FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
131 Reviews
5
66% (87)
4
27% (36)
3
6% (8)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (117 of 131 responses)
By Rebecca
Maryland
Awesome Travel Stroller
September 9, 2021
No more lugging a heavy stroller when we travel! This stroller folds up so small you can put it under your airplane seat or in the overhead compartment. We recently used this stroller at Disney for a week and my daughter had no complaints!
Best UsesTravel
By Rose
Atlanta
Perfect
August 31, 2021
The stroller is prefect! I received the package in literally 2 days! Amazing service!
ProsEasy to use
ConsBaby doesnt sit up straight. Gets tired on long strolls
Best UsesTravel
By Rose
California
You pay for what you get (not the best but not the worst stroller)
August 18, 2021
Nice and compact but the seat kind of makes my daughter slouch and she likes to sit up and see everything.
ProsCompact, easy to fold and unfold
ConsSeat does not have good adjustability
Best UsesMy daughter sleeps well in it if we go for walks or are out and about for a long time
By Annie
Los Angeles
Best affordable compact stroller
August 7, 2021
I believe this is the stroller that balance the most between price and compact. It is affordable and very well designed to its designated function.
ProsCompact and affordable
Best UsesCity and on a trip
By Janet
Arlington, Va
Great stroller!
July 23, 2021
Great stroller for travel, comfy enough, reclines a bit, handles well. Would not use it as only stroller, we prefer the space and handling of the bugaboo but for traveling it’s much better than any umbrella we’ve tried. Only complaint is bag. It doesn’t fit easily into the same brand bag or the minne. Someone make a backpack style bag that holds this perfectly and it would be a 5/5 all around.
ProsSize, weight, folds up small, toddler is comfy
ConsNo great carrying bag, just ok ones but a bag is a must for travel
Best UsesTravel (car, airline, train, bus, zoo day, anything out if the ordinary).
By MomOF2
Kirkland, WA
Amazing value and quality
July 23, 2021
We have been using Uppababy Cruz stroller and wanted a lighter stroller for travel. This stroller blew me away. Now only does it have amazing compact fold, it’s quality and features and everything we need for every day use as well. Needless to say I wish I bought this stroller two years ago!!!
ProsLightweight, compact fold, easy to open and fold.
Best UsesEveryday and travel
By Pier
Tucson AZ
Best travel stroller
July 22, 2021
This stroller is very convenient. I bought it to take to our trip to Cancun and it was awesome. It fit in the overhead bin without issues. My toddler did seem to slide down and slouch, and a foot rest would be nice to have, but overall, awesome stroller
ProsSize Low weight The sun shade
ConsLow foot rest No handles to carry it when folded
Best UsesAir travel
By Kld
Jacksonville, Fl
Great for airports
July 16, 2021
We bought this for our first flight with our daughter and it worked great. It was nice having a stroller through the airport, and it folds up so small and is very light. It fit without a problem in our overhead carryon bin. This is a perfect travel stroller! Also, our experience with ordering from Albee baby was great! The stroller arrived so quickly and there were no issues! Would definitely order from them again!
ProsLightweight Fits in overhead carryon bin Fits in big reusable grocery bag Easy to fold and unfold
ConsSmall storage basket (but to be expected with a stroller this compact) Seat doesn?t lift up a little bit more (but definitely not a deal breaker for the convenience of this)
Best UsesAirport travel
By Vanessa
Los Angeles
Great travel stroller
July 9, 2021
This is a great travel stroller. Took our little guy on his first flight and I did not want to bring our massive Vista so bought this on sale. This little stroller has a great push, is super light weight and folds small enough to fit in the overhead compartment or under the seat. I also bought backpack straps off Amazon to make it easier to carry. When not in use
ProsLightweight, smooth push, fits in overhead compartment
By Molly
New Mexico
Comes with Adapters!
June 18, 2021
This review is for those parents who are considering buying this stroller to go with their infant carseat. I didn't find any comments that stated whether the stroller came with the adapters or not. I decided to go ahead and order it anyway. I am happy to report it did come with the adapters and fits my cybex carseat perfectly! So far I love the stroller. It is very easy for me to fold and unfold and I love how compact it is. It also has a very smooth ride.
By Erikka
Washington DC
Incredible Travel Stroller
May 28, 2021
Our everyday stroller is a Mockingbird, which we love, but it is massive. We wanted something more compact for when we travel, and this is perfect! The size, features, and portability are everything we need. The large sunshade is a great bonus as many other strollers this size have wimpy/nonexistent sunshades. We are an urban family so we do a lot of walking and schlepping. This stroller wouldn't be ideal for us on a day-to-day basis because the basket underneath is pretty small. But it fits the bill for our needs!
ProsIncredible functionality--truly can open and close in one motion Extremely compact Large sunshade
ConsSmall basket underneath No place for cellphone, wallet, keys
Best UsesTravel Short strolls on paved pathways
By Tom
New York
Great for travel
May 18, 2021
Super easy to travel with. The shade worked well in the Florida sun too.
By Lisa
Chicago, IL
Great stroller
May 16, 2021
For a compact, easy to take with you stroller this meets all my needs. Collapses and expands easily.
Best UsesTravel, car, etc
By Angelena
Meridian, Idaho
Perfect size
May 8, 2021
I love how compact this stroller is. It’s easy to maneuver and perfect stroller for on the go parents with little room in the car. The recline feature is so convenient as well. I have had this stroller since November and it’s still in great shape for the amount of miles I put on this stroller. I go on 30 minute walks at least 3 times a week and the tires are still in excellent shape. The only 3 “complaints” I have are, 1, the seat doesn’t feel very comfortable. It feels like cardboard, so I put a bit of chair stuffing inside the seat. I think I will get a padded seat cover instead because it’s harder to fold with the stuffing inside the chair. 2, I wish there was a peekaboo window so I can check on my daughter easily. Its not entirely a big deal since she will be 2 soon but for younger kids it would be convenient to have. 3, I wish the hood/canopy of the stroller had an extended part to cover my daughters face from the sun. But it is an easy problem to solve since you can have your child wear a hat or hang a cover halfway over.
Pros-super compact -easy to maneuver -recline feature -wheels can tolerate A LOT. I live in Idaho and there?s lots of rocks, pointy stuff, tumble weeds, etc. and they are still rolling -easy to fold and unfold -medium to large diaper bag storage
Cons-chair is like cardboard and feels slightly uncomfortable so I would add a padded chair cover -no peekaboo window -no extended canopy/hood to cover eyes from sun so I would have the child wear a hat & sunglasses
By Oscar T.
California
Love this stroller
May 8, 2021
This stroller is awesome. VERY COMPACT and a extremely smooth ride for my toddler.
ProsCompact, smooth ride, nice materials, cool color
ConsBottom basket is a tad small
By Kim
Iowa
GB Pockit + All-City Compact Stroller
May 1, 2021
We’re very satisfied with the Pockit-All City stroller. It was easy to fold up and place in the above compartment on the plane. Both our grandchildren fell asleep in it. They both slept over 2 hrs each while we were in Disney. Very happy!
ProsEasy to maneuver Easy & quick to fold up Fits perfectly in the above compartment on the plane. The GB carrying bag made it easy to carry. The light color stroller (beige) was easy to find at Disney because most strollers were black
ConsThe light colored fabric is beautiful, but showed dirt quickly. You might want to Scott-guard it or cover the seat with a small thin blanket.
Best UsesTraveling Shopping
By Ak
Santa Clara, California
Great stroller
April 29, 2021
We've been looking for a compact stroller for a while as the baby is getting older. I'm glad to find the gb compact stroller that is so lightweight and saves a lot of space when placed in the car comparing to other strollers.
By Stephsbeckett
Michigan
Fantastic Stroller
April 16, 2021
This stroller has a smooth ride. Very compact and easy to travel with. My husband can push the stroller no problems with kicking the wheels like the other stroller we used to have, he is 6’1” for reference. Overall sturdy for the convenience of compact and lightweight. Love the vanilla beige color!
By Eriana
Texas
Amazing
April 15, 2021
Okay, first off I was very skeptical about purchasing from this site because I haven’t heard much about it. I didn’t know if it was too good to be true but it was amazing. My stroller got to me in 2 days...TWO DAYS:) And the stroller is everything I needed. It’s so compact. It is a little heavy when folded all together but it’s bearable. Referring this site and stroller to all of my mommy friends
By Anonymous
Jamaica, New York
Great stroller
April 14, 2021
The stroller is light weight and compact! The only issue is that I feel it’s always reclined even when it up
By Ash
California
Easy to use and compact
April 7, 2021
This stroller is extremely light and compact. It worked great for our vacation trip and will start using it for all our outside activities!
By Taylor
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Great Quality
April 7, 2021
The stroller is amazingly well made. The fabric is great and the canopy covers well. The fold just blows my mind, yes two hands are required but its so easy and fast to get it down to its small size. It would have been great if a carrying strap was just built in. I ended up making one and it is working great.
Prosgreat fold, lightweight, great quality
ConsNo carrying strap, bag must be purchased separately
Best UsesTravel
By Anonymous
Pittsburgh
Love it
March 30, 2021
Great stroll /easy assemble
Best UsesAirport/travel
By Shannon
Michigan
Amazing
March 10, 2021
But that’s for on the go trips like the zoo and quick trips in to the grocery store. So glad I did it is easy functional lightweight best part it’s very compact for on the go. It has a good amount of padding for the seat as well as a canopy from the sun.
ProsNice padding and compact very easy to use
ConsNo cup holder
Best UsesZoo and airport
By Joann
Columbiana, Alabama
Great compact stroller!
January 31, 2021
This is an awesome stroller and the roomiest compact stroller I’ve ever found.
ProsRoomy Lightweight Sturdy
ConsHave to remove fabric to use with car seat.
By Anonymous
Florida
Loveeee!!
January 27, 2021
This stroller is so light weight and spacious!! The color is so beautiful as well!! Great purchase!!
By Taaylor
Dallas, Texas
So Lightweight and So Much Easier
January 7, 2021
This stroller is so lightweight and so much easier to maneuver compared to the traditional stroller you get in a travel system! I had a Maxi Cosi Adorra stroller originally, but the wheels kept locking and it was so hard to maneuver. The GB Pockit literally glides on the ground, floor, any terrain, and I can fold it down so tiny to where it can fit on an airplane overhead bin. Definitely recommend!
Best UsesDuring Travel on Airplane
By Melissa
CA
Awesome travel stroller !
October 31, 2020
I love this stroller, i haven't taken it on the plane yet but we plan to soon! I found a backpack it fits into so that's a plus ! I love how smooth it rides and turns. The fabric is soft . 2 downsides are the recline is not so far , and the harness straps adjust weirdly , took me a while to figure out jow to adjust them. Other than that , I'd purchase again and am very pleased! It's easy to fold and unfold as well.
By Yvo S.
Jersey City
Super compact fold
June 4, 2020
i had a little trouble getting the stroller to fold back to the smallest fold, but even the regular fold is quite compact! The stroller steers very easily even one handed and makes for pleasant walks. Unfortunately I haven't been able to walk outside as much given the current events but am eager to use it more as things open up here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
Hoboken, NJ
Perfect for travel and everyday errands!
May 24, 2020
I have had this stroller for 3 months now and love it! I originally thought it was going to just be our travel stroller, but it has replaced our full-sized stroller in the trunk of my car! It folds up so small and is super light weight, it can fit in a suitcase or an airplane overhead bin and takes up no space in a car trunk. I love that I can buy everything that I need when I go out without having to worry about fitting everything around a full-size stroller in my trunk! Only down side is that it is a two handed fold and unfold, but because of its compact size I actually leave it in a half folded position in the car so that it is easier for me to unfold it while holding my 13 month old. I also like the fact that the seat back is a mesh material so my baby doesn't over heat in the warmer months and then a padded back accessory can be added in the colder months to keep her warm. Great travel stroller and so much more that's for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lbigger
Atlanta, GA
Great compact travel stroller
May 22, 2020
This stroller is perfect for travel! Its compact, light weight and super breathable--perfect for hot summer months! My toddler loves it! It is a good size for either my 1 year old or my 3 year old to use and does well on side walks too! I would for sure recommend this to friends, especially for travel or those who live in small homes with limited storage. It folds up so well and is great for stashing in a closet. I received this product as part of the Savvy Parent review panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bklyn k.
Brooklyn, NY
Good Features
May 21, 2020
I bought this a month or so ago and its a nice light stroller but not quite what I expected. Love the color but to open and fold it back what a bit challenging not as easy as I expected and my daughter didn't look comfortable sitting in the stroller either. Maybe a older child would fit comfortably but i feel this should have universal Usage for at least ages 4 months and up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anniebonanza
Brooklyn, NY
A good lightweight stroller
May 14, 2020
This stroller is great if you want something truly lightweight and compact. We love that it works with our infant car seat and is so light - very easy to carry up the steps in our building/on the subway/etc. It isn't the easiest stroller to unfold and fold, you have to watch the video a couple times to really get the hang of it. But it handles reasonably well for a lightweight stroller and is flexible for both our baby in her infant seat and/or our toddler. It is simple, light, and does the trick!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber96
Bellingham, WA
Compact and cute
May 6, 2020
The ease of use this stroller provides is key for my family. It opens so smoothly and closes into it's compact storage size just as easily. It's small enough that it fits comfortably under my 3yr old sisters feet while she's in her car seat. As someone who is 6' tall, this stroller (and every other stroller I've used) doesn't have long enough handles for me to steer and not accidentally bump the stroller with my feet every once in a while. The ease of use for this stroller makes it worth it though! Plus it's super cute, I prefer using it over any of the other 4 strollers I've used over the last year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smith
Wa,Seattle
Lightweight and compact stroller!
May 5, 2020
I have been using this stroller for the last one month.This stroller is lightweight. If you are concerned about stroller weight then GB Pockit stroller is just around 10 pounds. There is no tension with folding since the Freestanding fold mechanism helps to fold it with ease. This is an ultra portable stroller so it can be taken as hand luggage while traveling. Also it features a Mesh and breathable fabric which is very easy to clean. This stroller have a durable aluminum frame and also a five point safety harness. Along with that Ge stroller have lockable front swivel wheels. There is a rear-wheel parking brake which can be locked into place with tap of a toe. Since its very compact It takes a very less Storage space compared to other all terrain strollers in market. Overhead canopy is provided for protection from sun. There is an underseat storage which will store the essentials for your baby/ toddler. The handle bars are very soft and padded. Cons: Taller persons will find a bit difficult to hold the handle since the height is adjustable only to some limits. Canopy is small. Reclining option is not available.(You can find this option in another version of the same stroller) Overall this is the most compact , lightweight and easy to use and store stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UGADad
GA
The best of both worlds!
May 1, 2020
We were excited to try the Pockit+All-City stroller since we already loved our original Pockit stroller. The best part about these strollers is there compact size when folded. The All-City is not quite as compact as the Pockit Lightweight, but it is still very small and light. I also love that it will stand up when it's folded. The other feature that we like about this stroller is the upgraded suspension on the front wheels. It makes for a a much smoother ride. There is no need to have two strollers with the Pockit+All-City, as they have combined the best of both worlds. Even though it's a portable, compact stroller it has all the essential features of bulky strollers. They have improved the break to a foot break which is very nice, and they've also put in a recline feature which is great if your kiddo likes to nap on the go. The sunshade is much more significant, and the overall appearance has greatly improved. The storage bin below seems much more functional and accessible. Also the height adjustment on the handles make for a more comfortable experience for taller parents. Overall we've really enjoyed this stroller, and even though we have a few other strollers at home, the Pockit strollers are the only ones we have in the trunks of our cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ocjackieo
Orange county, California
Small compatibility and great on the go stroller
April 30, 2020
I am really impressed with how compact this stroller is. It Is made East for storage as it folds so small. But don't let the fold discourage you this is a full size stroller it has all the bells and whistles of a traditional stroller. What I love about its compatibility is that I can store underneath the seats instead of the trunk of the car. I love the extension of the handles. If you want to walk on a longer stride or closer to your body you can do so by adjusting the height. I love that I can utilize this stroller for my 2 year old and 4 year old as it's interchangeable by adjusting the straps. I love the mesh paneling of the stroller as it allows air to flow in through the back. It also has a tuck away canopy that can be used on a sunny day to protect from the heat or placed down to enjoy a cool day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKW8
Boston, MA
Fantastic for travel (and to keep in your car).
April 29, 2020
I've had this for a couple months, and my kids are loving their new stroller! We were excited to take it with us to Miami, but unfortunately our trip was cancelled so to pretend we were going on a trip we've used it in the house, and outside :) I have 3 kids (4.5yo who's 43" and 43lbs, a 2.5yo who's 38" and 38lbs, and a 6mo who is 28" and 20lbs.) all three of my kids have ridden in it (with adjustments). And my older 2 have pushed each other and their sister. I love how small it folds up, I keep it in a lulu lemon bag. I love the telescoping handle bars, my kids can push and so can I comfortably. The overhead coverage is better than I expected for such a compact stroller. The recline is not a full recline, but all the kids were satisfied:) the under basket storage is small, but when I'm traveling I typically wouldn't use it anyway. My older 2 said it was comfortable and I love how small the footprint is. We could "go for walks" inside! I don't think I'll use it much outside unless I'm on a trip since their doesn't appear to be much for suspension and the tired seem like they'd get eaten up, but it's a perfect stroller for the mall/traveling. Also, I like that there are 2 folds, I was intimidated by the smaller fold and one that took a little practice and I generally don't use, but I like knowing I can. Ps. I had my eye on this stroller for months! So glad to have it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momo
Calumet City, IL
Best Safety
April 27, 2020
I received this some weeks ago but was unable to test it out due to the pandemic... The stroller was was easy to setup, as it does not require any special skill or tools. It took less than 2 minutes to set it up. The back rest provides enough support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By musicluvr471
Simpsonville, SC
Wonderful stroller!
April 27, 2020
Our 11 month old daughter absolutely loves this stroller!! We had used a different brand of stroller prior to receiving this product and our daughter never liked riding in it. She couldn't see out very well and she always got hot. This stroller is very well ventilated to always keep her cool and it provides her with full views of the world as she is riding! It is also amazingly compact and easy to take on the go. I enjoy the fact that it is lightweight as the stroller we had previously was so bulky and heavy. The straps are padded and seem comfortable. We also like the sun shade that provides her with coverage while not blocking the breeze. I know our daughter will enjoy this stroller for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shivie28
Chicago, IL
Good compact traveller
April 20, 2020
Hi, really wanted to use this on a trip we had planned however with COVID19 we cancelled our travel plans. The stroller folds very nicely and would make for a perfect airport stroller to fit in the overhead bins. The stroller is a nice upgrade for GB pockit. I'll list my pros/cons Pros: -compact fold. LOVE THIS for planes, metros, restaurants anywhere where a bulky stroller can be an annoyance -recline. My son enjoyed a nice nap in the recline while we walked around -lightweight -adaptors for travel system. If you have a Cybex or GB carseat, this is a nice feature Cons: -short handles. We are tall and the handles are a bit short -picture manual. Manual is all pictures and was difficult to figure out all the features of the stroller -bumpy ride. Despite being call all terrain, it's difficult of a compact lightweight stroller to absorb all the bumps of a sidewalk. I noticed a difference between this and my regular stroller (Uppababy Vista) -locking mechanism. I felt the locks didn't lock properly. The stroller kept moving despite being locked. All in all a good travel stroller, which is what it's intended for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amenthes
Royersford, PA
Finally a truly compact stroller
April 18, 2020
This stroller is perfect. I can't say enough good about it. My husband and I are both not looking to switching to a mid-size vehicle. We have our cars and they work with the car seat. The one problem we ran into consistently is space for the gargantuan stroller. Strollers are huge. Why? All we wanted was a stroller that was less bulky than a traditional stroller but better than an umbrella stroller. Pros: folds up into a super compact size. Fairly easy to do also. Smooth wheeling. Great maneuvering. Cons: requires practice to get good at folding and unfolding quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NickFromCT
Wilton, CT
Very Lightweight and Sturdy
April 16, 2020
Quality lightweight stroller. Very easy to fold/unfold. The day we received the stroller my daughter immediately climbed into the stroller canopy and had me push her around our house all day. I wish it did come with a cup holder, but they do offer a lot of accessories sold separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melody_Lane
Little Rock, Arkansas
Extremely portable and lightweight
April 15, 2020
I received this stroller to review approximately one month ago. It is the most lightweight stroller I've ever used and collapses into a very small, easy to store size. Collapse/expansion of this stroller does take some practice but it's very simple once you get the hang of it. It steers very easily (as long as the wheel locks on the front are off) and seems comfortable. The sun shade is pretty useless and very small/flimsy. For travel/flights, I think this would be an excellent choice for a stroller. It fit my 18 month old comfortably with room to spare. The basket underneath is small and as a result, I did not use it. I am not sure I'd use this for jogging/running, but it is great for travel and short trips. If you're used to more rigid/larger strollers, this one may feel flimsy in comparison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sunshinegrl
Orange County, CA
8 thumbs up!
April 13, 2020
I (we) love this stroller! Compact, light weight, and easy to steer with one hand. My son normally hates car seats or strollers, but he took to this one right away and actually enjoyed riding in it. I've taken this stroller around our city blocks as well as through the dirt/sand at the local nature center. While maneuverability wasn't a problem in any terrain we tried, I chose not to use it in sand anymore to better preserve the wheels. Both my parents, spouse, and myself tried the stroller and every gave it two thumbs up. My mother who has bad wrists especially liked how you could push it in different hand placement positions. Additionally, the tallest (6' 1") and shortest (5' 2") were able to walk normal and did not have to adjust their stride to fit the stroller. The only improvments would be to add a place to store a water cup or bottle and perhaps make the storage underneath bigger. Otherwise, fabulous stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaraP
San Diego, CA
Everything You Need in an Ultra-Compact Stroller
April 13, 2020
This stroller is tiny & mighty and I love it! It has completely replaced my bulky (and expensive!!) Cybex Priam stroller. The Priam was a very tight fit in my small SUV (BMW X1) but the GB Pocket+ folds up so small it fits with tons of room to spare. It really was a game changer for me, as I never brought a stroller with me before. I love that it comes with attachments to use with a car seat. It's one of the few strollers out there that's compatible with my Cybex Cloud car seat. Of course, it's not as solid and smooth as a full-size luxury stroller, but I don't mind it. It's perfect for short outings to the mall, grocery store, zoo, neighborhood walks, travel, and travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dnnhfy
Jacksonville, Florida
Compact Stroller
April 12, 2020
I've had this stroller for a month now. I must say this stroller is really compact. I love the features especially, how small it gets when it's folded at the second fold. It does require two hands when folding it up, but it's simple and quick. The stroller is not too heavy that I could carry it with one hand when folded. It actually feels lighter when it's not folded up. I love the sleek, 4 wheel-design as I'm not exactly fond of the wheels from the other versions. The wheels are smooth when taking it out for a walk over pavement. It's easy to maneuver around, even when using one hand to push it around. The basket is small, but it's expected with a compact stroller. It would fit small essentials like a sweater, sippy cup, wipes case, and diapers. I wouldn't hang a heavy bag on the handlebar in case it tips over. My 3 year old definitely approves of the stroller. As soon as I unboxed it, my son jumped right into the strollers asking me to take him somewhere. He was really comfortable in it and didn't mind being strapped. Can't wait to take this stroller on our next vacation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By transfergirl
Boston, MA
Convenient little travel stroller; poorly named
April 11, 2020
I received this for the purpose of writing a review. The Pockit is the most compact stroller on the market as of April 2020, folding neatly into a rectangle that fits easily in the overhead bin or under the seat on most planes. That being said, it is important to consider that its size comes at the expense of convenient features available on other strollers. The Pockit Air All-Terrain is poorly named. GoodBaby's own description of its "all-terrain" capability claims that its double wheels not getting stuck between cobblestones makes it all-terrain. You can also lock the wheels in place to make the stroller move on grass and rougher surfaces. But that does not mean it is ideal to use on all terrains. If you're going to place "all-terrain" in the name of a product, the product should excel on all terrains. And this does not. I pushed it on gravel and had to lock the wheels for it to move. It was still a struggle. The Pockit Air feels flimsy on uneven pavement and level grass. Now: as a travel stroller? This is the appeal of the Pockit Air. This is a lightweight, secondary travel stroller for temporary use, to contain a baby/toddler while traversing the airport or visiting away from home. I presume that a travel stroller will not be the sturdiest, cushiest, roomiest, or with the largest storage. This is indeed, lightweight at just over 10 pounds, and very compact when folded. It excels as a "just in case" spare stroller, too, if dealing with an older sibling who may not exclusively walk. Maximum weight load is graded to 55 pounds. The best part of this stroller is its super-compact fold. One particular video demo comparing the strollers in the the 2019 Pockit collection show amazingly quick folds and unfolds. However, I found the joints to be a bit too stiff to replicate the quick actions. Perhaps some silicone spray on the joints will do the trick. Due to the acquisition and review time of this stroller being at the height of COVID-19 in the U.S., I unfortunately did not get to test this at the airport or on a plane. However, it is smaller than my global carry-on luggage (see photo), which definitely fits in the overhead bin of the Embraer 190 aircraft. What I was able to do was place the Pockit Air in the large basket of my heavy duty double stroller (see photo). The Pockit Air is very handy when pushing my twin babies and my first born toddler decides she's not walking anymore. It is extremely compact, even in comparison (see photo) to the tri-fold travel stroller that served as my main stroller when my toddler had no siblings. As a flight attendant, I can confidently say that once folded, this should fit into the overhead bins of most aircrafts that seat 100+ people. This should easily fit underneath the seat in front of you. It should be noted that there are two options to fold. The super-compact fold, which involves tucking in the rear wheels before folding, is ideal for storage in the overhead bin or under the plane seat in front of you. If you don't need to secure it on the plane, you can save a step and fold without tucking the rear wheels for what is a slightly larger, but still compact, fold. Both folds stand on the ground. The mesh seat, while untested in warm weather, should prove cooler than your standard nylon seat. My daughter is about 3'8", 35 pounds, almost skinny, not chubby, and solid. She looks squished wearing a light winter jacket in the Pockit Air, but didn't complain. The seat does not recline- something to keep in mind if you need a napping stroller. Apparently not a problem for my kiddo (see photo). Three-point harness does the job. The basket is tiny (see photo). Again, this is a tiny travel stroller, intended for temporary, use. Lack of features is the tradeoff for lightweight portability.  The canopy is useless unless it is noon and the sun is directly over your head. Make sure your kid has a hat if you're worried about sun protection, and reapply sunscreen every two hours.  The umbrella handles are annoying, but they really need to be there for the sake of folding so compactly. As a frequent traveler, I need a stroller that only requires one hand to push so I can manage luggage with the other hand. In theory you could steer by holding onto the bar in between the handles to steer. Handlebar height is stationary. Would be nice to adjust to higher heights. Handlebar height One foot brake locks both rear wheels. Hooray! Could be flip-flop friendly, though, since it's a travel stroller and many travel to warmer destinations. A carry bag and a rain cover are the only official add-on accessories for the Pockit Air. It would have been nice to have them bundled in a single package with the Pockit, as retailers may not have the accessories available to purchase. Third party accessories may not fit as nicely. Ultimately, this is a very basic travel stroller intended for infrequent use. It's an outstanding option if you need a stroller that you must bring on the plane with you to contain your child. It's also great as a "spare donut" stroller if you have another child who may or may not ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteveH
Los Angeles, CA
Amazingly portable!
April 10, 2020
Upon receiving the package I was stunned at how small and light this stroller is when folded. It really has to be seen to be believed. That said, it still has a very premium feel. If you need a great travel stroller, this is the one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momlifewithamanda
Columbus, Ohio
Great for On-The-Go!
April 7, 2020
This is one of our favorite strollers to keep in the car for on-the-go. It's easy to unfold, lightweight to pick up, but is still awesome enough to hold my toddler. The storage basket is roomy enough for the essentials. It's small enough to fit in my trunk but still be able to put a week's worth of groceries in there too. The fabric seems nice and will be especially great over the summer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NYCtwins
New York, NY
Compact but with tradeoffs
April 7, 2020
Love how small this stroller folds but the canopy is so flimsy and does not provide sufficient coverage. Fold is pretty easy but does require two hands. Wheels/suspension do not appear to be much better than an umbrella stroller. Overall, great if space is at a premium for storage (e.g., very small apartment or air travel), but clearly some tradeoffs in terms of functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tricia229
Fort Myers, Fl
Great stroller!!
April 5, 2020
My go to stroller!! I have used this stroller for both my daughters my oldest being 4 and youngest 1 they both fit comfortable and safely in it. My favorite feature has to be how it folds and opens easily. You can see and feel that this is a higher end stroller. Fabric is very soft and high quality definitely worth the price. I recommend it to all my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andreaz
New Jersey
Great lightweight stroller!
April 2, 2020
This stroller is lightweight and compact, but still has an incredibly smooth ride which is something that tends to be hard to find with lighter strollers. One of the best features is the one-handed push, which again is hard to find with travel strollers. My daughter is tiny at 21 months and 18lbs but she fits comfortably, on the same note, my 5 year old, 40lbs son is also very comfortable in the stroller. It's easy to push and maneuver with either child in it. I've had minor issues locking stroller into place when unfolding, but resolves after 2-3 quick tries. The sunshade is good but not amazing, all other features are great. Overall, I'm very happy with the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeremy
Arlington, VA
Folds up so small I can almost fit it in my pocket
March 31, 2020
It's amazing how compact this stroller is when folded. When expanded, it packs a powerful punch. It's not a sturdy has less compact strollers (like a jogger), but that is a necessary drawback of such a compact stroller. We'll take this everywhere, as it is so easy to travel with. Kid seems comfy inside. Shade cover is fairly large given the small, compactness of the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By designgal
San Diego, CA
Lightweight, Compact - Fantastic Umbrella Stroller
March 30, 2020
I will be honest, as a mom of three, (inclusive of a set of twins), and used to using a "Double Bob" stroller for most of my activities with kids, I was a bit wary when this showed up on my front porch in a package no bigger than a box of diapers. However, as I quickly discovered, this little stroller packs quite the punch! Not only is the fabric soft, and beautiful, but this stroller is so light, as well as easy to use! It easily folds, and becomes ultra compact, and yet feels quite durable when using. The sun canopy does a great job of keeping baby in the shade, and the brake is easy to quickly use with the tap of your foot. I will honestly say, I'm quite pleasantly surprised with this stroller, and wish I would have discovered sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa221
New York, NY
So compact & easy to take everywhere
March 29, 2020
I specifically bought this stroller because I have family in another state and we travel to see them often. I was lugging my other stroller I own around which comes in two different pieces and it was becoming very difficult to commute with. Not only is this stroller easy to travel with. It is so compact and takes up such little space. No matter what size car you have or place you have. This can easily be stored in any amount of space. The stroller itself it's so sturdy. I was worried that it was be flimsy because of its size, but it is by far NOT at all. It is strong, feels secure , and also provides a safe ride for my baby. I can also see that she will definitely be able to use it for years to come as it can fit children of many different ages and sizes. The canopy is oversized and shield the sun perfectly. I thought I would only use this stroller for travel. But I use it everyday! Prior to buying I've read amazing reviews of how easy it is to travel with on a plane and how it fits in the over head bin. I can definetely see this fitting perfectly above our seats, not having to check the stroller will be a relief especially since I always worry about damage. I can't wait to use it on our upcoming trip this summer! I love this stroller and highly recommend !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NYC M.
NYC
Great Compact Option
March 29, 2020
The Pockit+ is a great compact stroller option! It has amazing maneuverability making the little bumps along the way seamless with the front wheel suspension and good rubber wheels. I've used many travel strollers and it has one of the smoothest rides for our little one.  The fold is easy and so compact which is nice when we store it in our city apartment or when it's in the trunk of our car. It's also super lightweight, therefore making it easier to explore with our little along for the ride especially when taking public transportation. The stroller basket is a decent size being that it's in the compact category of strollers. I can fit our diaper bag in the back part of the basket and we still have room for a few toys in the front part. The adjustable footrest is nice for naps on the go - a feature that's harder to find on compact strollers. The stroller comes with the car seat adapters which I didn't need because we no longer use an infant car seat so my suggestion to GB would be to have to adapters sold as an accessory and lower the cost or add the rain cover instead. The sun canopy is mediocre in my opinion, I wish it had one more panel that folded out for protection from the sun. The foot brake is an easy step down mechanism that's sandal friendly.  If I could change something on this stroller it would be to add a shoulder strap so that when it's folded it's easier to carry. I would also make the handles faux leather as I don't love the feeling of foam and the thought of the germs that live on the foam verse a wipeable faux leather.  But with the overall features and costs of the Pockit+, I'd definitely recommend it for a lightweight or travel options as it really does have a great ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nannymomrhonda
Chicago
Lightweight fun
March 27, 2020
I'm super happy with this stroller I love that it the perfect size for my city living. Perfect for the on the go parent. Easy fold and unfold and perfect pocket size. It's light weight perfect for the parent that also has bags from shopping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SFMama
San Francisco, CA
Perfect for traveling
March 27, 2020
We travel often and with two kids, a toddler and an infant, traveling is basically a game of relocation! Hardest part of traveling is bringing car seats and strollers in an efficient manner. This stroller provides for all of the above! I use this stroller for my infant. We use our cybex infant car seat and attach it to the stroller with the adapters. Instead of gate checking our stroller like we usually do, we can stroll onto the plane and fold the stroller inside the plane. We also use the stroller for my toddler when needed and wear the infant. It's really a versatile stroller perfect for the traveling family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By georgie
Brooklyn, NY
Great features, amazing for travelling
March 26, 2020
The Pocket Air All Terrain stroller is a remarkable feat of engineering because it folds up to be unbelievably small! When folded up, it is 1/3 the size of some other folding strollers. It's great for travelling as it takes absolutely no space in the car. As a stroller it is bare bones: no cup holders, minuscule storage underneath, basically no frills. It handles fairly well, but is certainly not as sturdy as a larger model. Someone who is quite tall might find the handle bars to be too low. My biggest complaint is that when unfolding it, it is hard to know when it has locked in place. On a few occasions, I have out my daughter into it only to find it collapsing under her. This is due to human error, but I wish there were some kind of mechanism to show you when it has locked into place. Other than that, the folding/unfolding is a breeze. One other small disappointment is that the back of the seat is made of a tough mesh fabric that air can pass through, so when going out in cold weather I put a blanket behind my daughter (I don't know if there is a sleeping bag attachment made to fit this model). Overall I am a huge fan of this stroller. My family uses it a lot and have replaced our older travel stroller with this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AudiGirl13
Philadelphia
Opening and closing should be easier.
March 26, 2020
Was super excited to get this stroller. It sounded amazing and absolutely perfect for travel. While everything is as described there's a huge flaw. Opening and closing. With two littles, I've my hands full. Not being able to open and close the stroller one handed is difficult. It's definitely bit of a learning curve. I've watched the video a few times and I'm still having a bit of trouble. If you're looking to get this before a trip, practice opening and closing the stroller. On the positive side, it is super light weight and compact. Can fit in any size trunk and leave plenty of room. It's also sturdy. Being so light weight, I was surprised it wasn't flimsy. The sun shade could be improved. I wish it had to pieces on each side the flipped down. I also wish this came with a shoulder strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misplacedtexan2019
St Louis, Mo
Excellent travel stroller
March 26, 2020
This stroller is incredible for travel! Easy fold, easy open, easy to store. I keep it in the trunk of my mini van as a quick grab option for strolling during errands or on the go park visits. I wish they made this in a double version! The quality is to a high standard and I trust the safety. Due to current world events and our "new normal", I haven't been able to use this as often as I would use it in previous "normal". Mostly locked up inside my house these days. I think this will be great for air travel and bus and subway users.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vero
New York , NY
Great
March 26, 2020
I got it before our trip to Miami and I am so happy I did. The Pockit Air All-Terrain is an absolute travel essential, providing total convenience without compromising on comfort or style. It's work very well for us and made our trip very easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tony j.
Phoenix az
Very compact
March 25, 2020
Going from a full size stroller to this compact has been such a blessing. If you're like me and use every row in your 3 row suv, you'll really appreciate this form factor. The limited space this takes up in my 3rd row SUV is amazing. I no longer worry about space when it comes to transporting it. The added adaptors I am currently using with our car seat. I've been able to give my daughter the comforts of her full size in her compact size stroller enough to where this has been our primary stroller. The construction is sturdy with front suspension for rougher terrain. On the street, this rolls so smooth. The material choice is good. The under seat storage is adequate for a small bag or blankets for your baby. We really enjoy this stroller. When not using the adaptors, the seat is nice, although the angle of the seat causes my daughter to look as though she is sloped in the seat in it's most upright (She is only 9 mos.) By adding a blanket behind her, I am able to help her sit upright better. No other issues I encountered. The shade is good. It has incremental adjustments you feel as you stretch it out. Overall I am happy about this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nio P.
New York, NY
Overall Solid Compact Stoller
March 25, 2020
In using the stroller for a few days now I've got a good feel on it. Build Quality 4/5: The main frame of the stroller feels well built and sturdy. The handle portion of the stroller has quite a bit of flex and and I've some concerns on it's long term viability. Utility 4.5/5: The stroller folds very easy and it's usable with attachments for an infant carrier. The cross members the runs across the storage canopy impedes on the very little storage the stroller has already. The stroller maneuvers quite well when in motion. The handle height will suit most people; for me at 6'3" it's a little short. Seating and Coverage 5/5: The 5 point buckle and seat are pretty standard, simple to use. The canopy is surprising large for the strollers size. Overall grade 4.5/5: A very solid city stroller for an urban family looking for a do it all stroller in a compact package
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe615
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Excellent travel stroller!
March 24, 2020
This stroller is fantastic for traveling, with the compact fold it can easily fit inside a backpack! Pros: - It is relatively easy to fold and unfold, though it's not a one-handed operation so if you have a small child and are alone it could be a problem; however, it's unfair to ask for such a small fold to be operated one-handed. - It is also pretty comfortable, our 1 year old seems to actually prefer it to our standard size Cybex stroller and was close to falling asleep in it despite it not reclining. - It is very light, at 10 lbs, I have no problem carrying it around. - Did I mention it's unbelievably small? I was shocked at how compact it actually folds. - The materials and construction are great, it feels sturdy and safe when unfolded and the fabric is of great quality. - It does great on most surfaces, I tried it on a paved road, grass, and dirt and it performed better than I expected. Opportunities for improvement - The fold is not hard but it does require some practice, don't take this stroller with you on a trip if you haven't practiced folding it and unfolding it. - When your child is not in it, it tips backwards if you hang a fully loaded diaper bag on the handles, not a deal breaker for a travel stroller but I was hoping to turn it into our main stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfunk13
Fort Collins, CO
Compact and Easy to Use
March 24, 2020
I received the GB Pockit+ Air Stroller in the mail a few weeks ago and couldn't believe how small the shipping box was! It was really easy to unpack and assemble. I was able to adjust the harness straps to fit my 14 month old son very easily. The front edge of the seat hits him at an awkward spot right now. But I think in a few months his knees will hit in the right spot on the seat edge. In the meantime, he doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or bothered by it. The stroller is easy to maneuver on the sidewalks and paved paths around our neighborhood and we love the pocket on the back of the sunshade for our keys, wallet and phone. The storage basket underneath is great for holding extra layers on these spring days! Overall, love that this stroller is so functional, compact, and easy to use. Very pleased, so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia14
undisclosed
Very compact plus some storage!
March 24, 2020
This stroller is perfect to keep in the car for use around town and not take up the whole trunk space! It will even fit on the floor behind the front seat. There is a SMALL storage basket which can hold a jacket or a snack. I like that the back of the stroller can lay back so if little one falls asleep they can be reclined. Stroller pushes easily on smooth surfaces (ie store, target, mall, indoor locations, to/from the car) but is a little bumpier on sidewalks if you're walking faster for exercise. Easy to fold (does require 2 hands), stroller is not heavy and easy to pick up with one hand. I know with a compact stroller you wont get all of the "convenience" features, but I do wish this stroller offered a cup holder, or some sort of pocket storage towards the handles for a phone, keys, etc. (this is my reason for not giving 5 stars) I believe the stroller is small enough to be able to fit on an airplane in the overhead compartment, but personally when traveling with my baby, I need the extra storage space of a larger stroller. Overall, this is a great stroller that I love being able to keep in my car at all times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
California
Perfect compact stroller!
March 23, 2020
I absolutely LOVE this stroller! I have 3 children so I've had my fair share of compact strollers. First, I was blown away by how compact this stroller really is. I have a mid sized SUV and compared to my travel system stroller that takes up most of my trunk, this one folds up and fits perfectly in the corner. It's so easy to unfold, setup and put away especially for a busy mama on the go. The seat is wide and has plenty of room for my 16 month old. She looks so comfy and the material is soft! It does lay back a little more than she would like at times but for the most part she's comfortable. This stroller is perfect for taking walks, strolling through the stores and even though it's lightweight, I can hang my diaper bag in the back and it doesn't tip over when I take the baby out like other strollers. I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CatherineMoore4
Stillwater OK
Love the compact size!!
March 23, 2020
I just got my stroller and I love it!!! I have been wanting a stroller that fits compactly in my car that isn't so bulky like other strollers but that still moves easily and this is it! I have loved it for my 2 year old! It will definitely replace my other strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryW
Los Angeles, CA
Compact for travel!
March 23, 2020
We got this stroller as an option for travel and because of it's all terrain wheels to try out around our neighborhood because we have lots of hills and inclines. First the PROS! The compact construction is awesome! It folds into a really small little package, definitely smaller than I would expect for a stroller. Unfolding it for use and folding it back up are pretty easy and fast. I also chose this stroller as an option because we are still using an infant carseat with our 5 month old and it included carseat adapters so you can use the stroller seamlessly with a carseat. To use a carseat you can either keep the original stroller carriage intact or remove it completely to use carseat only. I chose to remove it as we will only be using the stroller with the carseat for now. Detachment of the stroller carriage was very easy using the directions provided. And attaching the carseat adapters was also very easy. We have a Cybex Cloud Q infant carseat and I had no problem fitting it on the stroller. The all terrain wheels do provide great handling of the stroller! They make maneuvering over bumps and making turns in the street very easy as well as climbing hills a bit easier. Now the CONS: While I enjoyed the handles used to push the stroller rather than having a traditional push bar i found them to be too short. I wanted to raise them up a bit higher to have a more comfortable position while walking. I'm an average height of 5'6 and I can't imagine being much taller and using the stroller long term. My husband is 6'4 and he does not enjoy using the stroller for this reason alone. For some reason as well I found myself kicking the back wheels of the stroller while I was walking and pushing it along. It just felt a bit clumsy despite having good maneuverability with the all terrain wheels. As I mentioned previously I am currently using the stroller with a carseat that has a built in sunshade. However, when our baby is old enough to use the stroller as is I feel that the sunshade provided is totally lacking. It's very flimsy and has huge openings in the back so it will ultimately not provide full coverage from the sun for a child. Lastly, the undercarriage storage section for this stroller seems almost completely pointless. It is just too small to hold anything other than perhaps a water bottle or a couple of small toys. I also wish there was some kind of option for a cup holder to hold a coffee or water bottle at the ready when I'm on the go. Granted, all the cons I just listed might be limitations due to the point of this stroller being super compact when folded up for travel. Which it is successful at for sure! If there would be any way to at least improve the height adjustability of the handles I think that would make a huge overall improvement for the frequent use of this stroller. I would not use this stroller for an everyday option at this point, but again if you are traveling and need something smaller and more functional this is a good choice. Especially if you are going somewhere for a trip where you'll be on rugged terrain of any kind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pintobeans
York, Pa
This product is great for frequent travelers
March 23, 2020
I love the GB brand and had the GB qbit LTE prior to purchasing this. I had extensive travel planned this year for work which would include toting my toddler. So I got the GB pockit+ all terrain because I hate standing with a toddler at the gate waiting for a stroller. Although- Coronavirus hit and all my travel plans have been cancelled so I did not get to try this out. Here is the comparison between the two GB models (qbit LTE and Pockit+ all-terrain) Pockit+ All-Terrain- Pros- Very small and compact, light enough to carry with one hand and carry the toddler at the same time, definitely no issues with the overhead bin Is sturdy for what it is, I have no concerns that my 30lb toddler will break it Appears comfortable Should not have any difficulty navigating bricks/sidewalks/pavement. Although, while it is marketed for cobblestones, I think it would be a rather bumpy ride. Locks when closed Connects with infant seat (I don't have an infant seat, so I can't really comment on this) Cons: Not very easy to open, you definitely need two hands and you need to make sure it completely clicks into place in all places. The umbrella top is fairly useless, although I grab a swaddle blanket and drape that over to block the sun. I didn't buy the rain cover, but I probably will once I start traveling again. If you are tall you may run into the bottom, I am 5'7" with long legs and don't have this problem, but my 6'4" husband has to shorten his gait. GB Qbit LTE- Pros- small, compact but some airlines won't let you put it in the overhead, I have to gate check (if i'm really nice, some have let me bring it on the plane). For how small it is, I was really impressed with how sturdy it was. Really great at navigating and walking on all types of road (brick, cobblestone, pavement, concrete), I even have used it on grass and it did relatively well for the type of stroller it is. It isn't going to compare to a jogging stroller, but it can hold it's own. Fold and open can be done with one hand which is great because my kid doesn't keep her shoes on... Connects with infant seat (I don't have an infant seat, so I can't really comment on this) Cons: The comfort is lacking. My kid doesn't complain but it just folds weird on the back and now matter how much adjustment I do, I can't configure. If you are tall you may run into the bottom, I am 5'7" with long legs and don't have this problem, but my 6'4" husband has to shorten his gait. Not rated for plane travel. Overall it really depends on what you need this for. If you are between the two and you travel frequently I would recommend the Pockit, if you are not a frequent traveler and you would use it for walking a lot, I would recommend the LTE, although comfort is definitely better on the pockit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Hollywood, Fl
Good Small Travel Stroller
March 23, 2020
This is a good travel stroller. once you learn how to open/close it , its very easy to operate. definitely need to follow instructions at first but its easy once you know what buttons to push. the fabric is really nice and the wheels are good quality. it actually has a pretty good recline for such a small /compact stroller. i was surprised it came with infant car seat clips. I knocked a star off because its a bit wobbly for my 7 month old baby without using the car seat . the seat itself seems like it is meant for older kids which is okay because my toddlers fit perfect in it and actually really like the stroller. they get in /out themselves. I would recommend this stroller as a travel stroller, it folds up smaller than the baby zen stroller i also have and feels lighter too. there are all sorts of accessories that can be used with it as well and it is a fraction of the cost of the baby zen. it also has a pretty nice canopy for such a compact stroller that can be moved to block the sun. i love the fabric of this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lrmichaels
Zelienople, PA
Great, compact stroller for travel
March 23, 2020
Very impressed by the overall size of the stroller. Just by seeing the box you realize it's a perfect size, while folded, for travel. You could easily store it in an overhead compartment. That being said, it is a little short for taller people to use. My 5'11 husband was a bit hunched over in using it. The illustrated instructions were easily understandable. It unfolds quickly and easily but you would definitely need both hands to do it--can't hold the baby while trying to unfold it. Because it's so lightweight and compact, you do definitely feel the bumps on the road/sidewalk. The wheels are solid rubber so they aren't as smooth as a larger, jogging tire would be. All in all, what you sacrifice in riding smoothness you make up for in size and weight. Highly recommend for sporadic use on trips rather than everyday use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickey
Seattle, WA
Compact Travel Stroller
March 22, 2020
I got this as a second stroller for my two year old daughter. What I liked: * Very compact, both folded and unfolded, with a great turn radius. It's great for crowds and small spaces * Folding and unfolding is easy * Basket size is decent for the size of the stroller and easier to access than in my full size stroller * It was fairly tall, I'm 5' 6" and this was comfortable for me to push * It folded flat enough for my daughter to be comfortable napping in it * Sunshade isn't huge but provided enough coverage to keep the sun out if her eyes What I didn't like: * The top half was a little wobbly and definitely required two hands to push. I would've preferred one handle across that was folded when the stroller was folded so that I could push it with one hand. * Requires two hands to fold, not a deal breaker for me but with a younger child might be less desirable * Seat was a little small. While my daughter is average height, she doesn't weigh a lot so it fit her comfortably but I think a larger child might be less comfortable. * Wheels didn't handle the larger bumps in the sidewalks very well (I live in Seattle) and because the top half didn't feel very sturdy, it wasn't as easy to lift the front up to get it over curbs Overall, this is a stroller I would take on vacation (this will definitely be the stroller I take to go visit my parents in Florida) or maybe to run errands. Vastly better than an umbrella stroller. However, I wouldn't use this for my daily routine and it won't replace my full size stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1
New York
Perfect compact stroller!
March 22, 2020
We got the GB Pockit+ All-City Ultra Compact stroller as a second stroller as we own the Cybex Priam which we love. The Pockit is the perfect compact stroller with great features. We live in a city where we do a lot of walking and we travel a lot (by car, train, and airplane); the stroller was perfect for short rides in the city as well as for longer trip when traveling. Most importantly we were extremely surprised by the smoothness of the stroller, it glides and is light, making turns happens with great ease. The seating is comfortable with enough patting for the kids to not feel the frame. The canopy is pretty large, though (as shown in the picture) it does not always protect from the sun. The footrest is ideal, being able to push is up for my 4 month old and have it down for my 2 year old. The material looks nice and of good quality. The basket underneath the stroller is quite large for a compact stroller and is very accessible (easy to put things in/out). To note is that the seat does not go all the way flat though flat enough for short rides with my 4 month old. The fold is extremely easy and can be done while holding your baby! It closes with an easy snap (in picture). Carrying however is a tad heavy (the price you pay for all the features that are present) and a shoulder strap would have been a nice addition. Overall we are extremely happy with it and glad to have another Cybex baby item in the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlzwashere
New York, NY
This is it!
March 22, 2020
This stroller is everything I was looking for in a lightweight stroller. It's very light, but very strudy even on bumpy city streets. It does recline, not as much as your usual lightweight stroller but my 11 month old fell asleep in it and she seemed fine. The front wheels can be locked in place or unlocked to be able to rotate all ways. The stroller doesn't come with a raincover and I have had a hard time finding a good one that fits it. There is also a gap between the hood and the stroller when its reclined. Also love love love how compact this stroller is when closed, its perfect for traveling and also for storing it away, as it wouldn't take up much space. I haven't traveled with it but I would think it can go inside the plane with with you, it can fit under the seat in front or in the overhead compartment. I felt the instructions weren't very clear on how to close the stroller but a quick search on YouTube and I had it downpacked in less than 2 minutes. Don't think twice about it, if you're looking for a lightweight stroller this is it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelleL
San Ramon, CA
Amazing and Truly Compact! A must have!
March 22, 2020
Wow, the stroller exceeded all of my expectations. It is truly so compact and when folded fully it is about half the height of my 14 month old daughter. She is very comfortable and secure in the stroller. I am surprised by how soft the material is because it seems to have a memory foam feel to it. I really liked that the strap adjusts at the top only for the harness. Normally, you have to adjust the top straps and the sides one separately. It's a small detail that makes things easy. The stroller is full of small details like that. The sun shade, although limited because it has no coverage for the sides, is adequate to keep my daughter protected from the sun and does have UPF 50. It also flips back to have the stroller without the sun shade on top, for preference. The handles are adjustable and can be raised to be a comfortable length for even my husband who is 6'0. The all terrain wheels really live us to the expectation as we were able to comfortably stroll through some grass. Finally, the fold away design seemed a little cumbersome at first. You first have to lock the front wheels in place, then retract the back wheels, and then you can push the handles down to fold away the stroller and then clip it together in together in the center. However, after a few times, it really is painless and a great trade off for the size that it is when folded down. I have freed a lot of my truck space and plan to use this stroller during travel. Highly recommend for on the go families and for those with small/limited storage space both in home and in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TimeforDadJokes
Indianapolis, IN
Definite upgrade from previous Pockit!
March 22, 2020
We have the original pockit and most of our dislikes have been improved upon. The handles are higher up, which is helpful for taller people. The front wheels have shocks and no longer have a locking feature. The incline is easy to adjust and overall seems bigger and more comfortable for our larger toddler. Negatives are that it's certainly heavier and the adjustable straps, while useful, can be difficult to move. Overall, it's a great travel stroller that fits as a carry-on item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marta
Chicago, IL
Travel Friendly, Sorta Stiff
March 22, 2020
We love how travel friendly this stroller is! It has a lot of levers/locks to set up and fold down but it folds into such a easily manageable size and shape. It's perfect for travel with a toddler with the decent-sized basket on the bottom and good sunshade. The only thing we don't like about this stroller is the handles and steering. The weird bar across the top with front handles and the locked in place rear wheels makes for a challenge when trying to turn and maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thankfulmommy
New York
Good travel stroller
March 22, 2020
I received this product around 2 weeks ago and used this indoors so far. Firstly, i love that this stroller is so compact and small. It would work great as a stroller for the car, or overhead compartment on an airplane (please verify measurements before with your airline). I would use this indoors, for the mall or in an airport, ideally. I did have a hard time figuring out how to open the stroller. First you need to unhook a hook. It is complicated overall and not so easy. Maybe this is bec its still stiff bec its new. Closing the stroller is a bit easier because it sort of folds down automatically when you push down, and then u tuck the back wheels in. The front wheels need to be locked when folding. I think that before using this u need to open and close to get the hang of it. I tried this stroller with 3 of my kids, ages 6 (aprox 38lb), 4 years old (aprox 3lb), and my 1 year old (aprox 22lb). My baby really liked it. He was sitting very comfortably, i was quite surprised. My 4 and 6 year old also said its very comfortable. The push on the stroller with each kid was pretty smooth. Even with my 6 year old, i did not have a hard time pushing- it was a smooth, light push. The stroller overall is very lightweight. When folded, you feel the weight more bec its compacted, but its quite light. The basket underneath is pretty small and a little hard to reach. I put in a baby wipes and it fit. A few diapers and maybe a small wallet would fit. The sunshade im not a very big fan of, i dont think it would provide adequate shade in the sun, but i think this stroller should be used for indoors. Maybe with an extendable canopy it would work. The straps are adjustable by pulling up or down. The shoulder straps stay in one place above the shoulders. The stroller is very narrow and would fit easily in between aisles. The look of the stroller is overall nice. The handle bars are comfortable to use. When you wheel it around its a little flimsy, but thats expected from such a lightweight stroller. Im 5'3 and the height of the stroller is perfect. Mu husband is 5'6 and the height worked well with him as well. Overall, i would recommend this product, but i think one should practice opening and closing the stroller to avoid frustration. This would really work great as an indoor stroller and im looking forward to using this more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amkennedy
Buffalo, NY
Compact and Comfortable!
March 22, 2020
When I received the GB Pockit Air All-Terrain Ultra Compact Stroller, I couldn't believe how small the box was. My husband had it sitting next to my daughter's walker and it was about the same size. I knew I was already going to love this product because it doesn't take up a lot of space to store it, which meant my husband was going to approve of it as well. I had to follow the instructions to get the stroller open and shut, but only for the first time. Once I had done it a couple times, it became fast and easy. This stroller is a must for traveling, whether it is in a plane or car, and can go with a range of kids. I used it with my 11 month old and then with my almost 3 year old and both of them loved it! I had traveled a month prior to getting this stroller and I wish I had it with me for that trip. I would have carried it onto the plane and stored it in the overhead compartment so I wouldn't have to wait for any gate checked items when leaving the plane. Who doesn't love a stroller that you can carry in one hand and still have the other available to carry whatever else is necessary? I keep this stroller in my trunk and use it all the time when running errands and shopping. It saves so much more space for my groceries and items I'm buying rather than having the trunk taken up by a bulky stroller. It has a nice design to it and even has a little storage compartment on the bottom to carry a small load. The top piece that blocks the sun is great, but on a windy day it doesn't really stay put. I love this stroller and will be using it for years to come! Thank you to the Savvy Parents Sampling Program for allowing me to review this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellD
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Love love love
March 22, 2020
The GB Pockit + all city compact stroller is EVERYTHING! It is so light weight, easy to open, no assembly required when first opening and it's so small that you'll still have trunk room in your car! We absolutely love this stroller. If your looking for something smaller but still has some features of the bigger stroller this is it. The seats do recline a little so it's nice when the LO is napping and they're not having to sit straight up. The only issue that I do have with the stroller is that the basket on the bottom is pretty small so the diaper bag for us didn't fit well since it's a back pack and since the stroller is so light weight when hanging the backpack on the handles it tends to tilt up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiMiDi
New York City
Great for Travel
March 22, 2020
This stroller is perfect for travel. I love that it is super easy to fold and unfold and it folds up very small as well as stands up on it's own, making it easy to store when not in use. When going to places that were not stroller friendly, I just folded it up and put it in a large backpack. It does have some weight to it, but that is to be expected. The swivel is very smooth which makes it easy to steer and navigate in small spaces and it's good on various surfaces like pavement and cobblestone. My baby was able to take a few naps in this stroller without much disturbance or vibrations and was quite comfortable with the seat reclined. The brake system works very well and was simple to use. I also love how sleek this stroller looks and how sturdy it feels. My only gripe is how small the basket is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lightinruins
Indianapolis, IN
Great product for sunny days except..
March 21, 2020
This product arrived just in time for our good weather. The product did have a strong scent to it but after 10 minutes or so of airing it out, the smell went away. The product is lightweight, which had it's own pros and cons. My first time using this product I found it to be slightly flimsy. The umbrella of the stroller easily bent back with the smallest wind. Aside from this, it is incredibly easy to transport due to it's weight and compact size. I found it's weight to be similar to that of your average packed diaper bag. The stroller moved quite smoothly. My 7 month old enjoyed the ride. Super easy to fold down and open up. Unfortunately, the storage space is very small. I couldn't fit the diaper bag in it so I just used the space for extra blankets. Despite the cons, I enjoyed using this stroller. It will definitely be my go to for the summer/spring seasons and road trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thebabiediaries
Los Angeles
Perfect travel/compact stroller!
March 21, 2020
I am not sure if there is such thing as a perfect travel stroller but this one comes pretty close! The GB Pockit + All city has so many features that other travel/compact strollers do not. Besides being a very attractive stroller, it has a sun shade that actually provides sun protection, a comfortable seat that recliners, and a super easy, compact fold. This stroller also comes with infant car seat adapter so is actually a complete travel system that could be used from birth. The actual stroller with the included seat can be used from 6 months up until 55lbs. In using this stroller I found that even though the wheels are small it handles very well and seemed like a pretty smooth ride. I also appreciate that the front wheels have a little suspension to absorb bumps. This stroller also has a small storage basket. It is on the smaller side which is to be expected on a travel stroller so don't plan to be able to throw all your grocery bags in it. It has just enough space to fit my medium size diaper bag. It would be nice if there was some sort of included cup holder or compact parent console but you can just use a universal stroller organizer. Overall I really don't have any complaints about this stroller! I love how compact and light it is compared to my full size stroller and weighing in at around 10.5lbs it's less than half the weight. Perfect for flying, road trips or just throwing in your trunk for errands around town.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jade12
Warren,MI
Excellent maneuvering!
March 21, 2020
I received this stroller and was pleasantly surprised how I liked it. It is a little heavy in my opinion but folds up nicely and unfolds really easy. Like that the handle bars actually adjust to be closer to your height which is a common problem in strollers. Nice harness as well with shoulder pads. Great stroller overall.one and three year old both enjoyed riding in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeSingh
Fresno
Feels sturdy- very compact!
March 21, 2020
I have two little ones and a huge double stroller that is possibly bigger than my first car; it's just a beast to travel with. The Pockit is the exact opposite. It opens out to a good size stroller (3 year old totally comfortable in it) but folds up to a size that looks like a large-ish laptop bag. The stroller feels sturdy put together and has a nice storage sling underneath. I haven't figured out the car seat adapters it comes with. It doesn't feel like a compact product when it's set up in use (large, sturdy, no hunching over to reach the ha does and I'm tall). I received this product in exchange for a review. But legit guys, I would have purchased this on my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Philadelphia
Very Compact AND Functional
March 21, 2020
This is a great travel stroller! The GB Pockit+ Air All-Terrain folds down to the size of a small briefcase and is both light and easy to carry. Most of the time we leave it in the car because it doesn't take up much space and we can quickly grab and go about town. My little one enjoys sitting in it, and the clips and straps seem safe. The little basket on the bottom is helpful for when we go to the store but won't hold a lot. The Pockit+ is also sturdier than I expected, taking a beating in my trunk and handling the city streets well. As far as mini strollers go, it's way more convenient than some of the umbrella strollers we considered. Biggest drawbacks: 1. The first time I went to open and close it, I found it wasn't very intuitive (so I had to review the directions), but once I got the hang of it, it was easy enough to manage. 2. It's a little short as far as strollers go, especially given the small handles. My wife and nanny are both smaller and love using it all day. I'm 6 feet tall and wish I could raise the handle 2-4 inches to make it a little more ergonomic. If you are very tall this may not be the stroller for you. Overall: Great stroller; foldable, sturdy, and light
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephany1229
Orlando, FL
Very Impressed!
March 21, 2020
I was so excited to receive this travel stroller. The updates on this stroller are amazing. I love that the strollers basket is a lot more spacious and I love the large canopy. We went on a small trip over the weekend and took the Pocket +. My son absolutely loved sitting in the stroller which says a lot for a active 2 year old! Definitely a must have as it is so compact and lightweight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelby24
Kansas City, KS
Love this stroller!!!
March 21, 2020
I love this stroller! Just as light as my umbrella stroller but so much easier to fold up and can fold up even smaller! Plus it is taller than most umbrella strollers and has storage underneath! Love that the shade canopy is fairly large and also that the stroller can lay back some (not completely flat but enough to accommodate a napping toddler). I also love that you can use this as a travel system if you get the car seat from this brand! So great! It fits both my 4 year old's size and my 1 1/2 yr olds size well! It is super sturdy and the one lock for both back wheels is convenient and easy to lock/ unlock with your foot. This is perfect to keep in the car or to travel with! Would be amazing for airplane travel and not taking up a ton of space! Could easily fit in a canvas type bag to carry when not in use. Would highly recommend!!! The only bummer is no cup holder for me or for baby and no snack tray. Would be awesome if these were included or able to be added on! We will be using this often for quite a while!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tlizzy
Chicago, IL
Super lightweight & Stylish
March 21, 2020
I chose the GB Pockit+ All City specifically for travel and I'm excited to use it on our next trip. I already own an umbrella stroller however I wanted something more compact and foldable. I love that this stroller fits in a large tote bag and is extremely lightweight and very easy to operate. It works pretty well on city sidewalks (but we haven't been able to spend a ton of time outside to test more lately) and it takes barely any effort to open and close. My son seems super comfortable so we are very happy! If I chose to ask for anything extra it would be for a bigger storage basket, regardless this is a great looking and functioning compact stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CESamu
Miramar, FL
It's just ok
March 21, 2020
this stroller is perfect for travel or a quick stop on the super... It's not that "light" but evendough...my baby love it and can stand long periods on the stroller without asking to be pulled out (let me tell you...that happens on my expensive and fancy stroller, baby can't stand more than 20 minutes) Other thing is that you need 2 hands to open/close it so sometimes is not that convenient.... but has that awesome feature of being so small when folded, that we love for travel! I am 5'-8" and the stroller is a little low for me...so if you're tall...do not get it! the arness is not that comfy.... and baby always look like "drunk". and watch out, 1y toddler can easily open or take out the arness. is there something that will love to add to the stroller... a handle to carry it when fold, and since is a travel stroller. the bag for carry it should be included Since my baby can stand on the stroller a long period of time... anything else is no-counting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby19
Houston, TX
Super lightweight
March 21, 2020
We got this for quick errands where we'd only be taking one of our twins, and it's perfect. It folds up super small and is easy to open and shut. Not a huge amount of cargo room, but it's perfect if you need something lightweight and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessPV
Arlington, VA
Perfect lightweight and ultra compact stroller
March 21, 2020
Perfect lightweight and compact stroller for everyday use and travel! I needed a light weight everyday stroller that wouldn't consume space in my trunk, and I am so happy I found this one. The stroller easily fits underneath the kids car seat in the second row, and I no longer need to pile my groceries around my stroller every time I go to the store. I tried out a few different lightweight stroller options over the years and I'm disappointed I didn't find this one sooner. The fold and unfold process is very intuitive, which is something that has challenged me with other products in the past. It included car seat adapters, which I would have loved if I had this stroller when my kids were six months or younger. It is very easy to maneuver on sidewalks, even with my heavier three year old, but I did find it to be a little challenging to push over major cracks or uneven surfaces. Overall a great product that I would highly recommend. Pros: - Intuitive and frustration free open and close - Ultra light weight, compact, and easy to carry - Comfortable and easily maneuverable, even with heavier toddlers - Reclines for nap time and includes car seat adapters for infants Cons - Challenging to push over uneven surfaces
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lhelms
Rock hill, sc
So compact, but keeps features of full size
March 21, 2020
This stroller will be the one I keep in my car now since I have a small car, a full size stroller takes up the entire hatch. This one is perfect and when folded fits perfectly behind the driver's seat. It has done great on trips to the grocery store, Greenway strolls and neighborhood walks. The basket is large enough for a few small things and the hood is surprisingly large. The fold takes a time or two to get used to, but is so quick and easy once you figure it out. I also love how light it is, we all know how tiring a baby can be on a person's back and a heavy stroller doesn't help. My only complaint is with an active 18 month old, he has bumped his head on the metal frame when sitting in the seat twice already, a little padding would help with that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hadders
Plain City, Utah
Lightweight and Compact!
March 21, 2020
I love this stroller! It is an all around crowd pleaser. It has the capability to be used for all heights of all individuals. Its super easy to fold and put away. It doesn't take up much room in the trunk and that's what I love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
Texas
Love it
March 20, 2020
I love this stroller it’s so compact and great for small cars
ProsVery compact
ConsCould better seat belts I didn?t like how the straps are on the seat belt
Best UsesFor small cars and for small babies
By Bryan
Northern California
The everyday travel stroller
March 20, 2020
We initially bought this stroller for traveling. Thought it would be great with its compact size and car seat adapters. I ended up using it more around town with its light weight and ease of use. Yes, this isn't to replace the stroller you go on walks with, but wow, it is handy and easy to use. I loved having it with the car seat adapters and running errands when my child was an infant. We have since used it for traveling. It is handy to use the car seat with it to roll through the airport. While in Hawaii, I went on several long walks with it and no problems. The reclining seat and built in wheel locks are nice features. The compactness and ease of use of this stroller make it a number one recommendation from me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ctdad
CT
Light, easy to use, great as a travel stroller
March 20, 2020
Wonderful stroller in terms of stow ability, lightness and ease of use. May be a little too flimsy for daily use on city streets, but as a vacation/travel stroller hits the perfect spot. Folding sometimes is a tad hard if front wheels aren't perfectly aligned, but if you pay attention to the fold no problem at all. Very packable and material quality is quite good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.