FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.9
93 Reviews
5
45% (42)
4
26% (24)
3
15% (14)
2
5% (5)
1
9% (8)
75% Recommend this product (70 of 93 responses)
By LauraL
NJ, United States
Great tub
January 4, 2017
I have been using the fisher price ocean's bath tub since my child was 2 weeks old and is now 6 months old. I prefer to use the tub in my bathroom rather than over the kitchen sink. The sling was extremely helpful in the beginning. Then when he was over 10 pounds, I set up the tub for stage 2 and my little one loved kicking and splashing while in the tub. I even bought a second one to use at my parents house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jisaac67
Chicago, IL, United States
sling is useless
December 2, 2016
bathtub and colors are nice. The sling is useless and makes for a very uncomfortable bathtime for baby. My baby was awkwardly lying in sling and I struggled with bathing her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Shakopee, MN
Perfect
September 26, 2016
Used this with a newborn baby in the sling and it works out perfectly, now transitioning out of the sling and baby can sit comfortably in the tub. We put this in our normal tub and it works out great. Wish the feet were grippy as it slides around a bit when baby splashes in the tub.
By John
Oakboro, NC
Shipped Quickly Great Product
March 11, 2015
Great Product.Was on a short notice and Albee shipped quickly. Was able to get this to the Baby shower on time. I am from North Carolina and these were sold out everywhere. Abee had product in stock. I am happy and my Niece got EXACTLY what she wanted!
By kileysmom
Undisclosed
Gets the job done!
September 26, 2014
Great quality. It was more pricy than other tubs but has been well worth it. I will be keeping in case of other babies in the future. Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Lynden, WA
Fisher-Price Aquarium Bath Center
September 1, 2014
This is a great product, It fits perfectly on the sink and is easy to use and assemble (you just have to attach the legs) baby fits right in and both hands are free for washing/playing
By JulesInDC
Washington, DC
Happy with Purchase
July 8, 2014
Overall, I was very happy with the purchase of this tub. It fits very well in my kitchen sink which is great since I don't have to put it in the tub and stress out my back. The sling worked well while my kiddo was smaller and now that he has outgrown the sling, he sits well in the tub. I think that this tub has overall served me well and I look forward to continuing to use it for my little guy and any future siblings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaKL
Collierville, TN
Great Tub, wish it came with a hook!
May 5, 2014
We purchased a Fisher Price Ocean Wonders tub for our first son, and it has since been relocated to the grandparent's home for all of the grandbabies. We loved it!! So, we were excited to purchase this one for our new baby. While we love the tub, the colors, and the comfort of our baby for his bath, we are a bit disappointed that it did not come with a hook. It appears as if it has a spot to put a hook so we could hang it from the rod in the shower to drip dry in a convenient area that doesn't interfere with the use of our tub for our older son. However, there is no hook. We removed the one from the tub at my parent's home, but it would not fit. I have researched to try to purchase a hook, but have been unsuccessful. Overall, great tub... but wish we had a convenient way to hang it to dry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forty2stars
Undisclosed
Good to grow with baby
December 15, 2013
I received this as a gift from a mother who had already used it for her child through all stages, so she showed me how the hammock is used as the back grip and pillow in the second stage (10-20 lbs). I highly recommend downloading the instructions - this really is a versatile piece. The tub toys are interesting, but nothing entertains my kiddo like his own splashing feet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi
Jacksonville, NC
Great Bathtub
June 11, 2013
This tub was great and I'm now giving it to a friend for her baby shower! It's cute and durable and grows with your child until they can sit up on their own and you feel comfortable with them in the big bathtub. It comes with two small fun toys for them and a removable bum holder so your child won't slip down. This was great from birth to about 6-7 months for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JlsSC
SC
Didn't have what we needed
January 27, 2013
We got this tub as a shower gift for our son. We loved the look of it, but once he outgrew the newborn sling attachment, we had a hard time keeping him from sliding in the back of the tub. I wish this tub had a grip in the backrest to help keep baby from sliding over to the side. We ended up going out and buying the "whale of a tub," which was perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boobearmommy
Wisconsin
No replacement hammock??
August 22, 2012
I received this bathtub as a baby shower gift and it was wonderful! It was great for my infant because it helped him from slipping and i felt very comfortable giving the little one safe bath in it. The downfall for me though is that i could not order a replacement hammock. My husband thought the hammock was washable and so he washed it and dried it in the dryer; thus melting the hammock. Being $37 i thought they would at least have replacements parts. Now i have to buy a new bath tub for my second child. This is a nice gift to receive, but i wouldn't spend $37 myself to buy this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyh10
Georgia
Best Tub!!
April 11, 2011
We have used this tub when my son was first old enough to take his first bath, to when he could take one without the insert, to now when he can set up on his own in it. I would defintely recommend this tub to everyone, because it can be used for all 3 stages!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlieman
Canada
Not the greatest.
June 19, 2010
This tub worked well sort of. It's fun and brightly colored which is nice. It comes with some good toys. I quit using the sling once my baby was a month old. It sat so high up in the tub that they didn't get any water on them. My baby was freezing. The only time it's good that they are not in the water is the first week when the cord is still attached, as it cannot get wet. After that the tub with the sling is useless and terrible. It worked fine for my baby without the sling, I just had to hold him a little more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BonnieL
Rochester, NY
Great!
May 22, 2010
My daughter is still in the first stage of this bath, so I can only say that the newborn stage is wonderful. It fits great on our sink and the baby fits perfect in the little hammock. I love the temperature reader as well, it's been very helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hers
Atlanta GA
The only infant tub I'll ever need
February 4, 2010
I love this tub, as did my son and now my daughter! My son was born 7 weeks early and when he came home had a hard time keeping warm so the time he spent in his warm bath; safely slung in the bath's hammock was invaluable to all of us. He loved his bath and I guess it's a trait he passed on to his sister! My newborn daughter now uses the same tub which is still in like-new condition. She's much bigger than my son was so we didn't use the Newborn setup for long, but the level 2 setting is perfect! I'm a nervous mother by nature so knowing the tub is well-made and having all the safety features in place makes it the only choice for me. Fisher Price made me a true fan w/this tub; well done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista
Kalamazoo, MI
My daughter hated this!
January 17, 2010
My daughter hated this bathtub. We still haven't figured out if it was a comfort thing or the color of the bathtub or what but she would scream and scream when she saw it and when she was getting a bath in it. We only used this for a very short time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momma01
tracy, ca
I liked it but he didnt
September 18, 2009
I liked it cause it was safe and sturdy but my son on the other hand never liked to take a bath in it. he eventually just took bathes with mommy and daddy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pinkpixie
Opelousas, La
Exceeded my expectations
September 3, 2009
I've always thought baby tubs were gimmicky and unnecessary. This tub ROCKS! It fits securely on my sink, 4 different ways, which leads me to believe it would fit on a variety of sinks. The newborn sling was a necessity for my baby. He cried in every other configuration I tried-even in the tub with me. Now he's bigger, he sits up on the infant side. Still loving it! He really enjoys his bath in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaRa
Seattle,WA
Did not work for us
September 2, 2009
Recieved the tub as a gift from his grandmother, so I did not get to pick it out. It looks cute and the hammock idea sounds good...but, in the end I am wondering if I need to look for a new one. My son is 2 1/2 months old now, 17 lbs & 24 inches. He grew out of the hammock within weeks! My main complaint is that weird bump!!! It's really in the way!! If I seat him on the bump, the only part of his body in the water is his butt & if I seat him lower (with his feet still in the same direction) that bump is seriously just in the way. He cannot sit up by himself yet, so I cannot turn him around just yet. Very unsatisfactory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eviangelismom
Santa Barbara, CA
Worst Tub Ever!
August 28, 2009
I got this as a gift and I thought it would be cool but the hammack sits too far up on the tub that my daughter was cold and comfortable because she was barely feeling the warm water. She is 4 months now and because of the center hump, she cannot sit comfortably in the tub. That center hump SHOULD NOT be there. It is useless. I have to keep my hand under her back, so that the hump doesn't dig into her back. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS TUB AT ALL!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rylansmommy
Melbourne, FL
Dissapointed
July 12, 2009
I was so excited to use this tub. We used it the vary first night our son came home from the hospital. I loved the infant sling while were giving sponge baths. But once his belly button healed and we started sitting him in the tub it was hard and he didn't want to sit at the angle. We started using another tub the was given to us and at 3 months he could sit up unassisted so we use the big tub now(He's 9 months now. He loves being able to move around!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynds81113
Daytona Beach, FL
Great beginer tub, but outgrew quickly.
June 23, 2009
Everyone needs a beginer tub and this makes it easier, bringing the baby to table level. My son is now 2 months old and he does not fit in there correctly. I look at the photos and they seem great, but he's 24in long and 12lbs10oz and he is to big for the "lounger" part and doesnt sit up yet. This makes i dificult. Theres a butt support in a strange place making any other positions dificult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sportmommyof4
Oregon
Best Tub Ever
June 6, 2009
Best tub I ever purchased. My little guy enjoys getting his bath in it. I like the features and how it grows with him through the stages of his life. He doesn't care for the hammock to much, would rather sit up. I absolutely would recomend it to my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marie
new jersey
best bath tub
May 11, 2009
i recieved this for my shower gift and i love it. it is very colorful, and my son still uses the newborn attachment and he is 5months old. it is very sturdy and does not slip when i place it on the table
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missness
QLD
One main problem
May 6, 2009
My baby did not enjoy the bathing experince in this bath because she was held half out by the hammock. She enjoys being warm with her body, up to her chest, under the water. Even when the hammock was at its longest extension, she was still far from being in the water up to her chest. When I removed the hammock there was a large raised lump half way which she recieved discomfort from so we had to return to the old fashioned deep plastic baths. It is a nice looking bath but that was about all that I liked. I was really disapointed that it didn't work for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goose
ca.
disappointed
April 30, 2009
good for newborn, grandson is 4 months uncomfortable ,have to use a foam insert needs more cushion and more space for older child. may work for toddler but you can put them in regular bath tub by then. So this is only good for about 2- 3 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshlynsMom
camp pendleton
Love it!
March 4, 2009
I loved everything about the tub from when my daughter used it as an infant to sitting up. The only thing i don't like is that the drain hole sat right on the tub floor and was hard to drain and had to tip it to one side or elevate that end to get it to drain when my daughter was in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshlynsMom
camp pendleton
Love it!
March 4, 2009
I loved everything about the tub from when my daughter used it as an infant to sitting up. The only thing i dont like is that the drain hole sat right on the tub floor and was hard to drain and had to tip it to one side or elevate that end to get it to drain when my daughter was in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach
Kansas
I love that this tub has ...
February 16, 2009
I love that this tub has "feet" underneath it that fit perfectly on the divider on my kitchen sink-I didn't realize that was what it was for for the longest time. I used this tub all the time for my first child, I found that the sling hung down to far when she got heavier, but still too little to sit up on the infant side. This caused the bottom of the infant seat to be right across her lower back, it looked very uncomfortable to me, but she never complained. My second child only used this a few times, she LOVES baths and she seems to enjoy being in the big tub with me where she has plenty of room to splash and play. Overall this was a great tub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LexisMom
Fort Dodge, IA
Served it's purpose...for awhile
February 14, 2009
I was given this bath tub as a shower gift so I decided to use it as I thought it would be easier than just giving her a bath in the regular tub, holding her. It worked while she was still just weeks old, but after that, kit was useless. The sling that's supposed to hold these infants does not hold anything. She is now just 12 pounds at four monthys old and when I lay her in the swing, her back touches the plsastic part wher you sit them when they get bigger, causing discomfort for her. So now I sit her up in the bigger part and the plastic is still hard on her back and the "padding" is not very padded. Making bathtime very much a struggle now, I now give her baths in the regular tub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cjsmommy
Oregon
LOVE IT
February 8, 2009
I got this as a gift and I love it. I love the three stages, the sling was amazing for my son as a newborn and now that he is older he loves to sit in the water and kick and there is plently of room for him to kick his feet and splash around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsEpperson
Colorado
This tub is easy to use, ...
February 4, 2009
This tub is easy to use, made with fun colors, and serves the purpose well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anjali
cedar rapids ia
Best Bathing time
January 26, 2009
It is a good bathing tub. With proper safety measures. But I donot like the water disposal nozzle as it touches the floor and do not let water out , in case, you need to change water while baby is still in and bathing. I have to put somthing beneath it to rise the tub and moreover it makes tub imbalance too. thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenN
Lancaster, PA
Disappointed
December 26, 2008
As a new mom I felt this tub would be great to bath my son in. I received it as a shower gift. With the sling the tub was wonderful. My son enjoyed bath time and it was so easy and convenient for me. My son no longer fits in the sling, he is 4months old and 16lbs. I took off the sling and tried to bathe him in the tub. He hates it. The seat is not comfortable for him and it puts him so high out of the water. Bath time is now a hassle for me. I have to now go out and purchase another tub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WyattsMommy
Ottumwa, Ia
Excellent!
December 19, 2008
My son is 5 weeks old. This was given as a gift and was used the week we brought him home. We love it! He now is 9lbs and 22in and it still works great with him. He fits perfectly in it and never slips down. His head stays out of the water as long as he's laying in it correctly. We don't put it on the sink, we put it in the tub and have never had any problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By allstarmom
Phoenix
Disappointed
December 7, 2008
I really liked this bathtub. My son enjoyed it too. The hammock part was great when he was just a few months old, however, when he was teething he bit down on one of the toys and it sliced his bottom gum open. He bled pretty bad. I am disappointed that something made for small babies would cause such damage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adeibler
San Diego, CA
This is great!
December 1, 2008
It's a little bulky but Great!. The attachments are nice and the adjustable insert for my newborn has been great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adeibler
San Diego, CA
This is great!
December 1, 2008
This item is a little bulky, but Great. I like the built in adjustable newborn attachment and the little accessories that come with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scooby
Helotes, TX
Just ok.....
November 29, 2008
I put this on my baby registry simply because I liked the way it looked. However, my son only used the sling portion once or twice and then he was too big for it. Realistically, it is just another plastic bathtub. I don't feel that it was any more special than basic plastic infant baths that are out there. I wished I had left it off of my registry so I could have gotten something better or more useful for the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommymel
Niles, MI
not so great
November 16, 2008
Although I gave a good overall rating, the tub has not worked so well for my second child. We received it as a gift for my first baby's shower and my second was born at 10lbs, 10 oz and was already too big for the hammock part and too young for the recline seat position. He was not fiting right. Now he's 4 months and not yet sitting up (too small for the toddler side), but way too big for the reclining infant seat. It's not good for bigger-than-average babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cbethsn
Pam Bay, FL
Extremely durable!
November 15, 2008
I used this bath for my (now) 2 year old and continue using it for my 7 month old twins. I LOVE it! It has grown with my kids from birth to the point they don't need it anymore. It cleans easily and I like the ledge they have to sit on. They have never actually played with the toys that come with it, and my toddler tried to used it to whip people with (took it away real quick!) but the idea is nice. But most kids who are young enough to have to still sit in here are generally too young to play with toys in the bath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m2boys
Montana
Good Bath While Baby Is Young
November 12, 2008
Although this bath is a bit pricy, we got great use out of it until our son was 6 months old. By then he moved and slipped around way too much. It has great colors and my son loves to play with all the cups and attachments that come with it. The only downside we found was that we hardly used the detachable cloth seat and pillow because the hard plastic piece that seperates each side of the bath would poke him in the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zacharysmom
brandon, SD
Excellent
November 8, 2008
awesome invention! I Love it! I only wish it was bigger since my baby doesn't fit in it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Sydney
Good looking but NOT PRACTICAL
November 5, 2008
This product was the worst buy for my babie. It looked great in the store, but when I got home to use it, it did not meet my expectations. It is a very awkward design and no matter how you put your child in it, they are not comfortable and its not deep enough. You can not appropriately bathe your child. There is a part in the middle for your child to be propped to sit on, but it inhibits the use of the entire tub and if you put your babie in the hammock that middle part will be in the middle of the babies back. There is no way to lay your child in a good enough position. I was so disapointed that I had to go out and buy another bath tub for my babie. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammie
Undisclosed
Bad Product
October 26, 2008
This product is not good! It's so uncomfortable for my daughter. She is always slipping in the tub. It's not easy to use and since it must be put in the sink, I have to wait until my dishes are done to bathe her, which is not always possible with a newborn and 4 year old daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly
Hopatcong, NJ
Bath Time
October 13, 2008
This tub is great. The hammock makes it so easy to bathe my son. I can pull the hammock tight to keep him up out of the water or loosen it have him in the water to soak. It also makes it easier for when I am rinsing him off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By californiaangel
Texas
Am Dissapointed
October 11, 2008
I will not use this tub for my second son. It felt like the tub wasn't shaped right and didn't have enough support to give little ones a proper bath. It was easier for me to just hold my son and use the big tub...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommytoprak
Silver Lake, NH
Best tub ever!!
October 10, 2008
We received this tub as a gift and fell in love with the first use! the best thing about it is the hamock for the smaller babies. My son was born 5 weeks early and it was the greatest thing for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyme
Moultrie, GA
Great Purchase
October 9, 2008
We really liked this bathtub. It was given to us at a shower and my son loved the toys that attached. It kept him occupied while taking a bath... We have since passed it on for his little cousin to use...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OhioMommy
Akron, OH
Great infant tub
October 9, 2008
I liked this tub because it was simple. My infant doesn't need a fancy spa or shower attachment. My daughter loves to sit in this tub and play with the toys that came with it. It is bright and colorful and gives her plenty of things to grab on to. Bathtime is one of her favorite times, and I know this product helped with that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By houstonmom
Houston, TX
Great product
October 8, 2008
I bought this after I didn't get what I registered for and I'm glad I did! I loved the sling for when she was really little. Now at 4 months she's still in what I call the support seat. It's great that she will be able to use this for months to come and will be able to put her in the bigger part of the tub when she's bigger. Because it lasts longer than many other tubs, this is well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By devotedmom
New Haven, CT
Best tub!!!
October 8, 2008
When we were waiting for my daughter to arrive we went to the store to see what tub would best suit her needs. My husband originally bought this very expensive spa tub that had jets and gadgets, but that was not realistic nor did it work when she arrived. I had a feeling this would be true so I went and got this tub right before she was born as a back up. She loved it! Bathtime became relaxing and enjoyable. My daughter still loves this tub it is perfect! The infant portion is great and so easy to use. Once she grew out of that she easily transition into the seat portion. Now she sits up on her own and splashes away. I would recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommytoSara
West Seneca, NY
Great tub
October 8, 2008
I absolutely loved this tub, the hammock was great when my daughter was little, the separate section that helped her sit up and not slip for when she got a little older worked great, and the bigger section as she grew even more, we even used it in the summer outside for a pool. She used this tub for almost a year. We have no complaints about this tub and would highly recommend it to anyone, I have bought 2 as shower gifts since using ours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By k1012r
Bergen County, NJ
Best Bath Tub
October 8, 2008
Bought this before my son was born after much research - well worth every cent -- easy to use & clean. Very lightweight we take it back & forth to our summer home/overnites -- My son's 4 months old & LOVES IT -- He has never cried during a bath!!!! -- Out grew infant seat quickly but tub part is deep enough that able to sit in it & hold onto sides -- cups that come with it make it easy & fun for baby -- Best tub for the price & durability-- Highly recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IDE1651
Mt. Dora, fl
Loved It
October 8, 2008
I bought this tub when my baby was born and he used it until he was 17 months. It was very sturdy and even as of right now it still looks new. I also love the toys that came with it, my boy still uses them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
New Orleans, LA
Not such a great design!
October 7, 2008
This product was not a great buy for me. It looked great in the store, but when I got home to use it, it did not meet my expectations. It is a very awkward design and no matter how you put your child in it, they are not comfortable. Or you can not appropriately bathe your child. There is a part in the middle for your child to be propped to sit on, but it inhibits the use of the entire tub. There is no way to lay your child in a good enough position to wash their hair. (where this piece doesn't get in the way.) Maybe if this piece was a removable piece it would be great. Also to put a non-slip piece on the entire bottom of the inside would be great too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By youravoncomykashitsyna
Glendale, AZ
dont like it
October 7, 2008
its okay (the hammock) for smaller newborn babies but my son has a hard time sitting up in it, hes always sliding down and its difficult to give him a bath in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madismom
Phx AZ
get it
October 7, 2008
I loved this tub. I used this tub for my daughter from her 1st bath till she was in the big tub. What makes it great is the net thing, even when i turned her over on her belly to get her backside, it supported her perfectly and comfortably. Then when she was sitting up the net came out and the shape of the tub made it still easy to wash a soapy slippery baby by myself. love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Finnsmommy
San Diego, Ca
Pretty good tub
October 7, 2008
This little tub is great, it has a net that you can put your newborn in so he won't totally be submerged in water. Just enough to keep him warm. It also has a plug in the bottom so when you have them on the counter and you are done bathing him, just put over sink and pull the plug.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HoltMom
Holt, MI
Love it!
October 7, 2008
I got 2 of these at my baby shower, and I sent one to Grandma and Grandpa's house, and we kept the other. We love it, and so does our daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTJ1015
MN
Works well
October 7, 2008
We received this before my son was born. It worked well at all ages as he got bigger and we are now ready to transition him to the big tub soon. He is almost 1 year now. He loves the 2 cups that come with the tub, we will continue to use as toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EAR21
Alpharetta, GA
I love it
October 7, 2008
I bought this tub for my baby before she was born and she is now 15 months and still uses it. The baby hammock was great when she was small and made giving her a bath easier. She loves all the toys. I couldn't recommend it more. My baby is getting to the point were she is getting to big for it but won't take a bath without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lissa
schertz, tx
loved it
October 7, 2008
I absolutly loved this tub. It made giving my tiny baby a bath so easy. When he moved to sitting in the tub it was great that he had a place to push his feet against. Now he is 16 mos. old and he still plays with the toys that came with the tub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandas1610
Manhattan, IL
Scrub-A-Dub in A Great Tub!
October 7, 2008
At first I didn't see the point of buying a baby bathtub but once my daughter outgrew the bathroom sink the big bathtub was soooooooo big! We used this tub for months and it really helped in the transition between the baby tub and the big tub! Baby #2 is on the way and I know I'll be putting out this tub a LOT sooner! Also, I have given this as gifts to other new moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By case529
Fayetteville, AR
Maybe a bit too small
October 7, 2008
I find that the depth might be a bit too shallow for older babies. We have already graduated into a bigger tub at 3 months. Wonderful for a newborn with the hammock, but the rest of the tub is just a little too shallow. Love how it sits over the sink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CheektowagaMom
Cheektowaga, NY
Great bathtub
October 7, 2008
I received this bath tub as a baby shower gift. I wanted something fun and exciting. My daughter loves the tub. She plays with the toys that came along. It gives her something to splash the water with. Well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurensmommy
Peoria, IL
Nice product
October 7, 2008
I purchased the bathtub when my daughter was 5 months and used it until she was 17 months. I never used the hammock because I could not get the hammock to stretch far enough to get it to snap on all four sides. The slanted side of the tub worked great to keep her head above the water and let her play. As she got older and could sit on her own she loved the open end of the tub. I really like that the toys could be attached to the tub with the ring. We used the tub until my daughter decided that she wanted to stand up while in the bath. So we had to go with something more safe that would keep her seated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Primrose
Massachusetts
Great Tub
October 7, 2008
Loved this tub, we used it for my daughter till she was 11 months old! Great features and grew as she did. I have bought this as a shower gift for friends many times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1stimemommy
Colo, Iowa
Great bathtub!
October 6, 2008
We've had this tub for a while now (almost 9 mo) and its great! My daughter loves the toys that came with it. It's easy to use in the sink with the feet on the bottom that sit on the sink divider. The sling was great when she was unable to sit up on her own because you didn't have to hold her head out of the water. Now that she's bigger and mobile it's taken a beating and you can't even tell! Yet its the perfect size to keep her contained, but give her room for all of her toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ange
fountain inn, sc
Best Purchase Ever
October 6, 2008
My mother had gave us a bathtub, when we used it our son would slip down into the bottom so we would have to hold him so he would'nt slip.It made bath time very hard. So, we decided to get this bathtub with the hammock. We didn't have to hold him up, the hammock worked great. We enjoyed bath time alot more after this!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2girls
NC
great for newborn
October 6, 2008
this bathtub is perfect for a newborn baby! The hammock sling makes bathing an infant a breeze and my newborn loved her baths from the very 1st time with this bathtub BUT outgrew the sling option by 3 months and the bathtub by 5 months, not enough leg room for her! She is 25" and likes to kick and squirm to much to be happy in this tub BUT I would defenitly buy again for another newborn!! Just gave it to a friend to use for her newborn-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAmom
Pennsylvania
Big Disappointment
October 6, 2008
I loved the look of this tub but found that it was not practical for my newborn. First of all, my 8lb. 7oz. newborn was too big for the sling and then, when we tried to use the tub, she slipped all over. Other tubs on the market have a lot more padding that makes the tub more comfortable and easier for baby to stay put. For the price of this tub, a good deal more than other baby tubs, I did not find my money well spent. I love the Fisher Price Brand, but this tub is a huge miss...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley
missiouri
good
October 6, 2008
my baby loves the bath I think it is a great product. because i feel that my baby is very secure while in the tub while using the net
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coltysmom
Akron, Ohio
Love this bath tub
October 6, 2008
It fit perfectly on the kitchen table when my son was first born. Then worked great sitting inside the tub. It doesn't lean back far enough so I had a hard time washing his hair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof4
Pittsburgh PA
perfect tub
October 6, 2008
I got this as a shower gift and am still using it now that my daughter is 15 months old. The hammock is great for newborns who can't take tub baths yet and also is very easy to use with a newborn since you don't have to worry about the baby slipping. Now without the hammock it is deep enough to accomodate my 15 month old. I wish I would have had this for my older children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By microgoddess
Undisclosed
Good tub...
October 6, 2008
I think this tub is good for young babies. My son has used it since birth, and the little sling was very handy for those early unsure new parent baths! Now that he's a little bigger (6 months) I find that he's outgrown the incline side, and yet is a little wobbly for the bigger side. I wish overall the tub was a little deeper, both to keep the water in more when he splashes, and to cover him up a little better... this is really the only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars overall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Miami, FL
Best tub ever
October 6, 2008
This tub was a gift. I took it to grandma's house to be used there when my baby stays at grandma's. It is the best tub ever, I like it much better than the expensive "tub/spa" I have a home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aaronsmom
California
Although the hammock ...
October 6, 2008
Although the hammock seems like a good idea, it didn't work well for my little one. His head didn't seem supported well enough and once he was able to support his head, he was simply too heavy for the hammock! I still use the tub on its own for my 18 month old. He loves the attached toys. If only the toys would distract him enough to stop screaming when we wash his hair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AngelicSound
Longwood, FL
The Best
October 6, 2008
I have to say we LOVED this bath. It kept my sons head safely out of the water while we bathed him and the mesh material kept him from sliding around while still letting him be in the water. As he got older it was an added plus that you could un hook the bottom two straps and let the head still rest on the pillow attached on top. The two chew toys were also helpful diversions when my son was a little ansty and when he threw them they never went far becuase they were attached. Our son is now 2 1/2 but the bath is still in great shape and I plan to keep it to use when we have a second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By egtvedt94
Reno, NV
Awesome shower gift
October 6, 2008
I was given this bath center as a baby shower gift. It was not the bath tub on my registry, but my friend who purchased it for me said she thought it was 'cuter' than the one I had picked out. I am very glad she got me this one. I have used it since I brought my daughter home from the hospital and she is now 5 months old. It works at my mom's house on her kitchen island sink, at my house in the sink and in the tub. We love the stages and how it grows with our daughter. She gets very excited whenever she hears the water and sees the tub. It is a great shape and we love the aquarium design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WKAMP99
DENVER, COLORADO
GREAT PRODUCT
October 6, 2008
I RECIEVED THIS PRODUCT AS A GIFT, AND LOVED IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE FOR GRANDMA'S HOUSE. I HAVE TWINS AND THIS TUB WAS VERY EASY TO USE, IT HAS HELD UP GREAT, AND WAS EASY TO CLEAN OUT WHEN BATH TIME WAS DONE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BASIC TUB, THAT GROWS WITH YOUR CHILD.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlliD
Indiana
Unsatisfied
October 6, 2008
I fell in love with this tub when I was doing my baby registry. I thought it worked well during the early stages...with the insert for the newborn. But as my son grew...the tub was more of a pain! The built in seat didn't work well for my son at all. He was constantly slipping out of it. I ended up not using the tub after about 3 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jkcooper
Midland, Texas
Best baby gift
October 6, 2008
I got this as a shower gift and my baby was five weeks premature and very tiny. The net that attached to the inside made it very easy to bathe him easily and not have to worry about him being so small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MIMOMMY
Undisclosed
I love this tub
October 6, 2008
I mail ordered this tub site unseen because it fit in with our Aquarium theme and we love it. Once you attach the small bar on the bottom it fits perfectly in kitchen sink and is very secure. Very easy to give my daughter a bath alone without help from daddy. Even at a young age she was secure in the hammock and didn't slide. We have cabinets above our kitchen sink and at 6 months had to find another solution because she was too tall and begining to hit her head. We put it in our regular bath tub. At 6 months old my daughter would freak out if water was spilled on her head and went in her face. So I would drain the tub completely. Then there is a small cut out at the bottom of the plastic seat that you can fit their neck in. Similar to a hairstyle shampoo bowl. I would lay her down and rinse her hair that way. At 9 months old my daughter still uses this tub. Great purchase I recommend it to all new moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andria
Portland, OR
Great Bath Tub!
October 6, 2008
I received this as a shower gift, and I absolutely love it! My son fit in the hammock very comfortably and securely when he was small, which I think helped him feel safe in the water. He's now 6 months old (the hammock is out) and he LOVES bath time. He has plenty of room to splash and kick, and he loves to play with the little toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BMsDaddy
Tampa, FL
Rub a dub in the tub
October 6, 2008
My wife and I purchased this item before we were even pregenant, and we were not let down when we were finally able to put it to use. The tub worked great and grew with our daughter. Overall we were very happy with the tub, the only suggestion we have is that he pillow is able to be removed. as out daughter grew the pillow was not used and sometimes in the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaidensmom3
Redlands, CA
Nice bright tub
October 6, 2008
This was a good tub after my baby was able to sit in the seat part, but when he was smaller and we put him in the net part the seat would hit his back....that I did not like very much. The netting just didn't seem to work as well as what i had hoped and thought it would have. Over all it's easy to clean and fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By muminoz
Connecticut
Just okay
October 6, 2008
I loved the look and the idea of this product. But, it definitely lacks in function. The seat of the tub is angled so that the baby must sit very upright, and therefore it doesn't 'grow' with the child. I bought it when my daughter was 4 months old, and by 6 months she'd outgrown it. I would like it a whole lot more if you could adjust the base to accomodate a growing baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beachnut01
Maryland
Great Tub
September 13, 2008
Received this tub as a gift and love it. It does grow with my baby--she now loves bath time and her tub too! (a friend with a daughter same age has been thru 2 tubs and has had to buy another due to out-growing them---well not me! I have had no problems with cleaning it. I rinse w/hot water after dumping then spray with vinegar water. No soap or mildew buildup what-so-ever. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Clearwater, FL
Dissapointed
August 24, 2008
I absolutely fell in love with this tub when I bought it, infact my daughter is 4 1/2 months old and it is still working good. My issue with this product is that it seems to be building up some kind of mildew on the bottom. I never leave any water in it and I actually have a special sponge that I wipe it down with everyday. I dont know what to do and I am at a point that I am going to go out and buy another tub because it is disgusting. But what a waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Clearwater, FL
Dissapointed
August 24, 2008
I absolutely fell in love with this tub when I bought it, infact my daughter is 4 1/2 months old and it is still working good. My issue with this product is that it seems to be building up some kind of mildew on the bottom. I never leave any water in it and I actually have a special sponge that I wipe it down with everyday. I don't know what to do and I am at a point that I am going to go out and buy another tub because it is disgusting. But what a waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rivers
Buffalo, NY
test
August 7, 2008
This is a test to see if bazaar voice is working right
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.