FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
398 Reviews
5
89% (353)
4
8% (31)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (383 of 398 responses)
By Esther
New York
Must have!
November 6, 2020
I had this with my 2 year old and recently purchased another since I’m having another baby. It’s a must have if you have children and live northeast. It helped especially in winter months, I honestly don’t know what my life would have been without this. It’s of one my recommendation baby essential!
By Cheryl
Dallas, Texas
Must have
August 22, 2020
This is definitely a MUST. Easy to use and get the job done. Very convenient
By Shayna
Homestead, Florida
Must have
June 17, 2020
Buying the one with the travel case is a must! It's much more hygenic and nice to keep everything contained.
By Ivett
Stillwater , Oklahoma
Wow!
October 3, 2019
A must have for all babies!
By Freely N.
South Carolina
Buy it!
April 30, 2019
This has been a life saver for me. I've always hated the tradational bulbs and this is perfect. My son has been congested for a while and I could never seem to clear him out. After reading many reviews I decided to give this product a try and its a game changer. I put saline in his nose and sucked the snot out. I could instantly hear my son breath better! Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jahnai
dorchester, Massachusetts
Weird but heard it’s great lol
April 3, 2019
I’ve heard such great things about this, and I never had it with my first 2. Can’t wait to use it for my little one on the way. I love the travel carrying case:)
By Demi
minnesota
THANK GOD FOR THE NOSE FRIDA
February 21, 2019
I bought this today for my daughter who was congested with lots of snot.. tried everything out there and nothing worked.. but THANKS to NOSE FRIDA my baby can breathe and eat peacefully.. I would pay for this item 10 times over again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YEPITSMEDONNA
COLUMBIA SC
never again1
December 12, 2018
I BOUGHT THE SNOT SUCKER FOR MY GRANDSON, HE HAD A TERRIBLE COLD. USED IT TO SUCK OUT HIS NOSE AND BOOM! I GOT SICK! NOT A VERY GOOD IDEA
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
League City, Texas
So much better than the hospital bulbs
April 5, 2018
I was nervous to use this at first because the thought of sucking out snot from my babies nose sounded really gross. It turned out to not be so bad and has been a lifesaver. IEtmve never been able to get those hospital bulbs to work and this really helped clear up my babyEtms congestion.
By Aminah
Winter Haven, FL, USA
AMAZING
March 25, 2018
I just bought it today I used it as soon as we walked into the house, my baby did not cry actually laughed & tried eating it. Best thing about it all when I finished all of his congestion was GONE. This is truly the best thing known for kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mise
Norfolk, VA
Absolutely amaaaazzzzziinngggg !
February 17, 2018
My daughter absolutely hates the bulb syringe ! I purchased the NoseFrida & my baby can breathe again :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By merissa
Platte City, MO, USA
Awesome product
February 11, 2018
This works wonders! I was skeptical at first, but i use it daily and get boogies out of my 3 month old bigger than adult sized ones, I feel. She doesn't scream or holler like she does when using the snot sucker,she actually seems to enjoy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britney0912
Lake Ariel, PA, United States
The best thing I've ever bought!!
January 8, 2018
I just got this for my son and it's the most amazing thing ever! I was a little hesitant at first because I thought there is no way that the snot doesn't get into your mouth, but it really doesn't, it doesn't even come close! I have so many of those bulb things but never liked to use them because I was too afraid of sticking it too far up his nose, but with the nosefrida I don't have to worry about that because it doesn't go in the nose at all. It's very easy to use and clean also. Definitely recommend this to any new parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Manchester, NH
A-MAZING
January 4, 2018
I LOVE The NoseFrida! As a first time Mom, I was told SO many items that I should buy. This was not one of them. One of my friends though insisted I get this, she even bought it for me. It has come in such handy with colds, and making sure my little one can breathe. Although my husband hates the idea of it, he agrees it's WAY better than other products. If you want a happy, cleared airway kid, this is the way to go. I just had to order a second one because our dog chewed our first and Im so sad I'll be without it for a few days. We do so many other less than desirable things for our kiddos, what's one more?! Thanks Fridababy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By weewad
Monroe, GA, United States
MIXED EMOTIONS
November 30, 2017
Thought is was great, then realized that everytime I use this when my child is really sick, I get sick. It may keep the snot at bay, but the germs find their way through the filter. Use at your own risk. I do still use it if my child is absolutely miserable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheski
Portland, OR
We love it (although baby doesn't)
November 19, 2017
We received this from friends as a gift and just had the chance to try it out with our baby's first cold. Poor guy -- lots of nose wiping, saline sprays, and snot snucking -- he would much prefer to have things in his mouth than at his nose. But it works well and it's very simple! Two things we realized -- 1) Don't do the cleaning of the small tube last minute. You get rubbing alcohol in your mouth. :P 2) And to the reviewer who thought the big tube shrunk after taking it apart to wash, I'm guessing s/he had the same issue we did -- didn't realize you had to snap it back in place. I thought something was missing, but after looking at the pictures on the website, I figured out what I was doing wrong. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whattawush
Langley Township, BC, Canada
BEST PURCHASE EVER!
October 19, 2017
I bought a NoseFrida earlier this year when my newborn son was having trouble breathing because his nostrils were all backed up. Fast forward to today, my 10mo old little guy is happy he can breathe easier but still fights me on me sucking his snot out. So I always sing him silly songs, drop some saline into his little nostrils, sing some more silly songs, make a few funny faces and go in with my NoseFrida and suck those nostrils clean! He's never had another stuffed nostril night and he's been sleeping way better because of this nifty little gadget! So simple but so effective! Highly recommended to anyone with kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Partyof5
San Antonio, TX, United States
Great service, great product
September 23, 2017
This product is the best! My 5th child is 10-months old, and this is the first time I've had a Fridababy. What a difference! She's had several colds, and the Fridababy has allowed us to reduce her congestion so she can sleep and heal faster. I'm actually convinced it has helped us avoid progression to an ear infection a couple times (Frida should research this). Somehow we lost our hard blue plastic tube while we were traveling this summer, and I thought I'd have to buy a whole new kit. Nope-Fridababy quickly sent a replacement tube-free! It arrived just in time for her next cold. I only wish this had been invented sooner so I could've snot-sucked my older kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AngiePS
Charlotte, NC, United States
Awesome product
August 9, 2017
I bought this when my daughter had a terrible bout with congestion and a runny nose. She wasn't keen on it initially but loved the results so she didn't mind us using it going forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theladybonbon
Undisclosed
WAY better than those syringe bulbs
June 13, 2017
We got this with our firstborn and use it with him still, as a toddler. Now that he has a little sister, I feel prepared for her first cold. I love that you can use this quickly, get an exact visual of what's coming out of baby's nose and sanitize it easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krissi85
Danville, VA, United States
I absolutely LOVE NoseFrida!
May 26, 2017
This is a thank you to the makers of the NoseFrida. I have a 2 week old little girl, and she caught a little cold. The worst thing ever!!! She was stuffy and miserable all day. The bulb suction that the hospital gave and the doctor recommended did absolutely NOTHING! I went to target last night to but formula and remembered seeing the NoseFrida a while ago so I went over to get it. When I got back home my daughter was still fussing. I used your product and was absolutely amazed and how much it helped and I could see what I was getting out. Before going to bed I used saline drops and waited a minute and use the NoseFrida again! This morning my baby is feeling 100%then she was yesterday morning! Thank God for this product and the makers of this product! Thank You so much! I will highly recommend this to every parent I know, and even to her doctor! Thanks Again!! Life Saver
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWilliams1977
Danville, VA, United States
This product is a life saver (literally)
May 23, 2017
My baby girl was 9 weeks premature. She had a 7 week NICU stay and within the first couple weeks of being home seasonal or environmental allergies had her all conjested up. She got choked up on a booger( no less lol )but indeed was turning blue. Nosefrida was a gift from my best friend and when my daughter was choking I quickly remembered I had this and used instantly and freed her airway. Her color immediately returned. I had called 911 and they arrived shortly after. I truly feel that if not for this product my story would have a much sadder ending. It is with great appreciation and gratitude to give this a 5 star rating. Its every mother's must have !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammie
Naples, FL, United States
Best aspirator on the market!
May 18, 2017
I was a little apprehensive to try the Nosefrida out of fear of getting snot in my mouth but after finding out it has a filter I decided to buy the nosefrida today and I absolutely love it! Traditional nose asperators weren't working for my 2 month old daughter and I bought the Nosefrida√Ę out of desperation. Regular asperators were not getting any snot out and my daughter was waking several times throughout the night. I gave her a warm bath, used some saline (just like I did with the other nose suckers) then used the nosefrida. It worked beautifully. It got all of her snot out! I am definitely a happy customer and mommy. Baby girl went to sleep being able to breath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arielsaidwha
Fort Lee, VA, United States
Amazing product. Easy to use and fun!
May 18, 2017
I wanted to say thank you for making such amazing products!! My 14 month olds allergies have been insane this spring and to be able to make cleaning his nose out fun and easy has been a huge blessing! Plus I just read that for every one bought you donate one and that in itself is awesome! Thank you so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammie
Naples, FL, United States
Best aspirator on the market!
May 18, 2017
I was a little apprehensive to try the Nosefrida out of fear of getting snot in my mouth but after finding out it has a filter I decided to buy the nosefrida today and I absolutely love it! Traditional nose asperators weren't working for my 2 month old daughter and I bought the Nosefrida√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚‚¨√‚¬Ļ out of desperation. Regular asperators were not getting any snot out and my daughter was waking several times throughout the night. I gave her a warm bath, used some saline (just like I did with the other nose suckers) then used the nosefrida. It worked beautifully. It got all of her snot out! I am definitely a happy customer and mommy. Baby girl went to sleep being able to breath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaok
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Best purchase for baby ever
April 28, 2017
You will never regret buying this. It is disgusting but I'd rather deal with being a little grossed out than hearing my son struggle to breathe. He hates having his nose sucked out but he stops crying as soon as it's done and he falls asleep so quickly after. Thank you so much for making this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojo1000
Rowland Heights, CA, United States
Innovative and Useful
April 27, 2017
Purchased this for my daughter when she was 3 months old. She had a runny nose and this was very easy to use to suck up the snot. I loved how effective it was compared to the traditional large bulbous suctions. However, I wished Fridababy would make the tip a little skinnier, less bulky. I didn't like the image of a big tip being inserted into my daughter's nose. I just envision her having large nostrils later. I know it's silly, but that's just the image I see when using it. Overall, I like the product: it's innovative and useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happydundhine8880
Wausau, WI, United States
I did what with their snot?!? READ ME!!
April 26, 2017
So, I have known about Frida for quite some time & was like UM NOPE, NO WAY. But out of desperation and a very strong recommendation I decided to give it a try. What the heck was I thinking...WAITING SO LONG?!? This is by far the best product I've EVER used. Put all your misconceptions behind, just buy it! It works way better than the blue bulb syringe I always went to and my little ones seems to have better results from it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsMoon
Houston Texas
I think it's GREAT!
April 24, 2017
My daughters pediatrician had recommended this to us a few times and finally I purchased it. My daughter was very congested and this is easer to use than the hospital bulb. And it works! She breathes so much better instantly after use. Yeah it is sort of gross seeing the snot but at least I can see it is working and see that is it clean when when I wash it after use. I understand now why my daughters pediatrician wanted me to get this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angleon
Denver
The Best!
April 18, 2017
I am extremely happy I decided to purchase the nose Frida for my baby! I don't even know why they make anything else. This completed cleared my little ones stuffy nose, and I don't have to be worried about hurting her since it doesn't go up her nostrils. So awesome! Recommend this to everyone with a baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frannysmom
Austin, TX
Nose piece does not actually shrink after washing!
April 17, 2017
I saw reviews about how the NoseFrida nose connector part does not fit after washing and was experiencing the same thing myself. I read a response to one of the questions below and the company suggested pushing hard till you hear a click. I gave it a try and it snapped right back in and stays attached to the hose connector part. I hope that helps the folks who can't get theirs back together!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NadjaMontalvo
Fort Worth,TX
NoseFrida helped me so much!
April 9, 2017
I bought this today for my 5 month old son. He had a runny nose and sneezing. I used the bulb and it was not working! I got worried since he was not able to breath well and he was not latching on correctly. I didn't know what else to use. I heard about the frida online and went to purchase it. It works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nashay
Maryland
If I could rate more stars I would!
April 7, 2017
This is an excellent product! My 8 week old got RSV in December and on Christmas he choked on mucus while we were celebrating at my moms. We called 911 when he stopped breathing and I grabbed for my nose frida! I sucked as hard as I could and got the plug out that was blocking his airway. Thanks to Nose Frida, my son is alive today. I owe it all to a wonderful product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LastMinuteMom
Charlotte, NC
Best Tool on the Market for Sick Babies
April 5, 2017
The NoseFrida has been the only tool on the market that has successfully cleared my baby's nose and allowed her to nurse/eat. While it may seem unpleasant or "gross" believe me, when you just want a happy, healthy baby you are willing to try anything. I'm SO glad I tried NoseFrida!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tubiemom
Chilliwack, BC
Saving my daughters life
April 4, 2017
My daughter was born with a trauma to her brain that caused her to be unable to swallow. This means her saliva, mucus and reflux will sit at the back of her throat where she can choke and be at risk of her secretions dribbling into her lungs. We use the NoseFrida 20+ times a day to clear her out so that she can freely breathe. This has been her lifesaving tool, and we never leave house without it. No other aspirator compares and I recommended it to every parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda512
Austin, TX
Love The Snotsucker!
April 3, 2017
The Snotsucker is helping my baby sleep better at night. Thank goodness!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smac5533
Oregon
Best Snot Sucker!
April 3, 2017
I have had one of these since I brought home our little one a year and a half ago. It is great at being able to get more than just a little squeeze every so often and easy to rinse, unlike those bulb ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrulyAmazingJem
Austin, TX, United States
You won't regret it!!
April 2, 2017
So, when I first saw this thing -- it literally made me gag. Even the first time using it was a little disconcerting. But as my friend so eloquently put it "You will not care what you have to do when your baby can't breathe!" Seriously, this thing is amazing -- it is not at all gross -- the snot gets nowhere near the top of the tube and there is the filter just in case. But most of all IT WORKS!!! I love it SOOOO much -- I bought an extra to keep in our baby travel bag :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaCloyd
Wisconsin
Extremely Satisfied!!
March 31, 2017
I bought this product for my three month old because the nose aspirator didn't work to help get the boogers out of his nose. It works really well and it doesn't bother my baby too much. Of course as a newborn he will be a little bit irritated by something getting shoved up his nose. But it worked like a charm! Also, my cat got into it because we accidentally left it laying out and she chewed apart the tubing in the mouthpiece. All I had to do was email the company and they are sending me a replacement parts free of charge! Great company and great product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flightmommy
Deer Trail, CO
Helps Keep My Baby Healthy!
March 31, 2017
I bought this product a week after having my baby as she was sooo small and her nose was stuffy. I use it every day and she has not had one cold. By keeping her nose cleaned out it is able to do what it is supposed to do and trap those pesky germs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fiercekitty
Shanwee, KS
I am now the ultimate Snotsucking machine
March 30, 2017
I bought the NoseFrida Snotsucker when one of our regular bulb suckers failed after about 2 months of use. Our little one has fighting a massive snotty cold so I needed something that was going to do the job right. In came the Snotsucker. OMG. This product is amazing. Gross and amazing. Our infant now breathes easy and it's so much easier to clean her nose out. She doesn't flinch like she did when she sees a bulb sucker. Thank you Fridababy for such a great, non-invasive product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovemyfrida
Undisclosed
The best tool for newborns
March 30, 2017
I love this for newborns and sick infants. So much better than the blue bulb!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happyhippie8d
Arlington, VA
We love the snotsucker!
March 29, 2017
A baby with a cold and congestion is sad for everyone involved. As a first time mom, our baby had a cold at week 3 (scary) and we didn't know what to do to relieve him. We did steam, baths, holding him upright, etc. Then I remembered that I go three, yes three, snotsuckers at my baby shower! I was honestly so nervous to use at first, thinking I'd hurt him or suck his brains out...but the snotsucker pulled out all his junk and made him feel so much better. So easy to use and clean! Love, love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizz
Columbus, OH
Very good product and easy to clean
March 29, 2017
This product works very well, but I sometimes struggle with getting the angle right to get the snot out of my 3 month old daughter's nose. It is very easy to clean, mostly easy to use (minus dodging the grabby baby hands that try to push it away). Overall, great product. I've been able to clear her nose much better than with any other product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raquelita
San Francisco, CA
We like it but lots of room to improve
March 29, 2017
We wanted to love our Nose Frida but wish it were easier to use and travel with. The nose sucker works great and is super gentle IF you have a lot of time and patience to manage the pieces. But at 2AM with a screaming, wriggling, congested baby, who has the time or patience to fiddle with tubes and filters that won't stay attached? We'd use it much more often if it wasn't so tough to keep together. One benefit is the ease of cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missmelissa08
Rising Sun, MD
Best solution for baby's runny nose!
March 29, 2017
I used this with my son until he was about 2 years of age. With some saline, it was the best solution for pesky running noses!! I've purchased several for friends for shower gifts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By em168
KY
Very effective. Boogers hate this
March 29, 2017
Got this as a gift when I had my baby. It is so much more efficient than a bulb suction to get snot out of baby's nose. Baby does not appreciate the process, but at least it is over with quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalise
Utah
I love this snot sucker!!
March 27, 2017
I won't ever use the bulbs they give you for free at the Drs, these are super easy to clean and use and highly recommended!! Also, this may sound gross, but I've never had to replace a filter. The snot hasn't ever made it that far down the tube in one suck session! Well thought out product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nmoe4
New York, NY
A must-have
March 27, 2017
I bought this as a recommendation from a friend before my son was even born, and I can't express how vast of an improvement it is from the typical bulb syringe. My son doesn't exactly enjoy the process of snot getting sucked out of his nose, but its so much more effective than the alternative.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpanda225
Independence, KY
Snot sucker is great!
March 27, 2017
This is a great product. While the blue bulb from the hospital is good too, this just does the job so much better and my baby seems to tolerate it a lot better. He still looks surprised when its happening, but to see how much snot i am getting out of his nose at the end is a relief to me so I can't imagine how he feels!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmomma
Roseville, CA
I love this contraption :)
March 27, 2017
Okay, so it looks really gross the whole concept of it - but once you need it and use it - It'a a life saver!! I love how you can see the actual boogers in the tube and you control the suction! You'll never get a booger in your mouth because of the filter at the end. 4 thumbs up (baby's too)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HallMom
Kansas
Baby necessity!
March 27, 2017
I've had this for both of my kids and although most people cringe at the sight of it, I swear by it and the relief it provides for my littles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cardar
woodbury, MN
The only product that works!
March 27, 2017
We have been using this product since my 2 year old was born. We were skeptical to use it, but after his first awful cold...I now swear by it! It truly sucks all of the snot out without annoying your child too much. It is super easy to clean and to use as well. I highly highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mhaleyr1
Collierville, TN
Lifesaver
March 27, 2017
The NoseFrida was a lifesaver with my daughter! She was constantly having congestion and runny nose before she had her adenoids taken out. The Nose Frida helped my husband and I suction fluid out of her nose to help give her some relief. The process is easy for parents, and it is sanitary for the babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessyca25
Misson Viejo
Amazing!!
March 26, 2017
I bought this for my baby when he had a cold and it's such an amazing product.. works way better than the regular bulbs. I now buy this for every new mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetp729
City of angels
Absolutely nothing beats this!
March 26, 2017
If you're a first-time parent, the thought of sucking your child's snot out sounds absurd, but trust millions of mamas out there, who swear by this; you'll be thanking the stars this product exists when your sweet little one is stuffed up with wet slimed sticky boogers like all those cars backed up on the G Dubya bridge that one time. Do yourself a favor and buy this (and while you're at it, buy another one for a friend who's also expecting--she will THANK YOU!!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC23
Hoboken, NJ
I love the snotsucker!
March 26, 2017
I am able to clear my baby's nose each day so easily and she loves it! Works so fast and easy for both of us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanisha
Thousand Oaks, CA
Best way to suction out your baby's nose!
March 26, 2017
I have used this for both of my girls now and feel it is the best way to clear their noses out when they are sick! I am a NICU nurse so I love a good suction and this is the best you can find at home. It works sooo much better than a bulb suction! I would highly recommend this product to any mama out there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aprilvu
Nashville, TN
Love the NoseFrida
March 26, 2017
I bought this after a few excruciating nights with my newborn when he was born trying to use the bulbs. It was horrible. He hates it, but it is very effective, and it's easier for him to breathe and sleep after a few sucks, especially if his nose is a faucet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cooknapp
Undisclosed
I love this nose sucker
March 25, 2017
It's so much better than a bulb syringe. It's faster and effective. I'm really glad I purchased this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Your m.
Undisclosed
Awful in theory, flawless execution
March 25, 2017
Yeah, it sounds atrocious. But when your 23 day old baby gets an upper respiratory infection, there's not a lot you won't do to clear those nasal passages. And this sucker clears them in a big way. Toss that suction bulb they gave you at the hospital and get yourself the nasal aspirator that actually works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach56
Dallas, TX
What a lifesaver!
March 25, 2017
This product saved the day when my 10 month old got her first cold last month. She fought us trying to use it at first and then once she realized how much it was helping and the relief it was bringing her breathing she seriously even started giggling the next few times we went to suck the snot out. Too funny! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JesILY2
Portland, OR
Worth 100 times it's weight in gold
March 25, 2017
I was given one with my firstborn from a friend, and it has been in constant use since then. I love the safety features and effectiveness of this product. You can't insert it into the nose too far, yet still so much snot gets sucked on out of those cute little nostrils. I've needed it much more for baby #2, and have felt very thankful that I had it on hand already and didn't have to wait to order one. I give these as gifts to first time moms at baby showers all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carly0626
Oceanside
Breath easy little one!
March 25, 2017
Great product! Surprised at how much more effective this product is then the bulb syringe at removing nasal discharge. Much cleaner and a lot less nauseating then I expected. I'm very happy with the snotsucker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prairiejen
Undisclosed
RSV life saver
March 25, 2017
Our little gal came down with RSV when she was 4 months old. This helped keep her little nose clear longer, so she could get decent sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catluna95
Stratford, CT
LIFESAVER!!!
March 25, 2017
My baby constantly has mucous in his nose and I need to get rid of it frequently. He hated those bulb syringes, and I hated how long it took to clear his nose. Thanks to this product, I'm able to clear his nose however often I need to much quicker and with way less protests from him! The NoseFrida has saved my sanity!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By akwillma
Anchorage, AK
Must have for sick babies and kids!
March 25, 2017
This is one of my must have items for our kids! Nothing helps better when they're sick and stuffy to clear them out. At first when a family member recommended it I thought the idea was gross, but in desperation I bought one and tried it and i'm so glad I did! It totally clears the snot out, and the snot doesn't actually get anywhere near your mouth. I've been using this product for years and actually haven't even had the snot come onto the filter at the bottom, but even if it did the filter would stop it from the tube area. So if you think it looks gross don't let that stop you from trying it. Truly amazing and total game changer when you're kids are sick and you just want to help them breathe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pmama
Riverside, California
The best for sick babies!
March 25, 2017
I always use this when my toddlers are sick! it works perfectly and is easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dure
Mississauga,Canada
Frida baby snoot sucker
March 25, 2017
My 4 month old got flu and stuffy nose and the regular bulb aspirator was of ni use in that... so I researched about the snoot sucker ... im glad I bought it because it relieves his blocked nose within no time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa81
Brooklyn, NY
Great product!
March 25, 2017
I've only ever used the NoseFrida Snotsucker for my kids, it really does the job quickly, effectively and hygienically. Oh and it's super easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lj822
New York
Lifesaver
March 24, 2017
I was given this at my baby shower, and I remember thinking, "Gross, I'll never use this!" But after my son was born, I found myself messaging the woman who gave it to me to thank her. My son hates it, but the amount of stubborn mucus we can get out of his nose was amazing. When baby was having a hard time eating his bottles because he was so stuffy, the NoseFrida was by far the best tool in our arsenal to help him. I recommended to my mom to buy it for a baby shower she was going to. She was so skeptical, but the woman knew exactly what it was and got so excited!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VsMommy
Santa Monica, CA
Fridababy: A Must Have for First Time Moms!
March 24, 2017
The Fridababy NoseFrida Snotsucker has been a life saver. My baby got a little cold at only 4 weeks old. The bulb suction that the hospital provided was much to large and uncomfortable for our tiny baby (not to mention hard to clean). The NoseFrida Snotsucker worked perfect for our baby's small nostrils, it did not bother her, and it was so easy to clean. It is very easy to use, another bonus for first time moms like myself who need all the help we can get! I highly recommend the NoseFrida Snotsucker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liddds
texas
Works!
March 24, 2017
have not used it myself, baby should be here any day now, but have watched my friend use it on her child and its amazing after you get over the gross factor of literally sucking out boggies! so i put it on my registry and got it as a gift:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Feder
SJ, PR
Life saver!
March 24, 2017
This is the best product ever. Have used it with my 2 babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sfh32
Mississippi, United States
Best product!!!
March 24, 2017
Works great on my little one!!! Didn't work until when she was really little (it was too big for her little nostrils) but once she got about 4 or 5 months it worked great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krose327
Texas
Nothing compares!
March 24, 2017
I waa very hesitant to purchasing this product because the idea of it made me gag, but when my two month old came down with a terrible cold her pediatrician strongly recommend this and said he uses it on his own baby. I tried it and it gave her instant relief! The bulb syringe basically did nothing but the NoseFrida cleared her stuffy little nose instantly. I tell everyone about this product now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassarella
Montana
NoseFrida, our life saver!
March 24, 2017
My poor little one is congested all the time. In the morning she can barely breath through her nose. We went through multiple "booger suckers" but nothing worked. At the end of it all I had a was a screaming still congested baby. I had heard great things about the NoseFrida, it just takes a little convincing for me to buy something new. I finally caved in and it was the best decision! We use it religiously, every single morning and sometimes throughout the day. It's the only product that has worked on my 3 month old. It is now going to be part of my baby gift for all future baby showers I am invited to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angeler98
Kansas City, MO
Weird but wonderful
March 24, 2017
Seems to work great for the baby, I don't do it my husband does! He has no issue using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janey222
Undisclosed
This is a much better ...
March 24, 2017
This is a much better alternative to the bulb given to us in the hospital. I love that I can clean it thoroughly. My baby hates it, but it works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommanestor
Philadelphia, PA
Amazing!
March 24, 2017
We bought this when my daughter was first born at the recommendation of a mom friend. This thing is awesome. It's kinda gross to do, but it really works. It gets all the snot if your baby is willing to let you do it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EVmama
La Crosse, WI
Very helpful tool!
March 24, 2017
I laughed when I first saw this product in stores and couldn't believe people used it! Then months later at my baby shower, a friend gave it to me in a basket of baby must haves. I tried it and love it. I love that you can clearly see what has come out of baby's nose and how easy it is to clean. With something like this, ease of cleaning is a must. I feel it is much more sanitary than a bulb syringe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nwoo113
Brea, ca
Best snot sucker ever!!
March 24, 2017
I use this for both my kids especially when they are sick and have a stuffy nose. Clears up mucus quickly and effectively so that they an breath and sleep better throughout the day and night. Very easy to wash and reuse too ! No better way to clear up your little one's nose - best device ever !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vicky
Ashland, MA
A Must Have Item for Baby
March 24, 2017
There isn't another item that really helps with runny noses such as NoseFrida.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tori
Arkansas
This product is a life saver!
March 24, 2017
I bought the NoseFrida The Snotsucker when my baby was a month old. It was a life saver! The bulb nose sucker just did not work for us and we needed something that was going to work. My son had a very runny nose and was making him not be able to sleep at night. As soon as we got the snotsucker we were able to get a lot of the snot out of his nose. It is so easy to use and easy to clean! He slept so much better that night. I couldn't tell you how many times we have used this product! We would purchase the snotsucker a million more times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colombo
Concord, CA
Amazing snot sucker
March 24, 2017
Just like everyone else, I thought this was disgusting...until I actually tried it. Changed my life forever with getting the glue like boogers out of my kids head a hole lot easier and they fight me less. So I can't praise this snot sucker enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maiia
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Works good
March 24, 2017
It's unbelievable how easy to clean baby noses with NoseFrida.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennC
St. Paul, MN
A Must-Have for all new parents
March 24, 2017
I used this product with my 2 children and it was a lifesaver when they became congested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By darlyboo
Spring, Texas
Best Thing EVER
March 24, 2017
This is the best thing ever created for babies. When my LO got an ear infection, his nose ran like crazy. I alternated between wiping it with soft tissues and using the snotsucker to keep him clear for a few hours. It gets so much out in one sitting and gives me peace of mind that it isn't dirty since I can wash it easily and replace the filter. I have recommended to so many people and will buy over again multiple times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leteshia
Orlando, Fl.
Almost perfect
March 24, 2017
I bought the snot sucker in December when my little one got RSV and I love it. Whenever he's really stuffy I know that I can really on the snotsucker to get all of the gunk out. My only complaint is that it can sometimes be difficult to use because the pieces have to be held together.... while trying to hold a baby still.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emerald K.
Conyers, GA
Great for small babies
March 24, 2017
When my baby girl was little, I was unable to use a normal aspirator on her and she was congested a lot. I love that The Snotsucker does just that and it worked wonderfully to get all the gunk out so my baby could breathe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JadedAinjel
Oregon
Snotsucker... horrible name, great product!
March 24, 2017
The name of this product grosses my husband out, but it is really worth having when your child is congested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiffb
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
March 24, 2017
I never thought I would buy this product but my 3 month old was recently sick with nasal congestion that you couldn't see and that the bulb just wouldn't work on. I bought this to try and it worked wonders! I will never be using the bulb again ! It helped him breathe by getting all that snot stuck in his nose out . I would recommend this to all of my friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By etrev
Undisclosed
Necessary!!!
March 24, 2017
I bought this when my baby was born, we have used it so much! It comes in handy when traveling because she gets stopped up easily! I feel so much more comfortable sticking this in her nose compared to a regular snot-sucker!!! She even giggles instead of shows discomfort!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NashFam
Redmond, OR
Love the Snotsucker!
March 24, 2017
We bought this when our son got his first cold and was really congested. After trying to use a bulb syringe (which didn't work), we were desperate to give him relief. The Snotsucker worked amazingly well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cajo214
Atlanta, GA
NoseFrida is the best invention ever!
March 24, 2017
I was given a nosefrida when I had my first son, and was skeptical at first but once I started using it I LOVED it!! I just bought a second one for my newborn. And I give one to all my friends who are having babies. When a new mom asks me what are my baby must-haves, nosefrida is always the first thing I tell them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanmichelle89
Maple Grove, MN
The Snotsucker is a must have!
March 24, 2017
I have had this item since our baby was born...it's super easy to use and works great! Also, she doesn't seem to mind it and feels so much better when her nose has cleared. LOVE this product, I recommend it to all as a "must have" item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Atlbaby
Atlanta
Effective
March 24, 2017
The snot sucker is an effective product and really helps my little one breathe easier. Be cautious when using due to little nasal passages are sensitive and it is easy to suck too hard
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdoll27
Atlanta, GA
Gets the job done in an easy, sanitary way!
March 24, 2017
I have been using this on my daughter since she was born. It is the best way to ensure that her nasal passage is clear, and it's much easier/friendlier to use than the suction things they give you at the hospital. Don't worry - no snot will get in your mouth! You can easily clean this by running soapy water through it. With the hospital suctions, you don't know if they are getting cleaned out or if you are just putting more snot and bacteria up your child's nose. I will continue using this with my daughter and our new baby that is due in July. Great, innovative product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlynn
North Dakota
Snot Has Never Been This Fun
March 24, 2017
I get a feeling of total satisfaction from using this product. I love seeing the snot get sucked into the tube and my baby being able to breath easier. He seems to enjoy the whole process too! This product is easy to use and works much better than the old bulb aspirator as removing snot. I highly recommend it to any new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1981
Los Angeles, California
It's great if your baby holds still
March 24, 2017
I debated between a 3 and a 4 rating. The product is great. It is easy enough to use, but becomes more challenging as baby becomes more mobile. My son hates having his nose cleaned when he is sick, and this is difficult to use when he won't hold still.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.