FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1545 Reviews
5
45% (690)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (978 of 1545 responses)
By Angie2525
Hemet, CA, United States
snuglbunny won't swing
October 20, 2016
We got the snuglbunny swing for my second son since we got a swing simular for our 1st son 5 years ago from fisher price and loved it, my son is 13 weeks old and the motor died just 2 days ago in the morning the swing was on but no motion, I loved it at first but I feel disappointed, and ripped off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ymoreno27
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Nice looking
October 19, 2016
Bought this for my infant son about a month ago and I wish it would work as good as it looks. The clicking goes noise of the motor is annoying, now that he's a bit bigger (3 months) i don't feel as safe with the only thing holding him in being the seat belt. The only thing that entertains him while he is awake is the mirror on top and that doesn't last for too long. The toys are extremely boring considering they don't do anything but hang down. Wish I would've kept the receipt and box to return. What a waste of $180 plus tax!!! And the seat isn't not very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rigidly
Undisclosed
Received used product
October 18, 2016
Not only did the swing look very used, it also had missing pieces. I shipped it right back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan38
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great features!!!
October 18, 2016
I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm in love with it. This swing makes my baby fall asleep instantly. My baby enjoys the music and animal noises. I loved that you can turn into a swing seat. It has really awesome features, I would recommend it to all moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth323
Maryville, TN, United States
Won't swing
October 18, 2016
Went to try the swing out for the first time and it will not stay swinging. It cuts off just after a minute of swinging. Very upset that it doesn't work like it should. Will take it back and get a different swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fun2Mom
Florida, United States
WONDERFUL
October 18, 2016
My husband made a wonderful bed for our son before he was born. Looks like a crescent moon. As a newborn I didn't think he was ready for the "moon bed" so we bought this sleeper. Found it on clearance at Babies R Us. Here we are 6 months later & my son won't go to sleep in anything BUT this sleeper. He's even getting to big for it. His feet hang off the end, but he LOVES this thing. AND the fact that I can control it from my phone... well that's just a plus!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt13
Undisclosed
Glitch with the rocker
October 18, 2016
I was obsessed with this product...until only two weeks in and now it is stuck on the rocking mode. No matter what I do, even if it is shut off, it still rocks back and forth rather vigorously so now it sits unplugged from the wall as it's the only way to stop it from rocking! So disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom_of_twins
California, United States
Defective
October 17, 2016
I bought one when my twin boys were discharged from the NICU. I loved it, and so did the boys, made my life a whole lot easier. All of a sudden after about two months maybe three the vibration completely stopped. After some hassle, I was able to exchange it for another one. Hoping maybe I got a defective one. I exchanged it on September 9 the vibration wasn't as strong as my first one, but I didn't want to go back and return it yet again so I stuck it out. Now the motor is acting up and rattles quite loud when it rocks. So it's pretty much useless now...I can only use the music feature...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ML23
Ohio, United States
Adorable
October 17, 2016
Received this thru delivery last week for my son. The swing is adorable. Would work well for either gender. Not difficult to put together either with the help of hubby of course. We had another swing and our son wanted nothing to do with it. He loves this one! Would get again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meggie2412
Elkins, WV, United States
Elephant safari cradle n swing
October 17, 2016
The cradle and swing was easy to put together. It has a few different music choices and swing speeds. My son loves it. The seat looks to be very comfortable. The only down side is it is somewhat noicey while it is turned on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMom814
Hammonton, NJ, United States
Bummed
October 16, 2016
LOVED this when we first got it, was great for my son with his reflux. Then the motor started grinding and woke him up. Now we can't use the auto-rock function which was the whole point in having this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
East Stroudsburg, PA, United States
Convenient for a small home!
October 14, 2016
The swing was easy to put together and required little time and effort. It is adorable and comforting to the baby. He falls asleep as soon as it starts rocking. It fits conveniently in our small home. The pieces are easy to take off to clean, as well. I'm extremely satisfied with the quality of this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mistyyyh
Mooresville, NC, United States
Simple, cute design, and baby loved it!
October 14, 2016
This is a very cute swing. A refreshing pattern and not one you see all the time at the store or on all of your facebook mom friends pictures. It has two recline positions, nature sounds, as well as lullabies. We did have a bump up with our first swing but fisher price was fantastic with their customer service and replacing the swing. My little one adores it and I think it is well worth the money: anything to give this mom 5 minutes to do the dishes or fold laundry is a winner in my book!. My only complaint is that the mobile does not spin or have the mirror that previous models have had but otherwise it is fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonia
NW Pennsylvania
Love This!
October 13, 2016
We used it every day for our first grandson. He used it for months!! An absolute must have for babies! I am just now setting it up for our second grandson. So excited!! (Make sure you store the adapter with the swing, though! I can't find the original one and have to order another. It's not an expensive part, just a bit of a nuisance.) Buy this swing... you'll be glad you did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cellycell0416
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
AWESOME!!!!
October 12, 2016
I bought this for my son before he was born. He's 4 months now, and we love it.!!! Sad I need to get rid of it. It was very helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear616
San Francisco, CA, United States
Amazing swing!
October 11, 2016
I love that i can adjust the speed and direction of the swing. My baby enjoys taking her naps while listening to the music. Not only is it easy to assemble but it looks great too. I love the soft grey and neutral colors for my future children to use aswell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlwcew
Virginia, United States
I can't say enough about this swing!
October 10, 2016
This swing is absolutely amazing! My daughter has loved it ever since it came, and assembly was relatively easy. I love how many options there are, and that the music will shut off automatically. The swing itself doesn't have an automatic shut off, which is amazing as my 3 month old will wake up as soon as the movement stops. This lets me be able to put her down safely, and know that she will stay asleep for me to clean up or run after my toddler. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlwcew
Virginia, United States
I can't say enough about this swing!
October 10, 2016
This swing is absolutely amazing! My daughter has loved it ever since it came, and assembly was relatively easy. I love how many options there are, and that the music will shut off automatically. The swing itself doesn't have an automatic shut off, which is amazing as my 3 month old will wake up as soon as the movement stops. This let's me be able to put her down safely, and know that she will stay asleep for me to clean up or run after my toddler. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WorriedMotherof3
Santa Maria, CA, United States
Bad quality
October 8, 2016
I got this as a gift at my babyshower. this item is hardly used and washed when my daughter does use it. Mold grew with in two weeks under my daughters head!! Since she didn't use it often, i was very SCARED!!! i have posted photos and my friends are scared to buy this item. Paying close to 80bucks, and to worry about mold, is not parent friendly. would not recommend this to anyone!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crubio0709
Miami, FL, United States
Great baby swing
October 7, 2016
I'm in love with this baby swing, and my baby girl loves it even more! From the convenience to adjusting the speed of the swing to the music and melodies that I can choose for my baby to listen to, is simply amazing. It is so convenient having a power plug to just plug it in and no batteries needed! The colors are super cute for my little girl and its so comfy for her! This swing allows me to put my baby in it, while I get things done in the house, and shell stay in it with no problem and she even falls asleep in it! I definitely give this swing a 5 star! Thank you guys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle120296
Grovetown Ga
Great qualities
October 7, 2016
I recieved this WONDERFUL product a week ago an i love it. I was having trouble getting my 3 month old to nap an this completely solved it! He also loves to swing in it an listen to all the different sounds. Somedays he likes swing side to side an other days he likes to swing forward and backward so it is amazing that this swing can do both no problems out of it at all so far it is a fantastic product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pianoqueen
United States
Adorable Fabric
October 7, 2016
I received this product 2 weeks ago and like the many different features it has. I love that it has 2 different swinging motions to please the baby's needs. It has many different sound selections that are very soothing to the baby The adorable fabric that it has is very appealing to the eye. The heavier the baby the more it tilts down and does take up a lot of space as does any swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nfrat
Undisclosed
Clicking motor wakes baby
October 7, 2016
My baby loves to swing. I made an emergency run to the store when her used one died. When she gets over tired it is the only thing that comforts her. This swing is extremely quiet, until it isn't. The load motor clicks wake her up. I will probably disassemble and take back to the store as defective, even if I have to take a loss on the payment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley123
Wv
Love that the setting on the top light up!
October 6, 2016
My daughter loves this swing! Shes in it no more then 5 minutes and shes right to sleep. I use it mostly for her naps! I like that the top setting light so that if its dark I can see to turn it on without waking her while putting her in it. My husband put it together. It was pretty simeple. only took about 15 minutes and all you will need is a screw driver. The cover comes off so that is easy to wash. Overall, great swing! I got this swing as a free sample to test and evaluate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocii
Kearns, UT, United States
Baby loves it
October 6, 2016
I receive this in exchange of my honest review but all opinions are my own. . Am totally in love with this swing it has 16 different song also has nature calming sounds that really helps a lot to calm the baby my baby girl totally loves it everything she won't go to sleep I put her in the swing and turn the music on and she well be sleeping in no time also I love the way you can turn the swing sit to make it swing side to side or front to back also the theme is super cute something you can't say no to that's exactly what I was looking for I totally recommend it this is a life saver when I need to keep the baby calm to clean the house so this is something you won't regret buying something you well love and also the baby I think that's exactly what we all look for I hope this helps other moms make the decision
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kwils11246
Salem, OR, United States
Adorable
October 6, 2016
I received this product free to test. I have to say this is absolutely adorable! The pink and grey coloring is my favorite! The multi swinget settings and directions is awesome cause sometimes baby wants to change it up. Baby girl is 2 weeks old and will fall asleep every time she's layer in this swing. I have to say this one of the best swings I have used and the plug in feature makes life so much easier for new moms to not have to worry about batteries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Houston, TX, United States
Great Features!
October 6, 2016
We got this item for free about two weeks ago and we are in love! My son loves being in his swing and I can get him to stay in it longer than in other bouncers/chairs. Putting it together was a breeze. I love how everything is so nice and sturdy. It is a little on the bigger side, but it's no big deal. The actual seat is nice and padded so our baby is nice and comfy. We also love that it has a five point strap for better security. It has different settings for how fast or slow you want the swing to go and we love that also. This is definitely a product we are using on the daily and I'm sure we'll be using it for a while longer! We highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophiegrace814
Accord, NY, United States
Awesome swing
October 6, 2016
The elephant swing is a really great product. It was very hassle free to set up. I love that the buttons on top are lit up making it easy to see exactly what you are doing even in the night! The way the swing swivels to give the head to toe vs side to side swinging is easy there is no buttons you have to try and push while turning. My son is a huge fan of this swing and we love the cozy cushion it has. The dislike I have with the swing is I have diffuicult time trying to adjust the incline of the seat. Sometimes it's sticks. Overall I think this is a great product and a useful one as well. I would recommend it to anyone with a baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chey91
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great features!
October 5, 2016
Got this item through the play, rate, review program. For starters, the swing was very easy to assemble.. took about 10-15 minutes. I love the elephant design and the cute elephant ears. I also like that there's an option for baby to swing both ways.. there are buttons that control speed of swing and volume of music, which I really appreciate. The only negative I can think of is that there aren't many nature sounds to chose from. My baby prefers those sounds to music or lullabys.. so that was quite disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babygirl2
Springfield, OR, United States
Soooo cute
October 4, 2016
This swing is so cute and my daughter loves it it hugs her just right and the music plays at just the right tone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom412
Florida, United States
Awesome features
October 4, 2016
This is an awesome swing my baby always falls asleep almost instantly and just loves sitting in it even when not tired. The music and animal noises are lovely and also the fact that you can turn the swing seat. I would definitely recommend to other moms out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracie L.
Midlothian, VA, United States
Great swing
October 4, 2016
This swing is fantastic my little one has tried a couple different ones but this one works best great features all the way around highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bay23
Ottawa, IL, United States
Simply great
October 4, 2016
Putting together was very easy, took about 15 minutes by myself. The colors are neutral for any decor, but the mobile is a little bland to catch a babies attention. Has a larger footprint that is stable, great for a one story home. The 6 speeds are good and operates smoothly. I like the option of the side to side or front to back swing motion. The music and sounds are all nice with good volume control. Cover comes off for easy washing. Wish the controls were on the side or front. It's a little tough to see if you are shorter. Over all the is a good basic swing and I like that it is so simple to use. I would purchase this as a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dene25
Undisclosed
Elephant safari swing
October 4, 2016
Love this swing nice neutral colors. Love the ac adaptor no need of batteries. I had the snuggabunny swing with my first child and the only feature this swing is missing is the foldable legs. Other than that i really like this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeeLee
Denver, CO, United States
Quick & easy set up
October 4, 2016
We got this about a week ago and have used it everyday since! Set up was very quick and the instructions made it very easy. My 2 month old son loves to be rocked and I haven't been able to put him down for more then 5 minutes since he was born until now! He loves the faster speed when he's awake and the slower speed while he's asleep. I love all the different sounds as I hate to have one lullaby stuck in my head for days. The only complaint I could have is the massive size. You will need some room to have this set up but overall a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By So W.
Wisconsin, United States
Good for the first 2 months
October 4, 2016
I bought this for my newborn back in June of this year. It worked great.....for the first 2 months. Then the rocker motor started to make this loud, grinding noise so we could not use it anymore. I was very disappointed as I felt 2 months was not adequate enough for the motor to go out. I wouldn't recommend this product because of my experience and other reviews I have read about other electrical aspects going out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally0811
Kings Mountain, NC, United States
Great swing!!
October 3, 2016
My daughter loves this swing! I like the 6 swing speed options to choose from and which way to swing as well. I would recommend this swing to my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxy94
Brooklyn, NY, United States
A must have!
October 3, 2016
I decided to get a swing after my 8 week old would not stop crying if she wasn't being held and rocked. When I opened the box I must admit I was overwhelmed it seemed it would take forever to assemble. However, it was very simple and only took about 20 mins. It is very easy to change the sitting position and the swing direction. It makes no noise swinging and doesn't slow down due to babies weight. I like that the music doesn't just play one song on repeat it plays the whole playlist. The nature sounds are very soothing. It is so cute and doesn't take up too much space. This swing is a must have if you have a fussy baby. It would take me an hour to get her to fall asleep because she would fight it and cry. The swing puts her to sleep almost immediately. It has definitely saved me from a lot of frustration. And it gives me time to get some house work done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Temm
Undisclosed
Vibration quit working
October 3, 2016
I'm glad I waited to give a review. I loved this at first! The automatic rocking, inclined position, white noise and vibration. Except I've had it for almost three months and the vibration had gotten weaker and weaker and now it doesn't work at all. If it still worked I would have given it five stars but a key component of this just stopped working. Really disappointing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eclark2696
Longview, WA, United States
Perfect for your little one!
October 3, 2016
Great features, and was super easy to put together. My son loves being rocked in it and falls asleep almost instantly! Also helps when he is being a little fussy. I love it...and so does he! A parent's best friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Igo f.
Arizona, United States
Was good, for 1 week...
October 3, 2016
Bought this for my son and it arrived a few weeks before his arrival. We brought him home on September 28th and it's now October 3rd and the motor for the automatic rocking part is starting to go out... sucks we paid so much for this and it's already giving out...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amr1628
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Excelent baby swing!
October 1, 2016
I recieved this 3 days ago, i opened it it is super easy to put together i got it for my nephew he loves it..the material is great andthe theme it self elephants! I would really recomend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KayBee379
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Most Importantly my baby enjoys it!
September 30, 2016
I absolutely love the design of this swing. I believe it is even cuter in person than it was online. When you put baby in the swing, the baby's head is positioned to where the elephant's ears are put "on" your baby (which is just an adorable feature). The swing settings are noticeably different and easy to switch from gradually. The nature sounds and music are very nice and there is a wonderful volume control. The swing itself does make noise but it is not loud and cumbersome, it actually reminds me of the sound of a hammock (which I personally find relaxing). I also enjoy the fact of how easy it is to swivel baby in the chair to face different directions while swinging. Truly the only thing I am not a fan of is the recline position. My baby is not near the weight limit and while being in the recline position (instead of the sit up position) he seems to still sit up a bit in due to weighing on the part. The swing also "lifts" slightly like any swing or swing set, but not to where it is a worry. As for assembly, it was neither the hardest nor the easiest to put together. Overall, I think it is definitely a good piece for I can finally work without my son wanting to be held by me. I would definitely recommend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MICHIE
San Diego, CA, United States
Great product
September 30, 2016
I received this product in the mail and it's great. I love that it has to swinginger motions which some swings do not have. The only thing I would change it make it bigger so my child could use it longer, other then that I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adela33
Phoenix, AZ, United States
absolutely adore it!
September 30, 2016
I am very happy with the Blush Safari cradle 'n Swing overall, the packaging was easy to open, I put it together in 15mins or less and feel confident with the quality of all the material. The elephant cover is not only adorable but soft and looks comfortable, it has a good variety of soothing music and different speeds for the swing. Upon putting my crying newborn on the swing she immediately calmed down and seemed to love it. It's very helpful when I'm trying to get stuff done around the house. I love the fact that is power operated so I never have to worry about the batteries running out and I feel confident that my child will be safe and happy for months to come. Thank you fisher price for continuous awesome and safe products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adri23
Chicago, IL, United States
Super cute !
September 30, 2016
I love this swing, it's super cute and my little girl falls right to sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrincessJasmine
Miami, FL, United States
More features than other swings !
September 30, 2016
Received this swing and absolutely love it! It is very unique to say the least as it comes with many more features than other swings on the market. It is the only one I know that can swing both side to side and forward and backwards! It also has many options for music and vibrations. My baby LOVES it. It has been a lifesaver for me for when my baby is fussy and i can't calm her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica58
North Judson, IN, United States
Absolute life saver!
September 30, 2016
We just received this swing only a few days ago and we have already gotten hours of use out of it. Just like many moms I have a baby that always wants to be held, this swing has the perfect amount of movement and warmth that my 5 month old will actually fall asleep while in it and I can actually get stuff done around the house. Every parent needs this swing, it's really a life saver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evey114
Bayonne, NJ, United States
Love this swing!
September 30, 2016
Been using this swing for a little while now & its amazing! My 4 month old loves the mobile. Whenever he is cranky he falls right to sleep in it. The swing is super comfy & I love the design. I only gave 4 stars because I wish it had lights in the mobile, but still an awesome swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KayBee379
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Most I'mportantly my baby enjoys it!
September 30, 2016
I absolutely love the design of this swing. I believe it is even cuter in person than it was online. When you put baby in the swing, the baby's head is positioned to where the elephant's ears are put "on" your baby (which is just an adorable feature). The swing settings are noticeably different and easy to switch from gradually. The nature sounds and music are very nice and there is a wonderful volume control. The swing itself does make noise but it is not loud and cumbersome, it actually reminds me of the sound of a hammock (which I personally find relaxing). I also enjoy the fact of how easy it is to swivel baby in the chair to face different directions while swinging. Truly the only thing I am not a fan of is the recline position. My baby is not near the weight limit and while being in the recline position (instead of the sit up position) he seems to still sit up a bit in due to weighing on the part. The swing also "lifts" slightly like any swing or swing set, but not to where it is a worry. As for assembly, it was neither the hardest nor the easiest to put together. Overall, I think it is definitely a good piece for I can finally work without my son wanting to be held by me. I would definitely recommend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ctforte
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Beautiful Gender Neutral Swing
September 30, 2016
The Fisher Price Elephant Safari Cradle N' Swing is a must have for any baby! I have tried many baby gear products over the year and this is my favorite. This is perfect for a newborn and can be used as the baby grows into a toddler. My five month old is big for his age at over 17 lbs and 25 inches long, but was still able to use this swing. He absolutely loved it! I enjoy all the features and the plush feel of the material. Features of this swing include: -2 swing motions -two recline positions -16 songs -6 swing speed -mobile -machine washable I love that it can be washed and adjusted to what baby likes. This swing is truly perfect for any baby and can be used for multiple children over the years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABHarris3
Oklahoma, United States
Great swing! Horrible packaging!
September 30, 2016
The swing itself is great, however the packaging was horrible. The box was opened and I was terrified that there was gonna be missing parts! The box also looked like it had gotten wet and dried. Not sure if this is due to fault from the warehouse it came from or from the shipping company but, you should definitely work on better packaging to insure that the boxes your products are in do not get opened during the shipment process.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2B2
Pennsylvania, United States
Adorable with Great Features!
September 30, 2016
I received this in the mail and was very excited to put it together. It was fairly easy to assemble. Some parts took some extra strength, but it was super quick. It only took me 15 minutes from the time I opened the box to when I was putting my son in it. The control buttons are on top which is super convenient. They're lit up so it's easy to see. I love the fact that it has different positions for swinging depending on your child. The body support is SUPER soft. My baby who only sleeps in his crib or the car, drifted to sleep in 5 minutes! Some "complaints": the frame is HUGE. I have the perfect spot in my living room for it, but if you are tight on space, this is not for you. If you put the speed too high it starts to come off the ground. Not sure if that's supposed to happen, but it did. The super fast speeds are kinda crazy fast anyway. No real need to go that fast. Another thing is that it says it is for babies up to 9 months. My son is 3 months and 25 inches. There is no way he will not outgrow it by 9months. Maybe if the body support comes out, there will be more room. I'll have to check. Overall, this is a fantastic product. I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anitaod
Tulsa, OK, United States
Great interaction for child!
September 30, 2016
Since recieving this product, I have seen a difference in the happiness of my child. He loves the movement of the swing and the mobile makes him more attentive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivy3356
Arlington texas
Awesome
September 29, 2016
I love this swing it's so easy to set up and my baby relaxes in the swing . love the feature that when u plug it it swing by itself unlike others u have to push it. Love it how it machine washable . I would it a 10 thumps up I highly recommend this product and it would me a great gift for an expecting baby. Love how it has the little eleephant on top so baby can look at them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliS
Montana, United States
So cute!
September 29, 2016
We received the Elephant Safari Cradle 'n Swing today. Unpacking and putting the swing together took about 25 minutes and I was able to do it myself. The swing is great quality, the movement is smooth and adjustable settings mean you can find the perfect speed for your child. The nature sounds and music are clear and the adjustable volume is a nice feature. The elephant mobile is stationary, is sort of sways with the movement of the swing but doesn't move on its own. The elephants themselves are shipped flat and it isn't easy to get them to puff up so the pattern underneath can be seen by the swinging child. The designs on the plastic pieces of the mobile are only on the top of the pieces, so the under side that baby sees is plain white. The seat pad slips over the frame of the seat and I would feel more comfortable if the seat pad attached securely to the underside of the swing seat. The seat itself has 2 positions, upright and recline; both of which work great for our 4 month old. However, I think the recline position still sits up a bit too much for a young infant. The elephant seat pad is absolutely adorable and gives your little one a cute photo op.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magali0310
Chicago, IL, United States
Great product
September 28, 2016
I love the concept and everything about it. It's cute and adorable and my newborn love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom27
Tucson, AZ, United States
Amazing
September 28, 2016
I absolutely love this! I have a pretty fussy and cuddly baby so it's pretty difficult to even do dishes while he's awake I put him in and he's nothing but smiles the whole time. It swings quietly the music isn't obnoxious and the elephant feature is adorable! I definitely recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMama77
Undisclosed
Revised Review
September 26, 2016
I am unable to edit my previous review, but I would like to revise it. Fisher Price contacted me and sent me a new swing free of charge! They even paid for shipping for the new swing and to send part of the old one back. I recommend Fisher Price as a company due to their spectacular customer service. The swing works and I am satisfied!!!! Thank you Fisher Price!!! **My husband and I did notice a difference in quality of the new swing though. The quality seems cheaper. It does the job, but the buttons do tend to stick. The more we use it, the more we will probably see how the quality affects the swing. I hope it will last long, but we will see in time.** If you have any problems with your swing, contact Fisher Price, they have great customer service and try to fix your problem in a quick and timely fashion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyn1988
Portland, OR, United States
Loud clicking
September 26, 2016
The swing is making a really loud clicking noise when turned on
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debb
Los Angeles, CA, United States
HUGE disappointment
September 25, 2016
We have had this swing for about 3 months, but don't use it often. The motor just stopped working completely. Upon a google check of independent reviews, many users have said they experienced this same problem, also within just a couple of months. Most of them also say that Fisher Price has been very difficult to work with, and often times, after much frustration and time spent trying to get them to help (and let's be honest - what parent has time for this), won't do anything about it at all. Excuse after excuse from FP. So it's a huge waste of money. Never buy Fisher Price again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamyLove123
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Don't buy please!
September 21, 2016
I bought this about 4-5 months ago for my newborn son (then) ever since we brought him home and used the swing it made this HORRIBLE sound when you turned the actual swing on. Now last night as I'm trying to calm my son down while swinging, I notice there's no sound and the swing isn't going! I just kind of forgot about it until we just woke up and it still is not working. I'm EXTREMELY upset about this bc my fianc√∆’√‚¬© spent close to $200 for this thing!! IT SHOULD LAST FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS!!!!! Hoping we can get this figured out bc I want a refund or a replacement. This is absolute garbage. Don't waste your money mommys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamyLove123
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Don't buy please!
September 21, 2016
I bought this about 4-5 months ago for my newborn son (then) ever since we brought him home and used the swing it made this HORRIBLE sound when you turned the actual swing on. Now last night as I'm trying to calm my son down while swinging, I notice there's no sound and the swing isn't going! I just kind of forgot about it until we just woke up and it still is not working. I'm EXTREMELY upset about this bc my fianc√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬© spent close to $200 for this thing!! IT SHOULD LAST FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS!!!!! Hoping we can get this figured out bc I want a refund or a replacement. This is absolute garbage. Don't waste your money mommys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamyLove123
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Don't buy please!
September 21, 2016
I bought this about 4-5 months ago for my newborn son (then) ever since we brought him home and used the swing it made this HORRIBLE sound when you turned the actual swing on. Now last night as I'm trying to calm my son down while swinging, I notice there's no sound and the swing isn't going! I just kind of forgot about it until we just woke up and it still is not working. I'm EXTREMELY upset about this bc my fiancé spent close to $200 for this thing!! IT SHOULD LAST FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS!!!!! Hoping we can get this figured out bc I want a refund or a replacement. This is absolute garbage. Don't waste your money mommys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamyLove123
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Don't buy please!
September 21, 2016
I bought this about 4-5 months ago for my newborn son (then) ever since we brought him home and used the swing it made this HORRIBLE sound when you turned the actual swing on. Now last night as I'm trying to calm my son down while swinging, I notice there's no sound and the swing isn't going! I just kind of forgot about it until we just woke up and it still is not working. I'm EXTREMELY upset about this bc my fianc√¬© spent close to $200 for this thing!! IT SHOULD LAST FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS!!!!! Hoping we can get this figured out bc I want a refund or a replacement. This is absolute garbage. Don't waste your money mommys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommylove2
Washington, United States
Motor is weak
September 21, 2016
I got this swing to replace a battery operated one I previously had. I got the older model (sugarplum). At first, when the baby was born I was very pleased. The design of the swing and the music and different positions were great in comparison to swing I previously had. However, after a little time the motor kept getting weaker and weaker to the point where it would not rock the baby! I had to push the swing for it to swing from side to side. I am very disappointed because I really like all the features this swing has. I am thinking maybe I got a defective motor? Overall, I would not recommend this product because the motor, which is the main component, is very weak and will not last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamyLove123
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Don't buy please!
September 21, 2016
I bought this about 4-5 months ago for my newborn son (then) ever since we brought him home and used the swing it made this HORRIBLE sound when you turned the actual swing on. Now last night as I'm trying to calm my son down while swinging, I notice there's no sound and the swing isn't going! I just kind of forgot about it until we just woke up and it still is not working. I'm EXTREMELY upset about this bc my fianc spent close to $200 for this thing!! IT SHOULD LAST FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS!!!!! Hoping we can get this figured out bc I want a refund or a replacement. This is absolute garbage. Don't waste your money mommys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamyLove123
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Don't buy please!
September 21, 2016
I bought this about 4-5 months ago for my newborn son (then) ever since we brought him home and used the swing it made this HORRIBLE sound when you turned the actual swing on. Now last night as I'm trying to calm my son down while swinging, I notice there's no sound and the swing isn't going! I just kind of forgot about it until we just woke up and it still is not working. I'm EXTREMELY upset about this bc my fianc spent close to $200 for this thing!! IT SHOULD LAST FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS!!!!! Hoping we can get this figured out bc I want a refund or a replacement. This is absolute garbage. Don't waste your money mommys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessH
Georgia, United States
Sleeps all night in this!
September 19, 2016
My baby loves this product. He's been sleeping all night in this since 2mo old. Before this product he would wake up every 2 hours. The automatic plug in version is awesome--no manual rocking it with your foot and no more batteries!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justyne
Undisclosed
Music has never worked
September 14, 2016
Once assembled, we tried to play the music but it doesn't work at all. So far, the swing works well otherwise but we have only had it one week.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMama77
Undisclosed
Motor Broke!
September 13, 2016
From my experience, this swing has a very weak motor. Not all things are bad about this swing though. Pros: My child LOVED the different speeds and music on the swing. The two swing positions is a great feature. The motor is fairly quiet. Cons: Motor on swing is weak. The first speed may be a little too qiuck for a newborn. Overall, for the duration of the swing working, my child loved it. I have many friends that have fisher price swings and they had no issues. Maybe my swing was a defective one (I would like to give Fisher Price another chance, but I don't know if I can trust them anymore).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyr
California, United States
great features
September 13, 2016
my baby didnt like it at first and he loves it now! I use it for naps. I have a noisy toddler. the music and rock helps my baby to sleep through the noisy. I love that I can set it up easily w sleepy baby on me. With the phone app, I love that I can control whatever I need. Only thing I wish is that it is wireless so i can put it wherever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyr
California, United States
great features
September 13, 2016
my baby didn't like it at first and he loves it now! I use it for naps. I have a noisy toddler. the music and rock helps my baby to sleep through the noisy. I love that I can set it up easily w sleepy baby on me. With the phone app, I love that I can control whatever I need. Only thing I wish is that it is wireless so i can put it wherever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nellynell
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
NOT A GOOD SWING AT ALL!
September 13, 2016
I bought this swing and within weeks it wouldn't work properly. I'd set it to swing on the highest speed and not even 5 min later it was at a complete stop. Then, one of the features says its a 2-positiob recline... well that's false. it only sits up and doesn't " recline & deep " like it says... The swing squeaks awful while its swinging... just disappointed with this very expensive swing. Needless to say its my second swing because Fisher Price sent me a brand new one after I was having these same exact issues with the first one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynhood1
Ohio, United States
Revised Review
September 12, 2016
Since I am unable to revise my previous review, I am writing a new one. The loud noise with my swing has been corrected by installing a new motor. Customer service was responsive to my concerns and sent a new motor very quickly which was easy to install. Problem solved! The swing now works great and is very quiet at start-up. I would recommend this swing; and if there is a problem, contact customer service since they are very willing to help!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara81
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
My newborn baby's favorite place to nap
September 12, 2016
We love this product! It seems to be my baby's favorite place to nap. It snuggles her just right. She stays content for hours in it. The automatic rocking and vibrating put her to sleep every time. The music is soothing. She gets upset if I turn it off. The newborn insert is so incredibly soft and cozy. I wish her older brother could have had the experience of using this. Everyone who has seen this comments on how precious this piece of equipment is and how happy our baby looks in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessicaruiz60
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Motor went out
September 10, 2016
I was loving this for my baby until the motor went out. I'm hoping Fisher Price can replace it with another one. I'm very bummed out about this!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newby
undisclosed
Best ever!
September 7, 2016
My newborn wouldn't sleep for more than an hour and a half and had to be in my arms. I put her in this and I had to wake her up to eat!!! I didn't know I could get that much sleep when having a newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreBre
South Dakota, United States
It's a great swing...except
September 6, 2016
It has a loud noise when it turns on to swing....a big no no for babies who need quiet time! But is there a way or place I can buy a replacement cover?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Age123
Wilmington, DE, United States
omg! So loud so sad.
September 6, 2016
I got this as a gift. Looked super cool. And is, however the motor is too loud obnoxiously loud. N make a harsh grinding screech when started until it reaches correct speed. N then it's just loud. Not a click a harsh grind. So sad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chizebra
Chicago, IL, United States
Great for babies with reflux issues!
September 5, 2016
This is the only bassinet my baby could sleep in, due to being a preemie and having terrible issues with acid reflux. It was a total lifesaver. She sleeps peacefully in it, and we fold it up and take it to grandma's every weekend. The rocking and vibration are great- just keep in mind the vibration will stay on until you turn it off, and you must rock it by hand. Cozy and soft, high quality materials.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NRoyal
Orange County, CA, United States
Great Rocker
September 5, 2016
I received this a couple months ago but it took me a while to set up as I have the rock and play that you manually rock. What a difference this makes! Have the music/white noise features on the bed and being able to just plug in and set to rock is great. The bedding itself is very plush and cozy. I just wish it had maybe one more rocking speed and also it is a bit loud when it's rocking. Otherwise, great product, I'd recommend getting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By briley
Undisclosed
great idea, brand new and motor wont work
September 2, 2016
i am actually still trying to conceive, so i dont have baby info on it, but i bought it about a month ago and decided to go ahead and set it up early and make sure the motor worked. good thing i did, because the motor wont work at all :( i'd love to give it 5 stars, but for that i would need a working motor (the reason i bought this one)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynhood
OH
Do not buy
September 2, 2016
Terrible update to this swing! Loved the older version, but this is a newer version with "smart technology." Every time the swing is turned on, it makes a grinding noise for up to one minute as the swing gets moving. This wakes up the baby! I called customer service and was told this is normal and to be expected. Would NOT recommend this swing and wish they would go back to the older version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Biggdogg
Kokomo, IN, United States
unhappy
September 2, 2016
I have had to replace this swing twice and the third one broke as well very unhappy with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By briley
Undisclosed
great idea, brand new and motor wont work
September 2, 2016
i am actually still trying to conceive, so i don't have baby info on it, but i bought it about a month ago and decided to go ahead and set it up early and make sure the motor worked. good thing i did, because the motor wont work at all :( i'd love to give it 5 stars, but for that i would need a working motor (the reason i bought this one)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcg1119
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Must have baby gear
September 1, 2016
My newborn has been sleeping in this for a month and she absolutely loves it. Prior to getting this sleeper, she would only sleep while I held her or in my bed. The compact size of the Rock N Play allows me to have her sleep in my room without cosleeping. I love the automatic rocking, vibration, and sound features. I like having the white noise to help block out the environmental noise and allow her to sleep more deeply. The Smart Connect app on my phone allows me to control the sleeper from across the room, and I appreciate the timer feature to turn off the motion and/or sound once she is asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethM
Carmel, IN, United States
Lifesaver
August 27, 2016
This wonderful swing helped both baby and momma sleep at my house. My son slept part of every night in this for the first 10 months of his life, before the motor gave out. I contacted Fisher-Price and easily got a replacement, so we will use it with our second child as well. If that one breaks, we will be sure to replace it. I got more than my money's worth out of it! Be forewarned though that the swinging slows as your kid gets heavier (max weight is 25lbs).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Qleeboykin
Sumter, SC, United States
Crazy
August 26, 2016
I bought this swing about two weeks ago. The swing is beautiful and I love it, but when I have it on low, out of the blue it would jump all the way to high. I have a preemie and that's wayyy too fast for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kalidoodles
Canada
Great swing!
August 23, 2016
We bought the "my little lamb cradle'n'swing" in 2012 and used it for our daughter all the time and are using it again now for our son. It still works fantastically! Our favourite feature is the big padded cradling seat and comfy head positioner pillow as it makes the seat much more comfortable for smaller babies (our son is a preemie) while other swings just have the plain bucket seat with hardly any padding. Love this swing and after reading other reviews I guess we got lucky that ours is still going strong after so long! The only negative thing I could find to say is ours only takes batteries, there's no plug option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Warren, PA, United States
broke
August 20, 2016
My son just turned 3 months old and it stopped swinging everything else works but the swing part I got it from my baby shower so no box or Receipt He loved this swing only thing he likes to sleep in he doesn't sleep much since he colic I would get another but what a waste of almost 200 $..... DON'T buy unless you want it to stop swinging out of no were
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Warren, PA, United States
DON'T BUY BROKE UNDER 3 MONTHS
August 19, 2016
I bought this little over 3 months ago well it's been out of box for that long and for some reason it won't swing any more does everything else but I don't have the receipt or box DON'T BUY
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMWendt
Kewanee, IL, United States
Fisher price snugabear swing
August 18, 2016
We just bought this swing a week ago and were so happy with it at first, but after a couple of days it started to show signs of deterioration. The music shuts off after about 5 minutes, the mobile shuts off before the music and the swing barely swings even on the highest setting. I can't find the reciept and we threw away the box or I would take it back. We found a few days of peace but now it seems we may have wasted our money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By singlemomma1
Utah, United States
Cute, but...
August 18, 2016
Cute, but it makes a weird noise when it starts up. They say it's normal, but I'm not really comfortable with it. However, it keeps my baby busy and sometimes she falls asleep from the swinging motion. It does the job well, but I wish they'd work on the "normal" noise it makes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Selenam80
Garden Grove, CA, United States
Really disappointed-waste of money
August 16, 2016
Bought this swing for my colic baby and it worked for about 3 weeks. Now it doesn't swing at all even if it's in the highest level also makes a loud clicking noise . Having a newborn is expensive but I budgeted for this costly swing because I was told that swings help with colic and thought my baby would get some relief and now I'm out $160.00 and left with a fussy baby. If I didn't throw away the receipt or box I would of returned it already back to Target
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess1
undisclosed
Love it!
August 15, 2016
I received this as a gift shortly before my son was born and have been so thankful! My baby boy loves sleeping in this! He sleeps in his regular crib at night, but takes naps in the Rock n Play. I'm sure he'd love sleeping in it at night, but at this point we don't want to have to wean him back to his crib. He always naps the longest in it and looks so cozy and peaceful. I can always count on having a long break when he naps in his Rock n Play. It's been 10 weeks, but it seems very sturdy and was easy to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWoods
West Des Moines, IA, United States
This is the best!
August 15, 2016
After using a normal rock n play with my first daughter I have to say this Cadillac of rock n plays simply blows that first experience away! Not only does this rock by itself but the ability to control it through an app is a saving grace for those middle of the night wake ups. One click of a button on my phone and my kiddo can be gently rocked back to sleep, I don't even have to leave my bed! It has greatly increased my hands free time, which is helpful to do the things that accompany a child like more laundry and dishes. My daughter loves this so much that for our next child I will buy one for each level of our house! I highly recommend this to anyone considering it, it is worth every penny and then some.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lvnv
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Stooped working
August 12, 2016
A couple of months into using it, the wiring to the wall plug failed. It seemed like it was meant to be able to unplug and be packed around with no problem. After moving and setting it up twice it started failing. Now it will not turn on with the wall plug. This is far too fragile of a product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma_bear122
New York, United States
Worked amazing while it lasted
August 11, 2016
We loved the swing so much but it didnt last very long. Motor doesn't work anymore after a couple months. Doesn't want to swing anymore. Very disappointing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma_bear122
New York, United States
Worked amazing while it lasted
August 11, 2016
We loved the swing so much but it didn't last very long. Motor doesn't work anymore after a couple months. Doesn't want to swing anymore. Very disappointing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 16
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.