Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
100 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
79% (79)
4 Star
15% (15)
3 Star
3% (3)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
2% (2)
94%
of Reviewers
Recommend
I love this!!!
By nikkiann513
from Hamilton, OH, United States
on January 4, 2018
In my opinion this is one of the best things ever intvented. It has made it so much easier for me to give my babies there medicine. This is super simple to use, easy to clean which I appreciate and my babies have no issues latching on to the pacifier. All in all i am very pleased with this and would recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love MediFrida
By Br3nda77
from Phoenix, Arizona, Estados Unidos
on January 4, 2018
Actually it took so much to have a mediFrida is an ally when it comes to giving your medicine to my baby. Before I struggled a lot to get her medicine now it is super easy and even fun to see how she takes her medicine while sucking her pacifier and suddenly seeing her little face experiencing the flavors is super practical sure very soft. Actually I recommend buying one if you do not have it yet.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This worked wonders for my baby
By Julialynn94
from Covington, KY, United States
on January 4, 2018
My baby is only 3 months old. This pacifier is amazing! I put it in her mouth when it was time to give her medicine and she just stopped crying! It was amazing. I definitely recommend this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another winner from FridaBaby!
By adadr89
from Irvine, CA, United States
on January 2, 2018
If you have trouble administering medication to your infant, look no further than the FridaBaby MediFrida Accu-Dose Pacifier Dispenser. What a fantastic product! I have been giving my son a variety of meds since birth. In the past, not everything would make it into his mouth, creating a dosing problem; given that I don't know how much went in/out, I avoid supplementation for fear of over-medicating him. Then I received this pacifier. Life changer! The design is simple and easy to use. My son adapted to the pacifier fairly quickly and I now have the confidence that he is receiving his full, recommended dose. I expected this to soothe him, the fact that it soothes me too is a bonus! The only drawbacks to the pacifier are that it could be a little sturdier (though, it still gets the job done) and cleaning it is more extensive than your average pacifier (but that's to be expected). Nonetheless, this product has been nothing short of a miracle for me and I highly recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy and Efficient
By Camie
from Houston, TX, United States
on January 2, 2018
This was s helpful, my daughter was able to latch on to it and there was no spillage. I didn't have to wory about if I was administering more than she could swallow at one time. I knew she was getting the full dose. Easy to read measurements. Definitley a product I will be adding to baby shower gifts!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for a fussy baby
By Bewaters1
from undisclosed
on January 2, 2018
I was impressed with the fridababy product. I like how easy it made it to administer medicine to an unwilling fussy baby. When you need to give your baby their medicine but do not want the sticky mess this fridababy product comes in for the rescue! I would recommend and I would definitely purchase in the future!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I absolutely love this thing!
By Ashleyh
from GA, United States
on January 2, 2018
I am so haopy i was chose to try this product. Before this it was so hard to get my little one to take his meds now it is easy as 123! Thank you for lettimg me try it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Way to go Fridababys
By antwynnae
from Laurel, DE, United States
on January 2, 2018
This product is absolutely the best!! It made giving the medicine so easy and it was easy to use. I didn't have to see her upset while taking the medicine and that made it even better. This definitely simplifies the process of giving a baby medicine!! Good job!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great dose pacifier
By Denise31
from Winchester, KY, United States
on January 1, 2018
This is a nice dose pacifier this has really helped if i needed to give my baby medicine and with this pacifier it was alot easier to give them their medicine and instead of using a medicine surenge this dose pacifier has been a life changer
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect product for any parent.
By MoniqueRochelle1315
from Corning, NY, United States
on January 1, 2018
I received this product A few weeks ago for free in exchange for a review. I have seen products like this before but never bought one This is a must have for any parent grandparent or caregiver to have. Very easy to use and easy to get baby to use take medicine out of. It was easy to clean and didn't make a mess dispensing the medicine.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another great Fridababy product!
By MamaHerman4
from North Dakota, United States
on January 1, 2018
I am a mother of 4 and have always struggled to get medicine into my babies when they have been sick. This has made giving medicine so much easier! This little tool will be included in all of my future baby gifts!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I loveddd it
By Ulunda16
from Dallas, TX, United States
on December 31, 2017
This was super easy to use my child Takes medicine a couple times of month And it is very hard trying to give him the syringe but this was very easy he love taking his medicine through its and wanted it more because it reminded him more of a pacifier. Very easy to use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love MediFrida for Easy use
By darlene67
from McMinnville, TN, United States
on December 30, 2017
I am loving the MediFrida for a 7month old who now likes to slap at things and spits out any meds given, with the MediFrida I het accurate dosing and with the attche pacifier she takes her meds with ease no trying to spit out her meds or frailing arms knocking it out of moms hands .Thank you Frida for making quality items that are not only safe but Super Easy to Use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My favorite product
By Gladys29
from Los Angeles, CA, United States
on December 29, 2017
Iam so so in love this so easy to use also for babies no more spills every wear. Love that the pacifier is so soft I love everything about it ! My baby get it quick
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to Use, Worked Wonderfully
By mtackett74
from Foxworth, MS, United States
on December 28, 2017
This is a must have for every new parent, grandparent or for anyone tending to small children. I've already purchased 1 for my grandbaby and 1 for a my niece who is expecting. The material is soft and pliable, feels just like a normal pacifier. The medicine goes right into the cheek area of the baby so they don't taste the medicine and they swallow it so much easier than before. This really helped with my daughter who has reflux and she spits out her medicine everytime. I was always worried about whether I was getting enough of the medicine in her since she would spit it out but this has helped us tremendously.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fridababy A+
By Swimber76
from Frederick, MD, United States
on December 28, 2017
This brand/product is the best hands down. It really takes the complication out of giving the baby medicine and creating a huge mess
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nifty Product
By Ashrose
from undisclosed
on December 28, 2017
I gifted this to my niece and she said it was a total god send, especially this time of year with everything going around its been put to good use. Handy little thing, wish I knew about it when mine was so small, thanks!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So much simpler
By Dmg0385
from Seven Points, TX, United States
on December 28, 2017
So much easier now! Baby never even notice that liquid medicine was inserted in pacifier. Calm baby with soothing pacifier then slowly insert liquid through back end of pacifier which has a cap so that air does not get sucked in by baby. So simply open cap on pacifier insert liquid let baby sick on it then close back cap. A whole lot easier without baby spitting it all out.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works great!
By Red3314
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
on December 27, 2017
Got this for my youngest niece and was surprised at how well it worked! My niece didn't taste the medicine at all because the medicine goes directly into her cheek. She didn't notice a thing. I was also glad it came with a syringe. The packing was great because I could see into the package. My niece just thought it was a regular pacifier. Loved the design. I'm thankful for this product because giving babies medicine is so hectic and frustrating because they move and once they taste the medicine they start to cry.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for Sick Babies
By Lauren M.
from Morgan City, LA, United States
on December 27, 2017
My son is the worse for taking medicine. It has always been a struggle. I was highly impressed with how easy this has made it to give my son his daily medicines. My son no longer fusses or spits the medicine everywhere. The MediFrida has worked wonders. I was shocked at how easy it is to clean and small enough to store anywhere for the next dose. My son now enjoys taking his medicine and I enjoy giving it to him! This has been a god sent gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Must have for new moms!
By yaya84
from Norridge, IL, United States
on December 27, 2017
I love Frida Baby products but this one is my all time favorite. This has been extremely helpful since my son tends to spit the meds out, giving me peace of mind he is getting the right dose every time. I highly recommend this product to all new parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fridababy products are great!
By nice49erfan
from undisclosed
on December 27, 2017
I received a sample of the MediFrida the Accu-Dose Pacifier. My niece was sick and this came in handy to give her the medicine to the side of the cheek so she won't taste it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By Emarie
from PA, United States
on December 27, 2017
Perfect for knowing that your infant has taken their entire dose of medicine!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Genius!
By Pacer28
from Temple, TX, United States
on December 26, 2017
This product is genius! If kids won't take medicine, you trick them into taking it. I don't worry now about my baby girl not getting what she needs when she needs it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved it
By Mama b.
from Colorado, United States
on December 26, 2017
I loved this fridababy product so much it made medicine time such a breeze I already plan on buying this for future babyshower gifts.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fridababy is the best!
By Jenhamilton412
from Lexington, KY, United States
on December 26, 2017
Oh my goodness does my son hate it when i give him medicine or wipe his face or nose!! He fights me so badly, swatting and kicking (he is 8 months). He loves his pacifier and this fridababy acu-dose pacifier makes giving my baby medicine so much easier. He won't fight me to give him his medicine especially when he is sick! This has been such a lifesaver! I love it! It soothes him rather than getting worked up and getting medicine all over his face and clothes. So much cleaner.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this product
By Babyface10
from Waterloo, IA, United States
on December 26, 2017
I love that this can be a regular pacifier or you can put the srynge type med dispenser in it and baby gets medicine without even knowing it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A must have for new parents
By Sare2439
from Lake St. Louis
on December 26, 2017
I had this sitting in my cabinet for a couple weeks before I needed it. Boy was I glad I had it when I needed it. My son refused to finish doses of Tylenol while we battled RSV and this was a lifesaver. The best part is that you can plug the hole for medicine so they can still use the pacifier! Take it from this mom, buy this before you need it :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good idea, not all that practical
By Akb421
from Seekonk, MA, United States
on December 26, 2017
Both my kids take pacifiers so I thought this would be great to get them to take medicine but after a few tries, it's really just easier giving them the syringe into the corner of their mouth. Perhaps it would work better with someone whose kid takes a similar pacifier to the one included.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great product
By Genwalk
from Garland, TX, United States
on December 26, 2017
Great product and made giving medicine a lot easier and fun with less fuss.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
exelent idea
By dnatalinka
from MN, United States
on December 26, 2017
I've got it a week ago and I like it very much.Easy to use and wash after.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to use
By Momofmany
from Tennessee, United States
on December 26, 2017
This was so simple to use and my daughter took her medicine with ease. I was highly impressed with how it worked. I would highly recommend this to all parents. It is very easy to clean too, sturdy, and durable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love!!
By Cheetahbean
from Fresno, CA, United States
on December 26, 2017
This is such great product, I absolutely love how easy this makes giving medicine now, its such a struggle to safely give baby meds with fear of choking but this has alleviate the fear. Now I can relax while giving meds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fridababy product makes winter bearable
By Emmylou w.
from St. Louis, MO, United States
on December 26, 2017
I was given the Fridababy accu dose pacifier for free in exchange for an honest review. This thing works! It does exactly as advertised. My littlest boy fights tooth and nail to the death against taking medicine. But he thinks "chewies" (pacifiers) are so fun. Now I don't have to lose an eye to give him some meds for his fevers. Love this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent baby approved product
By Hbhimani786
from Palatine, IL, United States
on December 25, 2017
I bought this a month ago for my baby to give her trivisol supplement. I have to say it works wonders. She takes her medicine without dropping a single drop.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MediFrida pacifier
By gina16
from Overland Park, KS, United States
on December 25, 2017
What a great concept! My child actually took the medicine with this product. He didn't spit it out or turn his head. My baby loves his binky though, so I'm sure it works a lot better for him compared to babies who don't love their binky.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's a good idea
By Alexx123aaaa
from Houghton, MI, United States
on December 25, 2017
This product was a great idea...For babies that take a pacifier. If you're baby doesn't care for them, it'll honestly be easier just to use the syringe to give them medicine than try to have them take the pacifier. My daughter wouldn't take it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best
By Lolo
from Atlanta, GA, United States
on December 25, 2017
This product is a blessing. I am able to sneak meds to my baby and he thinks he is getting a treat. This product is a life saver. Awesome job thanks so much.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the pacifier
By Merry c.
from Beloit, OH, United States
on December 25, 2017
I got this the other day and already love it. So easy to use. My baby doesn't put up a fight to use it. Easy to clean. Well made product. Will definitely purchase more of this brand. Recommended to friends already. Cleaned well in the dishwasher
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So smart
By kloud6
from Buffalo, NY, United States
on December 25, 2017
This is such a great product to help give a baby medicine. I have struggled before and this makes it so much easier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Made a difficult thing easy
By Adri_g
from Victorville, CA, United States
on December 25, 2017
Great product. I just happened to receive this product right before my twins 4 month vaccinations. It made giving their medication very easy and not as messy as usual. Medicine stayed in their mouth as opposed to all over the place.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Medicine god!!
By Meghan
from Charleston, SC, United States
on December 24, 2017
Yes all time favorite product by them. Kids take their medicine with no issues. It's the best ever!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By Atcgrl
from West Virginia, United States
on December 23, 2017
I bought this and I must say it's a must have for a baby that needs liquid medication it's so much easier to give them a pacifier with the medicine in it then trying to do it the old fashioned way.. it's a must have
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Emma
from Napa, CA, United States
on December 22, 2017
This is one of the most genius inventions, it's super eats to use and has made giving babies medicine a whole lot easier. With this product you can easy get the medicine into the dispensary and attached it to the binky, place in babies mouth and it surpases babies taste buds so that the baby can get the medicine he or she needs to get better. This is going to definitely come in handy this cold season. Highy suggest this for any new mom or mom to be.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Upgraded pacifier
By Lsp25
from Richmond, VA, United States
on December 22, 2017
I got this for a close friend who is having a baby and really nervous. This is a awesome product to have for those sick crying babies. I love that they won't be able to taste the medicine. The concept is great and convenient for parents and babies.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazingly fantastic
By Aprilglass
from Texas, United States
on December 22, 2017
Yes I mase up a new word. I cannot describe how much easier it was to give medication to my infant with this easy to use device. Just give them the pacifier and inject the medicine, baby sucks it in. The taste of medicine was not our issue, that tongue that has yet to figure out what it is for. Baby was getting a very small dose of what she should be before this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the medicine pacifier
By Nschuyler28
from Corfu, NY, United States
on December 21, 2017
This item is the best thing I could ever use to help my son take medicine!!! He use to spit it out at me all the time!!! Now he takes it so much better now!!! I recommend this item to anyone who has a problem giving there baby medicine!!! I reversed this item for to give my honest review
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the fridababy
By Gabby
from Illinois, United States
on December 21, 2017
THE ITEM EASY CONVEINT AND MESS FREE TO USE .Easy to get baby medicine without the hassle and tears.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy!
By Liz5136
from Laredo, TX, United States
on December 21, 2017
I received this product a few days ago and already used it, I really like it, is so easy to use, the kids love it.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing Product!
By marissas706
from Ellerslie, GA, United States
on December 21, 2017
I bought this item because I was having trouble giving my baby medicine. She constantly had a pacifier in her mouth and this worked perfectly tricking her into taking her medicine! She never noticed which is great to me! Will be buying more of these with future babies!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2