FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1545 Reviews
5
45% (690)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (978 of 1545 responses)
By Believe0801
Illinois, United States
2 consecutive defective rock n plays
August 9, 2016
This seemed to be the perfect baby shower gift...our little one enjoyed it for 2 weeks before it broke! At 3am it randomly shut off and wouldn't turn back on, no matter what we tried. That night, we got a new one from the store. The physical mechanism is all messed up (the part that comes assembled already was in the wrong way,) so the top cover wouldn't connect! To top it off, the movement is SO jerky, my little one can't even sleep in it! Needless to say, I am beyond irritated and do not plan to buy from this company again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2737
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Excellent baby soother
August 6, 2016
I recently received this item and was excited to get it assembled for use. I must say that it was a difficult assembly process. I have put together plenty of furniture, toys, etc over the years and consider myself an expert in assembly.. But this sleepers instructions were confusing, unclear and hard to follow..what seemed so simple took over an hour to assemble. In addition, one piece of the fabric was twisted and I didn't notice until after the base was on , then I had to disassemble and reassemble the whole thing. Also, I don't like that the instructions have the two languages English and Spanish piled on each other to make the instructions harder to follow.. I think each language should have its own manual. The instructions open up into a giant piece of paper so now it's all crinkled from trying to fold it different ways to read the instructions. I think a book style manual would be a lot easier too. Once assembled though item is perfect. Control panel easy to use with simple pictorials. There are separate buttons for rocking, music and vibration. You can use them individually or in any combination with each other. There is also a volume control for the sound. Smart connect feature is very convenient. There is an app to download which worked without issue. Pairing the phone and sleeper was simple and uncomplicated. The app worked immediately one paired and the features work as they are supposed to. There's cute music features and animation for your phone as a bonus which my three month old seems to love. The music option on the phone and the sleeper is clear and soothing. The material and sleeping area is soft and comfortable. My baby seems to look very relaxed and happy when in the sleeper. The rocking motion is smooth and consistent and allows my baby to fall asleep easily. Overall, this product is awesome and I highly recommend it. This is for use with my second child but I wish I had one of these with my first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay24
Undisclosed
Motor went out
August 6, 2016
I was very satisfied with this product. It is the only thing my daughter will sleep in. Only after 4 months of use the motor went out. Other mothers have had the same problem! This is a problem that needs to be fixed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amor7430
Cambridge, ON, Canada
Amazing swing but doesn't last long
August 3, 2016
My baby LOVES this swing and all of its features. She is 3.5 months old and already has outgrown it as the harness is too small in length for her (she is 25 inches). For $220 plus tax I should be able to get more than 3 months out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlene0115
Miami, FL, United States
Excellent product! Love the features!
August 3, 2016
I got this swing about two weeks ago and I have to say it has exceeded my expectations. The set of features it provides are very convenient. It folds very easily and its super practical to take anywhere, another thing that I found convenient is that the cover is simple to remove in case you need to wash it. The swing is very quiet, its very safe the baby has no chance of falling over. It comes with a side panel that provides enjoyable music tunes, ambient sounds, and vibration that help the baby fall asleep everytime. I would definitely recommend this product to any moms out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GigiR
Alabama, United States
Fantastic! Product
August 2, 2016
I love this product for so many reasons, it folds and fits in any small space. The Rock and play sleeper is fantastic for traveling and the futures that come with it. I can use my smart phone and turn it on or off from any place in the house. My baby loves the way it rocks and vibrates. Also is very easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbw3782
Delaware, United States
Awesome product!
August 2, 2016
This auto rocker is so nice! I put it together with a 4 year old assistant, and a 3 month old watching near by..in less than 10 minutes. The colors are great, a mix of light/dark mint green. The fabric is so amazingly soft. The rocker plugs in, so no dealing with batteries, loving that..especially because we've used it so much since we put it together. It has two speeds, controlled by a quiet motor, a mix of music or nature sounds..both of which we and baby love. There is a vibration mode also, and the coolest thing is we can control it with our phones on their app..I didn't think I would ever use it, until I did, and now I wish everything we have for our kiddos had this option! I am using it during the day as a safe place for him to hang out, downstairs off of the ground. And at night in our room as a transition from a co sleeper..working towards his crib. The plug wraps up and stores right in the base, and the whole rocker folds almost completely flat, and it's super light to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TickleMe
Clermont, FL, United States
A registry must-have!
August 1, 2016
My first child slept just about anywhere, so I didn't think I needed anything for the second child (foolish me). This rocker is light weight, so when I have the baby in one arm, I can drag this into the next room with my other arm. The motor is very quiet (compared to another Fisher Price auto-rocker I bought right before receiving this one). My favorite part is the Smart Connect function. I NEVER thought I would enjoy it, but it's great when the baby wakes up and I can just reach for my phone and adjust the settings without even getting out of bed! The other auto-rocker I had had the buttons on the base of one end of the rocker, so not only did I have to get out of bed, I had to get down to the ground. I love that the settings allow for "continuous" rocking and sound (instead of stopping at 6 hours max). I mean, we all want the baby to sleep past 6 hours, right?! The design is neutral, so I loved that. You can use it for multiple children. It was a little challenging to assemble because I'm not the strongest, but that just means all the joints are tight and sturdy. The only "complaints" are that the lit buttons are very bright and that I wish there was a softer volume. I think babies fall asleep faster with faint noise ... or maybe it's just my girls. Other than these two preferences, I think everyone should give this a try. We all want to be the mom that rocks our kid to sleep at night, but that's just not realistic, so Fisher Price has come up with a fantastic alternative!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karenand2kiddos
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Great Smart Product for any little one
August 1, 2016
From the first time my daughter was in the Smart Connect Auto Rock' n Play she liked it. We liked that it had different rocking speeds and the sounds were pleasant to listen to. We enjoyed that we could control it from across the room without have to get up and disrupt playing with our 5 yr old to attend to baby sisters needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soy78
Houston, TX, United States
Just awesome!!
August 1, 2016
This rock n' play sleeper is just amazing! My daughter loves sleeping in it and momma is a happy camper! I can't say enough about it! So easy using all the features... this is a definite must have for all babies! Don't wait!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Conner17
North Carolina, United States
Love it but....
July 30, 2016
Love this product my son loves it but it hardly swings him now .. does the motor get weak?he's under 20 lbs and is it possible to get another motor for it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SRNat
Fargo, ND, United States
Easy and Amazing
July 30, 2016
I got this a week ago and I love love love it! It was super easy for me to put together. The colors are cute. I love the fact that I can control it from my smartphone. Its so easy to keep baby happy and I don't have to stop what I'm doing to adjust or start/stop the volume or the rocking. It's an amazing product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lillybug6
Torrance, CA, United States
Best sleeper for babies
July 30, 2016
I can't rave enough about this sleeper. It was super easy to put together and the instructions were easy to follow. My babies first time in the sleeper was great. She was at an incline which helped with her acid reflux and the fabric is soft but doesn't make her too warm. The control panel on the sleeper is easy to use even in a dark room thanks to the buttons being illuminated. The rocking motion at either speed is smooth and soothing. The choice of music/sounds is soothing and great for lulling babies to sleep. It was the perfect height to put next to my bed and folds up easy when not in use. The lightweight design is a bonus. This sleeper is very durable and a smart design. I also enjoys the Smart Connect feature which allows you to use your smart phone as a remote control. This sleeper is my go to item for my baby to nap in and also to put next to my bed at night while she's sleeping so I have easy access to her for night feelings. She enjoys this much more than her crib or bassinet because the sleeper is designed to almost "hug" her as it rocks her gently. I feel this mimicked me holding her and rocking her to sleep. Thank you for such a well thought out product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rwiggin
Florida, United States
Horrible
July 29, 2016
My Snugamonkey motor died and they not longer carried replacement motors for this particular swing, so they let me pick a replacement swing and I chose this one simply for the tray and it is terrible I don't know how they even sell this product it is so load even once the motor gets past the load cranking sound that it wakes my daughter up constantly. Do not waste your money or time putting it together! I wish I would have chosen I different replacement swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keith
Undisclosed
Stopped Turning On after 3 months
July 28, 2016
This was purchased before our baby was born (In December.) We started using it in late March and it stopped working in June. Its not that the swing mechanics stopped, it just doesn't turn on at all. It is also very bulky and hard to move around. The legs don't collapse in very well making it hard to move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anitaod
Tulsa, OK, United States
Amazing for clingy baby!
July 28, 2016
I received this product a few days ago. The assembly was easy and the settings are great! My son -a month old- is normally attached to me at all times, however with the rock and vibration settings he sleeps very well!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LDDAP
Montana, United States
Terrible
July 28, 2016
My son loved this swing. We were given it as a gift brand new and 3 months later it stopped working. The swing won't swing at all and the lights and sounds stop after 10 minutes. My son has colic and this was one of the only things that could calm him down. We cannot afford another. We probably will not use fisher price swings with out future children. Not worth buying if it stops working before our child even out grows it. One good thing is that it is very cute and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klhaker
Bel Air, MD, United States
Wonderful Product!!
July 27, 2016
I love this rocker!! I wish I had it for my first child. I love how easily it can be moved. Especially love the fact that I can put it in the car and take it to my parent's house when we visit. My daughter is 3 months old so it is perfect for traveling. I love the fact that I can adjust the controls using my smart phone and don't have to worry about waking her up when she is sleeping. The different speed setting is also a wonderful feature. I love the ability to turn off the rocker once she falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bethanyp12
Park Hills, MO, United States
Great features!!!
July 27, 2016
I just recently got this and I'm already in love with it. Not only does my daughter fall right to sleep when it is rocking her. But I don't have to sit there and rock her. It is amazing that while I'm cooking dinner and she starts to stir from it not rocking all I have to do it pull my phone out and turn the rocking motion back on and even turn the music on for her. The lights for the controls on the sleeper are bright and each control has its own color that is awesome. I really love that when I store or travel with the sleep I have a spot I can wrap the cord on. I also love that there is just 1 button to push to fold and unfold the sleeper. It makes it easy to set it up if you have a baby in ur arms and only have 1 hand to do it. Over all this product is amazing. I already have some friends who are getting ready to have babies wanting one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lev2016
Dinuba, CA, United States
Great swing!
July 26, 2016
I bought this when my baby was born 6 months ago it was a life saver! He loved the music it played and especially the vibration! Loved the fact that i could take it anywhere especially when family would bbysit it helped alot! Definately recommend the buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WilliamsJOS
Simcoe, ON, Canada
Very loud!
July 26, 2016
Purchased this swing in June 2016, when the mobile is turned on it makes a grinding noise that can be heard anywhere in the house. My little one loves the swing but the grinding noise is very annoying for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhitnieM24
Thomasville, GA, United States
Amazing
July 25, 2016
Omg I love the Smart connect auto rock n play sleeper I love how it rocks by itself while your doing something and its easy to store or bring it with you while you go some where. Babies will be comfortable in it highly recommended buying it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devon
Bristol, RI, United States
Perfect for newborns!!
July 21, 2016
This rocker was recommended to me and we absolutely LOVE it! It is a life saver! My newborn instantly falls asleep for naps and at night time too. I love that it had a slight incline to help with reflux. The Auto rocking mechanism works like a charm. The motor is a little loud. It folds easily and is very light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinklamb
Richmond, VA, United States
Clicking motor
July 17, 2016
I thought this swing would be a great purchase (looked nice and was pretty expensive). I put it together, but shortly after my baby started using it, the motor starting making a loud clicking sound. My husband looked online and this is a problem many consumers are having. Not only does it click, but the animals on the mobile don't do anything and she gets bored with it. Disappointed. Will return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiddermommy
Kidder, MO, United States
Very disappointed
July 16, 2016
I'm a single mother who is attending school and don't have much money. I bought this from someone because I couldn't afford it new and the thing makes horrible sounds. When I turn it on it makes a cranking noise and then it will swing the after about 1 minute it stops swinging and starts making a cranking sounds. Such a let down and now I can't afford to go get another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelw
Titusville, FL, United States
Helpful!
July 15, 2016
Super convenient but no matter what I do it won't stay on longer than 30 minutes super aggravating to keep turning it on to rock for naps and bedtime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HNicSullivan
Beavercreek, OH, United States
Beautiful appearance, but I needed it to WORK!
July 14, 2016
It has a magnificent appearance, but my mobile is "stuck" and won't spin. It just makes a grinding noise. The safety tray didn't come with it like it's supposed to. My 3 motion button won't even press in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel433
Toronto, ON, Canada
Love this swing!!
July 13, 2016
This swing has been great for our baby, she's been swinging since she was a newborn. The only issue I have is that the music shuts off too soon and wakes the baby. It would be great if there were timer options for parents to choose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roni123
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
disappointed
July 13, 2016
We purchased this swing in May 2016 for our newborn daughter (who weighed 6.11oz). The swing is already going out. The motor is very sluggish. We have tried to trouble shoot it with no success. I am disappointed that we purchased this fisher Price product and it only lasted less than 8 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurawhite1821
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Awesome product!
July 13, 2016
I am so glad we tried the Auto Rock N Play. Thr patttern is just perfect for a little girl. My 3 month old is crazy about it. She loves to sir in it and watch her brother play. She also find a it comfortable enough for long naps. The music and sounds are fun for her to listen to. The one and only issue I had was that the auto-rock feature is a little noisy. My daughter loves to be rocked to swing by me or her swing, but the Rock N Play is just too loud. She looks for the noise instead of relaxing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jezzika
Dumas, TX
Life saver!
July 13, 2016
We have been using this rocker bassinet for about two weeks now and we love it. Our newborn loves the calming, rocking motion. I love that it is inclined and snuggles her so she stays comfortable! The auto rocking mechanism is fabulous and the motor is not too noisy. Definitely a life saver when mommy has a few things to accomplish and baby wants to be held and rocked! Wish we had one of these for our first child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMom33
Trinity, NC, United States
Life Saver!
July 13, 2016
This product has been a game-changer in my home. As a mother of 6 month old twins, I am constantly moving around the house. My daughter loves this rock-n-play system and enjoys spending time listening to the various songs and sounds. The rocking is very soothing and she typically falls asleep within a few minutes of use. I highly recommend this system to everyone! I give it 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glammy
Alabama, United States
So disappointed in this ...
July 12, 2016
So disappointed in this product. The swing stopped working but the sound and mobile didn't. I wish it were the other way around. If you're going to charge as much as you do then make the product worth it. We have had seven children and used to love your products. Now I'm extremely disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTaylor21
Iowa
Life Saver!
July 11, 2016
There are so many great features about this product, I don't even know where to begin! I love that this can easily be folded up and slid out of the way. I doesn't take up a bunch of room and can easily be carried from one room to the next. The back is elevated which is great for our son who needs to be elevated after feedings. There's enough room for baby wiggle, but cozy enough to feel secure. I've seen many complaints about the motor being too loud, but combined with the white noise our son falls right to sleep. My only complaint is that I wish there were more rocking time options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda k.
Tacoma, WA, United States
Simple but effective
July 10, 2016
My daughter loves this and has grown so attached to it that we can't put her back in her old swing. Product assembly was easy but the instructions were not exactly clear ( why it's 4 star) but once it was assembled the simplicity of use and the comfort it provides has been wonderful. It's very quiet when you want it to be and the music (if you want to play it) is clear and not distorted and the controls are easy to use. We have been using this product over a week and the only issue we seem to have is that if you home isn't 100% level that the rocking motion will cause it to walk away/turn on its own over longer consistent use (the other reason it's 4 stars). The materials used are all great quality and we scrutinized it looking for any defects or failure points to find none, it's very quiet and we have used it on carpeted and hard wood floors and you barely hear it. Overall if they re-worded the instructions and maybe figured out why it walks away I would give this a 5 star any day. Product is reasonably priced for what you get and for the hours of sleep my daughter gets and the quiet I get, it almost pays for itself immediately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Columbus, IN, United States
More expensive does not mean better!
July 10, 2016
I am not happy with my Sweet Surroundings Cradle n' Swing. Being one of the most expensive swings in the store, you would think it would be worth it. Mobile is attached to a string and does not move, bounce, dance or anything. The vibrating seat stopped working after about 10 days (which you have to use seperate batteries for) and when it did work, the vibrating sound was so loud. Just as my son finally gets rocked to sleep, the soothing sounds shut off. Had I not thrown out the box and lost the receipt for this swing, I would be returning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ToledoMomOf2
Toledo, OH, United States
Must-Have Baby Item!
July 9, 2016
The Rock N Play is so versatile! My son has been sleeping in it in our room in place of a bulky bassinet that he would've outgrown long ago. (He's currently 5 months old.) He sits in it and played while I get things done in the living room and kitchen. It's so light and portable that we've even been able to take it on an over-night trip and to a long family holiday at Grandma's so he could get in his usual naps. I honestly just can't say enough good things about it! Something about the deep seat makes baby feel snug and secure, and the incline is perfect for my spit-up prone baby. The automatic rocking and music feature is an excellent bonus to help calm my son, but I haven't used it as much as I thought I would. I would love a Rock N Play with or without it. This will be my go-to baby gift for new moms in the future. :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jadesmom
Jacksonville Il
Perfect Newborn Sleeper
July 8, 2016
This is a must have with a newborn! Both of my kids pretty much lived in this thing the first 2 months. It's perfect to put bedside and light enough to move around the house. You do however have to pick it up as it doesn't slide well across hardwood floors. The newer version that rocks itself is a plus during the night when you are too tired to do it yourself. I just wish it was available with my first!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethD
Albany, NY, United States
Great but motor died way too soon
July 7, 2016
My son adores this thing!!!! He slept soundly in this for months, however it stopped rocking today and it appears the motor died. I was so saddened by this as it has been a life saver and he is still WAY below the weight limit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aishya
Sacramento, CA, United States
This Swing put my Baby to Sleep
July 7, 2016
We tried this swing for my son who would not sleep without the swinging, rocking motion. We put him it and switch on the music and vibrator feature and he goes to sleep in 10 minutes. We love it. Its easy to fix and lightweight. Very portable and washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drniehoff
Fresno, CA, United States
Big Disappointment
July 7, 2016
I purchased this swing for my newest grand baby, it worked great for about 2 months. I watch my grand baby a couple of days a week - the swing wasn't used on a daily basis. I replaced the batteries with new batteries 4 times in a 2 month period. Not sure if it was AC if it work better or not. Nana is very disappointed, I specifically choose the Fisher-Price brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meagan27
Rocky Point, NY, United States
Love it!
July 7, 2016
I was sent this Rock n Play to try out when my daughter was five months old. She had already been spending plenty of time in the original version, even napping and sleeping in it for a few hours each night after her bottle to help with her reflux. Since I already had her trained to fall asleep without motion, I have to admit that I don't use the self rocking feature very much. HOWEVER, if I was a first time mom and got this as a shower gift I would probably swear by the self rocking and be unable to live without it! To start with the pros: *Still the same design as the original, and even with the large self-rocking motor it's still very light weight and easy to fold and take with you anywhere. * Cute design and colors * Self rocking is very smooth (i expected it to be a very jerky movement but it wasn't at all) * Has a timer for short rocking duration or longer * Same strap but this time with a cute toy attached (but can be easily removed) * Love that they added the sound machine also... Many good ones to choose from (we've always had to have a separate machine in her room) Now on to the cons, which aren't many: * Might just have been me, but I had a hard time putting it together. Directions were not very clear. * Motor is sort of loud when you have on the self rocking feature. I personally think it just adds to the white noise I used on the sounds anyway, but not everyone would probably feel that way. Overall, I think this is a great product. I love my original version of the rock n play and personally don't want to get into the habit of anything rocking my child to sleep, but I think this would be a life saver for many parents out there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macky H.
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Very soothing
July 7, 2016
When I received this rock n play it immediately replaced my rock n play from a different brand which did not self rock or play music. First of all, I love the cute design. My daughter looks so cute sitting in it. I love the self rocking feature. It put my fussy newborn to sleep instantly. There are several different soothing sounds to choose from. I love how there is a timer for 30 min or 6 hours. My daughter has reflux so she needs to sleep at an incline. I like how there is a plastic support making the bed part firm like a bassinet. Overall I would recommend this product, especially for a newborn with reflux.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyS81
Euless, TX, United States
My daughter loves this rocker!
July 6, 2016
We had a little trouble putting the rocker together at first. I have always been a little nervous with these types of products. I felt they might easily fall over . But once we had it together I felt comfortable with the product ! It's really sturdy and I feel safe leaving my daughter in it to sleep. She was having a bad night and wouldn't go to sleep. As soon as we put her in the rocker she stopped crying! That in itself is wonderful. the music is very soothing. This is definitely a must have :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By naomi85
Minot, ND, United States
Awesome in every way!
July 6, 2016
We had previously bought the regular rock'n'play to substitute for a bassinet after many rave reviews from friends. However, after a couple nights we learned our baby girl didn't like sleeping in it. She loves being held and rocked, so we decided to give the auto rock'n'play a try. She sleeps in it! We are delighted! We don't use it for a bassinet, but it works great to put her in while doing things around the house, during dinner, and while playing with my 2 year old! Plus, my two year old loves to be able to push the buttons to turn it on when I ask him to. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ke9524
San Antonio, TX, United States
I love that it's portable to take anywhere
July 6, 2016
This is the greatest invention for babies under 4months. I wish it were gender neutral.My granddaughter and grandson seem to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JNC407
Orlando, FL, United States
Nap lifesaver!
July 6, 2016
My daughter sleeps in her crib at night, and takes 2 naps per day. One is always easy, but the second is usually a struggle. She becomes extremely tired and fussy, not wanting to be in her crib, not wanting to be held and the rock n play has been her go to! I keep it in the living room (so she knows she is close by to everyone), put her in it when she is fussy and turn on the automatic rocking and before long she falls asleep. The auto rocking feature and portable-ness are truly the best features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hectichol
Rochester, NY, United States
Easy to put together!
July 6, 2016
I loved how easy the Rock 'n Play was to put together. It works great and my daughter loves it! I wish that it had the option to run on batteries rather than need to be plugged in. It would be better if it came with an extra cover. Having an extra to change the cover in the middle of the night after a diaper leaked would be more convenient than waiting for the washing machine. We love the nature sounds music!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cochran20
Villa Rica, GA, United States
Great product!
July 6, 2016
Love the auto Rock 'n play sleeper! The self rocking feature really helps out with two babies. The music is also very calming. My five month old loves to sit in the sleeper while its rocking and plays with the toys attached. Very convent for on the go as well as moving around the house easily while cleaning. The sleeper is also just the right height to keep beside the bed or couch. I highly recommend this product to anyone with babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bylergirls
Fort Stewart, GA, United States
Newborn must-have!
July 6, 2016
For my first child we had the traditional Rock 'n Play and loved it, but the Auto Rock 'n Play takes it to a whole different level. The design has been a lifesaver for our DD who suffered from reflux. The incline design was recommended by her pediatrician and it kept our little lady super happy. I initially thought the rocking feature seemed a little bulky, but it's worth it to me to have it rock on it's own. It was super easy to put together and we had it ready to go in minutes. I love the Rock 'N Play for traveling with newborns, it folds up so nicely and is easy to throw in the back of my SUV with the rest of the luggage. The sweet, girly design to this particular model is adorable and I love it for my little girl. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with a child on the way!! Excellent product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzie
Stoughton, MA, United States
Loved it
July 6, 2016
I received this for free to review the product and loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany54
Wisconsin, United States
A newborn must have!
July 6, 2016
I was given this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I've had this product about a week now and let me just say, this rock n play is amazing! Too bad I did not have this when my daughter was first born. She is now two months old but loves it and so do I! She is not ready for a crib just yet, and it is so convenient to have next to the bed at night. The music and sounds are perfect for the day when it is playtime and the self rocking motion is so nice. Like a gentle swing for a newborn and works great with bedtime, it soothes my daughter to sleep and she now sleeps through the night! I love how light weight and portable it is. I take it with me whenever we visit friends and family or just to hang out in the backyard. I also love the fact that I do not have to buy tons of batteries! Just plug it in and we are all set! I only wish I had one of these with my first child. A baby must have in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casqunasamom2
Wyandanch, NY, United States
Great features but the automatic rocker sucks!!
July 6, 2016
Automatic rocker stutters & wakes up my 4mnth old after about an he on 6 he nods. Not very beneficial when advertised duration is longer. Sounds Gudd b higher during day as well rock variations on settin need more than 2 really confusing not very much differential. Please update would love to retest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mone
Modesto, CA, United States
Awesome Features!
July 6, 2016
I got this a few weeks ago. I loved the fact it can plug directly into the wall so I don't have to worry about batteries or it losing power! It has several different soothing sounds/music it can play which help to settle baby. It also has two different gentle rocking speeds. I appreciate how simple it is to remove the fabric of the seat to be washed. At this age most babies have spit up or accidents so it helps I can toss it in the wash quickly. I also love the pink design, it really stands out as vibrant. I love this rocker so much and highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana3rdtime
Kingfisher, OK, United States
Wont fold up
July 6, 2016
The folding mechanism doesn't work, so it won't fold up for travel or storage....can I get a replacement folding hub
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigi22
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Where do you put Batteries on this swing?
July 5, 2016
There is no place to put batteries that is accessible. Looks like two very tight screws hold a plastic plate in place but we are unable to get the screws off. BAD DESIGN
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigi22
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Where do you put Batteries on this swing?
July 5, 2016
There is no place to put batteries that is accessible. Looks like two very tight screws hold a plastic plate in place but we are unable to get the screws off. BAD DESIGN
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmommy
Chicago, IL, United States
Lifesaver
July 5, 2016
This sleeper is an absolute lifesaver. My loves sleeping in this rock and play. My child doesn't have reflux or anything along those lines but I have heard it does wonders for that because it keeps the baby in a inclined position. My infant loves it because it makes her feel like some one is holding her. I had an older model and just replaced it with this. I love how this one has sounds and automatically shuts off after 20 mins. I don't use the vibrations very often but it's great when she is really fussy. One of my favorite things is how easy it is to transport when we stay other places as it folds flat. I also love how it's easy to wash everything and how everything is machine washable. I would highly recommend this product. It's also one of my go to buys for new moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolosmom14
Corning, NY, United States
A real life-saver. (Really).
July 4, 2016
My daughter had infant reflux, which lasted until nearly her first birthday. As a way of keeping her from laying flat (and vomiting, which she could have drowned on her own stomach contents), my husband and I purchased this swing. We both agree that this swing literally saved her life. Now, at 20 months, she has outgrown it, but we will be keeping it as a reminder of the tough times the three of us went through together, and how well she turned out. More than a convenient place to set your baby, a true life-saver for our L.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By handerson
Redding, CA, United States
My baby girl LOVED it.
July 4, 2016
I had my daughter sleeping in a cosleeper, but she just wasn't comfortable and kept waking up. So I purchased a rock and play and she LOVED it. She started sleeping longer stretches at night because I think she felt more secure and cradled. The auto rocking motion was a huge plus! I wish there was an option to use batteries instead of AC only, which would make it more portable. But the sounds/music and different rocking speeds is a great feature! My daughter is almost 6 months old and probably won't be able to use it much longer due to her rolling over, but it was a great little product for the few months she did use it. I wish I had bought one sooner! 100% recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy_to_3_boys
Texas
Used one night and died!
July 3, 2016
We used it one time last weekend, Saturday night. We go to use it again last night and it won't work. The motor is completely gone. It won't even turn on! Very infuriating especially since we are three hours away from home, in a hotel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mad m.
AZ, United States
Very unhappy with product
July 3, 2016
I ordered this a few months ago for my new baby I put it together last night we are expecting any day now and the swing does not work the top buttons are pushed in very unhappy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizB
San Jose, CA, United States
Awesome rocker
July 2, 2016
This rocker/sleeper is awesome! My son has loved it since the first day! The music keeps him entertained and the vibrater calms him down and puts him to sleep! Overall a great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyriAndEmmysMommy
Indiana, United States
Amazing Product
July 1, 2016
I am absolutely in love with this rock n play. I love that it automatically rocks which keeps my daughter asleep all night with the constant movement. I recommend this 100% to anyone whose baby has acid reflux like my daughter. The incline helps her sleep so much more peacefully than laying flat and i dont have to worry about her rolling over into something like when you prop up the bassinet or crib. The breathable mesh sides also give me a sense of safety while my daughter sleeps. The only downfall i found with this product was actually putting it together. The instructions were super confusing and you need some good muscle power to snap the bars in place. Otherwise the product itself ROCKS!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyriAndEmmysMommy
Indiana, United States
Amazing Product
July 1, 2016
I am absolutely in love with this rock n play. I love that it automatically rocks which keeps my daughter asleep all night with the constant movement. I recommend this 100% to anyone whose baby has acid reflux like my daughter. The incline helps her sleep so much more peacefully than laying flat and i don't have to worry about her rolling over into something like when you prop up the bassinet or crib. The breathable mesh sides also give me a sense of safety while my daughter sleeps. The only downfall i found with this product was actually putting it together. The instructions were super confusing and you need some good muscle power to snap the bars in place. Otherwise the product itself ROCKS!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abeatty
Muscatine, IA, United States
Great product! Worth every penny!
July 1, 2016
I was given this product in exchange for my honest opinion. This is a great product for baby and worth every penny. My 3 month old absolutely loves it. It rocks gently and calms her quickly. Even puts her to sleep! There are two different rocking modes: nighttime and nap time. It also plays music or nature sounds. I love that it is portable and fits in small spaces. It's lightweight and great on the go! I only wish I had the auto rocker with my first child. I had the regular rock n play sleeper and frequently wished there was an auto rocker feature in the middle of the night!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmf223
Tonawanda, NY, United States
Great portable sleeper that hugs your infant!
July 1, 2016
This product is great! It is very easy to put together. My little one loves how it snuggles her in. I love how I can set the rocker and go do other things knowing she is safe and being rocked to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dawn j.
Pennsylvania, United States
Awesome
June 30, 2016
Loove this product this is such a life saver for us all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommato22016
Waynesboro, VA, United States
Baby loves it!
June 30, 2016
I have only had this 3 months and it seems the speed has slowed down drastically. I don't know how to do the different reclining positions either.. But besides that it's great! Especially if I could get it to go faster like I used to have it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma B.
Paducah, KY, United States
The only swing we have had or will buy as a gift
June 30, 2016
I bought my first snuggle bunny swing 5 years ago. Used it until my baby girl began to crawl and it could no longer contain her. We donated it to the daycare she attended, and they still use it, replacing the motor when it goes out. We have recently bought the exact same swing for our 2nd daughter. She absolutely adores it. The sounds are soothing and not too loud. I love the way it adjust to the baby's weight, especially since our youngest is a big girl -18lbs at 5 months. Easy assembly, very clear instructions and a great addition to any nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Net14
Breaux Bridge, LA, United States
Awesome and amazing
June 30, 2016
My little one loves it. Had it a few days and she def loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GauGau
Undisclosed
Amazing and Comfortable Sleepy Aid
June 30, 2016
This sleepy chair is very soft and gentle to lay the baby for a long and sweet nap. Besides, its design is very stable, light and easy to carry around. Moreover, the cover of the chair is made from cotton which is comfortable for air flow from the back. Also, it has music box which helps baby sleep easier and deeper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherq23
NC, United States
Already love it!!
June 29, 2016
I had a old rock n play with my 2nd daughter and she slept so good in it well this time around with my son I went with a different sleeper & he would not sleep on anything due to reflux. Just got this rocker out of the box and him in it and he is already asleep without me having to hold him 24/7. Looks like this thing is going to be a life saver!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrixtina89
Altamonte Springs, FL
Great features!
June 28, 2016
I bought this product a month ago and I am so happy I did. The music that it plays is awesome, and the vibration settings really calm my baby down. I love that you can rock it yourself with just a little push. I love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arielle
South Carolina, United States
Fantastic Sleeper
June 28, 2016
I chose this Fisher Price Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock'n Play Sleeper for my third child. I wish so much that this fantastic product had been on the market when my first child was born seven years ago. The features are exceptional, while the lightweight frame and ability to collapse the sleeper make this ideal for portability. I love the gorgeous, plush fabric and the gender-neutral coloring. The gentle incline is perfect for my baby who sometimes suffers from reflux and colic. The calming vibrations are perfect for putting my baby to sleep, and the music and nature sounds are a nice addition for when baby is ready to play. I highly recommend this sleeper to other newborn parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicky24
Hollywood, AL, United States
My new best friend!
June 28, 2016
This automatically became my new best friend! I had such a hard time leaving my son in his crib at night because I would worry so much. I found it impossible to get any rest at night until we got this! I can put him right beside my bed and know that he is ok! It is so soft and supports him and also plays soft music and vibrates! I love the fact that you can rock it how easy it is to fold up and put away after use! My only regret is not having one of these with my first child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed m.
Seattle, WA, United States
This swing is sooo loud. ...
June 27, 2016
This swing is sooo loud. Not only is the motor extremely loud during start up, it squeaks soooo bad. I literally have to put weight on it it to stop the squeezing. since my daughter has to sleep in a very quiet room this swing is pointless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica13021
Auburn,NY
Great product
June 27, 2016
I received this product to test out from Mattel in exchange for my honest opinion for my 3 month old child. It was easy to put together and is very durable. He loves taking naps in this rocker! It has music/nature sounds that play for 20 minutes to help soothe him to sleep. I like the fact that you can buckle him in it and know that he's not going anywhere. It's also very easy/lightweight to pack up and bring other places. I've used it as a bed when at family's houses and it works perfectly. This sleeper is a great product for parents to have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3boysLWM
Maine, United States
Life Saver for preemie moms!
June 27, 2016
I am so thankful that I was chosen to try out Fisher Prices Comfy Cloud Deluxe sleep and rocker! It has become a total life saver for our family! Our son was born prematurely and we needed something that would keep him up off the floor safely and to allow him to be in the same room as we are while he wanted to sleep. We use this seat daily inside and outside. It is perfect for babies with reflux as well because it keeps the baby up at an angle instead of completely flat. If you are in the need of a safe place for baby to rest then I highly recommend the Comfy Cloud Deluxe Sleep and Rocker! My mother who owns a daycare and watching babies is completely in love with this seat too. She loves how you can rock by just using your toe. The music, nature sounds and vibrating options also come in handy. You will not be disappointed, I know we weren't!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christonsmom
Sacramento, CA, United States
Very Soothing!
June 26, 2016
I received the Vomfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock n' Play Sleep about two weeks ago! My daughter LOVES it! We co-sleep and we were looking for a way to transition her to sleeping on her own. This product has made it a painless process! It was super easy to put together, extremely lightweight, portable. She nods off to the soothing melodies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arvylikestoag2
Park City, KS, United States
Keeps baby cozy all night!
June 26, 2016
Our family got the Comfy Cloud Deluxe Rock n Play sleeper around 2 weeks ago, right after the birth of our son. We had an original rock n play sleeper 4 years ago with our daughter, and loved it, but this one is so much nicer! The Comfy Cloud deluxe has added a small control panel on the side with a vibration option and either nature sounds or music with multiple volume options.These are great for when baby gets cranky and a little rocking isn't enough. The songs are fun and familiar to most anyone, and the nature sounds are calming, especially for sleepy-time. It also has a fuzzy insert that can be added on top of the regular liner that makes for an extra cozy experience. Our son loves sleeping in this and sleeps way longer than in his crib. I think the slight incline and the way the seat is formed to make baby feel secure helps with him with falling asleep fast and staying asleep longer. There is a seat belt built in, which is great as they grow and get more wiggly and adventurous. The comfy cloud deluxe also comes with some play/teething rings, which are a great addition so you always have something there for them to play with that you don't have to remember to bring all over. It easily folds in half with a push of the blue button on the front for easy transport either across the house or pack it up in the car for a familiar place to sit or sleep when visiting others! I would recommend this to anyone with a baby since it's been a life-saver for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nunu10
New York, NY, United States
Perfect for small spaces.
June 23, 2016
I recently received this and I am so happy with it. We have an apartment and finding something to have our baby by our bed was so hard to find. This is pefect. I can have our baby right by our bed making it super easy to breast feed. We can also fold it up easily and take it with us when visited the grandparents. Our 6 year old loves to rock our youngest and press the buttons to sooth him. We have one happy, quiet baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA_Blonde
Undisclosed
Great for a Newborn
June 23, 2016
I received this item from Fisher Price to try for free on my newborn. Assembly was easy and I was able to put together in about five minutes. Its lightweight and easy to move around the house. It folds up easily as well so you don't have another awkward baby item cluttering up the house when not in use. The sleeper can be rocked manually and there is a switch to turn on the gentle vibrations (you will need three C batteries). I like the ability to do separate music and vibrations as well as being able to change the volume level. The print was nice and subtle and the head pad was so soft the rest of the family wanted to cuddle on it. I was wary of the white pad as my baby has a tendency to spit up but it was easy to remove to wash and we havent had a problem with stains setting into the fabric. We have found that for the most part we have used this in place of the bouncy seat we used for our older children. We especially like having the baby higher off the ground. The only time we use the bouncy seat instead is when we want the baby in more of a sitting up position rather than reclined. The only thing I am disappointed about is I tend to have larger babies that become mobile fairly quickly so we wont be able to use this rocker as long as I would like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA_Blonde
undisclosed
Great for a Newborn
June 23, 2016
I received this item from Fisher Price to try for free on my newborn. Assembly was easy and I was able to put together in about five minutes. It's lightweight and easy to move around the house. It folds up easily as well so you don't have another awkward baby item cluttering up the house when not in use. The sleeper can be rocked manually and there is a switch to turn on the gentle vibrations (you will need three C batteries). I like the ability to do separate music and vibrations as well as being able to change the volume level. The print was nice and subtle and the head pad was so soft the rest of the family wanted to cuddle on it. I was wary of the white pad as my baby has a tendency to spit up but it was easy to remove to wash and we haven't had a problem with stains setting into the fabric. We have found that for the most part we have used this in place of the bouncy seat we used for our older children. We especially like having the baby higher off the ground. The only time we use the bouncy seat instead is when we want the baby in more of a sitting up position rather than reclined. The only thing I am disappointed about is I tend to have larger babies that become mobile fairly quickly so we won't be able to use this rocker as long as I would like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA_Blonde
Undisclosed
Great for a Newborn
June 23, 2016
I received this item from Fisher Price to try for free on my newborn. Assembly was easy and I was able to put together in about five minutes. It’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s lightweight and easy to move around the house. It folds up easily as well so you don’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t have another awkward baby item cluttering up the house when not in use. The sleeper can be rocked manually and there is a switch to turn on the gentle vibrations (you will need three C batteries). I like the ability to do separate music and vibrations as well as being able to change the volume level. The print was nice and subtle and the head pad was so soft the rest of the family wanted to cuddle on it. I was wary of the white pad as my baby has a tendency to spit up but it was easy to remove to wash and we haven’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t had a problem with stains setting into the fabric. We have found that for the most part we have used this in place of the bouncy seat we used for our older children. We especially like having the baby higher off the ground. The only time we use the bouncy seat instead is when we want the baby in more of a sitting up position rather than reclined. The only thing I am disappointed about is I tend to have larger babies that become mobile fairly quickly so we won’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t be able to use this rocker as long as I would like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA_Blonde
Undisclosed
Great for a Newborn
June 23, 2016
I received this item from Fisher Price to try for free on my newborn. Assembly was easy and I was able to put together in about five minutes. Itâs lightweight and easy to move around the house. It folds up easily as well so you donât have another awkward baby item cluttering up the house when not in use. The sleeper can be rocked manually and there is a switch to turn on the gentle vibrations (you will need three C batteries). I like the ability to do separate music and vibrations as well as being able to change the volume level. The print was nice and subtle and the head pad was so soft the rest of the family wanted to cuddle on it. I was wary of the white pad as my baby has a tendency to spit up but it was easy to remove to wash and we havenât had a problem with stains setting into the fabric. We have found that for the most part we have used this in place of the bouncy seat we used for our older children. We especially like having the baby higher off the ground. The only time we use the bouncy seat instead is when we want the baby in more of a sitting up position rather than reclined. The only thing I am disappointed about is I tend to have larger babies that become mobile fairly quickly so we wonât be able to use this rocker as long as I would like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laalaa1985
St Cloud, MN, United States
It's cute and all but the ...
June 23, 2016
It's cute and all but the swing is noisey and within 15 min the swing stops along with thr lights n noice.l
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA_Blonde
undisclosed
Great for a Newborn
June 23, 2016
I received this item from Fisher Price to try for free on my newborn.Assembly was easy and I was able to put together in about five minutes. It's lightweight and easy to move around the house. It folds up easily as well so you don't have another awkward baby item cluttering up the house when not in use. The sleeper can be rocked manually and there is a switch to turn on the gentle vibrations (you will need three C batteries). I like the ability to do separate music and vibrations as well as being able to change the volume level. The print was nice and subtle and the head pad was so soft the rest of the family wanted to cuddle on it. I was wary of the white pad as my baby has a tendency to spit up but it was easy to remove to wash and we haven't had a problem with stains setting into the fabric.We have found that for the most part we have used this in place of the bouncy seat we used for our older children. We especially like having the baby higher off the ground. The only time we use the bouncy seat instead is when we want the baby in more of a sitting up position rather than reclined.The only thing I am disappointed about is I tend to have larger babies that become mobile fairly quickly so we won't be able to use this rocker as long as I would like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele585
Lima, NY, United States
Better than i ever imagined!
June 21, 2016
My son is a very fussy baby. I have tried so many different options to help soothe him to sleep and nothing has worked until i got this rock and play! I absolutely love it and so does my one month old. It is perfect for his size. He loves the music that it plays but i must say his favorite part has to be the vibrate option. This rock and play is complete with the newborn removable inserts. And the best part is it is so structually sound that it will one day make a great "hand-me-down". I can't express how pleased i am with this rock n' play, i love it so much i am going to buy one for my co-worker who is expecting because i know she will love it just as much as i do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duranygirl
Waynesboro, VA, United States
Not sure how we survived without it!
June 21, 2016
The Fisher Price Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock 'n Play Sleeper should be on every parent's baby registry. It is a godsend! In the past we have tried the bassinet, swing, co-sleeper, and everything else under the sun...this is the only thing my daughter will sleep for several hours at a time in! I honestly don't know how we have lived without it. I can actually sleep again thanks to this product! I think it's the combination of the vibration, incline of the seat, and soft music together that allows her to rest so comfortably. She likes the rocking motion too but I think the vibration gives her the same stimulation as me holding her. I love that there are no tools required to put the rock n play together. My only complaint is that it was extremely difficult in the beginning to figure out how to put it together. I spent over a half hour looking at the directions and trying to pair up the pieces with the tubes they went in. I think it would have been more helpful to have stickers on the parts to show which one went with which since they could only go one way. I was terrified I would hurt something if I pressed too hard on the bars but, after looking at the picture for so long and realizing I did have it paired up correctly, I figured out that it takes a lot of pressure to get the pieces into one another. Then I was afraid I hadn't pushed them all the way together. I wish it just had the little buttons that pop in. Once I realized what I was doing it wasn't too bad and I was able to put it together fairly quickly though. The directions not being that clear was the ONLY thing I didn't like about this product though and, now that it's together, I'll never have to worry about it again. As soon as I put it together completely I noticed how soft and cozy it was. There is a lot of padding with different soft textures. It really does remind me of a cloud with the look and feel. My daughter loves this seat! We haven't had any issues with her getting a flat head like the directions warned about (which can come from any place a baby is put for extremely long periods of time). We do practice tummy time and I hold her upright when she's not in her seat. She likes the little toy that came with it, the vibration, the rocking part, and the sounds. It has helped her issues with gas pains and acid reflex since she started using it as well. I truly believe the inclination of the seat has done her a world of good. I like how easy it is to move around the house. I don't have to wake her or bother her while I'm doing housework and want to bring her along with me. When she's not using the seat I can fold it up with the push of a button and it doesn't take up much space. I can pop it in the back of the car whenever we go to visit friends or relatives as well so she has some place to sit, play, and sleep where she's happy and comfortable. The best thing is that it rocks head to toe and all I have to do is barely put my foot on it to rock her. I highly recommend this product to all parents and caregivers of infants. It is a lifesaver for our family. My piece of advice is to read the directions carefully, look closely at and follow the images on the directions, and don't be afraid to put some force behind pushing the bars together. Once you get it together it's smooth sailing! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollyW
Davenport, IA, United States
Great product.
June 21, 2016
I received this product for my new born son. The directions were a little confusing at 1st but then it clicked and was easy to put together after understanding the directions. Only took about 15 minutes to put together. I love that it is light weight and folds up for easy put away. I can take it anywhere I go. It is easy to take apart to wash. I would highly recommend this for any new born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jwright14
Indiana, United States
A baby must have!!
June 21, 2016
We've always heard good things about the Rock and play products and when we had our first baby, all of those things proved true. Now with baby number 2 we've been given a chance to try out a newer rnp and this one is even better! We loved the music and nature sounds feature in addition to the vibrations. The control panel actually lights up 3 different colors which is super helpful at night! This one is very gender neutral and would be perfect for reusing or passing down. It was easy to put together and easy to fold up for storage. The only down side I can think of is that it takes 3 C batteries to operate. But I found some at Walmart for cheap so that was easily resolved!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bewaters91
Indiana, United States
Light and portable
June 21, 2016
My little one is only 2 months old and this comfy cloud sleeper in so perfect for her. Although I am still trying to get her to sleep through the night. This rocker is perfect for naps or just her laying in it awake relaxing. I must say I did have a little bit of a difficult time putting it together. I was a bit confused on how the crossed bars connected, but once I figured that part out it was easy from then on. I like that it has the sounds of nature and songs. It also vibrates which is very soothing for my little one. Another little bonus is the little rattle toy/teether You get with this rocker! You can fold this rocker up with just the click of a button! It is a great piece of baby equipment to have around! I would recommend to any momma! I received this product for free in return for my honest and unbiased review. All statements are my own and not influenced in any way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaKT
Laurel, MS, United States
Perfect for newborn
June 21, 2016
This was very easy to set up, took about ten minutes total. Maybe a bit longer if you have a three year old helping. I like the neutrality and subtle color of this sleeper. It's perfect for a boy or girl. It's also very soft. My three week old is pretty gassy and seems to really enjoy being in this inclined position. He relaxes right away. The vibrations definitely soothe him. My one complaint is that there's an easy fold button that I am not crazy about. My three year old and four year old are able to fold this up and because it's a blue button they constantly want to do it. I am afraid they will try to fold it with the baby in it. So if it was a bit harder to fold, or maybe requiring two buttons to be pushed that would be better. This is my third child and first time using something like this, I really wish I would've had this with my first son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SheaRC
Baltimore County, MD, United States
Wonderful product
June 21, 2016
I received this product a week ago in already love it. And so does my baby, I found with other seats, even his swing he sits to scrunched up, and he really dislikes it. In this he seems much more comfy and falls asleep easy. I also really like how easy the pads are removed for cleaning. Over all, I'm super happy with this, and it seems my two month old agrees.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilmowwow
Sterling Heights, MI, United States
Soft like a cloud
June 21, 2016
This newborn sleeper is perfect. It is super soft yet supportive. I love that it plays music too. I can keep my baby in this for light play, naptime, or sleep at night. My other babies have had problems with reflux, so the incline of this product is a remedy for that. I recommend this product to new parents everywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikkix0x
Macomb, MI, United States
Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock 'n Play" Sleeper
June 21, 2016
I opened it up and set it up in my baby's new room! Great material and very soft! I'm really happy with it! I highly recommend his product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lau7136
New York, NY, United States
Love the tilt!!
June 21, 2016
I've been using this rock and play sleeper for a few days and I already notice a difference. My baby has a little acid reflux and I notice that lying her in this bassinet that is tilted helps with food digestion. Also I like that the sides go up so the baby feels very snug and tight. The bassinet rocks which is so nice for when I want to rock her to sleep but don't want to hold her because the transition from arms to crib can be so hard!! Anyway this is a MUST buy for babies!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikkix0x
Macomb, MI, United States
Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock 'n Play™ Sleeper
June 21, 2016
I opened it up and set it up in my baby's new room! Great material and very soft! I'm really happy with it! I highly recommend his product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikkix0x
Macomb, MI, United States
Comfy Cloud Deluxe Newborn Rock 'n Playâ"¢ Sleeper
June 21, 2016
I opened it up and set it up in my baby's new room! Great material and very soft! I'm really happy with it! I highly recommend his product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 16
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.