FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1545 Reviews
5
45% (690)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (978 of 1545 responses)
By Jordan
Undisclosed
Very disappointed...
February 28, 2016
My wife and I received this swing as a baby shower gift about three months ago. We opened it up from the box last month and had no problems. We loved it and so did our newborn baby. However, things changed about a week later. My wife tried turning it on and the swing refused to swing. Everything else worked like the music and mobile. But the swing motor would not turn on. Didn't even make a sound. And since it was a baby shower gift, this makes it much harder to replace or return. So now we are stuck with this big bulky seat that plays music. We are very dissatisfied parents. My wife and I have bought many Fisher price items and are usually quite satisfied. Except for this very expensive, non-working swing. Will definitely not be buying another swing from here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Ok
Waste of money
February 27, 2016
We bought this swing three months ago. My son weighs 13lbs now. It doesn't work. We have to manually push the swing otherwise it won't go and makes such a loud noise that it wakes up anybody who may be sleeping, especially baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamanJo
Gatineau, Qc, Canada
Loved it
February 26, 2016
We bought this swing for our first baby in 2012 and loved it from the begginning. My third baby just outgrown it but we were using it on a daily basis for our 3 kids. We found out it was cracking a bit lately but only when it was pressed against the wall. We used it regularly since 2012 but it is still working like a new one and I will be able to pass it to an other mommy. When we just bought the swing, the padding was a bit undone and we called the company who sent a new one for free and we received out it in a few days. From start to finish, it took 5 minutes. The longest part was to give our address. Later, we moved and lost the harness. We called the company again and asked to buy a new one but they just sent it for free and we were able to use the swing a few days later. Again, it only took a few minutes. What I loved the most is the great experience with customer services. Fisher price offers, to my experience, the best service a company ever gave me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kararenee86
Michigan
Wonderful Product
February 23, 2016
We bought this for our little guy when he got too long for the portable bassinet that came with our Pack N Play. He had gotten used to feeling snuggled and didn't like the flat Pack N Play when we tried transitioning him to that. After a few sleepless nights, we bought the Rock N Play and have been so happy with it! We don't really use it for rocking, so I'd imagine doing it manually would get tiring if you did, but that doesn't bother us. This cleans up so nicely in the washing machine! That makes this momma happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacaubry
Houston, TX
Waste of money
February 22, 2016
After using this sleeper for THREE weeks, it has stopped rocking. The music will still play, but it will not rock at all. Complete waste of money! Don't buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vantorlau
New York , NY
Great but motor breaks
February 22, 2016
This is a great swing . Unfortunately the motor somehow gets stuck and the horrible noise that comes out of it scares not only the baby but everyone that is around . Hopefully FP can fix this because it was great to have our up to 6 month old entertained or sleeping. The music and the sounds are also nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LovingChrist
Denton texas
I love the swing but
February 21, 2016
I love this swing it has helped me out so much as a new mom but it is loud. :'/ good think my baby doesn't mind loud noises :) but my husband and I slept right next to the swing and it is annoying. But it is better than having to hold my son 24/7 bk he definitely like the attention. He looks up at all the nice things it comes with but other than a clicking noise I am so in love with it. Oh sad but I have a girl swing :) & I ended up having a boy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nutzo
Montreal
Worst Model I've ever had
February 18, 2016
This is the worst model I've ever had. I mean mechanically. The textile and the fun part is great but everything good finishes with that. I had previously two of the jungle series. One bought for me for my first child and one as a present. The still work smooth and quietly. They should have the same mechanic as this one but apparently not. This lamb series I got as a present for my newborn two days ago and I was happy till I switched on and the motor started like: GRKDJLKHLDDDDHHHHHHHFDF HFHLSDHKFLDSKHFLK. So noisy that I can hear it from my neighbors apartment. Sometimes goes into a rhythm and It's just that Knock, Knock, Knock but made from a Hammer. After knocking some time goes again to GRKDJLKHLDDDDHHHHHHHFDF HFHLSDHKFLDSKHFLK. Absolutely hate it. I'm not angry on the company as I have a bunch of other stuff which are great but this one is a disaster. I'll have to contact the support tomorrow. Good that my friends gave me and the bill. But again it's time loss to deal with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kati
Gettysburg
Life saver!!!
February 17, 2016
I have twins and being able to double bottle feed in these or hold a baby and rock the other in this was a life safer and a sanity saver!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tshura
Miami, Florida
So comforting
February 15, 2016
I have never used a sleeper before, I was so used to putting my son in the bassinet that was attached to his play yard, which was uncomfortable with me sometimes because it was leaning to one side and i thought my son would roll out and fall into the play yard. What I loved about the newborn sleeper it is very convenient and comfortable for my son. I can take it anywhere with me, to the park, to his grandparents house.Also, the padding is very soft and comfortable for Ethan. he looks so snug and peaceful when he sleeps in there. Sometimes i dont have time to cradle my son in my arms to put him to sleep, so he doesn't get a comfortable rest like he needs to. That is why i am very happy for the sleeper its like a second arm rocking my son to sleep. What was a great addition to the sleeper is the app which is easy to install and use. I can set different vibrations and rock my son to sleep without even being in the same room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennMcK
Undisclosed
Amazing!!
February 15, 2016
This rock n play blows the old one I had out of the water! I cannot tell you how much of a difference it makes to have the capability to control this thing through an app on my phone! It is completely amazing. This was a little tough to set up by myself but getting the app connected was easy. It's a very simplistic sleeper, very cozy and soft. It folds up super easy so you can store it when it isn't in use and it makes it really easy to take along with you. I bring this to grandmas or anywhere I am going for an extended visit as it's the perfect place for baby to nap. The best part of the sleeper is the hands free rocking capability. You can sit on the couch and put the sleeper in the dining room or wherever and use the app to rock baby. I dont know about other parents but if my kids see me they dont want to go to sleep. When I leave their line of site, they are more likely to doze off. That is why I love this so much! I can leave my baby's vision but still rock him and soothe him to sleep. It's truly amazing how far technology has come! Overall, I love this. It works well, it's durable, high quality, soft/comfortable, and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By astewart0120
Ashland,KY
Amazing product
February 15, 2016
This Fisher Price deluxe newborn auto rock n'play sleeper with smart connect is so amazing.I love the fact that the sleeper rocks itself on its own with an app off of your smartphone! It is so easy and convienent to use.It has two speeds and a setting for vibration! I have a baby girl that has acid reflux currently and this is great for her considering the the incline of this rock and play.She can stay upright while sleeping and its less worry on me.This also folds up easily and can be stored easy or can travel with it also as it is lightweight and easy to fold up! My favorite thing about this product is you can set the music on it for up to 6 hours that way you dont have to get up every 10-20 minutes and keep pressing the button and the fact that I can control what the rock and play sleeper does from my Iphone is just simply amazing!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tshura
Miami, Florida
So comforting
February 15, 2016
I have never used a sleeper before, I was so used to putting my son in the bassinet that was attached to his play yard, which was uncomfortable with me sometimes because it was leaning to one side and i thought my son would roll out and fall into the play yard. What I loved about the newborn sleeper it is very convenient and comfortable for my son. I can take it anywhere with me, to the park, to his grandparents house.Also, the padding is very soft and comfortable for Ethan. he looks so snug and peaceful when he sleeps in there. Sometimes i don't have time to cradle my son in my arms to put him to sleep, so he doesn't get a comfortable rest like he needs to. That is why i am very happy for the sleeper its like a second arm rocking my son to sleep. What was a great addition to the sleeper is the app which is easy to install and use. I can set different vibrations and rock my son to sleep without even being in the same room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennMcK
Undisclosed
Amazing!!
February 15, 2016
This rock n play blows the old one I had out of the water! I cannot tell you how much of a difference it makes to have the capability to control this thing through an app on my phone! It is completely amazing. This was a little tough to set up by myself but getting the app connected was easy. It's a very simplistic sleeper, very cozy and soft. It folds up super easy so you can store it when it isn't in use and it makes it really easy to take along with you. I bring this to grandmas or anywhere I am going for an extended visit as it's the perfect place for baby to nap. The best part of the sleeper is the hands free rocking capability. You can sit on the couch and put the sleeper in the dining room or wherever and use the app to rock baby. I don't know about other parents but if my kids see me they don't want to go to sleep. When I leave their line of site, they are more likely to doze off. That is why I love this so much! I can leave my baby's vision but still rock him and soothe him to sleep. It's truly amazing how far technology has come! Overall, I love this. It works well, it's durable, high quality, soft/comfortable, and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By astewart0120
Ashland,KY
Amazing product
February 15, 2016
This Fisher Price deluxe newborn auto rock n'play sleeper with smart connect is so amazing.I love the fact that the sleeper rocks itself on its own with an app off of your smartphone! It is so easy and convienent to use.It has two speeds and a setting for vibration! I have a baby girl that has acid reflux currently and this is great for her considering the the incline of this rock and play.She can stay upright while sleeping and its less worry on me.This also folds up easily and can be stored easy or can travel with it also as it is lightweight and easy to fold up! My favorite thing about this product is you can set the music on it for up to 6 hours that way you don't have to get up every 10-20 minutes and keep pressing the button and the fact that I can control what the rock and play sleeper does from my Iphone is just simply amazing!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TonyaN
Greenville, SC
Cute and Entertaining
February 13, 2016
Well, the Rock and Play Sleeper is great! It rocks, plays music, and vibrates all on its on. Another great feature is the app for the smartphone. If you download it you can control it from there. How awesome is that!?! My little guy was content. He really enjoyed the vibration and that helped get him to sleep during some fussy times so it won me over. I would definitely recommend this for baby. It's much better than the one I purchased for my son in 2014. I can press a button while I'm in the kitchen cooking a viola! So convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By estephanie
Kent, WA
best sleeper
February 10, 2016
The newborn auto rock 'n play sleeper will be your best purchase! You can set the music or soft vibrations from your smart phone. My favorite part is that you can easily take apart your sleeper for washing. The fabric is soft and durable yet has little breathing holes so that you don't have to worry if your baby sleeps on his or her side. The colors are perfect because you can buy it for a girl or boy. I get some peace of mind knowing my baby is safely strapped down enjoying music or vibrations while I get some chores done around my home. The newborn sleeper is super lite weight and can easily fold down for you to take with you on family and friend gatherings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chichiwvu
Huntsville, AL
Awesome product!
February 10, 2016
I love the rock n play and so does my baby! Before I had the rock n play I used a bouncy chair to rock my child to sleep at night. It was very inconvenient and I got foot cramps after a while. With the rock n play, I don't have to worry about that! It rocks itself, which I love! There are two speeds and vibration. The incline is great for when she's congested, she stays upright while sleeping. This is a great replacement for a bassinet. It folds up and tucks away when I need it to and it's the perfect size for right next to my bed. I love that I can connect the rock n play to my phone. It's much easier to control the music and rocking by setting timers. I like having the option to set it for 6 hours, and not pressing a button every 30 minutes when the music stops or needing a tablet or phone to play background noise (both of which I've done in the past). The best testament to this product though is the fact that I put my daughter in it, turn it on, and she instantly relaxes. It's no problem to get her to sleep! The rock n play does the work of a swing, bouncy chair, and bassinet. It's really an awesome product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLandry
Slidell, LA
So relaxing!
February 10, 2016
This rock n play is so much better than our last! The automatic rock feature is amazing. Not only does it rock, but it also vibrates and plays soothing music. The app for the phone works perfectly as well. My baby loves laying in this to fall asleep, watch TV, or just relax. This is definitely a must have! Assembly is extremely easy as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By f3tt1ngm0m
Dickinson, ND
Awesome Swing!
February 10, 2016
We got this swing for our first child 6 years ago. It worked awesome for him. 2 years later, we used it for our second child. We used it a lot more with him and it worked well. We are currently using it for our third child and it is working great. We love this swing and so do our children. It is super soft and comfortable for the littles. This is a great swing and one of the best purchases made!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angy80
Massachusetts
Excellent product
February 9, 2016
My daughter loved this. We use it at her nap time and it was very comforting. her fall asleep fast. Love that you can control it using your phone. It is very convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IncredibleLexi
Pacoima, Ca
Absolutely in love
February 9, 2016
The fisher price deluxe auto rock'n play sleeper is simply fantastic! My husband doesn't always look at the directions, and this was easy enough for him to put together, just by looking at the box. It's gender neutral colors. We previously owned a different rock'n play but we had to manually rock, risking waking the baby at times. With this one, you can plug in, power on and set to rock. It also comes with a vibrating option, and with soothing music and sounds. My baby really enjoys napping in it. It also has the option to co troll with your smart device. I think they really knocked this one out of the park.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shan4477
Huntington, NY
Brand new and the lights don't work
February 8, 2016
I have had multiple Fisher Price light up cradle swings for my other children with no problem. I have loved them all. I bought this one for my new little one I am expecting in April. I built the swing last night and the lights don't work. I would have loved to have exchanged it but it is out of stock everywhere. So I went to plan "B" thinking maybe I could change out the lights and that proved to be an impossible task. So I have a never used built swing that doesn't have the light show which is why I purchased it. I am kicking myself for losing the receipt. If someone at fisher price could help me get the lights working I would be one happy momma.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dock
Hedgesville WV
This product is amazing! ...
February 8, 2016
This product is amazing! It combines basically two things in one. You have a bassinet and a bouncer together. This product is great for new babies to old babies. The features on it are great. You can control this product with your phone. So say your baby is sitting in the chair in your living room and you walk out to the kitchen to get something to eat and baby starts crying just hit a few buttons on your phone and boom the chair starts vibrating! This is a great product for people with small spaces. It will allow you to have a safe place for baby to sleep. It also helps with space since it is a bouncer too. I would highly recommend this product to anyone expecting a baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie6432
Raleigh, NC
Deluxe Newborn Auto Rock 'n Play
February 8, 2016
Well the instructions to put this together could have been a bit easier to read. Would like it to sit a bit higher. overall this product is good and my grandson enjoys it. And we like the smart connect option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley3218
Michigan
Disappointed
February 7, 2016
I had been looking at this swing and finally purchased it last night, while the swing function is great I an disappointed. My baby loves music and I was excited about the 16 songs and out the box the music doesn't work! The mobile and swing function but no music. The toy that goes on the lap belt was missing and there were no assembly instructions included!! Thank goodness I found them online. If I would've gotten the whole product I would be pleased but I feel like I was cheated! For over $100 I should get everything that it claims to be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandieMaie
Portland, OR
Love this
February 7, 2016
Baby loves it and so do I. Only issues are the bright control lights when trying to sleep, and the mechanism that rocks baby started squeaking 4 days after use and it's like it rubs inside on something else. Other than those 2 issues i loved it and wish there was one for an older baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabine
Selah, WA
Great product
February 7, 2016
This is really the best sleeper I have seen and used so far. I love the smart connect feature, it makes it so easy to continue the music / motion without coming near, disturbing and waking the sleeping baby. And it's so easy to use. Another real big plus is that you can plug it in, thereby saving money on batteries. It is lightweight so you can easily move it from room to room. Very sturdy and secure design. The pad is machine washable which makes it easy to clean. My granddaughter seems to really enjoy it and it really helps with nap time since the motion and music is very soothing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenamommy
Arlington,Tx
Gives mommy a break
February 7, 2016
The best place for my baby is in my arms,but sometimes I need break. I'd love to hold my little one all day ,but its just not practical. That's where the Deluxe Newborn auto rock n play smart connect sleeper came in. My baby seemed to find it comfy. I love the rocking setting. I was able to control it from my smart phone which is great. I have an older child who needs me sometimes. If I know my baby isn't hungry or wet,I can use my phone to turn on a setting to comfort my baby and I can continue playing with my older daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eliza22
Florida
This is so nice!!
February 6, 2016
This is such a great rocker. I've never seen anything like it. I love that you can control music, vibration, and rocking from the easy to download app. My daughter especially enjoyed the nature sound. It calmed her down from crying the moment she heard the sound and rocking. You can adjust the volume, speed, and length of time from your smart device. I have it installed on my phone so it's always accessible. Another thing I like about the rocker is the extra padding for the head and body. The app also provides "Music on the Go." There's a list of 48 songs and 5 animations to choose from and can be played whenever you're out. My older daughter really enjoyed watching the animations. I highly recommend this rocker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ThreeLittleLadies
Scotia, CA
Wish I had this sooner!
February 6, 2016
This Rock 'n Play is great! It came at the perfect time too! My 8 month old had been cranky with teething and an upset tummy and this got her to sleep when everything else failed. At first I was dreading assembly but found it was easier than I originally thought. The design is clean and the fabric is soft. At first I thought my infant was going to be too old or too big for it. She has been picky on where and when she sleeps lately. She still fits with room too grow! The auto rocker makes this! And the app is also a great tool! The buttons used to operate the sounds/rocking and vibrating are very straight forward and my 4 year old was easily able to operate it. The rocking, vibrating and sounds really helped my little stay entertained and fall asleep when tired. The toy rings on the buckle provided my infant with the ability to keep toys close and stay entertained and allowed me to tend to my other children while giving my baby somewhere so snugly to stay. This Rock 'n Play has been amazing. I've already recommended it to a few of my friend's who are expecting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSH123
Indiana
An investment that's worth it!
February 5, 2016
Whenever my 2 month old falls asleep in my arms I lay him down in this sleeper and he stays asleep, sometimes 3-4 hours at a time. Every parent needs one. It's a generously sized sleeper that feels comfortable and keeps my little boy happy. With the hands free rocking (2 speeds) it allows me to keep him rocking while getting so much more done around the house. The app to control it was easily downloaded and the music feature is amazing and keeps him happy. It's light and easily portable. Easy to assemble too....I did it myself.....it will be a great investment, especially if you plan on having more children. I highly recommend the Deluxe Newborn Auto Rock n Play Sleeper with Smart Connect to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSH123
Indiana
An investment that's worth it!
February 5, 2016
Whenever my 2 month old falls asleep in my arms I lay him down in this sleeper and he stays asleep, sometimes 3-4 hours at a time.Every parent needs one. It's a generously sized sleeper that feels comfortable and keeps my little boy happy. With the hands free rocking (2 speeds) it allows me to keep him rocking while getting so much more done around the house. The app to control it was easily downloaded and the music feature is amazing and keeps him happy. It's light and easily portable. Easy to assemble too....I did it myself.....it will be a great investment, especially if you plan on having more children. I highly recommend the Deluxe Newborn Auto Rock n Play Sleeper with Smart Connect to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Indiana
An investment that's worth it!
February 5, 2016
Whenever my 2 month old falls asleep in my arms I lay him down in this sleeper and he stays asleep, sometimes 3-4 hours at a time. Every parent needs one. It's a generously sized sleeper that feels comfortable and keeps my little boy happy. With the hands free rocking (2 speeds) it allows me to keep him rocking while getting so much more done around the house. The app to control it was easily downloaded and the music feature is amazing and keeps him happy. It's light and easily portable. Easy to assemble too....I did it myself.....it will be a great investment, especially if you plan on having more children. I highly recommend the Deluxe Newborn Auto Rock n Play Sleeper with Smart Connect to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By btjfarnham
Barre, VT
Mother's helper
February 5, 2016
This is my new must-have for all new mothers. It is sturdy and comfortable. Our grandson loved it and calmed down quickly. I loved the Smart Connect feature. I use to worry about waking up a child when I would have to wind up other devices. Being able to connect with the sleeper with my smart device is such a great feature. No more worrying about waking up our sleeping grandchild. It is the perfect mothers helper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom27524
NJ
I like it!
February 5, 2016
I like the Rock and play. It makes a great alternative to a bouncy seat. The fold feature is great, since we don't have much room. I didn't use the smart connect, mostly because I don't like to use it for baby things. The colors are great and neutral.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carly
Nashville, TN
Hassle Free
February 5, 2016
With our first baby we spent a lot of money on the "trendy" stationary swing that was very similar to this. We liked it but were left underwhelmed for the price. We wish we would have had this product from the beginning instead! Controlling it from my device has been a game changer. And the way it folds away and can hide when I need it to has also meant a world of difference in our small space. The design has made our baby feel safe and secure and the angle is great for my fears of reflux. We can't recommend this product enough. Wish we would have known about it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Destiney924
Lakeland, FL
Great
February 5, 2016
I my newborn is a week old and I love this is vibrates and sings while rocking. If you are looking for something that is durable and keeps them occupied while you have a 1 year old this is your thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabesmom1102
Miami,Fl
Lifesaver!
February 4, 2016
My 7 month has trouble staying asleep. So when we got this in, my husband assembled it immediately. It took him no more than 5 minutes. Its very soft and plushy. It plays classical music. And is very loud, we love the quality of it, not cheaply made! My 7 month old is 19 pounds and it works amazing! He fell asleep within minutes and has loved it since!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenjlg
Pittsburgh, PA/Buffalo, NY
A must have for ever new mom
February 4, 2016
Whomever invented the Rock n Play is a genius, and this version just adds to the perfection of earlier models. One of the best features of this model is the ability to control this with an app on your phone. Sometimes walking up to the baby to restart the sound or motion can cause them to wake or want attention, so being able to control this remotely is genius. The app is easy to install and manage. Even someone who isn't very tech savvy wouldn't have any issues. I found that this Rock N Play was easy to get set up and is also easy to pack up and take along with you. This is extremely helpful, especially if your little ones will be napping away from home. It doesn't take up a lot of space and is easy to take along with you. Most importantly, the babies love it! You can use it for newborns to keep an eye on them (or when you aren't quite ready for the crib), but older babies love them as well. I took this one with me when I traveled to my parent's house. My son is long for his six month age and still fits pretty well inside. Even if you don't use the Rock N Play on a regular basis, it is good to have on hand if baby is congested or has reflux. My son was congested over the weekend and would freak out every time he was laying flat. I put him in this Rock n Play and he fell asleep peacefully for a few hours. Because messes with babies are inevitable, it is great that this one is fairly easy to clean. The cloth part comes out easily and can be machine washed. I found it was easy to get that portion on and off. A huge plus. This is an amazing product and I highly recommend it to anyone with babies. It has become my go to shower gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nolemom21
cleveland, oh
Awesome for Naps
February 4, 2016
I love this sleeper! My 2 month old niece is not a good sleeper but I love that I can put her in it at adjust the rocking from my phone without coming near her and waking her up. I also love that I can plug it into the wall. I have a swing that takes batteries and it has cost me a small fortune already. The sleeper is very durable, easy to put together, and I love how soft it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Red84
Undisclosed
We had the standard rock ...
February 4, 2016
We had the standard rock n play with vibration and it was my go to for putting the baby in while getting things done! Worked great since she is a reflux baby. Super excited to have the auto version, as she likes the rocking motion! Not sure that the smart connect technology is necessary (control with your phone) as you shouldn't be that far away from baby anyway? But maybe I'll find that I end up using that feature also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SHunter
Muscatine iowa
Wish I had this for my older kids
February 2, 2016
I wish I had this for my oldest kids. This is a very nice sleeper. There is a app that is easy to find and download.i can control it with my iPhone. I don't have to get near him to control it. When my older kids were young I would get near there rocking sleepers and if I made any noise they were up. This helps them sleep peacefully without disruption. When they need settling there is the music. Oh this is just nice. I love love love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jemsni14
Adel, Georgia
Where was this when I had my first child?
February 2, 2016
There's one thing I want to know and one thing only, where was this when I had my first child? Oh my gosh the convienve this thing is really is ridiculous. It literally is worth every penny you have to spend on it. Assembly wasn't the easiest but it also was not the hardest. It converts very easily just as well as connecting it to a smart device is simple as well. Most importantly, no batteries required is really what had me while being able to use this product. This is something you must experience yourself to get the full just of it from the being able to control it from your smart devices, the music, the easiness of converting it, & to it being light weight, I would quickly reccomend this to any new mother. It allows you to be free while knowing that your newborn is in great care in addition to being able to Have interaction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CindyFE
moreno valley, ca
absouloutely amazing product
February 1, 2016
This rock n play is pretty cool! its super easy to assemble. and you can control the motion from your smartphone how neat is that. it is battery free device so saves you money on batteries. my daughter really enjoys it and it soothes her to sleep good. it has 2 different speed levels that of course you can manage thru your smart phone. this is a pretty neat product that every mom to be needs for their child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickie
Orlando fl
Grinds when turned on
January 31, 2016
I received this swing as a baby shower gift. My friend had an older model and loves it. However, when I turned mine on it makes a grinding noise as if the gears are catching. At that time my newborn hated the swing and refused to be put in it and as a new mom it was the last thing on my mind. Now at 6 weeks old she's fine with the swing, but if I put her in it when she is sleepy the grinding noise wakes her right up. I called customer service and found out the noise is the "smart swing technology" calculating the weight of the swing and the baby. Last night I saw how peacefully her newborn was sleeping in the swing and kind of got jealous with the extra time she had not having to soothe her baby like I do after the grinding. That made me feel like I needed to write this review. I do not recommend the smart swing technology. Also, I find the music and the mobile stopping after 15-20 mins a little unhelpful, because after finally getting her to nap in it when the music stops she wakes up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovebellaxo
Chicago,il
Love the smart phone connect
January 31, 2016
This rock and play sleeper is an awesome product, I love it. I can't believe how far technology has came this sleeper has a smart connect for your smart phone to control the sleeper it's a pretty awesome feature. If you want your baby to sleep for hours comfortably this is the sleeper for you. It's easy to assembly and a sturdy product. The sleeper has music and soothing sounds for the baby to fall asleep easily. My baby can sleep for hours in this sleeper, she loves resting in it. This sleeper is by far the best that I used. I also have another vibrating chair but does not compare at all to this one. I would recommend this product to anyone with a baby that would Want to their baby to enjoy hours of sleep comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MDGirl
Southern California
great rocker incline
January 31, 2016
I love this incline as its the perfect angle to keep a baby in. The material is amazingly soft however the color is a bit dull. Nothing interesting from an aesthetic point of view, however that is not important. I really liked the fact that it has 2 speeds to rock back and forth and a great selection of music. Most electronics have 2 volume settings, but this gives the ability to adjust more than just 2 levels. Overall this is a great product, Mattel should just work on making it look a bit more vibrant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahAnn
Minneapolis, MN
I LOVE this Rock 'n Play
January 31, 2016
The Rock 'n Play has been a staple in our house - a must have item and I love this new version! Just when I thought the Rock 'n Play couldn't get any better... The app was very easy to install and set up. The features on the app are very easy to use and so handy. You can also use the control on the Rock 'n Play just as easily if you don't want to use the app. Note: the Rock 'n Play must be plugged in to turn on the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By childcaremom
OC, Ca.
very nice! happy day care
January 30, 2016
i have 2 grown children of my own & have run small lic. child care for 23 years. for ages newborn -5 years my swings are used for many ages depending on the child & their needs/size/age. i have been through many a swing design & many changes over the years. after much research & testing i recently bought this swing & am very happy with it. the noise mentioned in reviews i can hear at 1st if i just cold start it for a couple seconds, BUT like with many many swings you just give it a gentle push as you start it i find no noise is heard or very very little & i have had no issue with it bothering baies. the design is lush & quality as is the sweet mobile & nice sound choices (not annoying), works great for boy or girl & looks nice in a room.i have not had any trouble with it stopping or slowing down. this 2015 model has a much better stronger motor for great swing action even with bigger babies :) the only thing i miss is the good old snap trays(thus why only 4 stars for fun), trays add a level of safety & fun for bigger babies. also i like the models that don't have the leg crossbar=seems not as great as the old FP style method that i prefer when they have either a fold & snap bar more near the top or none, this bar just seems in the way a little when stored.(& for a daycare setting it is often stored daily after naps,=why only 4 stars for quality) but most electric option swings don't have the tray option anymore & many don't even fold. i also love that this one will run for a generous 4 hours & thus wont have to be restarted for a babies nap. the music goes 20 min, i would like it to not have a limit, but this is how many swings are made these days. so for the best options required by licensing & my own personal & safety likes/dislikes this was a great choice. babies & i are very very happy. thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Southerngirl2014
Wautoma
Very convenient item
January 30, 2016
VERY nice item! This item is very easy to assemble and store. I love the fact that you can control it with you smart phone. There are many times that the batteries would go out of a rocker but with THIS one you never have to worry about it. Having this item in our home is the best ever! I would say this item is a MUST HAVE for a new baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess421
Honaker, VA
Amazing!!
January 30, 2016
I wish I had known about the Fisher-Price Auto Rock N' Play Sleeper with Smart Connect as soon as I had my baby! This thing is amazingly awesome. It has two rocking speeds, plays music and sounds, has vibrations and you can control all of this from the buttons on the side of the sleeper or from the app on your phone! It's also so easy to put together. You just snap the legs together and then connect it all with the sleeper. The fabric is also very soft and very pleasing to the eye. My baby loves to rock on the highest speed while the vibration is also on. This can calm her down when nothing else can! If she isn't watching a show on TV, then we will turn on the music or the sounds for her too. The running creek sound is very soothing. One of the biggest plus' for me with this product is that it is electric! No worry about batteries running down every other day! I love it. I very highly suggest this product if you are looking for something that will last a long time and that will soothe and occupy your baby during the day or night!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyPinkDino
Washington, DC
It's adorable.
January 29, 2016
It was amazingly easy to piece together. Impressed me that I was able to build it with no help whatsoever of my husband. My baby loves it and so do I with the facility of having smart connect with my phone and iPad. It's an amazing product that I couldn't be happier to own. Life changing. I adore it. My baby sleeps comfortably and loves the music. So calming.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlovesjad
Arkansas
Cradle of quiet
January 29, 2016
I have such a fussy baby girl, the only way I could ever get her to stop crying was if I rocked her... until I got this. I swaddle her up and place her in the deluxe rock and play sleeper, and almost instantly she is settled down. This thing is amazing, I can very easily get her to nap now and she is a lot less grumpy. I am truly in love with it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyPinkDino
Washington, DC
It's adorable.
January 29, 2016
It was amazingly easy to piece together. I'mpressed me that I was able to build it with no help whatsoever of my husband. My baby loves it and so do I with the facility of having smart connect with my phone and iPad. It's an amazing product that I couldn't be happier to own. Life changing. I adore it. My baby sleeps comfortably and loves the music. So calming.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HaleyM
Shady Valley, TN
Best Little Swing
January 29, 2016
Since receiving this swing, it has been fantastic! I actually got some sleep! My baby did too of course! He had colic pretty bad & wanted rocked all the time. As soon as I put him in the swing with the vibrations going, he nodded off. I will never recommend another type of swing. This one is simply perfect! The music plays so soft, and the swing gently rocks back and forth. I tried out the app on my phone with Smart Connect and was surprised to see that it controlled everything! I love it and thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msaa4757
Riverisde, CA
Baby Sleeper
January 29, 2016
I really wish I had known about this product when my other kids were smaller! The one I got was gray and green so it was neutral for either gender. This was my first time coming across one that you can connect to your smart phone and use it to control the music, vibrations, and movements! It comes with an AC plug for battery free operations. The sleeper is plush and very comfortable for the little one. It also has a 3 point restraint to keep the baby safe. It works amazing when my little one is throwing tantrums or when I am trying to clean up/do dishes. I just put the baby down and I am able to get work done around the house. My favorite part about it though is that I can control it all with my smartphone! The music and everything else plays for about 20 minutes. Overall, I am very happy with my product and I would highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abadonna99
palmyra,ny
I love all the features ...
January 29, 2016
I love all the features on this, and the fact they are sleeping at an angle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWind
Naples, FL
LOVE! improved with remote app controls
January 29, 2016
My first child used the original version of this sleeper without the rocking feature. I guess it was first generation. This rocker/sleeper saved us time and again. The baby would sleep in it bedside, or next to dinner table while we ate and we used to control the rocking with a foot or hand. With the new remote rocking and music feature, you can do it with your phone...without having to get too close to baby...Amazing. It's super easy to fold and carry with you, compact enough for the trunk to take anywhere. Plush and comfy, buckle is strong and easily adjusted. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah49801
Iron Mountain, Michigan
Best Invention
January 29, 2016
Let me just start by saying that Rock 'n Plays are the best invention EVER! My children slept wonderful in their Rock 'n Plays! This is a MUST-HAVE item for any infant! My highlights: -The product is sturdy, well-made and safe! -The incline of the Rock 'n Play provides a nice sleeping environment for the baby -The Smart Connect feature is SO CONVENIENT! -The hands-free rocking feature is so lulling and comforting for babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyChris
Lancaster, CA, United States
Great product!!!
January 28, 2016
This has seriously been a god-send! My daughter is 2 months and has colic and is pretty much miserable all the time. I put her in this to try to soothe her and at first she was still fussy, but now she LOVES it! She sleeps comfortably in it during the day without fusing! It's amazing! I'm so glad I had the chance to try it out!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TripletMommyPlusOne
West Lafayette, OH
Greatest night of sleep you will ever hope to get!
January 28, 2016
The Deluxe Newborn Rock n Play is the ticket to a wonderful night of rest for you and your baby! It was very easy and quick to put together with easy instructions. The RNP folds flat for storage at the push of a button and pops out just as quickly! The frame is very sturdy and safe and fabric is soft, deep, and cozy. I owned the original RNPs when my triplets were newborns and must say, adding the auto rocking feature that plugs into an outlet was one of the BEST things the company could have done! I wish I would have had this sooner! You're not spending a ton of money on batteries or exhausted from constantly rocking! There is also a spot on one of the legs to wrap the cord up safely and securely when not in use. There are 2 setting for sound; music and nature sounds. Both are soothing to the baby and calming as a parent to listen to. The app feature is an amazing add on! It was very easy to set up, user friendly, and is great to have right at my finger tips as to not wake up my 3 month old son. The baby sleeps at an incline, so if you have a baby that suffers from reflux, this is perfect for you! This has helped tremendously with his reflux/projectile spitting and keeps him at ease and able to sleep so much better. I feel 100% safe allowing my son to sleep in this at night and nap throughout the day and would recommend to anyone wanting a good nights rest!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ch56chevygrl
Clarksburg, west virginia
Awesome sleeper
January 28, 2016
My son loves it. The attached toy kept his interest and the rocking motion kept him calm. The music was so calming it helped him fall right to sleep. Very well made and love that you can fold for easy storage. Definitely would recommend to friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danissa
JBLM, WA
BEST SLEEPER EVER MADE
January 27, 2016
This sleeper is the best sleeper made so far, its amazing how far advanced things are now a days. You dont have to come near it/ disturb the sleeping baby, what can get better then that? Im impressed with the style, color and size, its perfect for anywhere
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danissa
JBLM, WA
BEST SLEEPER EVER MADE
January 27, 2016
This sleeper is the best sleeper made so far, its amazing how far advanced things are now a days. You don't have to come near it/ disturb the sleeping baby, what can get better then that? I'm impressed with the style, color and size, its perfect for anywhere
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beddings
Killeen, Texas
Loud and disruptive
January 24, 2016
We've had the swing since December and use it because our daughter loves it. Although when you turn the swing on it makes a loud sound that wakes our daughter up, while in motion it will start to make a creaking sound.The lower speeds do not work as well as the highest speed. The music/ nature sounds has recently started to turn itself off after about ten minutes. With all of the problems with the swing I disagree with pricing and would recommend a different swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWhitt
Bremerton, WA
Love it, but they break easy
January 13, 2016
We absolutely LOVED our rock and plays. I have twin boys and this was a godsend for those first few months. Unfortunately, they both have broken (the little ring inside the motor snaps easy) They make more noise as you use them (squeeking noise). I still would recommend the product because any sanity moment you get, is a good moment, lol!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RGmomma
Michigan
Great for 4 months
January 12, 2016
My babies slept in this for 4 months then all of a sudden one started to sound like it was going to croak then one night the other one died. The leg wouldn't even move manually. Great idea except a little pricey for such a short time to work. The noisy one is still barely hanging on and the other one doesn't work at all the green light is on and nothing is working!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Novembermommy2
Kalamazoo, Mi
Customer service
January 11, 2016
I had a huge problem with the old motor within minutes of calling customer service I was connected to a real person! Not only did they replace the motor for free I received it in 3 days!! With great customer service I am beyond pleased with Fisher price! I can't wait to use the new motor with the swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanmac
Pennsylvania
Super cute, poor quality
January 6, 2016
This swing is super cute, love the music on it, but.... 1 day after bringing our baby home the motor quit, fisher price was awesome and sent us a new motor, now baby is just under 4 months and this one is now grinding waking our baby up. She's 13 lbs so she definately not to heavy. This bums me and I'm hoping to not have to buy a new swing after purchasing a 150$ swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JudyW
Undisclosed
Motor broke in one month
January 2, 2016
While it worked, my baby slept well in this for naps and through the night. The concept of the product is great, but it's cheaply made. Within a month of use, the motor quit working (it also started squeaking when rocking within 2 weeks). Very disappointed with the quality of this Fisher Price product, especially for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TracyT
Undisclosed
Concerned
January 1, 2016
This product has truly worked out amazing for my husband and I and we were recently thinking of purchasing the rock n play that has the battery pack attached so we no longer have to rock this rocker ourselves (which is so frustrating when you are trying to get some sleep and you have to continue rocking it). So my advice is to buy the one that rocks itself. Overall, we were extremely happy until about 4 weeks ago (used it for 4 months already) it started squicking pretty bad when you rocked it and woke up the baby many times. Then, today I took the cover off (I wash the cover once a month, minimum) and there was black mold on the cover!!!! Now I understand babies sweat and formula gets on the cover but I was shocked to see this and it scared me so badly that I threw the cover and rocker away. I am a very clean person and I was so sad to see this. I understand that that's not FP fault, but I'm shocked that this could happen where my baby sleeps. Obviously it has been good to us, but I won't be using one for my next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StaceyD
VA
Too faulty, DO NOT BUY
January 1, 2016
After about a week or two it stopped swinging properly. It barely moves when put on the maximum swing setting. Music stops after a while and it clicks. It only works correctly maybe 30% of the time. I regret buying it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erikarob
Alexandria va
You get what you pay
December 29, 2015
We purchased this swing because my in laws had a similar one that my baby loved. Turns out that this one makes a loud noise as soon as you turn on the swing which wakes up the baby. I do like the car seat style seat that comes with it and it is not that big. But it does not work if you are trying to put the baby down for a nap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayb451
Canada
motor stops working after 2 months
December 28, 2015
I have had fisher price send me 3 different motors for this swing all have stopped working after 2 months. hate this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By summersanders
undisclosed
So disappointed
December 15, 2015
My 3 month old has absolutely loved this swing. He would fall asleep instantly after being put in it. I would NOT reccomend this product though. The motor was extremely loud and just quit working randomly one night when I was try to cook and needed it the most. It was great at first now I just have to throw it out. Such a shame, he really liked it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By summersanders
undisclosed
So disappointed
December 15, 2015
My 3 month old has absolutely loved this swing. He would fall asleep instantly after being put in it.I would NOT reccomend this product though. The motor was extremely loud and just quit working randomly one night when I was try to cook and needed it the most. It was great at first now I just have to throw it out. Such a shame, he really liked it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
So disappointed
December 15, 2015
My 3 month old has absolutely loved this swing. He would fall asleep instantly after being put in it. I would NOT reccomend this product though. The motor was extremely loud and just quit working randomly one night when I was try to cook and needed it the most. It was great at first now I just have to throw it out. Such a shame, he really liked it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle1908
Farmington Hills, MI
Suddenly stops working!
December 15, 2015
This swing is cute and my newborn loved it, however it suddenly stopped working after just using it for a week! It was a gift, therefore I don't have the original packaging. Annoyed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurak
Undisclosed
awful
December 13, 2015
I am on my second snuggle bunny swing. The first swing the motor made a horrible cranking sound right from the beginning. I brought it back and got the same swing. Made a horrible mistake in choosing the same swing again! Been using it for 3 months and the motor decided to stop working! Very upsetting and annoying because my daughter uses it most days and now we don't have a swing for her to use! Very expensive for something that just continues to break
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Just okay
December 11, 2015
The quality of it isnt very high. The plastic seems thin and that it would break easily. The seat cover was nice and soft but i was surprised that it was nthing more then a small stap holding the baby in place on the bottom side. The swing works well as a swing and put my son to sleep easily. It folds up so it can travel but i do wish it folded up a bit more flat to fit in the car better. Overall it is just an okay product. Its hard to find a portable swing and this would work just fine for it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arcain
Edwardsville, il
Most needed baby gear
December 10, 2015
This is one of my favorite items for my babies, i used one with my daughter 2 years ago, and bought this one when my son was born. I love the vibrating feature on this one. The rock and play helped my son sleep soundly for the first few months of his life, and now, at 5 months i use it on nights he is congested so he can get some good sleep. Every parent needs on of these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca836
St. Louis, MO
Disappointed
December 10, 2015
Really enjoyed this sleeper for my newborn son and he loves sleeping in it. I really liked the incline for my son because it helped with his acid reflux issues and gas problems. Disappointed with the quality of the motor though on this product, we have only had this sleeper for 3 months and the motor is already broken and won't work anymore which really helped our son sleep and enjoy laying in it. Now we can't play the music or have the sleeper rock anymore. A great product but after paying $80 for it I had hoped the parts would last longer than 3 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ADavis
Undisclosed
Great product until motor died
December 3, 2015
This product started off as a saving grace for getting my baby to sleep. The incline was great for her reflux and gas and the rocking put her right to sleep. However after 1 month of use, the motor started making grinding noises. My baby would still fall asleep so I got over the noises until the next month (now) when the motor died. Now we are both struggling to get any good sleep. For something that cost almost $100, I expected it to last much longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaof03
Florida
disappointed
December 2, 2015
I had gotten two of these already. The first one I had no complaints except one day it just stopped working after having it for only a month. My son only used it for about 3 weeks and the motor just stopped working. I called the company and they had sent me another one. The customer service was very helpful. I couldn't wait to post a positive review when I received the new one. However, I literally just put it together (doesn't take a rocket scientist so I know it's correct) and it is SO LOUD. It keeps stopping than starts up again with a loud cranking sound. It keeps scaring my 2 month old baby. He's only about 12lbs so this can't be it. I can understand and little noise considering it is ran by a motor but the sound this is making is pure ridiculous. I will be contacting them AGAIN tomorrow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bree808
Undisclosed
love this swing
December 1, 2015
I got the my little snugapuppy cradle 'n swing for my baby shower 3 months ago. My son immediately fell in love with and it would put him to sleep immediately when he was sleep and would keep him entertained allowing me to do stuff around the house. With that being said, I can NOT recommend this item. Since day one it has made a loud noise and now the motor has just quit with no warning. I have always been a huge fan of fisher price and have used their products for my nieces and nephews with no issues. Unfortunately for the price of this swing I am very disappointed that not even 4 months in the motor quit working, and we don't use the swing all the time. Definitely not reusing this swing with my next little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NPsMom
St. Louis, MO
Disappointed
November 28, 2015
I purchased the My Little Lamb Platinum II Cradle 'n Swing this past week. At first is was doing great but all of a sudden today it started making these creaking noises when it's rocking. Really annoying! I can even hear it over a box fan. I am also disappointed that I do not see anywhere on the box that says the swing shuts off after 4 hours. Why isn't this advertised? I am sure a lot less people would purchase your "smart swing technology" if it were outlined exactly what that means. Why are swings not made with the quality they used to be?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reeves
Colorado
Expensive for a loud swing
November 28, 2015
We bought this swing for our then 3 month old son. The owls kept him entertained for about 5 minutes which is great; however, the motor was seriously too loud to get going. I understand noise to get going, but this was so harsh to start that we'd hold our breaths when it started in anticipation that our son would be startled awake (which he would be, almost every time). Also, it is extremely sensitive to stand....if not positioned just so, the swing would not go at all, even though it thought it was. While the swing did it's job for the most part, I would not purchase again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seasmom
Undisclosed
We don't regret buying this BUT...
November 26, 2015
We bought this in early or mid August for our daughter. She is almost 4 months old now and this swing has been used daily, often more than once in the 3.5 months that we've had it. No, we did not leave her in the swing all day, or even for hours at a time. :-) Overall we have been happy with the swing. Our baby girl loves the sheep, lights, and music. We love that she is comfortable and safe. I have found that the cover isn't too difficult to remove for cleaning, and it's easy to put back on. Now...it seems to get thrown off easily. Our daughter will kick her legs and the swing has to readjust itself, which means that weird whirring and clicking noise. She isn't a heavy baby (though she is a strong kicker!). This morning the swing decided to making a squeaking and rubbing sound while being used. I don't know why, unless it's wearing out from being used daily. If that's the case then they might want to rethink how they're making these. When I pay this much for a baby product I expect it to last. This has only been used by our daughter, and it's barely even left the living room. No one messes with it. I can't think of why it would be making this loud rubbing and squeaking other than daily use. If that's the case then I'd like to know how to fix this. We planned on usinf this if we have another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jebfox
San Diego, CA
Died after 2 weeks
November 22, 2015
I was really excited about this swing since it was compact and has gotten good reviews. It worked great for about 2 weeks and then the motor died. Luckily we have still been able to use it and our daughter tolerates it without the rocking motion. It was just really disappointing to spend a good deal of money on this and it die soon after using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRJ2015
Undisclosed
Grinding noise
November 22, 2015
We received this as a baby shower gift not knowing it would be one of the most useful gifts. Our baby is 2 weeks old and loves sleeping in this rocker. The music and auto rock are very soothing to him. We've had this product for 2 weeks now and it has started to make an aweful grinding noise. Not pleased with the quality of the product especially after only using it for so little of a time. After reading some of the other reviews this seems to be a common occurance. Please fisher price help me put my baby back to sleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Mission Viejo, CA
Lifesaver!
November 18, 2015
I love love love this swing! I used it with my first baby and now I am currently using it with baby #2 and can't say enough good things about it. I like the design of the swing as it fits well in corners and doesn't take up too much space. Both of my children really like the soothing water sounds and also the lullabies that it plays. The mirror it has above the babies allows them to look at themselves and watch the birds spin around. The cover is machine washable and easy to take on and off to clean. When I have exhausted every way to get my baby to sleep and she refuses, all I have to do is put her in the swing and she is out in a minute. I have never had an issue with this swing and have gotten way more than my money's worth from it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SunsetSeeker
Picayune, MS
Quanity does not always insure Quality
November 16, 2015
I purchased this swing from "a major retailer". It worked perfectly for six months and then just all of the sudden stopped. The motor went out after only SIX MONTHS. This is really upsetting that I spent over so much money on this product and it does not work anymore. I would not recommend this to a friend. I had the Little Lamb with my first born (which was battery operated) and it is worth it to just change the batteries every week instead of it completely going out. I wish I wouldn't of given the LittleLamb swing away now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Churt
Undisclosed
Was great until one month of use
November 16, 2015
After using the auto rock option for one month the motor grinds and will stop working altogether after 10 minutes of use. Very frustrating because this product was an incredible help for our daughter when we first started using it. She loved the rocking feature, the noises drowned out the sound of the neighbors kids playing and the incline was perfect for reflux relief. Very frustrated with this purchase right now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AK1990
Undisclosed
Lasted a month
November 16, 2015
We were so excited to receive the Rock N Play as a gift for our newborn. She seemed to love it and we actually used it for sleep vs. the cradle we had gotten for her because she slept so well in it! Unfortunately, less than one month in, the Rock N Play started making loud, grinding noises while in use and the rocking became slightly jolted and abrupt. We now cannot use the Rock N Play because of these issues. On a side note, I wish this product came with an insert for the baby's head, as I've read multiple stories about babies developing skull malformations due to this product. We did not use long enough to have this issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TNTwinmom15
Undisclosed
Awesome but Flawed
November 13, 2015
Clicking, the mobile clicks... The babies are still under 20 pounds, the legs are apart correctly, the mobile seems to be getting stuck internally. I wish I could fix it myself but I don't know how to take the white part above the light dome off without breaking it. Spent a lot of money on something x's 2 that could have been great if not for the clicking and mobile getting stuck for long periods of time. It's extremely loud when it gets stuck. If you have any advice to fix it please tell...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By athor
Clarksburg, Maryland
Our favorite baby gift!
November 10, 2015
I can't imagine the last several months without this swing! Our 7 month old is just now starting to grow out of it. She loved the music and the birds moving above her head. She loved swinging front to back as well as looking up into the mirror in the middle of the birds. The swing settings are easy to follow and the speeds are appropriate. The padding on the seat is soft and easy to clean. The seat is angled perfectly as she napped and played in it regularly. This swing was easy to put together and as an AC powered item, we never had to worry about batteries. Great item - highly recommend! Couldn't live without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shorsechic
Prince Frederick, MD
This was my go to for our newborn
November 9, 2015
I loved the rock n play sleeper! I received this as a gift for my baby shower. This was so convenient that I used it every day until my daughter outgrew it. I love the fact that it was easy to move around the house to the room I was working in. It was so nice compared to a giant pack in play for a newborn. We even took it with us when we were traveling out of town.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ghrnndz
Hacienda Heights, CA
LOUD!
November 7, 2015
I was excited to use the swing because my first daughter loved our previous swing but my excitement quickly turned into frustration. The swing is very loud. Various times the starting sound has woken her up. Everything else works great but the sound it makes while swinging is terrible. I wish I read the reviews before purchasing this product. I'll do my homework next time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilian
Iowa
Love this swing
November 6, 2015
I had previously used an older Fisher Price swing, and the motor had stopped working. I contacted Fisher Price and they did everything they could to make it right! I have never received such great customer service. This was actually the second swing they sent to me, because my original selection was damaged during shipping. And, in the end, I'm really happy they let me reselect to this swing rather than my first choice. I love the design of this swing, its very simple and my baby loves the mirror dome, rather than the light show in my previous swing. The music sounds very nice, the fabric is great quality, both the leaves and the raccoons move on the mobile (which is adorable), the start up noise is not loud like I expected it to be and the swing itself is very quite. I love, love, love this swing and so does our baby! Fisher Price went above and beyond for us, I couldn't be happier. They have earned my continued business for years to come, and as a long time customer, I'm happy to continue to buy fisher price products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 16
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.