed with how compact this stroller is. It Is made East for storage as it folds so small. But don't let the fold discourage you this is a full size stroller it has all the bells and whistles of a traditional stroller. What I love about its compatibility is that I can store underneath the seats instead of the trunk of the car. I love the extension of the handles. If you want to walk on a longer stride or closer to your body you can do so by adjusting the height. I love that I can utilize this stroller for my 2 year old and 4 year old as it's interchangeable by adjusting the straps. I love the mesh paneling of the stroller as it allows air to flow in through the back. It also has a tuck away canopy that can be used on a sunny day to protect from the heat or placed down to enjoy a cool day.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic for travel (and to keep in your car).
By AKW8
from Boston, MA
on April 29, 2020
I've had this for a couple months, and my kids are loving their new stroller! We were excited to take it with us to Miami, but unfortunately our trip was cancelled so to pretend we were going on a trip we've used it in the house, and outside :) I have 3 kids (4.5yo who's 43" and 43lbs, a 2.5yo who's 38" and 38lbs, and a 6mo who is 28" and 20lbs.) all three of my kids have ridden in it (with adjustments). And my older 2 have pushed each other and their sister. I love how small it folds up, I keep it in a lulu lemon bag. I love the telescoping handle bars, my kids can push and so can I comfortably. The overhead coverage is better than I expected for such a compact stroller. The recline is not a full recline, but all the kids were satisfied:) the under basket storage is small, but when I'm traveling I typically wouldn't use it anyway. My older 2 said it was comfortable and I love how small the footprint is. We could "go for walks" inside! I don't think I'll use it much outside unless I'm on a trip since their doesn't appear to be much for suspension and the tired seem like they'd get eaten up, but it's a perfect stroller for the mall/traveling. Also, I like that there are 2 folds, I was intimidated by the smaller fold and one that took a little practice and I generally don't use, but I like knowing I can. Ps. I had my eye on this stroller for months! So glad to have it :)
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic for travel (and to keep in your car).
By AKW8
from Boston, MA
on April 29, 2020
I've had this for a couple months, and my kids are loving their new stroller! We were excited to take it with us to Miami, but unfortunately our trip was cancelled so to pretend we were going on a trip we've used it in the house, and outside :) I have 3 kids (4.5yo who's 43" and 43lbs, a 2.5yo who's 38" and 38lbs, and a 6mo who is 28" and 20lbs.) all three of my kids have ridden in it (with adjustments). And my older 2 have pushed each other and their sister. I love how small it folds up, I keep it in a lulu lemon bag. I love the telescoping handle bars, my kids can push and so can I comfortably. The overhead coverage is better than I expected for such a compact stroller. The recline is not a full recline, but all the kids were satisfied:) the under basket storage is small, but when I'm traveling I typically wouldn't use it anyway. My older 2 said it was comfortable and I love how small the footprint is. We could "go for walks" inside! I don't think I'll use it much outside unless I'm on a trip since their doesn't appear to be much for suspension and the tired seem like they'd get eaten up, but it's a perfect stroller for the mall/traveling. Also, I like that there are 2 folds, I was intimidated by the smaller fold and one that took a little practice and I generally don't use, but I like knowing I can. Ps. I had my eye on this stroller for months! So glad to have it :)
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1