FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1545 Reviews
5
45% (690)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (978 of 1545 responses)
By Vikkix0x
Macomb, MI, United States
Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock 'n Playâ"¢ Sleeper
June 21, 2016
I opened it up and set it up in my baby's new room! Great material and very soft! I'm really happy with it! I highly recommend his product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikkix0x
Macomb, MI, United States
Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock 'n Play Sleeper
June 21, 2016
I opened it up and set it up in my baby's new room! Great material and very soft! I'm really happy with it! I highly recommend his product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca2016
Hereford, PA, United States
Super soft and comfortable
June 20, 2016
Let me start off by saying I am in love with this rock n play. It was super easy and fast to set up. I was given a used one for my daughter and she just didn't fit right inside of it, it was huge. This one is perfect for a newborn baby. It has the newborn head, and body support with it, it like molds to their body shape. The rock n play has some little toys attached to the buckle for the baby to play with. The fabric is super soft and very comfortable for my daughter. It does have music that it can play, you just have to put batteries into it. Madilyn falls right to sleep in the rock n play when I have the music on, she feels safe and comfortable in it. You can also have smooth vibrations going as well as the music feature. The good thing with the material is that it is all machine washable, and I know this for a fact since I had to wash it already due to some baby spit up. I am very impressed and pleased with this comfy cloud deluxe newborn rock n play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kogo
Cartersville, GA, United States
Great! Until the motor died after 6 weeks of use
June 20, 2016
We were so excited to receive this as a baby shower gift. We used this a few hours a day for 6 weeks and then the motor just died. Disappointed. Before that, our little guy loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loras
Austin, TX, United States
My daughter is only 2 weeks old
June 20, 2016
We have only used this for two weeks and now it doesn't swing, but everything else works. This is severely disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayitsme
Poughkeepsie, NY, United States
Great features!
June 19, 2016
I brought the sleeper a few weeks ago and we love it. It was very easy to put together and it is very light weight which makes it easy to move around. I also love the added features of being able to play music and the ability to fold up for easy storage. We also like to take the sleeper when we go on trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaTX
Houston, TX, USA
Great new features!
June 19, 2016
I have a previous version of the rock n play that doesn't have the nice plush seat. This deluxe version keeps my baby comfortable longer. He loves it! The rock n play is a life saver those first few weeks home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandajean11
Rothschild, WI, United States
Beautiful and comfy
June 17, 2016
I just received this today. I set it up and put my youngest in it,..three minutes later...zzzzzz. Lol, this is a great product, it plays music and looks so comfy, gentle rocking, and puts my baby right to sleep. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in my size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lule
Dallas, TX, United States
Great Product & Very Soothing
June 16, 2016
My daughter loves this product! It has great features when you turn it on the buttons light up in different colors which is very eye catching it also has very soothing music and also nature sounds. A real nice feature is you can turn the music louder or quieter.It has soft soothing vibrations which is real nice. Where the baby lays its super soft and looks and feels to be very comfy for baby. I also like the mix of colors a green and white mix can be used for boy or girl. It is very well detailed and made.You can also rock your baby with a gentle push. It closes up with the push of a button and does not take up alot of space closed. I recieved this product for free for a honest review. I highly recommend this product to everyone best product i seen in a long time. Two thumbs up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frustrated m.
Ohio, United States
Poor Quality
June 14, 2016
I purchased this less than 3 months ago. It has already stopped rocking. After spending almost 100 dollars you expect something to last longer. It is the only way my daughter sleeps for very long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoysMom2
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Love this swing!
June 12, 2016
I used this swing for my second child, but I wish I would have had it for my first also. I love the portability of this piece. It is so handy to bring this with us into different rooms, or to grandmas house. My son loves the motion and vibration of this swing. It puts him to sleep often. He loves to reach for the birds hanging from the top. I like how this swing allows the child to sit up better, my son likes to be able to watch us and this swing allows him to do that. I also like how you can use the strap and this becomes a stationary seat. The Deluxe Take Along Swing and Seat offers great versatility and options and I would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoeyKV808
Maui County, HI, United States
Motor died too quickly
June 12, 2016
I received this for a baby shower gift and really loved it. My baby slept so soundly on it. However, the motor died too quickly in my opinion. I wished they'd use motors that last a lot longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marl06
Mansfield, OH, United States
Disappointed
June 11, 2016
Bought this for our first grandchild . Baby was born 06/01/16. The vibration feature stopped working the second time it was used! Very disappointing . Would not recommend this product .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AniPell
Louisville, KY, United States
Deluxe Auto Rock N Play Sleeper
June 10, 2016
I was amazed at how awesome this rocker is! So nice to be able to rest my arms and rock her without having to run in the room. I can see her in my view site and when she is fussy, she thinks she needs to be held... this helps me rock her, without waking her fully and getting her to go back and relax to a deep sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greatestlove16
San Diego, CA, United States
Great until...
June 10, 2016
I received this as a gift. It worked great!!! Baby slept great in it. Baby stayed asleep. It was wonderful!! But now it's bed time and it had no juice. I'm trying not to panic...how do I fix it?!?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ramymano
Undisclosed
Came as a life saver , but
June 10, 2016
We bought this for our child around 2 months who was colic and it helped a lot to put her to sleep. But she soon outgrew it and started pushing her legs down and trying to jump off..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdscribs
Pasadena, CA, United States
Deluxe swing has a lot to offer
June 5, 2016
We received this swing as a baby shower gift from the grandparents and I'm so glad we did because I probably wouldn't have bought something so fancy. It has a lot to offer that you can't always find on other swings, at least not all together. It easily turns to swing in multiple positions; the different music and sound options are enjoyable; and there are six different speeds to choose from. My favorite feature is the ac adapter, but my baby's favorite feature is the moving mobile with mirror. She doesn't really nap in the swing, so the mobile is essential to keeping her entertained. This swing does take up a lot of space and I haven't tried to move it from room to room because of the size. It also is a little noisy, but I'm not sure how it compares to other swings. It is still a five star swing in my opinion and it is an attractive and useful addition to my daughter's nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdscribs
Pasadena, CA, United States
Deluxe swing has a lot to offer
June 5, 2016
We received this swing as a baby shower gift from the grandparents and I'm so glad we did because I probably wouldn't have bought something so fancy. It has a lot to offer that you can't always find on other swings, at least not all together. It easily turns to swing in multiple positions; the different music and sound options are enjoyable; and there are six different speeds to choose from. My favorite feature is the ac adapter, but my baby's favorite feature is the moving mobile with mirror. She doesn't really nap in the swing, so the mobile is essential to keeping her entertained. This swing does take up a lot of space and I haven't tried to move it from room to room because of the size. It also is a little noisy, but I'm not sure how it compares to other swings. It is still a five star swing in my opinion and it is an attractive and useful addition to my daughter's nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahMemento
Pensacola, FL, United States
Absolutely wonderful swing!
June 5, 2016
We bought this for our newborn son and he absolutely loves it. The motor is a little l i u d, but it's rhythmic sounds don't bother us or the baby and he sleeps so very well in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2015
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Great swing no batteries required.
June 4, 2016
I've had this swing 4 months and my daughter still likes it. It plugs in and does not require batteries which I love. The only con is the legs often move when the swing is operating and you have to re-adjust them so they stay flat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busymomof7
Watertown, SD, United States
Great Swing
June 3, 2016
I love that this swing was so easy to fold up and take with us when we went to visit family. It is easy to fold down and carry and it isn't bulky or heavy like some of these swings can be. It kept my son happy for hours on end and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good travel swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie0831
Katy, TX, United States
Best rocker/sleeper available
June 3, 2016
I bought this sleeper for my son who is 3wks old. It is one of the few things he is in love with, he wants to be in the sleeper more than any other product we have tried. I love that is run by plug instead of batteries. I really like that it keeps his head elevated that way he doesn't spit up as easily (excellent design for babies with reflux). The rocking speeds and vibrations have different settings so that I can use different ones depending on which one my son is wanting at the time. I have recommended this to all of my friends who are having babies it is one the best products hands down. Outstanding job Fisher Price!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busymomof7
Watertown, SD, United States
Great Swing
June 3, 2016
I love that this swing was so easy to fold up and take with us when we went to visit family. It is easy to fold down and carry and it isn't bulky or heavy like some of these swings can be. It kept my son happy for hours on end and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good travel swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By XaviersMom
Troy, NY, United States
Broke
June 1, 2016
Received this swing as a gift. We loved the swing so much at first. My son only wanted to take his naps in the swing. A few days before my son turned 2 months old, the swing stopped working. The music and mobile still work, but it won't swing at all anymore. I was so disappointed. I can't even put in an online request to get help because I don't know when it was purchased, I have no receipt and no box anymore. I wanted to buy the product again, but I would never spend that much money on a swing that my son would use for another month or so. I still can't believe something this expensive would break after 2 months of using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaykay345
Undisclosed
mobile?
June 1, 2016
I was under the impression the mobile moved and the animals went up and down. Mine doesn't. Is this a feature it is supposed to have or was I wrong?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana26
Brooklyn Park, MN, United States
Faulty swing
June 1, 2016
I had great expectations for this swing as it received great reviews and is priced right. The swing was easy to assemble and I love all the features, however, my swing broke only just after a couple uses. The swing gets stuck and doesn't 'swing' anymore. I am bummed because my son is only 3 weeks old and I didn't get good use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Warhola
California, United States
Noisy
June 1, 2016
Cute but very noisy when 1st starts which wakes baby up...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By XaviersMom
Troy, NY, United States
Broke
June 1, 2016
Received this swing as a gift. We loved the swing so much at first. My son only wanted to take his naps in the swing. A few days before my son turned 2 months old, the swing stopped working. The music and mobile still work, but it won't swing at all anymore. I was so disappointed. I can't even put in an online request to get help because I dont know when it was purchased, I have no receipt and no box anymore. I wanted to buy the product again, but I would never spend that much money on a swing that my son would use for another month or so. I still can't believe something this expensive would break after 2 months of using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally6590
Virginia, United States
Love Hate Relationship
May 27, 2016
My son LOVES his rock n play.. It's the only thing he will sleep for any amount of time in. The incline is great for his acid reflux. However.. We just bought the first one about a month ago and within two days the motor was making a loud noise and would cut off after only 10 minutes or so of rocking. We took it back and got a new one and now after 3 weeks we are having trouble with the motor on this one too! So frustrating being as the target is over an hour away to return.. But I refuse to take a chance of not having one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Huppmom
San Antonio, TX, United States
Swing makes too much noise
May 25, 2016
The swing works well but the motor is very loud and keeps me awake at night more than the baby does. Would be perfect if it was quieter. Don't recommend. take the time to find a quite swing, you will be glad you did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mhammonds
Birmingham, AL, United States
Not as good as I thought
May 19, 2016
I bought this for my daughter because she loved the vibrations of her bouncy. (My husband and I didn't want her sleeping in the bouncy.) I'm disappointed that the rock n play has a timer that shuts the vibrations off after 30 minutes. As the parent, I want to be able to choose when the vibrations should be on and off. Maybe the more expensive versions don't do this but I don't know. The manufacturer should definitely let buyers know about the auto shut off feature; they advertise the vibrations so why not be honest with consumers? Also, it was a little difficult to put the bars together but I'm thankful it didn't require tools.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole1118
Saginaw, MI, United States
Kinda disappointed
May 19, 2016
I have had this swing only a short period of time and when I adjust the seat sideways the swing doesn't swing anymore. It still swings when baby is facing forward but not when the seat is turned. Motor is also a lot louder than others swings ive used. I would expect a lot more for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Toronto, ON, Canada
Superbly durable
May 15, 2016
Bought this a few months ago and was concerned my daughter was almost able to climb out. Checked the weight limit on you site and the information was there! Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolphin0007
Monee, IL, United States
Life saver
May 12, 2016
My little one would not sleep in anything!! She would only sleep in my arms on the couch for 2 and 1/2 months. This was my last hope! It has officially been a week and she has sleep in it all night long!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jburgess
pa
Perfect fit for my little guy.
May 10, 2016
My son loves the little Sungabunny swing. I originally purchased this before he was born because I loved the ears on it. It really helped when he was taking naps so that I was in the room with him. I loved that it was multi-positional as well. When he caught a cold it was a life saver so that he could breathe easily upright. He still loves it, and it helps lull him to sleep when he is fighting naps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber209
Biloxi, MS, United States
could be improved upon
May 9, 2016
Baby has been using this since he was born. It's very convenient when traveling and the rocking motion is great. However, the music is too loud even at its lowest setting. Would be great if there was something in between off and too loud so I could actually use it. Additionally, we've only been using it three weeks and the motor has already started making a loud noise. It didn't start out like that, so I know it's a malfunction. I probably would look for other options for baby to sleep in other than this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Songy
Mission Viejo, CA, United States
Good Idea and works in practice kind of...
May 8, 2016
The item itself is good, and the quality of the fabric is nice. The problem me and my wife have with it is that it is very fast on the slowest settings. From there the Swing and the Mobile makes a very loud grinding noise. The grinding is like a click noise and it is very worrisome (makes me think it's falling apart). We've used it only twice now, i'll keep giving it a try but watch it very carefully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Songy
Mission Viejo, CA, United States
Good I'dea and works in practice kind of...
May 8, 2016
The item itself is good, and the quality of the fabric is nice. The problem me and my wife have with it is that it is very fast on the slowest settings. From there the Swing and the Mobile makes a very loud grinding noise. The grinding is like a click noise and it is very worrisome (makes me think it's falling apart). We've used it only twice now, i'll keep giving it a try but watch it very carefully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mklaus
Texas, United States
Loved it until discovery of time out feature
May 5, 2016
This swing has been amazing for helping our two month old sleep. However, we just discovered the time out feature because she slept for more than 4 hours for the first time and woke up because it stopped swinging. This is incredibly disappointing; I will recommend other brands to friends because of this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PaigeR
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Disappointed
May 5, 2016
I originally bought this product from target less than 2 months ago and really loved it but the motor started making a loud and horrible noise. I went back to target to exchange for a new one and the second we set it up the motor was making the exact same noise! Very disappointed because my son slept well in this but the noise is so loud he wont sleep with the rocker turned on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Bowmanville, ON, Canada
Not I'mpressed
May 3, 2016
I recieved this swing as a shower gift and after using it for a month the sound just stopped working one day. I contacted the retailer and even though I was past my 45 days they still took it back and gave me another so I am now on my second of this swing.... After putting it together it makes a horrible creaking sound when it swings, the frame itself looks crooked, the mobile makes a clunking noise when it gets to a certain point when going around and at least once a day it has a mind of it's own and just decides to stop cut out and stop swinging! This is an item that moms depend on and it's the farthest thing from dependable, his is a horrible swing and for 220 dollars I expected much better! I will never purchase another Fisher Price swing and I will tell others what I think of them as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Bowmanville, ON, Canada
Not Impressed
May 3, 2016
I recieved this swing as a shower gift and after using it for a month the sound just stopped working one day. I contacted the retailer and even though I was past my 45 days they still took it back and gave me another so I am now on my second of this swing.... After putting it together it makes a horrible creaking sound when it swings, the frame itself looks crooked, the mobile makes a clunking noise when it gets to a certain point when going around and at least once a day it has a mind of it's own and just decides to stop cut out and stop swinging! This is an item that moms depend on and it's the farthest thing from dependable, his is a horrible swing and for 220 dollars I expected much better! I will never purchase another Fisher Price swing and I will tell others what I think of them as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A t.
Undisclosed
Quiet and durable
May 2, 2016
Bought this swing 3 years ago and currently using it again for our 2nd kid. We also lent it out between kids 1 & 2, so it has seen plenty of use. All kids loved it. My daughter would coo at the birds, and my son likes to smile at himself in the mirror. We haven't had any issues with the swing malfunctioning or motor dying. We have found this product to be a reliable sanity-saver, as the kids were comfortable in it for hours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawna
Indiana, United States
Looks good, has an adapter, baby is scared of lamb
May 1, 2016
I originally had an ocean swing and my baby loved it, but I was really tired of buying new batteries every week. This swing is very nice looking. I love the adapter. Ours works great and is not noisy. I think that it could have had better music, but it's not bad. Occasionally my baby gets scared of the sheep on the mobile. He liked the fish mobile a lot better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nims
California
Great swing but noisy
April 30, 2016
My son is going to be 3 months old next week and one of the few things I bought before he was born was this swing. It's been a huge lifesaver and came with great recommendations from the nurses at our hospital to my sister who had an older version of the swing. The one peeve I have with this product is the how incredibly noisy the motor can be when you switch it on and increase the swing speed. Noisy enough to wake him up at times and that can be pretty annoying. I have also noticed that it gets noisy mid swing as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubreysmom15
Glens Falls, NY, United States
Sounds like its dying
April 29, 2016
My daughter started using this swing recently she was born premature so use was delayed she only weighs 13 lbs it seriously loud a horrible grinding sound and it always catches (the butterflies) she loves the swing but i am not in love with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By corinne87
Washington, United States
awesome until the motor went haywire
April 29, 2016
Was awesome at first. My son has never really gotten into a good sleep pattern so when I first got this product and he s sleeping better I was so relieved..that is until the motor started up with this loud humming. I mean anything with a vibrate option you should expect some sound but this was way off from the norm. He won't sleep in it anymore so now it sits in my closet. I will say it is beautiful and the concept is awesome. Just wish I could still use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NatalieBanu
Leander, TX, United States
Disappointed that the motor died
April 29, 2016
My daughter loves the auto rock n play. We use it for nap time and when her grandmother babysits overnight. It is light and easy to pack up for travel. Unfortunately we've only had it 4 months and the motor stopped working. It was rather loud but my little one found it soothing, and suddenly it started to grind and make a funny noise and then it just quit. I had gotten the original rocker without the auto feature for my friends daughter 5 yrs ago and was excited as to how it had been upgraded when I was expecting. Disappointed that it didn't last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed8monthold
New Jersey, United States
Swing stopped swinging
April 28, 2016
Worked good until one day it stopped swinging... Everything else works though but kind of pointless since the swing part doesn't swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelanne
PA, United States
We bought this swing and ...
April 27, 2016
We bought this swing and used it when my first son was a baby and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately our basement flooded and before it got ruined we had to give it away so we couldn't use it with my now second baby. The material on this swing is so soft and plush, the only downside is that it is white so with a baby you will be washing it fairly often. The seat cover comes off very easily to be washed and just as easily put back on. The motorized mobile on this swing features clouds and little lambs and a mirror so that baby is entertained by looking at themselves. It also has a canopy on the back of the swing. It has 2 position recline and 2 swinging motions, side to side and front to back, and is easily switched back and forth to whichever you prefer by pushing the button on the front in and turning the swing at the same time. It comes with 16 songs and nature sounds, volume controls on the top side of the swing as well as 6 swing speeds.This particular swing also comes with a removeable tray that has little bead toys on it and a plush bunny that baby can play with. It has a 5 point adjustable harness and an ac adaptor plug in so that you don't have to use batteries, if you choose to then it takes 4d batteries. It does take up quite a bit of space so if you don't have a lot of room then this may not be a good option for you. The motor never gave out on us, but it did make a loud grinding noise when we first turned it on. Assembly was easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT0304
Perry, GA, United States
Creaks
April 27, 2016
I bought this about a month ago. We didn't use it at first because our newborn slept with us. She had since moved to sleeping well in the swing. However, this swing has started creaking so bad that it not only keeps us up but it also wakes my child. The purpose of the swing is to keep her asleep. The terrible creaking negates that purpose. We try shifting the swing and parts of the poles and it stops but only temporarily. It's not a weight issue, my child is only 10 pounds. I'm thoroughly disappointed with the amount of money we spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelanne
PA, United States
We have three swings in ...
April 27, 2016
We have three swings in our house, this one, another Fisher price cradle n swing, and an ingenuity swing in the baby's nursery. First off this swing is absolutely adorable and the colors are gender neutral so it can be used for a boy or a girl. It has two swinging motions, one side to side and one front to back, when my baby was younger he prefered the side to side swinging motion, but now that he is just 6 months he is enjoying the front to back swinging motion more. It is easily switched from either swinging motion by pushing in the button on the front and turning the swing to whichever way you prefer it to go. It has two position recline with three adjustable seating positions. The mobile that has three little puppies around it is motorized with a mirror in the middle so that baby can look up and watch themselves. It has six swing speeds that are easily switched by just pressing the buttons on the top. It also has 16 songs and soothing nature sounds which are labeled on top of the swing and adjustable volume. It control. It also has an on/off switch on the top of the swing along with the other controls for the speed and sounds. The seat cover is super plush and comes in the shape of a puppy, and is easily removed for washing and to easily put back on. It has an ac adapter so you can just plug it right into the wall and don't have to worry about batteries, but if you choose batteries, it takes 4d. It has a 5 point safety harness and can be used up until the baby is 25lbs. It also comes with a detachable clacker toy. The one complaint that I have about this swing, is that it is very loud. The. motor makes a loud grinding noise, and although it has never died on us, it is still very loud. Other than that, this is a great swing. Assembly was fairly easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelanne
PA, United States
We have this rock n play ...
April 27, 2016
We have this rock n play as well as an auto rock n play. We keep the auto rnp in our bedroom next to the bed and this one in the baby's nursery. When the baby was first brought home, we kept this one downstairs for naps and it was nice because it's very compact and portable, unlike bigger pack n plays, which is always nice when you have other children or even just have limited space. Even though I prefer the auto rnp, this one is great as well. It is pretty basic so it has no sounds and if you want it to rock you have to do that manually, although, it does come with a vibrating option, which is nice. My favorite part is that the rnp is at an incline so it's especially good for babies that have reflux and cannot lie flat. The material of this rnp is very soft and is easily removed so that you can wash it and easily put back on. This rnp comes with a 3 point safety restraint, holds baby up to 25lbs, and has breathable mesh sides. My husband has no issues with putting this up. If you want to use the vibrating option then it does require 1 D battery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackoq
San Diego, CA, United States
Terribly Loud
April 26, 2016
I was super excited about receiving this swing on my registry as other family has sworn by it. Unfortunately, the one I received is extremely loud. When started, makes a terribly loud clicking and banging noise (Overpowers the music loud) that does not seem to subside. Called customer service and was told it was a normal noise and told "thanks for checking in with us though!" I do not recommend this product to anyone and will be looking for a better quality swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie2196
Ohio, United States
I wish I would have bought the mama roo
April 26, 2016
This swing is awful! It is extremely loud! Every time I go to put my baby in the swing the motor wakes him up! Besides that it makes a creaking noise. This is supposed to put my baby to sleep but instead it wakes him up! Terrible!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ohhitsjacq
San Diego, CA, United States
Bad Motor
April 23, 2016
I received this as a gift and just put batteries in tonight and I guess the motor is defective. Is horribly loud and the farthest thing from soothing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisfromEdmonton
Edmonton, AB, Canada
On the third baby
April 22, 2016
This swing is perfect for our little one. We use it almost daily, and it's on the third baby (it's a hand-me-down twice over).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elena52613
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
baby loved but motor died
April 21, 2016
We have had this swing for 5 months. it has been a lifesaver for my reflux baby. unfortunately the motor with no warning just died. my daughter is only 13 pounds so I know it wasn't because she was a heavy baby. yesterday I noticed while it was swinging it was moving very slow and then today it just stopped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VJ29
Miami, Floride, ’‚€tats-Unis
Love it
April 20, 2016
Great from 1 month to 6th! My son really love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Campbelltwins
Texas, United States
Absolutely love - life saver (twins)
April 20, 2016
I bought this product for my twins when they came home from the hospital. They are now 5 months old. This is all they have slept in. Easy to move from room to room! Easy to clean. I'm just not sure what's the recommended age. Now they are 5 months should we stop using? They have great neck control but not rolling over just yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelanne
PA, United States
When I was pregnant with ...
April 20, 2016
When I was pregnant with my second child, I knew that I wanted to get an auto rocknplay sleeper. I wanted one with my first chils, but they didn't come out until after he was born so I never ended up picking one up. My baby has reflux so this sleeper being at an incline helps with that so much, he is now turning 6 months old, and rolling both ways, sitting up unassisted, and starting to crawl so we are trying to transition him out of this to his crib and it has been tough. We are trying to make the crib as similar to the rocknplay as possible. He has been basically sleeping through the night since one week old when he exceeded his birth weight and I attribute that to the rnp and it being at an incline. We have another rnp, that just vibrates and you have to rock yourself, but the auto rocking feature on this one is so much better and is worth spending the couple of extra dollars for it. As for the features this rnp has a newborn insert and head support that is shaped as a zebra and it is so plush and comfy. It also comes with a 3 point safety restraint and goes up to 25lbs. As far as the rocking motions go, there are two speeds that you can set it at and you can set it to rock for 6 hours straight or you can set it to only rock for 30 minutes, we have always used the 6 hour setting. Depending on what option you choose the in/off button will light up a different color. If you set it to rock for 6 hours, the button will be green, blue for 30 minutes and when the rnp is off it'll be red. It has an ac adapter so you don't have to worry about constantly changing the batteries. which is awesome. It plays 12 songs and 3 sound effects, we never use this feature because we use something else for white noise, but my favorite would have to be the white noise sound effect. It also has a volume control so you can turn it up or down. The rnp is very lightweight and portable so it is easy to carry from one room to the next and it folds up fairly easily. It's not at all big and bulky so it easily fits right next to My side of the bed. My husband put it together so I can't comment much on that, but I did watch him do it and he didn't seem to have any trouble putting it together and it did not take long at all. The insert and seat pad are machine washable and extremely easy to take off and put back on. I know people were getting mold underneath the seat pad, but we haven't had that trouble at all. I take it off once a week sometimes more to wash and dry it and clean underneath the seat pad and when put back on it looks like new. It comes with a little clacker toy that really isn't that. impressive, but my son uses this to sleep in not to play, so that's not too big of a deal so we took it off and he uses it occasionally as a teething toy. The only problem that we have ever had with the rnp is the motor started making a grinding sound and then completely stopped working. We did contact Fisher Price and they promptly sent out a replacement motor and we received it only days later which was awesome. I have always found them to have exceptional customer service and will try to help you in the best way possible. I cannot say enough good things about the auto rock n play sleeper, we absolutely love this and recommend the auto rnp to everyone that is having a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RAYRAE
Gallup, NM, United States
I love this swing!
April 20, 2016
I got this swing in 2008 and have used it with my daughter and my cousins 2 kids. I had it stored in a closet and just pulled it out the other day because my cousin had her second baby. It still works like a charm and hope it continues to do so for my children's children. I really love this swing and hope it lasts to be an heirloom in my little family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A m.
Illinois, United States
Wonderful... But bad motor & LOUD!
April 20, 2016
We have used the Auto Rock n Play Sleeper since the day we brought our son home & he is now 4.5 months old. It's been wonderful for naps as it has the slight incline & deep seat. We love it!... Except... The motor is terrible! It is loud - too loud for any of the sound-features to be of any use as it drowns them out. We cannot use this product at night in our bedroom (as advertised for its intended use) because my husband would never be able to sleep over the loud racket of the dying motor. (Our sleeper's speed of rocking motion has slowed down too.) I would recommend a Rock N Play Sleeper, but I would strongly warn about the loud & dying motor of the Auto-version. Sad... because the luxury of an auto-version would be ideal. Seems there are quite a few customers complaining about the motor -- Definitely an issue you need to fix, Fisher-Price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blessedmommyandwife
Lake City, AR, United States
Motor quit
April 19, 2016
I bought this Fisher Price rock n play sleeper from Kmart, was recommended by friends. It's amazing WHEN IT WORKED, unfortunately the motor quit after 3 months of use. Doesn't look like you can replace the motor only.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grant
Temple, TX, United States
Doesn't last long
April 19, 2016
We used this for my son who loved it. Until one night the motor started making noises and shortly after it quit working now we we are left with a rocker that doesn't rock and it isn't even a year old. We were at least hoping to get more than a couple of months use out of it before it broke this is a major waste of money don't buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By westfam
Calgary, AB, Canada
AVOID this unit!
April 17, 2016
within 6 weeks the motor failed! Not shocked now that I am reading all the reviews, very poor design that the motor fails so quick with normal use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GreenChevy09
Lumberton, MS, United States
Rest assure!
April 15, 2016
I've had this product since my son was a week old, I was so nervous letting him sleep flat at night! I couldn't sleep always checking him, I bought this because I wanted him to be cradled. Amazing quality, fits together very well very strong, as a father I tried to break it, very strong. While the start up noise is obviously mandatory for a heavy baby and basket to get moving Common sense tell me a simple push to get it started and my sleeping son doesn't hear a thing. I trust my son with this, I feel so much better knowing he's cradled and safe. Perfect quality, a perfect 10 from me! Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cp8109
Annandale, VA, United States
Great for naps
April 15, 2016
For the first 3 or 4 months, our son would not nap in his crib or rock and play. The constant motion of the swing was soothing to him and was basically the only way we could get him to nap during the day. He went from 20 to 30 minute naps to 2 to 3 hour naps immediately. I was skeptical due to the price, but it saved our sanity in those early days.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sal b.
Oceanside, CA, United States
Very loud motor
April 15, 2016
This is a very loud swing motor, actually most of this swings are very loud. But I wish they change the motor on the next new models, I was reading reviews on the internet and a lot of parents are really disappointed of the loud motor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewilly
Undisclosed
Quit working
April 14, 2016
We bought this for my daughter and she loved it for the first few weeks but then it quit working even with new batteries. It will not swing anymore. I paid too much money to have it quit after just a few weeks. Do not buy this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlslibra85
Red Hook, NY, United States
Loud dying swing
April 14, 2016
The swing is very cute looking... but the sounds it makes when the swing starts is so loud and sounds like it can't catch the gripes to make it move. (My daughter is only 10 lbs) and the rotating butterfly get caught on the canopy causing a clicking sound! Now the sound sounds like the battery is dying but the unit is plugged into the wall! Biggest waste of money... buy a different brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Tennessee, United States
I was happy with this ...
April 13, 2016
I was happy with this swing while it lasted. Very disappointed because i love fisher price products.Motor did not last. I can't find a replacement motor. DISAPPOINTED,I also do childcare so its important that i have great products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElaineL
Kitty Hawk, NC, United States
Absolutely love it!
April 11, 2016
I fell in love with this swing the moment I found it. It's gorgeous and has SO many features! I love being able to lay my baby down in the swing and then get things done around the house while she plays or naps. She finally discovered the mobile and lights around 8 weeks old, and she will tilt her head as far back as she can to stare, babble, and coo at the butterflies. People mention the noise level. There is a clicking as it swings back and forth, but after the first few days I learned to tune it out. It has never bothered my baby. I did hear a metallic creaking sound when I first used it, and discovered I didn't have the legs spread wide enough. It stopped as soon as I spread them more. My only complaint is the lights and mobile turn off after a certain period of time, and generally my baby hasn't fallen asleep by then so she cries until I can turn it back on. It's a small inconvenience for the quality and handiness of the swing though! LOVE LOVE LOVE it. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherhutch
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Great product
April 11, 2016
We got this as a gift with our third child. It is amazing. He sleeps so good in and it is so much easier to travel w than his pack n play that we have not used except when he needs a diaper change. I would recommend this to anyone behaving a new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbass1224
Owenton, KY, United States
Great gift until motor noise started
April 11, 2016
We received two of these auto rock n plays as gifts for our twins. They are awesome. But the boys have been using them less than 2 weeks and one of them is already making this horrible rattling noise from the motor. It's obnoxious when trying to get back to sleep in the middle of the night. And my son on the floor below hears it more than the babies crying. Hopefully we'll be able to get it replaced. Right now, I'm going to say I don't recommend. But, I'll update if we can work something out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamborn
Kansas City, KS, United States
Life saver
April 10, 2016
I have twins that slept in these exclusively until they were about 5 months old. COMPLETE lifesaver !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamborn
Kansas City, KS, United States
Love this swing.
April 10, 2016
My twins love this swing! They are currently 7 months, and this is STILL a nap time staple. They love the lights and the music. Definitely a favorite over our other swings. I have a girl that is 15 pounds, and a boy who is almost 20 and they both can enjoy it. Every once in awhile it will do the "click" thing that other reviewers were talking about. No big deal though, my babies still love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kraig
Lockport, NY, United States
worked great for a while
April 9, 2016
worked great till the motor gave out and i haven't been able to find just the motor to replace
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By USC123
Columbia, SC, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
April 8, 2016
We received this Rock & Play as a baby shower gift. I didn't really know much about it. When we came home form the hospital we put our son in it. It was very convenient. We could carry it from room to room and it didn't take up much space. our son slept in this until he was about 3 months old (once he was able to roll over). This was a life savor!! Our son also had acid reflux and with this having an incline it worked perfect to keep him from laying flat! Also, We still use this on some occasions just not at night time since he can roll over. This is much easier than a pack & play when you first bring home baby!!! highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2CG
Abingdon, VA
Lifesaver
April 6, 2016
We wouldn't of made it through the first month of my son's life without this! He would not sleep anywhere but in this rocker. We loved it so much we got two! One vibrates and the other rocks itself, he loves both. I have recommended this to everyone who is having a baby and those who plan to in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Omasan
Oregon
Sorry sad motor
April 5, 2016
Gave this to my daughter as a gift, and the motor was fine for about a week then just went into permanent slow, if at all mode. Cannot even find how to locate a replacement, or if we should given the reviews of the replacement motors on here. The swing design itself is about perfect with the multi positions and the color design is harmonious to almost any home. Sad baby when it stops its motion, and I am dissapointed the motor is inferior when the design is so wonderful. It should have lasted for many babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TonyD
Whitesboro, ny
Broke
April 1, 2016
AFter the first use, the swing stopped. I don't even hear any gears which aren't quiet to begin with. For $160 to stop working after one time, completely not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By desire
Vancouver, WA
Worse product
March 31, 2016
I got this as a shower gift and my mom bought me one as well for my downstairs so we don't have to carry it every time we were downstairs. The baby loves it and is the only way he calms down. Now both of the swings have stopped swinging about 1-2 months from each other. This is very disappointing because I was talking about it like it was the best thing in the world and now I have two swings that the motor gave out! I would never recommend this to a friend to have their child love it and get taken away so soon. Maybe this product can include an extra motor and it will last a bit more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fawnkiernan
Mantua, NJ
Don't waste your money!
March 28, 2016
When we first started using this, we thought it was the best invention ever created. After two months of use, the motor is so loud and it barely rocks anymore so we can longer use it with the motor. We use our feet to rock it. Such a nuisance. We spent the extra money on the rock and play that would be auto and rock by itself because when you have an older child in the house, you simply don't have time to sit there and rock something yourself. Wasted money and time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndreaJordan325
Fayetteville, NC
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
March 23, 2016
My mom purchased this for us as a baby gift and I couldn't be more impressed with it. My son is not a fan of rocking from head to toe and prefers going side to side and most swings do not offer the option to do so. From the second I put him in this swing, he was perfectly content and was asleep within five minutes. The multiple sounds and speeds are great. It was also very easy to assemble and I love the fact that it collapses to make it easier to fit through doors. Overall, definitely worth the money and I would recommend this swing to anybody!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LLauth
Pittsburgh, PA
Not the best
March 21, 2016
We had been having trouble getting our baby to sleep in her crib. The rock 'n play was recommended to us by a couple different people, including our pediatrician. So we finally decided to go out and buy one. We decided to go with the auto rock 'n play that way I didn't have to worry about it stopping and waking her up. Unfortunately, the motor didn't last very long. We only had it for about a month and a half before it stopped working! Our baby still sleeps in there, but it would be nice if the motor still worked. Definitely don't waste your money on the "auto" version. It's not worth the $80 if it's not even going to last 2 months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ketyp
Buffalo, NY, USA
Great, but...
March 19, 2016
This product has been a god send for many friends. I knew I had to have one for my child. Unfortunately, after using for a month, the rocking motion is labored, and I'm afraid it is going to fail soon. I purchased this product from WalMart, and there was no registration information included, so I don't know if someone had used it and returned it, or if it was just missing from this unit. Hopefully the rocker continues to work, as my son sleeps very well in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joemo
Undisclosed
Ok swing, sounds broken
March 17, 2016
When you start the swing up it sounds like it is broken and will probably wake any sleeping baby. It's like a gear is spinning until it finally catches. The nature sounds go off after a short period of time. The shroud covering the back of the swing doesn't fit very well and can get caught in the rotating butterflies which will make a loud clicking/broken sound. Seems the quality department and engineering didn't care too much about manufacturing a top notch product here...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom222222
Middleton, WI
Motor was replaced three times
March 16, 2016
Got this swing in 2013 as a shower gift. When we put it together it didn't work so we returned the whole thing and got a replacement. That one worked for about 6 months then we got just a replacement for the motor. This one worked till our baby out grew it in 2014. So now baby number two he got to use it for three months and the motor again just stopped working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudmomma4
Undisclosed
Cheap motor
March 15, 2016
I bought this swing for my little one just over two weeks ago and the motor has already failed!!! The mobile still works but the swing will no longer move. Upon looking this swing up it says discontinued and I cannot find replacement parts. Although I shouldn't have to replace anything after such a short time period.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieSor
Florida
My son loves it!
March 14, 2016
I'll tell you that, while I agree with other complaints that the machine gets entirely too loud for a "baby swing", it's still one of the best I've ever owned. My son was so picky but one of the modes and speeds always worked in helping him sleep. And the music! I even liked it and now that he's moved into his own room, I actually kind of miss the safari themed classics. Incidentally, we had to move the swing into his room JUST for the music because it helps him sleep. Fisher Price, if you're reading this, any idea how I can get my hands on the music the swing plays?? The swing takes up too much space for just an oversized music box. Haha but not really kidding! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tami3492
Iowa
Was great until it stopped working.
March 13, 2016
This was the 'big gift' I received for my shower present as alot of friends went in together to buy it for me. It worked great for the first couple of weeks, but then stopped working. I went online to try and troubleshoot and it appears that this is a common problem for this swing and that the motor just stops working. Very disappointing considering this is one of the higher priced models. I generally consider Fisher Price a top name in baby products, but would now really think twice before buying a product of theirs. I am very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy420
North Carolina
Very Disappointed
March 10, 2016
My Son He Is 2 Months Old && Almost 2 Weeks Old. I Loved This Product & So Did My Son Except It Turns Off By Itself And The Mobile And Light Will Stop Spinning...It Also Sometimes Won't Swing Or Will Start Swinging Too Hard & Hitting The Bar & The Music Will Just Stop Out Of Nowhere Which Will Wake Him Up And His Swing Has Actually Turned Completely Off Before...We Love This Swing But We Will Be Throwing It Out Of It Contiues To Do This....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mnwaller
Texas
The motor makes really ...
March 9, 2016
The motor makes really loud grinding noises after using the swing for 4 weeks. At times my son has a hard time relaxing because, of the noises but, over all it has helped a lot with him having colic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mvp00
Undisclosed
Snuggapuppy Swing Noise
March 7, 2016
My son likes the swing, but after the first time turning it on the motor started making a loud sound. Also it does not sit even with the ground, the whole swing and frame rock. Disappointed with the mechanical part! What to do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberlylilly
Undisclosed
Its ok
March 2, 2016
For the most part i love this swing it is cute and cozy and comfortable for baby. but it is very loud to start which is understandable to get started it just needs a little push. We just got this swing a few weeks ago because it plugs in. But now its starting to constantly shut itself off and it is very irritating since that is the only way my baby will stay sleeping. We originally had the my little lamb swing but it only took batteries this swing did the same thing with constantly shutting off but i thought it was just the batteries dying. Apparently it wasnt. I read alot of bad reviews about fisher price swings but i thought i would take a chance and try it for myself since i did not want a different brand. I am very disappointed with it since it was so expensive for such a terrible motor in the swing. I really thought fisher price would make a better swing by now considering all of the bad reviews they keep getting and being a high end brand.. my next purchase will not be fisher price thats for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Preemiemommy122815
Undisclosed
I heard so many good ...
March 1, 2016
I heard so many good things about the rock N Plays. My daughter hated sleeping in her bassinet. So many mommies recommended this. I got the auto so I didn't have to keep rocking it... It is so loud! That I could get used to but I'm on my second night and the 6 hours setting doesn't last six hours. It turns off before that. Idk how long bc I've fallen asleep but I had to turn it back on twice within 4 hours tonight... She starts to stir when it's off ... I don't want it to turn off . Is it supposed to be that loud or did I get a bad one?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Preemiemommy122815
Undisclosed
I heard so many good ...
March 1, 2016
I heard so many good things about the rock N Plays. My daughter hated sleeping in her bassinet. So many mommies recommended this. I got the auto so I didn't have to keep rocking it... It is so loud! That I could get used to but I'm on my second night and the 6 hours setting doesn't last six hours. It turns off before that. I'dk how long bc I've fallen asleep but I had to turn it back on twice within 4 hours tonight... She starts to stir when it's off ... I don't want it to turn off . Is it supposed to be that loud or did I get a bad one?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewestMama
Undisclosed
Loved...for a few months
February 29, 2016
I absolutely loved this product. My baby practically lived in it, but after 3 months, the motor completely died. This is now useless. I'm so disappointed because this is not a cheap product and it worked so well in the beginning. I had hoped to get more time out of it, and would have liked to use it for a future baby. I do not recommend this unreliable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Undisclosed
Very disappointed...
February 28, 2016
My wife and I received this swing as a baby shower gift about three months ago. We opened it up from the box last month and had no problems. We loved it and so did our newborn baby. However, things changed about a week later. My wife tried turning it on and the swing refused to swing. Everything else worked like the music and mobile. But the swing motor would not turn on. Didnt even make a sound. And since it was a baby shower gift, this makes it much harder to replace or return. So now we are stuck with this big bulky seat that plays music. We are very dissatisfied parents. My wife and I have bought many Fisher price items and are usually quite satisfied. Except for this very expensive, non-working swing. Will definitely not be buying another swing from here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 16
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.