FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1545 Reviews
5
45% (690)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (978 of 1545 responses)
By Davrosss
Albany, NY, United States
It was great....until it wasn't
June 9, 2017
As new parents we went through the dilemma of deciding what to place our daughter in at night to sleep. We had the Halo but she we too young for that preferring to be more confined and wrapped during sleeping, so we decided to try the rock and play based on recommendations. It was going great, she was happily lulled to sleep by the constant hiss of the sound effects and gently rocked to sleep all controlled from the comfort of our bed. We were really really happy until....one night we could connect to the Rock and Play but every command we sent worked for a second and then disconnected. We tried unplugging it and plugging it back in and it no longer worked. We tried just using the buttons manually but they no longer worked either. We were at a loss. I would expect this to break down the road, but not less than 6 weeks after buying it... 2 stars because when it worked it was incredible, but when it broke after less than 6 weeks it left us with a couple of sleepless nights while we figured out another strategy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahermocillo87
La Junta, CO, United States
Used to be great
June 8, 2017
Got it for our baby shower and was really excited for this, used it for a couple of months and now it doesn't swing! When it worked it worked well but now it doesn't work at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahermocillo87
La Junta, CO, United States
Used to be great
June 8, 2017
Got it for our baby shower and was really excited for this, used it for a couple of months and now it doesn't swing! When it worked it worked well but now it doesn't work at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goofygoof
howard beach
the motor make a cramking sound
May 29, 2017
the swing itself is adorable. love the lights and music but every now and then if she starts to move the motor cant kept up with movement and starts to make a cranking sound. it loud and wakes her up. i had a new motor shipped but it is still doing it on the new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goofygoof
howard beach
the motor make a cramking sound
May 29, 2017
the swing itself is adorable. love the lights and music but every now and then if she starts to move the motor can't kept up with movement and starts to make a cranking sound. it loud and wakes her up. i had a new motor shipped but it is still doing it on the new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbh2012
Ohio, United States
Great!
May 26, 2017
Bought for my son in 2012 and still working great. cute songs and features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamadonaghy
Beale AFB, CA, United States
Motor quit and baby can't sleep without it
May 21, 2017
It worked great for the first 2 months of use and then the motor quit. Amazon sells replacement motors for $45 but I feel like I shouldn't have to spend more money to replace the motor after only a couple months of use when I spent $100 on this rock n play to begin with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmcallister
Oregon
Very disappointed
May 13, 2017
This was given to us as a baby shower gift. Baby arrived & went to use it & it won't swing. The motor doesnt work at all. Sad when you expect a well known company to have an excellent product & it turns out to be a dud!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmcallister
Oregon
Very disappointed
May 13, 2017
This was given to us as a baby shower gift. Baby arrived & went to use it & it won't swing. The motor doesnt work at all.Sad when you expect a well known company to have an excellent product & it turns out to be a dud!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmcallister
Oregon
Very disappointed
May 13, 2017
This was given to us as a baby shower gift. Baby arrived & went to use it & it won't swing. The motor doesnt work at all. Sad when you expect a well known company to have an excellent product & it turns out to be a dud!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toyz35
Brampton, ON, Canada
Best swing... Until motor stopped working.
May 5, 2017
I bought this a few months ago and it was amazing my baby loves it, then one dai mix use the motor stopped working and hasn't worked since. My son is only 18lbs so it should still be working. He enjoyed this wing, and now we can't use it. I'll never purchase one again!!!!!!! Would like my money back, or get a replacement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toyz35
Brampton, ON, Canada
Best swing... Until motor stopped working.
May 5, 2017
I bought this a few months ago and it was amazing my baby loves it, then one dai mix use the motor stopped working and hasn't worked since. My son is only 18lbs so it should still be working. He enjoyed this wing, and now we can't use it. I'll never purchase one again!!!!!!! Would like my money back, or get a replacement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJJJ12
Ohio, United States
Not worth the money
May 5, 2017
I'm on my 3rd swing, two different swings and one motor swap! Every one of them has something wrong with it. Swings one speed only or not at all and the motor is really loud! Baby doesn't mind but I surely do! Now I have to send this one back too and will be without a swing. Fisher price should stick to making toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Great swing, if it would work
May 1, 2017
We bought this for my daughter 2 years ago and just got it out for the new baby and was disappointed to find that it doesn't work.. the swing won't swing. For the money we spent this is disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamiAnn
Tennessee, United States
Grateful but having issues
April 27, 2017
This rocker was a Godsend. My baby is 3 weeks old and it does wonders to calm her down when I can't hold her right away. I also bought a far more expensive bassinet that has basically been useless since she prefers to sleep in the rocker. However, last night the music started randomly making static noises and waking us both up. I'm thinking about taking it back to where it was purchased to exchange for a new one and hope it doesn't have the same problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DTalley
Arizona, United States
Lasted 9 days!!
April 22, 2017
We bought this Rock n' Play to have by our bed to rock our baby to sleep at night. We were pleased with it until the motor in the rocker died out after ONLY 9 days of use!! This is not a cheap item for most people and to only get 9 days of use out of it is absolutely deplorable. Fisher Price has been around for a long time and surely has the means to make a quality product, however this is not one of them. We are very disappointed over the lack of use we were able to get out of this rocker. It's expected that things can break after long-time use and when parts wear out, but after 9 days of a 7 lb human rocking in it? Unacceptable. I'm hoping that the folks at Fisher-Price will resolve the issue, but I certainly can't recommend this product to anyone. If anyone is 'on the fence' about which rocker to purchase, you may want to keep searching because the quality just isn't there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moonj
Santa Clara, CA, United States
My baby likes this swing!
April 18, 2017
When getting on this, baby like playing and fall in a sleep after feeding
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackiem
NJ
Couldn't live without it!
April 18, 2017
My son loves this for naps. When he was a newborn, the rocking and gentle vibration would be the only thing, besides my arms, to put him to sleep. I would recommend this to anyone and would honestly tell them it is the #1 baby gear item they need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany86
Lincoln, NE, United States
Stopped swinging after 3 ...
April 16, 2017
Stopped swinging after 3 months. Love swing when it worked, the music was good, mirrow is cool kept little guy happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joshua H.
Easton, MA, United States
Worked Great.Until it Stopped working in two weeks
April 16, 2017
I purchased this item on April 1, but the joke was on me. Worked great but on the overnight it stopped working after only 2 weeks. I am extremely disappointed and quite honestly will never buy another fisher-price product again. There are better quality and more reliable items on the market. I will not recommend Fisher-Price to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyndsay
Grande Prairie, AB, Canada
Adorable swing poor quality
April 14, 2017
We bought this brand new for my baby who is now two weeks old. We've used a handful of times in that 2 weeks and the motor is already dying. Definitely will not be buying another fisher price swing to replace it if this is the quality we'll be receiving
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnoyedDad
undisclosed
Fail from Fisher price
April 12, 2017
Straight out of the box the motor sounds like it is grinding gears and doesn't move the cradle. We will be returning it. Reading other reviews it seems this is a fairly common problem. It also takes 4 D batteries which will add cost quickly. Don't buy this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaitlin85
Mackenzie, BC, Canada
Disappointment
April 4, 2017
This swing had every feature we wanted. But within 2 weeks, the issues began. First the music started to fade and break up, sounding like a childrens horror movie. Then the mobil died, giving off extremely loud clicking sounds that scared my 7 week old son. And now to top it off the swing barely swings and its getting worse daily, we have it set to 5 which swings like it were at level 1...so disappointed overall, especially when my sons looking for the mobil to move and it doesn't, heartbreaking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lsteele
Kansas City, MO, United States
Worked for 2.5 kids
April 2, 2017
Used this with my first child, let a friend borrow for hers and started to use it with my second til the swing stopped. Birds move, music plays but it won't swing anymore. It's in great condition except for that. For it to quit working is anoying because it's takes up quite a bit of space to just act like hanging basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TLNmom
Lawrenceville, GA, United States
Disappointed
March 30, 2017
I bought this product about 2 weeks ago and we were all so excited and my baby girl just fell in love with it. It helped to keep her calm and even rocked her to sleep but now the motor has completely stopped and left me heartbroken. I just knew this was going to be my favorite but I am truly disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fivefamfar
Tampa, FL, United States
A sanity savee
March 27, 2017
My daughter was born oct 2 and now 6 months later we're still using this! She loves it. She slept at 7 weeks in this through the night. It does slow a bit as the child gets heavier and grows, but I figure it's helped adjust to less movement! This is our third child and oh how I wish we had this with the first two. It's pretty much going all night and for naps and still going strong. I love the feature that allows you to turn it on from your phone. I highly recommend this product for newborns for your sanity. It also holds them upright and snug like the womb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Latoshia86
North Carolina, United States
Both of my daughters LOVED this swing
March 23, 2017
I'm not sure what all of the negative reviews could be about. I see several people saying it 'just stopped swinging'. I bought this swing back in 2011 for my first baby. It was pretty expensive and although I didn't plan on having more babies this was the only gear that I held on to because my daughter loved it so much! Fast forward 4.5 years later and we had another baby. When I got the swing down from the attic it had no issues. The motor not only lasted for 9 months with baby #1 but survived 3 years in an atttic AND still had life for my second. The swing was a LIFESAVER!! I recently parted with it and sold it to consignment so someone else could enjoy it. GREAT quality, super cute, and wonderful features. My neighbor just gave me 2 free of this model today and I will be gifting them to a mom in need. That is how truly in love I am with this product. No, I'm not a paid spokesperson, this thing just made an impact on my life when I needed it most!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yaya17
Loma Linda, CA, United States
Stopped working within a month
March 20, 2017
Was great to have until it stopped rocking. Went online to try & order replacement part but it doesn't even let me see order options (parts) just says promotion is unavailable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChuckFL
Middleburg, FL, United States
Loved it .... Until
March 19, 2017
We purchased this item after a recommendation from family and have used it for about 3.5 months. We were soo glad to have it! Our baby girl loved it and slept in it regularly until the vibration feature went out and the rocking mechanism became quite jerky. We still use it, however, it does not have quite the same soothing effect on our little one. GREAT PRODUCT, up until it wasnt. 4 months seems to be a short lifespan for a product from such a reputable company, but that seems to be the way most things are going. I would recommend this product and HOPE for a longer lifespan for yours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChuckFL
Middleburg, FL, United States
Loved it .... Until
March 19, 2017
We purchased this item after a recommendation from family and have used it for about 3.5 months. We were soo glad to have it! Our baby girl loved it and slept in it regularly until the vibration feature went out and the rocking mechanism became quite jerky. We still use it, however, it does not have quite the same soothing effect on our little one. GREAT PRODUCT, up until it wasnt. 4 months seems to be a short lifespan for a product from such a reputable company, but that seems to be the way most things are going.I would recommend this product and HOPE for a longer lifespan for yours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChuckFL
Middleburg, FL, United States
Loved it .... Until
March 19, 2017
We purchased this item after a recommendation from family and have used it for about 3.5 months. We were soo glad to have it! Our baby girl loved it and slept in it regularly until the vibration feature went out and the rocking mechanism became quite jerky. We still use it, however, it does not have quite the same soothing effect on our little one. GREAT PRODUCT, up until it wasnt. 4 months seems to be a short lifespan for a product from such a reputable company, but that seems to be the way most things are going. I would recommend this product and HOPE for a longer lifespan for yours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ceberling
Canton, OH, United States
Happy at first
March 14, 2017
I got this swing for my baby and although I really loved this at first, not even four months into using it the music barely plays anymore! It sounds terrible to try to play anything on it. You can't even tell the different sounds apart really. It's very disappointing because the music helped put her asleep. I haven't Used the swing since. Wish this could be fixed so I could use it again and get my money's worth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellamama4
Undisclosed
Very disappointed
March 13, 2017
I got this as a gift from my baby shower. My daughter loved it and falls asleep instantly when she is in it. After two months of use it has stopped rocking. It will turn on and vibrate but every time I press the button to make it rock it turns its self completely off. I have unplugged it and replugged it in and it still does the same thing. I'm very disappointed given the fact that it stopped working after two months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristiLW
Cloquet, MN, United States
Deluxe Rock N Play
March 13, 2017
We have used ours for 3 months for maybe a couple hours each day. The vibration mode has stopped working after only 3 months of use which is super disappointing because my son loved the vibration mode. We payed a $100 for this thing that has only held up three months. My son loved being in this and now no longer wants to be in. It's very disappointing as we picked out Fischer Price specifically due to brands usual durability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaDee
Lexington, KY, United States
Great features when they work!
March 9, 2017
My compliant is pretty much like the others: the swing just stopped. The music still plays and the birds still turn, but zero swinging.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drea L.
Undisclosed
High quality product
March 8, 2017
A comfortable and sturdy swing with a variety of speeds and other fun features. We've been using it for 6 months so far and have never had a problem with it. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom0214
Undisclosed
Horrible product!
March 6, 2017
This is the worst swing ever!! My son had colic so the swing was one of the only places he would sleep. As soon as the swing would get going and he would fall asleep a very loud clicking noise would happen. It is a loud click eveytime the swing goes back and forth and it's horrible!! I have only had this swing for four months and I regret spending so much money on such a horrible product!! Please do not buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JohnP369
Carol Stream, IL, United States
Disappointed
March 4, 2017
I bought this swing for my son and he loved it for the 2 months he was in it. Now his sister is in it and after a month of use the swing just stopped. You can hear the motor going but the swing doesn't move. It's sad for the price that you can't get much use out of it. It looks like A LOT of people have reported this same exact thing happening. We do love the swing when it worked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aharp89
Toledo, OH, United States
Had 3 of these swings and they all stopped working
March 4, 2017
Had three of these swings becsuse we had twins. They all stopped working within weeks of each other. Now I have 3 month old twins with no swing. Very inconvient when you have 4 kids and need some relief. $160 for a swing and they don't even last 3 years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMommaMD
Baltimore, MD, United States
Great While It Works
March 4, 2017
We loved this rocker for the first few months. Our baby has reflux and can't sleep laying flat without choking all night long. This was wonderful despite the rocking mechanism being kind of loud. Now at 4mos of use it shakes when it rocks and vibrates even though we don't want it to. We can't turn it on anymore because instead of being soothing it wakes the baby up! 4mos isn't a whole lot of time for a product to fail this bad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ELLA223
Toms River, NJ, United States
Liked at first
February 25, 2017
WE purchased this for our baby girl and we were really excited for the wireless function which worked great prior to bringing our baby home. Our first night with her we put her in the rocker and turned on the rocking setting and now it won't tun off either from the app or the controll panel. It won't stop rocking when it's plugged in which makes it pretty much a $20 rocker. If we didn't have a new born it would be easy to go to babies r us and exchange it but now with everything going on We have the added stress of dealing with this, which is very inconvenient because we were planning on using this item as the sleeper for the first few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babbydaddy0974
Sacramento, CA, United States
Huge issues!
February 19, 2017
I purchased this rocker on amazon a little over a month ago with high hopes as it comes from a big company! Shortly after receiving it and using it for the first time I found out the unit has a creaking issue whenever it is rocking AND the app does not connect via bluetooth 95% of the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babbydaddy0974
Sacramento, CA, United States
Huge issues!
February 19, 2017
I purchased this rocker on amazon a little over a month ago with high hopes as it comes from a big company! Shortly after receiving it and using it for the first time I found out the unit has a creaking issue whenever it is rocking AND the app does not connect via bluetooth 95% of the time. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babbydaddy0974
Sacramento, CA, United States
Huge issues!
February 19, 2017
I purchased this rocker on amazon a little over a month ago with high hopes as it comes from a big company! Shortly after receiving it and using it for the first time I found out the unit has a creaking issue whenever it is rocking AND the app does not connect via bluetooth 95% of the time.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sanstandig
Chicago
Loved it until it stopped working...
February 17, 2017
Our baby is 7 weeks old and the rocker does not rock anymore. Looks like ours lasted longer than a lot of other people on here. Pretty disappointed that FP clearly hasn't put this product through QC. I expect a replacement or a refund.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smcn
Colorado
Swing won't swing anymore
February 16, 2017
When it worked this swing was great however the swing quit swinging. You can hear the motor clicking but the swing doesn't move. Such a disappointment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJDUFFYS
Mission Viejo, CA, United States
Excellent customer service
February 15, 2017
I left a review a last week about the swing motor breaking and was immediately contacted by a customer service representative who was so helpful in remedying the situation. While still a nuisance, I am blow away at the responsiveness of their customer service and their eagerness to make things right. Thanks again Fisher Price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giantbabies
Kansas, United States
Randomly stops swinging
February 12, 2017
I bought this for my 4 month who had exceeded the weight limit for his Ingenuity swing (which we loved). This swing randomly stops swinging. My son is 21lbs so under the limit but I figured his weight was too much for the motor. So I ran the swing empty...it still stopped. I was willing to over look the noisy motor but a swing should....swing. My son loves the mobile on this swing but thats about it. Will be returning
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sad M.
Birmingham, AL, United States
Won't Rock after a week
February 11, 2017
Received as a baby gift from my registry. Opened it the day we brought our baby home from the hospital on 27 Jan 2017. Stopped rocking 3 Feb 2017 one week after using it. When returned to Walmart they refused to accept the return. Do not recommend this product at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moonlight1717
Sandy, UT, United States
Horrible Product
February 8, 2017
I work in an infant classroom & we bought this swing it worked okay for about a before breaking. We called & they sent a new one which stopped rocking after a week. I have never had a swing work so poorly. I will never buy another fisher price product again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel C.
North Carolina
It was great at first.
February 6, 2017
This bed was bought for me as a baby shower gift and I was so excited. My daughter used the basic Rock N Play and we LOVED it. My son has slept in since the day he came home from the hospital and it had worked very well for us. My son is now almost 5 months old and the vibration has stopped working and at least once a night the music will make a couple staticky noises.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjduffy
Mission Viejo, CA, United States
Stopped Swinging
February 1, 2017
I first received this swing 5 years ago. Right out of the box the mobile didn't work. Working, a student, and a new baby, I didn't have time to call about until she outgrew the swing. Amazon sent a brand new swing. I used it a couple of times with my second daughter, but she didn't care for it. Now my third daughter depends on it, and here at 4am after only 4 months of use this newer second swing stopped working. Just read about this happrneing to a lot of people. For the cost of the swing, it should work for much longer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By edn1221
Undisclosed
grinding noise
January 28, 2017
These are great as long as your baby can sleep through loud noises.these started making a loud grinding noise two weeks into use. I have twins who wake up at the smallest sound. Don't bother wasting your money on this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amm1
Oceanside, CA, United States
Stopped working
January 27, 2017
My baby turned 4 weeks old today and this rocker has stopped rocking. No matter what I do it won't rock and now our son is in tears if we put him in it. Definitely upset about wasting money on this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittanee
Vassalboro, ME, United States
great item but..
January 20, 2017
love this for my daughter however the cord broke and i can't seem to find a replacement
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNbridget
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Loud motor and the swing stops on its own
January 19, 2017
Received this swing as a gift and it is a piece of junk. Tge reviewers were right when they said it is very loud. The swing motor makes a strange noise when it starts and the swing speeds up and slows down on its own. Don't waste your money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNbridget
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Loud motor and the swing stops on its own
January 19, 2017
Received this swing as a gift and it is a piece of junk. Tge reviewers were right when they said it is very loud. The swing motor makes a strange noise when it starts and the swing speeds up and slows down on its own. Dont waste your money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommystrong
North Carolina, United States
broke
January 17, 2017
I got this as a babyshower gift and was excited my son loves it but the charger broke and it don't work now :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommystrong
North Carolina, United States
broke
January 17, 2017
I got this as a babyshower gift and was excited my son loves it but the charger broke and it dont work now :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smwilbur86
Mechanicsburg, PA, United States
Broke Quickly
January 17, 2017
I was very excited to receive this for my son (6 weeks old). He slept well, and has not spit up, which was a concern upon leaving the hospital. I love that the product has multiple features, such as music and the vibration, but unfortunately after 4 weeks of use, the rocking mechanism failed... at 3 am. After reading a few reviews, it seems to be a common problem. If I'd seen the negative reviews before purchasing, I would have just bought a swing! I really want to love this rocker, so I am hoping for a positive resolution to this issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hrbert
Ireton, IA, United States
Bad motor
January 16, 2017
We only used it for 2 wks then it no longer rocked. When my husband took the motor off and opened it he found the rubber band was broke. We've tried to replace the rubber band, but it doesn't last longer than a few hours and the it won't work again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylove
California, United States
Beautiful swing
January 15, 2017
I love this swing, it's so girly & beautiful. My baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carliemarie
Texas, United States
Horrible product!
January 11, 2017
I ordered this for my baby in october. I've been even through one replacement through amazon and it's now stopped working again! Would not recommend unless you wanna waste 80$!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivyskye m.
Colona, IL, United States
Moter will not work!
January 7, 2017
I received my swing from my babay shower! The swing feature quit working around 9 weeks! I emailed the company and have yet to hear anything! The first 9 weeks were amazing the idea of the swing was perfect the songs, the mobile, the mirror! The features were great! But a swing of this price should last a lot longer! I'm very disappointed! I wish it would last longer! I loved the swing so much because my baby loved it so much! As a mom of 3 I counted on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ninjamamaofTWO
Baltimore, MD, United States
UGH disappointment
January 5, 2017
having such great luck with the snug a puppy with our son, we bought a snug a bunny for our new born daughter, within the first week we already had ISSUES, creaking, swinging back and forth from the floor, i've emailed customer service to get some type of help/repair and checked my email and account almost every day and NOTHING
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karli
Minnesota, United States
Automatic rock and play
January 4, 2017
Disappointed In the quality. Had the rock and play for a month and only use some it probably a total of 10 times and the motor went out. For the price, the product should work longer then a month! I would give it 0 stars if I was able to!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosecatherine1
Tonawanda, NY, United States
my daughter is a month ...
January 4, 2017
my daughter is a month old and a week ago it stopped rocking
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anup
Tampa, FL, United States
Poor quality
December 28, 2016
I bought this for my son. It worked really well and he was able to sleep on well. But this lasted only for a month. The motor is so loud now that we can hear it from outside the house. did not expect such poor quality from fisher price. I do morning know how to deal with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dsten80
Jasper, IN, United States
Didn't last 2 weeks!
December 23, 2016
This was a number one item on our wishlist. We purchased it in October of this year. Our daughter arrived on December 7th and we spent 3 days in the hospital. We were so excited to use it a gen we came home, and our daughter loved it! However, a week later in started rocking when unplugged and when plugged in it would quit rocking. The little plug in on the rocker would get extremely hot. We are afraid it would catch for so now we can't use it...and we haven't slept! Definitely upset that we paid $100 for it to not last longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof5
Ohio, United States
Life Saver!! BUT BEWARE OF BLACK MOLD!
December 15, 2016
Ok, so I would be lost without this!!! My baby loves it, sleeps in it every night! About a month into using it I decided it was time to wash the pads. I took the padding off and was horrified by black mold growing under it!!!!! The plastic peice that is sewn into the bottom of this collects water as baby needs all snug and warm and has to be wiped down after each use!!!!!!!!! Now after knowing this I'm ok with cleaning it daily but boy what a nightmare if you don't know!!! No issues with the rocker or vibration after 4 months of use with mine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NotHappy22
USA
Does not hold up
December 13, 2016
This product was good for the first couple of weeks but after that the issues started. The box that makes this thing rock started to make a horrible noise and then stopped working. A few days after the rocking stopped the vibration option now has stopped working. Pretty much all we have now is a bassinet that plays music once again. If we wanted one of those we wouldn't have asked for this as a gift and kept the bassinet we already had. For how much a family friend paid for this I am not satisfied and I doubt they would be if they new how many problems it has given us. SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSE WHERE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa916
West Haven, CT, United States
Worst swing ever
December 9, 2016
I have bought 2 swings now thinking maybe the Motor went bad and now both do not swing you have to push it to get it to start and when it does start swinging and makes a loud noise it's terrible never buying Fisher-Price again wasted $200
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flower9268
Portage, IN, United States
Motor horrible
December 3, 2016
I bought two of the swings one for my daughter one for my house. The motor on her swing has gone out twice and she's had to return it twice now the third one is acting up... mine, well makes an obnoxious squeaking/grinding noise & I only use it twice a week... it's only 4 months old... ridiculous!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle822
Vanderbilt, MI, United States
Grinding noise
November 28, 2016
We received this as a gift at our baby shower. When you first start it up it grinds really loudly. If it wasn't for that I would recommend it to others. But with how bad the motor grinds, who knows how long the motor will last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brookelynny
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Great until it broke
November 26, 2016
We bought 2 of these for our twins when we came home from hospital.. this is all they will Sleep in and we couldn't live without it!!! Until the motor went out & Walmart refused to exchange it.... Pretty upset because all our baby stuff is Fisher Price.......
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma h.
Home, WA, United States
Worked well & on to 2nd baby of use now
November 25, 2016
I had bought this swing for my son when he was born, and we used it almost daily until he was mobile. It was a safe way to rock him (side to side or forward to backward depending on swing direction) while preparing meals or cleaning the house. The various speeds worked to soothe him, or just barely move. All fabric parts are completely machine washable, so spills were not a problem. After he outgrew the swing, we were able to help a friend with a new baby girl on the way. Washed all the pieces and wiped it down good as new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LL10
Undisclosed
Stopped working
November 22, 2016
Waste of $100. Stopped working after 4 weeks and won't even turn on. I had problems with it prior to that. Very frustrating as it's not cheap. Will be contacting customer service but I'm hesitant to buy from this brand again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana b.
Missouri, United States
A MUST HAVE
November 19, 2016
this is so adorable its just awesome and fisher price stands behind their products ...a total must have for any baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbi08
Higginsville, MO, United States
does not swing... motor is shot
November 18, 2016
I got this swing about a long ago. My son's loves his swing. About the only way he's happy besides being held. He loves it but it all a sudden stopped swinging. Very diappointing. The second fisher price swing we have went through and my son is only 3 months old. The snuggabunny is his favorite. But he gets fussy bc it won't move. I don't have a receipt is there anything that can be done? Replacement motor or the company fixing it or anything?? Please help! Thank You!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkkg
Califurnia
Love
November 16, 2016
So cute love it perfect for boy or girl very plush soft
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garrett10
Philadelphia, PA, United States
I wish it would swing
November 15, 2016
Used the swing for my son and now would like to use it for new baby but it does everything but swing and it's sad because it worked well for our son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmomamomr
Undisclosed
Love. But motor stopped working usual problem.
November 15, 2016
I bought this for our baby. We've used it for three months and the motor randomly stopped working. I've seen A LOT of other people who bought this have this problem. You guys should probably figure this out . Don't buy without getting extra motor. Other than that. Our little angel loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krysplatt
Topeka, KS, United States
Won't swing anymore after only two months
November 15, 2016
This swing wasn't at first a god send!! My son is two months old and colic His swing is the ONLY thing to calm him and ONLY way he will sleep. It was given to me by a friend so I have no receipt and as a single mom struggling I can't afford a new one. I'm desperate for help on this cause again he is colic and this swing was all that helped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amyraymond
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
replacement recieved
November 12, 2016
wow that was so fast i recieved my replacement swing fed ex just left it outside my door thank fully no one took itbut fisher price is very caring and backs their product or will replace it which is great cause many people don't stand by that and they did feelingvery thankful cause times are hard and I was going to have to push the swing and let my little guy suffer thank you fisher price however I still never received the mail back postage in the mail yet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine1
Toms River, NJ, United States
Son loves sleeping in his sleeper!
November 7, 2016
I purchased this sleeper when my son was about a month old. He couldn't sleep on flat surfaces due to my son having reflux. I love this sleeper! My son would sleep comfortably in it, he used to scream his head off if we tried to put him to sleep in his bassinet but in his sleeper he would fall asleep within minutes! The only issue I came across was that after a month or so the sleeper started to make horrible noises that you could hear all the way from the other side of the house. I haven't encountered any issues with his second sleeper so far. Aside from that issue I love the sleeper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathypants
California, United States
Great for sleeping
November 7, 2016
Great place for baby to relax and sleep. Lightweight and able to move between rooms. Would be improved by having additional battery option so to not always need to bring along cord or be limited to near an outlet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine1
Toms River, NJ, United States
Lasted through 2 kids!
November 7, 2016
I originally purchased this item for my daughter when she was born in 2013. She loved the swing! She'd sleep in it all the time and preferred her swing over her crib. My daughter eventually grew out of the swing so we packed it away thinking that maybe we could use it again with future children. My son was born this year and we pulled the swing out of the attic, cleaned it and reassembled it. It still works wonderfully and my son also fully enjoys this swing. For a while it was the only way he'd be able to fall asleep. We still currently use the swing and it hasn't let us down yet! The only complaint I have is that it's a little on the larger side for a swing compared to swings out on the market nowadays. Aside from that I have no issues with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Salem, OR, United States
Wondeful swing!
November 7, 2016
I received this product for my honest review, and I absolutely love it! I'm so happy with it. I would purchase again in a heart beat. I love that it swings both side to side AND front and back! Perfect for any baby! My daughter is mesmerized by the soft elephants too. Easily washable, very soft, very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie S.
Euclid, OH, United States
All that glitters is not gold
November 7, 2016
Thisnis the most beautiful swing but, it is so loud when in motion it wakes the baby up and if u put the speed to fast it actually lifts from the ground
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WendyWass
Warsaw, NC, United States
Vibration broke after just 1 month
November 6, 2016
Really enjoyed this for 1 month until the vibration stopped working. Tried everything and can't get it to work again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michigan M.
Flint, MI, United States
Incredibly disappointed!!
November 5, 2016
I was so excited to receive this as a baby shower gift! It was one of the most wanted items for my husband and I. Our baby is now 10 weeks old and I've never been more disappointed with a swing! The swing makes such a loud noise that our baby can't sleep in it. The swing stops moving regularly and then just makes the loud (gear grinding) noise. I used fisher price items with my two older kids and have been a faithful customer. After this experience, I won't be purchasing any other items. I wish I knew where it was bought originally so I could take it back to exchange it. : (
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amyraymond
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Swing Broken
November 5, 2016
i just got this as a gift and used it for my nephew it was working good then this morning the swing wont swing very sad cause i havent even been able to use for my son who is due in two months I read all the reviews and feel as if next time I will start looking at reviews before I buy any thing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamc
Methuen, MA, United States
On 2nd one, and already not working after a month!
November 2, 2016
I first received this product off my gift registry and it worked amazing. ...well it was great until all of a sudden it would only turn off if unplugged and then the rocker motion was staggered. I took it back to Babies r Us and they let me trade it in for a new one. Unfortunately I've only been using the new one for a month now and the control panel turns off when you hit the rock button..and sadly the rocking no longer works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCCarver
Ruffin, NC, United States
Very disappointing..
November 1, 2016
I was given the swing in May at my baby shower and 2 weeks ago the motor died. My daughter loved the swing then it just stopped swinging. And it's too expensive to replace. I am very disappointed because I know the few months we got out of it was not worth what was paid for it. I still sit my daughter in it because the mobile and music work but it sure would be nice if we were still able to let her swing to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madeline
Texarkana, TX, United States
Great swing
November 1, 2016
I'm so glad that I received this swing because it has so many great features and my son loved it. It not only calmed him down but the mobile kept him entertained. He also seemed very comfortable. The only negative is that the swing is somewhat large but overall it is a great swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K701
Syracuse, NY, United States
My baby LOVES it!!!
October 31, 2016
My little one is 4 months and he loves this swing. I received this as a baby shower goft. The side to side motion is espresso relaxing for him. My only issue is my ac adapter is morally and I would like to replace it but I don't know where..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeaMea
Sherwood, MI, United States
Amazing gliding motion!
October 26, 2016
I received a Fisher-Price Blush Safari Cradle 'n Swing for free from Fisher-Price's Play.Rate.Review program in exchange for a honest review and this is my very own honest opinion. Thank you for this opportunity to review this pretty amazing swing. I've been using this product with my baby for a couple weeks to examine it thoroughly. My first impression of this swing was very positive simply because there was only a few pieces to assemble. Plus the instructions were very thorough and most of the pieces just clicked right together, there was literally one thing to screw in. That right there said a lot to me. As many parents know, a lot of baby things come in a thousand pieces with a huge instruction book to read and assemble. I love that it plugs right into the wall-no need for batteries! This is extremely convenient for me because the swing I had before took 4 D batteries and they hardly lasted a week! The cord even comes with 2 connections that are designed along the product leg and it disconnects where the metal poles connect and easily disconnects upon tripping over it (I just stumbled upon that info-pun intended) which prevents it from ripping out of the wall socket, making damage less likely to happen. However, my favorite feature of this swing has to be its gliding motion, my daughter loves it! It calculates her weight and it doesn't swing too fast or high and it doesn't make her stomach sick. I LOVE LOVE LOVE how easily it changes direction (3 ways). The head-to-toe motion keeps her happily awake and playful. The side-to-side motion helps her fall right to sleep. I can quickly change her from looking out the window, to looking at the room, to her looking directly at me without even a button or switch! Among that, it has two seating positions, a reclining position and a more upright position. It also has a bunch of settings, like 6 speeds, 16 songs and nature sounds (the waterfall puts my daughter right to sleep) and a cute elephant head cozy. It has a mobile that my now 6 month old loves to try to grab, and thankfully a 5 point harness to keep her secure while trying to reach the adorable elephants. There was a couple minor flaws that I encountered such as the seat position lever was hard to change both reclining and upright at first but became more smooth with use. However, the reclining position seems to have a hard time staying locked and therefore keeps her more upright than I'd like at times. After using for nearly a week, a low clicking sound occurs most of the time while swinging. While this doesn't actually affect the effectiveness of the swing, it does become kinda annoying. Another minor flaw is that a corner of the power button has stayed pressed like its caught or something. I can still use it, it's just a little annoying because I always have to press the left side of the power button. Overall, I absolutely love this swing (and so does the rest of the family that now can get a break). While I did encounter a few flaws, this swing is designed great, looks beautiful and is very effective at keeping my little one content. I have to say thank you again FP! You saved this mama from a lot of sleep deprived nights (and naps!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cw16
Iowa
A big NOPE
October 26, 2016
Honestly! If I could give a ZERO, I would.. to start the assemble was a pain, the seat cover was VERY TIGHT and challenging to maneuver over the cheap plastic that holds this thing together, the "recline" position doesn't lock into place and after two weeks of using this Swing the motor started making a burnt out noise that woke my baby. And now it's completely broken, shuts itself off and does NOT swing anymore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fbrant725
Alpena, MI, United States
Life saver until...
October 25, 2016
This was a lifesaver for my newborn since he would only fall asleep when rocked. After not even a month of use, the motor started grinding, and now it doesn't work at all. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom_of_twins2
California, United States
Defective- feedback
October 20, 2016
Hello! I just wanted to tell you thank you Fisher Price! I contacted the help desk and was amazed at the great customer service. It was quick and hassle free. Got my replacement two days after I called! Wow! Hope this one lasts longer with no problems!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 16
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.