FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
398 Reviews
5
89% (353)
4
8% (31)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (383 of 398 responses)
By Emily
Dedham, Ma
Love the nose frida
March 23, 2017
I buy this for every baby shower gift I give. It's a true life saver for parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sues
Toronto, ON, Canada
Not gross at all
March 23, 2017
A little saline drops and a nosefrida snot sucker and it's all clear and smooth sailing for my little's nose. Works better than those bulb devices or machine ones. Not gross at all - as I thought it would be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaeliraye
Oklahoma
So much better than the bulb syringe!!!
March 23, 2017
Both our babies hated the bulb syringe and would scream bloody murder! So with my son, we decided to try the frida snotsucker and I can say, we just survived our first sickness w/congestion MUCH easier with the frida!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne
Undisclosed
Great concept, kids don't agree
March 23, 2017
I've had this for about 4 years and have used it on two kids multiple times. My kids don't like it, they end up crying and creating more snot. We do use it if there is a lot of buildup, so it's like 2 steps forward and one step back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear13
California
FridaBaby Products for the WIN
March 23, 2017
When my daughter was 3-months old my daughter caught a little cold, which caused much congestion. My husband and I both tried using the hospital bulb device but it didn't do much in helping suck up the snot. A friend mentioned the NoseFrida SnotSucker. Her description of how it worked didn't sound the most attractive but we were desperate for trying anything else. To our surprise it was very effective, mess-free, and simple to use! It is one of our top 5 baby essentials in our home. I highly recommend this product to all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JerseyFan
New jersey
Love the snot sucker
March 23, 2017
Bought this when my daughter got her first cold. Poor thing was so stuffed up that the snot sucker was the ONLY thing that helped with her boogies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khood2505
Clifton Park, NY
Sucking snots - only a parent would do!
March 23, 2017
I love this product! When my poor son has a cold, it affects his sinuses the most and being he's only 19mos only and just ended his 3rd cold since birth, he doesn't know how to blow his nose. This product works great for those more runny than chunky boogies (though it still works on those too)! It's a little weird at first and I find it works best if the tube (once inserted) is pointed more down towards the throat than straight up into the nostril. You do have to suck harder than expected and the looks on your kid's face when sucking is a little saddening, but they will feel so much better when you're done. I also don't like to use it too often to avoid causing any issues. But when I do it's great! It's also very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carly P.
Undisclosed
Best nose sucker on the market
March 23, 2017
We are currently using this product for my baby who has horrible allergies. It's a lifesaver for keeping the snot out and allowing him to breathe easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evylona
Charlotte Michigan
Awesome snotSucker
March 23, 2017
My sister first introduced me to this, it works awesome on my niece so I tried it on my 4 month old who by the way HATEs his nose being touched, but did not mind at all the snot sucker..love it!..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DawsonsMom
Vancouver, BC Canada
The only solution out there that works!
March 23, 2017
I got this as a gift and thought it was a gimmick at first. My son is now 18 months old and I use it ALL the time. Whenever he has a cold or congestion, I use a single-dose Hydrasense saline vial and then the Snot Sucker to clear it!! It works amazingly, though it is a technique which you have to practice. You don't inhale. You just quickly suck in little bursts more like smoking a cigar haha
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ljktf3
Tipton, MO
Number 1 Recommended Baby Product
March 23, 2017
Although it seems unappealing, this product is hands down my most recommended baby product to new moms. The bulb that the hospital gives you to suction out baby's nose does not work. This thing clears out snot and helps my baby breathe! Can't say enough good things about the nosefrida....get one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By denvermom
denver, colorado
You really can't live without it
March 23, 2017
Yeah, it's weird. But it works. And it's easy. Easy to clean, too. Baby can breathe again and everyone's happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raeonaise
Massachusetts
Life changing
March 23, 2017
I had heard of the nose frida "snot sucker" through friends when pregnant and though "oh my god. That is the grossest thing I've ever heard of. Doesn't it get in your mouth?" ::cue gagging:: but alas, when you have a sick kiddo you'll do everything in your power, including praying to every imaginable God and Goddess to make your baby feel better. Everything, in fact, including sucking your baby's snot through the nose frida. It is a god send. This little miracle is worth every single penny. It is not as gross as it sounds either. You suck through a mouthpiece. The tube goes to the nostril and you have a large tube, a filter and tubing. No boogers will ever meet your mouth. The bulb syringes are nasty- even when you think they're clean and dried they're harboring mold and nasties. The nose frida is easily cleaned and dried. By far my favorite baby product. Always clears my kids out super quick and give them relief. They don't scream when using it either, which is one less stressor for parent and child! This momma of 3 gives this 2 thumbs up. I recommend to all of my friends and family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christian95678
Roseville ca
I love it!!
March 23, 2017
I got this when my baby was sick and it works so good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JillT
Corona, Ca
When a cold hits there is nothing better!
March 23, 2017
I got a Nose Frida at my shower and it is a life saver! When my little girl got her first cold it was the only nasal aspirator that could get all the boogers out so she could breath at night. I can't recommend this product enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilyals
Texas
Works so well
March 23, 2017
My baby loves this! Nothing else like it in getting his boogers out! Ha.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Climbmama
Boston, MA
Worked well when we used it
March 23, 2017
Helped make it easier for our LO to breathe through a cold, but we didn't end up using it all that frequently
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boysmom
Denver, CO
I love this product!
March 23, 2017
I bought this product about a year ago for my baby, have loved using it even for my preschool son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coco
Pflugerville
Great product!
March 23, 2017
The bulb given at the hospital just didn't work for us but the nosefrida did the trick. My LO didn't even mine it and was able to breath so much better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jshrives
Buffalo, NY
Disgusting yet amazing.
March 23, 2017
The snotsucker is a life saver. This little tool clears out your baby's nasal passages so easily and non invasively. The bulb aspirators can be so damaging to the nasal passages and the nose frida doesn't even enter the nose. I recommend it to everyone. It may seem disgusting but it's probably the most satisfying thing seeing all of those snots leave your baby's nose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajay13
Mcallen TX
Easy to use gets the job done
March 23, 2017
I have had the snotsucker for almost 2 years and love it! Gets the job done quickly and efficiently
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
Lehigh valley, PA
Love love love the snotsucker
March 23, 2017
Bought this two weeks ago because my baby couldn't breath, and a regular bulb sucker wasn't cutting it. Omg I've never been so happy I bought a product. This thing literally gets everything. I thought it was the grossest thing in the world but you don't ever have to worry about sucking in the boogers in your mouth if you always have the filters in place! Amazing product. Going to buy one for my sister whose about to have a baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MVDmom
White Pigeon, MI
Great baby shower gift ��
March 23, 2017
My baby got a cold at 4 weeks. I was so thankful to have this. It really helped clear his nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperXNovaX
Spokane Wa
Love Fridababy Products
March 23, 2017
Works so good on the baby. Keeps the nose clear so the baby can breath. Especially easy for baby to breadth while nursing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg2018
Denver, Colorado
I love the snot sucker
March 23, 2017
This is such an effective product! When my little one is sounding snotty, this helps clear her nose quickly and effectively. Thank you, Frida Baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chandlermom221
Richmond va
Helps my baby breathe!
March 23, 2017
My son suffers from congestion when he's teething and the saline spray helps so much to clear out his nasal passage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbvinson13
Russellville, ky
love this stuff!
March 23, 2017
After 4 kids, NoseFrida saline spray is our go to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcel324
Davie, FL
Best Nose Aspirator there is!
March 23, 2017
We've gone through numerous nasal apirators before we tried the Nose Frida. From the basic, unhygienic, blue ball aspirators from the hospital to the expensive, electronic aspirators. None of them come close to working as well as the Nose Frida. Keeping it clean and bacteria free is very easy and the suction power depends on you. This is one of the best overall baby products that we have used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alligg
Spokane wa
Not as gross as you think
March 23, 2017
I never thought I'd say it was something I needed. But once I saw it in use it makes a lot of sense. Babies can't blow their nose This is just as good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
Azusa ca
This is a life saver!!!!!
March 23, 2017
I bought this product when my baby was 3 months old and it's perfect. He is 14 months old and I still use it when he gets stuffy nose
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReAnn116
Kingwood, Texas
Fridababy is the best!
March 23, 2017
I wouldn't buy any other brand! I love fridababy! The products are great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blondiemom
Holland,MI
I love my NoseFrida!
March 23, 2017
I got this as a shower gift and was a little skeptical about it but I use it all the time! Way better than the bulb syringe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carlyn96
Owen Sound, ON
Awesome!
March 23, 2017
Got one for my daughter, works AWESOME!! The little bulb thing never worked, but this was great!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shurrasic
VA
Great during colds!
March 23, 2017
We got this at our baby shower and it has helped clear my son's nose when he has a cold. Knowing he can breathe better is a relief when he's sick. The nosefrida is so helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mazr
Bronx, NY
amazing
March 23, 2017
I had to use this product once by baby got her first cold and I am so happy that I did! This was so much more effective than using a bulb syringe. Got more snot out and helped my baby breathe better in no time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie423
Bronx, NY
Best aspirator
March 23, 2017
I bought this for my baby and it really works! I recommend it to all my Mommy friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebasheba
Utah
Life changing
March 23, 2017
I bought it to use with my second child & wish I'd had it for my first! So effective! I recommend it to anyone caring for little ones & babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tay B.
Jacksonville, FL
Such a life saver!
March 23, 2017
I bought this product before I had my baby and I am so glad I did. The saline and snotsucker are perfect for early spring weather and allergy season. It works great to clean out my baby's nose. So much easier and more effective than the bulb syringe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gritzy35
Madison, WI
Best Purchase Ever!
March 23, 2017
When my 3 week old got a cold, this was a life saver! The nose bulb just wasn't cutting it, and even though I swore I would never use this thing, I broke down and got one (the things we do for our babies!) this worked as well as an electric suction if not better! We were able to spray saline in one nostril and suck the snot and saline out the other side resulting in a completely clear airway for our little one! EVERY parent should have one of these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ldebnam
Undisclosed
I absolutely love this product!!!
March 23, 2017
This is one of my favorite items that I received from my baby shower!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmomma2017
Arizona
Grosed out at first
March 23, 2017
Ok I have to admit that I was completely Disgusted about the concept of this product at first, but the first time my son was screaming at two in the morning and the blub syringe was not cutting this I reached for this and was blown away by how much snot it removed. It does kind of freak the baby out at first, I can imagine it doesnt feel wonderful, but once it is done and they can breathe you can see the relief on their little faces. It is totally worth it! Such an amazing product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nruiz17
Florida
Great product!
March 23, 2017
My son was congested due to a cold so we bought the Nosefrida after the suction bulb did nothing to relieve his congestion. We got the one with the saline spray included because we needed it anyway. It really gets the mucus out and he actually let me use it. On the other hand, he would fuss when we tried other products. The downside is buying the filters and running out of breath, other than that it's definitely worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kazga11
Ontario
Snot sucker love
March 23, 2017
I bought the snot sucker when my son had his first cold at around 3 months. He was so stuffed up and the snot sucker seemed to help! It is also a great for those nostril blocking boogers that a tissue simply can't get to at this age. I already recommend this product to friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkp9088
Utah
Only nose sucker I will use!
March 23, 2017
After discovering how gross bulb nose suckers get, I bought a Nose Frida and haven't looked back. I still use it 2 years later on my toddler. I gets every out of a little ones stuffy nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NanaToOne
Whitby, Ontario Canada
Clear Breathing
March 23, 2017
My daughter received this as a shower gift and it was quite the topic of conversation - lots of laughter and "yuck" and "gross" comments. However, it has been a much used and greatly appreciated baby care item. Her little one has had a rough time with sinus/cold issues this winter and the Snotsucker has been the go-to tool to help clear nasal congestion. I would highly recommend adding this item to anyone's baby care kit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Indiana
Best baby product
March 23, 2017
I never knew how much I would love this product until I bought it. This will seriously be my new gift at baby showers. I went and bought this at 5am as a last resort thing and wish I would've had this from the beginning. You won't regret it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dom3
Mesa, Arizona
NoseFrida is helpful!
March 23, 2017
NoseFrida is great. When your baby is congested it helps get the snot out so they can breathe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debbie
new york
fantastic product for the snuffles
March 23, 2017
I bought this when my little one had an awful cold and couldnt believe how quick and easy it was to use and helped him breathe easier hppy baby happy mum
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cresantm
Norris,Tn
Our lifesaver
March 23, 2017
I bought this after many failed attempts using a bulb. And can I say its worth it and more. My child was never so happy to let me get snot out of his nose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shiro
Edmonton
Snotsucker
March 23, 2017
Bought this and used it from newborn to one year. Easy to use and clean. Great product as babies don't know how to blow their nose
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmschaller12
Columbia, MO
We love the nose frida!
March 23, 2017
We love the nose frida! We used the bulb syringe several times after bringing baby home from the hospital, but it just wasn't clearing his congestion. After using the bulb syringe, we tried the nose frida and were able to get an impressive amount out of his little nose that the syringe didn't even come close to getting. He breathed much easier that night and so did we, knowing he was safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jehsjanett
DAllas tx
This product is a must
March 23, 2017
I bought this when my baby had a runny nose.. he hated when I tried to wipe his boogies but thought it was hilarious when I sucked his boogers out.. it helped a lot along with a humidifier. Very easy to use and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelley
Omaha, NE
The only way to blow your toddler's nose
March 23, 2017
Initially this grossed me out but after unsuccessfully blowing my toddler's nose many a time I caved and got it. Isn't actually gross and it works really well. My theee year old let's me do it now because he knows it will make him feel better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojodrano
Davenport, IA
Perfect for when baby has a stuffy nose!
March 23, 2017
I got this as a gift and was a little grossed out by it, but this product is awesome! It works so much better than a nasal aspiration/bulb syringe. Perfect for clearing baby's stuffy/congested nose. 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By niki
kettering, OH
Wonderful
March 23, 2017
It was very useful. I could not live without it. I tried everything but nothing worked
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeahawksMomma
Virginia
Best invention ever!!!
March 23, 2017
I bought this item as I heard great things about it from friends and bulb syringes just don't work well at all. I totally love this item and have recommended it a few times to others as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orrnot04
Crestview, FL
I love the nose frida
March 23, 2017
Was I ever glad we had this when our four month old got his first double ear infection. It breaks your heart when your little baby can't breathe properly through their nice. Sleep was becoming non existent until the nose frida came to our rescue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nalfaro84
Oxnard, CA
Works pretty well
March 23, 2017
I've used the snot sucker a few times and it works really well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steeps
Utah
I LOVE the NoseFrida Snotsucker!
March 23, 2017
We got the Snotsucker as a gift for our first child. At first it seemed gross and kind of strange to suck the snot out through a straw. But once we used it, we never went back to those dumb squeeze ones the hospital gives you. This Snotsucker works a MILLION times better!! And not to worry the boogers don't get in your mouth, like I originally thought they would. Hahah. We now use it with our second child and its held up great!! We just have some extra filters we have replaced. But even those last a good while. We seriously love this product and recommend it to everyone. It's also our go to baby shower gift. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinameissner
Hazen ND
Good product
March 23, 2017
Ive had this for a long time, it works better than the traditional nose suckers. Id recommend this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thankful M.
Indiana
Lifesaver!
March 23, 2017
I was a little nervous about the idea of sucking my son's snot out, but this has become a must have for our family! It's the only thing I've tried that has enough suction to get the stubborn snot. Even though Daddy still refuses to try it, for Mama and baby it's been a lifesaver during cold season!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMama
NYC
I love this saline solution!
March 23, 2017
I purchased this saline solution bc my little one had a bad cold and would get really sticky snot. It helped loosen all of that up and I got it out much easier. I would definitely recommend this to any parent trying to get those hard or sticky boogers out! Now I just carry it in the baby bag at all times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annimari
Clinton, MS
Great for allergy season
March 23, 2017
I bought this product for my preemie baby who was experiencing a stuffy nose. We found it to be amazing to clear her nose and help her to breathe. Way less invasive and way more effective than the bulb!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linz1234
Belpre Oh
This has been a miracle worker!
March 23, 2017
Nothing else helps us with our babies colds like these products. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiphoni97
Oklahoma City, OK
Frida or nothing!
March 23, 2017
First time I saw this in use, I dry heaved for 30 seconds. 9 months later, I had my own baby and was in need of a miracle way to clear sweet, darlings little nose. I girded up my loins and unboxed the Snotsucker. I took 3 deep breaths and went for it!! When I opened my eyes, I learned that I wasn't even in her nose. 2 more deep breaths with one open eye, I cleared her nose of everything. This thing works so well, it seems to get the snot that's high up in the nose!!! Bottom line..Frida or NOTHING!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daisy
San Jose ca
Coolest invention
March 23, 2017
Bought for my newborn, easiest way to get the snot out !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie15
Toronto, ON
Handy to have
March 23, 2017
Very useful when baby has a stuffy nose. Great product to keep in the baby first aid kit!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skross13
Wellington, KS
Best thing ever!
March 23, 2017
My husband and I were very leery about purchasing this. My brother and sister-in-law recommended it to us after they were using it on their baby, and we were so tired of using the bulb so we figured we give it a shot. I am so glad that we did, and we both swear by it. It is so much easier and more effective to use than the regular bulb that everyone uses. I will never go back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof3
Undisclosed
Amazing
March 23, 2017
I love this product! It is wonderful for babies and easy to use. I work in a pharmacy and recommend this to any mother looking for snot relief for their child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CesarSaul
Loma Linda CA
Awesome product!
March 23, 2017
When my daughter was an infant it was so hard to hear her suffer with the constant nasal congestion when she got sick. My wife who happens to be a scholar in the arts of all things baby and products bought this and the initial first use went without a problem, easy to use, easy to clean and would recommend to all parents who want to be able to help their kids have a little relief.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edith
Chicago, IL
Great product
March 23, 2017
We use this every time our little one has a stuffy nose. It's such a big help for getting all of the mucus out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteffyP
Georgia
This is a great item!
March 23, 2017
This is so much better than the blue bulb sucker you leave the hospital with, it actually works! It gets all the mucus out and my baby actually enjoys when I use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jemurph3
Chandler, az
Boogie monster
March 23, 2017
Didn't know you could buy these separate (I lost the one that came with the original set up) I think if one side was mildly sticky it would last a longer and people wouldn't have to spend so much time looking for them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine757
Hampton, VA
Best snot sucker available!
March 23, 2017
I feel like I've used every 'snot sucker' on the market. It seems they're all made in the same vein as the nose Frieda- but none are even remotely as good in respect to usability and effectiveness. I've had this item for eight months. Have purchased 3 refill filters. They're easy to replace in the device and easy to dispose of. Reasonably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia_b
New York, NY
Great product
March 23, 2017
Used it couple of times with my newborn baby girl. Works great. Baby is not bothered by it and stays pretty calm. Clears her nose fast and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MVDmom
White Pigeon, MI
Great baby shower gift ��
March 23, 2017
My baby got a cold at 4 weeks. I was so thankful to have this. It really helped clear his nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Superchelsers
Spokane, Wa
Best product for 0-12 months!
March 23, 2017
I was gifted a hand me down snot sucker and I admit I was somewhat skeptical. However after the first cold at 3 months where my daughter could barely breathe let alone eat, this miracle contraption swayed my opinion and now it's a must have gift for all my expecting friends. Babies are strict nose-breathers, and this let's you get the tenacious boogers out of breathing's way with ease and no mess. It completely disassembles for easy cleaning and you can see the quality/quantity of secretions removed. The handy filter ensures you don't get any boogs on you either. I really can't emphasize how handy this really is. If you're on the fence about it, don't be. It's worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gsmomma
Undisclosed
MUST have baby item
March 23, 2017
This is one of those "gross" baby items that totally proves it's worth the first time you're baby gets sick. Trust me--but it now before LO is sick so that you're not doing an amazon order in the middle of the night the first time your kid is sick and that bulb syringe just isn't working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csteves
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Life Saver!
March 23, 2017
Within the second week of bringing my daughter home she was so stuffed up and could hardly breathe out of her nose so feedings were horrible. We tried using 2 different nasal aspirators that did absolutely nothing when it came to clearing out her nose. Finally we tried the Fridababy noseFrida and it worked amazingly. I would recommend this product to everyone that has a little babe at home!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mal_bfield
milwaukee, wi
Very Effective
March 23, 2017
As gross as the term Snotsucker sounds, this NoseFrida is a must-have. It's hard to clear those little noses, and the NoseFrida makes it easy and stress-free. My daughter doesn't fuss when I use this - a huge bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slong28
Rapid City, SD
Gets it all!
March 23, 2017
I love the snotsucker, it's less jolting to tiny noses than other suckers, and allows you to slowly pull it all. I feel like I am able to truly clear it out and give my baby a breathing break!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amartinez7
Paw Paw, MI
A+ products
March 23, 2017
I bought the nose frida before baby was even born I had heard such good things about it I wanted to have it in case I need it and it definitely did not dissapoint!! Easy to use and does a great job getting all that gunk out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shmacque
Undisclosed
Great for snot sucking
March 23, 2017
I was a skeptical but now after using it I am hooked
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mothom1022
Rock Hill, SC
Absolutely Wonderful!
March 23, 2017
The only thing that will actually suck the junk out! This works amazingly well, SO much better than the bulb suctions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg S.
Lancaster, CA
Makes tough times easier.
March 23, 2017
I always hate needing the Nose Frida because that means my kid is sick but I'm also always so dang grateful for it! My daughter doesn't freak out when she sees it like she does with that bulb thing and it is so satisfying to know that I've gotten her stuffy nose as clear as I can, especially before naps and bedtime!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carriejane
Undisclosed
So easy to use
March 23, 2017
My 4 month old is dealing with her first snotty nose and this product works like a charm. Plus my baby doesn't seem to mind me using it, double win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klloyd06
St. Paul, MN
Sucking Snot has never been so appealing!
March 23, 2017
Originally I purchased one of these as a gift for a friend. I had no idea how amazing this little snot sucker was. In return she bought one for me as a gift for baby #2. It works great for stuffy little baby noses!! Would highly recommend over the old school blue bulbs provided at hospitals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jwmonkey08
Tacoma, WA
Worth every penny.
March 23, 2017
NoseFrida is far more efficient than the traditional bulb kind that you get from the hospital. Specially when the saline spray is used. My son always fought with me when I tried to use the old school bulb ones. Not with the NoseFrida though. I recommend this product a lot to first time moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karilynn6
Undisclosed
The best thing for a baby's nose
March 23, 2017
I loved my Nosefrida so much that I've bought many as gifts. Every new parent needs one! I wish my preschoolers would let me use it on them still. It's so easy to use and works wonders for clearing out your baby's nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dacount
Undisclosed
Worked great
March 23, 2017
Worked as advertised and good purchase. Probably will buy a couple of spares :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdw02c
Undisclosed
Nosefrida snotsucker
March 23, 2017
Registered for this with my first as it was highly recommended and it does not disappoint; the bulb syringe they give you at the hospital is scary bc you can't see inside to know if it's ever clean enough and my lo hated it ; the nosefrida is easy to use and less invasive ; this is a must have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jccraig85
Fort Drum, NY
Ideal for infants!
March 23, 2017
Such a great purchase! Perfect for newborns and their stuffy noses! Definitely gave me peace of mind being able to clear her nose out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzle
Wells, ME
Perfect tool for helping my congested baby!
March 23, 2017
I'm SO glad I got over the "gross" factor of the Snotsucker and gave it a try. I'd been using the bulb syringe from the hospital, which just didn't get all the boogers from my baby's nose. I would use it over and over and over, and it just wouldn't get those deep boogers. The snotsucker is great because you control the suction, so you can actually get it out!! So glad I bought this so my baby can breathe clearly again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AA21
Washington, DC
Invaluable when baby is ...
March 23, 2017
Invaluable when baby is sick!! Most effective product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJDISME
Cary, NC
Snotsucker SUCKS but in the best way possible
March 23, 2017
I am a postpartum doula. I work with a lot of babies and their nervous, new parents. I teach them things. Like, how to get boogies out of their precious bundles of joy when they have clogged noses. I love, love, love The Snotsucker because a) it works, and b) it's so very satisfying to see the results of your efforts when boogies fill up the the snot tube and leave baby breathing easy. If you use the other thing - one of those suction bulbs - not only can you NOT see the results of your efforts but you also can't see the creepy science experiment growing inside of it. You can never get those things clean, trust me. Instead, Fridababy makes these simple yet effective products that just make sense. Life simplified. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corries1
Wake Forest, NC
Can't get through my baby's cold without it!
March 23, 2017
It's the only way to get all the snot out in one fell swoop instead of just rooting around with a bulb syringe. It saves us so much frustration!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maraep
Colorado
Great Invention!
March 23, 2017
This is the best product on the market for snot removal! I bought this three months ago when my baby came into this world and it has worked wonders as far as helping my baby breathe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lcg423
Ashburn, VA, United States
Best sucker
March 23, 2017
We've been using this with my daughters for three years and it is the most effective one yet. It gets everything out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aprilt
California
I love this booger sucker
March 23, 2017
Works well to remove sticky thick boogers and thin ones too. Baby doesn't mind most of the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinningMom
Lancaster, CA
Incredible product!
March 23, 2017
I've used this on all 3 of my little ones. It is my saving grace when they have colds! Done before bed (or upon night waking), and we can get some good rest. I just wish the pieces fit together more securely, as I find that they come apart a little too easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 4
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.