FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
398 Reviews
5
89% (353)
4
8% (31)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (383 of 398 responses)
By laura
surrey, bc
every baby needs one of these
March 23, 2017
i bought this four years ago with our first baby and we will use it for all the kiddos (we're on baby no. 3). even though the older kiddos can blow their own noses, when they're sick, nothing clears them better than the snotsucker. and for those who are skeptical about sucking snot, in all our many uses of this product, the snot has never gone past the main blue tube.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MimiP
Birmingham AL
Snotsucker is the best!
March 23, 2017
I bought the snotsucker 2 weeks ago when my 3 month old had a cold from daycare and it worked like a charm. My husband was grossed out by it at first but now he uses it on our baby because it works so well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momakel
Baton Rouge, LA
So much better than a bulb syringe!!
March 23, 2017
This is so easy to use and works so much better than the bulb syringe we had been given at the hospital. My three-month-old handles me using this on him so much better. Plus it's easy to clean and to see exactly what I clear out of his nose. I would definitely recommend this to any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellym
Raleigh NC
So many noses sucked...she much extra sleep
March 23, 2017
We have twins. They have been in daycare since 12 weeks of age, which means they were stuffed up/runny/full of boogers for several months straight! We would suck their noses out before bed and then again once during the night and VOILA we got 12 hours of sleep!! It's fantastic and works sooo much better than the stupid bulbs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Seattle, WA
You must buy this product
March 23, 2017
This is the only product that works for runny noses. We use it for our infant and toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa
Undisclosed
So beneficial!
March 23, 2017
We now own 2 NoseFrida's.. Just in case we would lose one! They work so much better than the typical bulbs. Love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommytoSJ
Nebraska
Love this Snot Sucker!
March 23, 2017
I could not live without this product. My daughter who is 2 months does not mind it either! Easy to use. Would highly recommend to my family and friends! A must have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelabu
Houston
Love love love this product/brand!
March 23, 2017
Someone bought me the nose sucker as a gift and honestly I thought it was disgusting as a new mom not having a clue what was about to happen to me! Come to find out my poor son has the worst allergies ever year round! The amount of snot is insane! This nose sucker is superior to any other product out there!! It has saved so much time and frustration from my son, husband and new momma! I buy this for every new parent now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harthm26
Wisconsin
We absolutely LOVE Fridababy!
March 23, 2017
We purchased the NoseFrida when our child got her first cold. I was a little skeptical that I was purchasing another "nose sucker" and I was spending more than 2 dollars like the bulb nasal aspiraters. Well you get what you pay for.... our baby was able to breathe and we didn't have to guess if her nose was cleared out! We love this product, it's now our baby shower go to gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maurney
Toronto, Ontario
Snotsucker = saviour!
March 23, 2017
I got this as a gift at my shower & it was as great as promised! When she was sick, this helped keep my baby's nose clear so she could breathe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chinds
Tucson, AZ
Frida is the way to go!
March 23, 2017
I absolutely love my NoseFrida as a frist time mom I thought to myself this does not sound right, but I seriously live by my NoseFrida, and I can't wait to try all the other Fridababy products. Even my doctor recommended it, and I now purchase this for all baby showers. Truly helped my little girl out, and it's it so easy and fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miz76
San Francisco
So much better!
March 23, 2017
People kept telling us about the snotsucker but it seemed so odd we resisted and stick with bulb. Our daughter was really congested and the bulb wasn't cutting it so I got the snot suck and am so glad I did. It's easier and more efficient. And not at all as gross as it sounds. Easier to clean than a bulb too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmstitz512
New Haven
Fridababy makes life easier
March 23, 2017
I biught this when my son was born. I have used it countless times and still use it at age 2! It has saved me from many struggles. I love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JayNice
undisclosed
Frida baby products feel safe
March 23, 2017
I haven't needed the Snot Sucker too much yet, but that is a good thing. I like this product, but the suction that is needed takes some stamina. I still feel 100% using this as opposed to the bulbs they give you in the hospital. It's a good product just a little tough at times
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tricia
Undisclosed
More useful than expected!
March 23, 2017
Extremely effective product and I loved having one for my kids during cold season.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McFurr
Utah
Greatest Snot Sucker Ever!
March 23, 2017
Everyone told me I should get one of these when I had my baby but I was too grossed out to try it at first. Finally, when my baby was sick and was having a hard time sleeping because of her plugged nose, we tried it. Ah-mazing! It was so easy to use, and it totally cleared her nose right up! Now I recommend it to everyone too! And even though the idea is gross, the filter makes it so that there is no actual "gross) to deal with. Love this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Otayanais
Anaheim, CA
Best boogie sucker ever!
March 23, 2017
When my son caught his first cold one of the most stressful parts was trying to clear his nose. I tried almost every other product on the market and Nose Frida was not only the most effective but also the most sanitary. You control the suction and are able to move around to make sure you get every last boogie. When you are done you simply wash it and replace the filter. I don't know what I would do without my Nose Frida.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki2017
Texas
I lI've the snotsucker
March 23, 2017
This has been a must have with my son. Had helped clear his nose so many times in the last 2 years. I'm planning on buying one for my newborn that's coming in June too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prestos
Smithville tx
Life saving snot sucker
March 23, 2017
I bought this when my 3 month old twins ended up in the hospital because of RSV. This was AMAZING in helping to get mucus out so they were able to breath and eat better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SilviaR
Evanston, IL, United States
NoseFrida, nothing beats this for stuffy noses
March 23, 2017
I have to admit I was hesitant on trying out the NoseFrida because the idea of snot sucking was a bit offputting, so to say, but I had heard such glowing praise that I decided to buy it for our baby. I'm so glad I did, it is not at all gross and super efficient! And it works with our older son with ASD too, so it's also a great product to use with kids with disabilities who still don't know how to blow their noses. Amazing product, I absolutely love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By So27
Ohio
Love this product!
March 23, 2017
I orignnaly bought this for my newborn but my 2 year old got a cold and this cleared her Right up! And she loved it when I used it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astraub87
Surprise AZ
Love the nosefrida snotsucker!
March 23, 2017
I bought this product after I had my baby in May of 2016. I love how easy it is to use and clean and I can see what I get out of my baby's nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainbowmama
Tampa
Love this sucker!
March 23, 2017
I had this with my first child and I am. Ow pregnant with out second and made sure I still had this as it was so much more effective than the bulb suckers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mteller86
Ontario Canada
Wish I would have bought this sooner!
March 23, 2017
This works so much better than a bulb syringe! Should have bought this when my first child was born. Instead I waited until I had my third child. I love how well this works! And it's so easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Transtrom
Columbia, SC
Best Snotsucker around!
March 23, 2017
I've had the NoseFrida for over a year now and I love it. It is my go to when my babies become stuffy and need some help clearing their tiny noses. The NoseFrida is far better than any nose cleaner out there. It is easy to use and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcomstock23
Nashville, TN
Effective and clean
March 23, 2017
We have only ever used the snot sucker to clean our now 2 year old's nose and now our 3 month old also. I prefer the snot sucker because it is effective at removing tons of snot, and also easy to clean. I love that it is clear so you can clearly see if you've gotten it clean. My 2 year old doesn't necessarily love the experience, you do need to be careful how forcefully you suck- but you can not deny it's effectiveness!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcarm
Vancouver, WA
Sanity saver!!
March 23, 2017
I was gifted this for my baby shower and it has come in so handy for helping my little man feel better! Such a quick and efficient product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama L.
Colorado
Work wonders
March 23, 2017
Baby shower gift, thought gross not using it, tell my little came down with rsv I think this was the only reason he didn't end up on oxygen liked my neice who used the thing she got from the hospital! Recommended it to every mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chartierml
Salt Lake City, ut
Saved us from scary situation!
March 23, 2017
I got this gift at our baby shower from a family member giveing us gifts they loved. The day we brought our newborn home he vomited and it started coming out of his nose, the hospital sucker did not work, we got out the nose frida and cleared his nose of vomit and snot instantly, we were so scared he couldn't breath but after just a couple seconds with the nose frida it was cleared out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Honolulu
I bought this just in ...
March 23, 2017
I bought this just in time because my baby got sick about a week after I received it in the mail and I am so glad I did! It works wonders! My baby can breathe better and sleep comfortably especially at nights, thanks to snotsucker!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arowell
Sterling, AK
Best snot sucker out there!
March 23, 2017
I bought this when my first was a newborn and it has been the best snotsucker ever! It's super easy to clean and it has filters so you know you won't get snot in your mouth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison O.
Allen, TX
Amazing!
March 23, 2017
My 3 month old got a cold that lasted 2 weeks, it was awful! The nosefrida made it much easier to clear the mucus from her sinuses with out irritating her nasal passages. She does not like the feeling but it my my life much easier. You're baby may not like it but it will save all that mucus from settling in their lungs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CDaily
Oklahoma City, OK
Life saver!
March 23, 2017
I always thought this was such a gross concept, until my baby got his first cold and those bulb syringes were just not cutting it! Out of desperation we bought this and let me tell all you doubters--it is AMAZING! There is absolutely no way the snot could make it into your mouth. There's a filter and the actual piece that goes into the child's nose is quite long. My child's snot has never even made it to the filter. Such a genius invention and my child could breathe once again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sbresler31
Chicago, IL
Nosefrida is so easy!
March 23, 2017
We use this all the time - it works great and is easy to clean! Would recommend for all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNokham
Arcadia, CA
Good Riddance Boogies!!!
March 23, 2017
We've been using the snotsucker on our little one since he was born and it's amazing! Put some saline drops first and then suck away all the boogies! Our little one always feels much better after
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJ04
Carson City, NV
Good for snot, great for other things too
March 23, 2017
The Nose Frida has worked wonders (and way better than those bulb syringe ones) through numerous colds and snotty noses over the past two-and-a-half years with our son, and I imagine it will continue to be a wintertime staple in our home now that baby #2 is on the way. But recently, when my son was extremely fussy and grabbing his nose after snack time, I discovered that the Nose Frida is not just an awesome snot sucker but is also an excellent cheese sucker. As in, it will suck out a sizeable piece of cheese stuck up a toddler's nostril and save the day. Thanks Nose Frida!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamak
Undisclosed
The Snotsucker saves my sanity!
March 23, 2017
Couldn't have made it through my baby's first year without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sblausey
Virginia
Such a sanity saver!!
March 23, 2017
I originally said "No way!" when I saw this, but when my 3 month old couldn't breathe, I got it. Saved us. It got out SO much snot he could finally sleep comfortably. Believe me, buy it, and if you don't want to use it stick it in a drawer, because that one night at 3am you will do anything to help your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jpayne
Surrey, BC
Snot sucker for the win!
March 23, 2017
I bought this snot sucker for my daughter, she is just shy of 4 months old and we've had to use it about 5 times since she was born. It's amazing! It gets all the snot out and makes her feel free and clear! I was worried about using it at first but it's so easy to use and my daughter was way less congested sounding afterwards!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steforli
Missouri
The best way to clear baby's nose
March 23, 2017
When I first heard of the nose Frida, I thought it would be gross. So let me say now, it's not. We bought a nose Frida because when our son was a few weeks old he was having trouble breathing, we took him to the emergency room and found out he had severe congestion. The doctors at the hospital told us the best way to clear his nose was to get the nose Frida. We saw immediate relief and we went and bought one at the store that evening! I will never again use a regular nose sucker!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmac2387
Murfreesboro, TN
I love this!!
March 23, 2017
I love this product!! My one month old had a snotty nose and the bulb I was given at the hospital was too large for her nose and barely got any snot out making for a very angry baby! I purchased the nose frida and my life has forever changed!! It is easy to use and gets out all the loose mucus without any fuss! My daughter hasn't had problems with snot since using this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karalealo
Peoria, IL
It works!
March 23, 2017
I was gifted this and had my doubts at first but it works really well! My husband and I have to tag team to hold our sons head still while the other suctions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ewalt
Undisclosed
Best snotsucker!!
March 23, 2017
Don't waste your time with anything else! This has saved us. My one month old got a head cold from our toddler and I can't believe the snot coming out with the NoseFrida! I will be giving this as a shower gift from now on. I can't believe I didn't use it with our first baby until she was toddling. Throw away the useless nose bulbs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalio93
Chicago
Lifesaver
March 23, 2017
I bought this item when my newborn had a stuffy nose and a bad case of RSV ; the lightbulb syringe had literally no effect... thank god for the nose Frida; i couldn't have survived with the lightbulb syringe... my daughter doesn't mind it anymore (in the beginning she hated it) ...she actually starts smiling:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By derekp17
Orange County, CA
Seems like an odd tool, but it works well
March 23, 2017
I know some people may think this is gross, but it works well and will make your baby feel much better. I will do anything possible to make my baby happy, so I gladly do this 2-3 times per day if she is sick. She doesn't love it, but who would? It does help clear her out and I feel like it helps the sickness pass faster, so I would recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimer
Greenville, SC
The Snotsucker is the best!
March 23, 2017
Honestly, the Snotsucker has saved our nighttime sleep many times. When my daughter gets a cold & tries to sleep on her back she really struggles. Using the snotsucker with each diaper change during a cold helps tremendously.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mish
Minneapolis
Lifesaver
March 23, 2017
We used ours so much that our now 4-year old sometimes asks us to "suck her nose!" There were many things we didn't bother buying again for the recent birth of our second child, but this was a must!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yjc002
San Jose, CA
Good buy
March 23, 2017
Before I had my child, I thought this was the strangest contraption. Since giving birth, our son has caught many colds and the Nose frida was/is a life-saver. After suctioning, he is able to breathe clearer AND sleep better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny77
Pleasanton, CA, United States
Nosefrida snot sucker
March 23, 2017
I love the nosefrida snot sucker because of its effectiveness compared to a bulb syringe. It works so well on my two sons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catie
Washington
Snotsucker saves the day
March 23, 2017
I can't imagine going through a baby cold without the Snotsucker! It relieves my baby's runny nose, and makes it sooooo much easier for her to sleep at night. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deftonita
Texas
Best product ever
March 23, 2017
Easy to use and clean and our baby actually likes it. We really love this product, Can't live without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaC
Valdosta, GA
All hail the NoseFrida!
March 23, 2017
So efficient at clearing little one's nose when stuffy or congested! I love not having to make multiple tries to clear a stuffy nose, and the clear tube is really great to show when you've gotten the gunk out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alic
Chicago
LOVE the Nose Frida
March 23, 2017
As gross as it may seem, this snotsucker works wonders helping my little one breathe when congested! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyk1220
Milwaukee, WI
Best way to get the boogers out
March 23, 2017
This works so well! It gets the boogers out much easier than the bulb suctions I used before. This is a must have for all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinkermountain
Elgin, IL, United States
Love the snot sucker
March 23, 2017
I read many reviews and registered for this product. I have used it several times on my baby's nose and it is great. Clears their little noses so they can breathe better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By poeticsong725
Dallas, TX
Hilarious but effective
March 23, 2017
I heard about this from a moms online group about 3 years ago. my kiddo was suffering from a particularly bad cold and was just under a year old. I didn't want to give her any medications. The saline wasn't helping. I hate those bulb nose suckers because all they do is grow mold, so I figured why not try this thing. I could not bring myself to do it. Something about sucking on a plastic tube that's inside ANYONE's nose grossed me out. (Same thing once on a nature show, some bug expert used something similar to catch bugs, and I was like "um, no." So my husband decided to give it a whirl, cause it didn't gross him out as much...plus, like a good Daddy, he was all about trying anything that would make our little Bean feel better. It worked! He was so proud of himself. Shaking around the thing, going "look! snots! they actually came out!" Ha! Ew. Good job, honey. I'd recommend this to any parent looking for relief for their babies. I suggest they have strong stomachs, though, as this option isn't for everyone. Not for the squeamish. Even though there's really no way to ingest the snots, it's still the idea of it, kind of a turn off. But very effective little invention.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whidbeymama
Freeland, Washington
Does the job and does it well!
March 23, 2017
So tough to clean you babies nose, especially when they're sick. The nosefrida is the only Product I've felt comfortable using because of its ease and accuracy. It completely cleans out your babes nose, it's easy to use and easy to clean. Some people struggle with the thought of sucking up snot, but when you're a parent you have to get over your issues and do what's best for your baby, especially when it's designed in a way that this issue would never occur. Safe to use for parent and baby. One of the most crucial baby products I have and I plan on always having one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ewomble
new jersey
Love this
March 23, 2017
this is the best snot sucker. the bulbs are useless! super easy to use and my son doesnt care when you suck the snot out of his nose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livismommy
Eagleville, TN
Nose frida love
March 23, 2017
The nose frida is awesome! So much better than the hospital nose suckers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gogirl1213
Minneapolis
Easy to use, hygienic
March 23, 2017
Before we had a baby, I was apprehensive about sucking snot from my newborn. NoseFrida was incredibly easy to use and perfectly clean when we needed it. Most importantly, baby was comfortable again in seconds!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flans3
St Paul, MN
Way better than the bulb!!
March 23, 2017
When our doc told us we could only use the bulb a couple times a day because of how violently it sucked, we needed something better! This is gentle and effective!!! While it is easier to clean than the bulb, I wish there was an easier way to get boogers out of the tube.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pintsizzed
Alexandria, VA
Absolute must have!!!
March 23, 2017
I know it sounds gross but the boogers hardly get past the tip. And even if they did, with the filter there is no possible way for the snot to end up in your mouth. I tried using the bulb given to me at the hospital and it was a complete waste. The nose Frida does the job so well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By drh7
Boston, MA
This is the best. It ...
March 23, 2017
This is the best. It cleans out the baby's nose with the least amount of fuss from the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Craviebaby07
Cherry Hill NJ
Hands down best baby product
March 23, 2017
This is an absolute must have purchase for new moms! It works wonderfully and is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNokham
Arcadia, CA
Good Riddance Boogies!!!
March 23, 2017
We've been using the snotsucker on our little one since he was born and it's amazing! Put some saline drops first and then suck away all the boogies! Our little one always feels much better after
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenslats
Long Island, NY
This is the best!
March 23, 2017
I fortunately have only needed to use this once for a few days but it's a game changer. So effective, easy and oddly satisfying, ha.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GreenNeen16
Rochester, New Hampshire
Works so well!
March 23, 2017
I had purchased something similar that didn't require a filter, big mistake...I got a snotty snack. I decided to purchase the NoseFrida instead and I haven't had any issues with ingesting my baby's boogers, which is always a plus!! Now if only someone could figure out a way to remove mucous from babies noses without them completely losing their minds. The NoseFrida is much better than using a bulb syringe and definitely better that using other suckers that have no filter. I recommend it to all my fellow mom friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GardenOfEden
Brooklyn, NY
Love it! Easy to use!
March 23, 2017
Have been using this with saline drops! It does the job! I actually do like this better than the syringe bulb!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bcromer
Kansas City
The Nosefrida is the best on the market
March 23, 2017
I used a nose frida (and still currently using) on both my boys as babies, and it truly got us through each cold and stuffy nose. There is a huge difference between this and the aspirator from a hospital in terms of effectiveness and cleanliness. These actually clears their nose and lets them breath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire
Austin, TX
A must have!
March 23, 2017
Innitially I wasn't sure this product would be totally necessary, but a friend recommended it, and I can't imagine life without it! This product is innovative and a must have for parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lys8
New York City
Efficient way to get baby's boogers out
March 23, 2017
I registered for this product after reading all the glowing reviews. It's definitely more efficient than the bulbs. My baby's not a fan, but I know she'd be unhappier if I had to keep retrieving snot from her nose more than once. It takes a minute to get used to when you're first using it (it feels like it's going to go in your mouth, but rest assured, there is a stopper!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evab
Minnesota
Life saver
March 23, 2017
My friend told me to get this while I was pregnant. I was thinking this was an odd item, but once the baby arrived, and he had stuffy nose, this tool became my life saver. I carry it wherever I go. My son has a stuffy nose everyday (allergies) I use it once a day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LinaL
Vancouver, BC
The greatest invention ever
March 23, 2017
This is the only thing that truly works when your baby needs their little nose cleared! I'm a mom of 3 and can honestly say it's one of the only necessities you can't live without if your baby has a cold! I buy it for all my new mommy friends
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By afll
North Carolina
Nose Frida is amazing
March 23, 2017
I'll admit that I was skeptical at first, my friends tried to talk me out of using it, but I registered for it because the Amazon reviews were so good. We're in the middle of our first stuffy nose with our three month old and I won't ever use anything else! The Npse Frida is so much better at getting 'guck' out of the little nose, and our sweet pea can breathe again! Highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EGmom
scottsdale, az
Life saver
March 23, 2017
This is the best product for clearing baby's nose when sick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kdrenth
Michigan
When my daughter was ...
March 23, 2017
When my daughter was first born we had the bulb syringe they give you in the hospital. I thought it worked OK until she got her first cold and it was not dong the trick. Around tbe same time we were given a frida and decided to give it a try. It works so so well and is much more efficient than the bulb. The only challenge is getting my daughter to sit still enough to use it. Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaTee
Toronto, ON
This is the best snotsucker we have tried
March 23, 2017
I use the NoseFrida on my daughter on a regular basis to help with congestion or to just clear out her nose. We were gifted two other brands of snot suckers and they were very disappointing and do not even come close to the effectiveness and ease of the Frida. Easy to clean and my daughter doesn't mind it and very powerful. I've recommended this to everyone I know who either has a baby or is about to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessAlx
Dallas, TX
This is a MUST HAVE
March 23, 2017
I bought the NoseFrida when my son had his first cold. No bulb syringe could ever compare to this product. If you're a new mom, or about to be a mom, this product is a life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLCZ
Halifax, NS
Works much better than ...
March 23, 2017
Works much better than the traditional bulb suction. Seems to clog easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saross
Sacramento, CA
Works like a charm!
March 23, 2017
We were definitely grossed out at the idea of using the NoseFrida at first. One use and we are sold, though. Cleared our 4 month old's nose right up. He wasn't super stuffed, so we'll see how it does when he's more congested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Battle Ground WA
It really works!
March 23, 2017
This works so much better than the bulb suctions! It is less traumatic to the nose as it doesn't actually go in the nostril, which is much more comfortable and seems safer for my baby. And it really works to get out those boogers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pureCheri
Iowa
Great product - very pleased!
March 23, 2017
I've had this product for a few years. I bought it for my 2 year old sons mucus cold and it worked great for us! He's now 4 and his 2 year old sister has not needed it as of yet. I'm glad we purchased it because if she does or our newest addition (when they are born) needs help getting their mucus out, I've got the solution!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie21
Columbus, OH
So happy I tried this ...
March 23, 2017
So happy I tried this product! I thought it sounded gross, but once you use it you will never use anything else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wakekatie
Columbia, SC
A must for new moms!
March 23, 2017
I love this product. It works well to suction mucus out of my baby's nose, is easy to clean, and I can actually see what is coming out, which I think is important (and makes it so much better than a bulb syringe). My only complaint is that my baby absolutely hates it and that the process takes longer than using the traditional bulb. But, I will trade a couple of extra moments of fussing for the benefits of this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina
California
Lifesaver!
March 23, 2017
I purchased this before our second baby was born. I'm so glad I had it this time around. It made unclogging a tiny newborn nose so much easier. It was a little intimidating at first but we caught on quickly. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mhger829
West Palm Beach, Fl
Absolutely love saver!
March 23, 2017
At first I was a little worried about trying this product. Afraid I would get snot into my mouth or suck my baby's air out of her lungs. In all honesty I am so happy I tried it! Super easy to clean is the best thing! The old fashion bulb was always such a pain to keep sanitized, but this is so simple to break down and clean properly. My 6months old seems enjoy it, and giggles when we suck out her nose, and she also seem to clear up and snot so much faster! I could go on for days about this contraption, but seriously it's great. Only thing I would change, is the length of the tube. It tends to get in the way when it's being used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haspuil
Liberty Hill, TX
ENT recommendation
March 23, 2017
My daughter and son's ENT recommended me using the NoseFrida but I already had been using it for years. It has allowed my children to sleep better and the kids, at first, are scared and hesitant of it. Now my kids bring it to me to suck their nose since they know they will fill so much better because of how much snot it gets out. There is no danger of snot getting in your mouth because of the filter barrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leskroh
Chicago, il
Must have!!!
March 23, 2017
You must have this at home. It save so much time for you to clean baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristiemp15
Liberty, KY
This works wonders
March 23, 2017
These snot suckers work wonders. It keeps baby's nose cleared out and gets everything! They are also super easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisalu
Fullerton, CA
Awesome nasal aspirator!
March 23, 2017
I got the NoseFrida as a baby shower gift. I had heard many good things from friends who had used this on their children. They were right! Not only is the NoseFrida super easy to use, but it is much more effective than the standard bulb syringe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlingyellow
Texas
Allergy Season is no match for us now!
March 23, 2017
My only regret is that I didn't buy one of these sooner. It is the 1st aspirator of it's kind that doesn't have the mystery factor. With it's clear passageways you KNOW if you got the blockage out or not. My daughter is 2 years old and recently developed some seasonal allergies that make her nose RUN then dry up and clog and the vicious cycle continues...She is pretty good at blowing her nose, but there is only so much a tissue can do for her. She will REQUEST that I "Suck Booogers" and it's the cutest and grossest thing ever. We love our Nose Frida!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMAardema
Palos Heights, IL, United States
Works better than bulb suction
March 23, 2017
This product is so easy to use and it works great. It's a lot easier than the bulb suction and is much easier to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milia
Jacksonville
I naught this before I ...
March 23, 2017
I naught this before I gave birth knowing it's a life savior I only wish you can make it in brighter colors or add a stuffed animal on it somewhere cuz my baby would scream even before I use it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama0f3B0yz
California
Best Snot Sucker Ever
March 23, 2017
my cousin, who's a respiratory therapist, told me all about the nosefrida. When my newborn started to get real congested I busted out the nosefrida and it did a much better job than the bulb. It's not as gross as it looks or seems and I like how I don't have to stick it in my LO nose. I can see what I'm suctioning out and it's super easy to clean!! My LO doesn't mind me doing it either. He actually keeps calm!! Great product and gets the job done!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rnmom
MS
A must for newborns
March 23, 2017
Another mom gave this as a shower gift. I was hesitant at first, but this product is amazing. Regular nasal bulbs do not sufficiently get mucous out and you can't see if the bulb is clean inside. Nosefrida is the only thing that clears a congested baby and you know you can properly clean after each use. This is a can't live without for a newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hjozeck
Undisclosed
A gift from the gods
March 23, 2017
There's something worse than your baby having a stuffy nose. You feel so helpless and would do anything to help them feel better. Enter the nose Frida! There's nothing more effective and yet it is gentle enough that my baby doesn't hate it (too much)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karaaamelia
Brooksville, FL
Life saver!
March 23, 2017
Any times my babes are congested I use this and it works so great! Nothing else comes close to cleaning out my littles' noses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura21
Albany, NY
Such a great product
March 23, 2017
Best nose sucker on the market. Clears the nose fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
A must when your little one is sick
March 23, 2017
My sister said this product is a must for my baby registry. My daughter was unsure of it at first but took to it when it helped her breathe. Only criticism is the form filter doesn't always still in place and often is lost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrschoe38
New York
A must on everyone's registry!
March 23, 2017
After seeing other parents use the snotsucker, I knew I had to have one. My baby gets congested very easily so this is something we use on the regular. I do wish the tip was a bit narrower as my baby's nostrils are still quite tiny. Overall, great product and very practical/useful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 4
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.