Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
100 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
79% (79)
4 Star
15% (15)
3 Star
3% (3)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
2% (2)
94%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Helped out so much
By Mramos
from Los angeles
on August 22, 2020
Well first off I wanna say I really love this product it help me give my child medicine without spilling and without my baby crying and screaming like crazy it was easy to just easy to pouring and easy to give my child
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Genius!
By hgunter
from Portland, OR
on July 31, 2020
This is genius! There is nothing like trying to get a fussy baby to take nasty medicine that they DO NOT want to take. It was still tricky to get her to take this once she figured out what was coming out of it but so much easier then trying to shove a syringe in her mouth. Wish it came with different nipple sizes to better match her regular pacifier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Helpful
By Abray2
from Birch run, mi
on June 17, 2020
This a. I dose pacifier is a really great idea. My youngest has no problem taking meds right from the syringe, but I gave this a try anyway. I really like that it was less messy than just the syringe. It is also easy to draw the correct dose.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
God send
By CGriffis
from Machesney Park IL
on May 29, 2020
As my kiddos are no longer infants, I had to try it out anyway. Even though my middle child is 5, he hates taking medicine. So I thought I'd test out the Accu-dose pacifier. I have to admit this is a total God send! It makes medicine time less of a hassel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
makes life so much easier!
By Cpellegrin
from Covington la
on May 29, 2020
This product makes giving medicine to your baby so easy. Usually my daughter would just spit the medicine out or gag when I try to give it to her, but with this she takes every bit of the medicine. I would definitely recommend to every parent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love Fridababy
By Air1
from New Haven, CT
on May 28, 2020
It's always so hard to get a baby to take medicine without it fully getting inside their mouth but this makes it perfect especially since they can use the pacifier part to drink the medicine right up with no spills or spits! Totally recommend this to anyone with a baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby easily takes his medicine
By MrsA
from Las Vegas NV
on May 27, 2020
My baby easily takes his medicine. I use to struggle and I am grateful I found this. My baby thinks it's his pacifier and drinks the medicine right up. It's easy to use and clean! Such a life saver!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome product
By AlainaP
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2020
My baby doesn't give me much fuss when it comes to taking medicine. However, with a basic dropper/syringe, things can get messy. With the accu-dose pacifier, she gets the full amount with little to no mess. It's simple to use and simple to assemble. It does the job that advertised. I just wish this would've been around 8 years ago, when I had my first baby! It's a quality tool to have. I definitely recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Total Game Changer
By Shorts
from Woodbridge, NJ
on May 13, 2020
I struggle to give my 3 month old medications and thankful she has not needed any medications in her life. Recently, she had a fever and I was dreading giving her Tylenol and having her spit it up all over the place, causing a sticky mess. I tried this pacifier to help give her the full dose. Not only do I not have to deal with a sticky mess any more, but she took the whole syringe without issue. It seemed as though she did not even know that she was taking the medications. I love Frida Baby products and will continue to buy them as they are innovative and great quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
All things Frida baby!
By hjn923
from Austin, Tx
on May 11, 2020
This medicine paci is great. Helps calm my 7mo before shots and will take his Tylenol right out of it! I like that other syringes work with it too. Definitely a life saver...like all Frida baby/mom products!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best products!
By Brittney101
from Ogden, UT
on May 11, 2020
I got this a few weeks ago and my baby got sick so we used and won't be using anything else again this is great!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great products!
By DL90
from Pearland,tx
on May 9, 2020
All Frida products are great for my little ones so it was no surprise to me that the medifrida was great as well. It's easy to use and makes giving my little one her medicine a breeze.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful
By Gigi24
from Conway sc
on May 7, 2020
This product is a very good product. I love that it is very easy to use. I love that they use a pacifier so it's easier for the baby to suck the medicine down. I love that the nipple is soft. Is very easy to attach the product together which makes it very unique. I would definitely recommend this product to New Moms and even seasoned mom is very helpful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent product... makes your life easier!!!
By Meet88
from San Jose
on May 7, 2020
This is one of the best and genius invention, and I really wish I had found this sooner! It was very complicated to give medicine to my son, but with this product is very easy and is not at all invasive. It is also easy to wash and use. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend this to other parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
As amazing as all frida products I have tried!
By HonestReviews111
from San Antonio, TX
on May 6, 2020
This is a must have in all baby registries! This is basically a geniusly designed way to administer medications and supplements to little ones who can't have them added to their milk for whatever reason. It guises the medication as a "pacifier" that they simply have to suckle on and it administers the substance through the pacifier. It is reusable so unlike the syringes that come with the supplements, you can wash and reuse as many times as you want. The syringe part that gathers the liquid has a great measurement gauge that lets you get the medication at exactly at the quantity desired. the pressure you have to use to administer is just perfect. Not too hard to press and not too easy so you don't have to worry about spillage. Definitely a must have for any possible need!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice!
By Tiny151
from New York, NY
on May 5, 2020
My babies hate having to take medicine in any form, spoon, dropper, etc. Any form of delivery ALWAYS results in crying and not wanting to take the medicine. The last time they were sick, we used this and surprisingly there was no fighting at all when administering the medicine.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
One of the smartest baby inventions!
By Chayak
from Brooklyn
on May 5, 2020
This has got to be one of the smartest baby inventions ever and I wish I would have discovered this sooner. This is so smart and easy to use and no longer have a dripping mess out of the baby's mouth or even worse when they spit it all out. The measuring syringe is a separate piece so you can keep the pacifier in the baby's mouth even after she finished her dosage and it keeps her happier. I can see this possibly being an issue for a baby who like only one particular type of pacifier but this definitely gets 5 starts from me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So convenient!
By deerkristyn
from Nashville, TN
on May 5, 2020
I love this Frida product! (I kind of love all Frida products though) it's so convenient compared to trying to give your baby medicine the old fashioned way, such a smart idea! excited to use this on my baby when she arrives in just a month :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Useful baby gadget
By Aduhh
from Spokane, Wa
on May 5, 2020
We've all tried giving our babies medication but it usually just gets spit out or they rip the dispenser from their mouths. This works great though to get an accurate amount and it's soothing as they take it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Makes giving medicine so much easier
By Perrymamma
from Salt Lake City, UT
on May 4, 2020
I love this accu-dose pacifier! It is so much easier to give my baby medication now. I use it every day to give him his vitamins and then also when he is feeling sick and needs other medication. He does so much better with the comfort of a pacifier than when I would give it before. Love it!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great idea
By Ravh191u1
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2020
The Medifrida accudose pacifier is soconvenient. . Our son is too smart and knows when the medicine is coming. With this pacifier he stays content and happy while also getting the necessary medication.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to Use
By mraiten227
from Wisconsin
on May 4, 2020
So we all know that trying to put anything into a baby's mouth can be a bit of a challenge. With the shape of a pacifier on the top, my child took it like no problem. He was alittle thrown off when liquid hit his mouth, but let me tell you the easy of this was amazing. Little fuss. Highly recommend if you are having issues with giving your baby any type of meds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lifechanger
By Thood
from Tennessee
on May 4, 2020
Almost anyone who has children and has had to administer medication knows what a mess it can be. Trying to get the little one to get take the entire correct dose usually ends up everywhere. This has been a lifechanger anytime there is medicine to give. The pacifier keeps the medicine away from the taste buds so the entire dose gets taken without baby spitting it out. The syringe measures perfectly. No more fighting the little one. Even my 4 yr old takes medicine better with this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best invention yet!
By Ladywolf85
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2020
I got this product free to test out. It is an absolute life saver! Babies hate a syringe, so when you pair it with a binky it's amazing! I don't know a baby who doesn't like binkys. With this product they're also getting the entire dose without drips or spitting it out. Best invention yet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a great product
By Anna321
from Columbus, OH, United States
on May 4, 2020
I've always struggled giving medicine because the pharmacy droppers are awkward but this accu-dose pacifier is a life saver. My son now takes the medicine no problem because he thinks its his binkie. Very easy to use and the measurements are spot on. Wish I would have gotten sooner.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE Fridababy products, but not this one
By kimpa5
from Jacksonville, FL
on May 4, 2020
Let me first start by saying I love all Fridababy products so I was excited to try this one for my son. He still loves his Paci and fights me to take medicine, so I thought this would be a win, win. Wrong. He knows this is a different pacifier and did not want to keep it in his mouth. The connector popped off during the struggle and medicine was all over. The concept is great, really. I thought it would work for us, and maybe it would for someone else, but not my kiddo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect medicine pacifier!
By Abeichler21
from Leesburg, va
on May 3, 2020
So thankful for this product! Has saved me so much time and energy! This pacifier makes it so easy to give medicine! It puts the medicine past all the tastebuds so there is no gaging and no huge production! Quick and easy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use
By Adis_xxo
from Bryan, Texas
on May 1, 2020
I was excited for this product also a little confused of how it worked but seeing it made more sense. This worked great and came handy since my baby was having colics and I already gave him some medicine through Frida Pacifier and was very easy for him to swallow. Do recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Parent lifesaver!
By Hayleyc925
from Moriches, NY
on May 1, 2020
I had the opportunity to administer an OTC pain reliever to my teething 10-month-old daughter using the MediFrida Accu-Dose Pacifier on a few occasions. Administering medication to an infant is always a challenge, as there are constant worries surrounding the child's willingness to accept the syringe, and worries regarding dosage (who knows how much child may have spit out?). The MediFrida Accu-Dose Pacifier is designed with baby in mind for sure! Simply add medication to the syringe (utilizing pre-marked dosage lines), insert syringe into small pacifier plug, release medication from syringe into the pacifier nipple, place rubber stopper in plug-hole and let baby suck away! My 10-month-old daughter successfully took her medication, for teething relief, and was none-the-wiser! I was amazed by how simple, yet effective, this product is, and love that my daughter is no longer phased by taking medication. The pacifier shape is designed well, made from strong rubber/silicone, and the plug-stopper is super strong and remains in place while baby is utilizing this product. I feel so good knowing my little one is getting the much-needed relief she needs while uncomfortable from teething! This pacifier and syringe are easily washable. Frida products are a staple in our home, as they are always well-made and remain true to their promise. If you are looking for a fool-proof way to dispense medication to an infant, the MediFrida Accu-Dose Pacifier is an absolute life-changer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works well for a teething baby
By Kiki R.
from Davenport, IA
on April 30, 2020
MediFrida's Accu-Dose Pacifier is such a simple but clever idea for baby's medication. As long as your baby is comfortable using a pacifier, it makes medication time less stressful for baby and for you. My granddaughter is currently teething and so cranky that getting her to take even a small dose of pain reliever is next to impossible. She always seems to move her head or roll her tongue and most all of the medicine trickles down her cheeks. Or sometimes she just spits it at us and we end up wearing it! We thought this combination pacifier and medication administration gadget might just do the trick. We started out by getting her used to just the pacifier and then we graduated to a little cool water in the syringe to get her used to the idea. Once that was successful we tried medication and it was simple and done in seconds. The syringe that comes with works well for precisely measuring her doctor-recommended dose and I like that you can also use it with other syringes too. It comes apart easily and we wash it in hot soapy water, rinse and let air dry. If you have a fussy baby who isn't cooperative taking medication, give this a try! I wish it had been around when my kids were babies.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I Love It !
By Mrsb0511
from Orlando, FL
on April 29, 2020
I absolutely love this MediFrida pacifier. This has helped me so much with giving my baby her medicine. I no longer have to worry if she received the full dose or not. This product has been such an amazing addition to my mommy routine. I love that the medicine doesn't go directly on her tounge. That helps a lot! I highly recommed this medicine dispenser + pacifier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I LOVE this accu-dose pacifier!
By Mrsheslar3
from Gainesville, fl
on April 27, 2020
I love this product so much this is my third because my dumb butt keeps losing them and there's no other way to get my baby to take her medicine. I used it with my son, now my daughter and soon to be my next son. If you want a fight less way to get your infant to take medicine, this is it!!! I've tried just using a syringe and it was always a mess and a fight, especially with my daughter, she always spit it out. With this accu-dose pacifier for some reason she just doesn't notice and takes her full dose like nothing. No spitting, no mess. I thought it was going to be a waste of money the first time around and that couldn't be farther from the truth
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By JackieFlan
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2020
I wish I had one of these when my oldest child was a baby. It is perfect! The medicine goes into baby's cheek and since the pacifier is there she doesn't attempt to spit the medicine out. Easy to clean. Makes a great baby shower gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is such a great invention!
By Megg
from Austin, TX
on April 24, 2020
This makes medicine time for our little guy such a breeze!! We couldn't live without this - the nipple makes medicine time seem so much less scary for him which is even better for us. Definitely get this if medicine time is not easy for you.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Did not help!
By jxlxj321
from New Jersey
on February 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this thinking it would help. It was worthless! My daughter did not like the pacifier part itself. The needle is too large or not the correct shape as a real pacifier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Must have
By Betty
from Miami
on December 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this little contraption. Every drop goes in their mouth and it's not a horrific sticky mess all over their face. They are at ease sucking on the pacifier and getting their meds at the same time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome Product
By Amy84
from Indiana
on October 5, 2019
I received this product as a free sample from an online sampling community. I love it! My baby is happy using it and it is very safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dissapointed
By Rambutan
from San Jose, CA
on August 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought the Accu-Dose Pacifier to use the syringe only to supplement formula for my baby without causing nipple confusion. Dispensing the formula incrementally proves difficult as the syringe is choppy and poorly made, usually resulting in a large, uncontrolled squirt of formula into my baby's mouth. The free syringes from my local pharmacy is smoother. I regret spending so much money on a big brand just to be completely disappointed with the product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the Accu-Dose!
By Turtlegirls M.
from Richland, WA
on September 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this because my daughter was having a hard time with just the syringe of her Tylenol medicine. It was becoming a two person job just to giver her medicine. Once person had to hold her down while the other put a finger in her mouth (which now has two teeth! DANGER) and then hope that she swallowed. Since I am a stay at home mom and my fiancé is often at work I needed something to help me give it to her alone. THIS WAS PERFECT. it is shaped similarly to her pacifier and since it goes far enough into her mouth and check she just complies and swallows. I wish the pacifier part was sold separately because most doctors recommend using he syringe that comes with the medicine. So I use the Tylenol syringe with the pacifier. I would love a second, but do not need the extra syringe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the Accu-Dose!
By Turtlegirls M.
from Richland, WA
on September 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this because my daughter was having a hard time with just the syringe of her Tylenol medicine. It was becoming a two person job just to giver her medicine. Once person had to hold her down while the other put a finger in her mouth (which now has two teeth! DANGER) and then hope that she swallowed. Since I am a stay at home mom and my fianc√∆’√‚¬© is often at work I needed something to help me give it to her alone. THIS WAS PERFECT. it is shaped similarly to her pacifier and since it goes far enough into her mouth and check she just complies and swallows. I wish the pacifier part was sold separately because most doctors recommend using he syringe that comes with the medicine. So I use the Tylenol syringe with the pacifier. I would love a second, but do not need the extra syringe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Lmachd49
from AR
on August 31, 2018
This is an excellent product. It's basically a mess free way to provide your baby with any needed medicines. I loved it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Could be awesome
By Jinn
from Jamestown tn
on July 29, 2018
Love love love the idea except our little one won't take this style pacifier
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is AWESOME
By boatdrink0114
from Malvern, PA
on July 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
I've struggled with my little one when it comes to giving Tylenol. She HATES the taste of it and ends up wearing the majority of the dose. BUT NOT WITH MEDIFRIDA! I just gave her a dose of Tylenol using the Medifrida and she took the whole dose without any fuss! Thank you Fridababy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome product!!
By mrslysageorge
from Texas, United States
on January 28, 2018
This is the only thing I can use to get my baby to actually take her medicine. Normally it would get spat back out, but now she just gets to relax with her pacifier, and get her meds at the same time. Wonderful!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such A Cool Product!
By Hrhubbard3
from Charlotte NC
on January 16, 2018
I'm so glad I found the fridababy MediFrida accu-dose pacifier. Dispensing medicine to my child has never been so easy and clean. It's so easy! You just fill the labeled syringe with the right amount of medicine and twist the pacifier on top. You can also use the pacifier or the syringe as stand alone products, which is cool.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best ever
By Adrianjuicy1234
from Richlands, NC, United States
on January 12, 2018
Never has medicine been so easy to give my baby! This has saved me alot of trouble and my baby loves the part that its like his pacifier!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Game Changer for Parents and dosing medications!
By actingfreak1413
from ohio
on January 6, 2018
The MediFrida Accu-Dose Pacifier Baby Medicine Dispenser is a pacifier style baby medicine dispenser that prevents spit-ups and ensures accurate dosing by bypassing the baby's tastebuds. Some of the great features of the include the fact that this product sends medicine to the side of the infants cheek which is recommended by doctors. It has the same familiar pacifier shape used in hospitals nationwide and has markings on the side for common medicine doses. The syringe provided goes up to a 5mL measurement but any standard small nose syringe can be used with the pacifier if needed. I love this product because it is functional as a pacifier and also in helping dose medicine. It is appropriate from birth and up. It's important to me that the product is also made of silicone which is naturally BPA free! I would highly recommend this to any and all parents! Save yourself the nightmare of trying to fight to get your little one to take important medications with this amazing two in one product! Also makes a great baby shower gift!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby medicine it works!
By Jwuu
from Daly City, CA, United States
on January 5, 2018
I received this product and tried it immediately for my baby. The pacifier along with the dispenser is such a genius invention. She had no idea that medicine would be coming through the tube and it gIves the accurate dosage as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this!!
By Cmreynolds431
from Loxahatchee, FL, United States
on January 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
We got this a few weeks ago and have been using it with our daughter who is a hard one to give medicine too. This has worked like a charm for us. With the use of a pacifier it is that much more helpful since our daughter uses a pacifier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this!!!
By nikkiann513
from Hamilton, OH, United States
on January 4, 2018
In my opinion this is one of the best things ever intvented. It has made it so much easier for me to give my babies there medicine. This is super simple to use, easy to clean which I appreciate and my babies have no issues latching on to the pacifier. All in all i am very pleased with this and would recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1