FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
253 Reviews
5
83% (209)
4
9% (22)
3
4% (10)
2
2% (6)
1
2% (6)
92% Recommend this product (232 of 253 responses)
By Pamelaaaaa
Chicago
This is an amazing Jumperoo
March 14, 2019
The colors, sounds, durability, and fun my daughter had was so memorable! We recently got it back out when my son was born, but the seat cover has mold on it from our storage! I have been looking for a replacement seat cover, and that has been difficult-but all other parts are accessible for replacement pretty easily if needed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ialwyshm
Overland Park, KS
Awesome jumper
February 9, 2019
My granddaughter loves this jumperoo plays for hours in it. It is an awesome jumperoo to entertain your baby. The only problem with it is the seat pad when you wash it the seat pad falls apart. It's like the material disintegrated in the water. They definitely need to change material the seat pad is made with. I would give it 5 stars because granddaughter loves it so much but feel the quality of the seat pad is very poor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alissa430
New York
Life saver!!
January 14, 2019
I absolutely LOVE this jumperoo, it's literally the best thing I own for my son and so helpful when I'm trying to get things done. It keeps him busy and entertained and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennthomas
Ormond Beach, Fl
Loved but stopped working
January 11, 2019
Received this as a baby shower gift. At 4 months my baby girl could start using it. She loves it but it stopped working after a month. We tried to replace the batteries and it still doesn't work. Super bummed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbn202
undisclosed
Great at first..
November 27, 2018
My baby loves this but today while jumping he got his fingers smushed because for some reason the seat comes up from the base a bit. My poor baby was in so much pain! Won't Be using anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mgmander1121
Campobello, SC
My son loves it!
October 19, 2018
Jumps so high nice tunes. Takes up a little space. Would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrieNY
New York, NY
Great! Except...
October 7, 2018
We bought this a month ago for my 4 month old because she loves to stand and needed something more to entertain her than an activity mat. At first she was too small to touch the floor and couldn't reach the toys, but she quickly grew into it and now she's obsessed with jumping (though doesn't really care about the toys); this has definitely become her favorite place to be. However, after only a couple of weeks of use the seat has completely ripped in the front on the outside. My daughter weighs in at 12.5 pounds so she's not even close to the weight limit. So even though we love the toy we're very disappointed in the quality of the material.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ace427
Denver, Colorado
Big smile from ear to ear!
July 3, 2018
My 5-month-old daughter is in love with this bouncer! She gets so excited when she sees it! The volume is perfect, choosing different settings for tunes is great and it helps to keep things from becoming monotonous. She's 27 inches tall and she is perfect for setting 1 which means we still have a lot of play ahead! She gets crazy in it and so far it has held up really well to her amazing jumps lol it's really neat how you can pull, yank and push on things and it all makes noises, so it's great for tiny fingers to explore without becoming frustrated. Only thing that bummed me out was they didn't have the girl dog (sis) that I found any way but like I always say... just add a tiny bow and it works great lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda2018
Bedford, nova scotia
Not very well built
June 27, 2018
My son has only been using this for a little over a month and one of the play attachments on the tray is falling off and I had to tape the attachment with the batteries because it does not secure properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarr
undisclosed
Toy bar doesnt work
June 10, 2018
Bought today for my baby everything except the toy bar works and that's what hes most interested in. He still likes it just irritating that the toy bar doesn't light up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsKoman
Orange County, CA
When It Works I'm Sure It's Great
April 11, 2018
Just bought this for my 4.5 month old. Assembled it, put her in - and sadly enough the lights for the numbers never light up :( Despite being a new purchase seems as though we have a lemon.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsKoman
Orange County, CA
When It Works I'm Sure It's Great
April 11, 2018
Just bought this for my 4.5 month old. Assembled it, put her in - and sadly enough the lights for the numbers never light up :( Despite being a new purchase seems as though we have a lemon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsKoman
Orange County, CA
When It Works I'm Sure It's Great
April 11, 2018
Just bought this for my 4.5 month old. Assembled it, put her in - and sadly enough the lights for the numbers never light up :( Despite being a new purchase seems as though we have a lemon. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelson2
Duarte,Ca
Very entertaining
April 10, 2018
I won the Rainforest Jumparoo on a sweepstakes on Facebook and received it by Fedex today. I am so glad I won it because my 4 month old son loved it as soon as he saw it. It came packaged very neatley and safe from any harm. The instructions were very easy to fallow and took me but 10min to assemble if not less.it Looks exactly as pictured and has many entertaining features for the little one. From the different animals to the music it plays and of course the jumping involved with All the fun. All the bright colors also captivate my little ones attention.As soon as I put my son in he was all laughs and giggles I knew he would like it and I was not wrong he definitely enjoyed it. Today was the first day of him using it and he was happy as can be so I could only imagine all the fun and how entertained he'll be as it grows. Thank you so much once again and I would definitely recommend this to anybody with little ones full of energy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyl
wauseon ohio
Horrible quality
April 5, 2018
This jumperoo was a christmas gift for my almost 4 month old daughter I fell in love with the looks of this jumperoo when i unwrapped it. I liked that it was very girlie looking since she was too young at the time we kept it in the box for a couple months until she was old enough to use it. I took it out of the box and put it together and there are some defects I'm not happy about. First defect I noticed was the one plastic snap together piece for the main toy was melted together so it cannot snap in place. The second was the slider toy was not formed correctly and will not attach and the final defect I noticed is one strap is a different size than the others so she always leans to one side and isn't putting much weight on the foot that is higher since the other foot stands flat. Sadly, we will be looking for a new jumperoo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klynn02
Mt. Vernon, In
Love it!
March 25, 2018
This was a gift and both my kiddos absolutely love it, it's always a blast. I just need to know if the hanging bird and frog pieces are replaceable?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mePlus4
South Florida
Long lasting still in great condition
December 28, 2017
I bought this jumperoo with my first child who turns 11 next month and it is STILL in great condition. I just cleaned all the parts and am putting it back together for baby #4 now. This is the longest lasting baby item we have had (other than clothes lol), and the sound still works. #2 & 3 were rough kids and even they didn't break it. I will add that so far my kids didn't car much about the toys for them it was all about jumping and the music
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsimm0715
Chandler, AZ, United States
Music won't stay on
June 10, 2017
Even in the continuous mode the music won't stay on. It last for roughly 5-10 minutes and stops. So you have to restart it quite often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KcNA
Undisclosed
My twins love this toy ...
April 11, 2017
My twins love this toy but after one month of use the blue butterfly w bl/wh wings now smells moldy. I noticed it bc their faces and hands were smelling like a moldy rag when I picked them up. What's frustrating is that the butterfly is their favorite part. I tried pulling off the bug to clean it but felt like I was breaking it. Obviously this is a big issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bea
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Great...BUT
October 17, 2016
Great product, but they do not make enough replacement parts... For instance, you cannot replace any of the base parts... : (
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olive 2.
Las Vegas, NV, United States
We like it
September 30, 2016
Bought this on the strength of the reviews for the product. Our granddaughter is 4 months old. She reaches the floor easily on the 1 setting, she can reach all the lower toys, she can lean back and see the two upper toys and, in time, should be able to move herself around in the chair as it turns smoothly when there is no pressure on it from the seat. She enjoys the bouncing already, has learned to roll the sound-maker by herself and seems to get more from the product on a daily basis. We couldn't be happier and can unreservedly recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2016
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Huge jumperoo
August 25, 2016
I bought this when my daughter was 3 months she's now almost 5 and she does enjoy the toys. The only thing I don't like is this thing is huge she is 25 inches tall and can't reach the floor yet and because of this I notice she doesn't enjoy it very long. I really wish they made the height shorter so it was easier for a 4 or 5 month old to use. It's a very cute girly jumper but probably wouldn't purchased this jumper if I knew how huge it was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Menthos
Cincinnati, OH, United States
It's Amazing..!! Love this product totally..!!
August 19, 2016
It's just amazing. Best Fisher Price product. We are glad that we got this for our baby. First couple of days our baby was not interested in it so, we thought that it's not for our baby. But then, he started loving it so much that we just keep on taking videos and photos when he is in it. He is super active and enjoys so much..! We found so many benefits out of it, 1) it keeps baby active and helps in learning color, sound, texture. 2) it was tough and challenging for making our baby sleep. Now that he plays so much that he feels tired and sleeps on it automatically in his own. So, it has reduced our task a a lot..!! 3) I also use it as a rocker sometime, when he tantrums to sleep. I place him in it, swing gently or slowly do that spring action. These motions make him fall asleep 4) when I am busy with some urgent work in kitchen, I place him in it and do my chores while watching him. Basically, we love this stuff so much..!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Menthos
Cincinnati, OH, United States
It's Amazing..!! Love this product totally..!!
August 19, 2016
It's just amazing. Best Fisher Price product. We are glad that we got this for our baby. First couple of days our baby was not interested in it so, we thought that it's not for our baby. But then, he started loving it so much that we just keep on taking videos and photos when he is in it. He is super active and enjoys so much..! We found so many benefits out of it,1) it keeps baby active and helps in learning color, sound, texture. 2) it was tough and challenging for making our baby sleep. Now that he plays so much that he feels tired and sleeps on it automatically in his own. So, it has reduced our task a a lot..!!3) I also use it as a rocker sometime, when he tantrums to sleep. I place him in it, swing gently or slowly do that spring action. These motions make him fall asleep4) when I am busy with some urgent work in kitchen, I place him in it and do my chores while watching him. Basically, we love this stuff so much..!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey823
New Orleans, LA, United States
4 month old HEAVEN
July 25, 2016
My busy 4 month old wants to be entertained constantly while I try to accomplish simple household tasks such as folding laundry. This little gem helps me get it done. He personally loves the butterfly and the sun. He will jump high enough to touch the frog and bird hanging from the top of the jumperoo! It's extremely sturdy and we purchased one (the other rainforest jumperoo) for his grandparents house. This is a fabulous product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NatalieFV
Detroit, MI, United States
Love this!!
June 7, 2016
My mom got this for us. My baby loves it! This is a great product. The seat turns so baby can explore all sections, the different heights grow with your baby, and if yours loves to jump, as mine does, it has great stability (and bouncyness). We have had this for about 5months. Sadly my 10 month old is almost at the weight limit. Great product, would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelanne
PA, United States
We bought this Rainforest ...
April 19, 2016
We bought this Rainforest Jumperoo in the beginning of December for my second child's first Christmas and we started putting him in it when he was around 3 months old. At first he wasn't really sure what to do which was understandable because he was still quite young, but now that he is just about 6 months next week he absolutely loves it. I put him in this every morning after we take my oldest son to school so that I can take a shower and know that he's in a safe and secure spot. I love that there are so many fun toys for him to play with that he doesn't get bored as quick as some other toys. There are two options with the lights and sounds, one plays continuously and the other plays when the baby spins the toy up front. There are toys all around it and the seat spins the whole way around so that they can spin themselves around to play with whatever toy that they wish. There are two hanging toys above attached to leaves that are adjustable, you can move them more back or more forward depending on your child's height. The only issue that I have with those is that my baby grabbed one of them and the leaf completely broke off to the point where I couldn't even fix it. I have since reached out to fisher price about a replacement and am waiting to hear back. This Jumperoo also adjusts to three different heights so that it grows with your baby. At first we did have to put a pillow underneath him for him to stand on, but he is quite short and now we no longer have to do that since he is a little older. I have no had to take off the seat pad yet to wash it so I can't comment on the ease of that on this particular Jumperoo but we did have a very similar almost identical one also by fisher price for my older son when he was a baby and that one was a breeze to take off and wash and then put back on so I would imagine that this one would be the same. The springs in this jumper are also covered by a cloth material so that baby's little fingers don't get caught in them. The one thing I will say about this is that it does take up quite a bit of space and it's not the easiest toy to move from one room to the next so if you have a smaller apartment/limited living space then I would go with one of Fisher Price's space saving jumperoos. This does take 3 aa batteries and I would make sure to buy good ones to put in otherwise you will go through them quick. Even without the batteries in it my baby still really enjoys this Jumperoo and it keeps him entertained for quite some time! Anything that keeps my baby entertained so that I am able to take a shower and get some other things done around the house while giving me the assurance that my baby is safe gets 5 stars from me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shellbell126
McKinney, TX
Best thing for an active 5 month old!
February 20, 2016
I just purchased this for my sweet grand baby since we get to spend the day together! He loves it! There is so much for him to see and do. I love that it has an attached butterfly teether. At this age, everything goes in their mouth. With it tethered to the table, we don't need to worry about him dropping it. Also, it makes fun sounds rewarding him when he bounces. This was a fun discovery for both of us. The seat spins so as he is tracking our dog, he can spin around to see better. Each side of the tray has different activities to hold his attention. As he explores the different toys, it's fun to watch him discover how to make different sounds. With the different heights it can adjust to, this will be great for many months to come. I researched the difference between a saucer type activity table and a Jumperoo. My children both had the saucer style tables and those were fantastic, but the bouncing of the saucer was very loud, and clunky. I like the bouncing design on the Jumperoo better. I am so glad we made this purchase! Now I just need to decide if we keep it at our house, or send it home with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caro B.
Glenview, IL
Lots of fun
December 27, 2015
Awesome product but I wish the seat would swivel more easily. My little girls loves it!
By AbelandIan
Lincoln NE
My sons and I love this!
September 2, 2015
My boys were very active at a very young age and they loved this toy. I loved that it has some extra padding where their little heads rest. It was very easy to clean when they spit up or get it dirty. It was nice how it can work with kids of all heights with how easy it moves up and down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizBlue
Washington DC
Money well spent
August 27, 2015
Don't waste your time and money on an exersaucer-this jumperoo is where it's at! My son loved this and would spend 30 minutes or more happily bouncing away. My arms, back, and sanity were saved by this miracle product. DS especially loved the colorful hanging toys and the clear spinner with the sun shape in it. The seat wiped down well, even with copious amounts of drool and puffs ground into ever cranny. It's a beast and takes up more space than I'd like but to have so much time to take care of the house or take a little time for myself is well worth sacrificing a little square footage. Home run FP!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommababykins
Bowie, MD
Jump jump jump
June 21, 2015
Our twins LOVE this product ! It is easy to clean , entertaining and our boy twin will jump forever in this jumperoo! He has even picked up the verb jump very due to us using it so much while he's jumping away! Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjflora
Peoria, IL
Baby Boy Loves His Jumperoo!!
May 19, 2015
I recently purchased the Rainforest Jumperoo after seeing my 4 month old enjoying a similar product at daycare. I purchased this particular one because it seemed sturdier than other baby jumpers and it can be folded up slightly smaller when not in use (in general, these things are not space-savers). Overall, it deserves 5 stars! It was fairly easy to assemble, seems durable, is easy to wipe clean and my baby loves it! It holds his attention longer than most toys can at his age. The only disappointment I had was quickly resolved by Fisher-Price when I called about the electronic toy not activating by jumping as intended on the single music note setting. It otherwise worked fine when manipulating the parts and on the 2 note setting.The friendly representative immediately offered to send a replacement toy and even told me to hang onto the current one for baby to use separately! I am a very satisfied customer and feel that I will definitely get my money's worth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrswuhu
Biloxi, MS
Baby LOVES this!
July 9, 2014
Saw a friend whose baby is the same age mine is (4 months) who loved this product so I had to go purchase it too. This is by far my baby's favorite toy/activity center. It grabs her attention with all the colors, sounds, and jumping mechanisms. I love the fact that she doesn't get bored easy with this jumperoo and entertains and educates her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blcrot
Undisclosed
Best Purchase Ever
July 8, 2014
we bought this in dec of 2008 for our first child we are on our 4th now and there are only 2 parts we have had to replace once which are the parrot and frog (9$ each) we have diffidently gotten our moneys worth out of this plus some! this was used daily with all of the kids from 3mo to 10mo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmawholovestoshop
Whitehall, PA
Granddaughter loves this toy
May 20, 2014
I purchased this for our granddaughter when she was an infant. What a great investment! Worth every penny. She got so much use of this! We have since packed it away for the next bab!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esther
Orcutt, CA
Great Jumper!
May 19, 2014
This was given to us by a friend. It was pre-owned but still works as though brand new!! My son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TJRo
South Dakota
So much fun!
May 8, 2014
This is a great must have item. Lets little ones that are not yet able to burn energy by crawling around do so. It is as much fun to watch a kiddo jump side to side and giggle the whole time as it is for them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TJRo
South Dakota
So much fun!
May 8, 2014
This is a great must have item. Let's little ones that are not yet able to burn energy by crawling around do so. It is as much fun to watch a kiddo jump side to side and giggle the whole time as it is for them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMom3
Undisclosed
Really Great Purchase
May 3, 2014
I love this jumperoo! My kids started in this jumperoo around 5-6 months to help build some leg strength and give them some playtime while in the kitchen. It's great not to have to put the jumperoo right in the doorway like a Jenny-Jump-Up and it's durable. My only complaint is that it's a little difficult to store as you have all the bars and the big seat to deal with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RysMommy
BC, Canada
Best Jumperoo Out There!
February 20, 2014
We have both the Rainforest Jumperoo and the Luv U Zoo Jumperoo. Although, our daughter enjoys them both, the Rainforest is by far her favorite. The thing I love most about it is that the plush animals hanging from the palm fronds are adjustable in height, so as she grows we are able to adjust the height of them. The other thing I love is the bright colors, which is what I was worried about at first. I thought with all the bright colors, along with the amount of toys/activities, it would be sensory overload, but I was completely wrong, my daughter loves every aspect of this Jumperoo. It is super durable and all parts and fabric can be easily washed if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eggleston32
Texas
I Love it
January 18, 2014
I love this! My son used this till he was 13 mouths old. I have nothing bad to say about this. My son Loved when he was jumping and all the lights started going off. The jungle noises arent even annoying at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MLLS
Indina
Best. Jumperoo. Ever.
January 4, 2014
My sons LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this! Lots of fun, laughter, and exercise. So colorful and cute. Probably the best activity toy we've ever owned. Highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeSC
South Carolina
Amazing
December 22, 2013
I went into the store looking for a walker really. My granddaughter is 5 months old, and is happier when we help her stand up. Well the store did not have one, but they had the jumperoo, and it was the last one. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but the picture of the child with their toes touching the floor, made me decide to. If she did not like it, I would take it back. She loved it, and spent several hours playing in it. She fell asleep in it. Normally she cries when she is tired, fighting sleep. It was worth every penny to see her laughing and reaching for the toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cadence
Undisclosed
Are You Kidding Me?
December 18, 2013
Expensive disappointment. The first time I plopped baby in she was around 3 months, the good thing is it has a high back so it supported her nicely. The sad thing is, the toys are all kind of unreachable (she can barely touch the floor in this) and the toys just plain stink. The elephant doesn't face her, and to turn it requires more force than she has. There is a little tiger that is supposed to "pop" up when you push the button, well he barely moves. The only thing my baby liked was to look at the lion and she laughed a couple times but after 3 times she became uninterested. There are a few wheel type things to spin, one just has colors on it, and the baby can't reach and she doesn't even care to look at it when I spin it. The butterfly attachment is shown in the picture standing straight up and it is not like that at all- it's this limp thing that unless she's holding it just lays on the bottom. Blah, waste of money, I try to get her to sit in it, but she just slumps there looking miserable and I take her out after maybe 10 minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cilla
Fort Dix, NJ
Great bouncer
November 15, 2013
This is the second bouncer I bought for my son he loves it I wish I would have bought this bouncer first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missa
ny
Great Product
November 3, 2013
I love my rainforest jumperoo and so do both of my kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaymae
Houston, TX
Almost the best...
September 9, 2013
It's hard to know which baby products are "worth" the space they take up and the investment, so I was interested in my baby's reaction to this. My oldest LOVED it. She would bounce and giggle. When she grew out of it, we put it away and took up storage thinking it was a "keeper" product for our next child. While I still love the bright colors and lights, I'm sad to say that when we got this out for our new baby, the music box no longer works which was one of her favorite parts. I'm really disappointed-I think I'd still recommend it to a friend, but tell her about the defect/durability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4isenough
Miami, Florida
Concerned about elephant
August 11, 2013
I saw that the elephant was facing out and if pulled by child it snaps back rather quick. So I pulled up on it and turned it a few time and now it is loosened. I'm not sure what its supposed to do, other than that concern all the other little toys and gadgets work perfect. This is my second jumper the first one I purchased for my daughter 4 years ago the precious planet model she loved it and so were hoping my 4 month old son will love this one just as much. I love all Fisher Price toys and would recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shelley21
Undisclosed
Lifesaver!
August 6, 2013
I'm pretty sure months 5-8 would have been pretty difficult with my son without this jumperoo. It kept him entertained for short periods of time so I could get things done around the house. He loved that it played music when he jumped!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BMaxson
Florida
Great for jumping, but lights & sounds don't work
August 4, 2013
My son loves jumping in this Jumperoo! But unfortunately the lights and sounds don't work for us at all. It know he would love this added feature, and I'm not sure what's wrong with it. I'm going to try and have my husband fiddle around with it and see if he can get them to work properly. Aside from that, the toys all around the jumperoo keep him occupied for long periods of time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By William P.
Alexandria, Virginia
If you can only get 1 baby entertainer this is the one !!!!!
August 2, 2013
Baby will laugh and play like there is no tomorrow. This JUMPER TOY is the best ever. I really don't know how they raised kids before this RainForrest Jumper.If there were 6 stars this would get them all.
ProsAll good things
ConsYou only have to assemble it.
Best UsesBaby sitting, Baby entertainment, baby exercise, this makes a baby very happy.
By FiaRoseCarlos
undisclosed
Fun and exercise
August 2, 2013
This toy is great for babies with alot of energy and is also fun because it has toys right next to the baby.Great for fun and safe for looking away for a couple seconds. But always supervise babies :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMom79
NY
Nice
March 26, 2013
I got this for my son who just turned 6 months old. He enjoys it a lot. I too wish there was a mirror and that the dragon fly would stand up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taylordl82
Buffalo NY
Great Purchase
March 18, 2013
My daughter LOVES to bounce and jump so when we got this she immediatly loved it! She LOVES the spinning toys and really could be in it for hours! My only complaint is the straps have 3 seat adjustments but the area between option 2 and 3 isn't sewn closed so technically we only have 2 seat options...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matty
IOWA
Amazing Product
March 3, 2013
This is well worth the money! I love it! My son is quite the jumper! He has used this since 2 days before he was 3 months old. He is now 6 months and still can spend hours of the day in it. At about 4 months he started to discover grabbing the toys on it. At about 5 months he knew how to spin them and pull on them, hit the button, and grab at the frog and bird hanging above. I like that those can be adjusted so he can't quite reach them, because he did get them a couple times bending the plastic. I love he music, but if you aren't as patient as I am, it could drive you crazy. When my son was 5 months (27 1/2 in) we had to adjust the straps up to the second level. Since there is still one more level, I think he will be able to play in it for at least another 2 months. He plays in it all the time and I have had no problems. We tried taking it to my parents one weekend and it doesn't fold up like you might think since it says it folds up to save space. It saves like 2 inches of space. We love that you can take the seat part out to wash it. That is awesome! Overall LOVE this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yelena
cleveland, ohio
Great toy!
February 17, 2013
This is a good toy, my baby really enjoys playing in it.
ProsIt is entertaining for the baby, has music, lights, sturdy, and is perfect for the leg muscles.
By LucyandAlicesMom
Decatur, AL
Cute jumper
January 6, 2013
My oldest daughter used the jumperoo and now my baby uses it. I like that it is adjustable and colorful. Lots of things to look at and touch. She loves chewing on the little bug attached and it is easily removed to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hockeychik
Livermore, CA
Baby loves it!
September 6, 2012
I bought this for my 3 1/2 month old son and he loves it! He stares at the lights and even bounces around a bit. :-) Couple things I don't like is I wish it had a mirror. He loves staring at himself so I know that would have been a good thing to add. The other problem is the the butterfly doesn't stand up at all. In the pictures on the website and the box it shows it up straight, but mine just completely slumps over the side. He tries grabbing it, but it would be easier to play with it if it wasn't slumped over the side of the tray. Other than the slumping butterfly, this jumper is pretty awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joost
Netherlands
My child loves it, unfortunately no sound
May 14, 2012
Hi all, My child loves the Jumperoo! He really wants to be in it and cries when I take him out. Unfortunately out of the box the sound did not work, only the lights.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nadine
mentor, ohio
Best Purchase Ever
December 31, 2011
Just purchased yesterday for our twin grandchildren.The girl is still a little too small yest but the boy really enjoyed it. Looks lik many hours of fun to be had by both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cj425
salem, NH
HIGHLY recommended!
December 27, 2011
We got this at our babyshower, and have been putting our son in it since an early age. Probably since about 2 months old. He couldn't reach the floor at the time so we put a big blanket under his feet to help him reach. Well, let me tell you- he LOVES it. He is 4 months old now and it is one of his favorite things to be in. He jumps like a wild man! And he has learned over time how to make the music turn on. When he was smaller, he didn't jump as much but still enjoyed the music and he always loved stared at the blue frog lol. We are so happy with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aissata
new jersey
Great product
November 20, 2011
My daughter Love love her jumperoo. we baught it when she was 3 months old now she is 5 month old she spend all time jumping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tuppiv
Indiana
Great jumper
November 9, 2011
My son had a lot of fun with this while he was small enough to enjoy it. I loved being able to put him in this instead of a swing, so he could work off some energy and play with all the features. When he was just big enough to go in it, he loved just watching the lizard and parrot that hang from the top. As he got older and bigger, he enjoyed playing with everything on it. It was a sad day for all of us when he outgrew it. I wish we could have kept it in case we ever have another baby, but unfortunately our house is low on storage space and we had to get rid of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2TwinGals
McGregor, Tx
So Fun
November 9, 2011
I think my daughters could spend all day jumping in here. They laugh and are entertained by the noises and lights. They're just starting out in here, and they're legs are a little too short to reach the floor, so I put a phone book under their legs. They just jump and talk to monkey! They entertain me as well. Love, Love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busymama
SoCal, CA
Great for high energy baby!!
October 28, 2011
Even before my third child was born we was aready proving to have lots of energy to get out of his system. We got this as soon as he was big enough and has been a lifesaver. He loves to bounce and play with all of the toys, the music is not so bad either. We will be keeping this around for the next little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJJane
Los Angeles, CA
Our Daughter Loved it!
September 29, 2011
Our daughter spent a lot of time in this jumper, and she used it from when she we too small for it (we put phone books under her so her feet would reach) to when she was physically too big for it, and well able to walk on her own. It went in our garage, but she still would love to climb in and play with it when she saw it. I grew to like the music too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Texas
FANTASTIC!
September 10, 2011
This is the #1 most important item in our household! We borrowed it from a friend, but had I known how valuable and fabulous it was, we would've just bought one to begin w/. You do not want to live without it! Our 4 1/2 month old was able to use this even though he couldn't sit up alone. He's almost 6 months old, still only a supported sitter, and he uses this all the time! He likes it way more than the exersaucer, which I now think is a waste of space. Get it! You will love it! Get an extra for grandma's house too! This is our second baby, and I wish we would've been smart enough to get one for the first.
ProsEVERYTHING!
ConsIt's awesome, no dislikes!
By Gley
Fl
ADORABLE!!!
September 2, 2011
Recibi esto de regalo para mi bebe ,es lo mejor que habia visto! Como se divierte y hace ejercicios brincando...muy divertido..
By prstables
Tennessee
Keeps Him Entertained
May 5, 2011
I have been using this product daily for about 2 months and my little guy LOVES it! He will jump awhile and then sway back and forth for awhile. He has really become fascinated with the toys attached now too! He will stay entertained in his jumperoo long enough for me to get some housework done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janae
Columbus, GA
Great great great
February 18, 2011
I have had the jumper for 3 months and my 7 month old loves it. She can stay in it all day if I let her and she also falls asleep in it LOL. Great product any mon who has a very active baby should have one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yoyosmommy
Undisclosed
love it
October 21, 2010
love this product well worth the money.my 3 and a half old baby loves it.easy to assemble really steady and reliable.you dont have to be scared to think that your baby will tip over while jumping.great product highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yoyosmommy
Undisclosed
love it
October 21, 2010
love this product well worth the money.my 3 and a half old baby loves it.easy to assemble really steady and reliable.you don't have to be scared to think that your baby will tip over while jumping.great product highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KadensMommy
Grande Prairie, Ab, Canada
Great Item!
August 22, 2010
We received this as a gift and had been bought second hand, and it's still in excellent shape!! Our son (now almost 5 months old) has been in this jumper since he was 6 weeks old - granted we had a phone book under it for a week or two! It is still an item we use many times a day and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josie
Naugatuck, CT
Best gift ever!
May 24, 2010
I recieved this at my baby shower. My son loved every moment of his jumperoo. He would go crazy jumping and laughing hysterically.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momto3girls
Dallas Texas
Excellent Buy
May 23, 2010
The Rainforest Jumperoo is by far one of the most used toys or activity centers we have purchased for any of our three girls! It would keep our little one entertained for hours on end if we would let her stay in it that long. All my friends love it as well! They all use it when we have play dates at the house. The animal sounds it makes as the little ones are jumping seem to be the biggest hit . A close second would have to be the animals hanging from the leaves . All the kiddos that have played in it here also love to twirl in it. I Love this product and would recommend it to anyone !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlieman
Canada
Love this product!
May 21, 2010
My son loves this product. It has so many toys, so babies don't get bored as quickly. I did find that my son didn't take to it until he was 6-7months old. Prior to that, he was too young to understand the toys & not strong enough to move himself around to play with the various toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colleen
Buffalo, NY
Provides Endless Entertainment
May 20, 2010
My mom bought this for my 10 month old daughter for Christmas. She started using it when her feet could barely touch the ground and loved it instantly! She loves jumping up and down and singing to the music at the same time. When she gets tired, she enjoys playing with the toys around her. This product immediately puts a smile on her face and keeps her entertained for a long time! If she is cranky, all I have to do is put her in her jumperoo, and a smile instantly appears. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tooyv
NC
Great baby entertainer
May 18, 2010
My daughter just loved the rainforest jumperoo. She was entertained by the music, toys and lights. I highly recommend this jumperoo. Great entertainer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfJumper
Naples, Florida
The Jumperoo saved our lives
May 2, 2010
From the very beginning, our son constantly moved his legs like he needed to jump. If you tried to hold him, you'd find your arms burning after a few minutes of endless jumping. The only motion that seemed to make him happy and really laugh with joy was jumping. The day we purchased and assembled the Jumperoo, our lives were saved - literally! Thank you Fisher-Price for making this toy (exercise machine). I'm really afraid to think how each day would be without our Jumperoo. Seeing our son's face light up when he's in his Jumperoo has made Mom and Dad so thankful and proud. Yours truly, A 110% Satisfied Customer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sebbiesmom
New Haven, CT
Tons of fun
April 5, 2010
This jumperoo is great, we just got this recently for our son and he loves it. He plays and plays and is just delighted everytime I put him in. I love that you can wash it easily and the fold up features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RUDYPATOODY
Northern Minnesota
110% best jumper out there!
March 30, 2010
We are on child #2 with this jumperoo. 2.5yr old boy 4M old girl BOTH LOVE(D) IT! we stored it for a year in our garage (didnt keep the box) and it still works great and our new baby loves it just as much as our son did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miki1017
Yucaipa, CA
Gotta have it!
March 28, 2010
We needed a jumper for my daughter (6 mos.) Saw this down near our dumpster, someone else was getting rid of it. Scrubbed it with antibacterial wipes and even though the hanging toys are missing, and the previous owner let the batteries corrode in it so the lights and music don't work, my daughter LOVES it! As soon as we have the money for a new one, I am DEFINITELY going to purchase it so she can get the full benefits! So far she loves just bouncing and playing with the spinning lizard. I'm glad at least that we got the chance to try it before purchase but for now she happily wore herself out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MundtMom
Dacula, GA
Baby Girl's Favorite
March 16, 2010
My daughter absolutely loves this jumper! She has a blast jumping and listening to the music and seeing the lights. It is a little bulky to move from room to room but it does collapse down making it possible to move and easier to store. The music is fun to listen to and is not annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanielleC
Orlando, FL
Great Way to Buy Some Time!
January 22, 2010
Like many moms, I am alone with the baby during the day, so it's hard to find time to do things like laundry, showering, etc. Since getting my Jumperoo, it seems I have "bought time" when I know my baby is safe and occupied. I find that the seat is deep enough to keep him from flopping back and forth, as it comes up to his underarms. The colorful lights definitely attract his attention, and he likes that he can turn and face different directions. The unit was very easy to put together, which was great. I have 2 small suggestions, although neither detract from the rating: 1. My son is 4 months old, but in the 95th %ile for height, and couldn't quite reach the ground when I bought this, although he definitely could hold his head up. One more notch on the height adjustment would be great for strong but shorter babies. 2. In the directions it doesn't mention the batteries in the electronic component until the whole thing is put together. Although they can be changed when it's put together, put the batteries in BEFORE putting the electronic component on the frame. It's just easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gramy
GA
Perfect!
January 20, 2010
My granddaughter has developmental delays to include inability to sit alone, roll over, crawl or jump with her legs. When she reached 7 1/2 months old and became stronger in her upper torso we bought the jumperoo. It was the perfect product to keep her body secure in the seat and encourage use of her legs. She began to use her legs as she had not done before the first time we put her in it. Thank you for such a sturdy, durable, colorful product. She laughs out loud as she plays with the characters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baaaramewe
Helena, MT
Great fun!
January 14, 2010
I had two boys who got to use the rainforest jumperoo, and while initially drawn in by the adorable motif, the noises, music, durability and ability to be collapsed relatively easily all added to our enjoyment. It held up well through two bouncy boys. The only slightly difficult part was adjusting the height of the bouncer, but I did manage to get the hang of that, too. It takes up a substantial amount of space, but I would definitely (and have!) recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaciet
Eureka MO
LOVE it
December 4, 2009
I bought this for my first daughter early in 2008 since then she has used it my nephew has used it and my sencond daughter has used it. We are now in late 2009 and still going strong.. It is durable and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a toy that that makes music and that they can play in. Like the title says Love it I wish that I didnt have to get rid of it but my girls are to big for it now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaciet
Eureka MO
LOVE it
December 4, 2009
I bought this for my first daughter early in 2008 since then she has used it my nephew has used it and my sencond daughter has used it. We are now in late 2009 and still going strong.. It is durable and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a toy that that makes music and that they can play in. Like the title says Love it I wish that I didn't have to get rid of it but my girls are to big for it now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By testbarratts
Undisclosed
sdfasdgadg
November 30, 2009
# s on the product's features and be specific # Avoid... * information that changes, such as price and promotional details * inappropriate language and attitude * information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" for example, instead of including the name of another manufacturer or retailer, write "another toy company" or "a major retailer" * personal information ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" we want to protect your privacy! # If your product rev# s on the product's features and be specific # Avoid... * information that changes, such as price and promotional details * inappropriate language and attitude * information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" for example, instead of including the name of another manufacturer or retailer, write "another toy company" or "a major retailer" * personal information ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" we want to protect your privacy! # If your product rev
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dfyjfjhfgj
Undisclosed
dgsdfgsdh
November 30, 2009
Focus on the product's features and be specific Avoid... information that changes, such as price and promotional details inappropriate language and attitude information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" for example, instead of including the Focus on the product's features and be specific Avoid... information that changes, such as price and promotional details inappropriate language and attitude information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" for example, instead of including the
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jvh2858
tulsa,ok
so far so good...
November 30, 2009
my baby girl just turned 5 months this past week... first time i put her in and she heard the music within 10 mins she alredy knew what to do it was too cute with her bouncing and laughing so far so good... :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tester15
New York, NY
test>>>staging>>>test>>>staging>>>test>>>staging2
November 30, 2009
test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By testbarratts
Undisclosed
sdfasdgadg
November 30, 2009
# s on the product's features and be specific # Avoid... * information that changes, such as price and promotional details * inappropriate language and attitude * information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services " for example, instead of including the name of another manufacturer or retailer, write "another toy company" or "a major retailer" * personal information " we want to protect your privacy! # If your product rev# s on the product's features and be specific # Avoid... * information that changes, such as price and promotional details * inappropriate language and attitude * information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services " for example, instead of including the name of another manufacturer or retailer, write "another toy company" or "a major retailer" * personal information " we want to protect your privacy! # If your product rev
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dfyjfjhfgj
Undisclosed
dgsdfgsdh
November 30, 2009
Focus on the product's features and be specific Avoid... information that changes, such as price and promotional details inappropriate language and attitude information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services " for example, instead of including the Focus on the product's features and be specific Avoid... information that changes, such as price and promotional details inappropriate language and attitude information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services " for example, instead of including the
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By testbarratts
Undisclosed
sdfasdgadg
November 30, 2009
# s on the product's features and be specific # Avoid... * information that changes, such as price and promotional details * inappropriate language and attitude * information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services â" for example, instead of including the name of another manufacturer or retailer, write "another toy company" or "a major retailer" * personal information â" we want to protect your privacy! # If your product rev# s on the product's features and be specific # Avoid... * information that changes, such as price and promotional details * inappropriate language and attitude * information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services â" for example, instead of including the name of another manufacturer or retailer, write "another toy company" or "a major retailer" * personal information â" we want to protect your privacy! # If your product rev
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dfyjfjhfgj
Undisclosed
dgsdfgsdh
November 30, 2009
Focus on the product's features and be specific Avoid... information that changes, such as price and promotional details inappropriate language and attitude information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services â" for example, instead of including the Focus on the product's features and be specific Avoid... information that changes, such as price and promotional details inappropriate language and attitude information about other companies and websites, including mention of their names and/or the names of their products and services â" for example, instead of including the
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By missyb82
Dallas, OR
awesome product
November 1, 2009
we just got our jumperoo today and couldnt be happier! I had kinda worried that our little guy would be to young since he will be three months this week but no - he laughed for the first time! big belly laugh! we put a blanket under his feet so he could reach the ground - i think he was just tired of always being reclined like with all the other stuff for babys... so i can safely say this was a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By missyb82
Dallas, OR
awesome product
November 1, 2009
we just got our jumperoo today and couldn't be happier! I had kinda worried that our little guy would be to young since he will be three months this week but no - he laughed for the first time! big belly laugh! we put a blanket under his feet so he could reach the ground - i think he was just tired of always being reclined like with all the other stuff for babys... so i can safely say this was a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Langhorne, PA
Love love love it!
September 8, 2009
Anthony loves his Rainforest Jumperoo. As soon as he was able to play in it, he jumped away. He is now reaching the maximum weight limit and I am sad to see it go. As I type this he is jumping away. The product is veryvery durable, as my son jumps hard and rough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.