FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
74 Reviews
5
57% (42)
4
30% (22)
3
1% (1)
2
5% (4)
1
7% (5)
85% Recommend this product (63 of 74 responses)
By Disneypapillon
South carolina
Was great while the sound worked right
June 13, 2018
This potty was great at first. It let me know that my toddler had gone potty and we celebrated. About 2 months after I got it, it started playing when she hadn't gone potty and not playing when she did. Then it started only playing randomly when there was no one even near it. It was quite confusing for my toddler. I bought it because I loved the idea of musical reinforcement but it turned into something that confused my child. It's a cute chair but not worth it if the music won't work right.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmc2c
Orlando, FL, United States
Really cute potty chair
November 22, 2017
My 16 month old baby is doing really good with this potty. We have been using it for a month now. But the sensor is off, it rarely sings when she's using the potty and sings often when I am cleaning it or even when we are not anywhere near it. I wanted to love this chair but the sensor issue is disappointing. I could have bought a cheaper chair but chose this one for the sound effects, but unfortunately we aren't able to enjoy it as we are supposed to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queen P.
Pennsylvania, United States
Not for boys!
September 15, 2017
I bought this potty for my son, and let me tell you, it's not for boys. The little guard in the front, causes the urin To splash out everywhere. The few times I have gotten my son to use it, I've cleaned more off the floor then from the bowl. The guard in the front is flat, it should be hallow or curved to allow it to Shield the urine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommieDearest
Belle Chasse, LA, United States
Music Troubles
May 31, 2017
Very pretty and daughter loves the idea of a Princess potty but the music does not play every time she pees. I have tried changing the battery and making sure the music box is snap on tight but I am having to reach under to manually press the button each time. Potty training is a struggle in itself and with this disappointment of the music incentive not working, it is adding to the struggles. I do notice all 4-5 stars reviews are from moms that received the product free. Well, I paid full price for mines and am not happy that the product is not as it seems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CH1CKE
Parma, OH, United States
Super cute but WONT stop going off on its own.
February 27, 2017
We have had this potty about 6 months and while it serves it's purpose, and the stool is very convenient, this potty goes off randomly 24/7. Now that my daughter is potty trained, we keep this in her room at night in case she has to go (bathroom is downstairs). It goes off ALL night, even when empty, and goes off throughout the day. It wakes her up at night or keeps me up with "YAY!" Repeatedly. Definitely needs some tweaking as the sensor is obviously way too sensitive. Next time we'll buy a potty that doesn't sing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennSD
St. John's, NL, Canada
Music doesn't play
October 10, 2016
While I'm very happy with the design of this potty I'm extremely disappointed that the music won't play when my daughter has a BM. My mom bought the potty for us and we didn't start using it right away, but now my daughter is using it more and more often. There are new batteries in it and if I press the button on the bottom the music will play, but it has never worked when it's being used. I think it would really help get my daughter more excited about it if only the music would play for her. It's definitely great as a non-musical potty but since that's not what I had wanted when I chose this one I have to say that I'm not satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleym657
Sacramento, CA, United States
Best Potty we've tried.
September 17, 2016
We received this awhile ago, but it took him some time to be ready to use it. For us, the best feature is the music it makes when he successfully uses it. I noticed it makes him eager to use the potty for once! We're very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Branchfamily
Alvin, TX, United States
Great potty
July 25, 2016
We love this potty! It is very durable and easy to take apart and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana19
Utica, MI, United States
Great product
July 18, 2016
Looks like a good product my daughter is learning to step on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cpepp6
Batavia, IL
My daughter LOVES this potty!
July 18, 2016
I received this as part of the Mattel Play, Rate & Review program. And I'm so glad I did! The second we took it out of the box my 2-year old ripped her pants off and squealed "POTTY!" She loves the color and tiara design and calls it her "Princess Potty". And that's not even the best part! The detector inside the bowl plays music when the bowl is filled. It's the perfect "reward" for going potty like a big girl! Also, it doubles as a step stool so she can wash her hands all by herself when she's done! Overall, I am so happy with this product, but more importantly, so is my daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Criora
San Antonio, TX, United States
Easy to use for my toddler.
July 18, 2016
While we are not actively potty training yet, since my son is 11 months, I put it by his toys so he could get familiarized with it. He was instantly interested. After about a week I took it to the bathroom and started putting him in the mornings when I knew he always had a BM. This morning as soon as I put him on he went and when he finished he decided to get away, which made a big mess haha. Maybe it was a coincidence but I think I know what the potty is for. Love the splash guard. Only complaint is that I wish it had a handle for me to be able to grab it with one hand. Great product otherwise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Makayla94
Undisclosed
Great potty
July 12, 2016
Although not yet ready to be potty trained my 2 year old has used it a handful of times in the last week and it's so easy to clean even he can do it, he enjoys the step stool feature for washing his hands and brushing teeth
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ss1203
Garden Grove, CA, United States
Easy to use.
July 12, 2016
My son is only 10 months so we haven't started potty training. We received this product and it arrived quick. Its easy to use. I like that it has multiple uses, so we will have it for a long time. It is also easy to clean. It looks super cute too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovableslie
El Monte, CA, United States
Cute and easy to clean !
July 12, 2016
I fell in love with this little prince stepstool potty and so did my son. As soon as I took it out the box he figured out on his own how to sit on it. I love how it has the Royal prince sounds and it is very easy to clean up. I couldn't have chosen a better potty to start training him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wstar092
New York, NY, United States
Great potty!
July 11, 2016
i received this beautiful pink toilet trainer for my daughter and she loves it. Shes super curious and i was worried she makes a mess but she loves everytime shes sitting on this cute potty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
California, United States
All in one
July 10, 2016
I got the pink princess stepstool potty trainer for my 18 month old and 2 year old niece and they both love it. I like how you can only hear noise when they go. Also how you can use the potty as a stepstool. I sit on it when I give them bathes. The best thing is that it grows with them so you don't have to get rid of it when they outgrow it. Two thumbs up I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Axies_mom
Indio, CA, United States
Love it!
July 9, 2016
I received this item a week ago and I love it. It is easy to use and has many different functions. It can disassemble to function as a step stool and the seat can transfer to the bigger toilet. Plus it is easy to clean and is very durable. My son has tried to play with it since he loves the music that plays and it did not break or crack. Overall I would recommend this potty to parents they will love it and so will their toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mtboyd01
Tupelo, MS, United States
Perfect for potty training!
July 9, 2016
I have only had this potty for about 3 weeks and can already tell a difference in my toddlers potty habits! It doesn't make all the sounds and light shows that other pottys do that distract her from what she's there to do! The stepstool part is a plus! She uses that feature to reach the sink to brush her teeth and wash her hands! We LOVE this potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SydNicole
Detroit, MI
Royal Potty Stepstool it is!
July 9, 2016
I absolutely love this Royal Potty Stepstool and so does my baby. It is very unique. It has great advantages because it can be used as a potty for my little one, a Stepstool when my baby needs to brush his teeth or wash his hands and it even has a removable seat where it can be placed on an adult toilet nd he can use the Stepstool for that too. It was so amazing to find out that their is a sensor in the potty so that when my baby urinates it sings 2 or 3 different songs. It is also very easy to clean and store away if needed. I would recommend this product to all of my family, friends, and any parent looking for a great potty for their baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lex98
Cadillac, MI, United States
Toddler Loves It!
July 8, 2016
i received this product for free in exchange for a review. The result? My toddler (and I) love it! Not only does the cute pink design make her happy( she lives for the color pink), it was designed for her in mind. She calls it her princess potty and we've had a much easier time with potty training since we've gotten this. I also love how it is a stool, so once she outgrows this she can use it to step up to the big potty. Overall, we are still using this product, and we both really love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cj0214
Fort Mill, SC, United States
Aesthetically pleasing and fun for baby!
July 8, 2016
I bought this potty recently and I'm pleasantly surprised by how nice it is. It's attractively designed, has nice colors, is a great step stool for little ones, and the tunes make potty training more fun for the little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraDG
Santa Rosa Beach, FL, United States
Adaptable to each stage.
July 8, 2016
From the second I took it out of the box my son was fascinated with it and now he will happily take his diaper off and sit on it for a widdle. I thought the sound effects from the potty were good, it's an achievement for him when he hears the tunes jingle so he is more eager to go back and use the potty again. We are still to use the seat on a toilet but I put it on the toilet and let him sit on it but I think he enjoyed the music more so he stuck to the potty. And the stepping stool is very sturdy. I can see this benign a product we can use for years and use with our next child that is due in November.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea012
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Great First Potty
July 8, 2016
I got this potty chair for my son a couple of weeks ago and it works great! I just started to introduce the potty to my one year old. First off he is small for his age and I find that this potty is a perfect fit for him after being afraid that it would run a little large. I also really like the sound feature, it makes my son aware that he went on the potty and it gets him excited about the potty. The fact that it converts into a step stool and that the seat also comes off to put onto the adult toilet is an added bonus. I think that this potty is well worth the money because it does offer the extra features that we will be able to use for the following years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie92
Florida, United States
Great product!
July 7, 2016
I got this a couple weeks ago and so far it seems like a great product. I'm just introducing it to my daughter but it seems very durable, as both a potty and step stool. It's visually attractive so my daughter is comfortable learning to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charmandrea
Bismarck, ND, United States
Nifty stepstool!
July 7, 2016
I received this in the mail about a week ago, and tried to get my 18 month old interested in it. He found that stepping in it to make the noise was way more exciting but we did get him to go potty on it! The only complaints i have, are 1. That the potty lid doesn't lock and 2. The splash guard isn't big enough for a little boy. He still managed to urinate over the top but he is a squiggly kid. The step stool feature is SO convenient for brushing teeth, or really any reason he'd need to stand up higher. I would recommend to a friend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arsorbo924
Brandon, FL, United States
Pretty & functional
July 6, 2016
This potty chair is pretty for my little princess. The lid closes securely and won't fall down while open, that's a good feature. Didn't come with a battery, but I wish it did so that it was ready to go. I love that it will convert into a step stool. Also, fairly easy to clean and reassemble. I do wish it had a flush lever on it because my daughter liked that feature at ones in the store. I Received this in the mail in a box full of packaging peanuts and no covering over the potty chair itself so I had to wipe down the potty chair from Styrofoam dust & pieces all over it. Would recommend putting it inside a plastic bag then inside the box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kinzie
Amherst, MA, United States
Cute Potty and Clever Idea
July 5, 2016
I received this potty for my second child, a daughter who is currently 9 months old. I love how cute the potty is. The two shades of pink are really fun and I know my daughter will love the princess crown as well. I have noticed that my son's not-so-cute potty has been in the back of many of my pictures/videos of him since he trained at 14 months old, so I am looking forward to using something cuter for my daughter. The potty is designed to play a tune to reward potty success. I think this is an excellent idea and will be fun, at least for a little while. I have seen other potties that will play a sound at the touch of a button, which quickly becomes annoying and does not help the child associate the noise with success (because the button can be pressed all day long for fun!!!). This potty has sensors at the bottom of the bowl, which I expect will hold up well over time. I love that the potty can also be used as a step stool and a toilet seat adapter for a normal-sized toilet. To me, these features are essential when choosing a potty. The potty is well-made with quality materials and is thoughtfully designed to encourage young children to potty train quickly. I hope to start my daughter on it in a couple months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninaa
Key West, FL, United States
Love the rewarding music
July 5, 2016
I love everything about this potty: The guard is tall enough for the boys, It plays a music whenever the urinate enters the bowl, the seat comes off and can be used on the toilet and It can be used as a step stool. It's been 2 weeks since we started potty training. We were using different potty and my son didn't want to sit on it. I'm very happy with this potty. I love the fact that the guard is really tall so I don't have to worry about my son urinating all over the floor. I also love that It makes a sound whenever the urinate enters the bowl. My son feels very happy whenever he hears that sound. It is like it praises him for urinating in his potty. I think this function is also very useful for the moms who just started potty training. The potty lets me know when my son has gone. It's been a big plus for me. My son is tall and the height of this potty is perfect for him. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bri15
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Daughter loves it!
July 5, 2016
We recently started potty training and until we received this pink princess potty I couldn't get her to go very often. She has gone every morning since we received the pink princess potty and she just completely loves the music it plays everytime she pottys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kinzie
Amherst, MA, United States
Cute Potty and Clever I'dea
July 5, 2016
I received this potty for my second child, a daughter who is currently 9 months old. I love how cute the potty is. The two shades of pink are really fun and I know my daughter will love the princess crown as well. I have noticed that my son's not-so-cute potty has been in the back of many of my pictures/videos of him since he trained at 14 months old, so I am looking forward to using something cuter for my daughter. The potty is designed to play a tune to reward potty success. I think this is an excellent idea and will be fun, at least for a little while. I have seen other potties that will play a sound at the touch of a button, which quickly becomes annoying and does not help the child associate the noise with success (because the button can be pressed all day long for fun!!!). This potty has sensors at the bottom of the bowl, which I expect will hold up well over time. I love that the potty can also be used as a step stool and a toilet seat adapter for a normal-sized toilet. To me, these features are essential when choosing a potty. The potty is well-made with quality materials and is thoughtfully designed to encourage young children to potty train quickly. I hope to start my daughter on it in a couple months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninaa
Key West, FL, United States
Love the rewarding music
July 5, 2016
I love everything about this potty: The guard is tall enough for the boys, It plays a music whenever the urinate enters the bowl, the seat comes off and can be used on the toilet and It can be used as a step stool. It's been 2 weeks since we started potty training. We were using different potty and my son didn't want to sit on it. I'm very happy with this potty. I love the fact that the guard is really tall so I don't have to worry about my son urinating all over the floor. I also love that It makes a sound whenever the urinate enters the bowl. My son feels very happy whenever he hears that sound. It is like it praises him for urinating in his potty. I think this function is also very useful for the moms who just started potty training. The potty let's me know when my son has gone. It's been a big plus for me. My son is tall and the height of this potty is perfect for him. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaHeather
Austin, TX, United States
Adorable potty!
July 4, 2016
I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review..so here it is! This training potty came in an easy packaging, simply remove the paper wrapping! There's no assembly besides putting a battery in the bottom..absoultly love that!! This potty is very basic, but can be used on the big people toilet and as a step stool and gets the job done. My daughter is usually scared to sit on little chairs or wagons but she sits on this potty with no problem at all..it was such a surprise! She loves this potty! We are still in the early stages of training so we have yet to have success but i tested the music by pouring some water in it and sure enough as soon as it hit the melody plays! My daughter had a kick out of the sounds. The potty is so easy to take apart and dispose of the droppings..simply take off the seat and lift the tray out..I love it!! We use this daily as a step stool and it's very sturdy! This is a great product for the price it sells for!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beantoinette
Fremont, NE, United States
Love how it's multifunctional!
July 2, 2016
I'll start by reviewing this products main purpose-a potty. It's SUPER easy to take apart and clean in just two steps (easier than a diaper-Whoo-hoo!). The design doesn't have any flaws that I can find. I love how there aren't any notches that will get really nasty if you miss a spot cleaning. After you're done using it as a potty, it's a super cute step stool to use to encourage moving to the big boy potty and then anywhere else in the house! I know what you're thinking-you wouldn't want a potty seen anywhere but the bathroom, but when this one is closed, nobody can tell the difference! It's AWESOME! I would definitely recommend this to my mommy friends and family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jescha
Utah
Excellent Potty
July 1, 2016
Overall this toddler potty is great. It is light, comfortable and easy to clean. The lid clicks open so it doesn't fall on my daughter while she sits on it. the main seat comes off so that it can go on the regular toilet which makes transitioning easy. The colors and crown detail made my daughter more enthusiastic about using it. The fact that it is a stepstool as well is a great feature. I wish the music played a little louder, sometimes it also doesn't trigger. Most the time it registers well. My only real Cons about this potty is that the catch bowl cannot be taken out while the child is still on the potty, the seat has to be removed before the bowl is accessible. Also the bowl is really small. Overall great though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crunchymomof2
Tacoma, WA, United States
Well-Liked in our House!
July 1, 2016
Right out of the box, my daughter was all over this potty seat! She immediately sat on it and began exploring the features. Although she isn't quite ready to start potty learning, this potty has been great as an introduction to the idea! My daughter loves the chimes. The step stool feature was discovered within a day, and has been put to mischievous use- haha! Overall, we are very glad to have received this potty chair, and I look forward to using it during our potty learning experience! If possible, I will update my review when we really put the seat to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Branchfamily
Alvin, TX, United States
Love the durability!
July 1, 2016
I love the durability the seat has. The parts are super easy to take out and clean. The one down side i feel the battery compartment is very easy to take out. My one year old has figured out how to take the peice out, other than that small detail, I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sunset713
Houston, TX, United States
awesome design
July 1, 2016
I love how the sensors let you know when the child has accomplished.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmersland27
Cottage Grove, WI, United States
Great idea
June 30, 2016
I received this free from Mattel in exchange for an honest review: My daughter likes this potty but the lid is very distracting and she usually ends up playing with it instead of trying to go potty. I like the overall concept but would like it better if there were a way to keep the lid up so the child can't put it down. Sometimes the noises won't work on the potty even though there's a new battery in it, but that's not a huge deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBM
Hayward, CA, United States
Perfect Potty Training Helper
June 30, 2016
I got this as a gift and my little girl loves it. This potty definitely looks better than the picture on the website. Very sturdy. Perfect height for my daughter and I love the design. I recommend this potty if you want your baby girl to feel like a princess!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HDodder
Charlevoix, MI, United States
Great potty
June 30, 2016
This potty has has lots of fun extras. The reward sounds really help my daughter want to go. And the fact that it doubles as a bathroom stool is great for people with small bathrooms. Over all this is a great choice for a training potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Austin, TX, United States
Its great
June 30, 2016
I bought my daughter a pretty standard potty a month ago and she hates sitting on, throws a huge fit. I got the princess potty in the mail and was convinced this one would be the same way, but she loved it. The colors and princess theme are a big hit with her. The open close feature is nice not just for the step stool, but also to prevent messes. It is both kid friendly and parent friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bloombaby21s
Spring Hill, FL, United States
My daughter was instantly ...
June 30, 2016
My daughter was instantly interested in this potty and how it worked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivy3356
Arlington texas
Excellent
June 30, 2016
My daugther loves this potty. She wants to take it everywhere . live the feature that it plays music when she goes it's like a reward for going. The ring can be used when she outgrows the potty very handy . go buy it I recommend it !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wilsonmo
Mooresville, NC, United States
My toddler loves this potty!
June 30, 2016
I have an 18 month-old little girl that I am super excited about potty training especially now that I have the princess potty from fisher price. As soon as I received it in the mail, she immediately tore the packaging off of it, and pulled every piece off of it. She has showed significant amount of interest in it which I'm sure will make potty training that much easier! I love the fact that the princess potty is a 3 in 1. It can function as a stand alone potty, or the seat can come off and be placed on a regular toilet. It can also be used as a step stool which has also worked out great for my little miss independent. She can easily move it to the sink, and stand on it to brush her teeth. When I first introduced my daughter to the potty, I poured a bit of water in it to show her that it makes music when she used it and of course it encouraged her to want to do it herself! This potty is also super easy to take apart to clean since it comes apart in three different pieces. I am extremely satisfied with this product, and I highly recommend this product for those trying to potty train!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laxy01
Miami, FL, United States
Great Features/ she loves the music!
June 30, 2016
I received the stepstool potty about a week ago and my daughter has loved using it either for a stool to step on, or for her potty training and she loves hearing the music play every time. Which is a great feature to encourage her to use the potty more. it's very sturdy for her to step on but light weight so I can move it anywhere. The best part is that it's super easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kileymarie
California, United States
Perfect learning tool
June 30, 2016
I recently received this product and my daughter loves it! Ut has made potty training easy for her and enjoyable! For me too! She loves the color as well which I makes potty time more fun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassidy2015
Houston, TX, United States
The sounds really help with potty training!
June 30, 2016
I already had a potty ring, which this potty also has, but my daughter wasn't showing too much interest in the big potty. As soon as we got this potty she runs to the restroom to do her business! I love it!! I love that it's also a step stool so she can use it to wash her hands too, it holds up to 200lbs so she can use the stool as long as she needs to!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ravyn123
DeFuniak Springs, FL, United States
Love this royal potty
June 30, 2016
My daughter absolutely loves just sitting on this potty. It is the write shape that makes it comfortable to sit on and the colors are very vibrant. I love on the other hand that it is able to grow with my daughter and can be a potty ring that goes on the toilet, a step stool, and a potty. My daughter also knows when she goes potty she gets rewarded with song which she really loves as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaterynaY
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Great
June 30, 2016
I got this product for free for my review. I like this product. Packaging is cute and functions are great. The most important thing about this product that it is easy to clean and carry. My son loves it, especially the music moment. One more thing I personally like a lot that music is not too long and loud, just perfect. I like that it can be transformed at a step stool and you can use it with regular toilet. Great great thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Areefa94
Queens, NY, United States
Overall great product
June 30, 2016
Bought this to begin my son on his potty training journey. He loves the sounds it makes and I love many options within it. Great step stool for him to reach the sink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeagWeav
Missouri
Cutest Little Potty
June 30, 2016
My son spent the first day "playing" with this potty.. Moving it everywhere in the house, opening and closing the lid, taking it apart. The next two days, we worked on sitting on the potty. Now, he's sitting on it, on his own, and we're going to start working on actually getting to potty in it! I'm excited that he loves it. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaOf3Gremlins
Chesterfield, MI
Grows with the child.
June 30, 2016
I like how the potty grows with my child. He can use it as a regular potty, a step stool, and a toilet seat. It is nice and sturdy, so you don't have to worry about the potty moving when your child uses it as a step stool. And it actually plays royal tunes. The only thing that could be improved is the loudness of the tunes. Its not very loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leita92
Miami, FL, United States
Great even for entertainment
June 30, 2016
my LO loved this potty specially the sounds, as a FTM for me is important that he likes so that would make easy the potty training, I'm looking forward to use the potty longer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelss
Omaha, NE, United States
Super cool!
June 30, 2016
This potty chairs is great it's really low to the ground and has a cover so no "spraying" happens lol the only thing I wish was different is that it would play music when my son sits down instead of only when he goes potty otherwise I like it a lot the versatility is really cool too it can be used as a stool potty chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abigail22312
Chicago, IL, United States
Perfect Potty!
June 30, 2016
I got this last week , immediately opened it and had my one year old start sitting on it. Perfect height , not too big not too small. It's nice and simple and not "too much" like the other types. I love the color , for boy or girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmellenson
Spencer, NY, United States
My son and I love it! So verda
June 30, 2016
My son and I love this versatile little potty. He loves how he can be a big boy and the songs make for a really great "I went potty" dance! I love that it will grow with him and is so easy to clean. And his big sister loves how she can use it as a stool as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaR
Greenwood, IN, United States
Its multi-use function is amazing!
June 30, 2016
I am so happy we received this potty chair, it's going to give us a good jump start on potty training! My son loves the sound it makes and loves the step stool option! I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ally24
Phoenix, AZ, United States
great feautures
June 30, 2016
great product , it changes with them as they from a training potty to a step stool . even plays music when they use it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrincessMackenzie
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
3 in 1 design is super convenient !
June 29, 2016
This little potty is perfect in many different ways when it comes time to train your little one. This potty has 3 different uses all in 1, and this alone I think makes this well worth buying. It features the potty itself, but it also can be used as a very sturdy stepping stool, to help them when ready to use the big toilet.But not only that, the white seat of the potty comes off and is designed to be able to use as a booster seat for the big toilet! Well worth it. And just to top it all off, this perfect little potty gets even more helpful with its sensor activated music box that plays as a great reward for learning to use the potty !! great item to buy ! Has been wonderful for my girls!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BB96
St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Great for potty training
June 28, 2016
I got this a couple weeks ago and my daughter loves it she sits on it and she knows when she goes to the bathroom when it makes this royal tune I defantly would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelbykinns17
Muskogee, OK, United States
Cutest Potty Chair
June 28, 2016
The fact that this seat is a potty, toilet cushion for when they are ready for that and then also a step stool all in one is genius! I love that this is the only one my daughter will need. I also love how it plays different tunes! It seems more interactive because of that and makes it a little more fun. My only complaint is that the basin for when they go potty is very small considering the size of the whole seat so I think it should definitely be bigger. The removable seat that goes onto the toilet seat fits great and when being used as a step stook it's the perfect height! All and all this is a great product, basin just needs to be a bit bigger I think.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyv354
Omaha, NE, United States
Good color choice and design
June 28, 2016
I have had this product for maybe less then a week and I already love it I'm glad I got it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beidgette
East Aurora, NY, United States
Prince boy potty and stool
June 28, 2016
We just received ours today! Love the colors and very simple already assembled. Just had to in to package and one piece of tape. Under either is easy accessible 1 AA battery for sounds which are cute for little ones when they go potty. Also it clips in and out to help make cleaning a breeze with our damaging the sound box/ speaker. The top stool part has bumps which are great for chil not to slip! Easy lift to access the potty. Also handles on side for when child is using potty! Material is easy to clean. Also the seat part would be difficult for little ones to take off to access potty tray. Which is helpful so parent don't have to worry about a child trying to take it out and make a mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SammiG
De Pere, WI, United States
Terrific 3 in 1!
June 27, 2016
I received this princess potty chair for free, for the purpose of my review. First off, I love this potty! The best part about it is that it's not only a potty chair but it's also a stool and once your child is big enough to get up on the real potty, you can put the white seat part on top of the potty for the next stage. The next great thing about this potty is the sensors on the bottom that play music after your little one successfully goes potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor822
Tupelo, MS, United States
Kid friendly to the max!
June 27, 2016
My 2 year old LOVES her princess potty. She wants to sit on it all day long and I'm fine with that for practice. The colors are vibrant, it is very well made, and it is very sturdy! We use the stepstool feature to help brush our teeth and wash our hands! The potty itself is very easy to clean and dry after use. It doesn't have the distracting noises some have that distract your child from the task at hand. It is easy to take with you on trips or wherever you go! I would recommend this to anyone trying to potty train!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrandiJo1992
Onalaska, TX, United States
Very wonderful!
June 27, 2016
We received our Pink Princess Potty very quickly, and my little girl adores it. She even used it for the first time, the first day we got it. (Which is a blessing for anyone potty training!) When she goes potty she LOVES hearing the tune that the potty plays. It's good quality and will even fit on the big toilet when they're ready. I would definitely recommend this to anyone potty training their child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SammiG
De Pere, WI, United States
Terrific 3 in 1!
June 27, 2016
I received this princess potty chair for free, for the purpose of my review.First off, I love this potty! The best part about it is that it's not only a potty chair but it's also a stool and once your child is big enough to get up on the real potty, you can put the white seat part on top of the potty for the next stage.The next great thing about this potty is the sensors on the bottom that play music after your little one successfully goes potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magali0310
Undisclosed
I received this and I ...
June 27, 2016
I received this and I love it! Both my son and daughter couldn't stop sitting on it. So potty training is going to be a blast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Who n.
Undisclosed
Not good for boys.
June 26, 2016
Bought this potty for my training Boy. It leaks everywhere and the reward sounds would go off in the middle of the night. Needs work with the design and the hardware. Not a good potty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaOf2Girls330
Winchester, VA, United States
Disappointed!!!!!!
June 1, 2016
I got this potty for my child, and it does not make the noise it is suppose to make to reward them when they go potty. It works if you push the button on the "battery pack/Sensor" but not when my child actually uses the potty. I am extremely disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blwarfel
Villa Grove, IL, United States
Doesn't always sing.
May 29, 2016
the music doesn't always play when my son pottys! I've replaced batteries and it still doesn't sing all the time! Very frustrating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skwilson2010
Crescent Springs, KY, United States
My son LOVES this potty chair.
May 13, 2016
We love Fisher Price. Love the many ways to use this potty/ring/stepstool. The look, super cute! The fact I can remove the music box, put it in the tub and spray bleach/hot rinse the entire thing is the best! Just wish the music box served its purpose :( It's never chimed anytime hes used the potty, only when I push the button on the box. I'd definitely give it 5 stars if the music box played.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelW
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Royally Good
April 14, 2016
We bought this potty for our son to toilet train on. We have been using it for a few months now and I have no complaints. Another review stated that the potty didn't always play music and that urine splashed onto the handle of the removable potty part - we haven't had any of these issues. Our son is now able to use and empty the potty all by himself due to the ease of use. We haven't yet tried using the top seat on the toilet yet. As a stool, it is really sturdy and does not slip even on our wet tiles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BearsFan
Texas
Poor design
January 24, 2016
It doesn't always chime when my son uses it. Also, when he goes, it leaks under the toilet seat onto the handle of the potty which you pull out to dump. I am very dissatisfied with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.