FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1549 Reviews
5
45% (694)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (982 of 1549 responses)
By Best E.
Pineville, Louisiana
Best Investment Ever
March 18, 2019
Our baby sleep all through the night when she was small enough to sleep in it. We'd sit her in it to play during the day and she enjoyed it! I wish there was one for older babies. We had to stop isik it once she made 5 months. She outgrew it. We used it since we brought her home from NICU!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gramma L.
Indiana
Comforting swing
March 13, 2019
I watch my granddaughter 4 days a week and use this swing everyday. It soothes her when she's crying. I've used this swing for 2 months and has worked perfectly. Very happy Gramma!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shann0nj26
Bowling Green, KY
Quit swinging!
March 10, 2019
I bought this off of someone who's child outgrew it about 2 months ago, and while my 3 month old daughter LOVES it, it just quit swinging. Still plays music, mobile still works, but it just does not swing unless I manually swing it. We are so upset this happened, no money for a new one and this ones broken :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camillee82
Las Vegas
I love it
March 9, 2019
This swing is perfect. But sadly my dog chewed up the cord. How can I get a new cord?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarekerl88
Honesdale,PA
Rock and play stopped working- help!
February 26, 2019
We receive a rock and play as a gift but it stopped working period. Won't light up, won't do anything, our baby would only sleep when it rocked and now hasn't been sleeping. Is this common? Help us get sleep!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie l.
Beloit Wisconsin
Love it!
February 24, 2019
My granddaughter absolutely loves this swing! So much so her parents are now buying this same one for her at home! My only complaint is the safety belt should be made a little bigger for chunky babies lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tinipoo90
El Mirage, AZ
A must for Reflux Babies
February 18, 2019
I got this after my son's therapist said it could help with his reflux. It worked like magic since day one! My son loved the inclined positioned since he had gotten used to sleeping that way while he was in the NICU. ONly downside is that we have only had it for 3 months and the rocking has suddenly stop, which is a bummer since he loved the rocking motion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JTMom
Va
Rocks when it is turned off
February 12, 2019
Worked great for the first three months, but it now will not turn off. It must be unplugged if you want to turn the music on again. I'm expecting it to stop rocking at any moment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsP1
Willow Grove, Pa
Its ok
February 6, 2019
Nice breathable materials, auto rocks for hours but its noisy and after using it a while it seems it started getting slower.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ldbr2007
Ontario Canada
Worked great at first
January 28, 2019
I received the rock and play as a gift and absolutely loved it .Now we have had it for acouple of months and it doesn't stop rocking unless I unplug it .I was tempted to buy a new one but don't want to spend 100.00 when this one is only acouple month old .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kanid99
Exeter, NH
Worked great.. Until it didn't
January 26, 2019
This was all our daughter would find comfort in in her first two months but after using it for about that time it started running on its own even when "turned off".. We have to unplug it now to stop it which makes me nervous about what other electrical issues there are!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlugz
undisclosed
Awesome!
January 25, 2019
I purchased this for daughter around Feb 2018. I wanted something she could sleep besides her bassinet. She absolutely loved it! It's an auto rocker, which what was awesome so that I didn't have to rock manually. Plus vibrates and has different melodies ( I always used the white noise). There's even an app that you can download. Everything was going great until the motor died, so I called customer support and sent a one free charge. I just had to send the motor from the old one, and I didn't have to pay for shipping!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kphillips13
schenectafy ny
great until fail
January 17, 2019
it was working great we brought it to connecticut with us started rocking by itself and then stopped. when we got home a couple weeks after being home the music started getting interrupted and the rocking meganism started clicking. my daughter loves it to sleep in and now it wont rock at all and the vibration and music are having issues and it wont connect to my phone anymore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustinNJ
NJ
Love Features, Hate quirks
January 15, 2019
Long story short, we love the swing (as does our newborn); however, the part that turns makes a loud clicking noise because it is off track. For a toy that we paid a decent price for, it's disappointing. The sound is so loud, it wakes up our daughter but when she's awake, she loves it. Because of the noise, I do not recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sallysue2682
Chicago
Vibrations died after 3 weeks
January 11, 2019
My baby loved sleeping in this until the vibration died after only 3 weeks, new battery did not help. It seems this is common with this item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLHF1982
Pennsylvania
Best Thing Ever
January 9, 2019
I received this as a baby shower gift. My daughter absolutely loves this swing and we have used it daily for the past 5 months with no problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hvw96
Baltimore, MD
Nice while it workes
January 6, 2019
This has been an absolute staple for the past few months. However, I'm severely disappointed to find that the functions are beginning to fail. Vibration has stopped working completely, and based on the odd sound that has recently begun to interrupt the music, I'm guessing that is starting to fail as well. Not something I would have expected from this brand or for this price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holland613
Baltimore, MD
Great while it lasted
January 5, 2019
This has been an absolute staple for the past few months. However, I'm severely disappointed to find that the functions are beginning to fail. Vibration has stopped working completely, and based on the odd sound that has recently begun to interrupt the music, I'm guessing that is starting to fail as well. Not something I would have expected from this brand or for this price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn
Nebraska
Faulty motors
January 4, 2019
Used very little & the motor went out!! I can see by other reviews that this is a huge problem but you continue to sell it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jnick22
Newport News Virginia
Worked Great until it started rocking by itself
January 2, 2019
I purchased this for my very cranky 2nd child, loved everything about it until a month ago it started rocking by itself and when I turn it on it only goes one speed. Very disappointed that I wasted the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nashvillemomma
nashville, tn
Amazing product
January 1, 2019
My sister used this swing for her 3 little girls. She passed it down to me and it has worked wonderfully for my 2 little girls and is preparing to serve my 3rd. Six kids and we kept the swing in the box between uses. Never had a noisy motor sound some complain of. My husband heard a sort of noise but then went to the instructions and noticed he didn't have something just right. All of our babies have loved this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devinlavender
South Carolina
Very sad
December 21, 2018
I received this as a gift. The swing itself is beautiful but it swings too fast, the net doesn't stay on so I ended up taking it off, makes a squeaking noise and and grinding noise, it leofts off the floor I go over 1, and the globe doesn't look like it's connected. I would not buy this for myself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megla
Oak lawn, il
Using on 2nd baby
December 3, 2018
I bought this for my first baby and used it until he was too long. Currently using on my second. Both babies loved it; the swing feature helps put to sleep and the mobile is great. Bought in 2016, used for first 3 months then was put away; pulled back out oct.2018 and working great. I always use the plug; I have used batteries but it didn't seem to last very long (batteries are expensive). No other issues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thaim
Tennessee
Best swing 18 months and still going
December 3, 2018
My son loves this swing for his naps. He's 18 months old and has used it almost ever day since he was a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassandraA
Queens, NY
Not Worth the Money
November 20, 2018
Let me start out by saying that if I could I would give a zero star rating. I received this as a part of my baby shower gift for my son. My son loved that it rocks until one day it just stopped rocking. Very disappointed, I was going to replace this but I am going to do some more research on different companies/items.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaB18
Florida
Great while it worked
November 9, 2018
This was a game changer for us when my daughter was born. It was the only way to get her to sleep. But now the rocking motion is barely working!!! She's not even three months yet :/ for the price I wouldn't recommend it because of it not lasting very long .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose7980
Sunrise, FL
Ok product
November 3, 2018
I was gifted this product in November of 2013 for my son but unfortunately he did not like it. So we packed it back up til june of this year 2018 for our daughter she loved it until it just stopped working. The music plays and birds rotate but the swing itself doesn't move. Unlike other post you can't hear a motor running. So disappointing that my baby girl will no longer be able I use her swing she is only 4 months and just hit 12 pounds so I know it can't be her weight when the limit says 25.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen45
Salem OR
It stops swinging
October 30, 2018
I picked this swing because I liked that it can change directions of swinging. Unfortunately the way my little one likes to swing the most will just stop after a few minutes. She isn't even 6 weeks yet and might be 10 lbs. The motor also makes a clicking sound when on that sometimes wakes her up. Other than these issue I really liked the swing but it would be great if it actually worked as advertised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrDad1
Yardley, PA
Please Stop Shutting Off The Music
October 28, 2018
The swing is great for the most part. The motorized portion of our first one did fail in warranty, but FP replaced it. The main problem is that the music shuts off after a short time. Any benefit of the swing in soothing our two daughters has been mitigated by this issue. As soon as the music shuts off, both babies will wake up crying. It is irritating to have to run for the music switch every time it shuts off before the baby wakes up. This device is too "smart" for its own good. The button should turn on the music until the user wants to turn it off again, by pushing the button or turning off the switch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney5
Wanatah, Indiana
Love the product but didn't last
October 20, 2018
I've been using our Rock n Play Deluxe for the past 3 months for my son. Then out of nowhere, the product won't turn off unless unplugged. I'm so disappointed because I wanted to use this again of I had another baby and it was highly recommended by other moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChildersMom4
Texas
Absolutely Great!
October 13, 2018
I have had this swing since January 2015 with my 2nd kid. I have never had a problem. I also used for my 3rd kid last year and will again use it for 4th this year. I have disassembled and reassembled twice with no issues. The only thing I am replacing is the cushion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLC1418
Clifton, NJ
Life saver!
October 12, 2018
I got this swing at my baby shower for my first child born August 2014, and am now using it for baby #2 more than 4 years later. Let me tell you, we would not have survived the first few months of babyhood with either kid without this thing. Baby 1 was a felrequent spitter upper so we had to wash the coverings frequently. They come on and off easily and wash beautifully. Baby 2 seems to prefer the music and swinging forward to back, while baby 1 preferred the forest sounds with the owl hooting periodically while swinging side to side. The settings are so customizable as far as speed of the swinging and volume of the sounds, and sound selection. Putting either kid in it was instant cranky relief about 90% of the time. The only demerit I'll give it is that the footprint is quite large so if you're trying to save space, this selection is probably not your best choice. But overall I love it and it's still like brand new. Stopped by to double check on age and size requirements as baby 2 is hulking out of everything already at 3.5 months, so thought I'd write a review while I was here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookek
Pierre, SD
Great sleeper!
October 11, 2018
My nephew has slept in this since he was a day old! People were definitely right when they said this is way better than a bassinet! I will be a new mother soon and hope that I will receive one too. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikiB
Houston,TX
will not swing anymore
October 9, 2018
Like many others have noted, the swing just stops swinging! Changed batteries, adaptors, still wont wing. the birds rotate, and you can hear the swing motor run, but the seat itself doesn't move. Disappointing purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By welikefisherprice
Villa Ricca, GA
worked great for us!
September 30, 2018
I bought this new for my sister like 6yrs ago... she used it for a year and then put it in storage for a few yrs. Then I had my first child 3yrs ago. I used it for about a year. Then put it in storage for 2yrs. We are currently using it w/ our 2nd child. It works totally fine!! We love this swing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aperez
Ottawa, IL
Motors dont work!
September 29, 2018
Bought and used the rock n play for a month with my newborn and the motor stopped working. Got a new one sent to me and the motor works for 2 minutes everytime i turn it on and then stops. So disappointed... I was supposed to be sent a shipping label to send the old one back but never got one so now i have two rock n plays at home that dont work...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livlove
Mo
Great when it worked
September 18, 2018
I bought one four years ago for my son. After a few months the motor quit. I thought it would be an isolated incident. Now I have a baby girl. I bought a second rock and play for her to use. She's used it a few months and now it won't turn on at all. I'm very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bleasure
WI
We used to love it.
September 17, 2018
We used to love our rock and play until the vibration setting started acting up. First it was "lazily" vibrating and then it quit all together. So, then I thought okay we can live with out that. Tonight we went to turn it off while changing and feeding our daughter and it wouldn't turn off using the button. We tried unplugging it and then plugged it back in and it just started rocking rocking as soon as it was plugged in. The only thing that is working st this point is the sound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelseywhitehouse
Virginia
Great while it lasted
September 16, 2018
We received this a gift for our first child. We have only had it for 3 months and it suddenly stopped working one day. It won't turn on at all!! We loved it while it lasted, but for the price we are pretty disappointed in the durability and longevity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariab2112
Massachusetts
Died after 4 weeks
September 8, 2018
Got this for my newborn- worked great and then died in the middle of the night after 4 weeks. Now the only thing that works is ge vibrate- so disappointed and I got it as a gift so I can return it. Disappointed!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By browe2012
south point, oh
Okay swing when it works
September 8, 2018
I bought this swing as a gift for my niece and son to use, and I was extremely disappointed when I found that there was no table to latch on, no battery cover, the cord to plug into the wall has been cut off, the toys on the mobile are falling apart, and not to mention how unstable and squeaky it is. TERRIBLE
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleydella
Stratford, Ct
Only worked twice.
September 2, 2018
Used swing twice for newborn, stopped swinging. All other features work but what a waste of money I could have used elsewhere. It's a shame cause it really soothed her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMommyT
Murrieta ca
So disappointed! BUYER BEWARE
September 1, 2018
We received this swing as a baby shower gift & we were Ecstatic !! Only to be so disappointed ! Our little one didn't even get a chance to swing in it for a full day! Before it completely stopped working ! The "swing" doesn't even swing anymore !! & from reading others reviews I guess this is a common thing!! To have a product from such a known company FAIL on you when you need it the most is the worst feeling ever ! We had fertility issues so once we found out we were finally pregnant! We researched what the best products were for our baby! & As first time parents this definently turns us away from wanting to purchase anything else from fisher price. We had high hopes for this product .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauryn
Knoxville, TN
Very frustrated!
August 29, 2018
We purchased an auto rock 'n play for our foster daughter last year and were so pleased that she was finally able to get some sleep. When our foster son joined our family a couple months ago, I was very frustrated to find that the motor no longer worked in the rock 'n play despite being less than 1 year old and in like ne condition. We decided to get another auto rock 'n play this summer in hopes that our son would like it. It's the only place he's truly content so I'm very unhappy with the fact that this motor quit too! Love the product but am very disappointed in the quality of the product and that the motors die after such little use. I'm now stuck with two auto rock 'n plays that look brand new but no longer rock. Won't be purchasing any more of these products unless some changes are made to improve quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly423
Charlotte, NC
Great while it lasted
August 17, 2018
Our daughter loved this rocker at night however all of a sudden it just stopped working. It wouldn't respond to the pad when it came to rocking, sound, or vibration. It would rock on its own and only stop when unplugged or it would do nothing at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tessar622
Medford,NY
Loved it until it stopped working
August 16, 2018
Loved it until it stopped working after a month of use. First it started rocking on its own without being turned on and wouldn't turn off unless unplugged. Then the rocking feature started to seem a little off, it slowly got weaker and weaker until it stopped rocking all together. So disappointed because our son loved sleeping in his rocker. Thought about just buying another one but don't want to throw away $99 on something that will only last another month.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kvlo
Melbourne,FL
Extremely Disappointed
August 14, 2018
Recently purchased this product and I'm already frustrated with it. The instructions that came with it weren't the ones for the right product so it was extremely difficult to assemble. The mesh doesn't click in place anywhere so it just hangs in there. My daughter hasn't arrived yet and I'm hoping this doesn't give me problems once she does.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tylerb25
WI
Great while it lasted
August 13, 2018
Was gifted the snuga bunny swing .motor lasted only 2 months ..our 4 month old loved it but now motor barely swings and sometime doesn't even swing at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joshua8196
Canajoharie, New York
Good while it lasted
August 11, 2018
My fiance and I received this swing as a gift after our baby was born. It worked for a little bit but now it makes a weird noise that ticks even when it isn't on but is plugged in like it is trying to get the motor to work. It has completely stopped swinging when its on as well still making the same ticking noise. Our baby girl loves to swing and stay in motion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley2018
CA
LOVED this until it stopped one day
August 5, 2018
We loved this for our daughter. She would sleep soundly for hours at a time in it and then she turned 5 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathismom
San Antonio, Tx
Stopped working
July 30, 2018
I received this as a gift, my son loved it. Then one day it just stopped swinging. It only makes ticking noises. I've tried new batteries & the adapter, but nothing seems to work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CJMom18
Texas
Was awesome
July 26, 2018
Been using about 1.5 months. It started turning off on its own and now everything works except the rocker. If you press the rock button it auto turns off. Also won't connect to the app now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monique12078
New York
Poor
July 24, 2018
I was given this swing to me as a gift for my daughter. She has only used it a handful of times now it has stopped working completely. I plug it in and turn it on and it does nothing but make a ticking noise. I turn it off and it still makes the noise. The swing is her favorite thing to do. Very very unsatisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryFL
Florida
I want to love it
July 19, 2018
This swing was gifted to me by a family member less than a month ago. I am having a bit of a rough time financially so this was such a great surprise. We all, including the baby LOVED it from the moment we put her in. She seemed comfortable and would sleep, really sleep in it, which meant I could sleep. Less than 4 weeks into using it, it just...DIED. At first it was making some weird clicky noise and then it just all together just would not do ANYTHING. We keep it plugged in, its cheaper than buying batteries all the time. Mine might just be faulty because I have three different friends who all had babies around the same time as I did, and they have not had any problems yet. We all agree its beautiful, styling and functional, my baby is just not as cool as theirs anymore hehe. Regardless, I hope they take the reviews into consideration and look into the issue for future parents because I love their products and want to stay a customer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dreob
Miami Beach
Great Swing
July 17, 2018
Got this as a gift with my first born. She absolutely loved the swing and it was a life saver for napping. Once she outgrew it we disassembled and stored in the basement for 3.5 years. Then came our second child. Swing works just like new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenAshley1
York, pa
Not so happy
July 15, 2018
Worked great for about 3-4 months and like everyone else..stopped rocking..would have to unplug it to turn it off then it would rock without being on. Now it doesnt rock at all. Not worth the 99 bucks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeff1350
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Motors Died
July 9, 2018
I had twins and had these for only a few months before the motor died in 1 and just last week our second died as well. I wish I had remembered to grab our registration cards after I built them before they got thrown in the trash. I recommend you do register these with working parts, especially for the price you pay to have the motor go out within months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mstach
Citrus Heights
Loud noise
July 6, 2018
Makes awful noise when initially turned on . Very loud clanking noise . Is it possible to remedy this ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliebear12
Jacksonville, FL
Beautiful, one of a kind swing with great features
July 4, 2018
Pros:-nostalgic, reminiscent of 80's toys-legs fold for easy transport, room to room-control panel offers music, nature sounds, multiple speeds, and projector light show via moving mobile- mutli-directional swing/cradle motion-removable tray and inclining seat-5 point harness included-relatively small footprint compared to similar swingsCons:-only 1. My particular swing works great. I did notice one of the plastic levers that lifts the butterfly mobiles up and down was broken. It produced a clicking noise. I was able to fix with tape.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliebear12
Jacksonville, FL
Beautiful, one of a kind swing with great features
July 4, 2018
Pros: -nostalgic, reminiscent of 80's toys -legs fold for easy transport, room to room -control panel offers music, nature sounds, multiple speeds, and projector light show via moving mobile - mutli-directional swing/cradle motion -removable tray and inclining seat -5 point harness included -relatively small footprint compared to similar swings Cons: -only 1. My particular swing works great. I did notice one of the plastic levers that lifts the butterfly mobiles up and down was broken. It produced a clicking noise. I was able to fix with tape.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis 1.
Bakersfield
Very Disappointed
July 3, 2018
My son loves this swing and after only a few times used the motor and mobile went out. This was a gift for my child and it was his favorite thing to use. i can't see how a motor goes out after a few times being used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis 1.
Bakersfield
Very Disappointed
July 3, 2018
My son loves this swing and after only a few times used the motor and mobile went out. This was a gift for my child and it was his favorite thing to use. i cant see how a motor goes out after a few times being used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butterflies
Bakersfield
Motor went out
June 29, 2018
I received this swing as a baby shower gift and my son loved it. It soothes him but after 2 months the motor went out.:(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ginadem
undisclosed
Great until motor died!
June 29, 2018
We received this swing as a gift for our newborn only a couple months ago. She loved it and it was the only way we could get her to nap. The motor has been starting to go for a few weeks now but I was keeping my fingers crossed because we rely on it so much. But alas, as of today it's completely stopped working. Now we're stranded! Such a disappointment. I'll be looking for another but not the same one as this seems to be a common problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommameg
Chester, MD
A must for a newborn!
June 28, 2018
If your looking for items you need.Look no further!! This was a LIFESAVER! My baby slept good so in turn I slept good..and i could control all the settings without leaving my bed! This was my first purchase after i found out i was pregnant and one of my best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IngridGuz
Bay Area, CA
Motor Died!
June 25, 2018
Got this for my baby shower, in early February 2018 and was so busy with my other children I didn't have time to register the product, I wish I would have...she's barely been using it for 2 months and the motor completely stopped working. My daughter loved sleeping in it and at 4 months, she's only 12lbs so I thought this was going to last us a while but nope!! Not sure if it's worth buying another one, and risk this happening again or going with a different company. For the price, you think it would work for years and not months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmmonique
Bakersfield, ca
Was great until the motor went out
June 25, 2018
Got the swing as a gift. It's the only thing my baby loves to sleep in. Just 2 days ago the motor went out and my daughter has trouble sleeping now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris2018965845
Sc
Great product
June 23, 2018
Little man loves this. Puts him right to sleep. We like that the buttons light up to see at night but wish there was a way to turn them off when we are sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linabarela
San Antonio, Texas
Just stops working.
June 12, 2018
I purchased this swing for my baby and he loved it. I was extremely pleased with the lights and quality of the material used in seat. Unfortunately, after about a month of use it stopped swinging and the lights on function board would just flicker. I was disappointed this happened so early in my purchase. Unfortunately I am stuck with a pretty pricey swing that only lasted about a month. I purchased several Fisher Price-Mattel products in the past and I must say this was a big disappointment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RisaCalloway
Phoenix Arizona
Great product
May 28, 2018
However i am looking for a replacement cord . Can't i purchase that anywhere ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lavendersblue
Wisconsin
Great swing!
May 28, 2018
I cannot tell you how much of an upgrade this swing is over the one I had when my older kids were babies! Love the fact that it is able to plug in, saving lots of time, money, and frustration with replacing and charging batteries. The swing moves smoothly and the motor isn't too loud. Very cute design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NanaLu
Va Beach
Best swing ever!
May 25, 2018
This was a gift and I am so thankful for it because it was such a life saver! I don't know what I would have done without this swing! My granddaughter had a very hard time falling asleep and this would soothe her and lull her off to sleep with no problem. Full of nice features and very versatile. This swing was used to the max, even a few times at 7 months of age! I read through some of the other reviews on here and I'm not sure that this was given a fair shake. As far as ours was concerned, it is a die-hard... takes a lickin' and keeps right on ticking! Thank you, Fisher Price. Wish this had been around for my children! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RISSJ3
Atlanta, Georgia
Very relaxing for the baby
May 24, 2018
We really like this swing for our son. It's very comfy and he immediately calms down when we put him in it. I like the different music options from songs to nature sounds. He likes to look at the dome with a plastic mirror that shows his reflection and the rotating owls around it. You can adjust the swing to different speeds. You can also have it swing from head to toe or side to side. We prefer side to side so he can watch us as we move around the room. The swing does come with a harness that locks the buckles from the shoulders, waist, and middle of his legs, similar to a car seat setup. One thing I will say is that this swing is large. I wouldn't recommend moving it around but in one spot it's great. It's a very solid and sturdy swing. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a swing for home to pick this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haileyr
Texas
Power issues
May 20, 2018
My one week old loves his rock and play. And I love having a safe place to put him down that we can take with us to the office. BUTWe went to turn it off today and although the lights turned off it kept right on rocking. I was also never able to successfully sync it to Lynn phone. Everything else seems to be working well. Noticing now that this problem seems widespread and I'm disappointed that such a pricey piece of tech has not had this issue resolved. I am worried that eventually the other widespread issues (loudly rocking, turning off and never turning back on) are going to crop up with mine as well. I hadn't hoped to use this for months and months. Not a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haileyr
Texas
Power issues
May 20, 2018
My one week old loves his rock and play. And I love having a safe place to put him down that we can take with us to the office. BUT We went to turn it off today and although the lights turned off it kept right on rocking. I was also never able to successfully sync it to Lynn phone. Everything else seems to be working well. Noticing now that this problem seems widespread and I'm disappointed that such a pricey piece of tech has not had this issue resolved. I am worried that eventually the other widespread issues (loudly rocking, turning off and never turning back on) are going to crop up with mine as well. I hadn't hoped to use this for months and months. Not a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ry2Chris
Edgewater, Florida
It won't turn off unless unplugged
May 19, 2018
My 7lb 2oz premie has been using it and we love it, but all of a sudden it won't turn off unless unplugged. The power and lights are off, but it keeps rocking. That's the reason I bought this, so I can work it through my phone if needed. I would really appreciate a new one as we have only used it a short time. He was 5lbs and is 6 weeks old and now 7lbs 2oz. We treat it very well and have done nothing to cause it to malfunction this way. With four kids, I really need this to work right.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeganT
Cincinnati Ohio
Motor quit working after 4 weeks!
May 16, 2018
Very disappointed with the quality of this! My son loves sleeping in this but unfortunately only one month after having it the motor jolts and stops rocking! It makes very loud noises now and is no longer soothing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha14
Middletown, OH, United States
Must have for infants!
May 14, 2018
This swing is awesome. Adorable characters that hold babies attention and the neutral colors make it perfect for a boy or a girl. It's very sturdy which gives me peace of mind when using it for my little one but it's not nearly as bulky as some swings I have had in the past. The seat is pretty deep and allows for my little one to really snuggle in and be super comfortable. I really like that you have the option to choose between forward and side swinging. My other kids like to come check out their baby brother so the side swinging works best for us so they are able to stand in front of the swing and talk to him! My absolute favorite thing about this is that you are able to plug it into an outlet, no annoyance of having to change out endless amounts of batteries. We have been using this for a little over two weeks now and it's by far one of my favorite baby products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By muhriiaq
Kissimmee, FL
Trust worthy and comfortable
May 12, 2018
This is my favorite babe cradle swing for my child. The color is very nice and neautral. It's very stable and sturdy, which is why I trust it for my son. It has so many different functions. You can adjust the seat different ways and set the motion differently. Also you can choose different speeds, to keep the baby happy. And my favorites part are the variety of tunes you can play for your munchkin. The mirror is also a perfect touch !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaunna A.
Las Vegas, NV
I loved this sleeper until the motor stopped!
May 10, 2018
When I first got this sleeper it was perfect! My baby loved it and would nap for a couple hours. But after having it only a little over a month, the motor stopped working. It was pretty disappointing because this wasn't a cheap product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4cuties
Orange County, CA
love this swing
May 10, 2018
As a mom of 4, I've been through so much baby gear and this was one of our favorites. It's adorable, functional, and our baby LOVED it. Most baby stuff is so ugly but this one isn't and you can keep it out without being embarrassed lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth23
Deltona, FL
Great swing!!
May 10, 2018
This swing is a lifesaver! My baby is super comfy in it. I love that I'm able to plug it in and baby can swing away without the worry of replacing the batteries. You can hear the motor starting up, but it's nothing too loud. The design is cute and fairly neutral so it goes well in my living room. Definitely would recommend this swing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kileym
Singer LA
awesome baby swing
May 9, 2018
The snugabear swing has 2 swinging motions and 6 different speeds. My little one loves his swing. His favorite is head to toe motion. It seems to soothe him and he loves the musical mobile. I love that it uses batteries because we lose electricity often during spring and summer storms. The seat is amazingly soft and so easy to clean. The motor is a little loud but not bothersome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa17
Severance, CO, United States
Great swing!!
May 7, 2018
In addition to being totally adorable this swing has all the features I was looking for! I really wanted a swing that had a power cord and not just batteries and I love that it can swing forward and back as well as side to side. The fabric is soft and cozy! This is a great swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgonz
Lafayette, IN
Great for nap time but the motor went bad
May 4, 2018
The swing was perfect for nap time and those nights when the baby couldn't fall asleep. But this week the motor went out completely. Super devastating especially since the baby has grown to like it. We've tried everything to get it to work again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmiranda0924
Los Angeles, Ca
It was amazing till.....
April 30, 2018
I got this as a gift. It's my daughters favorite. But out of no where one time when we turned it off it didn't turn off. We don't ever leave it connect or always have it on but she has only been using it for 4 months now I read you guys don't have a manufacture warranty on it. I am very disappointed. Its scary because it's off but it keeps rocking on its own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JudeIsOurLife
Charlotte, NC, United States
The perfect swing
April 30, 2018
Fisher-Price My Little Snugabear Cradle 'n Swing can cradle and swing, soothe and entertain!! This is exactly what every new mom is looking for. The coolest part about this swing is it lets you customize exactly the way that your baby is going to swing. Meaning that this swing is completely customizable to your child! You get to choose a seat position (recline or upright; left-facing, center, or right-facing), which determines the swinging motion (side-to-side cradle or head-to-toe swing). There is a button up near the top that you can press and turn the base with one hand and have the swing change from a side to side motion, to a front to back swing. You can choose a swing speed (1-6). It actually senses baby's weight (so speeds won't slow as baby grows) and it starts without a push! There are also 16 soothing tunes, gentle nature sounds and motion on the motorized mobile of playful little owls that 'fly' overhead. There is a mirrored globe, and the linkable rattle is a great, take-along toy! This swing was super easy to assemble, with two convenient power options: use the included 120-volt AC adapter (so you save on batteries!) or 4 D batteries (when you're not near an outlet to plug in). There is a 25 pound weight limit which is awesome and means my guy will be swinging for many, many months to come! I would absolutely recommend this product to any new parents looking for a swing that soothes or can be stimulating, depending on your child and your situation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlwcew
Virginia, United States
Love this swing!
April 30, 2018
I received this for my 2 month old, and he absolutely loves this! He loves watching the mobile turn, and seeing himself in the mirror. I love the collapsible legs, it makes it much easier to fit it through doorways and carry around. I also love that you can either plug it into the wall or use it with battery power. This is by far the best swing I've seen on the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsGeissel
Placentia, CA
Great swing all around!
April 30, 2018
I am so surprised with how great this swing is! My baby is so comfortable with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vaehs_mum
Whitinsville,Mass
My favorite swing so far!
April 30, 2018
This swing is so adorable and my baby absolutely loved it! I have had many over the years and this one takes the cake!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmeshine
Houston, TX, United States
AMAZING swing!
April 30, 2018
The Snugabear Cradle swing is so amazing. It works effortlessly. Its so quiet and moves in smooth glides to help soothe your baby right to sleep. Its super soft and light colors to not alert your baby too much. When I got it, it took me about 15 minutes to have it set up and ready to go. So easy! I love how the colors can be used for a boy or girl. This is a great plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurie79
Twin Falls Id
This swing is fantastic!
April 30, 2018
I am so impressed with this swing! The very best thing about this swing is that it plugs in! No need to waste all those batteries unless you WANT to. It has SmartSwing Technology, so it automatically senses the size of your baby and adjusts the speed. This will be a lifesaver as my daughter grows! I was very impressed with how sturdy the swing is. My baby LOVES the songs that it plays, as well as the mobile. I love that it has two swinging motions, because sometimes the front to back isn't what satisifies baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JudeIsOurLife
Charlotte, NC, United States
The perfect swing
April 30, 2018
Fisher-Price My Little Snugabear Cradle 'n Swing can cradle and swing, soothe and entertain!! This is exactly what every new mom is looking for. The coolest part about this swing is it let's you customize exactly the way that your baby is going to swing. Meaning that this swing is completely customizable to your child! You get to choose a seat position (recline or upright; left-facing, center, or right-facing), which determines the swinging motion (side-to-side cradle or head-to-toe swing). There is a button up near the top that you can press and turn the base with one hand and have the swing change from a side to side motion, to a front to back swing. You can choose a swing speed (1-6). It actually senses baby's weight (so speeds won't slow as baby grows) and it starts without a push! There are also 16 soothing tunes, gentle nature sounds and motion on the motorized mobile of playful little owls that 'fly' overhead. There is a mirrored globe, and the linkable rattle is a great, take-along toy! This swing was super easy to assemble, with two convenient power options: use the included 120-volt AC adapter (so you save on batteries!) or 4 D batteries (when you're not near an outlet to plug in). There is a 25 pound weight limit which is awesome and means my guy will be swinging for many, many months to come! I would absolutely recommend this product to any new parents looking for a swing that soothes or can be stimulating, depending on your child and your situation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourtney35
Watertown, NY
Disappointed
April 23, 2018
My son is only 4 months old and initially we loved this swing, however the mobile suddenly stopped working. I put the baby in the swing, turned it on, turned the music on, but when I turned the mobile on it wouldn't work. It had previously worked fine on several occasions. Wondering what's going to stop working next. I'm disappointed in this product as it had great reviews and was expensive, I expected it to hold up longer than 4 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricci
Kentucky
When it worked
April 16, 2018
We loved this cradle for a short time. It was great for elevating his head when he was sick, comforting with rocking and music and safe right next to my bed. One night, it started making a loud noise in the middle of the night and scared us both so I pushed the button to turn it off but it kept rocking anyway. I had to get up to unplug it from the wall. It has never worked right since.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricci
Kentucky
When it worked
April 16, 2018
We loved this cradle for a short time. It was great for elevating his head when he was sick, comforting with rocking and music and safe right next to my bed. One night, it started making a loud noise in the middle of the night and scared us both so I pushed the button to turn it off but it kept rocking anyway. I had to get up to unplug it from the wall. It has never worked right since.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenjCA
Ca
Really loud and now it's clicking
April 12, 2018
We had bought our first son the "little lamb" which only took batteries so we also bought the "snuga puppy" which he adored. Unfortunately, the snuga puppy stopped working for baby number 2 so I bought this one. It's quite a bit louder than the "snuga puppy" - - which I don't love. As if the loud motor isn't bad enough, it's now making a clicking noise too...I feel like it's going to break soon and I've only had it for a few weeks. My baby is only 12lbs so I know that's not it either...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FB33
’‚€“sterreich
Catastrophic
April 12, 2018
Product is catastrophic. It's not enough that the engine is very loud, but it does not work. My daughter is 6.5 kg and the engine is no longer fit. Money throwing away. Replacement motors I think are so expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hisqueen21416
Oklahoma
Motor quit working
April 10, 2018
I have had it for a week my son loved it till the motor went out! Kinda dissatisfied given how much i paid for it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRichards1
Charleston, SC
Was great until stopped working
April 9, 2018
We have been using this for 1.5 months and was working great and my son loved it. BUT then it stopped working. The only way to turn it off is to unplug it. When you plug it in it begins to rock automatically without even being turned on and only on fast mode. You can't use the buttons to change speed or turn off and can't use the smartconnect app on the phone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 16
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.