FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
398 Reviews
5
89% (353)
4
8% (31)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (383 of 398 responses)
By Nwoo113
Brea, ca
Best snot sucker ever!!
March 24, 2017
I use this for both my kids especially when they are sick and have a stuffy nose. Clears up mucus quickly and effectively so that they an breath and sleep better throughout the day and night. Very easy to wash and reuse too ! No better way to clear up your little one's nose - best device ever !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vicky
Ashland, MA
A Must Have Item for Baby
March 24, 2017
There isn't another item that really helps with runny noses such as NoseFrida.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tori
Arkansas
This product is a life saver!
March 24, 2017
I bought the NoseFrida The Snotsucker when my baby was a month old. It was a life saver! The bulb nose sucker just did not work for us and we needed something that was going to work. My son had a very runny nose and was making him not be able to sleep at night. As soon as we got the snotsucker we were able to get a lot of the snot out of his nose. It is so easy to use and easy to clean! He slept so much better that night. I couldn't tell you how many times we have used this product! We would purchase the snotsucker a million more times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colombo
Concord, CA
Amazing snot sucker
March 24, 2017
Just like everyone else, I thought this was disgusting...until I actually tried it. Changed my life forever with getting the glue like boogers out of my kids head a hole lot easier and they fight me less. So I can't praise this snot sucker enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maiia
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Works good
March 24, 2017
It's unbelievable how easy to clean baby noses with NoseFrida.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennC
St. Paul, MN
A Must-Have for all new parents
March 24, 2017
I used this product with my 2 children and it was a lifesaver when they became congested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By darlyboo
Spring, Texas
Best Thing EVER
March 24, 2017
This is the best thing ever created for babies. When my LO got an ear infection, his nose ran like crazy. I alternated between wiping it with soft tissues and using the snotsucker to keep him clear for a few hours. It gets so much out in one sitting and gives me peace of mind that it isn't dirty since I can wash it easily and replace the filter. I have recommended to so many people and will buy over again multiple times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leteshia
Orlando, Fl.
Almost perfect
March 24, 2017
I bought the snot sucker in December when my little one got RSV and I love it. Whenever he's really stuffy I know that I can really on the snotsucker to get all of the gunk out. My only complaint is that it can sometimes be difficult to use because the pieces have to be held together.... while trying to hold a baby still.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emerald K.
Conyers, GA
Great for small babies
March 24, 2017
When my baby girl was little, I was unable to use a normal aspirator on her and she was congested a lot. I love that The Snotsucker does just that and it worked wonderfully to get all the gunk out so my baby could breathe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JadedAinjel
Oregon
Snotsucker... horrible name, great product!
March 24, 2017
The name of this product grosses my husband out, but it is really worth having when your child is congested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiffb
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
March 24, 2017
I never thought I would buy this product but my 3 month old was recently sick with nasal congestion that you couldn't see and that the bulb just wouldn't work on. I bought this to try and it worked wonders! I will never be using the bulb again ! It helped him breathe by getting all that snot stuck in his nose out . I would recommend this to all of my friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By etrev
Undisclosed
Necessary!!!
March 24, 2017
I bought this when my baby was born, we have used it so much! It comes in handy when traveling because she gets stopped up easily! I feel so much more comfortable sticking this in her nose compared to a regular snot-sucker!!! She even giggles instead of shows discomfort!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NashFam
Redmond, OR
Love the Snotsucker!
March 24, 2017
We bought this when our son got his first cold and was really congested. After trying to use a bulb syringe (which didn't work), we were desperate to give him relief. The Snotsucker worked amazingly well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cajo214
Atlanta, GA
NoseFrida is the best invention ever!
March 24, 2017
I was given a nosefrida when I had my first son, and was skeptical at first but once I started using it I LOVED it!! I just bought a second one for my newborn. And I give one to all my friends who are having babies. When a new mom asks me what are my baby must-haves, nosefrida is always the first thing I tell them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanmichelle89
Maple Grove, MN
The Snotsucker is a must have!
March 24, 2017
I have had this item since our baby was born...it's super easy to use and works great! Also, she doesn't seem to mind it and feels so much better when her nose has cleared. LOVE this product, I recommend it to all as a "must have" item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Atlbaby
Atlanta
Effective
March 24, 2017
The snot sucker is an effective product and really helps my little one breathe easier. Be cautious when using due to little nasal passages are sensitive and it is easy to suck too hard
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdoll27
Atlanta, GA
Gets the job done in an easy, sanitary way!
March 24, 2017
I have been using this on my daughter since she was born. It is the best way to ensure that her nasal passage is clear, and it's much easier/friendlier to use than the suction things they give you at the hospital. Don't worry - no snot will get in your mouth! You can easily clean this by running soapy water through it. With the hospital suctions, you don't know if they are getting cleaned out or if you are just putting more snot and bacteria up your child's nose. I will continue using this with my daughter and our new baby that is due in July. Great, innovative product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlynn
North Dakota
Snot Has Never Been This Fun
March 24, 2017
I get a feeling of total satisfaction from using this product. I love seeing the snot get sucked into the tube and my baby being able to breath easier. He seems to enjoy the whole process too! This product is easy to use and works much better than the old bulb aspirator as removing snot. I highly recommend it to any new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1981
Los Angeles, California
It's great if your baby holds still
March 24, 2017
I debated between a 3 and a 4 rating. The product is great. It is easy enough to use, but becomes more challenging as baby becomes more mobile. My son hates having his nose cleaned when he is sick, and this is difficult to use when he won't hold still.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AcuKim
montana
Nothing special
March 24, 2017
I bought the NoseFrida after researching and speaking with my pediatrician. My baby was sick with tons of snot and I wanted something that could get out a larger volume per shot than the typical nose bulb. Despite numerous tries, I did not get much more out and it was far more awkward to use than the regular bulb. Not at all worth the $20 price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katekaul
Glen Ellyn, IL
Life changing
March 24, 2017
So, I have to admit that when I saw this product when we were first doing our registry I thought, "Ew. I am not putting that on my registry." Well, the first year of my daughter's life she had 5 ear infections and countless colds. At about 8 months I told my husband to go buy it. It is the best thing ever! There is this satisfaction of seeing all that snot out of your child's nose and knowing it's not stuck in her face clogging things up. I do feel like it has improved my child's health. Also, it cuts the time down of trying to clean everything out. Now my child laughs when we use it on her and when we aren't using it on her she tries to use it on her stuffed animals. Everyone who has a child that doesn't know how to blow their nose should have this in their home. It's amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaMia84
Lafayette, LA, United States
Good idea but bad product.
March 24, 2017
I bought one of these to try when my baby had a cold. I thought it might be gentler than the bulb pump. But it doesn't work. It just doesn't suction and the baby didn't like the hard tip. I ended up having to use the old fashioned bulb pump anyway. So it was a waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina2017
South Plainfield NJ
Best invention ever!
March 24, 2017
I bought this product based on the reviews even though it sounded disgusting. Let me tell you it is far from disgusting and is a complete lifesaver. The snotsucker gets the job done and is so easy to use. I would suggest to add this to your baby registry. I bought mine while pregnant and I'm glad i did, i used it within the first week i was home from hospital.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmk423
Pennsylvania, United States
Best product for congested babies!
March 24, 2017
I bought the NoseFrida Snotsucker because of a recommendation from a local baby support group. I couldn't be happier with it. It is so much better to use than the ones they give you in the hospital. It is more hygienic too! I couldn't imagine sucking the snot out of the baby and it getting stuck in that bulb... how the heck would you clean it!?! This is easy and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FancyPants03
Farmington, NM
Gross, but Extremely Effective
March 24, 2017
We bought this a couple months ago, when our infant had a cold. The bulb aspirator just wasn't working well enough. It works. It cleared her little nose out so much better than the bulb, and it's easier to clean that you would think. The filters are cheap and easy to replace. My kid is much happier when she can breathe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tristasearls
Wv
Fridabany's product has been a life saver
March 24, 2017
I am an overly paranoid mother. Every time my child gets sick I suction his poor little nose so much out of fear of him not being able to breathe. The nose Frida saved us both that experience. I only have to use it once and were good for at least hours. It is well designed for cleaning and for travel. It doesn't seem to cause very much discomfort either. It is also, very reasonably priced and easy to find.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam1220
Youngstown, OH, United States
Obsessed!
March 24, 2017
I know the concept is a little weird but this thing is amazing! It works so much better than other similar products bc you can get everything out! I love this product and highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacieljc
St. Louis MO
Gentle and gets it all
March 24, 2017
When my baby was so congested he had trouble breathing through his nose, the snotsucker was a lifesaver. It is easy to use, clean, and gentle on baby's nose. My baby boy would even laugh when I used it. It's also easy to clean and make sure that it is sanitized as opposed to the traditional bulb sucker. Quite the lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsmac915
CO
Must have baby item
March 24, 2017
The Snotsucker has been so helpful. It works a billion times better than the silly bulbs from the hospital. My kiddo has had multiple snotty nose colds in her short little life and this has been a life saver in clearing out her poor congested nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dalo
Houston, TX
Genius
March 24, 2017
My daughter had a stuffy nose when she was around 3 weeks old. When my husband told me his coworker recommended this to him I thought it was the oddest thing... I hated using the suction bulb and so did my daughter so we gave it a try. It was so much easier to use, gentle, and you actually see what you got out (or didn't). The smaller the baby the easier to use of course as when they get bigger they realize something very strange is going on but it still works great. This product made me appreciate Frida products and think of it a superior brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysmom
springfield, mo
Totally love this
March 24, 2017
Bought one of these due to recommendation at dr's office when are little one was sick. We love it so much we bought a second for the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk123
nj
LOVE IT
March 24, 2017
We are first time parents and had been using the bulb for about a month or so (mostly bc I couldn't get myself to ever buy nevertheless use this). We bought this as sort of a last resort since the bulb and saline spray were just not good enough. She would wake up congested and there was nothing else I could do about it. This has been a life saver! This and the humidifier have worked so well and she is rarely that stuffy anymore. When they say you would do anything for your kids they weren't kidding. Love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryanne
Washington DC
Love this for babies and even really sick toddlers
March 24, 2017
I never liked using the bulb suckers, but this I always love using when I need to clear out my kids sinuses! I love that you can control how much pressure to create. Also love that its so easy to clean as long as you have a pipe cleaner its super simple to clean :) I've used it with two little ones and will continue to use it for any more kids I have in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chanel84
Los Angeles, CA
This was a lifesaver when I was feeling helpless
March 24, 2017
I bought this before my baby was ever sick, and I am so glad I did!! At 3 months my son got RSV and it was the worst. When I was feeling very helpless, and my sweet baby was super congested, the NoseFrida cleared his breathing passage so he was able to eat. I think this was a major reason he was able to recover so well, since all I was really able to give him while he was sick was breastmilk. Fast forward a year later, when my son got a common cold, again this was a life saver. I was able to keep his little nose clear of boogies so he could breathe easier and as a result sleep better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KathyB27
Los Angeles, CA
Mom Must Have Gadget
March 24, 2017
I got this last year for my daughter. As a veteran mom, I have tried countless methods to remove boogies from my babies' nose. The snotsucker let's you be be in total control. The clear tubing makes it easy to see what and how much is coming out from your baby's nose. Cleaning is simple and takes seconds. I highly recommend this for anyone with kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GothamsMom
Kansas City, MO
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
March 24, 2017
I received this as a gift at a baby shower for my first baby. At first I kind of laughed at it and laid it to the side. Then my baby got her first cold and the ball sucker was not working, I was hesitant but decided to give the Frida Nose Sucker a try. OMG! This worked great!! It only took a few times and the baby didn't seem to mind at all. The ease of use and efficiency of the product is GREAT!!!! This is now my go to baby shower gift!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rockergirl82
Detroit, MI
The only thing that actually works!
March 24, 2017
This is a must-have for any parent. Those generic bulb snot suckers don't do anything compared to this thing. It's the only thing that will get all of the mucus and boggies out of your little ones nose and it's more comfortable for them since you don't have to stick a long thing up their nose. I would highly recommend this!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By keesh1085
Minneapolis, MN
I bought this for my son ...
March 24, 2017
I bought this for my son who had a very stuffed up nose. This thing works great and gets all the mucus out. It's not as gross at it looks :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neonursekate
North Liberty, IA
Hesitant at first...
March 24, 2017
I was hesitant at first, & wasn't thrilled at the thought of 'sucking' out my daughter's snot. But she got sick, & despite my best efforts with the bulb syringe, she was still so congested. I tried the snotsucker, & I got SO MUCH out that the bulb syringe hadn't gotten. So even though it's still a little weird, I'll do whatever I have to to make my daughter feel better. I love the travel case so i have somewhere to put it, rather than it just floating free in the diaper bag, after I use it. I even bought this & gave it to a friend who was expecting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breznjen
Philadelphia,PA
Great Invention!
March 24, 2017
The snotsucker works wonders for my babies!! It's easy to use and more importantly it actually works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizVegas
Undisclosed
Easiest Way to Help Baby
March 24, 2017
Bought this based on feedback from many friends and it's great for my little girl! She gets stuffy noses a lot of the time at night and this makes for easy use with very few tears!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom406
Haddon Heights,NJ
Snotsucker
March 24, 2017
Love this thing! Was super grossed out at the thought at first but it works absolutely amazing and it doesn't bother my kids at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DawnG
Raleigh, NC
I love Fridababy products
March 24, 2017
Helps baby breathe by loosening and thinning out mucus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rpmom
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Great product
March 24, 2017
Love this for my newborn. Great customer service as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noelle
Irvine, Ca
Love our Nosefrida!
March 24, 2017
We got this from our baby shower and thankfully we only had to use it once (baby is now almost 11 months). as new parents more than 80% of the time we have no idea on what to do. So when baby got cold we turned to our nosefrida and thankfully it was so easy to use. Very hygenic too as you can really thoroughly clean it after each use (unlike the bulb that you really can't see inside if there's anything stuck).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristen
Undisclosed
this thing works incredibly!
March 24, 2017
Every mom needs one of these. I thought the bulb syringe worked but this thing REALLY works! My baby hates it of course but it does the job and gets all the snot out. It's totally worth the cost, so go get it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moshez
new york
Helps my son breathe better what more can I ask fo
March 24, 2017
Didnt realize how something so simple could do so much good for my son. He seems so much more comfortable once his nose is cleaned out! not to mention I dont have to feel bad hearing him snore all night! Definitely worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miri
Wisconsin
Best snotsucker out there!
March 24, 2017
Spent so much time with those horrid bulb syringes. Took me a while to get myself to use one of these and had my husband do it most of the time. But this works like a charm. Couldn't recommend it enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina0328
Abilene, tx
I love nosefrida
March 24, 2017
I bought the nosefrida kit about 3 months ago and I love it.I couldn't find a sucker that would work so I thought I would try nosefrida and in glad I did.it works so good and so easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarie7407
Oregon
Best baby product ever!
March 24, 2017
This is a need not a want! It is definitely a life changer for me. I wish I had bought this product a lot sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof3
Salt Lake City, UT
Snotsucker clears the snot
March 24, 2017
We've used the Snotsucker with all three of our kids. It works very well, clears the snot out quickly. My babies haven't really enjoyed the process but appreciate the results.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrskarabrown
Knoxville, TN
Does the job well
March 24, 2017
I still use a bulb syringe quite often for my congested baby, but it does seem that sometimes when the bulb syringe won't get it the NoseFrida will! It also seems like it is a bit more gentle on his nose, however, it does make me panic a bit how hard I have to suck sometimes to get enough suction power to get out his mucus. I am afraid it's going to break a vessel in his sinuses or something. I like that this product is easy to clean and see what's inside versus with a bulb syringe you have no idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keniicakes
California
Throw out that old fashioned bulb
March 24, 2017
This not sucker has been a lifesaver, my little one has been sick three times since he has older brothers that go to school and bring home germs, he also has seasonal allergies so this is not sucker has really done it's job well. I love the bigger opening for less nose irritation and that I can control suction
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 206mom
Seattle, WA
Snotsucker successfully sucks snot
March 24, 2017
Best thing ever. The Snotsucker works like a charm. It cleared baby's nose so the poor thing could breathe normally again. There is only one drawback. The clear tube developed mold on it. Not sure how it happened but there doesn't seem to be any way to get rid of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By piiahna
Undisclosed
HUGE help with a sick baby/toddler
March 24, 2017
Yes, the idea seems gross at first, but once you realize how much better this works than the traditional bulb syringe, you'll never go back. My toddler still hates having his snot sucked, but at least the NoseFrida actually gets mucus out of his nose. It helps SO much, especially just before bed. Definitely worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizS
Minneapolis, MN
My go to baby gift for new moms!
March 24, 2017
Mom's and especially dad's get really grossed out by the idea of this but when your baby is crying because they don't feel well and the snot just keeps coming - this is a life saver. Plus, like blowing in your babies face, it stops the crying for at least a moment while they try to figure out the new sensation. I persisted using this through the first/second day of a cold with both my daughter and son and by the next day, they are leaning in to let me do it. They totally love the results too. Bottom line, I now buy it for my expecting mama friends because I like adding to their crying baby arsenal. Also, honestly, the filter isn't even necessary but it does save a little sanity while choosing to do whats best for baby. The snot never gets past the first inch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angellh1
Chicago, IL
Snotsucker is awesome
March 24, 2017
We bought this for our son and just loved it. Now, he wasn't a fan, but that is to be expected. We were able to draw out so much more from his nose with this than we ever did with the usual bulb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fewalters
Titusville, FL
Disgusting and magical- just like motherhood :)
March 24, 2017
I got the Nose Frieda when my first baby was an infant. I was hesitant to use it. (I made my husband do it for the longest time!) But now we are both pros and can't imagine surviving cold/flu or allergy season without it! I now purchase one for every new mom I know!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Idaho
The Snotsucker saved us during baby's first cold
March 24, 2017
We bought the snotsucker when we were getting ready for our first baby at the recommendation of my sister. We finally got a chance to use it when our 3 month old got a cold and started waking crying every 45 minutes at night laying on her back. We realized she probably had a lot of congestion and used The Snotsucker before bed, and it saved our sleep! She would just wake up one more time at night to eat and get her snot out again. The only reason i gave it a 4 out of 5 stars is because it's really difficult to actually suck the snot out, like you get out of breath so easily! It's also hard to keep it on the outside of the nose like the instructions say
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Family 6.
Small town, texas
Use this!
March 24, 2017
This is a wonderful product! My 3 month old has had sinus and congestion issues from the beginning and I believe things would be much worse without the Nose Frida. I can hardly believe the amount of snot that comes out with this! After 4 babies, I believe this is one of the most useful products and I plan to buy this for all my baby gift from now until forever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cluelyss18
Riverside, RI
Gets the snot..every time
March 24, 2017
I bought this after fighting with those little bulb suckers that, well don't really suck at all. I was always afraid I was going to stab my baby in the brain. Then I bought this and I can't suck the boogies out when he's away or sleeping! He doesn't fight me nearly as much and I only felt a little gross the first time. Then you get over that when you realize your child can breathe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lshell
Roanoke, VA
Actually works, unlike bulb syringes!
March 24, 2017
I bought this when my poor son got his first cold at 8 months. He was horribly congested, but nothing was coming out with my bulb syringe. I tried this and found it SO MUCH more effective. Less attempts at clearing his nose meant a much happier baby. And the snot has never been anywhere close to the included filter, so there's no need to be worried about it getting in your mouth somehow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeeZo
Maryland
Fridababy can do no wrong
March 24, 2017
I've had this for 6 months and it is a lifesaver! It actually makes getting snot out of a sick toddler easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NPMommy
Augusta, GA
Best for Baby Snot
March 24, 2017
I am a nurse practitioner and have long been suggesting these to my patients parents for use, now with triplets of my own I can say from experience this is a life saver. You get a much more productive "suck" then with any bulb syringe. You are going to make your baby mad sucking out their nose, why not get the most bang for your buck and suck out as much as possible. And it's so quick and easy to clean compared to a bulb syringe which studies have shown harbor bacteria. I am a satisfied mama and a professional proponent for the Snot Sucker!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A1020
New York
Absolutely the best!
March 24, 2017
This is such a great product! I am able to clear the baby's nasal passage quickly and effectively.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By June R.
Orange County
MUST HAVE!
March 24, 2017
Every mom needs this! I gift this to every new mom because it has done wonders for us. Avoids ear infections by adequately cleaning out the nose and helps your poor baby breath better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenW
Chicago, IL
Not as gross as you might think!
March 24, 2017
Honestly, when I first heard about this, I thought it was totally disgusting. BUT, I still bought it because everyone was raving about it. It took me a while to warm up to the idea of sucking my kid's snot with only a little filter to keep me from inhaling it, but it's SOOO much easier to clean than a bulb syringe which makes it way more sanitary. Plus, bulb syringes don't always work that great. So try it- you'll probably end up loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terea24
Louisville, KY
I absolutely LOVE Fridababy !!!
March 24, 2017
I bought this product about 2 months ago and i love it. It was definitely worth every penny. I have tried every other snot sucker on the market. Then i gave the nosefrida a try. It changed everything !! It was so easy to use, and to clean. It's gentle and super effective. The first time i used it to suck out my son's nose, it got everything out. He stopped being so fussy and he could eat, and sleep through the night comfortably. Which put me at ease because i knew my baby could breath better. I would recommend this to all mothers. Fridababy has made me one happy mama ,thank you !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julesquist
Houston, TX
We love our snotsucker!
March 24, 2017
Our son smiles when we get the snotsucker out, because he knows he will get relief from his stuffy nose. It's easy to use, and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kliis
Ontario
Miracle snot remover
March 24, 2017
The other snot suckers (or aspirators) have nothing on this. It gets all the snot and works so well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melodybabe
Bethpage, New York
Great Product!!!
March 24, 2017
At first glance I thought this was kind of really gross. Until you learn there is a piece that stops the snot from being completely sucked up into your mouth! It really does the job when your baby has a big booger or just runny and congested. I used to use the oogiebear stick but my 9 month old will not hold still nor let me use a stick to pick out the boogers anymore. With this tool you can do a quick suck and booger is out before they even know it! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Now a believer
March 24, 2017
I never thought I would say that I enjoy using a product like the snotsucker! But after having my first child by c section, I needed to have an easy and fast solution for clearing his congestion, and the snotsucker was the ticket! It's easy, fast, clean and effective! The filter helps with the disgusting thought of sucking snot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitman16
Alabama
NoseFrida is the BEST!
March 24, 2017
Someone recommended this product, and once you get the hang of it you will never go back to the old school bulb again. Super easy to clean and even easier to use. The plus side to this is you can see what's coming owning out to know if you're getting anything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BFri
Undisclosed
Works Great!
March 24, 2017
I've had this product through 2 kids and it works great! It's clear so you can see what you've sucked up, and it's detachable for easy cleaning. My only recommendation would be to make the tip a little narrower, so that babies with narrow nostrils don't struggle as much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissasp
Muskegon
Best Snot Sucker
March 24, 2017
What is not to like with this product? When my son was congested a while back, I took this baby and sucked all the nasty, green snot out of his little airways. He was grateful, mommy was grateful, and daddy was just glad he didn't have to do it. It really doesn't work! Don't mess with those little bulbs that don't work. Get the Nose Frieda!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie
Undisclosed
I love it - my baby tolerates it!
March 24, 2017
My almost 1 yr old son has had a constantly runny nose the past few weeks. At first it was always a fight to suck his nose out, but now he tolerates it and will even lean towards it without resisting for a few split seconds at a time (any parent knows how amazing this is)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaspringer
Fort Worth, TX
LOVE the NoseFrida!
March 24, 2017
I have used the NoseFrida with each of my kids and nothing else compares to it. This is the best product out there to help little ones clear their mucus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie F.
Chicago, IL, United States
I love the snot sucker!
March 23, 2017
This is amazing at getting the mucus out of your infant's nose! I used it for baby #1 and now I'm using it on #2. It also came in quite handy when my toddler was in the phase of sticking things up her nose... I was able to suck out a pea and a piece of pretzel, both stuck up far enough that I probably would have had to go to an urgent care otherwise!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thenerdykitten
Springfield, MO
I love this product!
March 23, 2017
This is easily one of the best manual snotsuckers on the market and you never have to wonder if it is truly clean like the traditional bulb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanderson
Des Moines IA
Unique product
March 23, 2017
I've used both the nose frida and traditional bulbs. The nose frida is great because you control the suction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNnice
St. Paul, MN
It works well!
March 23, 2017
We've been using this with saline drops (to loosen up mucus) for 4 months now. It really works! I love being able to give some relief to my little guy. I also love that this is easy to dismantle, clean, and dry so I know I'm not putting a moldy bulb in my baby's nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sami
Minnesota
This is genius!
March 23, 2017
I was given it as a baby shower gift from another new mom. It makes getting boogies so easy because you can see what you get out of them, it does NOT get boogies all over, and it is super easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisaa611
Canton, Ohio
The baby product I can't live without.
March 23, 2017
The snot sucker is a lifesaver! It works so much more effectively than the bulb style aspirators. While my two boys initially didn't love it, the older they got, they knew it would make them feel better after using it. I recommend the snotsucker to all new mamas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MVDmom
White Pigeon, MI
Great baby shower gift â¤ï¸
March 23, 2017
My baby got a cold at 4 weeks. I was so thankful to have this. It really helped clear his nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeckyJoy
Undisclosed
Making colds less miserable
March 23, 2017
The snotsucker was a lifesaver when my little boy got a cold. It was so much easier and so much more effective to clear his nose with this rather than the traditional bulb syringes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin22222
Chicago
Thank goodness for this!
March 23, 2017
It was one of the first gifts we got and one of the things hat has saved us most in the middle of the night. A huge fear with a newborn is that they can't breathe well, and since they only breathe from their noses, it's so important to keep it clear. This gets everything the bulb can't!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilyegooch
Lehi, UT
The best snot sucker around!
March 23, 2017
I got this product as a gift at my baby shower. At first I was a little nervous that my baby's snot was going to into my mouth! After trying the Nose Frida for the first time I was hooked!! It is 100 times better than any snot bulb that your can buy. This is one of the best baby products you can buy for baby hands down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWeb
Spring, TX
This is the best snotsucker ever invented!
March 23, 2017
I thought this was the grossest product out there... It reminded me of when my dad cleaned our 75 gallon freshwater fish tank. But I kept seeing review after review, then finally, an actual person told us just how amaze this thing is. So, last weekend, we bought it. And holy SNOT! I couldn't believe that my baby girl was actually letting us do this, without nearly as much fuss as the giant bulb syringe the hospitals use, and the amount we got out is seriously so satisfying. The only con I can come up with, is that you have to use a lot more suction than you would expect. My hubby and I take turns sometimes, because I almost feel lightheaded after a couple of tries. But that's it. Anyone considering this, just go for it. You're babe will thank you and you won't be nearly as distraught as with the bulb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama22
Chattanooga, TN
Great alternative to the blue Blob
March 23, 2017
Easy to use and clean! Very satisfied, highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judith414
Cedar Lake, IN
Sanity saver!
March 23, 2017
I got this as a gift at my baby shower and was weirded out by the concept... skip to my son's first cold. He was so stuffy and the good old bulb wasn't cutting it. I decided to try out the snot sucker... it was the only thing that helped to clear my little guy's nose! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmydm7
San Clemente, ca
The amazing Snotsucker!
March 23, 2017
I registered for the Frida Snotsucker because it look interesting to me and the thought of using the old school bulbs grossed me out. The Snotsucker has proven to be one of the best baby gadgets out there! It is so easy, painless and efficient to use on my newborn as well as my two year old. And that fact that it can be cleaned is wonderful! By far one of the best inventions for babies and kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzy
Nashville, TN, United States
Life saver
March 23, 2017
My youngest daughter had a terrible case of RSV which landed us in the hospital and one of the nurses suggested that we get this to help clear her congestion when we got home. It had been a lifesaver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TanyaP
Undisclosed
Non-invasive but baby still hates it!
March 23, 2017
But, it works and once I got past the sucking snot out of my baby's nose part, I found that I much prefer this to most bulb syringes which have to be inserted up into a sweet baby's nose to work. This has a wide opening so it gets good suction without having to go way into the nose. I'm using it daily now because my son has his first cold. He hates it but I can't imagine that having snot sucked out of one's sinuses feels nice. But he can nurse and breathe afterward and I feel better knowing that I didn't have to use force to clear his little nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tara14
Mankato, MN
Love the snotsucker!
March 23, 2017
We got this after I read wonderful reviews online. We have used it since day 1--even brought it to the hospital instead of using the bulb. My husband still thinks it is gross, but it works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaclyn
los angeles, ca
Nosefrida is a MUST HAVE
March 23, 2017
We've used on our 3 year old daughter since the beginning, and just purchased our next one for Baby #2. Can't live without it. So effective.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samjo
Undisclosed
Love this product
March 23, 2017
This was given as a gift at our shower and I use it everyday! Works great and you know that you are cleaning the nose out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara610
Kentucky
Snotsucker is a lifesaver!
March 23, 2017
This snotsucker has always grossed me out, but it's amazing when your baby can't breathe and you'll do anything possible to help them. I recommend this product to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca E.
Undisclosed
Best nose sucker!
March 23, 2017
My son hates it but I love it. It works well, nothing clears the snot out like this does. Thankfully we haven't had too many stuffy noses in our house but when we have, this is the first thing I reach for!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tay14
SLC, UT
Way better than those nasty bulbs!
March 23, 2017
As a nurse, I've spent a lot of time sucking snot out of baby's noses and those hospital bulbs are the worst. There is no suction control and you can't really see what you're doing. While I have no interest using a NoseFrida on patients, it's nice that I have a little more control over the snot in my own child! It's way easier to control suction and see when you're getting all the nasties out and is easy to clean. It was definitely a "needed" item on my registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara907
Anchorage, Alaska
Great concept, flawed design
March 23, 2017
The first time I used this product it worked well. It was a little difficult to juggle a steaming baby, the tube in his nose, and the mouth piece. However, after the first use the tube no longer stayed in the filter cap. It just falls right out. This is disappointing and makes it impossible to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 4
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.